CTFR 18/553,125 CTFR 89357 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim 1 objected to because of the following informalities: “based on at least one distance-based condition is met” . Appropriate correction is required. Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments, filed 03/23/26, with respect to the rejection(s) of claim(s) 1-29 have been fully considered and are persuasive. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground(s) of rejection is made in view of Panteleev (Pub No 20240155654) in view of newly cited Zhang (WO 2020173443 A1) Regarding claim 1, The applicant argues that the prior art does not teach “the collision indication also based on at least one distance-based condition is met”. The examiner relies on newly cited prior art Zhang to teach the limitation. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1-4, 20, 27-29 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Panteleev (Pub No 20240155654) in view of Zhang (WO 2020173443 A1) Regarding claim 1 and 27 and 28 and 29, Panteleev teaches a method for wireless communications by a first user equipment (UE), comprising: A memory comprising instructions; and one or more processors configured, individually or in any combination, to execute instructions to cause the apparatus to: (see para [0051]) A non-transitory computer-readable medium comprising computer-executable instructions that when executed by one or more processors of a first user equipment, cause the first UE to perform a method of wireless communications, comprising: (see para [0051]) receiving resource reservation information indicating reservations of resources by at least a second UE and a third UE; and (interpreted as Co-channel collision in resource reservation (CC-RSV): In this case, the TX UEs (UE.sub.P and UE.sub.Q) have reserved resources for transmission in the same slot on overlapping frequency resources (full or partial overlap), see para [0075]) transmitting a collision indication to at least one of the second UE or the third UE based on the resource reservation information indicating colliding transmissions (interpreted as UE3 provides feedback to UE1 and UE2 indicating co-channel collision in reservation and potential need for resource (re)-selection or retransmissions, see para [0087]. Also see For instance, the UE.sub.R may prioritize feedback towards the UE that is closer in distance or radio-distance, see para [0113]) However Panteleev does not teach the collision indication also based on at least one distance-based condition is met. Zhang teaches the collision indication also based on at least one distance-based condition is met. (interpreted as he first and second terminal devices can use the first and second terminal devices to know that the first identifier has been selected by other terminal devices (terminals located below threshold distance from the first terminal device or the second terminal device, such as terminals within the transmission range of the first terminal device, or terminal devices that are mutually hidden nodes with the first terminal device). Other terminal devices that receive the first or second notification messages may avoid selecting the first identifier and instead choose another identifier different from the first, see para [0071]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the collision indication as taught by Panteleev to include a distance condition as taught by Zhang with the motivation being to have multiple parameters to more pinpoint when collision can occur. Regarding claim 2, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the resource reservation information indicating reservations of resources within a slot. (see sidelink slot reservations fig. 8) Regarding claim 3, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the collision indication indicates at least one of: that the second UE and third UE are scheduled to transmit on at least partially overlapping resources; or that the second UE and third UE are scheduled to transmit in a same slot (interpreted as Co-channel collision in resource reservation (CC-RSV): In this case, the TX UEs (UE.sub.P and UE.sub.Q) have reserved resources for transmission in the same slot on overlapping frequency resources (full or partial overlap), see para [0075]) Regarding claim 4, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 1, further comprising: determining a first distance between the first UE and the second UE; and determining a second distance between the first UE and the third UE, wherein the at least one distance-based condition is based on at least the first distance and the second distance. (interpreted as For instance, the UE.sub.R may prioritize feedback towards the UE that is closer in distance or radio-distance. In this case, the distance may be derived from zone IDs and zone length L or from coordinate signaling by TX UEs, see para [0113]) Regarding claim 20, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 1, further comprising determining a distance between the second UE and the third UE, wherein the at least one distance-based condition is based on at least the determined distance between the second UE and the third UE. (interpreted as For instance, the UE.sub.R may prioritize feedback towards the UE that is closer in distance or radio-distance. In this case, the distance may be derived from zone IDs and zone length L or from coordinate signaling by TX UEs, see para [0113]) 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 5-19, 21-26 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Panteleev (Pub No 20240155654) in view of Zhang (WO 2020173443 A1) and Yeo (Pub 20200106566) Regarding claim 5, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 4, however does not teach wherein the at least one distance-based condition is further based on distance thresholds associated with one or more communication range requirements indicated by the second UE and third UE for providing feedback. Yeo teaches wherein the at least one distance-based condition is further based on distance thresholds associated with one or more communication range requirements indicated by the second UE and third UE for providing feedback. (interpreted as When groupcast sidelink data is transmitted or received, a transmitter may transmit data after including, in SCI, location information (e.g., the ID value of a zone in which the transmitter is located) of the transmitter itself and also including, in the SCI, a reference distance value (e.g., reference zone ID, a reference distance, or a distance threshold) allowing the transmission of a HARQ-ACK feedback, see para [0266]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 6, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 5, first and second distance (interpreted as For instance, the UE.sub.R may prioritize feedback towards the UE that is closer in distance or radio-distance. In this case, the distance may be derived from zone IDs and zone length L or from coordinate signaling by TX UEs, see para [0113]) However Panteleev does not teach wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met if a maximum of the distance is less than a maximum of the distance thresholds. Yeo teaches wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met if a maximum of the distance is less than a maximum of the distance thresholds. (interpreted as The configuration of the maximum distance information may mean that according to a configured maximum distance value, a terminal does not transmit or receive data having, as a QoS parameter, a distance value greater than the corresponding maximum distance value. A range value is not limited to the above description, and may be applied according to various methods, see para [0267]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 7, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 5, first and second distance (interpreted as For instance, the UE.sub.R may prioritize feedback towards the UE that is closer in distance or radio-distance. In this case, the distance may be derived from zone IDs and zone length L or from coordinate signaling by TX UEs, see para [0113]) However Panteleev does not teach wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met if a maximum distance is less than a minimum of the distance thresholds. Yeo teaches wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met if a maximum distance is less than a minimum of the distance thresholds. (interpreted as The configuration of the maximum distance information may mean that according to a configured maximum distance value, a terminal does not transmit or receive data having, as a QoS parameter, a distance value greater than the corresponding maximum distance value. A range value is not limited to the above description, and may be applied according to various methods, see para [0267]. Also see a reference distance value included in SCI may be determined based on the maximum value or the minimum value, see para [0270]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 8, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 5, wherein the collision indication is transmitted to both the second and third UEs. (interpreted as UE3 provides feedback to UE1 and UE2 indicating co-channel collision in reservation and potential need for resource (re)-selection or retransmissions, see para [0087]) Regarding claim 9, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 5, wherein the collision indication is transmitted to one of the second UE or the third UE, based on at least one of: a relative distance of the second and third UEs from the first UE; or which of the second or third UEs has the highest priority transmissions. (interpreted as For instance, the UE.sub.R may prioritize feedback towards the UE that is closer in distance or radio-distance. In this case, the distance may be derived from zone IDs and zone length L or from coordinate signaling by TX UEs, see para [0113]) Regarding claim 10, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 5, however does not teach wherein the at least one distance-based condition is further based on a collision indication distance threshold. Yeo teaches wherein the at least one distance-based condition is further based on a collision indication distance threshold. (interpreted as The configuration of the maximum distance information may mean that according to a configured maximum distance value, a terminal does not transmit or receive data having, as a QoS parameter, a distance value greater than the corresponding maximum distance value. A range value is not limited to the above description, and may be applied according to various methods, see para [0267]. Also see a reference distance value included in SCI may be determined based on the maximum value or the minimum value, see para [0270]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 11, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 10, however does not teach further comprising receiving signaling indicating the collision indication distance threshold. Yeo teaches further comprising receiving signaling indicating the collision indication distance threshold. (interpreted as When groupcast sidelink data is transmitted or received, a transmitter may transmit data after including, in SCI, location information (e.g., the ID value of a zone in which the transmitter is located) of the transmitter itself and also including, in the SCI, a reference distance value (e.g., reference zone ID, a reference distance, or a distance threshold) allowing the transmission of a HARQ-ACK feedback, see para [0266]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 12, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 11, however does not teach wherein the signaling comprises at least one of radio resource control (RRC) signaling, signaling of a minimum communication range, or a parameter signaled via sidelink control information (SCI). Yeo teaches wherein the signaling comprises at least one of radio resource control (RRC) signaling, signaling of a minimum communication range, or a parameter signaled via sidelink control information (SCI). (interpreted as When groupcast sidelink data is transmitted or received, a transmitter may transmit data after including, in SCI, location information (e.g., the ID value of a zone in which the transmitter is located) of the transmitter itself and also including, in the SCI, a reference distance value (e.g., reference zone ID, a reference distance, or a distance threshold) allowing the transmission of a HARQ-ACK feedback, see para [0266]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 13, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 10, however does not teach wherein the collision indication distance threshold value is location dependent. Yeo teaches wherein the collision indication distance threshold value is location dependent. (interpreted as When groupcast sidelink data is transmitted or received, a transmitter may transmit data after including, in SCI, location information (e.g., the ID value of a zone in which the transmitter is located) of the transmitter itself and also including, in the SCI, a reference distance value (e.g., reference zone ID, a reference distance, or a distance threshold) allowing the transmission of a HARQ-ACK feedback, see para [0266]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 14, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 10, however does not teach wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met if a maximum of the first distance and second distance is less than a maximum of the collision indication distance threshold and the distance thresholds for the second UE and third UE for providing feedback. Yeo teaches wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met if a maximum of the first distance and second distance is less than a maximum of the collision indication distance threshold and the distance thresholds for the second UE and third UE for providing feedback (interpreted as The configuration of the maximum distance information may mean that according to a configured maximum distance value, a terminal does not transmit or receive data having, as a QoS parameter, a distance value greater than the corresponding maximum distance value. A range value is not limited to the above description, and may be applied according to various methods, see para [0267]. Also see a reference distance value included in SCI may be determined based on the maximum value or the minimum value, see para [0270]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 15, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 10, however does not teach wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met if a maximum of the first distance and second distance is less than a minimum of the collision indication distance threshold and the distance thresholds for the second UE and third UE for providing feedback. Yeo teaches wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met if a maximum of the first distance and second distance is less than a minimum of the collision indication distance threshold and the distance thresholds for the second UE and third UE for providing feedback. (interpreted as The configuration of the maximum distance information may mean that according to a configured maximum distance value, a terminal does not transmit or receive data having, as a QoS parameter, a distance value greater than the corresponding maximum distance value. A range value is not limited to the above description, and may be applied according to various methods, see para [0267]. Also see a reference distance value included in SCI may be determined based on the maximum value or the minimum value, see para [0270]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 16, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 4, however does not teach wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met if a maximum of the first distance and second distance is less than a collision indication distance threshold. Yeo teaches wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met if a maximum of the first distance and second distance is less than a collision indication distance threshold. (interpreted as The configuration of the maximum distance information may mean that according to a configured maximum distance value, a terminal does not transmit or receive data having, as a QoS parameter, a distance value greater than the corresponding maximum distance value. A range value is not limited to the above description, and may be applied according to various methods, see para [0267]. Also see a reference distance value included in SCI may be determined based on the maximum value or the minimum value, see para [0270]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 17, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 16, however does not teach wherein the collision indication is transmitted to: the second UE if the first distance is less than the collision indication distance threshold; the third UE if the second distance is less than the collision indication distance threshold; or to both the second and third UEs if the first and second distances are both less than the collision indication distance threshold. Yeo teaches wherein the collision indication is transmitted to: the second UE if the first distance is less than the collision indication distance threshold; the third UE if the second distance is less than the collision indication distance threshold; or to both the second and third UEs if the first and second distances are both less than the collision indication distance threshold. (interpreted as The configuration of the maximum distance information may mean that according to a configured maximum distance value, a terminal does not transmit or receive data having, as a QoS parameter, a distance value greater than the corresponding maximum distance value. A range value is not limited to the above description, and may be applied according to various methods, see para [0267]. Also see a reference distance value included in SCI may be determined based on the maximum value or the minimum value, see para [0270]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 18, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 16, wherein: if transmissions from the second UE have higher priority than transmissions from the third UE, the collision indication is transmitted to the second UE only if the first distance is less than the collision indication distance threshold; and if transmissions from the third UE have higher priority than transmissions from the second UE, the collision indication is transmitted to the third UE only if the second distance is less than the collision indication distance threshold. (interpreted as The prioritization of inter-UE coordination signaling can be subject to the conditions that may include: priority of sidelink HARQ ACK/NACK signaling over half-duplex or co-channel collision indications, priority of UL transmission over SL transmission priority, distance or SL-RSRP (radio-distance) to TXs UEs, distance between TX UEs, group membership/provided service (destination ID), and random or implementation-based selection, see para [0104]) Regarding claim 19, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 16, wherein, if transmissions for the second UE and third UE have the same priority, the collision indication is transmitted to: one or both of the second UE and third UE that have distance smaller than the collision indication distance threshold; one of the second UE and third UE with the smaller distance if the smaller distance is smaller than the collision indication distance threshold; or a randomly selected one of the second UE or third UE based on a random selection. (interpreted as The prioritization of inter-UE coordination signaling can be subject to the conditions that may include: priority of sidelink HARQ ACK/NACK signaling over half-duplex or co-channel collision indications, priority of UL transmission over SL transmission priority, distance or SL-RSRP (radio-distance) to TXs UEs, distance between TX UEs, group membership/provided service (destination ID), and random or implementation-based selection, see para [0104]) Regarding claim 21, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 20, however does not teach wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met if distance between the second UE and the third UE is less than a maximum of distance thresholds indicated by the second UE and third UE for providing feedback. Yeo teaches wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met if distance between the second UE and the third UE is less than a maximum of distance thresholds indicated by the second UE and third UE for providing feedback. (interpreted as The configuration of the maximum distance information may mean that according to a configured maximum distance value, a terminal does not transmit or receive data having, as a QoS parameter, a distance value greater than the corresponding maximum distance value. A range value is not limited to the above description, and may be applied according to various methods, see para [0267]. Also see a reference distance value included in SCI may be determined based on the maximum value or the minimum value, see para [0270]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 22, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 21, however does not teach wherein the collision indication is transmitted to: both the second UE and the third UE; the second UE if the distance between the second UE and the third UE is greater than the threshold for the third UE but less than the threshold for the second UE; the third UE if the distance between the second UE and the third UE is greater than the threshold for the second UE but less than the threshold for the third UE; or to the second UE or third UE that has higher priority transmission. Yeo teaches wherein the collision indication is transmitted to: both the second UE and the third UE; the second UE if the distance between the second UE and the third UE is greater than the threshold for the third UE but less than the threshold for the second UE; the third UE if the distance between the second UE and the third UE is greater than the threshold for the second UE but less than the threshold for the third UE; or to the second UE or third UE that has higher priority transmission. (interpreted as The configuration of the maximum distance information may mean that according to a configured maximum distance value, a terminal does not transmit or receive data having, as a QoS parameter, a distance value greater than the corresponding maximum distance value. A range value is not limited to the above description, and may be applied according to various methods, see para [0267]. Also see a reference distance value included in SCI may be determined based on the maximum value or the minimum value, see para [0270]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 23, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 4, however does not teach wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met only if a maximum of the first and second distances is greater than a distance threshold value. Yeo teaches wherein the at least one distance-based condition is considered met only if a maximum of the first and second distances is greater than a distance threshold value. (interpreted as The configuration of the maximum distance information may mean that according to a configured maximum distance value, a terminal does not transmit or receive data having, as a QoS parameter, a distance value greater than the corresponding maximum distance value. A range value is not limited to the above description, and may be applied according to various methods, see para [0267]. Also see a reference distance value included in SCI may be determined based on the maximum value or the minimum value, see para [0270]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 24, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 23, however does not teach further comprising receiving signaling indicating the distance threshold value. Yeo teaches further comprising receiving signaling indicating the distance threshold value. (interpreted as a reference distance value included in SCI may be determined based on the maximum value or the minimum value, see para [0270]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 25, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 24, however does not teach wherein the signaling comprises at least one of radio resource control (RRC) signaling, signaling of a minimum communication range, or a parameter signaled via sidelink control information (SCI). Yeo teaches wherein the signaling comprises at least one of radio resource control (RRC) signaling, signaling of a minimum communication range, or a parameter signaled via sidelink control information (SCI). (interpreted as a reference distance value included in SCI may be determined based on the maximum value or the minimum value, see para [0270]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Regarding claim 26, Panteleev teaches the method of claim 23, however does not teach wherein the distance threshold value is location dependent. Yeo teaches wherein the distance threshold value is location dependent. (interpreted as When groupcast sidelink data is transmitted or received, a transmitter may transmit data after including, in SCI, location information (e.g., the ID value of a zone in which the transmitter is located) of the transmitter itself and also including, in the SCI, a reference distance value (e.g., reference zone ID, a reference distance, or a distance threshold) allowing the transmission of a HARQ-ACK feedback, see para [0266]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the distance as taught by Panteleev with the distance threshold as taught by Yeo with the motivation being to preventing wasting resources transmitting when a certain conditions are not met. Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to BAO G NGUYEN whose telephone number is (571)272-7732. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 10pm - 6:30pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Huy Vu can be reached at 571-272-3155. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /BAO G NGUYEN/Examiner, Art Unit 2461 /JASON E MATTIS/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 2 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 3 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 4 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 5 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 6 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 7 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 8 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 9 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 10 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 11 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 12 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 13 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 14 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 15 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 16 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 17 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 18 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 19 Art Unit: 2461 Application/Control Number: 18/553,125 Page 20 Art Unit: 2461