CTFR 18/554,253 CTFR 87216 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Amendment 2. Acknowledgement is made of amendment filed on February 10, 2026, in which claims 1-20 are amended, and claims 1-20 are still pending. Response to Arguments 07-37 AIA 3. Applicant's arguments, filed on February 10, 2026, with respect to Claims 1-20 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. 4. With regards to arguments for independent claims 1, 14, 15, 17, 18 and 20, applicants argue that Takahashi et al. (US 2016/0307603 A1) and Ikeda et al. (US 2011/0033170 A1) fail to disclose a Graphic Library Transmission Format (glTF) . The examiner respectfully agrees and moots in view of the new grounds of rejections regarding claims 1, 14, 15, 17, 18 and 20, since in Zhao et al. (US. 2022/0222890 A1) teaches (“A glTF scene may be a combination of multiple glTF assets. The glTF assets may be JavaScript Object Notation (JSON)-formatted files containing a full scene description which may include, for example, a scene object 301, node 302, camera 303, mesh 304, light 305, animation 306, accessor 307, material 308, skin 309, bufferview 310, technique 311, texture 312, buffer 313, program 314, image 315, sampler 316, shader 317, plus supporting external data.” [0041] “there is a need to extend the glTF to support media types includes traditional 2D flat video, immersive media content such as virtual reality (VR), augmented reality (AR), extended reality (XR), and spatial audios. … Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG) defines some extensions on top of the glTF specification to support immersive media content. … In FIG. 3 generally, elements with rounded outlines, for example elements 301-317, may be glTF elements, and elements with square outlines, for example elements 330-336, may correspond to MPEG-based extensions of the glTF specification, although embodiments are not limited thereto.” [0046-0047]) Therefore, Zhao teaches the arguments of the limitations for claims 1, 14, 15, 17, 18 and 20, as it is recited . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 5. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA 6. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA 7. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA 8. Claim (s) 1, 14-18 and 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Takahashi et al. (US 2016/0307603 A1) in view of Zhao et al. (US. 2022/0222890 A1) . 9. With reference to claim 1, Takahashi teaches An information processing device comprising: circuitry configured to select a property corresponding to a method of playing back three-dimensional 3D data on a basis of an extension, (“there is provided an information processing device including: a data processing unit configured to execute a playback process of playing back data recorded on disc. The data processing unit acquires a playback control information file corresponding to playback data recorded on disc,” [0013] “When a playback device (player) that executes a playback process according to playback method 2 conducts a playback process on a certain segment of content, for example, the playback device (player) selects (X1) BDMV HDR video data and (X2) enhancement layer video data, and executes various processes on the two selected sets of video data to thereby play back the video data.” [0156-0159] “the number of streams for each data type such as video, audio, and subtitles is recorded. The number of streams is recorded according to properties such as the type of video, and the language type of audio and subtitles.” [0222] “the extension data recorded in the data block 212 is an STN table recording video stream information regarding HDR content, for example, in which is recorded video information regarding (X2) enhancement layer video data (enhancement layer (EL) video stream).” [0323-0324] “for the playback of 3D video, parallel playback of multiple sets of video data, such as a combination of left-eye video and right-eye video, or a combination of a base view and a dependent view, is executed.” [0554]) Takahashi also teaches processes the 3D data by the playback method using the selected property. (“To conduct such a playback process, the playback device acquires information related to (X1) BDMV HDR video data and (X2) enhancement layer video data which are used in playback method 2 (option X). Specifically, the playback process is conducted after first ascertaining the correspondence relationship in units of playback segments for these two sets of video data (video streams), and in addition, acquiring information relevant to playback, such as the codec (decoding) for each set of video data.” [0160-0164] “for the playback of 3D video, parallel playback of multiple sets of video data, such as a combination of left-eye video and right-eye video, or a combination of a base view and a dependent view, is executed.” [0554]) PNG media_image1.png 427 486 media_image1.png Greyscale Takahashi does not explicitly teach an extension specified in a Graphic Library Transmission Format (glTF) scene description. This is what Zhao teaches (“A glTF scene may be a combination of multiple glTF assets. The glTF assets may be JavaScript Object Notation (JSON)-formatted files containing a full scene description which may include, for example, a scene object 301, node 302, camera 303, mesh 304, light 305, animation 306, accessor 307, material 308, skin 309, bufferview 310, technique 311, texture 312, buffer 313, program 314, image 315, sampler 316, shader 317, plus supporting external data.” [0041] “there is a need to extend the glTF to support media types includes traditional 2D flat video, immersive media content such as virtual reality (VR), augmented reality (AR), extended reality (XR), and spatial audios. … Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG) defines some extensions on top of the glTF specification to support immersive media content. … In FIG. 3 generally, elements with rounded outlines, for example elements 301-317, may be glTF elements, and elements with square outlines, for example elements 330-336, may correspond to MPEG-based extensions of the glTF specification, although embodiments are not limited thereto.” [0046-0047]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Zhao into Takahashi, in order to allow for the creation of immersive experiences. 10. Claim 14 is similar in scope to claim 1, and thus is rejected under similar rationale. 11. Claim 15 is similar in scope to claim 1, and thus is rejected under similar rationale. Takahashi additionally teaches an element of the selected alternatives array. (“When a playback device (player) that executes a playback process according to playback method 2 conducts a playback process on a certain segment of content, for example, the playback device (player) selects (X1) BDMV HDR video data corresponding to the target segment for playback, additionally selects (X2) enhancement layer video data of a segment corresponding to the selected segment, and executes various processes on the two selected sets of video data, such as a decoding process, for example, to thereby play back the video data.” [0084-0089] “a PlayList file includes playback segment designation information with respect to data available for playback included in the Clip Layer (that is, Clip Information files and Clip AV Stream files).” [0148] “FIG. 4 illustrates syntax indicating the data structure of a PlayList file. As illustrated in FIG. 4, in a PlayList file, type information [type_indicator] indicating the file type is recorded, start address information from [PlayList_start_address] to [ExtensionData_start_address] of each data object is recorded after that, and a recording area for data objects recorded in the PlayList file is provided after that.” [0173-0174]) 12. With reference to claim 16, Takahashi teaches a first alternatives array and a second alternatives array are specified in the extension, the first alternatives array has each of one or a plurality of first properties corresponding to a first method of playing back the 3D data as an element, and the second alternatives array has each of one or a plurality of second properties corresponding to a second method of playing back the 3D data as an element, and the circuitry selects the first alternatives array and processes the 3D data by the first playback method using one or a plurality of the first properties in a case where the first playback method is applied, and selects the second alternatives array and processes the 3D data by the second playback method using one or a plurality of the second properties in a case where the second playback method is applied. (“When a playback device (player) that executes a playback process according to playback method 2 conducts a playback process on a certain segment of content, for example, the playback device (player) selects (X1) BDMV HDR video data corresponding to the target segment for playback, additionally selects (X2) enhancement layer video data of a segment corresponding to the selected segment, and executes various processes on the two selected sets of video data, such as a decoding process, for example, to thereby play back the video data.” [0084-0089] “a PlayList file includes playback segment designation information with respect to data available for playback included in the Clip Layer (that is, Clip Information files and Clip AV Stream files).” [0148] “When a playback device (player) that executes a playback process according to playback method 2 conducts a playback process on a certain segment of content, for example, the playback device (player) selects (X1) BDMV HDR video data and (X2) enhancement layer video data, and executes various processes on the two selected sets of video data to thereby play back the video data.” [0156-0159] “FIG. 4 illustrates syntax indicating the data structure of a PlayList file. As illustrated in FIG. 4, in a PlayList file, type information [type_indicator] indicating the file type is recorded, start address information from [PlayList_start_address] to [ExtensionData_start_address] of each data object is recorded after that, and a recording area for data objects recorded in the PlayList file is provided after that.” [0173-0174] “[ExtensionData( )], an extension data recording area in which various extension data may be recorded” [0179] “the number of streams for each data type such as video, audio, and subtitles is recorded. The number of streams is recorded according to properties such as the type of video, and the language type of audio and subtitles.” [0222] “the extension data recorded in the data block 212 is an STN table recording video stream information regarding HDR content, for example, in which is recorded video information regarding (X2) enhancement layer video data (enhancement layer (EL) video stream).” [0323-0324] “for the playback of 3D video, parallel playback of multiple sets of video data, such as a combination of left-eye video and right-eye video, or a combination of a base view and a dependent view, is executed.” [0554]) Takahashi does not explicitly teach an extension is specified in primitives of the scene description. This is what Zhao teaches (“The Graphics Language Transmission Format (glTF) is an API-neutral runtime asset 3D modeling delivery format. … glTF2.0 supports simple animations, including support for translate, rotate, and scale, of basic shapes described using the glTF primitives, i.e. for geometric objects.” [0003] “A glTF scene may be a combination of multiple glTF assets. The glTF assets may be JavaScript Object Notation (JSON)-formatted files containing a full scene description which may include, for example, a scene object 301, node 302, camera 303, mesh 304, light 305, animation 306, accessor 307, material 308, skin 309, bufferview 310, technique 311, texture 312, buffer 313, program 314, image 315, sampler 316, shader 317, plus supporting external data.” [0041] “there is a need to extend the glTF to support media types includes traditional 2D flat video, immersive media content such as virtual reality (VR), augmented reality (AR), extended reality (XR), and spatial audios. … Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG) defines some extensions on top of the glTF specification to support immersive media content. … In FIG. 3 generally, elements with rounded outlines, for example elements 301-317, may be glTF elements, and elements with square outlines, for example elements 330-336, may correspond to MPEG-based extensions of the glTF specification, although embodiments are not limited thereto.” [0046-0047]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Zhao into Takahashi, in order to allow for the creation of immersive experiences. 13. Claim 17 is similar in scope to claim 15, and thus is rejected under similar rationale. 14. With reference to claim 18, Takahashi teaches An information processing device further comprising circuitry configured to generate: a file that stores an extension for identifying a property for each method of playing back three-dimensional (3D) data. (“there is provided an information processing device including: a data processing unit configured to execute a generation process of generating data to record onto a medium. The data processing unit generates a playback control information file recording a plurality of video information corresponding to a plurality of video data in a same playback segment.” [0014] “When a playback device (player) that executes a playback process according to playback method 2 conducts a playback process on a certain segment of content, for example, the playback device (player) selects (X1) BDMV HDR video data and (X2) enhancement layer video data, and executes various processes on the two selected sets of video data to thereby play back the video data.” [0156-0159] “a PlayList file is a file storing playback control information such as a playback order of content, and includes various playback control information such as designation information for a Clip Information file in which playback position information and the like is recorded.” [0172] “[ExtensionData( )], an extension data recording area in which various extension data may be recorded” [0179] “In the (a) stream entry information (stream_entry), information such as a packet ID (PIDs) or other packet information corresponding to a packet identifier of a TS packet storing data is recorded. “In the (a) stream entry information (stream_entry), information such as a packet ID (PIDs) or other packet information corresponding to a packet identifier of a TS packet storing data is recorded.” [0199] “the number of streams for each data type such as video, audio, and subtitles is recorded. The number of streams is recorded according to properties such as the type of video, and the language type of audio and subtitles.” [0222] “X2) an enhancement layer (EL) video stream information recording area 132 that records information about enhancement layer video data (enhancement layer (EL) video stream). The above information becomes video information associated with the same PlayItem (the same PlayItem identifier (pi_id)).” [0229-0230] “for the playback of 3D video, parallel playback of multiple sets of video data, such as a combination of left-eye video and right-eye video, or a combination of a base view and a dependent view, is executed.” [0554]) Takahashi does not explicitly teach a Graphic Library Transmission Format (glTF) scene description. This is what Zhao teaches (“A glTF scene may be a combination of multiple glTF assets. The glTF assets may be JavaScript Object Notation (JSON)-formatted files containing a full scene description which may include, for example, a scene object 301, node 302, camera 303, mesh 304, light 305, animation 306, accessor 307, material 308, skin 309, bufferview 310, technique 311, texture 312, buffer 313, program 314, image 315, sampler 316, shader 317, plus supporting external data.” [0041] “there is a need to extend the glTF to support media types includes traditional 2D flat video, immersive media content such as virtual reality (VR), augmented reality (AR), extended reality (XR), and spatial audios. … Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG) defines some extensions on top of the glTF specification to support immersive media content. … In FIG. 3 generally, elements with rounded outlines, for example elements 301-317, may be glTF elements, and elements with square outlines, for example elements 330-336, may correspond to MPEG-based extensions of the glTF specification, although embodiments are not limited thereto.” [0046-0047]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Zhao into Takahashi, in order to allow for the creation of immersive experiences. 15. Claim 20 is similar in scope to claim 18, and thus is rejected under similar rationale . 07-22-aia AIA 16. Claim (s) 2-13 and 19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Takahashi et al. (US 2016/0307603 A1) and Zhao et al. (US. 2022/0222890 A1) , as applied to claim s 1 and 18 above, and further in view of Ikeda et al. (US 2011/0033170 A1) . 17. With reference to claim 2, the combination of Takahashi and Zhao does not explicitly teach a first extension and a second extension are specified in one primitives of the scene description, one or a plurality of first attributes properties corresponding to a first method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the first extension, and one or a plurality of second attributes properties corresponding to a second method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the second extension, and the circuitry selects one or a plurality of the first attributes properties stored in the first extension or one or a plurality of the second attributes properties stored in the second extension according to a method of playing back the 3D data. This is what Ikeda teaches (“The playlist has a role of defining a sequence of scenes to be displayed in order, by indicating which parts of which TSs among a plurality of TSs should be played back. The playlist information defines "patterns" of the playlists. The playback path defined by the playlist information is what is called "multi-path". The multi-path is composed of a "main path" and one or more "sub-paths".” [0226] “When the playlist constitutes a picture-in-picture application, picture-in-picture metadata needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream, an extended stream selection table needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream on the disc, or the MVC video stream in the stereoscopic IG stream playback menu, extension information of the sub-path information (sub-path block extension) needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file.” [0325-0326] “The extension stream selection table shows a list of elementary streams that are to be played back in a stereoscopic playback mode, and is used together with the basic stream selection table only in the stereoscopic playback mode. The extension stream selection table defines the elementary streams that can be selected when a playitem is played back or when a sub-path related to the playitem is played back. The extension stream selection table indicates the elementary streams that are permitted to be played back only in the stereoscopic playback mode, and includes stream registration sequences. Each piece of stream registration information in the stream registration sequences includes a stream number, and a stream entry and a stream attribute corresponding to the stream number. The extension stream selection table means an extension that is unique to the stereoscopic playback mode. Therefore, a playlist for which each piece of playitem information is associated with the extension stream selection table (STN_table_SS) is called "3D playlist".” [0330-0331]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Ikeda into the combination of Takahashi and Zhao, in order to realize both an efficient authoring and a cost reduction in the playback device. 18. With reference to claim 3, the combination of Takahashi and Zhao does not explicitly teach the extension is specified in one primitives of the scene description, one or a plurality of first attributes properties corresponding to a first method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the primitives, and one or a plurality of second attributes properties corresponding to a second method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the extension, and the circuitry selects one or a plurality of the first attributes properties stored in the primitives or one or a plurality of the second attributes properties stored in the extension according to a method of playing back the 3D data. This is what Ikeda teaches (“The playlist has a role of defining a sequence of scenes to be displayed in order, by indicating which parts of which TSs among a plurality of TSs should be played back. The playlist information defines "patterns" of the playlists. The playback path defined by the playlist information is what is called "multi-path". The multi-path is composed of a "main path" and one or more "sub-paths".” [0226] “When the playlist constitutes a picture-in-picture application, picture-in-picture metadata needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream, an extended stream selection table needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream on the disc, or the MVC video stream in the stereoscopic IG stream playback menu, extension information of the sub-path information (sub-path block extension) needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file.” [0325-0326] “The extension stream selection table shows a list of elementary streams that are to be played back in a stereoscopic playback mode, and is used together with the basic stream selection table only in the stereoscopic playback mode. The extension stream selection table defines the elementary streams that can be selected when a playitem is played back or when a sub-path related to the playitem is played back. The extension stream selection table indicates the elementary streams that are permitted to be played back only in the stereoscopic playback mode, and includes stream registration sequences. Each piece of stream registration information in the stream registration sequences includes a stream number, and a stream entry and a stream attribute corresponding to the stream number. The extension stream selection table means an extension that is unique to the stereoscopic playback mode. Therefore, a playlist for which each piece of playitem information is associated with the extension stream selection table (STN_table_SS) is called "3D playlist".” [0330-0331]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Ikeda into the combination of Takahashi and Zhao, in order to realize both an efficient authoring and a cost reduction in the playback device. 19. With reference to claim 4, the combination of Takahashi and Zhao does not explicitly teach a first extension and a second extension are specified in one primitives of the scene description, one or a plurality of first properties corresponding to a first method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the first extension, and one or a plurality of second properties corresponding to a second method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the second extension, and the circuitry selects one or a plurality of the first properties stored in the first extension or one or a plurality of the second properties stored in the second extension according to a method of playing back the 3D data. This is what Ikeda teaches (“A video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream having been compress-encoded by the MVC, that can be decoded independently is called "base-view video stream". A base-view indicator, which will be described later, indicates which of the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream is specified as the base-view video stream. Also, a video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream, that has been compress-encoded based on the inter-frame correlated property with each picture data constituting the base-view video stream, and that can be decoded only after the base-view video stream is decoded, is called "dependent-view stream".” [0145] “The playlist has a role of defining a sequence of scenes to be displayed in order, by indicating which parts of which TSs among a plurality of TSs should be played back. The playlist information defines "patterns" of the playlists. The playback path defined by the playlist information is what is called "multi-path". The multi-path is composed of a "main path" and one or more "sub-paths".” [0226] “When the playlist constitutes a picture-in-picture application, picture-in-picture metadata needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream, an extended stream selection table needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream on the disc, or the MVC video stream in the stereoscopic IG stream playback menu, extension information of the sub-path information (sub-path block extension) needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file.” [0325-0326] “The extension stream selection table shows a list of elementary streams that are to be played back in a stereoscopic playback mode, and is used together with the basic stream selection table only in the stereoscopic playback mode. The extension stream selection table defines the elementary streams that can be selected when a playitem is played back or when a sub-path related to the playitem is played back. The extension stream selection table indicates the elementary streams that are permitted to be played back only in the stereoscopic playback mode, and includes stream registration sequences. Each piece of stream registration information in the stream registration sequences includes a stream number, and a stream entry and a stream attribute corresponding to the stream number. The extension stream selection table means an extension that is unique to the stereoscopic playback mode. Therefore, a playlist for which each piece of playitem information is associated with the extension stream selection table (STN_table_SS) is called "3D playlist".” [0330-0331]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Ikeda into the combination of Takahashi and Zhao, in order to realize both an efficient authoring and a cost reduction in the playback device. 20. With reference to claim 5, the combination of Takahashi and Zhao does not explicitly teach the extension is specified in one primitives of the scene description, one or a plurality of first properties corresponding to a first method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the primitives, and one or a plurality of second properties corresponding to a second method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the extension, and the circuitry selects one or a plurality of the first properties stored in the primitives or one or a plurality of the second properties stored in the extension according to a method of playing back the 3D data. This is what Ikeda teaches (“A video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream having been compress-encoded by the MVC, that can be decoded independently is called "base-view video stream". A base-view indicator, which will be described later, indicates which of the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream is specified as the base-view video stream. Also, a video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream, that has been compress-encoded based on the inter-frame correlated property with each picture data constituting the base-view video stream, and that can be decoded only after the base-view video stream is decoded, is called "dependent-view stream".” [0145] “The playlist has a role of defining a sequence of scenes to be displayed in order, by indicating which parts of which TSs among a plurality of TSs should be played back. The playlist information defines "patterns" of the playlists. The playback path defined by the playlist information is what is called "multi-path". The multi-path is composed of a "main path" and one or more "sub-paths".” [0226] “When the playlist constitutes a picture-in-picture application, picture-in-picture metadata needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream, an extended stream selection table needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream on the disc, or the MVC video stream in the stereoscopic IG stream playback menu, extension information of the sub-path information (sub-path block extension) needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file.” [0325-0326] “The extension stream selection table shows a list of elementary streams that are to be played back in a stereoscopic playback mode, and is used together with the basic stream selection table only in the stereoscopic playback mode. The extension stream selection table defines the elementary streams that can be selected when a playitem is played back or when a sub-path related to the playitem is played back. The extension stream selection table indicates the elementary streams that are permitted to be played back only in the stereoscopic playback mode, and includes stream registration sequences. Each piece of stream registration information in the stream registration sequences includes a stream number, and a stream entry and a stream attribute corresponding to the stream number. The extension stream selection table means an extension that is unique to the stereoscopic playback mode. Therefore, a playlist for which each piece of playitem information is associated with the extension stream selection table (STN_table_SS) is called "3D playlist".” [0330-0331]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Ikeda into the combination of Takahashi and Zhao, in order to realize both an efficient authoring and a cost reduction in the playback device. 21. With reference to claim 6, the combination of Takahashi and Zhao does not explicitly teach a first extension and a second extension are specified in one mesh object of the scene description, one or a plurality of first attributes properties corresponding to a first method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the first extension, and one or a plurality of second attributes properties corresponding to a second method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the second extension, and the circuitry selects one or a plurality of the first attributes properties stored in the first extension or one or a plurality of the second attributes properties stored in the second extension according to a method of playing back the 3D data. This is what Ikeda teaches (“The index table entries have the following data structure in common: the data structure composed of "object type", "movie object reference" and "object file information".” [0220] “The playlist has a role of defining a sequence of scenes to be displayed in order, by indicating which parts of which TSs among a plurality of TSs should be played back. The playlist information defines "patterns" of the playlists. The playback path defined by the playlist information is what is called "multi-path". The multi-path is composed of a "main path" and one or more "sub-paths".” [0226] “When the playlist constitutes a picture-in-picture application, picture-in-picture metadata needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream, an extended stream selection table needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream on the disc, or the MVC video stream in the stereoscopic IG stream playback menu, extension information of the sub-path information (sub-path block extension) needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file.” [0325-0326] “The extension stream selection table shows a list of elementary streams that are to be played back in a stereoscopic playback mode, and is used together with the basic stream selection table only in the stereoscopic playback mode. The extension stream selection table defines the elementary streams that can be selected when a playitem is played back or when a sub-path related to the playitem is played back. The extension stream selection table indicates the elementary streams that are permitted to be played back only in the stereoscopic playback mode, and includes stream registration sequences. Each piece of stream registration information in the stream registration sequences includes a stream number, and a stream entry and a stream attribute corresponding to the stream number. The extension stream selection table means an extension that is unique to the stereoscopic playback mode. Therefore, a playlist for which each piece of playitem information is associated with the extension stream selection table (STN_table_SS) is called "3D playlist".” [0330-0331] “In the left-hand side of FIG. 80, it is presumed that the elliptical object appears to be behind the screen, and the triangular object appears to pop out in front of the screen.” [1099]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Ikeda into the combination of Takahashi and Zhao, in order to realize both an efficient authoring and a cost reduction in the playback device. 22. With reference to claim 7, the combination of Takahashi and Zhao does not explicitly teach the extension is specified in one mesh object of the scene description, one or a plurality of first attributes properties corresponding to a first method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the mesh object, and one or a plurality of second attributes properties corresponding to a second method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the extension, and the circuitry selects one or a plurality of the first attributes properties stored in the mesh object or one or a plurality of the second attributes properties stored in the extension according to a method of playing back the 3D data. This is what Ikeda teaches (“The index table entries have the following data structure in common: the data structure composed of "object type", "movie object reference" and "object file information".” [0220] “The playlist has a role of defining a sequence of scenes to be displayed in order, by indicating which parts of which TSs among a plurality of TSs should be played back. The playlist information defines "patterns" of the playlists. The playback path defined by the playlist information is what is called "multi-path". The multi-path is composed of a "main path" and one or more "sub-paths".” [0226] “When the playlist constitutes a picture-in-picture application, picture-in-picture metadata needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream, an extended stream selection table needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream on the disc, or the MVC video stream in the stereoscopic IG stream playback menu, extension information of the sub-path information (sub-path block extension) needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file.” [0325-0326] “The extension stream selection table shows a list of elementary streams that are to be played back in a stereoscopic playback mode, and is used together with the basic stream selection table only in the stereoscopic playback mode. The extension stream selection table defines the elementary streams that can be selected when a playitem is played back or when a sub-path related to the playitem is played back. The extension stream selection table indicates the elementary streams that are permitted to be played back only in the stereoscopic playback mode, and includes stream registration sequences. Each piece of stream registration information in the stream registration sequences includes a stream number, and a stream entry and a stream attribute corresponding to the stream number. The extension stream selection table means an extension that is unique to the stereoscopic playback mode. Therefore, a playlist for which each piece of playitem information is associated with the extension stream selection table (STN_table_SS) is called "3D playlist".” [0330-0331] “In the left-hand side of FIG. 80, it is presumed that the elliptical object appears to be behind the screen, and the triangular object appears to pop out in front of the screen.” [1099]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Ikeda into the combination of Takahashi and Zhao, in order to realize both an efficient authoring and a cost reduction in the playback device. 23. With reference to claim 8, the combination of Takahashi and Zhao does not explicitly teach a first extension and a second extension are specified in one mesh object of the scene description, one or a plurality of first properties corresponding to a first method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the first extension, and one or a plurality of second properties corresponding to a second method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the second extension, and the circuitry selects one or a plurality of the first properties stored in the first extension or one or a plurality of the second properties stored in the second extension according to a method of playing back the 3D data. This is what Ikeda teaches (“A video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream having been compress-encoded by the MVC, that can be decoded independently is called "base-view video stream". A base-view indicator, which will be described later, indicates which of the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream is specified as the base-view video stream. Also, a video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream, that has been compress-encoded based on the inter-frame correlated property with each picture data constituting the base-view video stream, and that can be decoded only after the base-view video stream is decoded, is called "dependent-view stream".” [0145] “The index table entries have the following data structure in common: the data structure composed of "object type", "movie object reference" and "object file information".” [0220] “The playlist has a role of defining a sequence of scenes to be displayed in order, by indicating which parts of which TSs among a plurality of TSs should be played back. The playlist information defines "patterns" of the playlists. The playback path defined by the playlist information is what is called "multi-path". The multi-path is composed of a "main path" and one or more "sub-paths".” [0226] “When the playlist constitutes a picture-in-picture application, picture-in-picture metadata needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream, an extended stream selection table needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream on the disc, or the MVC video stream in the stereoscopic IG stream playback menu, extension information of the sub-path information (sub-path block extension) needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file.” [0325-0326] “The extension stream selection table shows a list of elementary streams that are to be played back in a stereoscopic playback mode, and is used together with the basic stream selection table only in the stereoscopic playback mode. The extension stream selection table defines the elementary streams that can be selected when a playitem is played back or when a sub-path related to the playitem is played back. The extension stream selection table indicates the elementary streams that are permitted to be played back only in the stereoscopic playback mode, and includes stream registration sequences. Each piece of stream registration information in the stream registration sequences includes a stream number, and a stream entry and a stream attribute corresponding to the stream number. The extension stream selection table means an extension that is unique to the stereoscopic playback mode. Therefore, a playlist for which each piece of playitem information is associated with the extension stream selection table (STN_table_SS) is called "3D playlist".” [0330-0331] “In the left-hand side of FIG. 80, it is presumed that the elliptical object appears to be behind the screen, and the triangular object appears to pop out in front of the screen.” [1099]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Ikeda into the combination of Takahashi and Zhao, in order to realize both an efficient authoring and a cost reduction in the playback device. 24. With reference to claim 9, the combination of Takahashi and Zhao does not explicitly teach the extension is specified in one mesh object of the scene description, one or a plurality of first properties corresponding to a first method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the mesh object, and one or a plurality of second properties corresponding to a second method of playing back the 3D data is stored in the extension, and the circuitry selects one or a plurality of the first properties stored in the mesh object or one or a plurality of the second properties stored in the extension according to a method of playing back the 3D data. This is what Ikeda teaches (“A video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream having been compress-encoded by the MVC, that can be decoded independently is called "base-view video stream". A base-view indicator, which will be described later, indicates which of the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream is specified as the base-view video stream. Also, a video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream, that has been compress-encoded based on the inter-frame correlated property with each picture data constituting the base-view video stream, and that can be decoded only after the base-view video stream is decoded, is called "dependent-view stream".” [0145] “The index table entries have the following data structure in common: the data structure composed of "object type", "movie object reference" and "object file information".” [0220] “The playlist has a role of defining a sequence of scenes to be displayed in order, by indicating which parts of which TSs among a plurality of TSs should be played back. The playlist information defines "patterns" of the playlists. The playback path defined by the playlist information is what is called "multi-path". The multi-path is composed of a "main path" and one or more "sub-paths".” [0226] “When the playlist constitutes a picture-in-picture application, picture-in-picture metadata needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream, an extended stream selection table needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream on the disc, or the MVC video stream in the stereoscopic IG stream playback menu, extension information of the sub-path information (sub-path block extension) needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file.” [0325-0326] “The extension stream selection table shows a list of elementary streams that are to be played back in a stereoscopic playback mode, and is used together with the basic stream selection table only in the stereoscopic playback mode. The extension stream selection table defines the elementary streams that can be selected when a playitem is played back or when a sub-path related to the playitem is played back. The extension stream selection table indicates the elementary streams that are permitted to be played back only in the stereoscopic playback mode, and includes stream registration sequences. Each piece of stream registration information in the stream registration sequences includes a stream number, and a stream entry and a stream attribute corresponding to the stream number. The extension stream selection table means an extension that is unique to the stereoscopic playback mode. Therefore, a playlist for which each piece of playitem information is associated with the extension stream selection table (STN_table_SS) is called "3D playlist".” [0330-0331] “In the left-hand side of FIG. 80, it is presumed that the elliptical object appears to be behind the screen, and the triangular object appears to pop out in front of the screen.” [1099]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Ikeda into the combination of Takahashi and Zhao, in order to realize both an efficient authoring and a cost reduction in the playback device. 25. With reference to claim 10, the combination of Takahashi and Zhao does not explicitly teach a first extension and a second extension are specified in one node of the scene description, one or a plurality of first attributes properties corresponding to a first method of playing back the 3D data is associated with the first extension, and one or a plurality of second attributes properties corresponding to a second method of playing back the 3D data is associated with the second extension, and the circuitry selects one or a plurality of the first attributes properties associated with the first extension or one or a plurality of the second attributes properties associated with the second extension according to a method of playing back the 3D data. This is what Ikeda teaches (“A video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream having been compress-encoded by the MVC, that can be decoded independently is called "base-view video stream". A base-view indicator, which will be described later, indicates which of the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream is specified as the base-view video stream. Also, a video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream, that has been compress-encoded based on the inter-frame correlated property with each picture data constituting the base-view video stream, and that can be decoded only after the base-view video stream is decoded, is called "dependent-view stream".” [0145] “In the display order, the IDR picture is not the top, but pictures (B-pictures and P-pictures) other than the IDR picture cannot have dependency relationship with pictures existing in a GOP that precedes the closed GOP. As understood from this, the closed GOP has a role to complete the dependency relationship.” [0151] “The playitem as a playback section has a hierarchical structure composed of playitem information, clip information, and AV clip. It is possible to set a one-to-many relationship between (i) a pair of AV clip and clip information and (ii) playitem information so that one AV clip can be referenced by a plurality of pieces of playitem information. This makes it possible to adopt, as a bank film, an AV clip created for a title so that the bank film can be referenced by a plurality of pieces of playitem information, making it possible to create a plurality of variations of a movie effectively. Note that the "bank film" is a term used in the movie industry and means an image that is used in a plurality of scenes.” [0296] “When the playlist constitutes a picture-in-picture application, picture-in-picture metadata needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream, an extended stream selection table needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream on the disc, or the MVC video stream in the stereoscopic IG stream playback menu, extension information of the sub-path information (sub-path block extension) needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file.” [0325-0326] “The extension stream selection table shows a list of elementary streams that are to be played back in a stereoscopic playback mode, and is used together with the basic stream selection table only in the stereoscopic playback mode. The extension stream selection table defines the elementary streams that can be selected when a playitem is played back or when a sub-path related to the playitem is played back. The extension stream selection table indicates the elementary streams that are permitted to be played back only in the stereoscopic playback mode, and includes stream registration sequences. Each piece of stream registration information in the stream registration sequences includes a stream number, and a stream entry and a stream attribute corresponding to the stream number. The extension stream selection table means an extension that is unique to the stereoscopic playback mode. Therefore, a playlist for which each piece of playitem information is associated with the extension stream selection table (STN_table_SS) is called "3D playlist".” [0330-0331]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Ikeda into the combination of Takahashi and Zhao, in order to realize both an efficient authoring and a cost reduction in the playback device. 26. With reference to claim 11, the combination of Takahashi and Zhao does not explicitly teach the extension is specified in one node of the scene description, one or a plurality of first attributes properties corresponding to a first method of playing back the 3D data is associated with the node, and one or a plurality of second attributes properties 10 corresponding to a second method of playing back the 3D data is associated with the extension, and the circuitry selects one or a plurality of the first attributes properties associated with the node or one or a plurality of the second attributes properties associated with the extension according to a method of playing back the 3D data. This is what Ikeda teaches (“A video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream having been compress-encoded by the MVC, that can be decoded independently is called "base-view video stream". A base-view indicator, which will be described later, indicates which of the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream is specified as the base-view video stream. Also, a video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream, that has been compress-encoded based on the inter-frame correlated property with each picture data constituting the base-view video stream, and that can be decoded only after the base-view video stream is decoded, is called "dependent-view stream".” [0145] “In the display order, the IDR picture is not the top, but pictures (B-pictures and P-pictures) other than the IDR picture cannot have dependency relationship with pictures existing in a GOP that precedes the closed GOP. As understood from this, the closed GOP has a role to complete the dependency relationship.” [0151] “The playitem as a playback section has a hierarchical structure composed of playitem information, clip information, and AV clip. It is possible to set a one-to-many relationship between (i) a pair of AV clip and clip information and (ii) playitem information so that one AV clip can be referenced by a plurality of pieces of playitem information. This makes it possible to adopt, as a bank film, an AV clip created for a title so that the bank film can be referenced by a plurality of pieces of playitem information, making it possible to create a plurality of variations of a movie effectively. Note that the "bank film" is a term used in the movie industry and means an image that is used in a plurality of scenes.” [0296] “When the playlist constitutes a picture-in-picture application, picture-in-picture metadata needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream, an extended stream selection table needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream on the disc, or the MVC video stream in the stereoscopic IG stream playback menu, extension information of the sub-path information (sub-path block extension) needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file.” [0325-0326] “The extension stream selection table shows a list of elementary streams that are to be played back in a stereoscopic playback mode, and is used together with the basic stream selection table only in the stereoscopic playback mode. The extension stream selection table defines the elementary streams that can be selected when a playitem is played back or when a sub-path related to the playitem is played back. The extension stream selection table indicates the elementary streams that are permitted to be played back only in the stereoscopic playback mode, and includes stream registration sequences. Each piece of stream registration information in the stream registration sequences includes a stream number, and a stream entry and a stream attribute corresponding to the stream number. The extension stream selection table means an extension that is unique to the stereoscopic playback mode. Therefore, a playlist for which each piece of playitem information is associated with the extension stream selection table (STN_table_SS) is called "3D playlist".” [0330-0331]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Ikeda into the combination of Takahashi and Zhao, in order to realize both an efficient authoring and a cost reduction in the playback device. 27. With reference to claim 12, the combination of Takahashi and Zhao does not explicitly teach a first extension and a second extension are specified in one node of the scene description, one or a plurality of first properties corresponding to a first method of playing back the 3D data is associated with the first extension, and one or a plurality of second properties corresponding to a second method of playing back the 3D data is associated with the second extension, and the circuitry selects one or a plurality of the first properties associated with the first 30 extension or one or a plurality of the second properties associated with the second extension according to a method of playing back the 3D data. This is what Ikeda teaches (“A video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream having been compress-encoded by the MVC, that can be decoded independently is called "base-view video stream". A base-view indicator, which will be described later, indicates which of the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream is specified as the base-view video stream. Also, a video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream, that has been compress-encoded based on the inter-frame correlated property with each picture data constituting the base-view video stream, and that can be decoded only after the base-view video stream is decoded, is called "dependent-view stream".” [0145] “In the display order, the IDR picture is not the top, but pictures (B-pictures and P-pictures) other than the IDR picture cannot have dependency relationship with pictures existing in a GOP that precedes the closed GOP. As understood from this, the closed GOP has a role to complete the dependency relationship.” [0151] “The playitem as a playback section has a hierarchical structure composed of playitem information, clip information, and AV clip. It is possible to set a one-to-many relationship between (i) a pair of AV clip and clip information and (ii) playitem information so that one AV clip can be referenced by a plurality of pieces of playitem information. This makes it possible to adopt, as a bank film, an AV clip created for a title so that the bank film can be referenced by a plurality of pieces of playitem information, making it possible to create a plurality of variations of a movie effectively. Note that the "bank film" is a term used in the movie industry and means an image that is used in a plurality of scenes.” [0296] “When the playlist constitutes a picture-in-picture application, picture-in-picture metadata needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream, an extended stream selection table needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream on the disc, or the MVC video stream in the stereoscopic IG stream playback menu, extension information of the sub-path information (sub-path block extension) needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file.” [0325-0326] “The extension stream selection table shows a list of elementary streams that are to be played back in a stereoscopic playback mode, and is used together with the basic stream selection table only in the stereoscopic playback mode. The extension stream selection table defines the elementary streams that can be selected when a playitem is played back or when a sub-path related to the playitem is played back. The extension stream selection table indicates the elementary streams that are permitted to be played back only in the stereoscopic playback mode, and includes stream registration sequences. Each piece of stream registration information in the stream registration sequences includes a stream number, and a stream entry and a stream attribute corresponding to the stream number. The extension stream selection table means an extension that is unique to the stereoscopic playback mode. Therefore, a playlist for which each piece of playitem information is associated with the extension stream selection table (STN_table_SS) is called "3D playlist".” [0330-0331]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Ikeda into the combination of Takahashi and Zhao, in order to realize both an efficient authoring and a cost reduction in the playback device. 28. With reference to claim 13, the combination of Takahashi and Zhao does not explicitly teach the extension is specified in one node of the scene description, one or a plurality of first properties corresponding to a first method of playing back the 3D data is associated with the node, and one or a plurality of second properties corresponding to a second method of playing back the 3D data is associated with the extension, and the circuitry selects one or a plurality of the first properties associated with the node or one or a plurality of the second properties associated with the extension according to a method of playing back the 3D data. This is what Ikeda teaches (“A video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream having been compress-encoded by the MVC, that can be decoded independently is called "base-view video stream". A base-view indicator, which will be described later, indicates which of the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream is specified as the base-view video stream. Also, a video stream, among the left-view video stream and the right-view video stream, that has been compress-encoded based on the inter-frame correlated property with each picture data constituting the base-view video stream, and that can be decoded only after the base-view video stream is decoded, is called "dependent-view stream".” [0145] “In the display order, the IDR picture is not the top, but pictures (B-pictures and P-pictures) other than the IDR picture cannot have dependency relationship with pictures existing in a GOP that precedes the closed GOP. As understood from this, the closed GOP has a role to complete the dependency relationship.” [0151] “The playitem as a playback section has a hierarchical structure composed of playitem information, clip information, and AV clip. It is possible to set a one-to-many relationship between (i) a pair of AV clip and clip information and (ii) playitem information so that one AV clip can be referenced by a plurality of pieces of playitem information. This makes it possible to adopt, as a bank film, an AV clip created for a title so that the bank film can be referenced by a plurality of pieces of playitem information, making it possible to create a plurality of variations of a movie effectively. Note that the "bank film" is a term used in the movie industry and means an image that is used in a plurality of scenes.” [0296] “When the playlist constitutes a picture-in-picture application, picture-in-picture metadata needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream, an extended stream selection table needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file. When the playlist information refers to the MVC video stream on the disc, or the MVC video stream in the stereoscopic IG stream playback menu, extension information of the sub-path information (sub-path block extension) needs to be stored in a data block of extension data in the playlist information file.” [0325-0326] “The extension stream selection table shows a list of elementary streams that are to be played back in a stereoscopic playback mode, and is used together with the basic stream selection table only in the stereoscopic playback mode. The extension stream selection table defines the elementary streams that can be selected when a playitem is played back or when a sub-path related to the playitem is played back. The extension stream selection table indicates the elementary streams that are permitted to be played back only in the stereoscopic playback mode, and includes stream registration sequences. Each piece of stream registration information in the stream registration sequences includes a stream number, and a stream entry and a stream attribute corresponding to the stream number. The extension stream selection table means an extension that is unique to the stereoscopic playback mode. Therefore, a playlist for which each piece of playitem information is associated with the extension stream selection table (STN_table_SS) is called "3D playlist".” [0330-0331]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Ikeda into the combination of Takahashi and Zhao, in order to realize both an efficient authoring and a cost reduction in the playback device . Conclusion 07-40 AIA 29. Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any extension fee pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Michelle Chin whose telephone number is (571)270-3697. The examiner can normally be reached on Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-4:30 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http:/Awww.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner's supervisor, Kent Chang can be reached on (571)272-7667. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is (571)273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https:/Awww.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent- center for more information about Patent Center and https:/Awww.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /MICHELLE CHIN/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 2 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 3 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 4 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 5 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 6 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 7 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 8 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 9 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 10 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 11 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 12 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 13 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 14 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 15 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 16 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 17 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 18 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 19 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 20 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 21 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 22 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 23 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 24 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 25 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 26 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 27 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 28 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 29 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 30 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 31 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 32 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 33 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 34 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 35 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 36 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 37 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 38 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/554,253 Page 39 Art Unit: 2614