DETAILED ACTION Specification The abstract of the disclosure is objected to because the term “the present invention” is stated in lines 2-5 (3 occurrences)/. Further, the term “is also disclosed” is stated in line 6 A corrected abstract of the disclosure is required and must be presented on a separate sheet, apart from any other text. See MPEP § 608.01(b). Applicant is reminded of the proper language and format for an abstract of the disclosure. The abstract should be in narrative form and generally limited to a single paragraph on a separate sheet within the range of 50 to 150 words in length. The abstract should describe the disclosure sufficiently to assist readers in deciding whether there is a need for consulting the full patent text for details. The language should be clear and concise and should not repeat information given in the title. It should avoid using phrases which can be implied, such as, “The disclosure concerns,” “The disclosure defined by this invention,” “The disclosure describes,” etc. In addition, the form and legal phraseology often used in patent claims, such as “means” and “said,” should be avoided. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 or 103 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim(s) 1-16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as anticipated by or, in the alternative, under 35 U.S.C. 103 as obvious over D3 (US 2017/0096348 cited by applicant) . With respect to claim 1 (and claim 10), D 3 discloses a crystalline sorbent material of formula: AbM' [M(CN)6]y-nH2O wherein A is a group 1 metal; b is from 0.001 to 0.3; M' is a transition metal; M is iron or cobalt; y is from 0.65 to 0.80; and n is from 0 to 7. Particularly, D3 discloses (paragraph [0072]; paragraph [0097]) a method of preparing a crystalline sorbent material (called PCo1), the method comprising the steps: (a) reacting potassium hexacyanocobaltate (K ₃ [Fe(CN ₆ )]) with cobalt chloride hexahydrate (CoCl ₂ . 6 H ₂ O), in water, to effect precipitation; and (b) obtaining the crystalline sorbent material. Since the method disclosed in D3 is identical to the method defined in claim 10, which claims a method of preparing a crystalline sorbent material according to claim 1, the crystalline sorbent material is considered to represent a crystalline sorbent material according to claim 1. Claims 2-9 and 11 are dependent therefore and are also considered anticipated by or in the alternative obvious over the teachings of D3. The sorbent material is further contacted with water, after which it is thermally treated at 100°C for 24 hours, which is considered as a stimulus to release captured water. D3 further discloses (claim 10) a metal cyanocomplex represented by a general formula: AₓM[M'(CN) ₆ ]y . Z H ₂ O where M stands for one or two or more metal atoms selected from the group consisting of vanadium, chromium, manganese, iron, ruthenium, cobalt, rhodium, nickel, palladium, platinum, copper, silver, zinc, lanthanum, europium, gadolinium, lutetium, barium, strontium, and calcium, M' stands for one or two or more metal atoms selected from the group consisting of vanadium, chromium, molybdenum, tungsten, manganese, iron, ruthenium, cobalt, nickel, platinum, and copper, A stands for one or two or more cations selected from the group consisting of hydrogen, lithium, sodium, potassium, rubidium, and cesium, X stands for a numerical value from 0 to 3, y stands for a numerical value from 0.1 to 1.5, and Z stands for a numerical value from 0 to 6. With respect to claim 2, “t he crystalline sorbent material of claim 1, wherein A is potassium ,” see explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10 . With respect to claim 3 , “the crystalline sorbent material of claim 1, wherein M' is zinc ,” see explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10. With respect to claim 4 , “the crystalline sorbent material of claim 1, wherein M is cobalt ,” see explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10. With respect to claim 5 , “the crystalline sorbent material of claim 1, having a formula (KbZn[Co(CN)6]y-nH2O) wherein b is from 0.001 to 0.3, y is from 0.65 to 0.80 and n is from 0 to 7 ,” see explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10. With respect to claim 6 , “the crystalline sorbent material of claim 5 wherein b is from 0.005 to 0.12 ,” see explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10. With respect to claim 7 , “the crystalline sorbent material of claim 5 wherein b is from 0.12 to 0.3 ,” see explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10. With respect to claim 8 , “the crystalline sorbent material of claim 1, having a cubic unit cell ,” see explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10. With respect to claim 9 , “the crystalline sorbent material of claim 1, wherein the crystalline sorbent material is at least one of thermally stable or hydrolytically stable, and wherein the crystalline sorbent material does not undergo a phase transition to a hexagonal phase when heated to at least 80 0C ,” see explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10. With respect to claim 10 , “a method of preparing a crystalline sorbent material of formula: AbM' [M(CN)6]Y-nH2O wherein A is a group 1 metal; b is from 0.001 to 0.3; M' is a transition metal; M is iron or cobalt;y is from 0.65 to 0.80; and n is from 0 to 7, the method comprising the steps:(a) reacting a source of Bc[M(CN)6] with a source of M'Xx; and (b) obtaining the crystalline sorbent material; wherein B is H or a group 1 metal; c is from 2 to 4; M' is a transition metal; M is iron or cobalt; X is an anion; and x is from 1 to 4 ,” see explanation of claim 1. Particularly, D3 discloses (paragraph [0072]; paragraph [0097]) a method of preparing a crystalline sorbent material (called PCo1), the method comprising the steps: (a) reacting potassium hexacyanocobaltate (K ₃ [Fe(CN ₆ )]) with cobalt chloride hexahydrate (CoCl ₂ . 6 H ₂ O), in water, to effect precipitation; and (b) obtaining the crystalline sorbent material. Since the method disclosed in D3 is identical to the method defined in claim 10, which claims a method of preparing a crystalline sorbent material according to claim 1, the crystalline sorbent material is considered to represent a crystalline sorbent material according to claim 1. Claims 2-9 and 11 are dependent therefore and are also considered anticipated by or in the alternative obvious over the teachings of D3. The sorbent material is further contacted with water, after which it is thermally treated at 100°C for 24 hours, which is considered as a stimulus to release captured water. D3 further discloses (claim 10) a metal cyanocomplex represented by a general formula: AₓM[M'(CN) ₆ ]y . Z H ₂ O where M stands for one or two or more metal atoms selected from the group consisting of vanadium, chromium, manganese, iron, ruthenium, cobalt, rhodium, nickel, palladium, platinum, copper, silver, zinc, lanthanum, europium, gadolinium, lutetium, barium, strontium, and calcium, M' stands for one or two or more metal atoms selected from the group consisting of vanadium, chromium, molybdenum, tungsten, manganese, iron, ruthenium, cobalt, nickel, platinum, and copper, A stands for one or two or more cations selected from the group consisting of hydrogen, lithium, sodium, potassium, rubidium, and cesium, X stands for a numerical value from 0 to 3, y stands for a numerical value from 0.1 to 1.5, and Z stands for a numerical value from 0 to 6. With respect to claim 11 , “t he method of claim 10, wherein step (a) involves the source of Bc[M(CN)6] with a source of M'Xx in water; and step (b) involves precipitating the crystalline sorbent material from water ,” see explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10. With respect to claim 12, “a method of capturing water from a composition comprising water and/or water vapour, the method comprising:(i) providing a crystalline sorbent material of formula AbM' [M(CN)6]y-nH2O;and (ii) contacting the crystalline sorbent material with the composition comprising water; wherein upon contact with the composition comprising water and/or water vapour the crystalline sorbent material sorbs water; and wherein A is a group 1 metal; b is from 0.001 to 0.3, M' is a transition metal, M is iron or cobalt; y is from 0.65 to 0.80; and n is from 0 to 7 ,” see the explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10. Particularly, D3 discloses (paragraph [0072]; paragraph [0097]) a method of preparing a crystalline sorbent material (called PCo1), the method comprising the steps: (a) reacting potassium hexacyanocobaltate (K ₃ [Fe(CN ₆ )]) with cobalt chloride hexahydrate (CoCl ₂ . 6 H ₂ O), in water, to effect precipitation; and (b) obtaining the crystalline sorbent material. Since the method disclosed in D3 is identical to the method defined in claim 10, which claims a method of preparing a crystalline sorbent material according to claim 1, the crystalline sorbent material is considered to represent a crystalline sorbent material according to claim 1. Claims 2-9 and 11 are dependent therefore and are also considered anticipated by or in the alternative obvious over the teachings of D3. The sorbent material is further contacted with water, after which it is thermally treated at 100°C for 24 hours, which is considered as a stimulus to release captured water. D3 further discloses (claim 10) a metal cyanocomplex represented by a general formula: AₓM[M'(CN) ₆ ]y . Z H ₂ O where M stands for one or two or more metal atoms selected from the group consisting of vanadium, chromium, manganese, iron, ruthenium, cobalt, rhodium, nickel, palladium, platinum, copper, silver, zinc, lanthanum, europium, gadolinium, lutetium, barium, strontium, and calcium, M' stands for one or two or more metal atoms selected from the group consisting of vanadium, chromium, molybdenum, tungsten, manganese, iron, ruthenium, cobalt, nickel, platinum, and copper, A stands for one or two or more cations selected from the group consisting of hydrogen, lithium, sodium, potassium, rubidium, and cesium, X stands for a numerical value from 0 to 3, y stands for a numerical value from 0.1 to 1.5, and Z stands for a numerical value from 0 to 6. With respect to claim 1 3 , “t he method of claim 12 wherein the composition is a gaseous composition comprising water, suitably wherein the gaseous composition is air ,” see explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10. With respect to claim 1 4 , “t he method of claim 12 comprising a further step (iii) of releasing the captured water from the crystalline sorbent material using a suitable process such as temperature swing, humidity swing or vacuum swing ,” see explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10. With respect to claim 1 5 , “t he method of claim 12 wherein the crystalline sorbent material is provided on a support ,” see explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10. With respect to claim 1 6 , “t he method of claim 12, wherein the method further comprises delivering water to a locus, at least in part by at least one of transporting or storing the crystalline sorbent material; applying a stimulus to the crystalline sorbent material to effect desorption of water retained therein; and collecting desorbed water at the locus ,” see explanation above with respect to claims 1 and 10. Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. CA 2407468 teaches a compound (I) or a pharmaceutically acceptable salt thereof is allowed to stand so that it is open to the atmosphere or is mixed with water or a solvent, it may absorb water or a solvent to form a hydrate or solvate. The crystalline forms of Compound (I) of the present invention encompass the crystalline forms of hydrates of the compound of formula (I) and crystalline forms of hydrates of pharmaceutically acceptable salts of the compound of fo rm ula (I). Among these crystalline forms of Compound (I), crystalline forms of hydrates of the compound of formula (I) are preferred. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT ZAKIYA W BATES whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-7039 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F 8:30am - 5pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Doug Hutton can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 5712724137 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ZAKIYA W BATES/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3674 3/12/2026