Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim s 1- 9, 11, 15 , 18 -20, 32, 38, 39 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Park et al. (USPN 2019/0025634) . With regard to claim 1 , Park et al. disclose a color filter structure, comprising: a plurality of color control units (300) on a substrate, and a pixel definition layer (110) defining the plurality of color control units, wherein the plurality of color control units are respectively defined in a plurality of openings divided by the pixel definition layer (see figs. 4,5,7) ; the pixel definition layer comprises a plurality of spacers, each of the plurality of spacers separates two of the plurality of color control units from each other (see figs. 4,5,7) ; an auxiliary part (12 1 ) is on at least one side wall of at least one of the spacers that faces one of the color control units corresponding to the at least one of the spacers (see figs 4,5) ; compactability of the auxiliary part is greater than or equal to that of a bottom of the at least one of the spacers (same base material, paragraphs 192,199) . With regard to claim 2 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 1, wherein the compactability of the auxiliary part is greater than or equal to compactability of a surface of the at least one of the spacers in contact with an adjacent layer (BM) which is adjacent to the at least one of the spacers (same material) and is on a side close to the substrate (see figs. 4,5) . With regard to claim 3 , Park et al. disclose th e color filter structure according to claim 1, wherein the auxiliary part is in contact with a first surface of its adjacent layer (BM) at a side close to the substrate (see fig. 5) , and the at least one of the spacers is in contact with a second surface of its adjacent layer at the side close to the substrate (see fig. 5) ; the first surface and the second surface are a same surface; or, a plane where the first surface is located and a plane where the second surface is located are different planes parallel to each other (See fig 5) . With regard to claim 4 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 3, wherein the auxiliary part (121) has a third surface in contact with the first surface (see fig. 5) and a fourth surface (121s2) in contact with the at least one of the spacers (110) ; a contour of the third surface is complementary to a contour of the first surface, and a contour of the fourth surface is complementary to a contour of a position that the fourth surface is in contact with the at least one of the spacers (see fig. 5) ; and the third surface and the fourth surface are in contact with each other at a junction of the first surface and the at least one side wall of the at least one of the spacers (see fig. 5) , and the auxiliary part has a fifth surface (121s1) in contact with the one of the color control units (300) corresponding to the at least one of the spacers. With regard to claim 5 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 4, wherein the auxiliary part (121) has a first cross-section in a direction perpendicular to a main surface of the substrate, and a first cut-off line segment of the first cross-section is obtained by intercepting in a direction from a position away from the first surface to a position close to the first surface, a length of the first cut-off line segment is negatively related to a distance from the first cut-off line segment to the first surface (see fig. 5) . With regard to claim 6 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 4, wherein the auxiliary part (121) has a first cross-section in a direction perpendicular to a main surface of the substrate, and a first cut-off line segment of the first cross-section is obtained in a direction from a position away from the first surface to a position close to the first surface, a length of the first cut-off line segment gradually decreases with increase of a distance from the first cut-off line segment to the first surface (see fig. 5) . With regard to claim 7 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 5, wherein in a shape of the first cross section of the auxiliary part ( 121) in the direction perpendicular to the main surface of the substrate, the fifth surface (121s1) has a corresponding first cut-off contour line, and the first cut-off contour line is one selected from a group consisting of a straight line segment, a curved line segment or a Z-shaped line (see fig. 5) . With regard to claim 8 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 7, wherein in a case where the first cut-out contour line is the curved line segment, the curved line segment is recessed toward inside of the auxiliary part (121s1 is straight) . With regard to claim 9 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 3, wherein the spacer (110) has a second cross-section in a direction perpendicular to a main surface of the substrate, with a straight line which is parallel to the substrate and passes through a farthest point away from the substrate of a shape of the second cross-section as a first boundary (upper) , and with a straight line formed by connecting two contact ends, of positions of the shape of the second cross-section where the second cross-section is in contact with the first surface, that are closest to the color control units as a second boundary (lower) , and with straight lines which respectively pass through the two contact ends and extend to the first boundary and circumscribe the shape of the second cross-section as a third boundary and a fourth boundary (left right) , in a quadrilateral surrounded by the first boundary, the second boundary, the third boundary and the fourth boundary, a line segment of the quadrilateral intercepted at the first boundary is a first side line, a line segment of the quadrilateral intercepted at the second boundary is a second side line, a line segment of the quadrilateral intercepted at the third boundary is a third side line, a line segment of the quadrilateral intercepted at the fourth boundary is a fourth side line, wherein a length of the first side line is greater than a length of the second side line (see fig. 5 , paragraph 110 ) . With regard to claim 11 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 3, wherein a maximum thickness of the auxiliary part (121) in a direction perpendicular to a main surface of the substrate is greater than or equal to half of a thickness of a part of the spacer that is higher than the first surface (see fig. 5) and less than the thickness of the part of the spacer that is higher than the first surface (at tapered portion of spacer)) . With regard to claim 15 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 1, wherein the auxiliary part (121) is a light-transmissive structure (see paragraph 98) . With regard to claim 18 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 15, wherein the color control units comprise a first color control unit (310) , and the openings comprise a first opening (corresponding) , and the first color control unit is defined in the first opening divided by the pixel definition layer (see fig. 4) ; and the first color control unit comprises color conversion particles (310p) , and the color conversion particles are configured to convert light with a first wavelength into light with a second wavelength (see paragraph 113) . With regard to claim 19 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 18, wherein the color conversion particles comprise a red quantum dot or a green quantum dot (see paragraphs 63,113) . With regard to claim 20 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 18, wherein the color control units further comprise a second color control unit (400) , and the openings further comprise a second opening (corresponding) , and the second color control unit is defined in the second opening divided by the pixel definition layer (see fig. 4) ; the second color control unit is configured to transmit light with the first wavelength entering the second color control unit with the first wavelength (see paragraph 121) . With regard to claim 32 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 1, wherein a material of the spacers (110) comprises heat curable resin (paragraph 235) . With regard to claim 38 , Park et al. disclose a display panel, comprising: the color filter structure according to claim 1, a plurality of light-emitting units (corresponding to PE via 50) on a base substrate (BS1) , and the color control units are on a side of the plurality of light-emitting units away from the base substrate, and light emitted by the plurality of light-emitting units is emitted through the plurality of color control units (see figs. 1,4) . With regard to claim 39 , Park et al. disclose t he display panel according to claim 38, comprising sub-pixels arranged in an array (see fig. 1) , wherein the sub-pixels arranged in the array comprise a first sub-pixel (PX1) , a second sub-pixel ( PXb ) and a third sub-pixel ( PXc ) , each selected from a group consisting of the first sub-pixel, the second sub-pixel and the third sub-pixel comprises one of the light-emitting units and one of the color filter structure (see fig. 4) , and the one of the light-emitting units and the one of the color filter structure are laminated (see figs. 1,4,) ; the display panel further comprises a light-emitting unit definition layer (DL) , wherein the light-emitting unit definition layer comprises a plurality of pixel openings (therebetween) , the plurality of light-emitting units are in the pixel openings in one-to-one correspondence (See fig. 4) , and an orthographic projection of each of the pixel openings is in an orthographic projection of one of the openings corresponding to the each of the pixel openings (see fig. 4) ; the display panel further comprises an isolation layer (500) , wherein the plurality of the light-emitting units are spaced apart from the color filter structure by the isolation layer (See fig. 4) , and the color filter structure is directly on the isolation layer (see fig. 4) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claim s 10,16,17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park et al. (as above) . With regard to claim 10 , Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 9 . While Park et al. do not explicitly disclose the length of the first side line to be equal to 1.2 to 4 times the length of the second side line , such a ratio is depicted in at least fig. 5, and, absent other direction, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to look to the figure for guidance . With regard to claims 16 , 17, Park et al. disclose t he color filter structure according to claim 15 . While Park et al. do not explicitly disclose wherein the auxiliary part compris ing a light-transmissive resin first basic substance and first transparent metal oxide scatter particles, and the first scatter particles are distributed in the first basic substance , Park et al. do disclose another transmissive portion (400) having such a configuration (see paragraph 122). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to try to incorporate this transparent material as that of the transparent auxiliary part, in order to reduce the types of material needed. Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. USPN 2018/0097050. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT Christopher Raabe whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-8434 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F 0530-1430 . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT James R Greece can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-3711 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /CHRISTOPHER M RAABE/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2875