DETAILED ACTION
Election/Restrictions
Applicant’s election without traverse of claims 1-12, 15, and 17-26 in the reply filed on 5/01/2026 is acknowledged.
Claims 28-48 are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to nonelected inventions there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Election was made without traverse in the reply filed on 5/01/2026.
Claims 1-12, 15, and 17-26 are under consideration on the merits.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
The term “about” in claim 20 is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term “about” is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree (such as by way of a controlling definition), and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. Correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 5, 7-9, 11, 12, 17-24, and 26 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kondragunta et al. (WO 2020/102369; provided in the IDS dated 12/30/2024) in view of Dowbrosky et al. (WO 2020/154607; provided in the IDS dated 12/30/2024).
Kondragunta teaches a method of producing recombinant adeno-associated virus in suspension-adapted adherent HEK293 cells by suspension seed propagation, the method comprising 1) providing HEK293 cells transformed with adenovirus type 5 DNA, 2) transforming the HEK293 cells with cis plasmid AAV9.CB7.hCLN2, trans plasmid pAAV29KanRGXRep2 which encodes 4 wild-type AAV2 rep proteins and 3 wild-type AAV9 capsid (i.e. cap) proteins, and an adenovirus helper plasmid pAdDeltaF6 which encodes from E2A, E4 (e.g. comprising E4ORF6), and VA, 3) culturing the HEK293 cells in a first container and first medium comprising shake flasks (i.e. the N-2 container), 4) culturing the HEK293 cells in a second container comprising disposable bag bioreactor(s) (i.e. the N-1 container), 5) culturing the cells for 5-8 days to achieve the desired cell density, 6) transiently transfecting the cells with the 3 afore-mentioned plasmids (Example 5 at [000473]-[000483]; [000144]), reading in-part on claims 1, 7, and 8, and the embodiment of suspension-adapted adherent HEK293 cells for claims 1, 21-24, and 26. Kondragunta teaches utilizing the rAAV comprising rAAVrh74.MCK.micro-Dystrophin ([000208]), reading on claims 1 and 5. Kondragunta teaches lysing suspension-adapted adherent cells after viral transduction to determine in vitro relative potency (IVRP) ([000144], [000315], and [000480]), reading on claims 9 and 15. Kondragunta teaches purifying the rAAV by anion exchange chromatography ([000305]) or size-exclusion chromatography ([000309]), reading on claims 11 and 12. Kondragunta teaches a culture medium being serum-free ([000144) or comprising DMEM + 10% FBS and culturing the cells for 1-10 days prior to transfection ([000299]), reading on the serum media and serum-free media of claim 1, claim 19, and claim 20.
Regarding claim 1, Kondragunta does not teach a first growth medium comprising serum in a first N-2 container, a second medium that is serum-free in a second N-2 container, and a generic third medium.
Dowbrosky teaches a seed culture process for AAV production (Abstract), by culturing mammalian cells (claim 1). Dowbrosky teaches a culture vessel that is immediately before the N culture vessel (production culture vessel) and is used to grow the cell culture to a high viable cell density for subsequent inoculation into N (production) culture vessel. The cell culture to be grown in the N-1 culture vessel may be obtained after culturing the cells in several vessels prior to the N-1 culture vessel, such as N-4, N-3, and N-2 vessels (page 11, lines 24-30). Dowbrosky teaches two different (culture) media and both serum and serum-free media (subheading “Media” on pages 26-27), reading on the changing the media between steps of claim 1 and culturing with and without serum for claim 1.
Regarding changing the media and serum and serum-free media of claim 1, It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to add serum the first growth medium to the generic culture media and shake flasks (i.e. N-2 container) of Kondragunta, culture Kondragunta’s cells in a serum-free generic media in the disposable bags (i.e. the N-1 container) , and culture Kondragunta in a third generic media to produce AAV in view of Dowbrosky. A person of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of success to do so because both Kondragunta and Dowbrosky are both directed towards methods of producing AAV in mammalian cells, and both Kondragunta and Dowbrosky contemplate culture media with and without serum. The skilled artisan would have been motivated to do so because optimization within prior art conditions or through routine experimentation will generally not support patentability absent a showing of criticality of the claimed range to the contrary. See M.P.E.P. § 2144.05, particularly subsections II and III. In this case, both Kondragunta and Dowbrosky as a whole teach that culture medium with or without serum is effective to produce AAV in methods of culturing mammalian cells by a suspension seed process. Thus, the burden is shifted back to establish criticality of the claimed method by objective evidence.
Alternatively regarding changing the media and serum and serum-free media of claim 1, M.P.E.P. § 2144 recites, “The rationale to modify or combine the prior art does not have to be expressly stated in the prior art; the rationale may be expressly or impliedly contained in the prior art or it may be reasoned from knowledge generally available to one of ordinary skill in the art, established scientific principles, or legal precedent established by prior case law…If the facts in a prior legal decision are sufficiently similar to those in an application under examination, the examiner may use the rationale used by the court.” In In re Burhans, 154 F.2d 690, 69 USPQ 330 (CCPA 1946), the court found that selection of any order of performing process steps is prima facie obvious in the absence of new or unexpected results. In In re Gibson, 39 F.2d 975,
5 USPQ 230 (CCPA 1930), the court found that selection of any order of mixing ingredients is prima facie obvious. In this case, both Kondragunta and Dowbrosky teach culturing mammalian cells by a suspension seed process to produce AAV and contemplate culture media with and without serum, and so any particular combination of generic culture media with or without serum must be held prima facie obvious absent any persuasive showing of criticality of the order of method steps to the contrary.
Therefore, the invention as a whole would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill before the invention was filed.
Claim 2-4 and 6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kondragunta and Dowbrosky as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Rodino-Klapac et al. (WO 2019/245973; provided in the IDS dated 12/30/2024).
The teachings of Kondragunta and Dowbrosky are relied upon as set forth above.
Regarding claims 2-4 and 6, Kondragunta does not teach the recited (nucleotide) SEQ IDs.
Rodino-Klapac teaches a recombinant adeno-associated virus (rAAV) rAAVrh74.MHCK7.microdystrophin (see claim 59 and Example 1) and further formulated as particles and comprising nucleotides SEQ ID NO: 3, 8, or 9 ([0010-0011]), or SEQ ID NO: 1 and 7 ([0017]) and wherein 1) SEQ ID NO: 1, 3, 8, and 9 of Rodino-Klapac are 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 1, 3, 8, and 9, respectively, as claimed, and 2) SEQ ID NO: 9 of Rodino-Klapac is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 7 as claimed. Therefore, Rodino-Klapac reads on claims 2-4 and 6a. Rodino-Klapac teaches rAAV
vector particle comprising culturing a cell that has been transfected with any rAAV vector of the invention and recovering rAAV particles from the supernatant of the transfected cells ([0038]), reading in-part on the culturing of claim 1.
Regarding the SEQ IDs of claims 2-4 and 6, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to further substitute the unspecified sequence(s) Kondragunta’s rAAVrh74.MHCK7.microdystrophin with SEQ ID NO: 1, 3, and/or 7-9 of Rodino-Klapac in Kondragunta’s methods of producing recombinant AAV in suspension-adapted mammalian cells. A person of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of success to do so because both Kondragunta and Rodino-Klapac are in-part directed towards culturing cells to produce rAAV and specifically rAAVrh74.MHCK7.microdystrophin. The skilled artisan would have been motivated to do so because simple substitution of one series of nucleotide sequence encoding for rAAVrh74.MHCK7.microdystrophin for another series of nucleotide sequence encoding for rAAVrh74.MHCK7.microdystrophin would simply and predictably yield rAAVrh74.MHCK7.microdystrophin in Kondragunta’s methods of producing rAAV. See M.P.E.P. § 2143(I)(B).
Therefore, the invention as a whole would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill before the invention was filed.
Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kondragunta and Dowbrosky as applied to claims 1 and 9 above, and further in view of Kotin (Human Molecular Genetics (2011), 20 (Review Issue 1), R2-R6; Reference U).
The teachings of Kondragunta and Dowbrosky are relied upon as set forth above.
Regarding claim 10, Kondragunta and Dowbrosky do not teach lysing the cells by freeze-thawing, sonic or liquid shear, and or detergent lysis.
Kotin generally teaches methods of large-scale product of rAAV production in animal cells (Abstract). Kotin teaches lysing adherent cells by freeze-thawing, mechanically (e.g. shearing), or with surfactants (e.g. detergents) prior towards steps of obtaining the rAAV (page R4, paragraph starting “The initial steps…” through end of the next paragraph), reading on claim 10.
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to substitute the generic cell lysis methods of Kondragunta with the freeze-thaw, mechanical, and/or detergent lysis methods of Kotin in Kondragunta’s method of producing rAAV in mammalian cells. A person of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of success to do so because both Kondragunta and Kotin are both directed towards methods of producing AAV in mammalian cells. The skilled artisan would have been motivated to do so because Kondragunta only teaches generic cell lysis methods, thus motivating a person of ordinary skill in the art to look for more specific methods of predictably advantageous methods of cell lysis to obtain the rAAV in Kondragunta’s methods.
Therefore, the invention as a whole would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill before the invention was filed.
Claim 15 and 25 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kondragunta and Dowbrosky as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Feng et al. (Biotechnol. Appl. Biochem. (2007) 46, 127–135; Reference V).
The teachings of Kondragunta and Dowbrosky are relied upon as set forth above.
Regarding claim 15, Kondragunta and Dowbrosky do not teach an adherent bioreactor. Regarding claim 25, Kondragunta and Dowbrosky do not teach adherent cells that are not suspension adapted.
Feng teaches methods of culturing HEK293 cells adherently in square bottes, followed by transfection the cells either adherently or in suspension with three plasmids (pAAV-LacZ and encoding for LacZ as a reporter gene, pAAV-RC containing replication and capsid genes, and pHelper container E2A, E4, and VA) (pages 128-129, subheadings “Cell culture” and “Transfection methods”), reading on claims 15 and 25. Feng teaches that adherently-transfected HEK293 cells have a higher transfection efficiency and higher cell viability (Figure 1, and 1st paragraph of the “Results” on page 130), reading on claims 15 and 25.
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the invention was filed to add the square bottles and non-suspension adapted HEK293 cells of Feng to the rAAV production methods of Kondragunta. A person of ordinary skill in the art would have had a reasonable expectation of success to do so because both Kondragunta and Kotin are both directed towards methods of producing AAV in HEK293 cells with a trio of plasmids (e.g. one containing a gene of interest/reporter gene, one encoding for replication and capsid genes, and one encoding for helper genes).The skilled artisan would have been motivated to do so because Feng teaches that the addition would be predictably advantageous to improve the transfection efficiency and cell viability of Kondragunta’s HEK293 cells relative to the suspension culture methods of Kondragunta.
Therefore, the invention as a whole would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill before the invention was filed.
Conclusion
No claims are allowed. No claims are free of the art.
/Sean C. Barron/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1653
US # 18/562,148, SEQ ID NO: 1:
GenCore version 6.5.3
Copyright (c) 1993 - 2026 Biocceleration Ltd.
OM nucleic - nucleic search, using sw model
Run on: June 2, 2026, 12:41:09 ; Search time 589 Seconds
(without alignments)
139650.855 Million cell updates/sec
Title: US-18-562-148-1
Perfect score: 3579
Sequence: 1 atgctgtggtgggaggaggt..........tggagaccgatacaatgtga 3579
Scoring table: IDENTITY_NUC
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 1.0
Searched: 30490237 unique seqs, 11485811532 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 60980474
Minimum DB seq length: 1
Maximum DB seq length: 40000
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 45 summaries
Database : N_Geneseq_202608:*
RESULT 1: 8 DUPLICATES:
%
Result Query Filing
No. Score Match Length ID Date Dups Description
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 3579 100.0 3579 BFR52103 -- 8 Human micro-dystrophin protein coding DNA, SEQ ID 1.
ALIGNMENT:
Query Match 100.0%; Score 3579; Length 3579;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 3579; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 ATGCTGTGGTGGGAGGAGGTGGAGGATTGTTATGAAAGGGAGGACGTGCAGAAGAAGACT 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 ATGCTGTGGTGGGAGGAGGTGGAGGATTGTTATGAAAGGGAGGACGTGCAGAAGAAGACT 60
Qy 61 TTTACCAAGTGGGTGAACGCTCAGTTCAGCAAATTTGGGAAGCAGCACATCGAGAATCTG 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 TTTACCAAGTGGGTGAACGCTCAGTTCAGCAAATTTGGGAAGCAGCACATCGAGAATCTG 120
Qy 121 TTTTCCGACCTGCAGGATGGGAGACGGCTGCTGGATCTGCTGGAAGGACTGACTGGCCAG 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 TTTTCCGACCTGCAGGATGGGAGACGGCTGCTGGATCTGCTGGAAGGACTGACTGGCCAG 180
Qy 181 AAGCTGCCCAAAGAGAAGGGGAGCACTAGGGTGCACGCCCTGAACAACGTGAACAAAGCT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 AAGCTGCCCAAAGAGAAGGGGAGCACTAGGGTGCACGCCCTGAACAACGTGAACAAAGCT 240
Qy 241 CTGAGAGTGCTGCAGAACAACAACGTGGATCTGGTGAATATTGGCAGTACTGATATCGTG 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 CTGAGAGTGCTGCAGAACAACAACGTGGATCTGGTGAATATTGGCAGTACTGATATCGTG 300
Qy 301 GACGGGAACCACAAACTGACACTGGGCCTGATCTGGAACATTATTCTGCACTGGCAGGTG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 GACGGGAACCACAAACTGACACTGGGCCTGATCTGGAACATTATTCTGCACTGGCAGGTG 360
Qy 361 AAAAATGTGATGAAGAACATCATGGCCGGGCTGCAGCAGACCAATTCCGAGAAGATCCTG 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 AAAAATGTGATGAAGAACATCATGGCCGGGCTGCAGCAGACCAATTCCGAGAAGATCCTG 420
Qy 421 CTGTCTTGGGTGCGGCAGAGCACCCGCAACTATCCCCAGGTGAACGTGATTAACTTCACT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 CTGTCTTGGGTGCGGCAGAGCACCCGCAACTATCCCCAGGTGAACGTGATTAACTTCACT 480
Qy 481 ACATCCTGGAGCGACGGGCTGGCCCTGAATGCTCTGATTCACAGCCACAGGCCTGATCTG 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 ACATCCTGGAGCGACGGGCTGGCCCTGAATGCTCTGATTCACAGCCACAGGCCTGATCTG 540
Qy 541 TTCGACTGGAATAGCGTGGTGTGCCAGCAGTCTGCCACACAGCGCCTGGAACATGCCTTC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 TTCGACTGGAATAGCGTGGTGTGCCAGCAGTCTGCCACACAGCGCCTGGAACATGCCTTC 600
Qy 601 AATATCGCTCGGTACCAGCTGGGGATCGAAAAACTGCTGGACCCAGAGGATGTGGACACT 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 AATATCGCTCGGTACCAGCTGGGGATCGAAAAACTGCTGGACCCAGAGGATGTGGACACT 660
Qy 661 ACATACCCAGATAAAAAGTCTATTCTGATGTACATTACTAGCCTGTTCCAGGTGCTGCCA 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 ACATACCCAGATAAAAAGTCTATTCTGATGTACATTACTAGCCTGTTCCAGGTGCTGCCA 720
Qy 721 CAGCAGGTGTCTATTGAAGCCATTCAGGAGGTGGAAATGCTGCCCCGCCCCCCCAAAGTG 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 CAGCAGGTGTCTATTGAAGCCATTCAGGAGGTGGAAATGCTGCCCCGCCCCCCCAAAGTG 780
Qy 781 ACTAAAGAGGAGCATTTTCAGCTGCATCATCAGATGCATTACAGCCAGCAGATTACCGTG 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 ACTAAAGAGGAGCATTTTCAGCTGCATCATCAGATGCATTACAGCCAGCAGATTACCGTG 840
Qy 841 AGCCTGGCTCAGGGATATGAGCGCACCAGTAGTCCAAAACCACGGTTCAAGTCCTACGCT 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 AGCCTGGCTCAGGGATATGAGCGCACCAGTAGTCCAAAACCACGGTTCAAGTCCTACGCT 900
Qy 901 TATACCCAGGCTGCCTACGTGACAACTAGCGACCCTACTAGATCCCCCTTTCCATCCCAG 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 TATACCCAGGCTGCCTACGTGACAACTAGCGACCCTACTAGATCCCCCTTTCCATCCCAG 960
Qy 961 CACCTGGAGGCCCCAGAGGACAAGAGCTTTGGGTCCAGCCTGATGGAAAGCGAGGTGAAT 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 CACCTGGAGGCCCCAGAGGACAAGAGCTTTGGGTCCAGCCTGATGGAAAGCGAGGTGAAT 1020
Qy 1021 CTGGATCGGTACCAGACAGCCCTGGAGGAGGTGCTGAGCTGGCTGCTGAGTGCTGAAGAC 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 CTGGATCGGTACCAGACAGCCCTGGAGGAGGTGCTGAGCTGGCTGCTGAGTGCTGAAGAC 1080
Qy 1081 ACACTGCAGGCCCAGGGCGAAATTTCCAATGACGTGGAAGTGGTGAAGGATCAGTTCCAC 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 ACACTGCAGGCCCAGGGCGAAATTTCCAATGACGTGGAAGTGGTGAAGGATCAGTTCCAC 1140
Qy 1141 ACACACGAGGGCTATATGATGGACCTGACAGCTCACCAGGGGCGCGTGGGCAATATCCTG 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 ACACACGAGGGCTATATGATGGACCTGACAGCTCACCAGGGGCGCGTGGGCAATATCCTG 1200
Qy 1201 CAGCTGGGCTCTAAACTGATCGGCACCGGGAAACTGAGTGAGGACGAGGAAACAGAAGTG 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 CAGCTGGGCTCTAAACTGATCGGCACCGGGAAACTGAGTGAGGACGAGGAAACAGAAGTG 1260
Qy 1261 CAGGAGCAGATGAACCTGCTGAACAGCCGCTGGGAGTGTCTGAGAGTGGCTAGTATGGAG 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 CAGGAGCAGATGAACCTGCTGAACAGCCGCTGGGAGTGTCTGAGAGTGGCTAGTATGGAG 1320
Qy 1321 AAGCAGTCCAACCTGCACCGGGTGCTGATGGACCTGCAGAACCAGAAACTGAAAGAGCTG 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 AAGCAGTCCAACCTGCACCGGGTGCTGATGGACCTGCAGAACCAGAAACTGAAAGAGCTG 1380
Qy 1381 AACGACTGGCTGACAAAGACTGAGGAACGCACAAGGAAGATGGAGGAGGAGCCACTGGGA 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 AACGACTGGCTGACAAAGACTGAGGAACGCACAAGGAAGATGGAGGAGGAGCCACTGGGA 1440
Qy 1441 CCCGACCTGGAGGATCTGAAGAGACAGGTGCAGCAGCATAAGGTGCTGCAGGAGGATCTG 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 CCCGACCTGGAGGATCTGAAGAGACAGGTGCAGCAGCATAAGGTGCTGCAGGAGGATCTG 1500
Qy 1501 GAACAGGAGCAGGTGCGGGTGAACTCCCTGACACATATGGTGGTGGTGGTGGACGAATCT 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 GAACAGGAGCAGGTGCGGGTGAACTCCCTGACACATATGGTGGTGGTGGTGGACGAATCT 1560
Qy 1561 AGTGGAGATCACGCCACCGCCGCCCTGGAGGAACAGCTGAAGGTGCTGGGGGACCGGTGG 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 AGTGGAGATCACGCCACCGCCGCCCTGGAGGAACAGCTGAAGGTGCTGGGGGACCGGTGG 1620
Qy 1621 GCCAACATTTGCCGGTGGACCGAGGACAGGTGGGTGCTGCTGCAGGACATCCTGCTGAAA 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 GCCAACATTTGCCGGTGGACCGAGGACAGGTGGGTGCTGCTGCAGGACATCCTGCTGAAA 1680
Qy 1681 TGGCAGAGGCTGACCGAGGAGCAGTGTCTGTTTAGTGCTTGGCTGAGCGAGAAAGAGGAC 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 TGGCAGAGGCTGACCGAGGAGCAGTGTCTGTTTAGTGCTTGGCTGAGCGAGAAAGAGGAC 1740
Qy 1741 GCCGTGAACAAGATCCACACAACCGGCTTTAAGGATCAGAACGAAATGCTGTCTAGCCTG 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 GCCGTGAACAAGATCCACACAACCGGCTTTAAGGATCAGAACGAAATGCTGTCTAGCCTG 1800
Qy 1801 CAGAAACTGGCTGTGCTGAAGGCCGATCTGGAGAAAAAGAAGCAGAGCATGGGCAAACTG 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 CAGAAACTGGCTGTGCTGAAGGCCGATCTGGAGAAAAAGAAGCAGAGCATGGGCAAACTG 1860
Qy 1861 TATAGCCTGAAACAGGACCTGCTGAGCACCCTGAAGAACAAGAGCGTGACCCAGAAGACA 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 TATAGCCTGAAACAGGACCTGCTGAGCACCCTGAAGAACAAGAGCGTGACCCAGAAGACA 1920
Qy 1921 GAAGCCTGGCTGGATAACTTTGCCCGCTGCTGGGACAACCTGGTGCAGAAACTGGAGAAA 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 GAAGCCTGGCTGGATAACTTTGCCCGCTGCTGGGACAACCTGGTGCAGAAACTGGAGAAA 1980
Qy 1981 AGTACAGCTCAGATCTCTCAGGCTGTGACCACAACCCAGCCTAGCCTGACCCAGACAACC 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 AGTACAGCTCAGATCTCTCAGGCTGTGACCACAACCCAGCCTAGCCTGACCCAGACAACC 2040
Qy 2041 GTGATGGAAACCGTGACCACCGTGACAACCCGCGAACAGATCCTGGTGAAACATGCCCAG 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2041 GTGATGGAAACCGTGACCACCGTGACAACCCGCGAACAGATCCTGGTGAAACATGCCCAG 2100
Qy 2101 GAAGAGCTGCCACCTCCACCTCCCCAGAAGAAGAGAACCCTGGAGCGGCTGCAGGAGCTG 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2101 GAAGAGCTGCCACCTCCACCTCCCCAGAAGAAGAGAACCCTGGAGCGGCTGCAGGAGCTG 2160
Qy 2161 CAGGAAGCCACTGACGAACTGGACCTGAAGCTGAGGCAGGCCGAAGTGATTAAGGGGTCT 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2161 CAGGAAGCCACTGACGAACTGGACCTGAAGCTGAGGCAGGCCGAAGTGATTAAGGGGTCT 2220
Qy 2221 TGGCAGCCTGTGGGCGATCTGCTGATTGATTCCCTGCAGGACCACCTGGAAAAGGTGAAG 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2221 TGGCAGCCTGTGGGCGATCTGCTGATTGATTCCCTGCAGGACCACCTGGAAAAGGTGAAG 2280
Qy 2281 GCTCTGAGAGGCGAAATTGCTCCACTGAAGGAGAACGTGAGTCATGTGAACGATCTGGCT 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2281 GCTCTGAGAGGCGAAATTGCTCCACTGAAGGAGAACGTGAGTCATGTGAACGATCTGGCT 2340
Qy 2341 AGACAGCTGACAACACTGGGCATCCAGCTGAGCCCATACAATCTGAGCACACTGGAGGAC 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2341 AGACAGCTGACAACACTGGGCATCCAGCTGAGCCCATACAATCTGAGCACACTGGAGGAC 2400
Qy 2401 CTGAATACCAGGTGGAAGCTGCTGCAGGTGGCTGTGGAAGACCGGGTGCGGCAGCTGCAT 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2401 CTGAATACCAGGTGGAAGCTGCTGCAGGTGGCTGTGGAAGACCGGGTGCGGCAGCTGCAT 2460
Qy 2461 GAGGCCCATCGCGACTTCGGACCAGCCAGCCAGCACTTTCTGAGCACATCCGTGCAGGGG 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2461 GAGGCCCATCGCGACTTCGGACCAGCCAGCCAGCACTTTCTGAGCACATCCGTGCAGGGG 2520
Qy 2521 CCCTGGGAGAGGGCCATTTCTCCCAACAAGGTGCCCTACTATATTAATCACGAGACCCAG 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2521 CCCTGGGAGAGGGCCATTTCTCCCAACAAGGTGCCCTACTATATTAATCACGAGACCCAG 2580
Qy 2581 ACCACTTGTTGGGACCATCCCAAGATGACAGAACTGTACCAGTCCCTGGCCGATCTGAAC 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2581 ACCACTTGTTGGGACCATCCCAAGATGACAGAACTGTACCAGTCCCTGGCCGATCTGAAC 2640
Qy 2641 AACGTGAGGTTTAGCGCTTACAGAACCGCTATGAAGCTGAGACGGCTGCAGAAGGCCCTG 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2641 AACGTGAGGTTTAGCGCTTACAGAACCGCTATGAAGCTGAGACGGCTGCAGAAGGCCCTG 2700
Qy 2701 TGCCTGGATCTGCTGTCCCTGTCCGCCGCCTGCGATGCCCTGGATCAGCATAATCTGAAG 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2701 TGCCTGGATCTGCTGTCCCTGTCCGCCGCCTGCGATGCCCTGGATCAGCATAATCTGAAG 2760
Qy 2761 CAGAACGATCAGCCAATGGATATCCTGCAGATCATCAACTGCCTGACCACTATCTACGAC 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2761 CAGAACGATCAGCCAATGGATATCCTGCAGATCATCAACTGCCTGACCACTATCTACGAC 2820
Qy 2821 AGGCTGGAGCAGGAGCACAACAACCTGGTGAACGTGCCTCTGTGCGTGGATATGTGCCTG 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2821 AGGCTGGAGCAGGAGCACAACAACCTGGTGAACGTGCCTCTGTGCGTGGATATGTGCCTG 2880
Qy 2881 AACTGGCTGCTGAACGTGTATGACACTGGGCGCACCGGCCGGATCAGAGTGCTGAGTTTT 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2881 AACTGGCTGCTGAACGTGTATGACACTGGGCGCACCGGCCGGATCAGAGTGCTGAGTTTT 2940
Qy 2941 AAAACTGGGATTATCTCCCTGTGTAAGGCCCACCTGGAGGACAAGTACAGGTACCTGTTC 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2941 AAAACTGGGATTATCTCCCTGTGTAAGGCCCACCTGGAGGACAAGTACAGGTACCTGTTC 3000
Qy 3001 AAGCAGGTGGCTAGTAGCACTGGATTTTGTGACCAGCGCCGCCTGGGACTGCTGCTGCAT 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3001 AAGCAGGTGGCTAGTAGCACTGGATTTTGTGACCAGCGCCGCCTGGGACTGCTGCTGCAT 3060
Qy 3061 GATAGTATCCAGATTCCTAGACAGCTGGGAGAGGTGGCTAGTTTCGGAGGATCTAACATC 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3061 GATAGTATCCAGATTCCTAGACAGCTGGGAGAGGTGGCTAGTTTCGGAGGATCTAACATC 3120
Qy 3121 GAACCCAGCGTGCGCAGCTGTTTCCAGTTTGCCAATAACAAACCTGAAATCGAGGCTGCT 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3121 GAACCCAGCGTGCGCAGCTGTTTCCAGTTTGCCAATAACAAACCTGAAATCGAGGCTGCT 3180
Qy 3181 CTGTTCCTGGATTGGATGCGCCTGGAACCACAGAGCATGGTGTGGCTGCCTGTGCTGCAC 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3181 CTGTTCCTGGATTGGATGCGCCTGGAACCACAGAGCATGGTGTGGCTGCCTGTGCTGCAC 3240
Qy 3241 AGAGTGGCTGCCGCCGAAACTGCCAAGCACCAGGCTAAATGCAACATCTGCAAGGAATGT 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3241 AGAGTGGCTGCCGCCGAAACTGCCAAGCACCAGGCTAAATGCAACATCTGCAAGGAATGT 3300
Qy 3301 CCCATTATCGGCTTTCGCTACAGGAGTCTGAAACATTTTAACTACGATATTTGCCAGAGC 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3301 CCCATTATCGGCTTTCGCTACAGGAGTCTGAAACATTTTAACTACGATATTTGCCAGAGC 3360
Qy 3361 TGCTTCTTTTCCGGAAGAGTGGCCAAAGGACACAAGATGCACTACCCTATGGTGGAATAT 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3361 TGCTTCTTTTCCGGAAGAGTGGCCAAAGGACACAAGATGCACTACCCTATGGTGGAATAT 3420
Qy 3421 TGCACCCCAACTACATCTGGCGAAGATGTGCGCGATTTTGCCAAGGTGCTGAAGAATAAG 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3421 TGCACCCCAACTACATCTGGCGAAGATGTGCGCGATTTTGCCAAGGTGCTGAAGAATAAG 3480
Qy 3481 TTTCGGACTAAGAGGTACTTCGCCAAGCACCCCCGCATGGGGTATCTGCCAGTGCAGACA 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3481 TTTCGGACTAAGAGGTACTTCGCCAAGCACCCCCGCATGGGGTATCTGCCAGTGCAGACA 3540
Qy 3541 GTGCTGGAAGGAGACAATATGGAGACCGATACAATGTGA 3579
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3541 GTGCTGGAAGGAGACAATATGGAGACCGATACAATGTGA 3579
DUPLICATES:
BHB95563
ID BHB95563 standard; cDNA; 3579 BP.
XX
AC BHB95563;
XX
DT 20-FEB-2020 (first entry)
XX
DE Human micro-dystrophin cDNA, SEQ ID:1.
XX
KW Micro-dystrophin; antiinflammatory; becker muscular dystrophy;
KW duchenne dystrophy; fibrosis; gene expression; growth-disorder-gen.;
KW muscular dystrophy; muscular-gen.; neuroprotective;
KW prophylactic to disease; ss; therapeutic; virotherapy.
XX
OS Homo sapiens.
XX
CC PN WO2019245973-A1.
XX
CC PD 26-DEC-2019.
XX
CC PF 17-JUN-2019; 2019WO-US037489.
XX
PR 18-JUN-2018; 2018US-0686668P.
PR 02-OCT-2018; 2018US-0740402P.
PR 30-OCT-2018; 2018US-0752841P.
PR 25-MAR-2019; 2019US-0823649P.
PR 11-JUN-2019; 2019US-0860220P.
XX
CC PA (REAT-) RES INST AT NATIONWIDE CHILDREN'S HOSPIT.
XX
CC PI Rodino-Klapac L, Mendell JR;
XX
DR WPI; 2019-A8472S/003.
XX
CC PT Treating muscular dystrophy in human involves administering recombinant
CC PT adeno-virus associated.MHCK7.microdystrophin.
XX
CC PS Claim 7; SEQ ID NO 1; 137pp; English.
XX
CC The present invention relates to a method for treating muscular dystrophy
CC in human. The method involves administering a recombinant adeno-virus
CC associated (rAAV).MHCK7.microdystrophin. The invention further discloses:
CC (1) a method for expressing micro-dystrophin gene in a patient cell,
CC decreasing serum creatine kinase (CK) levels in a patient, increasing
CC micro-dystrophin positive fibers in a patient muscle tissue, or
CC increasing expression of alpha or beta-sarcoglycan in a patient; (2) a
CC method for treating a patient with Duchenne muscular dystrophy or Becker
CC muscular dystrophy; and (3) a composition comprising the
CC rAAV.MHCK7.microdystrophin. The method of the invention is useful for
CC treating muscular dystrophy such as Duchenne muscular dystrophy or Becker
CC muscular dystrophy and reducing or preventing fibrosis in subjects
CC suffering from muscular dystrophy.
XX
SQ Sequence 3579 BP; 944 A; 897 C; 1060 G; 678 T; 0 U; 0 Other;
US # 18/562,148, SEQ ID NO: 7:
GenCore version 6.5.3
Copyright (c) 1993 - 2026 Biocceleration Ltd.
OM nucleic - nucleic search, using sw model
Run on: June 2, 2026, 12:41:09 ; Search time 130 Seconds
(without alignments)
139650.855 Million cell updates/sec
Title: US-18-562-148-7
Perfect score: 792
Sequence: 1 aagcttgcatgtctaagcta..........gacactcaggagcagccagc 792
Scoring table: IDENTITY_NUC
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 1.0
Searched: 30490237 unique seqs, 11485811532 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 60980474
Minimum DB seq length: 1
Maximum DB seq length: 40000
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 45 summaries
Database : N_Geneseq_202608:*
RESULT 22
BHB95571
(NOTE: this sequence has 4 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
ID BHB95571 standard; DNA; 4977 BP.
XX
AC BHB95571;
XX
DT 20-FEB-2020 (first entry)
XX
DE Recombinant AAV.MHCK7.micro-dystrophin plasmid DNA, SEQ:9.
XX
KW Beta-globin; MHCK7 gene; Micro-dystrophin; Myosin; Myosin gene;
KW ampicillin resistance gene; antiinflammatory; becker muscular dystrophy;
KW beta-lactamase gene; ds; duchenne dystrophy; fibrosis; gene expression;
KW growth-disorder-gen.; muscular dystrophy; muscular-gen.; neuroprotective;
KW prophylactic to disease; therapeutic; virotherapy.
XX
OS Adeno-associated virus.
OS Homo sapiens.
OS Mus sp.
OS Chimeric.
OS Unidentified.
XX
FH Key Location/Qualifiers
FT misc_feature 55..182
FT /*tag= a
FT /note= "ITR"
FT promoter 244..1035
FT /*tag= b
FT misc_feature 676..4977
FT /*tag= c
FT /note= "Ampicillin resistance gene"
FT intron 1045..1194
FT /*tag= d
FT misc_feature 1205..3768
FT /*tag= e
FT /note= "Micro-dystrophin gene"
FT polyA_signal 3786..3838
FT /*tag= f
XX
CC PN WO2019245973-A1.
XX
CC PD 26-DEC-2019.
XX
CC PF 17-JUN-2019; 2019WO-US037489.
XX
PR 18-JUN-2018; 2018US-0686668P.
PR 02-OCT-2018; 2018US-0740402P.
PR 30-OCT-2018; 2018US-0752841P.
PR 25-MAR-2019; 2019US-0823649P.
PR 11-JUN-2019; 2019US-0860220P.
XX
CC PA (REAT-) RES INST AT NATIONWIDE CHILDREN'S HOSPIT.
XX
CC PI Rodino-Klapac L, Mendell JR;
XX
DR WPI; 2019-A8472S/003.
XX
CC PT Treating muscular dystrophy in human involves administering recombinant
CC PT adeno-virus associated.MHCK7.microdystrophin.
XX
CC PS Claim 10; SEQ ID NO 9; 137pp; English.
XX
CC The present invention relates to a method for treating muscular dystrophy
CC in human. The method involves administering a recombinant adeno-virus
CC associated (rAAV).MHCK7.microdystrophin. The invention further discloses:
CC (1) a method for expressing micro-dystrophin gene in a patient cell,
CC decreasing serum creatine kinase (CK) levels in a patient, increasing
CC micro-dystrophin positive fibers in a patient muscle tissue, or
CC increasing expression of alpha or beta-sarcoglycan in a patient; (2) a
CC method for treating a patient with Duchenne muscular dystrophy or Becker
CC muscular dystrophy; and (3) a composition comprising the
CC rAAV.MHCK7.microdystrophin. The method of the invention is useful for
CC treating muscular dystrophy such as Duchenne muscular dystrophy or Becker
CC muscular dystrophy and reducing or preventing fibrosis in subjects
CC suffering from muscular dystrophy. The present sequence represents a
CC Recombinant AAV.MHCK7.micro-dystrophin plasmid DNA, comprising MHCK7
CC promoter, intron, human micro-dystrophin gene, polyA tail, human beta-
CC globin gene, ampicillin resistance gene, useful for treating muscular
CC dystrophy in human.
XX
SQ Sequence 4977 BP; 1234 A; 1304 C; 1466 G; 973 T; 0 U; 0 Other;
Query Match 100.0%; Score 792; Length 4977;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 792; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 AAGCTTGCATGTCTAAGCTAGACCCTTCAGATTAAAAATAACTGAGGTAAGGGCCTGGGT 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 190 AAGCTTGCATGTCTAAGCTAGACCCTTCAGATTAAAAATAACTGAGGTAAGGGCCTGGGT 249
Qy 61 AGGGGAGGTGGTGTGAGACGCTCCTGTCTCTCCTCTATCTGCCCATCGGCCCTTTGGGGA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 250 AGGGGAGGTGGTGTGAGACGCTCCTGTCTCTCCTCTATCTGCCCATCGGCCCTTTGGGGA 309
Qy 121 GGAGGAATGTGCCCAAGGACTAAAAAAAGGCCATGGAGCCAGAGGGGCGAGGGCAACAGA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 310 GGAGGAATGTGCCCAAGGACTAAAAAAAGGCCATGGAGCCAGAGGGGCGAGGGCAACAGA 369
Qy 181 CCTTTCATGGGCAAACCTTGGGGCCCTGCTGTCTAGCATGCCCCACTACGGGTCTAGGCT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 370 CCTTTCATGGGCAAACCTTGGGGCCCTGCTGTCTAGCATGCCCCACTACGGGTCTAGGCT 429
Qy 241 GCCCATGTAAGGAGGCAAGGCCTGGGGACACCCGAGATGCCTGGTTATAATTAACCCAGA 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 430 GCCCATGTAAGGAGGCAAGGCCTGGGGACACCCGAGATGCCTGGTTATAATTAACCCAGA 489
Qy 301 CATGTGGCTGCCCCCCCCCCCCCAACACCTGCTGCCTCTAAAAATAACCCTGTCCCTGGT 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 490 CATGTGGCTGCCCCCCCCCCCCCAACACCTGCTGCCTCTAAAAATAACCCTGTCCCTGGT 549
Qy 361 GGATCCCCTGCATGCGAAGATCTTCGAACAAGGCTGTGGGGGACTGAGGGCAGGCTGTAA 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 550 GGATCCCCTGCATGCGAAGATCTTCGAACAAGGCTGTGGGGGACTGAGGGCAGGCTGTAA 609
Qy 421 CAGGCTTGGGGGCCAGGGCTTATACGTGCCTGGGACTCCCAAAGTATTACTGTTCCATGT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 610 CAGGCTTGGGGGCCAGGGCTTATACGTGCCTGGGACTCCCAAAGTATTACTGTTCCATGT 669
Qy 481 TCCCGGCGAAGGGCCAGCTGTCCCCCGCCAGCTAGACTCAGCACTTAGTTTAGGAACCAG 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 670 TCCCGGCGAAGGGCCAGCTGTCCCCCGCCAGCTAGACTCAGCACTTAGTTTAGGAACCAG 729
Qy 541 TGAGCAAGTCAGCCCTTGGGGCAGCCCATACAAGGCCATGGGGCTGGGCAAGCTGCACGC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 730 TGAGCAAGTCAGCCCTTGGGGCAGCCCATACAAGGCCATGGGGCTGGGCAAGCTGCACGC 789
Qy 601 CTGGGTCCGGGGTGGGCACGGTGCCCGGGCAACGAGCTGAAAGCTCATCTGCTCTCAGGG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 790 CTGGGTCCGGGGTGGGCACGGTGCCCGGGCAACGAGCTGAAAGCTCATCTGCTCTCAGGG 849
Qy 661 GCCCCTCCCTGGGGACAGCCCCTCCTGGCTAGTCACACCCTGTAGGCTCCTCTATATAAC 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 850 GCCCCTCCCTGGGGACAGCCCCTCCTGGCTAGTCACACCCTGTAGGCTCCTCTATATAAC 909
Qy 721 CCAGGGGCACAGGGGCTGCCCTCATTCTACCACCACCTCCACAGCACAGACAGACACTCA 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 910 CCAGGGGCACAGGGGCTGCCCTCATTCTACCACCACCTCCACAGCACAGACAGACACTCA 969
Qy 781 GGAGCAGCCAGC 792
||||||||||||
Db 970 GGAGCAGCCAGC 981
US # 18/562,148, SEQ ID NO: 3:
GenCore version 6.5.2
Copyright (c) 1993 - 2026 Biocceleration Ltd.
OM nucleic - nucleic search, using sw model
Run on: January 28, 2026, 18:45:20 ; Search time 538 Seconds
(without alignments)
551415.328 Million cell updates/sec
Title: US-18-562-148-3
Perfect score: 8562
Sequence: 1 gcccaatacgcaaaccgcct..........gagcgaggaagcggaagagc 8562
Scoring table: IDENTITY_NUC
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 1.0
Searched: 29849660 unique seqs, 17329730550 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 59699320
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: 2000000000
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 45 summaries
Database : N_Geneseq_202544:*
RESULT 1
BHB95565
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
ID BHB95565 standard; DNA; 8562 BP.
XX
AC BHB95565;
XX
DT 20-FEB-2020 (first entry)
XX
DE Recombinant AAV.MHCK7.micro-dystrophin plasmid DNA, SEQ ID:3.
XX
KW Beta-globin; MHCK7 gene; Micro-dystrophin; Myosin; Myosin gene;
KW ampicillin resistance gene; antiinflammatory; becker muscular dystrophy;
KW beta-lactamase gene; ds; duchenne dystrophy; fibrosis; gene expression;
KW growth-disorder-gen.; muscular dystrophy; muscular-gen.; neuroprotective;
KW prophylactic to disease; therapeutic; virotherapy.
XX
OS Adeno-associated virus.
OS Homo sapiens.
OS Mus sp.
OS Chimeric.
OS Unidentified.
XX
FH Key Location/Qualifiers
FT misc_feature 55..182
FT /*tag= a
FT /note= "ITR"
FT promoter 244..1035
FT /*tag= b
FT misc_feature 676..8442
FT /*tag= c
FT /note= "Ampicillin resistance gene"
FT intron 1045..1194
FT /*tag= d
FT misc_feature 1205..4783
FT /*tag= e
FT /note= "Micro-dystrophin gene"
FT polyA_signal 4786..4838
FT /*tag= f
XX
CC PN WO2019245973-A1.
XX
CC PD 26-DEC-2019.
XX
CC PF 17-JUN-2019; 2019WO-US037489.
XX
PR 18-JUN-2018; 2018US-0686668P.
PR 02-OCT-2018; 2018US-0740402P.
PR 30-OCT-2018; 2018US-0752841P.
PR 25-MAR-2019; 2019US-0823649P.
PR 11-JUN-2019; 2019US-0860220P.
XX
CC PA (REAT-) RES INST AT NATIONWIDE CHILDREN'S HOSPIT.
XX
CC PI Rodino-Klapac L, Mendell JR;
XX
DR WPI; 2019-A8472S/003.
XX
CC PT Treating muscular dystrophy in human involves administering recombinant
CC PT adeno-virus associated.MHCK7.microdystrophin.
XX
CC PS Claim 10; SEQ ID NO 3; 137pp; English.
XX
CC The present invention relates to a method for treating muscular dystrophy
CC in human. The method involves administering a recombinant adeno-virus
CC associated (rAAV).MHCK7.microdystrophin. The invention further discloses:
CC (1) a method for expressing micro-dystrophin gene in a patient cell,
CC decreasing serum creatine kinase (CK) levels in a patient, increasing
CC micro-dystrophin positive fibers in a patient muscle tissue, or
CC increasing expression of alpha or beta-sarcoglycan in a patient; (2) a
CC method for treating a patient with Duchenne muscular dystrophy or Becker
CC muscular dystrophy; and (3) a composition comprising the
CC rAAV.MHCK7.microdystrophin. The method of the invention is useful for
CC treating muscular dystrophy such as Duchenne muscular dystrophy or Becker
CC muscular dystrophy and reducing or preventing fibrosis in subjects
CC suffering from muscular dystrophy. The present sequence represents a
CC Recombinant AAV.MHCK7.micro-dystrophin plasmid DNA, comprising MHCK7
CC promoter, intron, human micro-dystrophin gene, polyA tail, human beta-
CC globin gene, ampicillin resistance gene, useful for treating muscular
CC dystrophy in human.
XX
SQ Sequence 8562 BP; 2103 A; 2180 C; 2310 G; 1969 T; 0 U; 0 Other;
Query Match 100.0%; Score 8562; Length 8562;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 8562; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 GCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCGATTCATTAATGCAGCTGCGCGC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 GCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCGATTCATTAATGCAGCTGCGCGC 60
Qy 61 TCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTCGGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 TCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTCGGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCC 120
Qy 121 GGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCAACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTC 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCAACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTC 180
Qy 181 CTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGTAGCCATGCTCTAGAGTTTA 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 CTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGTAGCCATGCTCTAGAGTTTA 240
Qy 241 AACAAGCTTGCATGTCTAAGCTAGACCCTTCAGATTAAAAATAACTGAGGTAAGGGCCTG 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 AACAAGCTTGCATGTCTAAGCTAGACCCTTCAGATTAAAAATAACTGAGGTAAGGGCCTG 300
Qy 301 GGTAGGGGAGGTGGTGTGAGACGCTCCTGTCTCTCCTCTATCTGCCCATCGGCCCTTTGG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 GGTAGGGGAGGTGGTGTGAGACGCTCCTGTCTCTCCTCTATCTGCCCATCGGCCCTTTGG 360
Qy 361 GGAGGAGGAATGTGCCCAAGGACTAAAAAAAGGCCATGGAGCCAGAGGGGCGAGGGCAAC 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 GGAGGAGGAATGTGCCCAAGGACTAAAAAAAGGCCATGGAGCCAGAGGGGCGAGGGCAAC 420
Qy 421 AGACCTTTCATGGGCAAACCTTGGGGCCCTGCTGTCTAGCATGCCCCACTACGGGTCTAG 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 AGACCTTTCATGGGCAAACCTTGGGGCCCTGCTGTCTAGCATGCCCCACTACGGGTCTAG 480
Qy 481 GCTGCCCATGTAAGGAGGCAAGGCCTGGGGACACCCGAGATGCCTGGTTATAATTAACCC 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 GCTGCCCATGTAAGGAGGCAAGGCCTGGGGACACCCGAGATGCCTGGTTATAATTAACCC 540
Qy 541 AGACATGTGGCTGCCCCCCCCCCCCCAACACCTGCTGCCTCTAAAAATAACCCTGTCCCT 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 AGACATGTGGCTGCCCCCCCCCCCCCAACACCTGCTGCCTCTAAAAATAACCCTGTCCCT 600
Qy 601 GGTGGATCCCCTGCATGCGAAGATCTTCGAACAAGGCTGTGGGGGACTGAGGGCAGGCTG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 GGTGGATCCCCTGCATGCGAAGATCTTCGAACAAGGCTGTGGGGGACTGAGGGCAGGCTG 660
Qy 661 TAACAGGCTTGGGGGCCAGGGCTTATACGTGCCTGGGACTCCCAAAGTATTACTGTTCCA 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 TAACAGGCTTGGGGGCCAGGGCTTATACGTGCCTGGGACTCCCAAAGTATTACTGTTCCA 720
Qy 721 TGTTCCCGGCGAAGGGCCAGCTGTCCCCCGCCAGCTAGACTCAGCACTTAGTTTAGGAAC 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 TGTTCCCGGCGAAGGGCCAGCTGTCCCCCGCCAGCTAGACTCAGCACTTAGTTTAGGAAC 780
Qy 781 CAGTGAGCAAGTCAGCCCTTGGGGCAGCCCATACAAGGCCATGGGGCTGGGCAAGCTGCA 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 CAGTGAGCAAGTCAGCCCTTGGGGCAGCCCATACAAGGCCATGGGGCTGGGCAAGCTGCA 840
Qy 841 CGCCTGGGTCCGGGGTGGGCACGGTGCCCGGGCAACGAGCTGAAAGCTCATCTGCTCTCA 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 CGCCTGGGTCCGGGGTGGGCACGGTGCCCGGGCAACGAGCTGAAAGCTCATCTGCTCTCA 900
Qy 901 GGGGCCCCTCCCTGGGGACAGCCCCTCCTGGCTAGTCACACCCTGTAGGCTCCTCTATAT 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 GGGGCCCCTCCCTGGGGACAGCCCCTCCTGGCTAGTCACACCCTGTAGGCTCCTCTATAT 960
Qy 961 AACCCAGGGGCACAGGGGCTGCCCTCATTCTACCACCACCTCCACAGCACAGACAGACAC 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 AACCCAGGGGCACAGGGGCTGCCCTCATTCTACCACCACCTCCACAGCACAGACAGACAC 1020
Qy 1021 TCAGGAGCAGCCAGCGGCGCGCCCAGGTAAGTTTAGTCTTTTTGTCTTTTATTTCAGGTC 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 TCAGGAGCAGCCAGCGGCGCGCCCAGGTAAGTTTAGTCTTTTTGTCTTTTATTTCAGGTC 1080
Qy 1081 CCGGATCCGGTGGTGGTGCAAATCAAAGAACTGCTCCTCAGTGGATGTTGCCTTTACTTC 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 CCGGATCCGGTGGTGGTGCAAATCAAAGAACTGCTCCTCAGTGGATGTTGCCTTTACTTC 1140
Qy 1141 TAGGCCTGTACGGAAGTGTTACTTCTGCTCTAAAAGCTGCGGAATTGTACCCGCGGCCGC 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 TAGGCCTGTACGGAAGTGTTACTTCTGCTCTAAAAGCTGCGGAATTGTACCCGCGGCCGC 1200
Qy 1201 CACCATGCTGTGGTGGGAGGAGGTGGAGGATTGTTATGAAAGGGAGGACGTGCAGAAGAA 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 CACCATGCTGTGGTGGGAGGAGGTGGAGGATTGTTATGAAAGGGAGGACGTGCAGAAGAA 1260
Qy 1261 GACTTTTACCAAGTGGGTGAACGCTCAGTTCAGCAAATTTGGGAAGCAGCACATCGAGAA 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 GACTTTTACCAAGTGGGTGAACGCTCAGTTCAGCAAATTTGGGAAGCAGCACATCGAGAA 1320
Qy 1321 TCTGTTTTCCGACCTGCAGGATGGGAGACGGCTGCTGGATCTGCTGGAAGGACTGACTGG 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 TCTGTTTTCCGACCTGCAGGATGGGAGACGGCTGCTGGATCTGCTGGAAGGACTGACTGG 1380
Qy 1381 CCAGAAGCTGCCCAAAGAGAAGGGGAGCACTAGGGTGCACGCCCTGAACAACGTGAACAA 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 CCAGAAGCTGCCCAAAGAGAAGGGGAGCACTAGGGTGCACGCCCTGAACAACGTGAACAA 1440
Qy 1441 AGCTCTGAGAGTGCTGCAGAACAACAACGTGGATCTGGTGAATATTGGCAGTACTGATAT 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 AGCTCTGAGAGTGCTGCAGAACAACAACGTGGATCTGGTGAATATTGGCAGTACTGATAT 1500
Qy 1501 CGTGGACGGGAACCACAAACTGACACTGGGCCTGATCTGGAACATTATTCTGCACTGGCA 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 CGTGGACGGGAACCACAAACTGACACTGGGCCTGATCTGGAACATTATTCTGCACTGGCA 1560
Qy 1561 GGTGAAAAATGTGATGAAGAACATCATGGCCGGGCTGCAGCAGACCAATTCCGAGAAGAT 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 GGTGAAAAATGTGATGAAGAACATCATGGCCGGGCTGCAGCAGACCAATTCCGAGAAGAT 1620
Qy 1621 CCTGCTGTCTTGGGTGCGGCAGAGCACCCGCAACTATCCCCAGGTGAACGTGATTAACTT 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 CCTGCTGTCTTGGGTGCGGCAGAGCACCCGCAACTATCCCCAGGTGAACGTGATTAACTT 1680
Qy 1681 CACTACATCCTGGAGCGACGGGCTGGCCCTGAATGCTCTGATTCACAGCCACAGGCCTGA 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 CACTACATCCTGGAGCGACGGGCTGGCCCTGAATGCTCTGATTCACAGCCACAGGCCTGA 1740
Qy 1741 TCTGTTCGACTGGAATAGCGTGGTGTGCCAGCAGTCTGCCACACAGCGCCTGGAACATGC 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 TCTGTTCGACTGGAATAGCGTGGTGTGCCAGCAGTCTGCCACACAGCGCCTGGAACATGC 1800
Qy 1801 CTTCAATATCGCTCGGTACCAGCTGGGGATCGAAAAACTGCTGGACCCAGAGGATGTGGA 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 CTTCAATATCGCTCGGTACCAGCTGGGGATCGAAAAACTGCTGGACCCAGAGGATGTGGA 1860
Qy 1861 CACTACATACCCAGATAAAAAGTCTATTCTGATGTACATTACTAGCCTGTTCCAGGTGCT 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 CACTACATACCCAGATAAAAAGTCTATTCTGATGTACATTACTAGCCTGTTCCAGGTGCT 1920
Qy 1921 GCCACAGCAGGTGTCTATTGAAGCCATTCAGGAGGTGGAAATGCTGCCCCGCCCCCCCAA 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 GCCACAGCAGGTGTCTATTGAAGCCATTCAGGAGGTGGAAATGCTGCCCCGCCCCCCCAA 1980
Qy 1981 AGTGACTAAAGAGGAGCATTTTCAGCTGCATCATCAGATGCATTACAGCCAGCAGATTAC 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 AGTGACTAAAGAGGAGCATTTTCAGCTGCATCATCAGATGCATTACAGCCAGCAGATTAC 2040
Qy 2041 CGTGAGCCTGGCTCAGGGATATGAGCGCACCAGTAGTCCAAAACCACGGTTCAAGTCCTA 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2041 CGTGAGCCTGGCTCAGGGATATGAGCGCACCAGTAGTCCAAAACCACGGTTCAAGTCCTA 2100
Qy 2101 CGCTTATACCCAGGCTGCCTACGTGACAACTAGCGACCCTACTAGATCCCCCTTTCCATC 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2101 CGCTTATACCCAGGCTGCCTACGTGACAACTAGCGACCCTACTAGATCCCCCTTTCCATC 2160
Qy 2161 CCAGCACCTGGAGGCCCCAGAGGACAAGAGCTTTGGGTCCAGCCTGATGGAAAGCGAGGT 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2161 CCAGCACCTGGAGGCCCCAGAGGACAAGAGCTTTGGGTCCAGCCTGATGGAAAGCGAGGT 2220
Qy 2221 GAATCTGGATCGGTACCAGACAGCCCTGGAGGAGGTGCTGAGCTGGCTGCTGAGTGCTGA 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2221 GAATCTGGATCGGTACCAGACAGCCCTGGAGGAGGTGCTGAGCTGGCTGCTGAGTGCTGA 2280
Qy 2281 AGACACACTGCAGGCCCAGGGCGAAATTTCCAATGACGTGGAAGTGGTGAAGGATCAGTT 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2281 AGACACACTGCAGGCCCAGGGCGAAATTTCCAATGACGTGGAAGTGGTGAAGGATCAGTT 2340
Qy 2341 CCACACACACGAGGGCTATATGATGGACCTGACAGCTCACCAGGGGCGCGTGGGCAATAT 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2341 CCACACACACGAGGGCTATATGATGGACCTGACAGCTCACCAGGGGCGCGTGGGCAATAT 2400
Qy 2401 CCTGCAGCTGGGCTCTAAACTGATCGGCACCGGGAAACTGAGTGAGGACGAGGAAACAGA 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2401 CCTGCAGCTGGGCTCTAAACTGATCGGCACCGGGAAACTGAGTGAGGACGAGGAAACAGA 2460
Qy 2461 AGTGCAGGAGCAGATGAACCTGCTGAACAGCCGCTGGGAGTGTCTGAGAGTGGCTAGTAT 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2461 AGTGCAGGAGCAGATGAACCTGCTGAACAGCCGCTGGGAGTGTCTGAGAGTGGCTAGTAT 2520
Qy 2521 GGAGAAGCAGTCCAACCTGCACCGGGTGCTGATGGACCTGCAGAACCAGAAACTGAAAGA 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2521 GGAGAAGCAGTCCAACCTGCACCGGGTGCTGATGGACCTGCAGAACCAGAAACTGAAAGA 2580
Qy 2581 GCTGAACGACTGGCTGACAAAGACTGAGGAACGCACAAGGAAGATGGAGGAGGAGCCACT 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2581 GCTGAACGACTGGCTGACAAAGACTGAGGAACGCACAAGGAAGATGGAGGAGGAGCCACT 2640
Qy 2641 GGGACCCGACCTGGAGGATCTGAAGAGACAGGTGCAGCAGCATAAGGTGCTGCAGGAGGA 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2641 GGGACCCGACCTGGAGGATCTGAAGAGACAGGTGCAGCAGCATAAGGTGCTGCAGGAGGA 2700
Qy 2701 TCTGGAACAGGAGCAGGTGCGGGTGAACTCCCTGACACATATGGTGGTGGTGGTGGACGA 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2701 TCTGGAACAGGAGCAGGTGCGGGTGAACTCCCTGACACATATGGTGGTGGTGGTGGACGA 2760
Qy 2761 ATCTAGTGGAGATCACGCCACCGCCGCCCTGGAGGAACAGCTGAAGGTGCTGGGGGACCG 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2761 ATCTAGTGGAGATCACGCCACCGCCGCCCTGGAGGAACAGCTGAAGGTGCTGGGGGACCG 2820
Qy 2821 GTGGGCCAACATTTGCCGGTGGACCGAGGACAGGTGGGTGCTGCTGCAGGACATCCTGCT 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2821 GTGGGCCAACATTTGCCGGTGGACCGAGGACAGGTGGGTGCTGCTGCAGGACATCCTGCT 2880
Qy 2881 GAAATGGCAGAGGCTGACCGAGGAGCAGTGTCTGTTTAGTGCTTGGCTGAGCGAGAAAGA 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2881 GAAATGGCAGAGGCTGACCGAGGAGCAGTGTCTGTTTAGTGCTTGGCTGAGCGAGAAAGA 2940
Qy 2941 GGACGCCGTGAACAAGATCCACACAACCGGCTTTAAGGATCAGAACGAAATGCTGTCTAG 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2941 GGACGCCGTGAACAAGATCCACACAACCGGCTTTAAGGATCAGAACGAAATGCTGTCTAG 3000
Qy 3001 CCTGCAGAAACTGGCTGTGCTGAAGGCCGATCTGGAGAAAAAGAAGCAGAGCATGGGCAA 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3001 CCTGCAGAAACTGGCTGTGCTGAAGGCCGATCTGGAGAAAAAGAAGCAGAGCATGGGCAA 3060
Qy 3061 ACTGTATAGCCTGAAACAGGACCTGCTGAGCACCCTGAAGAACAAGAGCGTGACCCAGAA 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3061 ACTGTATAGCCTGAAACAGGACCTGCTGAGCACCCTGAAGAACAAGAGCGTGACCCAGAA 3120
Qy 3121 GACAGAAGCCTGGCTGGATAACTTTGCCCGCTGCTGGGACAACCTGGTGCAGAAACTGGA 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3121 GACAGAAGCCTGGCTGGATAACTTTGCCCGCTGCTGGGACAACCTGGTGCAGAAACTGGA 3180
Qy 3181 GAAAAGTACAGCTCAGATCTCTCAGGCTGTGACCACAACCCAGCCTAGCCTGACCCAGAC 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3181 GAAAAGTACAGCTCAGATCTCTCAGGCTGTGACCACAACCCAGCCTAGCCTGACCCAGAC 3240
Qy 3241 AACCGTGATGGAAACCGTGACCACCGTGACAACCCGCGAACAGATCCTGGTGAAACATGC 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3241 AACCGTGATGGAAACCGTGACCACCGTGACAACCCGCGAACAGATCCTGGTGAAACATGC 3300
Qy 3301 CCAGGAAGAGCTGCCACCTCCACCTCCCCAGAAGAAGAGAACCCTGGAGCGGCTGCAGGA 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3301 CCAGGAAGAGCTGCCACCTCCACCTCCCCAGAAGAAGAGAACCCTGGAGCGGCTGCAGGA 3360
Qy 3361 GCTGCAGGAAGCCACTGACGAACTGGACCTGAAGCTGAGGCAGGCCGAAGTGATTAAGGG 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3361 GCTGCAGGAAGCCACTGACGAACTGGACCTGAAGCTGAGGCAGGCCGAAGTGATTAAGGG 3420
Qy 3421 GTCTTGGCAGCCTGTGGGCGATCTGCTGATTGATTCCCTGCAGGACCACCTGGAAAAGGT 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3421 GTCTTGGCAGCCTGTGGGCGATCTGCTGATTGATTCCCTGCAGGACCACCTGGAAAAGGT 3480
Qy 3481 GAAGGCTCTGAGAGGCGAAATTGCTCCACTGAAGGAGAACGTGAGTCATGTGAACGATCT 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3481 GAAGGCTCTGAGAGGCGAAATTGCTCCACTGAAGGAGAACGTGAGTCATGTGAACGATCT 3540
Qy 3541 GGCTAGACAGCTGACAACACTGGGCATCCAGCTGAGCCCATACAATCTGAGCACACTGGA 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3541 GGCTAGACAGCTGACAACACTGGGCATCCAGCTGAGCCCATACAATCTGAGCACACTGGA 3600
Qy 3601 GGACCTGAATACCAGGTGGAAGCTGCTGCAGGTGGCTGTGGAAGACCGGGTGCGGCAGCT 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3601 GGACCTGAATACCAGGTGGAAGCTGCTGCAGGTGGCTGTGGAAGACCGGGTGCGGCAGCT 3660
Qy 3661 GCATGAGGCCCATCGCGACTTCGGACCAGCCAGCCAGCACTTTCTGAGCACATCCGTGCA 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3661 GCATGAGGCCCATCGCGACTTCGGACCAGCCAGCCAGCACTTTCTGAGCACATCCGTGCA 3720
Qy 3721 GGGGCCCTGGGAGAGGGCCATTTCTCCCAACAAGGTGCCCTACTATATTAATCACGAGAC 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3721 GGGGCCCTGGGAGAGGGCCATTTCTCCCAACAAGGTGCCCTACTATATTAATCACGAGAC 3780
Qy 3781 CCAGACCACTTGTTGGGACCATCCCAAGATGACAGAACTGTACCAGTCCCTGGCCGATCT 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3781 CCAGACCACTTGTTGGGACCATCCCAAGATGACAGAACTGTACCAGTCCCTGGCCGATCT 3840
Qy 3841 GAACAACGTGAGGTTTAGCGCTTACAGAACCGCTATGAAGCTGAGACGGCTGCAGAAGGC 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3841 GAACAACGTGAGGTTTAGCGCTTACAGAACCGCTATGAAGCTGAGACGGCTGCAGAAGGC 3900
Qy 3901 CCTGTGCCTGGATCTGCTGTCCCTGTCCGCCGCCTGCGATGCCCTGGATCAGCATAATCT 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3901 CCTGTGCCTGGATCTGCTGTCCCTGTCCGCCGCCTGCGATGCCCTGGATCAGCATAATCT 3960
Qy 3961 GAAGCAGAACGATCAGCCAATGGATATCCTGCAGATCATCAACTGCCTGACCACTATCTA 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3961 GAAGCAGAACGATCAGCCAATGGATATCCTGCAGATCATCAACTGCCTGACCACTATCTA 4020
Qy 4021 CGACAGGCTGGAGCAGGAGCACAACAACCTGGTGAACGTGCCTCTGTGCGTGGATATGTG 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4021 CGACAGGCTGGAGCAGGAGCACAACAACCTGGTGAACGTGCCTCTGTGCGTGGATATGTG 4080
Qy 4081 CCTGAACTGGCTGCTGAACGTGTATGACACTGGGCGCACCGGCCGGATCAGAGTGCTGAG 4140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4081 CCTGAACTGGCTGCTGAACGTGTATGACACTGGGCGCACCGGCCGGATCAGAGTGCTGAG 4140
Qy 4141 TTTTAAAACTGGGATTATCTCCCTGTGTAAGGCCCACCTGGAGGACAAGTACAGGTACCT 4200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4141 TTTTAAAACTGGGATTATCTCCCTGTGTAAGGCCCACCTGGAGGACAAGTACAGGTACCT 4200
Qy 4201 GTTCAAGCAGGTGGCTAGTAGCACTGGATTTTGTGACCAGCGCCGCCTGGGACTGCTGCT 4260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4201 GTTCAAGCAGGTGGCTAGTAGCACTGGATTTTGTGACCAGCGCCGCCTGGGACTGCTGCT 4260
Qy 4261 GCATGATAGTATCCAGATTCCTAGACAGCTGGGAGAGGTGGCTAGTTTCGGAGGATCTAA 4320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4261 GCATGATAGTATCCAGATTCCTAGACAGCTGGGAGAGGTGGCTAGTTTCGGAGGATCTAA 4320
Qy 4321 CATCGAACCCAGCGTGCGCAGCTGTTTCCAGTTTGCCAATAACAAACCTGAAATCGAGGC 4380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4321 CATCGAACCCAGCGTGCGCAGCTGTTTCCAGTTTGCCAATAACAAACCTGAAATCGAGGC 4380
Qy 4381 TGCTCTGTTCCTGGATTGGATGCGCCTGGAACCACAGAGCATGGTGTGGCTGCCTGTGCT 4440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4381 TGCTCTGTTCCTGGATTGGATGCGCCTGGAACCACAGAGCATGGTGTGGCTGCCTGTGCT 4440
Qy 4441 GCACAGAGTGGCTGCCGCCGAAACTGCCAAGCACCAGGCTAAATGCAACATCTGCAAGGA 4500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4441 GCACAGAGTGGCTGCCGCCGAAACTGCCAAGCACCAGGCTAAATGCAACATCTGCAAGGA 4500
Qy 4501 ATGTCCCATTATCGGCTTTCGCTACAGGAGTCTGAAACATTTTAACTACGATATTTGCCA 4560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4501 ATGTCCCATTATCGGCTTTCGCTACAGGAGTCTGAAACATTTTAACTACGATATTTGCCA 4560
Qy 4561 GAGCTGCTTCTTTTCCGGAAGAGTGGCCAAAGGACACAAGATGCACTACCCTATGGTGGA 4620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4561 GAGCTGCTTCTTTTCCGGAAGAGTGGCCAAAGGACACAAGATGCACTACCCTATGGTGGA 4620
Qy 4621 ATATTGCACCCCAACTACATCTGGCGAAGATGTGCGCGATTTTGCCAAGGTGCTGAAGAA 4680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4621 ATATTGCACCCCAACTACATCTGGCGAAGATGTGCGCGATTTTGCCAAGGTGCTGAAGAA 4680
Qy 4681 TAAGTTTCGGACTAAGAGGTACTTCGCCAAGCACCCCCGCATGGGGTATCTGCCAGTGCA 4740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4681 TAAGTTTCGGACTAAGAGGTACTTCGCCAAGCACCCCCGCATGGGGTATCTGCCAGTGCA 4740
Qy 4741 GACAGTGCTGGAAGGAGACAATATGGAGACCGATACAATGTGAGCGGCCGCAATAAAAGA 4800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4741 GACAGTGCTGGAAGGAGACAATATGGAGACCGATACAATGTGAGCGGCCGCAATAAAAGA 4800
Qy 4801 TCTTTATTTTCATTAGATCTGTGTGTTGGTTTTTTGTGTGTCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAG 4860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4801 TCTTTATTTTCATTAGATCTGTGTGTTGGTTTTTTGTGTGTCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAG 4860
Qy 4861 ATAAGTAGCATGGCGGGTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCA 4920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4861 ATAAGTAGCATGGCGGGTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCA 4920
Qy 4921 CTCCCTCTCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCC 4980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4921 CTCCCTCTCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCC 4980
Qy 4981 CGGGCTTTGCCCGGGCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAG 5040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4981 CGGGCTTTGCCCGGGCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAG 5040
Qy 5041 AGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGTTGCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGCGATTCC 5100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5041 AGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGTTGCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGCGATTCC 5100
Qy 5101 GTTGCAATGGCTGGCGGTAATATTGTTCTGGATATTACCAGCAAGGCCGATAGTTTGAGT 5160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5101 GTTGCAATGGCTGGCGGTAATATTGTTCTGGATATTACCAGCAAGGCCGATAGTTTGAGT 5160
Qy 5161 TCTTCTACTCAGGCAAGTGATGTTATTACTAATCAAAGAAGTATTGCGACAACGGTTAAT 5220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5161 TCTTCTACTCAGGCAAGTGATGTTATTACTAATCAAAGAAGTATTGCGACAACGGTTAAT 5220
Qy 5221 TTGCGTGATGGACAGACTCTTTTACTCGGTGGCCTCACTGATTATAAAAACACTTCTCAG 5280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5221 TTGCGTGATGGACAGACTCTTTTACTCGGTGGCCTCACTGATTATAAAAACACTTCTCAG 5280
Qy 5281 GATTCTGGCGTACCGTTCCTGTCTAAAATCCCTTTAATCGGCCTCCTGTTTAGCTCCCGC 5340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5281 GATTCTGGCGTACCGTTCCTGTCTAAAATCCCTTTAATCGGCCTCCTGTTTAGCTCCCGC 5340
Qy 5341 TCTGATTCTAACGAGGAAAGCACGTTATACGTGCTCGTCAAAGCAACCATAGTACGCGCC 5400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5341 TCTGATTCTAACGAGGAAAGCACGTTATACGTGCTCGTCAAAGCAACCATAGTACGCGCC 5400
Qy 5401 CTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCGGCGGGTGTGGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACT 5460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5401 CTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCGGCGGGTGTGGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACT 5460
Qy 5461 TGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCTCCTTTCGCTTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGC 5520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5461 TGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCTCCTTTCGCTTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGC 5520
Qy 5521 CGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTAAATCGGGGGCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTT 5580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5521 CGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTAAATCGGGGGCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTT 5580
Qy 5581 ACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAACTTGATTAGGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCC 5640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5581 ACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAACTTGATTAGGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCC 5640
Qy 5641 CTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCTTTGACGTTGGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTT 5700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5641 CTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCTTTGACGTTGGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTT 5700
Qy 5701 GTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTCAACCCTATCTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGAT 5760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5701 GTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTCAACCCTATCTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGAT 5760
Qy 5761 TTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGGTTAAAAAATGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAA 5820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5761 TTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGGTTAAAAAATGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAA 5820
Qy 5821 TTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTTACAATTTAAATATTTGCTTATACAATCTTCCTGTTTTT 5880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5821 TTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTTACAATTTAAATATTTGCTTATACAATCTTCCTGTTTTT 5880
Qy 5881 GGGGCTTTTCTGATTATCAACCGGGGTACATATGATTGACATGCTAGTTTTACGATTACC 5940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5881 GGGGCTTTTCTGATTATCAACCGGGGTACATATGATTGACATGCTAGTTTTACGATTACC 5940
Qy 5941 GTTCATCGATTCTCTTGTTTGCTCCAGACTCTCAGGCAATGACCTGATAGCCTTTGTAGA 6000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5941 GTTCATCGATTCTCTTGTTTGCTCCAGACTCTCAGGCAATGACCTGATAGCCTTTGTAGA 6000
Qy 6001 GACCTCTCAAAAATAGCTACCCTCTCCGGCATGAATTTATCAGCTAGAACGGTTGAATAT 6060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6001 GACCTCTCAAAAATAGCTACCCTCTCCGGCATGAATTTATCAGCTAGAACGGTTGAATAT 6060
Qy 6061 CATATTGATGGTGATTTGACTGTCTCCGGCCTTTCTCACCCGTTTGAATCTTTACCTACA 6120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6061 CATATTGATGGTGATTTGACTGTCTCCGGCCTTTCTCACCCGTTTGAATCTTTACCTACA 6120
Qy 6121 CATTACTCAGGCATTGCATTTAAAATATATGAGGGTTCTAAAAATTTTTATCCTTGCGTT 6180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6121 CATTACTCAGGCATTGCATTTAAAATATATGAGGGTTCTAAAAATTTTTATCCTTGCGTT 6180
Qy 6181 GAAATAAAGGCTTCTCCCGCAAAAGTATTACAGGGTCATAATGTTTTTGGTACAACCGAT 6240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6181 GAAATAAAGGCTTCTCCCGCAAAAGTATTACAGGGTCATAATGTTTTTGGTACAACCGAT 6240
Qy 6241 TTAGCTTTATGCTCTGAGGCTTTATTGCTTAATTTTGCTAATTCTTTGCCTTGCCTGTAT 6300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6241 TTAGCTTTATGCTCTGAGGCTTTATTGCTTAATTTTGCTAATTCTTTGCCTTGCCTGTAT 6300
Qy 6301 GATTTATTGGATGTTGGAATCGCCTGATGCGGTATTTTCTCCTTACGCATCTGTGCGGTA 6360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6301 GATTTATTGGATGTTGGAATCGCCTGATGCGGTATTTTCTCCTTACGCATCTGTGCGGTA 6360
Qy 6361 TTTCACACCGCATATGGTGCACTCTCAGTACAATCTGCTCTGATGCCGCATAGTTAAGCC 6420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6361 TTTCACACCGCATATGGTGCACTCTCAGTACAATCTGCTCTGATGCCGCATAGTTAAGCC 6420
Qy 6421 AGCCCCGACACCCGCCAACACCCGCTGACGCGCCCTGACGGGCTTGTCTGCTCCCGGCAT 6480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6421 AGCCCCGACACCCGCCAACACCCGCTGACGCGCCCTGACGGGCTTGTCTGCTCCCGGCAT 6480
Qy 6481 CCGCTTACAGACAAGCTGTGACCGTCTCCGGGAGCTGCATGTGTCAGAGGTTTTCACCGT 6540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6481 CCGCTTACAGACAAGCTGTGACCGTCTCCGGGAGCTGCATGTGTCAGAGGTTTTCACCGT 6540
Qy 6541 CATCACCGAAACGCGCGAGACGAAAGGGCCTCGTGATACGCCTATTTTTATAGGTTAATG 6600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6541 CATCACCGAAACGCGCGAGACGAAAGGGCCTCGTGATACGCCTATTTTTATAGGTTAATG 6600
Qy 6601 TCATGATAATAATGGTTTCTTAGACGTCAGGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAA 6660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6601 TCATGATAATAATGGTTTCTTAGACGTCAGGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAA 6660
Qy 6661 CCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCTAAATACATTCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAAC 6720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6661 CCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCTAAATACATTCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAAC 6720
Qy 6721 CCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAATATTGAAAAAGGAAGAGTATGAGTATTCAACATTTCCGTG 6780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6721 CCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAATATTGAAAAAGGAAGAGTATGAGTATTCAACATTTCCGTG 6780
Qy 6781 TCGCCCTTATTCCCTTTTTTGCGGCATTTTGCCTTCCTGTTTTTGCTCACCCAGAAACGC 6840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6781 TCGCCCTTATTCCCTTTTTTGCGGCATTTTGCCTTCCTGTTTTTGCTCACCCAGAAACGC 6840
Qy 6841 TGGTGAAAGTAAAAGATGCTGAAGATCAGTTGGGTGCACGAGTGGGTTACATCGAACTGG 6900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6841 TGGTGAAAGTAAAAGATGCTGAAGATCAGTTGGGTGCACGAGTGGGTTACATCGAACTGG 6900
Qy 6901 ATCTCAACAGCGGTAAGATCCTTGAGAGTTTTCGCCCCGAAGAACGTTTTCCAATGATGA 6960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6901 ATCTCAACAGCGGTAAGATCCTTGAGAGTTTTCGCCCCGAAGAACGTTTTCCAATGATGA 6960
Qy 6961 GCACTTTTAAAGTTCTGCTATGTGGCGCGGTATTATCCCGTATTGACGCCGGGCAAGAGC 7020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6961 GCACTTTTAAAGTTCTGCTATGTGGCGCGGTATTATCCCGTATTGACGCCGGGCAAGAGC 7020
Qy 7021 AACTCGGTCGCCGCATACACTATTCTCAGAATGACTTGGTTGAGTACTCACCAGTCACAG 7080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7021 AACTCGGTCGCCGCATACACTATTCTCAGAATGACTTGGTTGAGTACTCACCAGTCACAG 7080
Qy 7081 AAAAGCATCTTACGGATGGCATGACAGTAAGAGAATTATGCAGTGCTGCCATAACCATGA 7140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7081 AAAAGCATCTTACGGATGGCATGACAGTAAGAGAATTATGCAGTGCTGCCATAACCATGA 7140
Qy 7141 GTGATAACACTGCGGCCAACTTACTTCTGACAACGATCGGAGGACCGAAGGAGCTAACCG 7200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7141 GTGATAACACTGCGGCCAACTTACTTCTGACAACGATCGGAGGACCGAAGGAGCTAACCG 7200
Qy 7201 CTTTTTTGCACAACATGGGGGATCATGTAACTCGCCTTGATCGTTGGGAACCGGAGCTGA 7260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7201 CTTTTTTGCACAACATGGGGGATCATGTAACTCGCCTTGATCGTTGGGAACCGGAGCTGA 7260
Qy 7261 ATGAAGCCATACCAAACGACGAGCGTGACACCACGATGCCTGTAGCAATGGCAACAACGT 7320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7261 ATGAAGCCATACCAAACGACGAGCGTGACACCACGATGCCTGTAGCAATGGCAACAACGT 7320
Qy 7321 TGCGCAAACTATTAACTGGCGAACTACTTACTCTAGCTTCCCGGCAACAATTAATAGACT 7380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7321 TGCGCAAACTATTAACTGGCGAACTACTTACTCTAGCTTCCCGGCAACAATTAATAGACT 7380
Qy 7381 GGATGGAGGCGGATAAAGTTGCAGGACCACTTCTGCGCTCGGCCCTTCCGGCTGGCTGGT 7440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7381 GGATGGAGGCGGATAAAGTTGCAGGACCACTTCTGCGCTCGGCCCTTCCGGCTGGCTGGT 7440
Qy 7441 TTATTGCTGATAAATCTGGAGCCGGTGAGCGTGGGTCTCGCGGTATCATTGCAGCACTGG 7500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7441 TTATTGCTGATAAATCTGGAGCCGGTGAGCGTGGGTCTCGCGGTATCATTGCAGCACTGG 7500
Qy 7501 GGCCAGATGGTAAGCCCTCCCGTATCGTAGTTATCTACACGACGGGGAGTCAGGCAACTA 7560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7501 GGCCAGATGGTAAGCCCTCCCGTATCGTAGTTATCTACACGACGGGGAGTCAGGCAACTA 7560
Qy 7561 TGGATGAACGAAATAGACAGATCGCTGAGATAGGTGCCTCACTGATTAAGCATTGGTAAC 7620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7561 TGGATGAACGAAATAGACAGATCGCTGAGATAGGTGCCTCACTGATTAAGCATTGGTAAC 7620
Qy 7621 TGTCAGACCAAGTTTACTCATATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTA 7680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7621 TGTCAGACCAAGTTTACTCATATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTA 7680
Qy 7681 AAAGGATCTAGGTGAAGATCCTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGT 7740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7681 AAAGGATCTAGGTGAAGATCCTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGT 7740
Qy 7741 TTTCGTTCCACTGAGCGTCAGACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTT 7800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7741 TTTCGTTCCACTGAGCGTCAGACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTT 7800
Qy 7801 TTTTTCTGCGCGTAATCTGCTGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTT 7860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7801 TTTTTCTGCGCGTAATCTGCTGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTT 7860
Qy 7861 GTTTGCCGGATCAAGAGCTACCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGC 7920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7861 GTTTGCCGGATCAAGAGCTACCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGC 7920
Qy 7921 AGATACCAAATACTGTTCTTCTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTG 7980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7921 AGATACCAAATACTGTTCTTCTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTG 7980
Qy 7981 TAGCACCGCCTACATACCTCGCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCG 8040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7981 TAGCACCGCCTACATACCTCGCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCG 8040
Qy 8041 ATAAGTCGTGTCTTACCGGGTTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGT 8100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8041 ATAAGTCGTGTCTTACCGGGTTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGT 8100
Qy 8101 CGGGCTGAACGGGGGGTTCGTGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAAC 8160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8101 CGGGCTGAACGGGGGGTTCGTGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAAC 8160
Qy 8161 TGAGATACCTACAGCGTGAGCTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGG 8220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8161 TGAGATACCTACAGCGTGAGCTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGG 8220
Qy 8221 ACAGGTATCCGGTAAGCGGCAGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGG 8280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8221 ACAGGTATCCGGTAAGCGGCAGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGG 8280
Qy 8281 GAAACGCCTGGTATCTTTATAGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGAT 8340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8281 GAAACGCCTGGTATCTTTATAGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGAT 8340
Qy 8341 TTTTGTGATGCTCGTCAGGGGGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTT 8400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8341 TTTTGTGATGCTCGTCAGGGGGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTT 8400
Qy 8401 TACGGTTCCTGGCCTTTTGCTGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTG 8460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8401 TACGGTTCCTGGCCTTTTGCTGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTG 8460
Qy 8461 ATTCTGTGGATAACCGTATTACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAA 8520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8461 ATTCTGTGGATAACCGTATTACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAA 8520
Qy 8521 CGACCGAGCGCAGCGAGTCAGTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGC 8562
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8521 CGACCGAGCGCAGCGAGTCAGTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGC 8562
US # 18/562,148, SEQ ID NO: 8:
GenCore version 6.5.2
Copyright (c) 1993 - 2026 Biocceleration Ltd.
OM nucleic - nucleic search, using sw model
Run on: January 28, 2026, 19:06:19 ; Search time 568 Seconds
(without alignments)
526543.116 Million cell updates/sec
Title: US-18-562-148-8
Perfect score: 8629
Sequence: 1 gcgcgctcgctcgctcactg..........tcttcgctattacgccagct 8629
Scoring table: IDENTITY_NUC
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 1.0
Searched: 29849660 unique seqs, 17329730550 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 59699320
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: 2000000000
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 45 summaries
Database : N_Geneseq_202544:*
RESULT 1
BHB95570
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
ID BHB95570 standard; DNA; 8629 BP.
XX
AC BHB95570;
XX
DT 20-FEB-2020 (first entry)
XX
DE Recombinant AAV.MHCK7.micro-dystrophin plasmid DNA bases 1-4977, SEQ:8.
XX
KW Beta-globin; MHCK7 gene; Micro-dystrophin; Myosin; Myosin gene;
KW ampicillin resistance gene; antiinflammatory; becker muscular dystrophy;
KW beta-lactamase gene; ds; duchenne dystrophy; fibrosis; gene expression;
KW growth-disorder-gen.; muscular dystrophy; muscular-gen.; neuroprotective;
KW prophylactic to disease; therapeutic; virotherapy.
XX
OS Adeno-associated virus.
OS Homo sapiens.
OS Mus sp.
OS Chimeric.
OS Unidentified.
XX
FH Key Location/Qualifiers
FT misc_feature 55..182
FT /*tag= a
FT /note= "ITR"
FT promoter 244..1035
FT /*tag= b
FT misc_feature 676..8442
FT /*tag= c
FT /note= "Ampicillin resistance gene"
FT intron 1045..1194
FT /*tag= d
FT misc_feature 1205..4783
FT /*tag= e
FT /note= "Micro-dystrophin gene"
FT polyA_signal 4786..4838
FT /*tag= f
XX
CC PN WO2019245973-A1.
XX
CC PD 26-DEC-2019.
XX
CC PF 17-JUN-2019; 2019WO-US037489.
XX
PR 18-JUN-2018; 2018US-0686668P.
PR 02-OCT-2018; 2018US-0740402P.
PR 30-OCT-2018; 2018US-0752841P.
PR 25-MAR-2019; 2019US-0823649P.
PR 11-JUN-2019; 2019US-0860220P.
XX
CC PA (REAT-) RES INST AT NATIONWIDE CHILDREN'S HOSPIT.
XX
CC PI Rodino-Klapac L, Mendell JR;
XX
DR WPI; 2019-A8472S/003.
XX
CC PT Treating muscular dystrophy in human involves administering recombinant
CC PT adeno-virus associated.MHCK7.microdystrophin.
XX
CC PS Claim 78; SEQ ID NO 8; 137pp; English.
XX
CC The present invention relates to a method for treating muscular dystrophy
CC in human. The method involves administering a recombinant adeno-virus
CC associated (rAAV).MHCK7.microdystrophin. The invention further discloses:
CC (1) a method for expressing micro-dystrophin gene in a patient cell,
CC decreasing serum creatine kinase (CK) levels in a patient, increasing
CC micro-dystrophin positive fibers in a patient muscle tissue, or
CC increasing expression of alpha or beta-sarcoglycan in a patient; (2) a
CC method for treating a patient with Duchenne muscular dystrophy or Becker
CC muscular dystrophy; and (3) a composition comprising the
CC rAAV.MHCK7.microdystrophin. The method of the invention is useful for
CC treating muscular dystrophy such as Duchenne muscular dystrophy or Becker
CC muscular dystrophy and reducing or preventing fibrosis in subjects
CC suffering from muscular dystrophy. The present sequence represents a
CC Recombinant AAV.MHCK7.micro-dystrophin plasmid DNA, comprising MHCK7
CC promoter, intron, human micro-dystrophin gene, polyA tail, human beta-
CC globin gene, ampicillin resistance gene, useful for treating muscular
CC dystrophy in human.
XX
SQ Sequence 8629 BP; 2194 A; 2181 C; 2436 G; 1818 T; 0 U; 0 Other;
Query Match 100.0%; Score 8629; Length 8629;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 8629; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 GCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTCGGGCGACCTTTGG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 GCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTCGGGCGACCTTTGG 60
Qy 61 TCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCAACTCCATCACTAG 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 TCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCAACTCCATCACTAG 120
Qy 121 GGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGTAGCCATGCTCTAG 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGTAGCCATGCTCTAG 180
Qy 181 AGTTTAAACAAGCTTGCATGTCTAAGCTAGACCCTTCAGATTAAAAATAACTGAGGTAAG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 AGTTTAAACAAGCTTGCATGTCTAAGCTAGACCCTTCAGATTAAAAATAACTGAGGTAAG 240
Qy 241 GGCCTGGGTAGGGGAGGTGGTGTGAGACGCTCCTGTCTCTCCTCTATCTGCCCATCGGCC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 GGCCTGGGTAGGGGAGGTGGTGTGAGACGCTCCTGTCTCTCCTCTATCTGCCCATCGGCC 300
Qy 301 CTTTGGGGAGGAGGAATGTGCCCAAGGACTAAAAAAAGGCCATGGAGCCAGAGGGGCGAG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 CTTTGGGGAGGAGGAATGTGCCCAAGGACTAAAAAAAGGCCATGGAGCCAGAGGGGCGAG 360
Qy 361 GGCAACAGACCTTTCATGGGCAAACCTTGGGGCCCTGCTGTCTAGCATGCCCCACTACGG 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 GGCAACAGACCTTTCATGGGCAAACCTTGGGGCCCTGCTGTCTAGCATGCCCCACTACGG 420
Qy 421 GTCTAGGCTGCCCATGTAAGGAGGCAAGGCCTGGGGACACCCGAGATGCCTGGTTATAAT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 GTCTAGGCTGCCCATGTAAGGAGGCAAGGCCTGGGGACACCCGAGATGCCTGGTTATAAT 480
Qy 481 TAACCCAGACATGTGGCTGCCCCCCCCCCCCCAACACCTGCTGCCTCTAAAAATAACCCT 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 TAACCCAGACATGTGGCTGCCCCCCCCCCCCCAACACCTGCTGCCTCTAAAAATAACCCT 540
Qy 541 GTCCCTGGTGGATCCCCTGCATGCGAAGATCTTCGAACAAGGCTGTGGGGGACTGAGGGC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 GTCCCTGGTGGATCCCCTGCATGCGAAGATCTTCGAACAAGGCTGTGGGGGACTGAGGGC 600
Qy 601 AGGCTGTAACAGGCTTGGGGGCCAGGGCTTATACGTGCCTGGGACTCCCAAAGTATTACT 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 AGGCTGTAACAGGCTTGGGGGCCAGGGCTTATACGTGCCTGGGACTCCCAAAGTATTACT 660
Qy 661 GTTCCATGTTCCCGGCGAAGGGCCAGCTGTCCCCCGCCAGCTAGACTCAGCACTTAGTTT 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 GTTCCATGTTCCCGGCGAAGGGCCAGCTGTCCCCCGCCAGCTAGACTCAGCACTTAGTTT 720
Qy 721 AGGAACCAGTGAGCAAGTCAGCCCTTGGGGCAGCCCATACAAGGCCATGGGGCTGGGCAA 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 AGGAACCAGTGAGCAAGTCAGCCCTTGGGGCAGCCCATACAAGGCCATGGGGCTGGGCAA 780
Qy 781 GCTGCACGCCTGGGTCCGGGGTGGGCACGGTGCCCGGGCAACGAGCTGAAAGCTCATCTG 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 GCTGCACGCCTGGGTCCGGGGTGGGCACGGTGCCCGGGCAACGAGCTGAAAGCTCATCTG 840
Qy 841 CTCTCAGGGGCCCCTCCCTGGGGACAGCCCCTCCTGGCTAGTCACACCCTGTAGGCTCCT 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 CTCTCAGGGGCCCCTCCCTGGGGACAGCCCCTCCTGGCTAGTCACACCCTGTAGGCTCCT 900
Qy 901 CTATATAACCCAGGGGCACAGGGGCTGCCCTCATTCTACCACCACCTCCACAGCACAGAC 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CTATATAACCCAGGGGCACAGGGGCTGCCCTCATTCTACCACCACCTCCACAGCACAGAC 960
Qy 961 AGACACTCAGGAGCAGCCAGCGGCGCGCCCAGGTAAGTTTAGTCTTTTTGTCTTTTATTT 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 AGACACTCAGGAGCAGCCAGCGGCGCGCCCAGGTAAGTTTAGTCTTTTTGTCTTTTATTT 1020
Qy 1021 CAGGTCCCGGATCCGGTGGTGGTGCAAATCAAAGAACTGCTCCTCAGTGGATGTTGCCTT 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 CAGGTCCCGGATCCGGTGGTGGTGCAAATCAAAGAACTGCTCCTCAGTGGATGTTGCCTT 1080
Qy 1081 TACTTCTAGGCCTGTACGGAAGTGTTACTTCTGCTCTAAAAGCTGCGGAATTGTACCCGC 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 TACTTCTAGGCCTGTACGGAAGTGTTACTTCTGCTCTAAAAGCTGCGGAATTGTACCCGC 1140
Qy 1141 GGCCGCCACCATGCTGTGGTGGGAGGAGGTGGAGGATTGTTATGAAAGGGAGGACGTGCA 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 GGCCGCCACCATGCTGTGGTGGGAGGAGGTGGAGGATTGTTATGAAAGGGAGGACGTGCA 1200
Qy 1201 GAAGAAGACTTTTACCAAGTGGGTGAACGCTCAGTTCAGCAAATTTGGGAAGCAGCACAT 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 GAAGAAGACTTTTACCAAGTGGGTGAACGCTCAGTTCAGCAAATTTGGGAAGCAGCACAT 1260
Qy 1261 CGAGAATCTGTTTTCCGACCTGCAGGATGGGAGACGGCTGCTGGATCTGCTGGAAGGACT 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 CGAGAATCTGTTTTCCGACCTGCAGGATGGGAGACGGCTGCTGGATCTGCTGGAAGGACT 1320
Qy 1321 GACTGGCCAGAAGCTGCCCAAAGAGAAGGGGAGCACTAGGGTGCACGCCCTGAACAACGT 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 GACTGGCCAGAAGCTGCCCAAAGAGAAGGGGAGCACTAGGGTGCACGCCCTGAACAACGT 1380
Qy 1381 GAACAAAGCTCTGAGAGTGCTGCAGAACAACAACGTGGATCTGGTGAATATTGGCAGTAC 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 GAACAAAGCTCTGAGAGTGCTGCAGAACAACAACGTGGATCTGGTGAATATTGGCAGTAC 1440
Qy 1441 TGATATCGTGGACGGGAACCACAAACTGACACTGGGCCTGATCTGGAACATTATTCTGCA 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 TGATATCGTGGACGGGAACCACAAACTGACACTGGGCCTGATCTGGAACATTATTCTGCA 1500
Qy 1501 CTGGCAGGTGAAAAATGTGATGAAGAACATCATGGCCGGGCTGCAGCAGACCAATTCCGA 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 CTGGCAGGTGAAAAATGTGATGAAGAACATCATGGCCGGGCTGCAGCAGACCAATTCCGA 1560
Qy 1561 GAAGATCCTGCTGTCTTGGGTGCGGCAGAGCACCCGCAACTATCCCCAGGTGAACGTGAT 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 GAAGATCCTGCTGTCTTGGGTGCGGCAGAGCACCCGCAACTATCCCCAGGTGAACGTGAT 1620
Qy 1621 TAACTTCACTACATCCTGGAGCGACGGGCTGGCCCTGAATGCTCTGATTCACAGCCACAG 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 TAACTTCACTACATCCTGGAGCGACGGGCTGGCCCTGAATGCTCTGATTCACAGCCACAG 1680
Qy 1681 GCCTGATCTGTTCGACTGGAATAGCGTGGTGTGCCAGCAGTCTGCCACACAGCGCCTGGA 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 GCCTGATCTGTTCGACTGGAATAGCGTGGTGTGCCAGCAGTCTGCCACACAGCGCCTGGA 1740
Qy 1741 ACATGCCTTCAATATCGCTCGGTACCAGCTGGGGATCGAAAAACTGCTGGACCCAGAGGA 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 ACATGCCTTCAATATCGCTCGGTACCAGCTGGGGATCGAAAAACTGCTGGACCCAGAGGA 1800
Qy 1801 TGTGGACACTACATACCCAGATAAAAAGTCTATTCTGATGTACATTACTAGCCTGTTCCA 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 TGTGGACACTACATACCCAGATAAAAAGTCTATTCTGATGTACATTACTAGCCTGTTCCA 1860
Qy 1861 GGTGCTGCCACAGCAGGTGTCTATTGAAGCCATTCAGGAGGTGGAAATGCTGCCCCGCCC 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 GGTGCTGCCACAGCAGGTGTCTATTGAAGCCATTCAGGAGGTGGAAATGCTGCCCCGCCC 1920
Qy 1921 CCCCAAAGTGACTAAAGAGGAGCATTTTCAGCTGCATCATCAGATGCATTACAGCCAGCA 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 CCCCAAAGTGACTAAAGAGGAGCATTTTCAGCTGCATCATCAGATGCATTACAGCCAGCA 1980
Qy 1981 GATTACCGTGAGCCTGGCTCAGGGATATGAGCGCACCAGTAGTCCAAAACCACGGTTCAA 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 GATTACCGTGAGCCTGGCTCAGGGATATGAGCGCACCAGTAGTCCAAAACCACGGTTCAA 2040
Qy 2041 GTCCTACGCTTATACCCAGGCTGCCTACGTGACAACTAGCGACCCTACTAGATCCCCCTT 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2041 GTCCTACGCTTATACCCAGGCTGCCTACGTGACAACTAGCGACCCTACTAGATCCCCCTT 2100
Qy 2101 TCCATCCCAGCACCTGGAGGCCCCAGAGGACAAGAGCTTTGGGTCCAGCCTGATGGAAAG 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2101 TCCATCCCAGCACCTGGAGGCCCCAGAGGACAAGAGCTTTGGGTCCAGCCTGATGGAAAG 2160
Qy 2161 CGAGGTGAATCTGGATCGGTACCAGACAGCCCTGGAGGAGGTGCTGAGCTGGCTGCTGAG 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2161 CGAGGTGAATCTGGATCGGTACCAGACAGCCCTGGAGGAGGTGCTGAGCTGGCTGCTGAG 2220
Qy 2221 TGCTGAAGACACACTGCAGGCCCAGGGCGAAATTTCCAATGACGTGGAAGTGGTGAAGGA 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2221 TGCTGAAGACACACTGCAGGCCCAGGGCGAAATTTCCAATGACGTGGAAGTGGTGAAGGA 2280
Qy 2281 TCAGTTCCACACACACGAGGGCTATATGATGGACCTGACAGCTCACCAGGGGCGCGTGGG 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2281 TCAGTTCCACACACACGAGGGCTATATGATGGACCTGACAGCTCACCAGGGGCGCGTGGG 2340
Qy 2341 CAATATCCTGCAGCTGGGCTCTAAACTGATCGGCACCGGGAAACTGAGTGAGGACGAGGA 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2341 CAATATCCTGCAGCTGGGCTCTAAACTGATCGGCACCGGGAAACTGAGTGAGGACGAGGA 2400
Qy 2401 AACAGAAGTGCAGGAGCAGATGAACCTGCTGAACAGCCGCTGGGAGTGTCTGAGAGTGGC 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2401 AACAGAAGTGCAGGAGCAGATGAACCTGCTGAACAGCCGCTGGGAGTGTCTGAGAGTGGC 2460
Qy 2461 TAGTATGGAGAAGCAGTCCAACCTGCACCGGGTGCTGATGGACCTGCAGAACCAGAAACT 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2461 TAGTATGGAGAAGCAGTCCAACCTGCACCGGGTGCTGATGGACCTGCAGAACCAGAAACT 2520
Qy 2521 GAAAGAGCTGAACGACTGGCTGACAAAGACTGAGGAACGCACAAGGAAGATGGAGGAGGA 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2521 GAAAGAGCTGAACGACTGGCTGACAAAGACTGAGGAACGCACAAGGAAGATGGAGGAGGA 2580
Qy 2581 GCCACTGGGACCCGACCTGGAGGATCTGAAGAGACAGGTGCAGCAGCATAAGGTGCTGCA 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2581 GCCACTGGGACCCGACCTGGAGGATCTGAAGAGACAGGTGCAGCAGCATAAGGTGCTGCA 2640
Qy 2641 GGAGGATCTGGAACAGGAGCAGGTGCGGGTGAACTCCCTGACACATATGGTGGTGGTGGT 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2641 GGAGGATCTGGAACAGGAGCAGGTGCGGGTGAACTCCCTGACACATATGGTGGTGGTGGT 2700
Qy 2701 GGACGAATCTAGTGGAGATCACGCCACCGCCGCCCTGGAGGAACAGCTGAAGGTGCTGGG 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2701 GGACGAATCTAGTGGAGATCACGCCACCGCCGCCCTGGAGGAACAGCTGAAGGTGCTGGG 2760
Qy 2761 GGACCGGTGGGCCAACATTTGCCGGTGGACCGAGGACAGGTGGGTGCTGCTGCAGGACAT 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2761 GGACCGGTGGGCCAACATTTGCCGGTGGACCGAGGACAGGTGGGTGCTGCTGCAGGACAT 2820
Qy 2821 CCTGCTGAAATGGCAGAGGCTGACCGAGGAGCAGTGTCTGTTTAGTGCTTGGCTGAGCGA 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2821 CCTGCTGAAATGGCAGAGGCTGACCGAGGAGCAGTGTCTGTTTAGTGCTTGGCTGAGCGA 2880
Qy 2881 GAAAGAGGACGCCGTGAACAAGATCCACACAACCGGCTTTAAGGATCAGAACGAAATGCT 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2881 GAAAGAGGACGCCGTGAACAAGATCCACACAACCGGCTTTAAGGATCAGAACGAAATGCT 2940
Qy 2941 GTCTAGCCTGCAGAAACTGGCTGTGCTGAAGGCCGATCTGGAGAAAAAGAAGCAGAGCAT 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2941 GTCTAGCCTGCAGAAACTGGCTGTGCTGAAGGCCGATCTGGAGAAAAAGAAGCAGAGCAT 3000
Qy 3001 GGGCAAACTGTATAGCCTGAAACAGGACCTGCTGAGCACCCTGAAGAACAAGAGCGTGAC 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3001 GGGCAAACTGTATAGCCTGAAACAGGACCTGCTGAGCACCCTGAAGAACAAGAGCGTGAC 3060
Qy 3061 CCAGAAGACAGAAGCCTGGCTGGATAACTTTGCCCGCTGCTGGGACAACCTGGTGCAGAA 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3061 CCAGAAGACAGAAGCCTGGCTGGATAACTTTGCCCGCTGCTGGGACAACCTGGTGCAGAA 3120
Qy 3121 ACTGGAGAAAAGTACAGCTCAGATCTCTCAGGCTGTGACCACAACCCAGCCTAGCCTGAC 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3121 ACTGGAGAAAAGTACAGCTCAGATCTCTCAGGCTGTGACCACAACCCAGCCTAGCCTGAC 3180
Qy 3181 CCAGACAACCGTGATGGAAACCGTGACCACCGTGACAACCCGCGAACAGATCCTGGTGAA 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3181 CCAGACAACCGTGATGGAAACCGTGACCACCGTGACAACCCGCGAACAGATCCTGGTGAA 3240
Qy 3241 ACATGCCCAGGAAGAGCTGCCACCTCCACCTCCCCAGAAGAAGAGAACCCTGGAGCGGCT 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3241 ACATGCCCAGGAAGAGCTGCCACCTCCACCTCCCCAGAAGAAGAGAACCCTGGAGCGGCT 3300
Qy 3301 GCAGGAGCTGCAGGAAGCCACTGACGAACTGGACCTGAAGCTGAGGCAGGCCGAAGTGAT 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3301 GCAGGAGCTGCAGGAAGCCACTGACGAACTGGACCTGAAGCTGAGGCAGGCCGAAGTGAT 3360
Qy 3361 TAAGGGGTCTTGGCAGCCTGTGGGCGATCTGCTGATTGATTCCCTGCAGGACCACCTGGA 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3361 TAAGGGGTCTTGGCAGCCTGTGGGCGATCTGCTGATTGATTCCCTGCAGGACCACCTGGA 3420
Qy 3421 AAAGGTGAAGGCTCTGAGAGGCGAAATTGCTCCACTGAAGGAGAACGTGAGTCATGTGAA 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3421 AAAGGTGAAGGCTCTGAGAGGCGAAATTGCTCCACTGAAGGAGAACGTGAGTCATGTGAA 3480
Qy 3481 CGATCTGGCTAGACAGCTGACAACACTGGGCATCCAGCTGAGCCCATACAATCTGAGCAC 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3481 CGATCTGGCTAGACAGCTGACAACACTGGGCATCCAGCTGAGCCCATACAATCTGAGCAC 3540
Qy 3541 ACTGGAGGACCTGAATACCAGGTGGAAGCTGCTGCAGGTGGCTGTGGAAGACCGGGTGCG 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3541 ACTGGAGGACCTGAATACCAGGTGGAAGCTGCTGCAGGTGGCTGTGGAAGACCGGGTGCG 3600
Qy 3601 GCAGCTGCATGAGGCCCATCGCGACTTCGGACCAGCCAGCCAGCACTTTCTGAGCACATC 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3601 GCAGCTGCATGAGGCCCATCGCGACTTCGGACCAGCCAGCCAGCACTTTCTGAGCACATC 3660
Qy 3661 CGTGCAGGGGCCCTGGGAGAGGGCCATTTCTCCCAACAAGGTGCCCTACTATATTAATCA 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3661 CGTGCAGGGGCCCTGGGAGAGGGCCATTTCTCCCAACAAGGTGCCCTACTATATTAATCA 3720
Qy 3721 CGAGACCCAGACCACTTGTTGGGACCATCCCAAGATGACAGAACTGTACCAGTCCCTGGC 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3721 CGAGACCCAGACCACTTGTTGGGACCATCCCAAGATGACAGAACTGTACCAGTCCCTGGC 3780
Qy 3781 CGATCTGAACAACGTGAGGTTTAGCGCTTACAGAACCGCTATGAAGCTGAGACGGCTGCA 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3781 CGATCTGAACAACGTGAGGTTTAGCGCTTACAGAACCGCTATGAAGCTGAGACGGCTGCA 3840
Qy 3841 GAAGGCCCTGTGCCTGGATCTGCTGTCCCTGTCCGCCGCCTGCGATGCCCTGGATCAGCA 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3841 GAAGGCCCTGTGCCTGGATCTGCTGTCCCTGTCCGCCGCCTGCGATGCCCTGGATCAGCA 3900
Qy 3901 TAATCTGAAGCAGAACGATCAGCCAATGGATATCCTGCAGATCATCAACTGCCTGACCAC 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3901 TAATCTGAAGCAGAACGATCAGCCAATGGATATCCTGCAGATCATCAACTGCCTGACCAC 3960
Qy 3961 TATCTACGACAGGCTGGAGCAGGAGCACAACAACCTGGTGAACGTGCCTCTGTGCGTGGA 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3961 TATCTACGACAGGCTGGAGCAGGAGCACAACAACCTGGTGAACGTGCCTCTGTGCGTGGA 4020
Qy 4021 TATGTGCCTGAACTGGCTGCTGAACGTGTATGACACTGGGCGCACCGGCCGGATCAGAGT 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4021 TATGTGCCTGAACTGGCTGCTGAACGTGTATGACACTGGGCGCACCGGCCGGATCAGAGT 4080
Qy 4081 GCTGAGTTTTAAAACTGGGATTATCTCCCTGTGTAAGGCCCACCTGGAGGACAAGTACAG 4140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4081 GCTGAGTTTTAAAACTGGGATTATCTCCCTGTGTAAGGCCCACCTGGAGGACAAGTACAG 4140
Qy 4141 GTACCTGTTCAAGCAGGTGGCTAGTAGCACTGGATTTTGTGACCAGCGCCGCCTGGGACT 4200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4141 GTACCTGTTCAAGCAGGTGGCTAGTAGCACTGGATTTTGTGACCAGCGCCGCCTGGGACT 4200
Qy 4201 GCTGCTGCATGATAGTATCCAGATTCCTAGACAGCTGGGAGAGGTGGCTAGTTTCGGAGG 4260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4201 GCTGCTGCATGATAGTATCCAGATTCCTAGACAGCTGGGAGAGGTGGCTAGTTTCGGAGG 4260
Qy 4261 ATCTAACATCGAACCCAGCGTGCGCAGCTGTTTCCAGTTTGCCAATAACAAACCTGAAAT 4320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4261 ATCTAACATCGAACCCAGCGTGCGCAGCTGTTTCCAGTTTGCCAATAACAAACCTGAAAT 4320
Qy 4321 CGAGGCTGCTCTGTTCCTGGATTGGATGCGCCTGGAACCACAGAGCATGGTGTGGCTGCC 4380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4321 CGAGGCTGCTCTGTTCCTGGATTGGATGCGCCTGGAACCACAGAGCATGGTGTGGCTGCC 4380
Qy 4381 TGTGCTGCACAGAGTGGCTGCCGCCGAAACTGCCAAGCACCAGGCTAAATGCAACATCTG 4440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4381 TGTGCTGCACAGAGTGGCTGCCGCCGAAACTGCCAAGCACCAGGCTAAATGCAACATCTG 4440
Qy 4441 CAAGGAATGTCCCATTATCGGCTTTCGCTACAGGAGTCTGAAACATTTTAACTACGATAT 4500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4441 CAAGGAATGTCCCATTATCGGCTTTCGCTACAGGAGTCTGAAACATTTTAACTACGATAT 4500
Qy 4501 TTGCCAGAGCTGCTTCTTTTCCGGAAGAGTGGCCAAAGGACACAAGATGCACTACCCTAT 4560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4501 TTGCCAGAGCTGCTTCTTTTCCGGAAGAGTGGCCAAAGGACACAAGATGCACTACCCTAT 4560
Qy 4561 GGTGGAATATTGCACCCCAACTACATCTGGCGAAGATGTGCGCGATTTTGCCAAGGTGCT 4620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4561 GGTGGAATATTGCACCCCAACTACATCTGGCGAAGATGTGCGCGATTTTGCCAAGGTGCT 4620
Qy 4621 GAAGAATAAGTTTCGGACTAAGAGGTACTTCGCCAAGCACCCCCGCATGGGGTATCTGCC 4680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4621 GAAGAATAAGTTTCGGACTAAGAGGTACTTCGCCAAGCACCCCCGCATGGGGTATCTGCC 4680
Qy 4681 AGTGCAGACAGTGCTGGAAGGAGACAATATGGAGACCGATACAATGTGAGCGGCCGCAAT 4740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4681 AGTGCAGACAGTGCTGGAAGGAGACAATATGGAGACCGATACAATGTGAGCGGCCGCAAT 4740
Qy 4741 AAAAGATCTTTATTTTCATTAGATCTGTGTGTTGGTTTTTTGTGTGTCTAGAGTCGACCA 4800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4741 AAAAGATCTTTATTTTCATTAGATCTGTGTGTTGGTTTTTTGTGTGTCTAGAGTCGACCA 4800
Qy 4801 GAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGGGTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTA 4860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4801 GAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGGGTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTA 4860
Qy 4861 GTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCA 4920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4861 GTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCA 4920
Qy 4921 AAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGC 4980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4921 AAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGC 4980
Qy 4981 TGCATTAATGAATCGGCCAACGCGCGGGGAGAGGCGGTTTGCGTATTGGGCGCTCTTCCG 5040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4981 TGCATTAATGAATCGGCCAACGCGCGGGGAGAGGCGGTTTGCGTATTGGGCGCTCTTCCG 5040
Qy 5041 CTTCCTCGCTCACTGACTCGCTGCGCTCGGTCGTTCGGCTGCGGCGAGCGGTATCAGCTC 5100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5041 CTTCCTCGCTCACTGACTCGCTGCGCTCGGTCGTTCGGCTGCGGCGAGCGGTATCAGCTC 5100
Qy 5101 ACTCAAAGGCGGTAATACGGTTATCCACAGAATCAGGGGATAACGCAGGAAAGAACATGT 5160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5101 ACTCAAAGGCGGTAATACGGTTATCCACAGAATCAGGGGATAACGCAGGAAAGAACATGT 5160
Qy 5161 GAGCAAAAGGCCAGCAAAAGGCCAGGAACCGTAAAAAGGCCGCGTTGCTGGCGTTTTTCC 5220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5161 GAGCAAAAGGCCAGCAAAAGGCCAGGAACCGTAAAAAGGCCGCGTTGCTGGCGTTTTTCC 5220
Qy 5221 ATAGGCTCCGCCCCCCTGACGAGCATCACAAAAATCGACGCTCAAGTCAGAGGTGGCGAA 5280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5221 ATAGGCTCCGCCCCCCTGACGAGCATCACAAAAATCGACGCTCAAGTCAGAGGTGGCGAA 5280
Qy 5281 ACCCGACAGGACTATAAAGATACCAGGCGTTTCCCCCTGGAAGCTCCCTCGTGCGCTCTC 5340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5281 ACCCGACAGGACTATAAAGATACCAGGCGTTTCCCCCTGGAAGCTCCCTCGTGCGCTCTC 5340
Qy 5341 CTGTTCCGACCCTGCCGCTTACCGGATACCTGTCCGCCTTTCTCCCTTCGGGAAGCGTGG 5400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5341 CTGTTCCGACCCTGCCGCTTACCGGATACCTGTCCGCCTTTCTCCCTTCGGGAAGCGTGG 5400
Qy 5401 CGCTTTCTCATAGCTCACGCTGTAGGTATCTCAGTTCGGTGTAGGTCGTTCGCTCCAAGC 5460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5401 CGCTTTCTCATAGCTCACGCTGTAGGTATCTCAGTTCGGTGTAGGTCGTTCGCTCCAAGC 5460
Qy 5461 TGGGCTGTGTGCACGAACCCCCCGTTCAGCCCGACCGCTGCGCCTTATCCGGTAACTATC 5520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5461 TGGGCTGTGTGCACGAACCCCCCGTTCAGCCCGACCGCTGCGCCTTATCCGGTAACTATC 5520
Qy 5521 GTCTTGAGTCCAACCCGGTAAGACACGACTTATCGCCACTGGCAGCAGCCACTGGTAACA 5580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5521 GTCTTGAGTCCAACCCGGTAAGACACGACTTATCGCCACTGGCAGCAGCCACTGGTAACA 5580
Qy 5581 GGATTAGCAGAGCGAGGTATGTAGGCGGTGCTACAGAGTTCTTGAAGTGGTGGCCTAACT 5640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5581 GGATTAGCAGAGCGAGGTATGTAGGCGGTGCTACAGAGTTCTTGAAGTGGTGGCCTAACT 5640
Qy 5641 ACGGCTACACTAGAAGAACAGTATTTGGTATCTGCGCTCTGCTGAAGCCAGTTACCTTCG 5700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5641 ACGGCTACACTAGAAGAACAGTATTTGGTATCTGCGCTCTGCTGAAGCCAGTTACCTTCG 5700
Qy 5701 GAAAAAGAGTTGGTAGCTCTTGATCCGGCAAACAAACCACCGCTGGTAGCGGTGGTTTTT 5760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5701 GAAAAAGAGTTGGTAGCTCTTGATCCGGCAAACAAACCACCGCTGGTAGCGGTGGTTTTT 5760
Qy 5761 TTGTTTGCAAGCAGCAGATTACGCGCAGAAAAAAAGGATCTCAAGAAGATCCTTTGATCT 5820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5761 TTGTTTGCAAGCAGCAGATTACGCGCAGAAAAAAAGGATCTCAAGAAGATCCTTTGATCT 5820
Qy 5821 TTTCTACGGGGTCTGACGCTCAGTGGAACGAAAACTCACGTTAAGGGATTTTGGTCATGA 5880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5821 TTTCTACGGGGTCTGACGCTCAGTGGAACGAAAACTCACGTTAAGGGATTTTGGTCATGA 5880
Qy 5881 GATTATCAAAAAGGATCTTCACCTAGATCCTTTTAAATTAAAAATGAAGTTTTAAATCAA 5940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5881 GATTATCAAAAAGGATCTTCACCTAGATCCTTTTAAATTAAAAATGAAGTTTTAAATCAA 5940
Qy 5941 TCTAAAGTATATATGAGTAAAAATATTCCGGAATTGCCAGCTGGGGCGCCCTCTGGTAAG 6000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5941 TCTAAAGTATATATGAGTAAAAATATTCCGGAATTGCCAGCTGGGGCGCCCTCTGGTAAG 6000
Qy 6001 GTTGGGAAGCCCTGCAAAGTAAACTGGATGGCTTTCTTGCCGCCAAGGATCTGATGGCGC 6060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6001 GTTGGGAAGCCCTGCAAAGTAAACTGGATGGCTTTCTTGCCGCCAAGGATCTGATGGCGC 6060
Qy 6061 AGGGGATCAAGATCTGATCAAGAGACAGGATGAGGATCGTTTCGCATGATTGAACAAGAT 6120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6061 AGGGGATCAAGATCTGATCAAGAGACAGGATGAGGATCGTTTCGCATGATTGAACAAGAT 6120
Qy 6121 GGATTGCACGCAGGTTCTCCGGCCGCTTGGGTGGAGAGGCTATTCGGCTATGACTGGGCA 6180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6121 GGATTGCACGCAGGTTCTCCGGCCGCTTGGGTGGAGAGGCTATTCGGCTATGACTGGGCA 6180
Qy 6181 CAACAGACAATCGGCTGCTCTGATGCCGCCGTGTTCCGGCTGTCAGCGCAGGGGCGCCCG 6240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6181 CAACAGACAATCGGCTGCTCTGATGCCGCCGTGTTCCGGCTGTCAGCGCAGGGGCGCCCG 6240
Qy 6241 GTTCTTTTTGTCAAGACCGACCTGTCCGGTGCCCTGAATGAACTGCAGGACGAGGCAGCG 6300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6241 GTTCTTTTTGTCAAGACCGACCTGTCCGGTGCCCTGAATGAACTGCAGGACGAGGCAGCG 6300
Qy 6301 CGGCTATCGTGGCTGGCCACGACGGGCGTTCCTTGCGCAGCTGTGCTCGACGTTGTCACT 6360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6301 CGGCTATCGTGGCTGGCCACGACGGGCGTTCCTTGCGCAGCTGTGCTCGACGTTGTCACT 6360
Qy 6361 GAAGCGGGAAGGGACTGGCTGCTATTGGGCGAAGTGCCGGGGCAGGATCTCCTGTCATCC 6420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6361 GAAGCGGGAAGGGACTGGCTGCTATTGGGCGAAGTGCCGGGGCAGGATCTCCTGTCATCC 6420
Qy 6421 CACCTTGCTCCTGCCGAGAAAGTATCCATCATGGCTGATGCAATGCGGCGGCTGCATACG 6480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6421 CACCTTGCTCCTGCCGAGAAAGTATCCATCATGGCTGATGCAATGCGGCGGCTGCATACG 6480
Qy 6481 CTTGATCCGGCTACCTGCCCATTCGACCACCAAGCGAAACATCGCATCGAGCGAGCACGT 6540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6481 CTTGATCCGGCTACCTGCCCATTCGACCACCAAGCGAAACATCGCATCGAGCGAGCACGT 6540
Qy 6541 ACTCGGATGGAAGCCGGTCTTGTCGATCAGGATGATCTGGACGAAGAGCATCAGGGGCTC 6600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6541 ACTCGGATGGAAGCCGGTCTTGTCGATCAGGATGATCTGGACGAAGAGCATCAGGGGCTC 6600
Qy 6601 GCGCCAGCCGAACTGTTCGCCAGGCTCAAGGCGCGCATGCCCGACGGCGAGGATCTCGTC 6660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6601 GCGCCAGCCGAACTGTTCGCCAGGCTCAAGGCGCGCATGCCCGACGGCGAGGATCTCGTC 6660
Qy 6661 GTGACCCATGGCGATGCCTGCTTGCCGAATATCATGGTGGAAAATGGCCGCTTTTCTGGA 6720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6661 GTGACCCATGGCGATGCCTGCTTGCCGAATATCATGGTGGAAAATGGCCGCTTTTCTGGA 6720
Qy 6721 TTCATCGACTGTGGCCGGCTGGGTGTGGCGGACCGCTATCAGGACATAGCGTTGGCTACC 6780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6721 TTCATCGACTGTGGCCGGCTGGGTGTGGCGGACCGCTATCAGGACATAGCGTTGGCTACC 6780
Qy 6781 CGTGATATTGCTGAAGAGCTTGGCGGCGAATGGGCTGACCGCTTCCTCGTGCTTTACGGT 6840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6781 CGTGATATTGCTGAAGAGCTTGGCGGCGAATGGGCTGACCGCTTCCTCGTGCTTTACGGT 6840
Qy 6841 ATCGCCGCTCCCGATTCGCAGCGCATCGCCTTCTATCGCCTTCTTGACGAGTTCTTCTGA 6900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6841 ATCGCCGCTCCCGATTCGCAGCGCATCGCCTTCTATCGCCTTCTTGACGAGTTCTTCTGA 6900
Qy 6901 ACCGGTAATATTATTGAAGCATTTATCAGGGTTATTGTCTCATGAGCGGATACATATTTG 6960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6901 ACCGGTAATATTATTGAAGCATTTATCAGGGTTATTGTCTCATGAGCGGATACATATTTG 6960
Qy 6961 AATGTATTTAGAAAAATAAACAAATAGGGGTTCCGCGCACATTTCCCCGAAAAGTGCCAC 7020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6961 AATGTATTTAGAAAAATAAACAAATAGGGGTTCCGCGCACATTTCCCCGAAAAGTGCCAC 7020
Qy 7021 CTGACGTCTAAGAAACCATTATTATCATGACATTAACCTATAAAAATAGGCGTATCACGA 7080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7021 CTGACGTCTAAGAAACCATTATTATCATGACATTAACCTATAAAAATAGGCGTATCACGA 7080
Qy 7081 GGCCCTTTCGTCTCGCGCGTTTCGGTGATGACGGTGAAAACCTCTGACACATGCAGCTCC 7140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7081 GGCCCTTTCGTCTCGCGCGTTTCGGTGATGACGGTGAAAACCTCTGACACATGCAGCTCC 7140
Qy 7141 CGGAGACGGTCACAGCTTGTCTGTAAGCGGATGCCGGGAGCAGACAAGCCCGTCAGGGCG 7200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7141 CGGAGACGGTCACAGCTTGTCTGTAAGCGGATGCCGGGAGCAGACAAGCCCGTCAGGGCG 7200
Qy 7201 CGTCAGCGGGTGTTGGCGGGTGTCGGGGCTGGCTTAACTATGCGGCATCAGAGCAGATTG 7260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7201 CGTCAGCGGGTGTTGGCGGGTGTCGGGGCTGGCTTAACTATGCGGCATCAGAGCAGATTG 7260
Qy 7261 TACTGAGAGTGCACCATATGCGGTGTGAAATACCGCACAGATGCGTAAGGAGAAAATACC 7320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7261 TACTGAGAGTGCACCATATGCGGTGTGAAATACCGCACAGATGCGTAAGGAGAAAATACC 7320
Qy 7321 GCATCAGGCGATTCCAACATCCAATAAATCATACAGGCAAGGCAAAGAATTAGCAAAATT 7380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7321 GCATCAGGCGATTCCAACATCCAATAAATCATACAGGCAAGGCAAAGAATTAGCAAAATT 7380
Qy 7381 AAGCAATAAAGCCTCAGAGCATAAAGCTAAATCGGTTGTACCAAAAACATTATGACCCTG 7440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7381 AAGCAATAAAGCCTCAGAGCATAAAGCTAAATCGGTTGTACCAAAAACATTATGACCCTG 7440
Qy 7441 TAATACTTTTGCGGGAGAAGCCTTTATTTCAACGCAAGGATAAAAATTTTTAGAACCCTC 7500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7441 TAATACTTTTGCGGGAGAAGCCTTTATTTCAACGCAAGGATAAAAATTTTTAGAACCCTC 7500
Qy 7501 ATATATTTTAAATGCAATGCCTGAGTAATGTGTAGGTAAAGATTCAAACGGGTGAGAAAG 7560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7501 ATATATTTTAAATGCAATGCCTGAGTAATGTGTAGGTAAAGATTCAAACGGGTGAGAAAG 7560
Qy 7561 GCCGGAGACAGTCAAATCACCATCAATATGATATTCAACCGTTCTAGCTGATAAATTCAT 7620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7561 GCCGGAGACAGTCAAATCACCATCAATATGATATTCAACCGTTCTAGCTGATAAATTCAT 7620
Qy 7621 GCCGGAGAGGGTAGCTATTTTTGAGAGGTCTCTACAAAGGCTATCAGGTCATTGCCTGAG 7680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7621 GCCGGAGAGGGTAGCTATTTTTGAGAGGTCTCTACAAAGGCTATCAGGTCATTGCCTGAG 7680
Qy 7681 AGTCTGGAGCAAACAAGAGAATCGATGAACGGTAATCGTAAAACTAGCATGTCAATCATA 7740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7681 AGTCTGGAGCAAACAAGAGAATCGATGAACGGTAATCGTAAAACTAGCATGTCAATCATA 7740
Qy 7741 TGTACCCCGGTTGATAATCAGAAAAGCCCCAAAAACAGGAAGATTGTATAAGCAAATATT 7800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7741 TGTACCCCGGTTGATAATCAGAAAAGCCCCAAAAACAGGAAGATTGTATAAGCAAATATT 7800
Qy 7801 TAAATTGTAAGCGTTAATATTTTGTTAAAATTCGCGTTAAATTTTTGTTAAATCAGCTCA 7860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7801 TAAATTGTAAGCGTTAATATTTTGTTAAAATTCGCGTTAAATTTTTGTTAAATCAGCTCA 7860
Qy 7861 TTTTTTAACCAATAGGCCGAAATCGGCAAAATCCCTTATAAATCAAAAGAATAGACCGAG 7920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7861 TTTTTTAACCAATAGGCCGAAATCGGCAAAATCCCTTATAAATCAAAAGAATAGACCGAG 7920
Qy 7921 ATAGGGTTGAGTGTTGTTCCAGTTTGGAACAAGAGTCCACTATTAAAGAACGTGGACTCC 7980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7921 ATAGGGTTGAGTGTTGTTCCAGTTTGGAACAAGAGTCCACTATTAAAGAACGTGGACTCC 7980
Qy 7981 AACGTCAAAGGGCGAAAAACCGTCTATCAGGGCGATGGCCCACTACGTGAACCATCACCC 8040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7981 AACGTCAAAGGGCGAAAAACCGTCTATCAGGGCGATGGCCCACTACGTGAACCATCACCC 8040
Qy 8041 TAATCAAGTTTTTTGGGGTCGAGGTGCCGTAAAGCACTAAATCGGAACCCTAAAGGGAGC 8100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8041 TAATCAAGTTTTTTGGGGTCGAGGTGCCGTAAAGCACTAAATCGGAACCCTAAAGGGAGC 8100
Qy 8101 CCCCGATTTAGAGCTTGACGGGGAAAGCCGGCGAACGTGGCGAGAAAGGAAGGGAAGAAA 8160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8101 CCCCGATTTAGAGCTTGACGGGGAAAGCCGGCGAACGTGGCGAGAAAGGAAGGGAAGAAA 8160
Qy 8161 GCGAAAGGAGCGGGCGCTAGGGCGCTGGCAAGTGTAGCGGTCACGCTGCGCGTAACCACC 8220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8161 GCGAAAGGAGCGGGCGCTAGGGCGCTGGCAAGTGTAGCGGTCACGCTGCGCGTAACCACC 8220
Qy 8221 ACACCCGCCGCGCTTAATGCGCCGCTACAGGGCGCGTACTATGGTTGCTTTGACGAGCAC 8280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8221 ACACCCGCCGCGCTTAATGCGCCGCTACAGGGCGCGTACTATGGTTGCTTTGACGAGCAC 8280
Qy 8281 GTATAACGTGCTTTCCTCGTTAGAATCAGAGCGGGAGCTAAACAGGAGGCCGATTAAAGG 8340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8281 GTATAACGTGCTTTCCTCGTTAGAATCAGAGCGGGAGCTAAACAGGAGGCCGATTAAAGG 8340
Qy 8341 GATTTTAGACAGGAACGGTACGCCAGAATCCTGAGAAGTGTTTTTATAATCAGTGAGGCC 8400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8341 GATTTTAGACAGGAACGGTACGCCAGAATCCTGAGAAGTGTTTTTATAATCAGTGAGGCC 8400
Qy 8401 ACCGAGTAAAAGAGTCTGTCCATCACGCAAATTAACCGTTGTCGCAATACTTCTTTGATT 8460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8401 ACCGAGTAAAAGAGTCTGTCCATCACGCAAATTAACCGTTGTCGCAATACTTCTTTGATT 8460
Qy 8461 AGTAATAACATCACTTGCCTGAGTAGAAGAACTCAAACTATCGGCCTTGCTGGTAATATC 8520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8461 AGTAATAACATCACTTGCCTGAGTAGAAGAACTCAAACTATCGGCCTTGCTGGTAATATC 8520
Qy 8521 CAGAACAATATTACCGCCAGCCATTGCAACGGAATCGCCATTCGCCATTCAGGCTGCGCA 8580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8521 CAGAACAATATTACCGCCAGCCATTGCAACGGAATCGCCATTCGCCATTCAGGCTGCGCA 8580
Qy 8581 ACTGTTGGGAAGGGCGATCGGTGCGGGCCTCTTCGCTATTACGCCAGCT 8629
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 8581 ACTGTTGGGAAGGGCGATCGGTGCGGGCCTCTTCGCTATTACGCCAGCT 8629
US # 18/562,148, SEQ ID NO: 9:
GenCore version 6.5.2
Copyright (c) 1993 - 2026 Biocceleration Ltd.
OM nucleic - nucleic search, using sw model
Run on: January 28, 2026, 18:45:20 ; Search time 313 Seconds
(without alignments)
551415.328 Million cell updates/sec
Title: US-18-562-148-9
Perfect score: 4977
Sequence: 1 gcgcgctcgctcgctcactg..........cagtgagcgagcgagcgcgc 4977
Scoring table: IDENTITY_NUC
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 1.0
Searched: 29849660 unique seqs, 17329730550 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 59699320
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: 2000000000
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 45 summaries
Database : N_Geneseq_202544:*
RESULT 1
BHB95571
(NOTE: this sequence has 3 duplicates in the database searched.
See complete list at the end of this report)
ID BHB95571 standard; DNA; 4977 BP.
XX
AC BHB95571;
XX
DT 20-FEB-2020 (first entry)
XX
DE Recombinant AAV.MHCK7.micro-dystrophin plasmid DNA, SEQ:9.
XX
KW Beta-globin; MHCK7 gene; Micro-dystrophin; Myosin; Myosin gene;
KW ampicillin resistance gene; antiinflammatory; becker muscular dystrophy;
KW beta-lactamase gene; ds; duchenne dystrophy; fibrosis; gene expression;
KW growth-disorder-gen.; muscular dystrophy; muscular-gen.;neuroprotective;
KW prophylactic to disease; therapeutic; virotherapy.
XX
OS Adeno-associated virus.
OS Homo sapiens.
OS Mus sp.
OS Chimeric.
OS Unidentified.
XX
FH Key Location/Qualifiers
FT misc_feature 55..182
FT /*tag= a
FT /note= "ITR"
FT promoter 244..1035
FT /*tag= b
FT misc_feature 676..4977
FT /*tag= c
FT /note= "Ampicillin resistance gene"
FT intron 1045..1194
FT /*tag= d
FT misc_feature 1205..3768
FT /*tag= e
FT /note= "Micro-dystrophin gene"
FT polyA_signal 3786..3838
FT /*tag= f
XX
CC PN WO2019245973-A1.
XX
CC PD 26-DEC-2019.
XX
CC PF 17-JUN-2019; 2019WO-US037489.
XX
PR 18-JUN-2018; 2018US-0686668P.
PR 02-OCT-2018; 2018US-0740402P.
PR 30-OCT-2018; 2018US-0752841P.
PR 25-MAR-2019; 2019US-0823649P.
PR 11-JUN-2019; 2019US-0860220P.
XX
CC PA (REAT-) RES INST AT NATIONWIDE CHILDREN'S HOSPIT.
XX
CC PI Rodino-Klapac L, Mendell JR;
XX
DR WPI; 2019-A8472S/003.
XX
CC PT Treating muscular dystrophy in human involves administering recombinant
CC PT adeno-virus associated.MHCK7.microdystrophin.
XX
CC PS Claim 10; SEQ ID NO 9; 137pp; English.
XX
CC The present invention relates to a method for treating muscular dystrophy
CC in human. The method involves administering a recombinant adeno-virus
CC associated (rAAV).MHCK7.microdystrophin. The invention further discloses:
CC (1) a method for expressing micro-dystrophin gene in a patient cell,
CC decreasing serum creatine kinase (CK) levels in a patient, increasing
CC micro-dystrophin positive fibers in a patient muscle tissue, or
CC increasing expression of alpha or beta-sarcoglycan in a patient; (2) a
CC method for treating a patient with Duchenne muscular dystrophy or Becker
CC muscular dystrophy; and (3) a composition comprising the
CC rAAV.MHCK7.microdystrophin. The method of the invention is useful for
CC treating muscular dystrophy such as Duchenne muscular dystrophy or Becker
CC muscular dystrophy and reducing or preventing fibrosis in subjects
CC suffering from muscular dystrophy. The present sequence represents a
CC Recombinant AAV.MHCK7.micro-dystrophin plasmid DNA, comprising MHCK7
CC promoter, intron, human micro-dystrophin gene, polyA tail, human beta-
CC globin gene, ampicillin resistance gene, useful for treating muscular
CC dystrophy in human.
XX
SQ Sequence 4977 BP; 1234 A; 1304 C; 1466 G; 973 T; 0 U; 0 Other;
Query Match 100.0%; Score 4977; Length 4977;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 4977; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 GCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTCGGGCGACCTTTGG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 GCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTCGGGCGACCTTTGG 60
Qy 61 TCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCAACTCCATCACTAG 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 TCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCAACTCCATCACTAG 120
Qy 121 GGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGTAGCCATGCTCTAG 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGTAGCCATGCTCTAG 180
Qy 181 AGTTTAAACAAGCTTGCATGTCTAAGCTAGACCCTTCAGATTAAAAATAACTGAGGTAAG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 AGTTTAAACAAGCTTGCATGTCTAAGCTAGACCCTTCAGATTAAAAATAACTGAGGTAAG 240
Qy 241 GGCCTGGGTAGGGGAGGTGGTGTGAGACGCTCCTGTCTCTCCTCTATCTGCCCATCGGCC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 GGCCTGGGTAGGGGAGGTGGTGTGAGACGCTCCTGTCTCTCCTCTATCTGCCCATCGGCC 300
Qy 301 CTTTGGGGAGGAGGAATGTGCCCAAGGACTAAAAAAAGGCCATGGAGCCAGAGGGGCGAG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 CTTTGGGGAGGAGGAATGTGCCCAAGGACTAAAAAAAGGCCATGGAGCCAGAGGGGCGAG 360
Qy 361 GGCAACAGACCTTTCATGGGCAAACCTTGGGGCCCTGCTGTCTAGCATGCCCCACTACGG 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 GGCAACAGACCTTTCATGGGCAAACCTTGGGGCCCTGCTGTCTAGCATGCCCCACTACGG 420
Qy 421 GTCTAGGCTGCCCATGTAAGGAGGCAAGGCCTGGGGACACCCGAGATGCCTGGTTATAAT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 GTCTAGGCTGCCCATGTAAGGAGGCAAGGCCTGGGGACACCCGAGATGCCTGGTTATAAT 480
Qy 481 TAACCCAGACATGTGGCTGCCCCCCCCCCCCCAACACCTGCTGCCTCTAAAAATAACCCT 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 TAACCCAGACATGTGGCTGCCCCCCCCCCCCCAACACCTGCTGCCTCTAAAAATAACCCT 540
Qy 541 GTCCCTGGTGGATCCCCTGCATGCGAAGATCTTCGAACAAGGCTGTGGGGGACTGAGGGC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 GTCCCTGGTGGATCCCCTGCATGCGAAGATCTTCGAACAAGGCTGTGGGGGACTGAGGGC 600
Qy 601 AGGCTGTAACAGGCTTGGGGGCCAGGGCTTATACGTGCCTGGGACTCCCAAAGTATTACT 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 AGGCTGTAACAGGCTTGGGGGCCAGGGCTTATACGTGCCTGGGACTCCCAAAGTATTACT 660
Qy 661 GTTCCATGTTCCCGGCGAAGGGCCAGCTGTCCCCCGCCAGCTAGACTCAGCACTTAGTTT 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 GTTCCATGTTCCCGGCGAAGGGCCAGCTGTCCCCCGCCAGCTAGACTCAGCACTTAGTTT 720
Qy 721 AGGAACCAGTGAGCAAGTCAGCCCTTGGGGCAGCCCATACAAGGCCATGGGGCTGGGCAA 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 AGGAACCAGTGAGCAAGTCAGCCCTTGGGGCAGCCCATACAAGGCCATGGGGCTGGGCAA 780
Qy 781 GCTGCACGCCTGGGTCCGGGGTGGGCACGGTGCCCGGGCAACGAGCTGAAAGCTCATCTG 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 GCTGCACGCCTGGGTCCGGGGTGGGCACGGTGCCCGGGCAACGAGCTGAAAGCTCATCTG 840
Qy 841 CTCTCAGGGGCCCCTCCCTGGGGACAGCCCCTCCTGGCTAGTCACACCCTGTAGGCTCCT 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 CTCTCAGGGGCCCCTCCCTGGGGACAGCCCCTCCTGGCTAGTCACACCCTGTAGGCTCCT 900
Qy 901 CTATATAACCCAGGGGCACAGGGGCTGCCCTCATTCTACCACCACCTCCACAGCACAGAC 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CTATATAACCCAGGGGCACAGGGGCTGCCCTCATTCTACCACCACCTCCACAGCACAGAC 960
Qy 961 AGACACTCAGGAGCAGCCAGCGGCGCGCCCAGGTAAGTTTAGTCTTTTTGTCTTTTATTT 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 AGACACTCAGGAGCAGCCAGCGGCGCGCCCAGGTAAGTTTAGTCTTTTTGTCTTTTATTT 1020
Qy 1021 CAGGTCCCGGATCCGGTGGTGGTGCAAATCAAAGAACTGCTCCTCAGTGGATGTTGCCTT 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 CAGGTCCCGGATCCGGTGGTGGTGCAAATCAAAGAACTGCTCCTCAGTGGATGTTGCCTT 1080
Qy 1081 TACTTCTAGGCCTGTACGGAAGTGTTACTTCTGCTCTAAAAGCTGCGGAATTGTACCCGC 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 TACTTCTAGGCCTGTACGGAAGTGTTACTTCTGCTCTAAAAGCTGCGGAATTGTACCCGC 1140
Qy 1141 GGCCGCCACCATGCTGTGGTGGGAGGAGGTGGAGGATTGTTATGAAAGGGAGGACGTGCA 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 GGCCGCCACCATGCTGTGGTGGGAGGAGGTGGAGGATTGTTATGAAAGGGAGGACGTGCA 1200
Qy 1201 GAAGAAGACTTTTACCAAGTGGGTGAACGCTCAGTTCAGCAAATTTGGGAAGCAGCACAT 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 GAAGAAGACTTTTACCAAGTGGGTGAACGCTCAGTTCAGCAAATTTGGGAAGCAGCACAT 1260
Qy 1261 CGAGAATCTGTTTTCCGACCTGCAGGATGGGAGACGGCTGCTGGATCTGCTGGAAGGACT 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 CGAGAATCTGTTTTCCGACCTGCAGGATGGGAGACGGCTGCTGGATCTGCTGGAAGGACT 1320
Qy 1321 GACTGGCCAGAAGCTGCCCAAAGAGAAGGGGAGCACTAGGGTGCACGCCCTGAACAACGT 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 GACTGGCCAGAAGCTGCCCAAAGAGAAGGGGAGCACTAGGGTGCACGCCCTGAACAACGT 1380
Qy 1381 GAACAAAGCTCTGAGAGTGCTGCAGAACAACAACGTGGATCTGGTGAATATTGGCAGTAC 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 GAACAAAGCTCTGAGAGTGCTGCAGAACAACAACGTGGATCTGGTGAATATTGGCAGTAC 1440
Qy 1441 TGATATCGTGGACGGGAACCACAAACTGACACTGGGCCTGATCTGGAACATTATTCTGCA 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 TGATATCGTGGACGGGAACCACAAACTGACACTGGGCCTGATCTGGAACATTATTCTGCA 1500
Qy 1501 CTGGCAGGTGAAAAATGTGATGAAGAACATCATGGCCGGGCTGCAGCAGACCAATTCCGA 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 CTGGCAGGTGAAAAATGTGATGAAGAACATCATGGCCGGGCTGCAGCAGACCAATTCCGA 1560
Qy 1561 GAAGATCCTGCTGTCTTGGGTGCGGCAGAGCACCCGCAACTATCCCCAGGTGAACGTGAT 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 GAAGATCCTGCTGTCTTGGGTGCGGCAGAGCACCCGCAACTATCCCCAGGTGAACGTGAT 1620
Qy 1621 TAACTTCACTACATCCTGGAGCGACGGGCTGGCCCTGAATGCTCTGATTCACAGCCACAG 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 TAACTTCACTACATCCTGGAGCGACGGGCTGGCCCTGAATGCTCTGATTCACAGCCACAG 1680
Qy 1681 GCCTGATCTGTTCGACTGGAATAGCGTGGTGTGCCAGCAGTCTGCCACACAGCGCCTGGA 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 GCCTGATCTGTTCGACTGGAATAGCGTGGTGTGCCAGCAGTCTGCCACACAGCGCCTGGA 1740
Qy 1741 ACATGCCTTCAATATCGCTCGGTACCAGCTGGGGATCGAAAAACTGCTGGACCCAGAGGA 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 ACATGCCTTCAATATCGCTCGGTACCAGCTGGGGATCGAAAAACTGCTGGACCCAGAGGA 1800
Qy 1801 TGTGGACACTACATACCCAGATAAAAAGTCTATTCTGATGTACATTACTAGCCTGTTCCA 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 TGTGGACACTACATACCCAGATAAAAAGTCTATTCTGATGTACATTACTAGCCTGTTCCA 1860
Qy 1861 GGTGCTGCCACAGCAGGTGTCTATTGAAGCCATTCAGGAGGTGGAAATGCTGCCCCGCCC 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 GGTGCTGCCACAGCAGGTGTCTATTGAAGCCATTCAGGAGGTGGAAATGCTGCCCCGCCC 1920
Qy 1921 CCCCAAAGTGACTAAAGAGGAGCATTTTCAGCTGCATCATCAGATGCATTACAGCCAGCA 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 CCCCAAAGTGACTAAAGAGGAGCATTTTCAGCTGCATCATCAGATGCATTACAGCCAGCA 1980
Qy 1981 GATTACCGTGAGCCTGGCTCAGGGATATGAGCGCACCAGTAGTCCAAAACCACGGTTCAA 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 GATTACCGTGAGCCTGGCTCAGGGATATGAGCGCACCAGTAGTCCAAAACCACGGTTCAA 2040
Qy 2041 GTCCTACGCTTATACCCAGGCTGCCTACGTGACAACTAGCGACCCTACTAGATCCCCCTT 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2041 GTCCTACGCTTATACCCAGGCTGCCTACGTGACAACTAGCGACCCTACTAGATCCCCCTT 2100
Qy 2101 TCCATCCCAGCACCTGGAGGCCCCAGAGGACAAGAGCTTTGGGTCCAGCCTGATGGAAAG 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2101 TCCATCCCAGCACCTGGAGGCCCCAGAGGACAAGAGCTTTGGGTCCAGCCTGATGGAAAG 2160
Qy 2161 CGAGGTGAATCTGGATCGGTACCAGACAGCCCTGGAGGAGGTGCTGAGCTGGCTGCTGAG 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2161 CGAGGTGAATCTGGATCGGTACCAGACAGCCCTGGAGGAGGTGCTGAGCTGGCTGCTGAG 2220
Qy 2221 TGCTGAAGACACACTGCAGGCCCAGGGCGAAATTTCCAATGACGTGGAAGTGGTGAAGGA 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2221 TGCTGAAGACACACTGCAGGCCCAGGGCGAAATTTCCAATGACGTGGAAGTGGTGAAGGA 2280
Qy 2281 TCAGTTCCACACACACGAGGGCTATATGATGGACCTGACAGCTCACCAGGGGCGCGTGGG 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2281 TCAGTTCCACACACACGAGGGCTATATGATGGACCTGACAGCTCACCAGGGGCGCGTGGG 2340
Qy 2341 CAATATCCTGCAGCTGGGCTCTAAACTGATCGGCACCGGGAAACTGAGTGAGGACGAGGA 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2341 CAATATCCTGCAGCTGGGCTCTAAACTGATCGGCACCGGGAAACTGAGTGAGGACGAGGA 2400
Qy 2401 AACAGAAGTGCAGGAGCAGATGAACCTGCTGAACAGCCGCTGGGAGTGTCTGAGAGTGGC 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2401 AACAGAAGTGCAGGAGCAGATGAACCTGCTGAACAGCCGCTGGGAGTGTCTGAGAGTGGC 2460
Qy 2461 TAGTATGGAGAAGCAGTCCAACCTGCACCGGGTGCTGATGGACCTGCAGAACCAGAAACT 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2461 TAGTATGGAGAAGCAGTCCAACCTGCACCGGGTGCTGATGGACCTGCAGAACCAGAAACT 2520
Qy 2521 GAAAGAGCTGAACGACTGGCTGACAAAGACTGAGGAACGCACAAGGAAGATGGAGGAGGA 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2521 GAAAGAGCTGAACGACTGGCTGACAAAGACTGAGGAACGCACAAGGAAGATGGAGGAGGA 2580
Qy 2581 GCCACTGGGACCCGACCTGGAGGATCTGAAGAGACAGGTGCAGCAGCATAAGGTGCTGCA 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2581 GCCACTGGGACCCGACCTGGAGGATCTGAAGAGACAGGTGCAGCAGCATAAGGTGCTGCA 2640
Qy 2641 GGAGGATCTGGAACAGGAGCAGGTGCGGGTGAACTCCCTGACACATATGGTGGTGGTGGT 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2641 GGAGGATCTGGAACAGGAGCAGGTGCGGGTGAACTCCCTGACACATATGGTGGTGGTGGT 2700
Qy 2701 GGACGAATCTAGTGGAGATCACGCCACCGCCGCCCTGGAGGAACAGCTGAAGGTGCTGGG 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2701 GGACGAATCTAGTGGAGATCACGCCACCGCCGCCCTGGAGGAACAGCTGAAGGTGCTGGG 2760
Qy 2761 GGACCGGTGGGCCAACATTTGCCGGTGGACCGAGGACAGGTGGGTGCTGCTGCAGGACAT 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2761 GGACCGGTGGGCCAACATTTGCCGGTGGACCGAGGACAGGTGGGTGCTGCTGCAGGACAT 2820
Qy 2821 CCTGCTGAAATGGCAGAGGCTGACCGAGGAGCAGTGTCTGTTTAGTGCTTGGCTGAGCGA 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2821 CCTGCTGAAATGGCAGAGGCTGACCGAGGAGCAGTGTCTGTTTAGTGCTTGGCTGAGCGA 2880
Qy 2881 GAAAGAGGACGCCGTGAACAAGATCCACACAACCGGCTTTAAGGATCAGAACGAAATGCT 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2881 GAAAGAGGACGCCGTGAACAAGATCCACACAACCGGCTTTAAGGATCAGAACGAAATGCT 2940
Qy 2941 GTCTAGCCTGCAGAAACTGGCTGTGCTGAAGGCCGATCTGGAGAAAAAGAAGCAGAGCAT 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2941 GTCTAGCCTGCAGAAACTGGCTGTGCTGAAGGCCGATCTGGAGAAAAAGAAGCAGAGCAT 3000
Qy 3001 GGGCAAACTGTATAGCCTGAAACAGGACCTGCTGAGCACCCTGAAGAACAAGAGCGTGAC 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3001 GGGCAAACTGTATAGCCTGAAACAGGACCTGCTGAGCACCCTGAAGAACAAGAGCGTGAC 3060
Qy 3061 CCAGAAGACAGAAGCCTGGCTGGATAACTTTGCCCGCTGCTGGGACAACCTGGTGCAGAA 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3061 CCAGAAGACAGAAGCCTGGCTGGATAACTTTGCCCGCTGCTGGGACAACCTGGTGCAGAA 3120
Qy 3121 ACTGGAGAAAAGTACAGCTCAGATCTCTCAGGCTGTGACCACAACCCAGCCTAGCCTGAC 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3121 ACTGGAGAAAAGTACAGCTCAGATCTCTCAGGCTGTGACCACAACCCAGCCTAGCCTGAC 3180
Qy 3181 CCAGACAACCGTGATGGAAACCGTGACCACCGTGACAACCCGCGAACAGATCCTGGTGAA 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3181 CCAGACAACCGTGATGGAAACCGTGACCACCGTGACAACCCGCGAACAGATCCTGGTGAA 3240
Qy 3241 ACATGCCCAGGAAGAGCTGCCACCTCCACCTCCCCAGAAGAAGAGAACCCTGGAGCGGCT 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3241 ACATGCCCAGGAAGAGCTGCCACCTCCACCTCCCCAGAAGAAGAGAACCCTGGAGCGGCT 3300
Qy 3301 GCAGGAGCTGCAGGAAGCCACTGACGAACTGGACCTGAAGCTGAGGCAGGCCGAAGTGAT 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3301 GCAGGAGCTGCAGGAAGCCACTGACGAACTGGACCTGAAGCTGAGGCAGGCCGAAGTGAT 3360
Qy 3361 TAAGGGGTCTTGGCAGCCTGTGGGCGATCTGCTGATTGATTCCCTGCAGGACCACCTGGA 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3361 TAAGGGGTCTTGGCAGCCTGTGGGCGATCTGCTGATTGATTCCCTGCAGGACCACCTGGA 3420
Qy 3421 AAAGGTGAAGGCTCTGAGAGGCGAAATTGCTCCACTGAAGGAGAACGTGAGTCATGTGAA 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3421 AAAGGTGAAGGCTCTGAGAGGCGAAATTGCTCCACTGAAGGAGAACGTGAGTCATGTGAA 3480
Qy 3481 CGATCTGGCTAGACAGCTGACAACACTGGGCATCCAGCTGAGCCCATACAATCTGAGCAC 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3481 CGATCTGGCTAGACAGCTGACAACACTGGGCATCCAGCTGAGCCCATACAATCTGAGCAC 3540
Qy 3541 ACTGGAGGACCTGAATACCAGGTGGAAGCTGCTGCAGGTGGCTGTGGAAGACCGGGTGCG 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3541 ACTGGAGGACCTGAATACCAGGTGGAAGCTGCTGCAGGTGGCTGTGGAAGACCGGGTGCG 3600
Qy 3601 GCAGCTGCATGAGGCCCATCGCGACTTCGGACCAGCCAGCCAGCACTTTCTGAGCACATC 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3601 GCAGCTGCATGAGGCCCATCGCGACTTCGGACCAGCCAGCCAGCACTTTCTGAGCACATC 3660
Qy 3661 CGTGCAGGGGCCCTGGGAGAGGGCCATTTCTCCCAACAAGGTGCCCTACTATATTAATCA 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3661 CGTGCAGGGGCCCTGGGAGAGGGCCATTTCTCCCAACAAGGTGCCCTACTATATTAATCA 3720
Qy 3721 CGAGACCCAGACCACTTGTTGGGACCATCCCAAGATGACAGAACTGTACCAGTCCCTGGC 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3721 CGAGACCCAGACCACTTGTTGGGACCATCCCAAGATGACAGAACTGTACCAGTCCCTGGC 3780
Qy 3781 CGATCTGAACAACGTGAGGTTTAGCGCTTACAGAACCGCTATGAAGCTGAGACGGCTGCA 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3781 CGATCTGAACAACGTGAGGTTTAGCGCTTACAGAACCGCTATGAAGCTGAGACGGCTGCA 3840
Qy 3841 GAAGGCCCTGTGCCTGGATCTGCTGTCCCTGTCCGCCGCCTGCGATGCCCTGGATCAGCA 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3841 GAAGGCCCTGTGCCTGGATCTGCTGTCCCTGTCCGCCGCCTGCGATGCCCTGGATCAGCA 3900
Qy 3901 TAATCTGAAGCAGAACGATCAGCCAATGGATATCCTGCAGATCATCAACTGCCTGACCAC 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3901 TAATCTGAAGCAGAACGATCAGCCAATGGATATCCTGCAGATCATCAACTGCCTGACCAC 3960
Qy 3961 TATCTACGACAGGCTGGAGCAGGAGCACAACAACCTGGTGAACGTGCCTCTGTGCGTGGA 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3961 TATCTACGACAGGCTGGAGCAGGAGCACAACAACCTGGTGAACGTGCCTCTGTGCGTGGA 4020
Qy 4021 TATGTGCCTGAACTGGCTGCTGAACGTGTATGACACTGGGCGCACCGGCCGGATCAGAGT 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4021 TATGTGCCTGAACTGGCTGCTGAACGTGTATGACACTGGGCGCACCGGCCGGATCAGAGT 4080
Qy 4081 GCTGAGTTTTAAAACTGGGATTATCTCCCTGTGTAAGGCCCACCTGGAGGACAAGTACAG 4140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4081 GCTGAGTTTTAAAACTGGGATTATCTCCCTGTGTAAGGCCCACCTGGAGGACAAGTACAG 4140
Qy 4141 GTACCTGTTCAAGCAGGTGGCTAGTAGCACTGGATTTTGTGACCAGCGCCGCCTGGGACT 4200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4141 GTACCTGTTCAAGCAGGTGGCTAGTAGCACTGGATTTTGTGACCAGCGCCGCCTGGGACT 4200
Qy 4201 GCTGCTGCATGATAGTATCCAGATTCCTAGACAGCTGGGAGAGGTGGCTAGTTTCGGAGG 4260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4201 GCTGCTGCATGATAGTATCCAGATTCCTAGACAGCTGGGAGAGGTGGCTAGTTTCGGAGG 4260
Qy 4261 ATCTAACATCGAACCCAGCGTGCGCAGCTGTTTCCAGTTTGCCAATAACAAACCTGAAAT 4320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4261 ATCTAACATCGAACCCAGCGTGCGCAGCTGTTTCCAGTTTGCCAATAACAAACCTGAAAT 4320
Qy 4321 CGAGGCTGCTCTGTTCCTGGATTGGATGCGCCTGGAACCACAGAGCATGGTGTGGCTGCC 4380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4321 CGAGGCTGCTCTGTTCCTGGATTGGATGCGCCTGGAACCACAGAGCATGGTGTGGCTGCC 4380
Qy 4381 TGTGCTGCACAGAGTGGCTGCCGCCGAAACTGCCAAGCACCAGGCTAAATGCAACATCTG 4440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4381 TGTGCTGCACAGAGTGGCTGCCGCCGAAACTGCCAAGCACCAGGCTAAATGCAACATCTG 4440
Qy 4441 CAAGGAATGTCCCATTATCGGCTTTCGCTACAGGAGTCTGAAACATTTTAACTACGATAT 4500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4441 CAAGGAATGTCCCATTATCGGCTTTCGCTACAGGAGTCTGAAACATTTTAACTACGATAT 4500
Qy 4501 TTGCCAGAGCTGCTTCTTTTCCGGAAGAGTGGCCAAAGGACACAAGATGCACTACCCTAT 4560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4501 TTGCCAGAGCTGCTTCTTTTCCGGAAGAGTGGCCAAAGGACACAAGATGCACTACCCTAT 4560
Qy 4561 GGTGGAATATTGCACCCCAACTACATCTGGCGAAGATGTGCGCGATTTTGCCAAGGTGCT 4620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4561 GGTGGAATATTGCACCCCAACTACATCTGGCGAAGATGTGCGCGATTTTGCCAAGGTGCT 4620
Qy 4621 GAAGAATAAGTTTCGGACTAAGAGGTACTTCGCCAAGCACCCCCGCATGGGGTATCTGCC 4680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4621 GAAGAATAAGTTTCGGACTAAGAGGTACTTCGCCAAGCACCCCCGCATGGGGTATCTGCC 4680
Qy 4681 AGTGCAGACAGTGCTGGAAGGAGACAATATGGAGACCGATACAATGTGAGCGGCCGCAAT 4740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4681 AGTGCAGACAGTGCTGGAAGGAGACAATATGGAGACCGATACAATGTGAGCGGCCGCAAT 4740
Qy 4741 AAAAGATCTTTATTTTCATTAGATCTGTGTGTTGGTTTTTTGTGTGTCTAGAGTCGACCA 4800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4741 AAAAGATCTTTATTTTCATTAGATCTGTGTGTTGGTTTTTTGTGTGTCTAGAGTCGACCA 4800
Qy 4801 GAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGGGTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTA 4860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4801 GAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGGGTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTA 4860
Qy 4861 GTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCA 4920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4861 GTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCA 4920
Qy 4921 AAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGC 4977
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4921 AAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGC 4977