CTNF 18/562,655 CTNF 97104 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 07-30-03-h AIA Claim Interpretation 07-30-03 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(f): (f) Element in Claim for a Combination. – An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. 07-30-05 The claims in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art. The broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim element (also commonly referred to as a claim limitation) is limited by the description in the specification when 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is invoked. As explained in MPEP § 2181, subsection I, claim limitations that meet the following three-prong test will be interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: (A) the claim limitation uses the term “means” or “step” or a term used as a substitute for “means” that is a generic placeholder (also called a nonce term or a non-structural term having no specific structural meaning) for performing the claimed function; (B) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is modified by functional language, typically, but not always linked by the transition word “for” (e.g., “means for”) or another linking word or phrase, such as “configured to” or “so that”; and (C) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function. Use of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim with functional language creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites sufficient structure, material, or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Absence of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is not to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is not interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites function without reciting sufficient structure, material or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Claim limitations in this application that use the word “means” (or “step”) are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. Conversely, claim limitations in this application that do not use the word “means” (or “step”) are not being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. 07-30-06 This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are: Puncturing mechanism in claim 1 will be interpreted as a needle (see page 11 paragraph 3) Locking mechanism in claim 1 will be interpreted as including a locking body and a locking plug as disclosed in page 8, paragraph 5. Because this/these claim limitation(s) is/are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, it/they is/are being interpreted to cover the corresponding structure described in the specification as performing the claimed function, and equivalents thereof. If applicant does not intend to have this/these limitation(s) interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, applicant may: (1) amend the claim limitation(s) to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph (e.g., by reciting sufficient structure to perform the claimed function); or (2) present a sufficient showing that the claim limitation(s) recite(s) sufficient structure to perform the claimed function so as to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 1 recites the limitations “the traction wires of the two adjacent fixing mechanisms” in lines 8-9 and " the two adjacent fixing knots " in line 10. There is insufficient antecedent basis for these limitations in the claim. Specifically, Applicant only recites “at least two fixing mechanisms; wherein any one of the fixing mechanisms comprises a fixing knot and a traction wire.” As such, there is no antecedent support for “two adjacent fixing mechanism,” or that those fixing mechanisms each have traction wires. Similarly, Applicant has not set forth that there are “two adjacent fixing knots.” Further, Examiner is uncertain is Applicant is intending to recite that both fixing mechanisms include a fixing knot and a traction wire, or if only one of the fixing mechanisms has them. For purposes of this rejection, Examiner will interpret the claim as intending to recite that only one of the fixing mechanisms have a fixing knot and a traction wire and will disregard “wherein the traction wires of the two adjacent fixing mechanisms are driven by a traction force to approach each other so as to shorten a distance between the two adjacent fixing knots” and instead interpret it to mean “wherein the traction wire of the fixing mechanism is driven by a traction force to shorten a distance between the wire and the fixing knot.” Claims 2-20 are rejected for being dependent on claim 1. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1-5, 8, 10-11, 16-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Wilson et al. (US 2018/0214269 A1) . Regarding claim 1, Wilson discloses a ring contraction apparatus for a mitral valve annulus (para. [0096]), comprising at least two fixing mechanisms (i.e., puncture member and locking member as disclosed in para. [0129] and [0159] respectively); wherein any one of the fixing mechanisms comprises a fixing knot 240 (i.e., as shown in Fig. 12) and a traction wire 242, the traction wire is mounted on the fixing knot (Fig. 12), and two ends of the traction wire are located outside a proximal end of the fixing knot (para. [0130]; Fig. 12); a puncturing mechanism 241 (i.e., which is a needle as discussed above with regard to 112f), used for puncturing the fixing knot and the traction wire of any one of the fixing mechanisms into the annulus (para. [0129]-[0130]), so that the fixing knot is located on one side of the annulus and two ends of the traction wire are located on the other side of the annulus (para. [0132]-[0133]), wherein the traction wire of the fixing mechanism is driven by a traction force to shorten a distance between the wire and the fixing knot (para. [0130]); and a locking mechanism 446, used for locking ends of the traction wires in the fixing mechanism onto the annulus in a case that the traction wires of the fixing mechanism is pulled in place (para. [0144]). Regarding claim 2, Wilson discloses the ring contraction apparatus for the mitral valve annulus of claim 1. Wilson also discloses wherein the locking mechanism comprises a locking body (i.e., body includes 448 which includes 483 as shown in Fig. 15D), having a first channel 483 extending in a length direction of the locking body (Fig. 15D); and a locking plug 480, inserted into the first channel so as to clamp the traction wires between the locking plug and the locking body (Fig. 15D). Regarding claim 3, Wilson discloses the ring contraction apparatus for the mitral valve annulus of claim 2. Wilson also discloses wherein a locking hole through which the ends of the traction wires pass is formed in a side wall of the locking body (i.e., such that 442 extends in a longitudinal direction through the side wall of 448 as shown in Fig. 15D). Regarding claim 4, Wilson discloses the ring contraction apparatus for the mitral valve annulus of claim 2. Wilson also discloses wherein a first mounting hole is also arranged in the side wall of the locking body (i.e., side hole is formed in 483 such that 481 is pinched in the hole as shown in Fig. 15D); the locking mechanism further comprises at least one elastomer 481 (para. [0144]), a proximal end of the elastomer is formed in the first mounting hole (i.e. when closed as disclosed in para. [0144]), and a far end of the elastomer tends to extend into the first channel under an action of its own deformation amount (i.e., Fig. 16 when deformed 481 at least partially extends up and out into 483; i.e., note also that the language “tends” is optional and not required in all cases); and the elastomer swings towards an inside of the first mounting hole under an extrusion force of an outer wall of the locking plug (i.e., from open to closed) in a case that the locking plug is inserted towards the first channel (Fig. 15D), and after the locking plug crosses the far end of the elastomer, the elastomer is restored and the far end of the elastomer is blocked onto the locking plug (Fig. 15D). Regarding claim 5, Wilson discloses the ring contraction apparatus for the mitral valve annulus of claim 4, wherein the locking plug comprises a base (i.e., the arm piece of 480) and a first annular boss (i.e., where 481 are mounted on) formed on a periphery of a far end of the base (Fig. 15D), and the first annular boss applies an extrusion force to the elastomer (Fig. 15D); and the far end of the elastomer is blocked onto a side of a proximal end of the first annular boss in a case that the elastomer is restored (i.e., as shown in Fig. 16). Regarding claim 8, Wilson discloses the ring contraction apparatus for the mitral valve annulus of claim 1. Wilson also discloses wherein the puncturing mechanism comprises: an outer sheath 431; a puncture needle 441, slidably arranged in the outer sheath (para. [0143]), wherein a notch channel extending in a length direction of the puncture needle (para. [0145] i.e., to accommodate a suture) is arranged on an outer wall of a far end of the puncture needle (para. [0145]) and a push sheath 437, slidably arranged in the outer sheath (para. [0143]) and sleeving the puncture needle (para. [0143]); wherein the fixing knots (i.e., such as 440) have a folded state of being folded into the outer sheath (i.e., such as shown in Fig. 18B) and a released state of being punctured onto the annulus (para. [0144]); in the folded state, the fixing knots sleeve an outer wall of the notch channel of the puncture needle (para. [0145]; Figs. 23-25), a proximal end of the puncture needle and a far end of the push sheath are distributed oppositely (Fig. 23-26), a first end of each traction wire is located in the notch channel (Figs. 16-20B), and a second end of the traction wire passes through the notch channel, then is winded onto an outer wall of the fixing knot from a far end of the fixing knot and extends into the puncture needle (paras. [0144]-[0145]) via a proximal end of the notch channel so as to overlap the first end and the second end (para. [0144]-[0145]); and in the released state, the traction wires sleeve side walls of the fixing knots (Figs. 23-25)and are punctured onto the annulus (Figs. 25-26), and the fixing knots bend to form a ring under traction of the traction wires (Fig. 26). Regarding claim 10, Wilson discloses the ring contraction apparatus for the mitral valve annulus according to claim 8. Wilson also discloses each fixing knot is in a spiral shape (Fig. 26) or a round tube shape (Fig. 26); and/or a fixing head end is arranged on an end face of a far end of the outer sheath and is in a trumpet shape from its proximal end to its far end. Regarding claim 11, Wilson discloses the ring contraction apparatus for the mitral valve annulus of claim 3. Wilson also discloses wherein a first mounting hole is also arranged in the side wall of the locking body (i.e., side hole is formed in 483 such that 481 is pinched in the hole as shown in Fig. 15D); the locking mechanism further comprises at least one elastomer 481 (para. [0144]), a proximal end of the elastomer is formed in the first mounting hole (i.e. when closed as disclosed in para. [0144]), and a far end of the elastomer tends to extend into the first channel under an action of its own deformation amount (i.e., Fig. 16 when deformed 481 at least partially extends up and out into 483; i.e., note also that the language “tends” is optional and not required in all cases); and the elastomer swings towards an inside of the first mounting hole under an extrusion force of an outer wall of the locking plug (i.e., from open to closed) in a case that the locking plug is inserted towards the first channel (Fig. 15D), and after the locking plug crosses the far end of the elastomer, the elastomer is restored and the far end of the elastomer is blocked onto the locking plug (Fig. 15D). Regarding claim 16, Wilson discloses the ring contraction apparatus for the mitral valve annulus of claim 2. Wilson also discloses an outer sheath 431; a puncture needle 441, slidably arranged in the outer sheath (para. [0143]), wherein a notch channel extending in a length direction of the puncture needle (para. [0145] i.e., to accommodate a suture) is arranged on an outer wall of a far end of the puncture needle (para. [0145]) and a push sheath 437, slidably arranged in the outer sheath (para. [0143]) and sleeving the puncture needle (para. [0143]); wherein the fixing knots (i.e., such as 440) have a folded state of being folded into the outer sheath (i.e., such as shown in Fig. 18B) and a released state of being punctured onto the annulus (para. [0144]); in the folded state, the fixing knots sleeve an outer wall of the notch channel of the puncture needle (para. [0145]; Figs. 23-25), a proximal end of the puncture needle and a far end of the push sheath are distributed oppositely (Fig. 23-26), a first end of each traction wire is located in the notch channel (Figs. 16-20B), and a second end of the traction wire passes through the notch channel, then is winded onto an outer wall of the fixing knot from a far end of the fixing knot and extends into the puncture needle (paras. [0144]-[0145]) via a proximal end of the notch channel so as to overlap the first end and the second end (para. [0144]-[0145]); and in the released state, the traction wires sleeve side walls of the fixing knots (Figs. 23-25)and are punctured onto the annulus (Figs. 25-26), and the fixing knots bend to form a ring under traction of the traction wires (Fig. 26). Regarding claim 17, Wilson discloses the ring contraction apparatus for the mitral valve annulus of claim 3. Wilson also discloses the puncturing mechanism comprises: an outer sheath 431; a puncture needle 441, slidably arranged in the outer sheath (para. [0143]), wherein a notch channel extending in a length direction of the puncture needle (para. [0145] i.e., to accommodate a suture) is arranged on an outer wall of a far end of the puncture needle (para. [0145]) and a push sheath 437, slidably arranged in the outer sheath (para. [0143]) and sleeving the puncture needle (para. [0143]); wherein the fixing knots (i.e., such as 440) have a folded state of being folded into the outer sheath (i.e., such as shown in Fig. 18B) and a released state of being punctured onto the annulus (para. [0144]); in the folded state, the fixing knots sleeve an outer wall of the notch channel of the puncture needle (para. [0145]; Figs. 23-25), a proximal end of the puncture needle and a far end of the push sheath are distributed oppositely (Fig. 23-26), a first end of each traction wire is located in the notch channel (Figs. 16-20B), and a second end of the traction wire passes through the notch channel, then is winded onto an outer wall of the fixing knot from a far end of the fixing knot and extends into the puncture needle (paras. [0144]-[0145]) via a proximal end of the notch channel so as to overlap the first end and the second end (para. [0144]-[0145]); and in the released state, the traction wires sleeve side walls of the fixing knots (Figs. 23-25)and are punctured onto the annulus (Figs. 25-26), and the fixing knots bend to form a ring under traction of the traction wires (Fig. 26). Regarding claim 18, Wilson discloses the ring contraction apparatus for the mitral valve annulus of claim 4. Wilson also discloses the puncturing mechanism comprises: an outer sheath 431; a puncture needle 441, slidably arranged in the outer sheath (para. [0143]), wherein a notch channel extending in a length direction of the puncture needle (para. [0145] i.e., to accommodate a suture) is arranged on an outer wall of a far end of the puncture needle (para. [0145]) and a push sheath 437, slidably arranged in the outer sheath (para. [0143]) and sleeving the puncture needle (para. [0143]); wherein the fixing knots (i.e., such as 440) have a folded state of being folded into the outer sheath (i.e., such as shown in Fig. 18B) and a released state of being punctured onto the annulus (para. [0144]); in the folded state, the fixing knots sleeve an outer wall of the notch channel of the puncture needle (para. [0145]; Figs. 23-25), a proximal end of the puncture needle and a far end of the push sheath are distributed oppositely (Fig. 23-26), a first end of each traction wire is located in the notch channel (Figs. 16-20B), and a second end of the traction wire passes through the notch channel, then is winded onto an outer wall of the fixing knot from a far end of the fixing knot and extends into the puncture needle (paras. [0144]-[0145]) via a proximal end of the notch channel so as to overlap the first end and the second end (para. [0144]-[0145]); and in the released state, the traction wires sleeve side walls of the fixing knots (Figs. 23-25)and are punctured onto the annulus (Figs. 25-26), and the fixing knots bend to form a ring under traction of the traction wires (Fig. 26). Regarding claim 19, Wilson discloses the ring contraction apparatus for the mitral valve annulus of claim 5. Wilson also discloses the puncturing mechanism comprises: an outer sheath 431; a puncture needle 441, slidably arranged in the outer sheath (para. [0143]), wherein a notch channel extending in a length direction of the puncture needle (para. [0145] i.e., to accommodate a suture) is arranged on an outer wall of a far end of the puncture needle (para. [0145]) and a push sheath 437, slidably arranged in the outer sheath (para. [0143]) and sleeving the puncture needle (para. [0143]); wherein the fixing knots (i.e., such as 440) have a folded state of being folded into the outer sheath (i.e., such as shown in Fig. 18B) and a released state of being punctured onto the annulus (para. [0144]); in the folded state, the fixing knots sleeve an outer wall of the notch channel of the puncture needle (para. [0145]; Figs. 23-25), a proximal end of the puncture needle and a far end of the push sheath are distributed oppositely (Fig. 23-26), a first end of each traction wire is located in the notch channel (Figs. 16-20B), and a second end of the traction wire passes through the notch channel, then is winded onto an outer wall of the fixing knot from a far end of the fixing knot and extends into the puncture needle (paras. [0144]-[0145]) via a proximal end of the notch channel so as to overlap the first end and the second end (para. [0144]-[0145]); and in the released state, the traction wires sleeve side walls of the fixing knots (Figs. 23-25)and are punctured onto the annulus (Figs. 25-26), and the fixing knots bend to form a ring under traction of the traction wires (Fig. 26). Regarding claim 20, Wilson discloses the ring contraction apparatus for the mitral valve annulus of claim 6. Wilson also discloses the puncturing mechanism comprises: an outer sheath 431; a puncture needle 441, slidably arranged in the outer sheath (para. [0143]), wherein a notch channel extending in a length direction of the puncture needle (para. [0145] i.e., to accommodate a suture) is arranged on an outer wall of a far end of the puncture needle (para. [0145]) and a push sheath 437, slidably arranged in the outer sheath (para. [0143]) and sleeving the puncture needle (para. [0143]); wherein the fixing knots (i.e., such as 440) have a folded state of being folded into the outer sheath (i.e., such as shown in Fig. 18B) and a released state of being punctured onto the annulus (para. [0144]); in the folded state, the fixing knots sleeve an outer wall of the notch channel of the puncture needle (para. [0145]; Figs. 23-25), a proximal end of the puncture needle and a far end of the push sheath are distributed oppositely (Fig. 23-26), a first end of each traction wire is located in the notch channel (Figs. 16-20B), and a second end of the traction wire passes through the notch channel, then is winded onto an outer wall of the fixing knot from a far end of the fixing knot and extends into the puncture needle (paras. [0144]-[0145]) via a proximal end of the notch channel so as to overlap the first end and the second end (para. [0144]-[0145]); and in the released state, the traction wires sleeve side walls of the fixing knots (Figs. 23-25)and are punctured onto the annulus (Figs. 25-26), and the fixing knots bend to form a ring under traction of the traction wires (Fig. 26) . Allowable Subject Matter 07-43-02 AIA Claim s 6, 7, 9, 12-15 would be allowable if rewritten to overcome the rejection(s) under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), 2nd paragraph, set forth in this Office action and to include all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Regarding claim 6, Wilson fails to disclose a second annular boss protruding inwards and arranged on an inner wall of a far end of the locking body; a far end of the first annular boss is maintained between the second annular boss and the elastomer under blocking of the second annular boss. Wilson cannot be modified to include the limitations without significantly altering the function of the device or completely re-designing the device. Regarding claims 7, 12-15, Wilson discloses: a conveying mechanism; the conveying mechanism comprises an outer tube 431, a hanging sheath 437 slidably arranged in the outer tube and a push inner tube 441 slidably arranged in the hanging sheath (para. [0143]); a far end of the hanging sheath is detachably connected with a proximal end of the locking body (i.e., via 448 as disclosed in para. [0143] and Figs. 15A-22C and 23-27). Wilson fails to disclose a far end of the push inner tube is inserted into or is in sleeving fit with a proximal end of the locking plug; and both the locking body and the locking plug are located in the outer tube before the locking body is released. Specifically, the inner tube of Wilson is not inserted into or in sleeving fit with the locking plug at least since the locking plug has been interpreted as the arm and is further attached to the handle piece, not the outer tube. As such, Wilson cannot be modified to include the limitations without significantly altering the function of the device or completely re-designing the device. Regarding claim 9, Wilson doesn’t disclose a notch sinking inwards is formed in a side wall of the notch channel of the puncture needle; and in the folded state, the far ends of the fixing knots sleeve the notch, and the second ends of the traction wires are winded on the outer walls of the fixing knots after passing through the notch. As such, Wilson cannot be modified to include the limitations without significantly altering the function of the device or completely re-designing the device. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to RACHAEL LYNN GEIGER whose telephone number is (571)272-6196. The examiner can normally be reached Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:00pm EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Darwin Erezo can be reached at 5712724695. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /RACHAEL L GEIGER/ Examiner, Art Unit 3771 /BROOKE LABRANCHE/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3771 Application/Control Number: 18/562,655 Page 2 Art Unit: 3771 Application/Control Number: 18/562,655 Page 3 Art Unit: 3771 Application/Control Number: 18/562,655 Page 4 Art Unit: 3771 Application/Control Number: 18/562,655 Page 5 Art Unit: 3771 Application/Control Number: 18/562,655 Page 6 Art Unit: 3771 Application/Control Number: 18/562,655 Page 7 Art Unit: 3771 Application/Control Number: 18/562,655 Page 8 Art Unit: 3771 Application/Control Number: 18/562,655 Page 9 Art Unit: 3771 Application/Control Number: 18/562,655 Page 10 Art Unit: 3771 Application/Control Number: 18/562,655 Page 11 Art Unit: 3771 Application/Control Number: 18/562,655 Page 12 Art Unit: 3771 Application/Control Number: 18/562,655 Page 13 Art Unit: 3771 Application/Control Number: 18/562,655 Page 14 Art Unit: 3771