DETAILED ACTION This action is in response to communication on December 6 th , 2023 . Claims 1- 10 and 12-16 are currently pending. Claims 1-10 and 12 are amended via preliminary amendment. Claims 13-16 are newly presented via preliminary amendment. And claim 11 is canceled via preliminary amendment. The present application is a national stage entry of International Application no. PCT/CN2022/086490, flied on April 13 th , 2022, which claims priority to the People’s Republic of China application no. CN202110697338.7, filed on June 23 rd , 2021. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim s 1- 10 and 12-16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(2) as being anticipated by Logue et al (U.S. Patent no. 10,257,686 , hereinafter Logue ) . With respect to claims 1 , 6, and 12, Logue discloses a method , apparatus, and non-transitory computer readable medium for data interaction, the method comprising: extracting, in response to a broadcast packet (column 40, lines 1-5, advertisement broadcast ) sent by a target Bluetooth device (column 39 , lines 1 6 - 20 , BLE (bluetooth low energy) communications (e.g. advertisements) ) , from the broadcast packet a target device identifier of the target Bluetooth device (column 4 1 , lines 1- 2 , the advertisement may contain identification information for the device ) ; retrieving the target device identifier in a preset device list (column 38 , lines 42-58 , include in their advertisement data a list of service UUIDs ) , the device list comprising device identifiers of connectable Bluetooth devices (column 38 , lines 42-58 , return only BTP (bluetooth low energy transfer protocol) enabled peripherals ) ; in response to determining that the target device identifier is included in the device list, determining whether a preset application protocol exists in the target Bluetooth device (column 38, lines 42-58, return only BTP (bluetooth low energy transfer protocol) enabled peripherals ) ; in response to determining that the preset application protocol exists in the target Bluetooth device, establishing a Bluetooth transmission connection based on the application protocol (column 48 , lines 57-62 , BLE connection may be established between the joining device and the commissioning device ) ; acquiring, based on the target device identifier, a H5 module and configuration parameters corresponding to the target Bluetooth device (column 28 , lines 4 4-56 , protocol stack 486 includes a Universal Asynchronous Receiver Transmitter (UART) 487 to provide a communication path, wherein the H5 module is taught by the UART protocol stack ) enabled peripherals ) , the H5 module being pre-set with an interface specification of an IoT platform ( column 27 , lines 4 4-50 , smart network devices ) enabled peripherals ) and a parsing algorithm preset by a manufacturer (column 6 , lines 4 -7 , compatible with the smart-home environment by cooperating with the respective manufacturers ) , and the configuration parameters characterizing parameters of the preset application protocol pre-determined by the manufacturer (column 4 1 , lines 42- 51 vendor identifier (ID) that identifies a manufacturer or vendor of the device ) ; receiving, based on the configuration parameters, to-be-parsed data sent by the target Bluetooth device (column 40, lines 41-52, payload data to be transmitted/received in a specific format ) , and transmitting the to-be-parsed data to the H5 module by unvarnished transmission (column 40 , lines 4 1-52 , payload data to be transmitted/received in a specific format ) ; and performing following steps through the H5 module: parsing the to-be-parsed data using the parsing algorithm to obtain parsed data (column 26 , lines 45-5 3 , data blocks intended to transfer to the destinations no de, wherein the H5 module operates at the Transport Layer ) ; and sending the parsed data to the IoT platform based on the interface specification of the IoT platform (column 26 , lines 54-64 , platform layer 460 may establish connections between devices according to the protocol specified within the transport layer 458 ) . With respect to claims 2 , 7, and 1 3 , Logue discloses the method according to claims 1 , 6, and 12 , wherein the method further comprises: in response to determining that the preset application protocol does not exist in the target Bluetooth device, acquiring an application protocol of the IoT platform (column 52 , lines 63-67, commissioner 782 causes the software version to be updated ) ; and sending the application protocol of the IoT platform to the target Bluetooth device, and establishing a Bluetooth transmission connection based on the application protocol of the IoT platform (column 53 , lines 52-59 , instructs the joining device 784 to join the fabric ) . With respect to claims 3 , 8, and 14 , Logue discloses the method according to claims 1 , 6, and 12 , wherein the H5 module and the configuration parameters are acquired via following steps: sending the target device identifier to a server of the IoT platform, to instruct the server to determine the H5 module and the configuration parameters corresponding to the target device identifier based on a preset corresponding relationship between the device identifier and the H5 module and the configuration parameters (column 50 , lines 13-20 , retrieved from the remote service 797 ) ; and receiving the H5 module and the configuration parameters sent by the server (column 50, lines 13-20, retrieved from the remote service 797 ) . With respect to claims 4 , 9, and 15 , Logue discloses the method according to claims 1 , 6, and 12 , wherein the H5 module further comprises an interface specification of a manufacturer server of the manufacturer, and a data processing algorithm is pre-provided in the manufacturer server (column 4 1 , lines 42-51 , vendor identifier (ID) that identifies a manufacturer or vendor of the device ) ; and the method further comprises performing following steps through the H5 module: sending the parsed data to the manufacturer server based on the interface specification of the manufacturer server, to instruct the manufacturer server to call the data processing algorithm to process the parsed data (column 8 , lines 26-35, the central server or cloud computing system 164 can be associated with a manufacturer ) ; receiving processed data sent by the manufacturer server (column 8, lines 18-26) ; and sending the processed data to the IoT platform (column 8, lines 36-51 ) . With respect to claims 5 , 10, and 1 6 , Logue discloses the method according to claims 1 , 6, and 12 , wherein the configuration parameters comprise a device access mode (column 8, lines 5-17 ) ; and the method further comprises performing following steps through the H5 module: in response to determining that the device access mode is a connection-oriented access mode, receiving downlink data sent by the IoT platform, and transmitting the downlink data to the Bluetooth device (column 8, lines 36-51) . Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Bikumala Pat. Pub. 2020/0021669 Atkinson Pat. Pub. 2002/0012329 Gupta Pat. Pub. 2024/0397399 Le Pat. Pub. 2023/0047724 Zhu Pat. Pub. 2024/0289088 Jensen Pat. Pub. 2019/0246353 Viswanadham Pat. Pub. 2016/0249292 Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT BLAKE J RUBIN whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-3802 . The examiner can normally be reached on FILLIN "Work schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm . If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Ario Etienne can be reached on FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-4001 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. 3/ 3 1 /26 /BLAKE J RUBIN/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2457