DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
Claims 1-2, 13, 15-18, 22-23, and 25-32 have been amended. Claims 3 and 24 have been cancelled. Claims 33-34 have been added. Therefore, claims 1-2, 13-18, 22-23, and 25-34 remain pending in the application. Applicant’s amendments to the Specification and Claims have overcome a majority of objections, a majority of 112(b) rejections, and the double patenting rejection previously set forth in the Non-Final Office Action mailed April 24, 2026. Unaddressed objections and 112(b) rejections are maintained and are as set forth below.
Specification
The use of the term "Philips", which is a trade name or a mark used in commerce, has been noted in this application. The term should be accompanied by the generic terminology; furthermore the term should be capitalized wherever it appears or, where appropriate, include a proper symbol indicating use in commerce such as ™, SM , or ® following the term.
Although the use of trade names and marks used in commerce (i.e., trademarks, service marks, certification marks, and collective marks) are permissible in patent applications, the proprietary nature of the marks should be respected and every effort made to prevent their use in any manner which might adversely affect their validity as commercial marks.
The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities:
In Paragraph 0007, “20101” should read “2010”
In Paragraphs 0017-0018, “Fig. 2” should read “Figs. 2A-2D”
In Paragraph 0060, “threads 22” should read “threads 222”
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Objections
Claims 1-2 objected to because of the following informalities:
The Examiner notes the claims appear to have numerous claim objections and respectfully requests Applicant to carefully review all claims in their entirety and correct appropriately; a non-exhaustive list is as follows:
In claim 1, line 2, “the body” should read “the main body”
In claims 1, 13, and 22, each instance of “the wall” should read “the hollow wall”
In claim 1, line 7, “an helicoidal path” should read “a helicoidal path”
In claim 2, line 2, “helicoidal shoulder” should read “the elongated helicoidal shoulder”
In claims 16 and 27, lines 2 and 1-2, respectively, “a rear surface” should read “the rear surface”
In claim 18, line 2, “the number” should read “the equal number”
In claims 18 and 29, line 2, “legs” should read “expandable legs”
In claim 29, line 2, “the number” should read “the corresponding number”
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
The Examiner notes the claims appear to have numerous 112(b) rejections and respectfully requests Applicant to carefully review all claims in their entirety and correct appropriately; a non-exhaustive list is as follows:
Regarding claims 1, 13, and 22, lines 4, 3, and 11, respectively, the limitation of “it” is unclear and renders the claim indefinite. For the purpose of examination, claims 1, 13, and 22 will be examined as “the main body”.
Claim 22 recites the limitation "said anchor" in line 12. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. For the purpose of examination, claim 22 will be read as “said wall anchor”.
Claim 23 recites the limitation "the hole" in line 3. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. For the purpose of examination, claim 23 will be read as “the longitudinal hole”.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-2, 22-23, and 25-28 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Panasik (US20050053444A1), hereinafter "Panasik".
Regarding claim 1, as best understood, Panasik teaches a wall anchor (Fig 3, assembly 110) [for mounting (see Fig 5) to a hollow wall (Fig 5, member 168)], comprising a main body (Fig 3, body 112) and an anchor member (see Fig 2) housed (see Fig 3) in the main body (112) and movable longitudinally (see Figs 3-5) within the body (112), the main body (112) including a proximal end (see Fig 3, Examiner notes an end of assembly 110 adjacent portion 122 as including a proximal end) [adapted to be engaged (capable of being engaged, i.e. this is a functional recitation) by a rotatable tool to rotate (Paragraphs 0032-0033, Examiner notes screwdriver or similarly configured tool bit can be inserted as a rotatable tool to rotate) said wall anchor (110) about a longitudinal axis (see Fig 3, Examiner notes a longitudinal axis of assembly 110 as a longitudinal axis) thereof and to cause it (112) to engage (see Fig 5, Paragraph 0034) the hollow wall (168)], a distal end (see Fig 3, Examiner notes an end of assembly 110 distal portion 122 as a distal end) [adapted to cut (capable of cutting, i.e. this is a functional recitation; Paragraphs 0027 and 0033, Panasik indicates cuts or drills a hole or aperture within the drywall member) through the wall (168) as said wall anchor (110) is rotated (Paragraphs 0027 and 0033)], and a shank (see Fig 3, Examiner notes a shank of assembly 110 as a shank) between (see Fig 3) said proximal end (see Fig 3) and said distal end (see Fig 3), the wall anchor (110) comprising an outer surface (see Fig 3) extending between (see Fig 3) the distal end (see Fig 3) and the shank (see Fig 3), an opening (Fig 3, slot 128) in the outer surface (see Fig 3), an elongated helicoidal shoulder (Fig 3, portion 126) extending outwardly (see Fig 3) and following an helicoidal path (see Figs 3-4) around the outer surface (see Fig 3), and a flange (Fig 3, portion 122) about the proximal end (see Fig 3) [adapted to abut (capable of abutting, i.e. this is a functional recitation; see Fig 5, Paragraphs 0028 and 0033) against the wall (168) to stop advancement (see Fig 5, Paragraphs 0028 and 0033) of the wall anchor (110) in the wall (168)],
wherein the wall anchor (110) is [adapted to cut (capable of cutting, i.e. this is a functional recitation; Paragraphs 0027 and 0033) the wall (168) about the distal end (see Fig 3) with the elongated helicoidal shoulder (126) driving (see Fig 5, Paragraphs 0028 and 0033) the wall anchor (110) forwards (see Fig 5, Paragraphs 0028 and 0033) when the wall anchor (110) is rotated (see Fig 5, Paragraphs 0027-0028 and 0033), and the flange (122) abutting (see Fig 5, Paragraphs 0028 and 0033) against the wall (168) thereby preventing (see Fig 5, Paragraphs 0028 and 0033) the wall anchor (110) from engaging (see Fig 5, Paragraphs 0028 and 0033) further in the wall (168)].
Claim language set in brackets set forth above and below in this office action are considered by the Examiner to be intended use that fails to further limit the structure of the claimed invention. Since the claimed invention is directed solely to that of a wall anchor, the prior art must only be capable of performing the functional recitations in order to be applicable, and in the instant case, the Examiner maintains that the heavy duty toggle bolt fastener assembly disclosed by Panasik, is indeed capable of the intended use statements. Note that it has been held that a recitation with respect to the manner in which a claimed apparatus is intended to be employed does not differentiate the claimed apparatus from a prior art apparatus satisfying the claimed structural limitations.
Regarding claim 2, as best understood, Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 1 and further teaches wherein the helicoidal shoulder (126) includes surfaces (see Figs 3-4) that extend outwardly (see Fig 3).
Regarding claim 22, as best understood, Panasik teaches a wall anchor (Fig 3, assembly 110) [for mounting (see Fig 5) to a hollow wall (Fig 5, member 168)], comprising a main body (Fig 3, body 112) and an anchor member (see Fig 2), the main body (112) including a proximal end (see Fig 3, Examiner notes an end of assembly 110 adjacent portion 122 as including a proximal end) [adapted to be engaged (capable of being engaged, i.e. this is a functional recitation) by a rotatable tool to rotate (Paragraphs 0032-0033, Examiner notes screwdriver or similarly configured tool bit can be inserted as a rotatable tool to rotate) said wall anchor (110) about a longitudinal axis (see Fig 3, Examiner notes a longitudinal axis of assembly 110 as a longitudinal axis) thereof and to cause the wall anchor (110) to engage (see Fig 5, Paragraph 0034) the hollow wall (168)], a distal end (see Fig 3, Examiner notes an end of assembly 110 distal portion 122 as a distal end) [adapted to cut (capable of cutting, i.e. this is a functional recitation; Paragraphs 0027 and 0033, Panasik indicates cuts or drills a hole or aperture within the drywall member) through the wall (168) as said wall anchor (110) is rotated (Paragraphs 0027 and 0033)], and a shank (see Fig 3, Examiner notes a shank of assembly 110 as a shank) between (see Fig 3) said proximal (see Fig 3) and distal ends (see Fig 3), said shank (see Fig 3) defining a slot (Fig 3, slot 128), the wall anchor (110) comprising an outer surface (see Fig 3) extending between (see Fig 3) the distal end (see Fig 3) and the shank (see Fig 3), an opening (Fig 3, slot 142) in the outer surface (see Fig 3), and outer threads (Fig 3, portion 126) extending outwardly (see Fig 3) on the outer surface (see Fig 3), the anchor member (see Fig 2) including an expandable leg (Fig 2, member 132) and a body (Fig 2, member 136), the expandable leg (132) being in registry (see Fig 3) with the slot (128) and being displaceable (see Figs 3-4, Paragraph 0034) between inwardly collapsed (see Fig 3) and outwardly expanded positions (see Fig 4), the body (136) of the anchor member (see Fig 2) extending distally (see Fig 3) within the main body (112) into the distal end (see Fig 3), said expandable leg (132) being in the collapsed position (see Fig 3) thereof when said wall anchor (110) is rotated (Paragraphs 0027 and 0033) [to mount it (112) to the wall (168) and being located (see Fig 5) distally past (see Fig 5) a rear surface (Fig 5, portion 166) of the wall (168) once said anchor (110) is mounted (see Fig 5) to the wall (168)], said wall anchor (110) being [adapted to receive (capable of receiving, i.e. this is a functional recitation; see Fig 3) therein a threaded fastener (Fig 3, screw 148) and to threadably engage (see Fig 5, Paragraph 0034) the body (136) of the anchor member (see Fig 2) distally (see Fig 5) of said expandable leg (132) such that rotation (see Figs 3-5, Paragraph 0034) of the threaded fastener (148) retracts (see Fig 5) said body (136) of the anchor member (see Fig 3) towards (see Fig 5) said proximal end (see Fig 3) thereby causing said expandable leg (132) to extend outwardly (see Fig 5) through the slot (128) to the expanded position (see Fig 4) of the expandable leg (132)].
Regarding claim 23, as best understood, Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 22 and further teaches wherein the body (136) has a longitudinal hole (Fig 2, bore 146), and wherein [the threaded fastener (148) is adapted to engage (capable of engaging, i.e. this is a functional recitation; see Fig 5) the hole (146) of the anchor member (see Fig 2) and to **tap** the body (136) of the anchor member (see Fig 2)].
**Examiner notes that even though a product-by-process claim is limited by and defined by the process, determination of patentability is based on the product itself. The patentability of a product does not depend on its method of production. If the product in the product-by-process claim is the same as or obvious from a product of the prior art, the claim is unpatentable even though the prior product was made by a different process. In re Thorpe, 777 F.2d 695, 698,227 USPQ 964,966 (Fed. Cir. 1985).
Regarding claim 25, as best understood, Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 22 and further teaches wherein the main body (112) and the anchor member (see Fig 2) are distinct components (see Figs 2-3) assembled together (see Figs 2-3) to form the wall anchor (110).
Regarding claim 26, as best understood, Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 25 and further teaches wherein the main body (112) is substantially rigid (see Fig 3, Examiner notes body 112 as is substantially rigid), whereas the anchor member (see Fig 2) is deformable (capable of being deformed, i.e. this is a functional recitation) at least at the expandable leg (132) thereof.
Regarding claim 27, as best understood, Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 22 and further teaches wherein the hollow wall (168) comprises a rear surface (166), and wherein the expandable leg (132), when in the expanded position (see Fig 4) thereof, is [adapted to abut (capable of abutting, i.e. this is a functional recitation; see Fig 5) the rear surface (166) of the hollow wall (168)].
Regarding claim 28, as best understood, Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 22 and further teaches wherein the anchor member (see Fig 2) is located (see Figs 3-4) in a longitudinal recess (see Figs 3-4) within the shank (see Fig 3) with the expandable leg (see Fig 3) registered (see Fig 3) in the slot (128).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 13-18 and 29-32 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Panasik.
Regarding claim 13, as best understood, Panasik teaches a wall anchor (Fig 3, assembly 110) [for mounting (see Fig 5) to a hollow wall (Fig 5, member 168)], comprising a main body (Fig 3, body 112) and an anchor member (see Fig 2), the main body (112) including a proximal end (see Fig 3, Examiner notes an end of assembly 110 adjacent portion 122 as including a proximal end) [adapted to be engaged (capable of being engaged, i.e. this is a functional recitation) by a rotatable tool to rotate (Paragraphs 0032-0033, Examiner notes screwdriver or similarly configured tool bit can be inserted as a rotatable tool to rotate) said wall anchor (110) about a longitudinal axis (see Fig 3, Examiner notes a longitudinal axis of assembly 110 as a longitudinal axis) thereof and to cause it (112) to engage (see Fig 5, Paragraph 0034) the hollow wall (168)], a distal end (see Fig 3, Examiner notes an end of assembly 110 distal portion 122 as a distal end) [adapted to cut (capable of cutting, i.e. this is a functional recitation; Paragraphs 0027 and 0033, Panasik indicates cuts or drills a hole or aperture within the drywall member) through the hollow wall (168) as said wall anchor (110) is rotated (Paragraphs 0027 and 0033)], a shank (see Fig 3, Examiner notes a shank of assembly 110 as a shank) between (see Fig 3) said proximal end (see Fig 3) and distal end (see Fig 3), said shank (see Fig 3) comprising a slot (Fig 3, slot 128), the wall anchor (110) comprising an outer surface (see Fig 3) extending between (see Fig 3) the distal end (see Fig 3) and the shank (see Fig 3), an opening (Fig 3, slot 142) in the outer surface (see Fig 3), and outer threads (Fig 3, portion 126) extending outwardly (see Fig 3) on the outer surface (see Fig 3), the anchor member (see Fig 2) including an expandable leg (Fig 2, member 132) and a body (Fig 2, member 136), the expandable leg (132) being in registry (see Fig 3) with the slot (128) and being displaceable (see Figs 3-4, Paragraph 0034) between inwardly collapsed (see Fig 3) and outwardly expanded positions (see Fig 4), said expandable leg (132) being in the collapsed position (see Fig 3) thereof when said wall anchor (110) is rotated to (Paragraphs 0027 and 0033) [mount (see Fig 5) the wall anchor (110) to the wall (168) and being located (see Fig 5) distally past (see Fig 5) a rear surface (Fig 5, portion 166) of the wall (168) once said wall anchor (110) is mounted (see Fig 5) to the wall (168)], said wall anchor (110) being [adapted to receive (capable of receiving, i.e. this is a functional recitation; see Fig 3) therein a threaded fastener (Fig 3, screw 148) and to threadably engage (see Fig 5, Paragraph 0034) the body (136) of the anchor member (see Fig 2) distally (see Fig 5) of said expandable leg (132) such that rotation (see Figs 3-5, Paragraph 0034) of the threaded fastener (148) retracts (see Fig 5) said body (136) of the anchor member (see Fig 2) towards (see Fig 5) said proximal end (see Fig 3) thereby causing said expandable leg (132) to extend outwardly (see Fig 5) through the slot (128) to the expanded position (see Fig 4) of the expandable leg (132)].
Panasik fails to teach the anchor member comprising threads adapted to be substantially continuous with the outer threads of the main body.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the anchor member to comprise threads adapted to be substantially continuous with the outer threads of the main body, since it has been held that mere duplication of the essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art. MPEP 2144.04 (VI)(B). The rationale for supporting this conclusion of obviousness is to provide an assembly based on application and use requirements, e.g. use in varying environments having different panel structures, accommodating different objects being mounted, etc.
Regarding claim 14, as best understood, modified Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 13 and further teaches wherein the main body (112) and the anchor member (see Fig 2) are distinct components (see Figs 2-3) assembled together (see Figs 2-3) to form the anchor (110).
Regarding claim 15, as best understood, modified Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in claim 14 and further teaches wherein the main body (112) is substantially rigid (see Fig 3, Examiner notes body 112 as is substantially rigid), whereas the anchor member (see Fig 2) is deformable (capable of being deformed, i.e. this is a functional recitation) at least at the expandable leg (132) thereof.
Regarding claim 16, as best understood, modified Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 13 and further teaches wherein the hollow wall (168) comprises a rear surface (166), and wherein the expandable leg (132), when in the expanded position (see Fig 4) thereof, is [adapted to abut (capable of abutting, i.e. this is a functional recitation; see Fig 5) the rear surface (166) of the wall (168)].
Regarding claim 17, as best understood, modified Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 13 and further teaches wherein the anchor member (see Fig 2) is located (see Figs 3-4) in a longitudinal recess (see Figs 3-4) of the shank (see Fig 3) with the expandable leg (132) registered (see Fig 3) in the slot (128).
Regarding claim 18, as best understood, modified Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 13 and further teaches wherein the main body (112) and anchor member (see Fig 3) comprise an equal number (see Fig 3) of slots (128) and legs (132) but fails to teach wherein the number is at least three.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide wherein the number is at least three, since it has been held that mere duplication of the essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art. MPEP 2144.04 (VI)(B). The rationale for supporting this conclusion of obviousness is to provide a desired quantity of expandable legs and associated slots based on application and use requirements, e.g. use in varying environments having different panel structures, accommodating different objects being mounted, etc.
Regarding claim 29, as best understood, Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 22 and further teaches wherein the main body (112) and anchor member (see Fig 3) comprise a corresponding number (see Fig 3) of slots (128) and legs (132) but fails to teach wherein the number is at least three.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to provide wherein the number is at least three, since it has been held that mere duplication of the essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art. MPEP 2144.04 (VI)(B). The rationale for supporting this conclusion of obviousness is to provide a desired quantity of expandable legs and associated slots based on application and use requirements, e.g. use in varying environments having different panel structures, accommodating different objects being mounted, etc.
Regarding claim 30, as best understood, Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 22 but fails to teach wherein the main body is made of a material reinforced with fiberglass.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the main body to be made of a material reinforced with fiberglass, since it has been held to be within the general skill of a worker in the art to select a known material on the basis of its suitability for the intended use as a matter of obvious engineering design choice. It is also a common knowledge to choose a material that has sufficient strength, durability, flexibility, hardness, and potential aesthetics, etc., for the application, intended use, and design considerations for that material. MPEP 2144.07. The rationale for supporting this conclusion of obviousness is to provide materials based on application and use requirements, e.g. cost, mass, etc.
Regarding claim 31, as best understood, Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 22 but fails to teach wherein the main body is made of a plastic reinforced with fiberglass.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the main body to be made of a plastic reinforced with fiberglass, since it has been held to be within the general skill of a worker in the art to select a known material on the basis of its suitability for the intended use as a matter of obvious engineering design choice. It is also a common knowledge to choose a material that has sufficient strength, durability, flexibility, hardness, and potential aesthetics, etc., for the application, intended use, and design considerations for that material. MPEP 2144.07. The rationale for supporting this conclusion of obviousness is to provide materials based on application and use requirements, e.g. cost, mass, etc.
Regarding claim 32, as best understood, Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 22 but fails to teach wherein the anchor member is made of a plastic devoid of fiberglass.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the anchor member to be made of a plastic devoid of fiberglass, since it has been held to be within the general skill of a worker in the art to select a known material on the basis of its suitability for the intended use as a matter of obvious engineering design choice. It is also a common knowledge to choose a material that has sufficient strength, durability, flexibility, hardness, and potential aesthetics, etc., for the application, intended use, and design considerations for that material. MPEP 2144.07. The rationale for supporting this conclusion of obviousness is to provide materials based on application and use requirements, e.g. cost, mass, etc.
Claim(s) 33-34 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Panasik, in view of Kaye et al. (US20060120821A1), hereinafter “Kaye”.
Regarding claim 33, as best understood, Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 1 but fails to teach further comprising a fin located between the proximal end and the shank adapted to engage with the hollow wall.
However, Kaye teaches it is known to provide a fin (Fig 1, lug 5a) located between (see Fig 1) the proximal end (see Fig 1, Examiner notes an end of anchor 1 adjacent flange 2 as the proximal end) and the shank (Fig 1, element 3) [adapted to engage (capable of engaging, i.e. this is a functional recitation; see Fig 4, Paragraph 0034, Kaye indicates bite into the wall board) with the hollow wall (Fig 4, wall 10)].
Therefore, as evidenced by Kaye, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine an adequately sized and shaped fin as taught by Kaye to Panasik. The rationale for supporting this conclusion of obviousness is to provide anti-reversal lugs that bite into the wall board as the flange comes into flush contact with the wall board to provide a perceptible stop which signals the installer to stop tightening action of an installing tool at the point of detrimental overtightening (Kaye, Paragraph 0034).
Regarding claim 34, as best understood, modified Panasik teaches the wall anchor (110) as defined in Claim 33 and further teaches wherein the fin (5a) extends (Kaye, see Fig 1) at an angle (Kaye, see Fig 1) different (Kaye, see Fig 1) than the elongated helicoidal shoulder (126; Kaye, Fig 1, threads 4).
Response to Arguments
With respect to Drawing objections on Pg 8 of Applicant’s Remarks/Arguments filed July 28, 2026, Applicant indicated the Specification has been amended. The Examiner agrees with Applicant, however, the Examiner respectfully notes Applicant’s amendments to the Specification do not appear to align with the originally filed Specification, i.e. paragraph numbering.
Applicant’s arguments filed July 28, 2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. With respect to amended claims 1 and 22 on Pgs 9-11 of Applicant’s Remarks/Arguments filed July 28, 2026, Applicant argues Panasik teaches no thread beginning close to the distal end thereof, thus no structure to help in the anchor engaging the wall when beginning the engagement thereof and the thread is close to the proximal end. The Examiner respectfully disagrees as Applicant’s arguments are further limiting than amended claims 1 and 22. Specifically, amended claims 1 and 22 broadly recite “the wall anchor comprising an outer surface extending between the distal end and the shank…an elongated helicoidal shoulder extending outwardly and following an helicoidal path around the outer surface” and “the wall anchor comprising an outer surface extending between the distal end and the shank…and outer threads extending outwardly on the outer surface”, respectively, and does not recite a thread beginning close to the distal end as argued by the Applicant.
With respect to amended claim 13 on Pg 11 of Applicant’s Remarks/Arguments filed July 28, 2026, Applicant indicates amended claim 13 recites similar recitations as amended claims 1 and 22 and arguments provided in relation with amended claims 1 and 22 are deemed to apply as well to amended claim 13. The Examiner respectfully notes that responses provided regarding amended claims 1 and 22 as set forth above, apply equally to amended claim 13.
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/J.W./Examiner, Art Unit 3675 /KRISTINA R FULTON/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3675