DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Objections Claim 8 is objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 8 claims that the two calcinations are performed at identical or different temperatures , e.g., 4-8 h, preferably 4-6 h . Examiner believes that applicant intends to claim a time or duration in this limitation and not a temperature as values for time are listed after the limitation , and a limitation for temperature was already listed directly above this limitation in claim 8. The Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. Claims 1 -10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claims 1, 3, and 5- 8 all recite the term “preferably” before several limitations. For example, claim 1 recites, “preferably, the Re o can be 0.1-9 wt.% based on the total mass of the magnet”. It is unclear if the claim only encompasses magnets with an Re 0 between 0.1 and 9 wt % or if the claim would include magnets with Re 0 values outside of this range. Any use of the term “preferably” in claims 1, 3, and 5-8 renders the limitation it refers to indefinite as it is not clear if the limitation is optional or required by the claim. Claims 2-10 are rejected as they all depend on an indefinite claim and do not solve the above issues. The term “substantially as shown” in claim 3 is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term “ FILLIN "Re-enter the relative term that renders the claim indefinite." \* MERGEFORMAT substantially as shown” is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. It is unclear which characteristics of a microstructure would make it “substantially as shown” compared to the microstructure in Fig. 1. Claim 7 recites the limitation " the auxiliary phase alloy " in line 2 of the claim. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Claim 8 recites a broad range or limitation together with a narrow range or limitation that falls within the broad range or limitation (in the same claim) . This may be considered indefinite if the resulting claim does not clearly set forth the metes and bounds of the patent protection desired. See MPEP § 2173.05(c). In the present instance, claim 8 recites the broad recitations 75-99.5 wt % and 0.5-25 wt %, and the claim also recites 85-95 wt % and 5-15 wt % which are the narrower statements of the ranges/limitations, respectively. The claim(s) are considered indefinite because there is a question or doubt as to whether the feature introduced by such narrower language is (a) merely exemplary of the remainder of the claim, and therefore not required, or (b) a required feature of the claims. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claims 1 , 2, 3 , and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CN104347216 of Zhao in view of CN103996522 of Sun . Claim 1 claims a neodymium-iron-boron permanent magnet, consisting of the following components in percentage by mass: Re o + Re 1 + Re 2 : 24.2-38 wt.%, Al: 0.1-1.5 wt.%, Ga: 0.1-1 wt.%, B: 0.9-1 wt.%, and the balance of a transition metal element; wherein: the Re o element is selected from one or two of La and Ce, preferably two of La and Ce; preferably, the Re o can be 0.1-9 wt.% based on the total mass of the magnet; the Rei element is selected from one or two of Pr and Nd and comprises at least Nd; preferably, the Rei can be 24-28 wt.% based on the total mass of the magnet; the Re2 element is selected from at least one of Dy, Tb, and Ho; preferably, the Re2 can be 0.1-1 wt.% based on the total mass of the magnet; preferably, the transition metal element comprises at least Fe and Co elements; for example, the transition element is selected from Co, Cu, Zr, Ti, and Fe; preferably, the transition metal element comprises the following components in percentage by mass: Co: 0.1-3 wt.%, Cu: 0.1-1.5 wt.%, Zr: 0-1 wt.%, Ti: 0.1-2 wt.%, and the balance of Fe. Zhao discloses a lanthanide-compounded NdFeB magnetic material and preparation thereof in the same field of endeavor as the claimed invention. Zhao teaches PrNd (equivalent to Re 1 of claimed invention): 15%-30%, B: 0.9%-1.3%, Dy (equivalent to Re 2 of the claimed invention) : 0.5%-4.0%, Co: 0.5%-10%, Cu: 0.05% - 0.25%, lanthanide (equivalent to Re 0 of claimed invention) : 0.1% - 15% , Al: 0.1% - 1.5%, Zr: 0.05 - 0.5%, Ti: 0.05, Ga: 0-0.5%, and the balance is Fe, Para[0013,0014]. These ranges overlap with the corresponding claimed ranges of the instant invention. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists, see MPEP 2144.05. The only element disclosed by Zhao that is not optional and not part of the claimed invention is Nb. Sun teaches a manufacturing method for Ce-containing NdFeB rare earth permanent magnet in the same field of endeavor as the claimed invention. Sun teaches Nb as an optional component, Nb: 0 ≤ Nb ≤ 0.9, Para[0019]. Sun discloses that it is further illustrated by the comparison of the examples and the comparative examples that the magnetic energy product, the coercive force and the corrosion resistance of the magnet are obviously improved by the process and the device of the invention, Para[0083]. Therefore, it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to produc e the alloy disclosed by Zhao with the amount of Nb taught by Sun in order to improve coercive force and corrosion resistance. Thus, Zhao in view of Sun covers all limitations of claim 1. Claim 2 further limits claim 1 by claiming the following components in percentage by mass: Re o : 0.1-9 wt.%, Re 1 : 24-28 wt.%, Re 2 : 0.1-1 wt.%; Co: 0.1- 3 wt.%, Al: 0.1-1.5 wt.%, Cu: 0.1-1 wt.%, Ga: 0.1-1 wt.%, Zr: 0-1 wt.%, Ti: 0.1-2 wt.%, B: 0.9-1 wt.%, and the balance of Fe. The only limitation in claim 2 that is further limited from claim 1 is the range for Cu. Zhao teaches Cu: 0.05% - 0.25%, Para[0013]. This overlaps with the claimed range. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists, see MPEP 2144.05. Therefore, Zhao covers the additional limitation of claim 2. Thus, Zhao in view of Sun covers all limitations of claim 2. Claim 3 further limits claim 1 by claiming that the permanent magnet has a following microstructural characteristic: consisting of a main phase, a grain boundary phase, and a composite phase between the main phase and the grain boundary phase; preferably, the main phase comprises grains with an average crystal grain size of 2-7 µm; preferably, grains of the main phase comprise a Re 1 element, but does not comprise Re o and Re 2 elements, and grains of the main phase have an R 2 T 14 B type phase structure, wherein T represents a transition metal element, and T comprises at least Fe and Co elements; preferably, the grain boundary phase is continuously distributed in a straight stripe shape along the boundary of the grains of the main phase; preferably, the grain boundary phase comprises at least Re o , Re 1 and Re 2 elements, and one or more of Co, Al, Cu, Ga, Zr, Ti, B, and Fe elements; preferably, the composite phase is present between the main phase and the grain boundary phase; preferably, the permanent magnet has a microstructure substantially as shown in FIG. 1; preferably, the composite phase comprises Re o , Re 1 , and Re 2 elements, and has an R 2 T 14 B type phase structure, wherein T represents transition metal elements, and T comprises at least Fe and Co. Zhao teaches a main phase, a grain boundary phase, and a rare earth-rich phase refining the grains and rounding the boundaries, Para[0071]. Zhao discloses a straight, smooth grain boundary, Para[0017]. Zhao does not teach grain size, a main phase without Re 0 and Re 2 elements , or R 2 T 14 B structure in the main phase . Sun teaches a main phase, a grain boundary phase, and a composite phase between the main and grain boundary phase, Para[0021]. Sun discloses that the main phase is Nd 2 Fe 14 B, Para[0005]. This does not contain any Re 0 or Re 2 elements, and is equivalent to R 2 T 14 B structure. Sun teaches that the grain boundary phase is mainly composed of Nd-rich phase, B-rich phase and rare earth oxide impurities, Para[0005]. Sun also teaches an average grain size for the main phase in the range of 3-15 µm, Para[0023]. This overlaps with the claimed range. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists, see MPEP 2144.05 . Sun teaches that the invention finds a method for manufacturing a neodymium-iron-boron rare earth permanent magnet containing Ce, overcomes the shortcomings of the prior art, and obviously improves the magnetic energy product, coercive force, corrosion resistance and processing of the NdFeB rare earth permanent magnet, Para[0009]. Therefore, it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to produce the NdFeB magnet disclosed in Zhao with the phases, grain size, and R 2 T 14 B structure taught by Sun in order to improve the magnetic energy product, coercive force, and corrosion resistance. Claim 10 further limits claim 1 by claiming the magnet in the fields of rare earth permanent magnet motors, intelligent consumer electronics, medical devices, and the like. Zhao teaches the use of the magnet in fields such as motors , Para[0031]. Sun teaches the use of the magnet in medical MRI, computer hard drives, and motors, Para[0004]. ]. Sun discloses that it is further illustrated by the comparison of the examples and the comparative examples that the magnetic energy product, the coercive force and the corrosion resistance of the magnet are obviously improved by the process and the device of the invention, Para[0083]. Therefore, it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to use the magnet disclose d by Zhao and Sun in the fields of motors, medical devices and the like. Thus, Zhao in view of Sun covers all limitations of claim 10. Claim s 4 , 5 , and 6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CN104347216 of Zhao in view of CN103996522 of Sun further in view of the combination of CN109509605 of Jin and WO2016201944 of Bao . Claim 4 further limits claim 1 by claiming that the permanent magnet is prepared by mixing and sintering of a LaCe -free and HRE-free neodymium-iron-boron main phase alloy and a LaCe -M alloy ; wherein: HRE refers to a heavy rare earth element, e.g., at least one selected from Dy, Tb and Ho, and M represents at least one of Al, Cu and Fe. Zhao and Sun do not teach the mixing and sintering of a LaCe -free and HRE-free neodymium-iron-boron main phase alloy and a LaCe -M alloy. Jin teaches a multilayer-structure-based rare earth permanent magnet and preparation method thereof in the same field of endeavor as the claimed invention . Jin discloses mixing an alloy comprising at least one of Pr and Nd (R2-M2) , with another alloy consisting of Ce and La (R1-M1-B) , Para[0012]. Jin teaches that the introduction of heavy rare earth elements by double alloy and grain boundary diffusion method can optimize the distribution of rare earth elements and promote the formation of crystal grains with core-shell structure. The enrichment of the heavy rare earth shell structure is advantageous for significantly increasing the coercive force of the magnet without significant reduction in remanence, Para[0005]. Bao discloses a preparation method of NdFeB magnet having low melting point light rare-earth-copper alloy at grain boundary in the same field of endeavor as the claimed invention. Bao discloses dual alloying, Para[0007]. Bao teaches the mixing of a LaCe -free and HRE-free NdFeB main phase alloy , Nd8.82Pr2.94Fe81.3Al1.00B5.88 (atomic percentage), with a LaCe -M allo y, La20Ce55Cu25 (atomic percent), Para[0030], Example 3. Bao teaches that the main advantage of the present invention, light rare earth - two characteristics of the copper alloy greatly improve the organizational structure of sintered NdFeB magnets to obtain high magnetic properties, particularly high coercive force, Para[0011]. Therefore, based on the teaching of Jin and Bao, it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to produc e the alloy disclosed in Zhao and Sun by double alloying of a LaCe -free and HRE-free neodymium-iron-boron main phase alloy and a LaCe -M alloy in order to promote the formation of crystal grains with core-shell structure greatly improving the organizational structure to obtain high magnetic properties . Thus, Zhao in view of Sun further in view of the combination of Jin and Bao covers all limitations of claim 4. Claim 5 further limits claim 1 by claiming mixing starting materials of a LaCe -free and HRE-free neodymium-iron-boron main phase alloy and a LaCe -M alloy, and performing vacuum sintering to obtain the neodymium-iron-boron permanent magnet rich in La and Ce; wherein preferably, the LaCe -free and HRE-free neodymium-iron-boron main phase alloy and the LaCe - M alloy are as defined and selected in claim 1 or 2; preferably, the LaCe -free and HRE-free neodymium-iron-boron main phase alloy is an alloy scale; preferably, the alloy scale has a thickness of 0.1-0.4 mm. Zhao and Sun do not teach the mixing and sintering of a LaCe -free and HRE-free neodymium-iron-boron main phase alloy and a LaCe -M alloy. Zhao and Sun are also silent on alloy scale. Jin discloses mixing an alloy comprising at least one of Pr and Nd (R2-M2), with another alloy consisting of Ce and La (R1-M1-B), Para[0012]. Jin teaches that the introduction of heavy rare earth elements by double alloy and grain boundary diffusion method can optimize the distribution of rare earth elements and promote the formation of crystal grains with core-shell structure. The enrichment of the heavy rare earth shell structure is advantageous for significantly increasing the coercive force of the magnet without significant reduction in remanence, Para[0005]. Jin is silent on alloy scale. Bao discloses dual alloying, Para[0007]. Bao teaches the mixing of a LaCe -free and HRE-free NdFeB main phase alloy, Nd8.82Pr2.94Fe81.3Al1.00B5.88 (atomic percentage), with a LaCe -M alloy, La20Ce55Cu25 (atomic percent), Para[0030], Example 3 . Bao also discloses main alloy flakes, considered equivalent to alloy scale , with a thickness of 150 to 300 µm, Para[0027]. This overlaps with the claimed range. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists, see MPEP 2144.05 . Bao teaches that the main advantage of the present invention, light rare earth - two characteristics of the copper alloy greatly improve the organizational structure of sintered NdFeB magnets to obtain high magnetic properties, particularly high coercive force, Para[0011]. Therefore, it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to produce the alloy disclosed in Zhao and Sun, using the double alloying taught by Jin and Bao to form the alloy flakes with the thickness disclosed by Bao in order to promote the formation of crystal grains with core-shell structure greatly improving the organizational structure to obtain high magnetic properties. Thus, Zhao in view of Sun further in view of the combination of Jin and Bao covers all limitations of claim 5. Claim 6 further limits claim 5 by claiming that the LaCe -free and HRE-free neodymium-iron-boron main phase alloy is prepared by vacuum smelting and casting of starting materials comprising a Re 1 source, a transition metal source, a Ga source, an Al source, and a B source, preferably, the Re 1 source is provided by a simple substance (pure metal) or an alloy comprising a Re 1 element, preferably provided by an alloy comprising a Re 1 element, such as a PrNd alloy; preferably, the transition metal source, the Ga source, and the Al source are provided by a simple substance or an alloy comprising a transition metal element, a Ga element, and an Al element , and are preferably provided by a simple substance comprising a transition metal element, a Ga element, and an Al element; preferably, the B source is provided by a compound containing a B element. Zhao teaches the smelting of the raw materials in a vacuum crucible furnace and that are cast into a slab , Para[ 0020]. Zhao discloses that the raw materials removed by the surface are compounded according to the alloy distribution ratio, Para[0040]. This means that the raw materials must comprise a Re 1 source, a transition metal source, a Ga source, an Al source and a B source as the se elements were disclosed in the alloy distribution ratio , Para[0010,0012]. All of these elements necessarily come from a pure substance or an alloy. Therefore, Zhao covers the additional limitation of claim 6. Thus, Zhao in view of Sun further in view of Jin and Bao covers all limitations of claim 6. Claim s 7 and 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CN104347216 of Zhao in view of CN103996522 of Sun further in view of the combination of CN109509605 of Jin and WO2016201944 of Bao, as cited above, further in view of WO03052778 of Sasaki . Claim 7 further limits claim 5 by claiming that the auxiliary phase alloy is an alloy scale, preferably, the alloy scale has a thickness of 0.1-0.4 mm; preferably, the auxiliary phase alloy is prepared by vacuum smelting and casting of starting materials comprising a Re o source and a M source; preferably, the smelting is performed under an inert atmosphere, for example, under a nitrogen or an argon atmosphere, preferably under an argon atmosphere; preferably, the main phase alloy and the auxiliary phase alloy have identical or different casting temperatures in the smelting process; for example, the casting temperatures can be independently 1300-1500 °C; preferably, the main phase alloy and the auxiliary phase alloy have identical or different casting processes; for example, the casting processes can be independently casting the molten liquid onto a rotating water-cooled copper roller; further, the rotating water-cooled copper roller has a rotation speed of 15-45 rpm; preferably, the main phase alloy and the auxiliary phase alloy can be separately subjected to hydrogen decrepitation, dehydrogenation, and jet milling to prepare a main phase alloy powder and an auxiliary phase alloy powder; preferably, the main phase alloy and the auxiliary phase alloy can be mixed in the form of smelting scales or at any stage of scale smelting, hydrogen decrepitation, dehydrogenation, and jet milling; preferably, before the vacuum liquid-phase sintering, the preparation method further comprises performing hydrogen decrepitation, dehydrogenation, and jet milling on the main phase alloy and the auxiliary phase alloy to prepare a main phase alloy powder and an auxiliary phase alloy powder; preferably, the main phase alloy powder has an average particle size of 3-6 µm; preferably, the auxiliary phase alloy powder has an average particle size of 1-3 µm. Zhao teaches a smelting temperature of 1450 ° C -1490 ° C under argon gas, Para[0024]. Zhao also teaches hydrogen pulverization ( considered equivalent to decrepitation ) , dehydrogenation, and jet milling, Para[0025] . Zhao also teaches an average particle size of 3-6 μm , Para[0025]. This overlaps with the claimed range for the main phase alloy. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists, see MPEP 2144.05 . Zhao does not teach alloy scale, a water-cooled copper roller, or auxiliary phase average particle size of 1-3 µm. Bao teaches alloy flakes, considered equivalent to alloy scale, with a thickness of 150 to 300 µm, Para[0027]. This overlaps with the claimed range. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists, see MPEP 2144.05 . Bao also discloses average particle size of 3.5μm and 1.5μm, Para[0025]. Bao teaches that the main advantage of the present invention, light rare earth - two characteristics of the copper alloy greatly improve the organizational structure of sintered NdFeB magnets to obtain high magnetic properties, particularly high coercive force, Para[0011]. Therefore, it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to produce the NdFeB magnet disclosed in Zhao, Sun and Jin with the alloy flakes, and average particle size taught by Bao in order to obtain high magnetic properties. Sasaki teaches alloy flake for rare earth magnet, production method thereof, alloy powder for rare earth sintered magnet, rare earth sintered magnet, alloy powder for bonded magnet and bonded magnet in the same field of endeavor as the claimed invention. Sasaki teaches a water-cooled copper roller with a diameter of 300 mm, Para[0181] and a rotation speed about 0.5 to about 3 m/s, Para[0516]. This overlaps with the claimed range. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists, see MPEP 2144.05. Sasaki teaches that the rate of supplying the molten alloy and the rotation speed of the rotating roller are appropriately regulated in accordance with the thickness of the alloy flakes to be produced, Para[0516]. Therefore, it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to produce the NdFeB magnet disclosed in Zhao, Sun, Jin and Bao with the water-cooled roller and rotation speed taught by Sasaki in order to achieve the desired thickness of the alloy flakes to be produced . Thus, Zhao in view of Sun, further in view of Jin and Bao, further in view of Sasaki covers all limitations of claim 7. Claim 9 further limits claim 5 by claiming the following steps: step 1, weighing and proportioning a Re 1 source, a transition metal source, a Ga source, an Al source, and a B source based on the weight percentage according to component design requirements, smelting the mixture by using a vacuum induction furnace under Ar atmosphere, and casting the molten liquid after the smelting onto a rotating water-cooled copper roller to prepare a main phase alloy scale; step 2, weighing and proportioning starting materials of a Re o source and a M source according to component design requirements, smelting the mixture by using a vacuum induction smelting furnace under Ar atmosphere, and casting the molten liquid after the smelting onto a rotating water-cooled copper roller to prepare an auxiliary phase alloy scale; step 3, separately subjecting the main phase alloy scale and the auxiliary phase alloy scale to hydrogen decrepitation, dehydrogenation, and jet milling to prepare a main phase alloy powder and an auxiliary phase alloy powder; step 4, mixing the main phase alloy powder and the auxiliary phase alloy powder, performing orientated pressing in a magnetic field to obtain a compact, and pressing the compact by using an isostatic press to further increase the density of the compact; step 5, sintering the compact in a vacuum sintering furnace to prepare a LaCe -rich HRE-free magnet; and step 6, adhering a diffusion source comprising a Re 2 element to the surface of the magnet, and performing an aging treatment in a vacuum heat treatment furnace to prepare the low-HRE neodymium-iron-boron magnet rich in La and Ce. Zhao teaches smelting of raw materials in a vacuum furnace under Argon atmosphere, Para[0024]. Zhao teaches isostatic pressing in a magnetic field, Para[0021]. Zhao also teaches hydrogen pulverization ( considered equivalent to decrepitation ) , dehydrogenation, and jet milling, Para[0025]. Zhao does not teach a water-cooled roller or alloy scale. Bao teaches alloy flakes, considered equivalent to alloy scale, with a thickness of 150 to 300 µm, Para[0027]. Bao teaches that the main advantage of the present invention, light rare earth - two characteristics of the copper alloy greatly improve the organizational structure of sintered NdFeB magnets to obtain high magnetic properties, particularly high coercive force, Para[0011]. Sasaki teaches a water-cooled copper roller with a diameter of 300 mm, Para[0181] and a rotation speed about 0.5 to about 3 m/s, Para[0516]. Sasaki teaches that the rate of supplying the molten alloy and the rotation speed of the rotating roller are appropriately regulated in accordance with the thickness of the alloy flakes to be produced, Para[0516]. Therefore, it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to produce the alloy disclosed in Zhao using the alloy flakes taught by Bao and the water-cooled roller taught by Sasaki. Thus, Zhao in view of Sun, further in view of Jin and Bao, further in view of Sasaki covers all limitations of claim 9. Claims 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CN104347216 of Zhao in view of CN103996522 of Sun further in view of the combination of CN109509605 of Jin and WO2016201944 of Bao, as cited above, further in view of CN112119475 of Kim . Claim 8 further limits claim 5 by claiming mixing the main phase alloy powder and the auxiliary phase alloy powder, and then performing press molding; wherein preferably, in the permanent magnet, the main phase alloy powder is in percentage by mass of 75-99.5 wt.%, e.g., 85-95 wt.%; the auxiliary phase alloy powder is in percentage by mass of 0.5-25 wt.%, e.g., 5-15 wt.%; preferably, the press molding comprises orientated press molding and isostatic press molding, and preferably, the orientated press molding is performed firstly to obtain a compact, and then the isostatic press molding is performed to prepare a compact, so as to further increase the density of the compact; preferably, the orientation magnetic field has a magnetic field strength of 2-5 T; preferably, the isostatic press molding is performed under a pressure of 150-260 MPa; preferably, the vacuum liquid-phase sintering is performed by two calcinations to prepare a LaCe -rich HRE-free magnet; preferably, the two calcinations are performed at identical or different temperatures, e.g., 900- 1100 °C, preferably 950-1100 °C; preferably, the two calcinations are performed at identical or different temperatures, e.g., 4-8 h, preferably 4-6 h; preferably, the two calcinations are both at a heating rate of 5-15 °C/min; preferably, the preparation method further comprises performing aging treatment on the LaCe - rich HRE-free magnet obtained after vacuum liquid-phase sintering to prepare a low-HRE neodymium-iron-boron magnet rich in La and Ce; preferably, the aging treatment is performed by a two-stage calcination treatment, wherein a first-stage calcination is performed at a temperature of 800-1000 °C, and a first-stage calcination is performed for 0.5-36 h; a second-stage calcination is performed at a temperature of 400-600 °C, preferably 450-550 °C; a second-stage calcination is performed for 1-6 h, preferably 2-5 h; preferably, the diffusion source of the aging treatment is a diffusion source comprising a Re2 element, wherein: the Re2 element is at least one of Dy, Tb, and Ho; preferably, the diffusion source comprising a Re2 element is a pure metal, an alloy, or a compound comprising a Re2 element; preferably, the aging treatment is performed as follows: adhering a diffusion source comprising a Re2 element to the surface of the magnet, and performing an aging treatment in a vacuum heat treatment furnace to prepare the low-HRE neodymium-iron-boron magnet rich in La and Ce. Zhao teaches isostatic press molding under a pressure of 100-250MPa, Para[0021]. Zhao also teaches melting in the temperature range of 1000-1200 ° C for 3-10 hours, Para[0023]. These ranges overlap with the claimed ranges. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists, see MPEP 2144.05. While Zhao does not specifically teach the main alloy and auxiliary phases in weight percentages, Zhao discloses the claimed composition and method. Where the claimed and prior art products are identical or substantially identical in structure or composition, or are produced by identical or substantially identical processes, a prima facie case of either anticipation or obviousness has been established, see MPEP 2112.01. Zhao does not specifically teach an aging treatment or heating in the range of 400-600 °C for 1-6 hours. Zhao also does not teach a specific magnetic field strength or a heating rate. Sun discloses aging and heating at 400-600 ° C for 5-12 hours, Para[0047]. This overlaps with the claimed range. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists, see MPEP 2144.05. . Sun teaches that the invention finds a method for manufacturing a neodymium-iron-boron rare earth permanent magnet containing Ce, overcomes the shortcomings of the prior art, and obviously improves the magnetic energy product, coercive force, corrosion resistance and processing of the NdFeB rare earth permanent magnet, Para[0009]. Bao discloses a magnetic field strength of greater than 1.8T, Para[0017]. This overlaps with the claimed range of 2-5T. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists, see MPEP 2144.05. Bao teaches that the main advantage of the present invention, light rare earth - two characteristics of the copper alloy greatly improve the organizational structure of sintered NdFeB magnets to obtain high magnetic properties, particularly high coercive force, Para[0011]. Kim teaches a method for manufacturing rare earth permanent magnet in the same field of endeavor as the claimed invention. Kim teaches that in order to improve the diffusion effect of heavy rare earth elements, the heating rate is adjusted in the range of 0.5-15 °C/min at 700°C or higher, so that the heavy rare earth elements can diffuse uniformly to the grain boundaries. This overlaps with the claimed range for heating rate. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists, see MPEP 2144.05. Therefore, it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to produce the alloy disclosed in Zhao using the aging treatment taught by Sun, the magnetic field strength taught by Bao, and the heating rate taught by Kim in order to obtain high magnetic properties, improved corrosion resistance, and improved diffusion. Thus, Zhao in view of Sun further in view of Jin and Bao further in view of Kim covers all limitations of claim 8. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT JACOB BENJAMIN STILES whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-0598 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday-Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Keith Hendricks can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 272-1401 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent- center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Keith D. Hendricks/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 1733 /JACOB BENJAMIN STILES/ Examiner, Art Unit 1733