Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION The following NON-FINAL Office Action is in response to application 18/569,978 filed on 12 / 13 /2023. This communication is the first action on the merits. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 03/26/ 2024 has been considered by the examiner. Drawings The drawings were received on 12 /1 3 /2023. These drawings are acceptable. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. Claim FILLIN "Enter claim indentification information" \* MERGEFORMAT 6 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 6 recites “releasing the first shoe mold or the second shoe mold projected with target pattern as a work”. The phrase “as a work” renders the scope of the claim unclear because it is not apparent what constitutes a “work” in the context of the claimed method. It is unclear whether the term refers to a completed design, a stored graphical object, a rendered virtual shoe model or some other form of output. Because the claim does not clearly define the meaning of “work”, one of ordinary skill in the art would not be able to determine the metes and bounds of the claimed subject matter. Therefore, the claim fails to particularly point out and distinctly claim the invention. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to a judicial exception without significantly more. A subject matter eligibility analysis is set forth below. See MPEP 2106. Specifically, representative Claim 1 recites: A data interaction method, comprising: displaying a video playing page, the video playing page displaying a shoe try-on control associated with target shoes ; in response to a triggering operation on the shoe try-on control , starting a terminal camera to enter a try-on page of the target shoes, and controlling a first shoe model of the target shoes with a preset size to be worn on user's feet shot by the camera in the try-on page; and in response to a triggering operation for a target size in the try-on page, controlling a second shoe model of the target shoes with the target size to replace the first shoe model to be worn on the user's feet; wherein when the target size is larger than the preset size, the second shoe model is larger than the first shoe model. The claim limitations in the abstract idea have been highlighted in bold above; the remaining limitations are “additional elements.” Similar limitations comprising the abstract idea are recited in Claim 8, and 9, which correspond to performing the method of claim 1. Under Step 1 of the analysis, claim 1 belongs to a statutory category, namely it is a method claim. Likewise, claim 8 is an apparatus claim, and claim 9 is a device claim. Under Step 2A, prong 1: This part of the eligibility analysis evaluates whether the claim recites a judicial exception. As explained in MPEP 2106.04, subsection II, a claim “recites” a judicial exception when the judicial exception is “set forth” or “described” in the claim. In the instant case, claim 1 is found to recite at least one judicial exception (i.e. abstract idea), that being a Mental Process and a Mathematical Concept. This can be seen in the claim limitations of “triggering operation on the shoe try-on control”, “controlling a first shoe model of the target shoes with a preset size”, “in response to a triggering operation for a target size in the try-on page, controlling a second shoe model of the target shoes with the target size to replace the first shoe model to be worn on the user's feet” and “wherein when the target size is larger than the preset size, the second shoe model is larger than the first shoe model” which is the judicial exception of a mental process because these limitations are merely data observations, evaluations, and/or judgements in order to select and determine an appropriate shoe size and corresponding shoe model and is capable of being performed mentally and/or with the aid of pen and paper. Additionally, the aforementioned limitations recite concepts relating to selecting and determining a shoe size and corresponding shoe model for display in a virtual try-on environment. Such operations involve evaluating size information and determining a corresponding model to present to the user, which constitutes mental processes that can be performed mentally or with the air of pen and paper. See, e.g., Spec [0048] –[0051], which describe selecting a shoe model corresponding to a target size and replacing the displayed model based on the determined size. Similar limitations comprise the abstract ideas of Claims 8-9 . Step 2A, prong 2 of the eligibility analysis evaluates whether the claim as a whole integrates the recited judicial exception(s) into a practical application of the exception. This evaluation is performed by (a) identifying whether there are any additional elements recited in the claim beyond the judicial exception, and (b) evaluating those additional elements individually and in combination to determine whether the claim as a whole integrates the exception into a practical application. In addition to the abstract ideas recited in claim 1, the claimed method recites additional elements including “ displaying a video playing page, the video playing page displaying a shoe try-on control associated with target shoes”, “starting a terminal camera to enter a try-on page of the target shoes”, “ controlling a first shoe model of the target shoes with a preset size to be worn on user's feet shot by the camera in the try-on page” however these elements are found to be data gathering and output steps, which are recited at a high level of generality, and thus merely amount to “insignificant extra-solution” activity( ies ) . See MPEP 2106.05(g) “Insignificant Extra-Solution Activity,” . Furthermore, the claim recites that the above steps are performed using a terminal device including a camera and display; however this is found to be equivalent to adding the words “apply it” and mere instructions to apply a judicial exception on a general purpose computer does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Similar limitations comprise the additional elements of Claims 8-9 . The generic data gathering, processing, and output steps , are recited at such a high level of generality that it represents no more than mere instructions to apply the judicial exceptions on a computer. It can also be viewed as nothing more than an attempt to generally link the use of the judicial exceptions to the technological environment of a computer. Noting MPEP 2106.04(d)(I): “ It is notable that mere physicality or tangibility of an additional element or elements is not a relevant consideration in Step 2A Prong Two. As the Supreme Court explained in Alice Corp., mere physical or tangible implementation of an exception does not guarantee eligibility. Alice Corp. Pty. Ltd. v. CLS Bank Int’l, 573 U.S. 208, 224, 110 USPQ2d 1976, 1983-84 (2014) ("The fact that a computer ‘necessarily exist[s] in the physical, rather than purely conceptual, realm,’ is beside the point") ”. Thus, under Step 2A, prong 2 of the analysis, even when viewed in combination, these additional elements do not integrate the recited judicial exception into a practical application and the claim is directed to the judicial exception. No specific practical application is associated with the claimed system. For instance, nothing is done with the result of selecting or determining the target shoe size and corresponding shoe model, and the claim merely uses a generic terminal device including a camera and display to present the selected shoe model on a try-on page. The claim therefore does not improve the functioning of the computer, camera, or display device, and does not provide a technological improvement to image processing or augmented reality rendering. Under Step 2B, the claims do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because the additional elements, as described above with respect to Step 2A Prong 2, merely amount to a general purpose computer system that attempts to apply the abstract idea in a technological environment, limiting the abstract idea to a particular field of use, and/or merely performs insignificant extra-solution activit ( ies ) (claims 1 and 8-9). Such insignificant extra-solution activity, e.g. data gathering and output, when re-evaluated under Step 2B is further found to be well-understood, routine, and conventional as evidenced by MPEP 2106.05(d)(II) (describing conventional activities that include transmitting and receiving data over a network , electronic recordkeeping, storing and retrieving information from memory, and electronically scanning or extracting data from a physical document). Therefore, similarly the combination and arrangement of the above identified additional elements when analyzed under Step 2B also fails to necessitate a conclusion that claim 1, as well as claim 8-9, amount to significantly more than the abstract idea. With regards to the dependent claims, claims 2-7 and 10 , merely further expand upon the algorithm/abstract idea and do not set forth further additional elements that integrate the recited abstract idea into a practical application or amount to significantly more. Therefore, these claims are found ineligible for the reasons described for claims 1, 8, and 9. Specifically: With respect to dependent claims 2 and 3 specifically , the claims further recite adjusting a transparency of the shoe model displayed on the user’s feet, including determining a target transparency based on a position of a transparency adjusting sliding rod and controlling the transparency of the shoe mold accordingly. These limitations merely provide additional user interface controls for modifying the visual presentation of the displayed shoe model. Such limitations only further refine how the abstract idea is implemented and do not recite any additional elements that improve the functioning of a computer or any other technology. Accordingly, these limitations constitute no more than generic computer implementation and fail to integrate the abstract idea into a practical application. See MPEP 2106.05(f). With respect to the dependent claims 4-6 specifically , the claims further recite displaying preset patterns, determining a selected pattern, projecting the selected pattern onto the shoe model, adjusting the projection position of the pattern, and providing editing functions of the pattern. These limitations merely add additional customization and editing features applied to the displayed shoe model. Such limitations merely refine or narrow the abstract idea through additional data manipulation and visual presentation of information. The recited features therefore amount to nothing more than implementing the abstract idea using conventional computer functionality and fail to integrate the abstract idea into a practical application. See MPEP 2106.05(f). With respect to the dependent claim 7 specifically, the claim further recite displaying an acquisition page enabling the user to acquire the target shoes. This limitation merely adds post-solution activity associated with purchasing or acquiring the displayed item. Displaying an acquisition or purchase interface merely expands the scope of the output generated from the abstract idea and therefore constitutes insignificant extra solution activity that does not integrate the abstract idea into ta practical application. See MPEP 2106.05(g). With respect to the dependent claim 10 specifically , the claim further recites a non-transitory computer readable storage medium storing instructions for implementing the method of claim 1. This limitation merely recites instructions for executing the abstract idea on a generic computer readable medium. Such limitations amount to nothing more than implementing the abstract idea using conventional computer components and therefore constitute generic computer implementation. See MPEP 2106.05(f). Furthermore, for recited storage medium merely links the use of the abstract idea to the technological environment of a computer and therefore fails to integrate the abstract idea into a practical application. See MPEP 2106.05(h). Accordingly, for the reasons above and those discussed in relation to independent claims 1, 8, and 9 , the dependent claims are insufficient to integrate the claimed abstract idea into a practical application or amount to significantly more. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claims 1, 4, 7, 8, 9, and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over FILLIN "Insert the prior art relied upon." \d "[ 2 ]" US 12211076 B2, Bleicher et al (hereinafter Bleicher ) in view of US 11475487 B1, Tipograph et al (hereinafter Tipograph ). Regarding Claim 1, 8, 9, and 10, Bleicher discloses a data interaction method, comprising: in response to a triggering operation on the shoe try-on control ( Bleicher , [Col 7 Line 57-67] personalized shopping platform 180 includes one or more user mobile devices 182, such as smartphones or tablets, including, without limitation, a camera, application and data connectivity; a shop or point of sale computing device, kiosk or automated shopping assistant apparatus 184, typically at or near a shop, for example an electronic device with a one or more cameras, sensors or scanning devices, Application, and data connectivity; where mobile device(s) 182 and or automated shopping assistant apparatus 185 connect to the communications cloud 186 ), starting a terminal camera to enter a try-on page of the target shoes ( Bleicher , [Col 26 Line 15-24] at step 2315 the user is instructed to capture the environment with their device camera, including capture of the reference object, and to tap on the reference object captured to define it as the reference object. At step 2320 a virtual assistant, optionally including a virtual image of the user, may further assist or guide the user to execute the scan appropriately, using an AR rendition of the user figuring on the virtual scanning surface or map. At step 2325 the user is instructed to stand in the digitally super-imposed virtual scan mat. At step 2330 the user is instructed to start the scan, by tapping a “scan” button or function. At step 2335 the scan may be processed, to form a user profile to be used in remote shopping), and controlling a first shoe model of the target shoes with a preset size to be worn on user's feet shot by the camera in the try-on page ( Bleicher , [Col 8 Line 19-24] at step 205 history data for a user may be retrieved, for example, based upon previous user purchases and research. at step 210 user preference data may be acquired, such as size, color, material, type preferences etc , [Col 14 Line 62-Col 15 Line 5] at step 640 a multi-dimensional user shoe shopping profile, hereinafter referred to as a user shopping avatar, may be created, by processing the various input data from steps 615, 620, 625, 630 and 635, thereby generating a user shoe shopping avatar or profile that includes user physical properties as well as user behavior and user preference data. In some embodiments the user shoe shopping profile includes both feet of the user, which are typically different and for which parameters are determined individually, thereby benefitting from individual profiles for left and right feet); and in response to a triggering operation for a target size in the try-on page, controlling a second shoe model of the target shoes with the target size to replace the first shoe model to be worn on the user's feet ( Bleicher , [Col 6 Line 41-57] the matching algorithm, in some embodiments, may include running code to provide perfect or close to perfect matches between product types, sizes, styles etc. provided by a product database, and the physical parameters and/or user preference data as defined by the user Avatar profile, based at least on a scan of at least a part of the user's body that relates to the user's profile. For example, user A has a foot profile that is defined by a size, width, and depth. Further the user's profile may include preference data such as preferred styles, shoe types and colors, such as a blue or grey athletic shoe. The Product database may include, for example, an athletic shoe is colors blue, grey and blue-grey, in the precise or close enough to the user's size, width and depth. In this case, the matching algorithm will match the profile definitions with the one or more products from the product database that match the user profile); wherein when the target size is larger than the preset size, the second shoe model is larger than the first shoe model ( Bleicher , [Col 15 Line 39-48] at step 660, a personalized pair of shoes may be ordered by a user, whether inside a physical store or in an online store. Further, a personalized product may be ordered from a manufacturer who may produce a product based upon the user's request such that the product is a once-off customized product for a user. Customized footwear may be customized and/or personalized, for example, in of one or more of the following ways: shape (e.g., size, length, geometry, volume), design (e.g., colors, patterns, print, materials) or any other specification or combination of the above) . Bleicher does not disclose displaying a video playing page, the video playing page displaying a shoe try-on control associated with target shoes; However, Tipograph teaches displaying a video playing page ( Tipograph , Fig. 8-9, [Col 3 Line 34-41] the processor can cause playback of a video (e.g., including a plurality of user-selectable objects and/or minimercials ) within a second GUI, the second GUI being associated with a mobile device of a user, and receive a message encoding a product selection during playback of the video and in response to a user interaction with the video (e.g., a haptic interaction and/or a selection of an “Add to Cart” button)), the video playing page displaying a shoe try-on control associated with target shoes ( Tipograph , Fig. 9, [Col. 8 Line 4-15] Minimercials can be informational advertisement videos of limited duration and/or associated with products and/or services of a predetermined sales price (e.g., $100 or less)) related to products and/or services that the shopper may desire to buy. Shoppers can choose to make product selections within the curated destination environment (e.g., by clicking, tapping, sliding, or otherwise interacting with a button or other GUI object) to add product(s) and/or service(s) to a shopping cart of an associated retailer, and/or can advance through the sequenced assortment of minimercials (e.g., by tapping the screen at a predefined location) to view additional products and/or services offered by the same retailer); Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to combine Bleicher and Tipograph’s teaching because Tipograph teaches displaying products and user selectable controls within a video playback interface that allows a user to interact with product information during presentation of the video. Incorporating the video playing interface of Tipograph into the augmented reality shoe try-on system of Bleicher would allow a user viewing video content associated with the target shoes to initiate the try-on process directly from the video interface. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make such a modification in order to improve user interaction with product content and to facilitate evaluation of products prior to purchase. Regarding Claim 4, Bleicher in view of Tipograph discloses the method according to claim 1, further comprising: in response to a triggering operation on a personalized customization control in the try-on page, displaying at least one preset pattern ( Bleicher , [Col 7 Line 5-21] product customization module 137 may enable a user to change or customize the product being tried on or tested, for example, by changing product colors, shape, design, size, materials etc. In this way, the product to be ordered may be constructed in accordance with user specific or customized requirements. Further, the Product customization module 137 may send to the product selection module 120 the customized product as chosen or generated by the user, after which the product selection module 120 may initiate the ordering of the customized product, via the product ordering module 135. Moreover, user updates embodied in the user's changes made in product selection module 120 may be used to update the digital avatar profile 110, thereby keeping the user avatar profile updated, for example, to user body changes, preference changes, etc.); and in response to a triggering operation on a target pattern, controlling the target pattern to be projected to the first shoe mold or the second shoe mold ( Bleicher , [Col 9 Line 27-33] a personalized product may be ordered from a manufacturer who may produce a product based upon the user's request such that the product is a once-off customized product for a user. The custom products may include, for example, various types of customization including material type, print samples, color, size, volume, angles, model variation, styles. Personal tailoring etc., [Col 26 Line 25-30] At step 2330 the user is instructed to start the scan, by tapping a “scan” button or function. At step 2335 the scan may be processed, to form a user profile to be used in remote shopping. At step 2340 the user shops in a real or digital store, using the shopping profile ) based on a PTM technology ( Bleicher , [Col 13 Line 12-19] at step 535 feedback may be acquired from social networks or to which a user is connected, to help modify the user shopping profile. In some cases, advanced graphic processing and 3D rendering may be used for the user to virtually try on the product being researched, such that the user may see themselves dressed in the product in accordance with a digital simulation that places the product onto the user shopping avatar ), the triggering operation on the target pattern being used for determining the selected target pattern from the at least one preset pattern ( Bleicher , [Col 24 Line 55-64] a virtual try on means may be provided to enable the user to generate an accurate profile or avatar of a scanned body part, such as feet, and to place on the feet a virtual shoe, using AR. In this way, different types, sizes, kinds, brands, colors, patterns etc. may be seen on the user's feet, [Col 13 Line 48-63] using AR to render selected footwear on the user's feet. In some embodiments, other body parts may be scanned, to generate a profile of the selected parts, as described herein regarding feet, As can be seen in the figure, insole information from an insoles product database may be acquired at 600. In addition, shoe last information from shoe lasts product database may be acquired at 605. In some cases, inner sole data, shoe last data and/or shoe model data may include data about each product's shape, volume, materials of shoes, closure type, shoe type, width, length, height, thickness, elasticity of materials, comfort fit etc. In some examples, mesh analysis and digitization may be provided, for example, to run a mesh analysis of each 3D last, combined with 2D DXF data, to be added to shoe last database 605. In addition, shoe model data for shoes to be discovered, purchased or manufactured may be acquired from shoe models database 610. In some cases, for example, 3D STL files may be imported for shoe lasts, and 2D DXF files may be imported for last bottoms ). Regarding Claim 7, Bleicher disclose the method according to claim 1, further comprising: in response to a triggering operation on an acquisition control in the try-on page, displaying an acquisition page of the target shoes ( Bleicher , [Col 21 Line 40-52] step 1140 the application may connect to a communications cloud or other data base, to match the selected product(s) with advanced product data, for example, to help determine purchasing options, inventory status, product qualities, product features, reviews, sizes etc. In other cases, at step 1140 the application may connect to a communications cloud or other data base, to match the selected product(s) with advanced user data, for example, to help determine user preferences, user history, user profile updates etc. In some cases, at step 1145, the application may present the user with recommendations, purchase data, purchase choices, reviews, news etc., to help augment the online store shopping experience). Bleicher does not disclose thereby enabling the user to acquire the target shoes based on the acquisition page However, Tipograph teaches thereby enabling the user to acquire the target shoes based on the acquisition page ( Tipograph , [Col 21 Line 10-34] A user/shopper can enter a curated destination environment via a URL, and be presented with an application interface that includes a video with embedded or overlayed user-selectable objects or features, such as an “Add to Cart” button. When clicked/selected, the “Add to Cart” button triggers the collection and/or arrangement, at the host server, of the relevant restructured product data (i.e., the restructured product data associated with the user's selection), and the sending of the collected and/or arranged relevant restructured product data from the host server to a URL of the client's website (i.e., to a remote server associated with the client), so as to cause the instantiation of a shopping cart while the user is still viewing/interacting with the curated destination environment. Once the instantiation of a shopping cart has occurred (e.g., as may be indicated by a return/confirmation message (including a set cookie header), received at the host server from the client server, indicating a successful shopping cart creation), new user-selectable objects (e.g., buttons) can be rendered/displayed within the curated destination environment by which the user can navigate to a client URL representing their shopping cart. Once the user has navigated to the client URL, the user/shopper can view their shopping cart, modify the contents of their shopping cart, and/or checkout). Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to combine Bleicher and Tipograph’s teaching because Tipograph teaches presenting products within a video playback interface that includes user selectable objects or controls that allow a user to interact with products while viewing the video content. Bleicher teaches an augmented reality system that allows a user to virtually try on footwear using a device camera and rendered shoe model positioned on a user’s feet. A person of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to integrate the video interface of Tipograpoh into the augmented reality try-on system of Bleicher so that a user viewing video content associated with the target shoes could initiate interaction with the product and proceed with the try on or acquisition process directly from the video interface. Claims 2-3, and 5-6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over FILLIN "Insert the prior art relied upon." \d "[ 2 ]" US 12211076 B2, Bleicher et al (hereinafter Bleicher ) in view of US 11475487 B1, Tipograph et al (hereinafter Tipograph ), in further view of US 20130155111 A1, Dirsa et al (hereinafter Dirsa ). Regarding Claim 2, Bleicher in view of Tipograph in further view of Dirsa teaches the method according to claim 1, further comprising: in response to a triggering operation on a transparency adjusting control in the try-on page, controlling a transparency of the first shoe mold or the second shoe mold worn on the user's feet ( Dirsa , [0028] FIG. 19 is a schematic view of an embodiment in which a user can adjust the opacity of a graphic or design element), thereby exposing the user's feet covered by the first shoe mold or the second shoe mold ( Dirsa , [0103] A customization system can include provisions for varying different graphical properties of a graphic or design element. Examples of graphical properties include, but are not limited to: optical properties (such as transparency), three dimensional properties (such as relief, texture, etc.), color properties (such as intensity, sublimation, etc.) as well as any other graphical properties). Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to combine Bleicher in view of Tipograph and Dirsa’s teaching because Tipograph teaches presenting products within a video interface4 that allows a user to interact with products while allows a user to interact with products while viewing video content, and Bleicher teaches an augmented reality system that allows a user to virtually try on footwear using a device camera and a rendered shoe model positioned on a user’s feet. Dirsa teaches adjusting graphical properties of a displayed element, including transparency, to modify the appearance of graphical content. A person of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to integrate Dirsa’s transparency adjustment functionality into the virtual try-on system of Bleicher , as modified by Tipograph so that a user can adjust the visibility of the virtual shoe model. Regarding Claim 3, Bleicher in view of Tipograph in further view of Dirsa teaches the method according to claim 2, wherein the transparency adjustment control comprises a transparency adjustment sliding rod ( Dirsa , [0104] FIGS 19 and 20 illustrate schematic views of embodiments of methods of modifying the graphical properties of graphic elements of footwear representation 1502 and footwear representation 1505, respectively. Referring to FIG. 19, a user can control the opacity of an element using opacity slider 1503); and in response to the triggering operation on the transparency adjusting control, controlling the transparency of the first shoe mold or the second shoe mold worn on the user's feet comprises ( Dirsa , [0104] Referring to FIG. 19, a user can control the opacity of an element using opacity slider 1503. For example, in this case, the opacity of graphic 1504 is changed between a first opacity 1506 and a second opacity 1508. In this case, first opacity 1506 is generally higher than second opacity 1508, so that graphic 1504 may be varied between a generally opaque state and a generally transparent state): determining target transparency according to a position of an adjusting pointer on the transparency adjusting sliding rod ( Dirsa , [0028] FIG. 19 is a schematic view of an embodiment in which a user can adjust the opacity of a graphic or design element ); and controlling the transparency of the shoe mold worn on the user's feet to be the target transparency ( Dirsa , [0103] A customization system can include provisions for varying different graphical properties of a graphic or design element. Examples of graphical properties include, but are not limited to: optical properties (such as transparency), three dimensional properties (such as relief, texture, etc.), color properties (such as intensity, sublimation, etc.) as well as any other graphical properties). Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to combine Bleicher in view of Tipograph and Dirsa’s teaching because Dirsa teaches adjusting the transparency of graphical elements using a transparency adjustment control such as a slider that allows a user to vary the opacity of a displayed graphical element. Bleicher teaches an augmented reality system that renders a virtual shoe model on a user’s feet during a virtual try-on process, while Tipograph teaches interactive user interfaces that allow users to interact with product related content. A person of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to incorporate the transparency adjustment control of Dirsa into the augmented reality try on interface of Bleicher , as modified by Tipograph , so that a user could adjust the transparency of the rendered shoe model relative to the user’s feet during the try on process. Regarding Claim 5, Bleicher in view of Tipograph in further view of Dirsa teaches the method according to claim 4, further comprising: in response to a preset operation, adjusting a projection position of the target pattern on the first shoe mold or second shoe mold ( Dirsa , [0095] a graphical interface system may include provisions to allow a customer to position a morphed graphic on the footwear representation. In this embodiment, graphical interface system 400 includes directional tool 1350. In other embodiments, graphical interface system 400 may be configured with other provisions to allow a customer to position fourth morphed graphic 754 on third footwear representation 1313 ); and in response to a triggering operation on an editing control, displaying an editing page of the target pattern, thereby enabling the user to edit the target pattern based on the editing page ( Dirsa , [0097] Generally, a selected morphed graphic may be scaled in a horizontal and/or vertical direction to enlarge or contract the selected morphed graphic. In some cases, a user may have control over the width, length and/or height of a graphic. With this scaling ability, the customer can modify the size of a graphic to accommodate different sized articles or to achieve a desired look for an article, [0098] the graphical interface system could be associated with software for scaling a graphic to fit a particular shoe size. Furthermore, the customized morphed graphic could be automatically aligned on a portion of the article to prevent any overlap with trim or other features of the particular footwear design). Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to combine Bleicher in view of Tipograph and Dirsa’s teaching because Dirsa teaches a graphical interface that allows a user to adjust and position graphical elements associated with a footwear representation including modifying the position and size of the graphical design element on the footwear. Bleicher teaches an augmented reality system that renders a virtual shoe model on a user’s feet during a virtual try on process, while Tipograph teaches interactive user interfaces that allows users to interact with product related content. A person of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to integrated Dirsa’s editing and positioning functionality into the augmented reality try on interface of Bleicher as modified by Tipograph , so that a user could adjust the projection position and edit the target pattern displayed on the virtual shoe model. Regarding Claim 6, Bleicher in view of Tipograph in further view of Dirsa teaches the method according to claim 4, further comprising: in response to a triggering operation on a release control in the try-on page, releasing the first shoe mold or the second shoe mold projected with the target pattern as a work ( Dirsa , [0099] customer may complete the customized design of an article of footwear and submit the customized design to a vendor). Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to combine Bleicher in view of Tipograph and Dirsa’s teaching because Dirsa teaches allowing a user to complete and submit a customized footwear design after modifying graphical elements associated with the footwear representation. Bleicher teaches an augmented reality system that allows a user to virtually try on a shoe model rendered on the user’s feet, while Tipograph teaches an interactive user interface that allow users to interact with product related content. A person of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to incorporate Dirsa’s functionality for submitting or releasing a customized footwear design into the augmented reality try on system of Bleicher as modified by Tipograph , so that once a user finishes customizing the target pattern on the virtual shoe model the user can release or submit the design as a completed work. Pertinent Prior Art The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant’s disclose: -US 20200293701 A1 , describing a system and method for providing virtual try on of products using augmented reality, where a device camera captures images of a user and a virtual product is rendered on the user in real time to simulate wearing the product. - US 20050273820 A1 , describing systems and methods for electronic commerce shopping via a monitoring terminal of a video interphone system. The reference discloses connecting a shopping applicant, such as a television receiver or shopping terminal to an e-service provider through a communication network . Then the system enables tenants to select and order services or merchandise through the signals communicated between the shopping interface unit. - US 20240305861 A1 , describing systems and methods for video based information display. The reference discloses a video display method and apparatus in which resource information corresponding an object in a video frame is acquired and displayed in response to triggering events during video playback. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT IBRAHIM NAGI SHOHATEE whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-6612 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT 8am-5pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Shelby Turner can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 272-6334 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /IBRAHIM NAGI SHOHATEE/ Examiner, Art Unit 2857 /SHELBY A TURNER/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2857