DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 12/27/2023 and 08/19/2024 are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Specification
The lengthy specification has not been checked to the extent necessary to determine the presence of all possible minor errors. Applicant’s cooperation is requested in correcting any errors of which applicant may become aware in the specification.
Drawings
The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the “an active component” as recited in claim 4 line 4, must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s). No new matter should be entered.
Claim Objections
Claim 2 is objected to because of the following informalities:
Claim 2 line 3 recites “a converter configured to rectify a voltage that is applied from the power supply”. However, it appears that it should recite “a converter configured to rectify the voltage that is applied from the power supply”.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 1 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 1 lines 2 - 3 recites “a power conversion module configured to convert a voltage and a frequency of power that is supplied from a power supply through a power wire, and to supply to a load, power having a voltage and a frequency that are obtained by conversion”. This limitation is indefinite because does not clarify if the power having a voltage and a frequency supplied from the power supply is the same or different from power having the voltage and frequency obtained by conversion.
Claims 2 - 11 each depend directly from Claim 1, and therefore these claims are also indefinite for the reason given above.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-3, 5, 6, 8 and 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US Pub No. 2020/0321857 A1 in view of US Pub. No. 2022/0014178 A1; (hereinafter Osako et al and Jeong et al). Osako et al is cited in IDS.
Regarding claim 1, Osako et al [e.g., Fig. 1] discloses a power converter comprising: a power conversion module [e.g., power converter 10] configured to convert a voltage and a frequency of power that is supplied from a power supply through a power wire [e.g., connected to a three-phase four-wire alternate current (AC) power supply 2 having a neutral phase (N phase)], and to supply to a load [e.g., motor 20], power having a voltage and a frequency that are obtained by conversion [e.g., motor 20 driven by three-phase AC current supplied by the inverter 400 of the power converter 10]; and an active noise canceller [e.g., suppressor 100] configured to detect noise that flows through the power wire [e.g., p. 0103 recites “First, common mode noise currents of the power lines 141 to 144 of the R phase, the S phase, the T phase, and the N phase are detected using the detection coil L1A of the first coil part 110”], and to output a noise canceling signal that attenuates the noise to the power wire [e.g., p. 0112 recites “As described above, in the first embodiment, the suppressor 100 is provided and the common mode noise current is detected by the detection coil L1A of the first coil part 110. The common mode noise current is suppressed by allowing a current for suppressing the common mode noise current to flow through the coupling coil L2A of the second coil part 120”].
Osako et al does not disclose a first substrate on which a strong electric circuit configured to detect the noise is mounted, and a second substrate on which a light electric circuit configured to produce the noise canceling signal is mounted.
Jeong et al [e.g., Fig. 37-38] teaches a first substrate [e.g., first substrate 1001] on which a strong electric circuit configured to detect the noise is mounted [e.g., noise sensing unit 11p. 0459 recites “A noise sensing unit 11 of the first element group G1 is installed on the first substrate 1001. Specifically, a first reference winding 1101 and a second reference winding 1102 of the noise sensing unit 11 are electrically connected to the first through line 21 and the second through line 22, respectively. And a sensing winding 1100 may be connected to the wiring thin film patterned on the first substrate 1001 and electrically connected to a first electrical connection part 151 to be described later”], and a second substrate [e.g., second substrate 1002] on which a light electric circuit configured to produce the noise canceling signal is mounted [e.g., G2, p. 0407 - 0409 recites “The active circuit unit 12 may serve as an amplifier, and may amplify a current corresponding to the electromagnetic noise sensed by the noise sensing unit 11 at a predetermined rate. According to an embodiment, the active circuit unit 121 may generate an amplified current having the same magnitude as a current corresponding to the electromagnetic noise and having an opposite phase. The amplified current flows through the compensating unit 13 and the transmission unit 14 to the first through line 21 and/or the second through line 22 to compensate for noise. The compensating unit 13 may generate a compensation signal based on the amplified current”. It continues on p. 0460 - 0462 recites “A second element group G2 may be mounted on the second substrate 1002 being an independent substrate separated from the first substrate 1001. The second element group G2 may include an active circuit unit 12, a compensating unit 13 and a transmission unit 14 electrically connected to each other.”].
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Osako et al with wherein the active noise canceller includes a first substrate on which a strong electric circuit configured to detect the noise is mounted, and a second substrate on which a light electric circuit configured to produce the noise canceling signal is mounted as suggested by Jeong et al to significantly reduce the total area of the substrate on which the divided active electromagnetic interference filter module is installed and/or the volume of the divided active electromagnetic interference filter module by installing the first element group and the second element group separate substrates and combining them through the simple electrical connection.
Regarding claim 2, Osako et al [e.g., Fig. 1] discloses wherein the power conversion module [e.g., power converter 10] includes converter configured to rectify a voltage that is applied from the power supply [e.g., rectifier 200 rectifies three-phase four-wire alternate current (AC) power supply 2], and the active noise canceller is connected between the power supply and the converter [e.g., suppressor 100 connected between the three-phase four-wire alternate current (AC) power supply 2 and rectifier 200].
Regarding claim 3, Osako et al [e.g., Fig. 1] discloses the claimed invention except for wherein the strong electric circuit includes a coil connected to the power wire or a capacitor connected to the power wire.
Jeong et al [e.g., Fig. 38] teaches wherein the strong electric circuit includes a coil [e.g., 1100] connected to the power wire [e.g., p. 0418 recites “The sensing transformer 110 may include a first reference winding 1101 and a second reference winding 1102 electrically connected to the first through line 21 and the second through line 22 which are power lines, respectively, and a sensing winding 1100 formed in the same core as the first and second reference windings 1101 and 1102”] or a capacitor connected to the power wire.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Osako et al with wherein the strong electric circuit includes a coil connected to the power wire or a capacitor connected to the power wire as suggested by Jeong et al to sense a noise current generated by the source.
Regarding claim 5, Osako et al [e.g., Fig. 1] discloses the claimed invention except for wherein the light electric circuit includes an operational amplifier or a transistor
Jeong et al [e.g., Fig. 38] teaches wherein the light electric circuit [circuit connected to second substrate 1002] includes an operational amplifier or a transistor [e.g., active unit 12, p. 0440 recites “The active circuit unit 12 may be implemented by various means, and according to an embodiment, the active circuit unit 12 may include an OP AMP 121. According to another embodiment, the active circuit unit 12 may include a plurality of passive elements such as resistors and capacitors in addition to an OP AMP. Further, according to another embodiment, the active circuit unit 12 may include a bipolar junction transistor (BJT) and/or a plurality of passive elements such as resistors and capacitors”].
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Osako et al with wherein the light electric circuit includes an operational amplifier or a transistor for generating the amplified current by amplifying the first induced current generated by the sensing circuit.
Regarding claim 6, Osako et al [e.g., Fig. 1] discloses the claimed invention except for wherein the first substrate and the second substrate are electrically connected by a wire or a connector.
Jeong et al [e.g., Fig. 38] teaches wherein the first substrate [e.g., first substrate 1001] and the second substrate [e.g., second substrate 1002] are electrically connected by a wire or a connector [e.g., p. 0462 - 0464 recites “According to one embodiment, as illustrated in FIG. 38, the second substrate 1002 formed separately from the first substrate 1001 may be vertically coupled to the first substrate 1001. In addition, the first element group G1 and the second element group G2 may be electrically connected. For electrical connection of the first element group G1 and the second element group G2, an electrical connection part 15 is interposed between the first substrate 1001 and the second substrate 1002. A first electrical connection part 151 may be installed on the first substrate 1001. According to an embodiment, the first electrical connection part 151 may be a bar-shaped block structure provided in a straight line, and may include a plurality of electrical connection terminals arranged in-line along a straight line”].
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Osako et al with wherein the first substrate and the second substrate are electrically connected by a wire or a connector to allow the first and second substrate to be connected and/or disconnected, making assembly and maintenance simpler because the component elements are distributed and installed on the separate substrates.
Regarding claim 8, Osako et al [e.g., Fig. 1] discloses the claimed invention except for wherein the light electric circuit includes a noise reduction circuit configured to produce the noise canceling signal by processing, as an input, a noise signal that is induced in the strong electric circuit by common-mode noise that flows from the power supply to the power conversion module, and to output the produced noise canceling signal to the strong electric circuit.
Jeong et al [e.g., Figs. 38 and 47] teaches wherein the light electric circuit [e.g., circuit on second substrate 1002] includes a noise reduction circuit [e.g., compensating unit 13 and transmission unit 14] configured to produce the noise canceling signal by processing, as an input, a noise signal that is induced in the strong electric circuit by common-mode noise that flows from the power supply to the power conversion module, and to output the produced noise canceling signal to the strong electric circuit [e.g., p. 0407-0408 recites “The active circuit unit 12 may serve as an amplifier, and may amplify a current corresponding to the electromagnetic noise sensed by the noise sensing unit 11 at a predetermined rate. According to an embodiment, the active circuit unit 12 may generate an amplified current having the same magnitude as a current corresponding to the electromagnetic noise and having an opposite phase. The amplified current flows through the compensating unit 13 and the transmission unit 14 to the first through line 21 and/or the second through line 22 to compensate for noise”].
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Osako et al with wherein the light electric circuit includes a noise reduction circuit configured to produce the noise canceling signal by processing, as an input, a noise signal that is induced in the strong electric circuit by common-mode noise that flows from the power supply to the power conversion module, and to output the produced noise canceling signal to the strong electric circuit as suggested by Jeong et al to compensate for the noise sensed by the sensing winding as a result of noise delivered from the power source.
Regarding claim 9, Osako et al [e.g., Fig. 1] discloses the claimed invention except for wherein the light electric circuit includes a failure detection circuit configured to detect a failure in the active noise canceller based on a monitoring value indicating a value of a current or a voltage that is obtained from the noise signal or the noise canceling signal.
Jeong et al [e.g., Figs. 38 and 51] teaches wherein the light electric circuit includes a failure detection circuit [e.g., malfunction detection unit 180] configured to detect a failure in the active noise canceller based on a monitoring value indicating a value of a current or a voltage that is obtained from the noise signal or the noise canceling signal [e.g., p. 0579 - 0581 recites “In an embodiment, the active element unit 132 of the amplification unit 130 and the malfunction detection unit 180 may be physically integrated into the single IC chip 500. However, this is merely an embodiment, and of course, in other embodiments, the passive element unit 131 and the active element unit 132 of the amplification unit 130 and the malfunction detection unit 180 may be physically integrated into the single IC chip 500. The malfunction detection unit 180 may include active elements. Here, a reference potential of the malfunction detection unit 180 may be equal to the second reference potential 602, which is the reference potential of the amplification unit 130. The reference potential of the malfunction detection unit 180 may be different from the first reference potential 601, which is the reference potential of the current compensation device 100 (e.g., a reference potential of the compensation unit 160). The amplification unit 130 and the malfunction detection unit 180 may receive power from a power supply 400 that is distinguished from the first device 300 and/or the second device 200. The amplification unit 130 may receive the power from the power supply 400, and amplify the output signal output from the sensing unit 120 to generate an amplified current. The malfunction detection unit 180 may receive power from a power supply 600 and generate an output signal indicating whether a differential signal input from the amplification unit 130 is in a predetermined range. The output signal may indicate whether the amplification unit 130 is malfunctioning”].
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Osako et al with wherein the light electric circuit includes a failure detection circuit configured to detect a failure in the active noise canceller based on a monitoring value indicating a value of a current or a voltage that is obtained from the noise signal or the noise canceling signal as suggested by Jeong et al to detect when the components are malfunctioning.
Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Osako et al in view of Jeong et al and US Pub. N. 2023/0012990 A1; (hereinafter Osako et al, Jeong et al and Oya et al).
Regarding claim 4, Osako et al [e.g., Fig. 1] discloses the claimed invention except for wherein the first substrate and the second substrate are three-dimensional substrates that are provided such that the second substrate is substantially perpendicular to the first substrate, and an active component of the light electric circuit is mounted on a surface of the second substrate which is opposite to a side of the second substrate that faces the coil or the capacitor mounted on the first substrate.
Jeong et al [e.g., Fig. 38] teaches wherein the first substrate [e.g., first substrate 1001] and the second substrate [e.g., second substrate 1002] are three-dimensional substrates that are provided such that the second substrate is substantially perpendicular to the first substrate [e.g., first substrate 1101 shown perpendicular to second substrate 1002], and an active component of the light electric circuit is mounted on a surface of the second substrate [e.g., active circuit unit 12].
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Osako et al with wherein the first substrate and the second substrate are three-dimensional substrates that are provided such that the second substrate is substantially perpendicular to the first substrate, and an active component of the light electric circuit is mounted on a surface of the second substrate as suggested by Jeong et al to significantly reduce the total area of the substrate on which the divided active electromagnetic interference filter module is installed by installing the first element group and the second element group separate substrates and combining them through the simple electrical connection.
Jeong et al does not teach an active component of the light electric circuit is mounted on a surface of the second substrate which is opposite to a side of the second substrate that faces the coil or the capacitor mounted on the first substrate.
Oya et al [e.g., Fig. 4] teaches a component [e.g., a constant voltage diode 73] mounted on a surface of the second substrate [e.g., built-in board 11] which is opposite to a side of the second substrate that faces the coil or the capacitor mounted on the first substrate [e.g., p. 0059 recites “the constant voltage diode 73 is provided on one of the sides of the built-in board 11, which is opposite to the side facing the stator 20, whereby the heat dissipation of the constant voltage diode 73 is improved. It is therefore possible to prevent the constant voltage diode 73 from being broken by heat earlier than the power transistor 81”].
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Osako et al with an active component of the light electric circuit is mounted on a surface of the second substrate which is opposite to a side of the second substrate that faces the coil or the capacitor mounted on the first substrate as suggested by Oya et al to improve heat dissipation of components.
Claim(s) 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Osako et al in view of Jeong et al and US Pub. 2023/0207541 A1; (hereinafter Osako et al, Jeong et al and Yanagida et al).
Regarding claim 7, Osako et al [e.g., Fig. 1] discloses the claimed invention except for an insulating film provided between the first substrate and the second substrate.
Yanagida et al [e.g., Fig. 1] teaches an insulating film provided between the first substrate and the second substrate [e.g., p. 0064 recites “The first substrate 4 and the second substrate 8 each have an external surface coated with an insulating film for protecting a circuit pattern that may be a solder resist not shown in the drawings, for example, thereby ensuring the insulating property of the semiconductor device 100”].
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Osako et al with an insulating film provided between the first substrate and the second substrate as suggested by Yanagida et al to ensure the insulating property on the device.
Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Osako et al in view of Jeon et al and US Pub. No. 2019/0341860 A1; (hereinafter Osako et al, Jeong et al and Fujiwara et al).
Regarding claim 10, Osako et al [e.g., Fig. 1] discloses the claimed invention except for a refrigeration cycle apparatus comprising: a compressor configured to be driven by a motor that is the load; a condenser configured to condense refrigerant discharged from the compressor; an expansion valve configured to reduce a pressure of the condensed refrigerant; and an evaporator configured to evaporate the refrigerant whose pressure is reduced.
Fujiwara et al [e.g., Fig. 4] teaches a refrigeration cycle apparatus [e.g., air conditioner 100, p. 0041 recites “The refrigerant circuit (120) is a closed circuit filled with a refrigerant, and the refrigerant circulates in the refrigerant circuit (120) to perform a refrigeration cycle”] comprising: a compressor [e.g., compressor 121] configured to be driven by a motor that is the load [e.g., driven by the outdoor heat exchanger 123]; a condenser [e.g., outdoor heat exchanger 123, p. 0042 recites “The indoor heat exchanger (125) exchanges heat between indoor air and the refrigerant”] configured to condense refrigerant discharged from the compressor [e.g., p. 0042 recites “The outdoor heat exchanger (123) and the indoor heat exchanger (125) are so-called “cross-fin type” heat exchangers. The outdoor heat exchanger (123) exchanges heat between outdoor air and the refrigerant”]; an expansion valve [e.g., expansion valve 124] configured to reduce a pressure of the condensed refrigerant [e.g., p.0042 recites “The expansion valve (124) is a so-called “electronic expansion valve”]; and an evaporator [e.g., indoor heat exchanger 125] configured to evaporate the refrigerant whose pressure is reduced [e.g., p. 0042 recites “The indoor heat exchanger (125) exchanges heat between indoor air and the refrigerant”].
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Osako et al with a refrigeration cycle apparatus comprising: a compressor configured to be driven by a motor that is the load; a condenser configured to condense refrigerant discharged from the compressor; an expansion valve configured to reduce a pressure of the condensed refrigerant; and an evaporator configured to evaporate the refrigerant whose pressure is reduced as suggested by Fujiwara et al to allow the refrigerant in the refrigerant circuit to cool the converter circuit and the inverter circuit.
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Osako et al in view of Jeon et al, Fujiwara et al and US Pub. No. 2023/0296302 A1; (hereinafter Osako et al, Jeong et al, Fujiwara et al and Tamura et al).
Regarding claim 11, Osako et al [e.g., Fig. 1] discloses the claimed invention except for an external controller configured to display an operation state of a refrigeration cycle apparatus, wherein the power converter further includes a controller, the light electric circuit includes a noise reduction circuit configured to produce the noise canceling signal by processing, as an input, a noise signal that is induced in the strong electric circuit by common- mode noise that flows from the power supply to the power conversion module, and to output the produced noise canceling signal to the strong electric circuit, and a failure detection circuit configured to detect a failure in the active noise canceller based on a monitoring value indicating a value of a current or a voltage that is calculated from the noise signal or the noise canceling signal, the failure detection circuit is configured to transmit a failure signal to the controller when a failure occurs in the active noise canceller, and the controller is configured to cause, when receiving the failure signal, the external controller to make a notification indicating that a failure occurs in the active noise canceller.
Jeong et al [e.g., Figs. 38 and 50] teaches wherein the power converter further includes a controller [e.g., -- refer to Fig. 50, IC Chip 500 --], the light electric circuit [e.g., circuit on second substrate 1002] includes a noise reduction circuit [e.g., compensating unit 13 and transmission unit 14] configured to produce the noise canceling signal by processing, as an input, a noise signal that is induced in the strong electric circuit by common- mode noise that flows from the power supply to the power conversion module, and to output the produced noise canceling signal to the strong electric circuit [e.g., p. 0407 - 0408 recites “The active circuit unit 12 may serve as an amplifier, and may amplify a current corresponding to the electromagnetic noise sensed by the noise sensing unit 11 at a predetermined rate. According to an embodiment, the active circuit unit 12 may generate an amplified current having the same magnitude as a current corresponding to the electromagnetic noise and having an opposite phase. The amplified current flows through the compensating unit 13 and the transmission unit 14 to the first through line 21 and/or the second through line 22 to compensate for noise”], and a failure detection circuit [e.g., malfunction detection unit 180] configured to detect a failure in the active noise canceller based on a monitoring value indicating a value of a current or a voltage that is calculated from the noise signal or the noise canceling signal, the failure detection circuit is configured to transmit a failure signal to the controller when a failure occurs in the active noise canceller [e.g., p. 0579 - 0581 recites “In an embodiment, the active element unit 132 of the amplification unit 130 and the malfunction detection unit 180 may be physically integrated into the single IC chip 500. However, this is merely an embodiment, and of course, in other embodiments, the passive element unit 131 and the active element unit 132 of the amplification unit 130 and the malfunction detection unit 180 may be physically integrated into the single IC chip 500. The malfunction detection unit 180 may include active elements. Here, a reference potential of the malfunction detection unit 180 may be equal to the second reference potential 602, which is the reference potential of the amplification unit 130. The reference potential of the malfunction detection unit 180 may be different from the first reference potential 601, which is the reference potential of the current compensation device 100 (e.g., a reference potential of the compensation unit 160). The amplification unit 130 and the malfunction detection unit 180 may receive power from a power supply 400 that is distinguished from the first device 300 and/or the second device 200. The amplification unit 130 may receive the power from the power supply 400, and amplify the output signal output from the sensing unit 120 to generate an amplified current. The malfunction detection unit 180 may receive power from a power supply 600 and generate an output signal indicating whether a differential signal input from the amplification unit 130 is in a predetermined range. The output signal may indicate whether the amplification unit 130 is malfunctioning”].
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Osako et al with wherein the power converter further includes a controller, the light electric circuit includes a noise reduction circuit configured to produce the noise canceling signal by processing, as an input, a noise signal that is induced in the strong electric circuit by common- mode noise that flows from the power supply to the power conversion module, and to output the produced noise canceling signal to the strong electric circuit, and a failure detection circuit configured to detect a failure in the active noise canceller based on a monitoring value indicating a value of a current or a voltage that is calculated from the noise signal or the noise canceling signal, the failure detection circuit is configured to transmit a failure signal to the controller when a failure occurs in the active noise canceller as suggested by Jeong et al to significantly reduce the total area of the substrate on which the divided active electromagnetic interference filter module is installed and/or the volume of the divided active electromagnetic interference filter module by installing the first element group and the second element group separate substrates while combining them through the simple electrical connection and to detect when the components are malfunctioning.
Furthermore, Tamura et al [e.g., Fig. 3] teaches an external controller [e.g., controller 30] configured to display an operation state of a refrigeration cycle apparatus when receiving the failure signal, the external controller to make a notification indicating that a failure occurs [e.g., p. 0032 recites “An alarm device 51 is connected to the controller 30. The alarm device 51 issues an alarm that notifies a user of a risk of occurrence of a partial discharge or the occurrence of the partial discharge. The alarm device 51 includes, for example, a display device such as a display. The alarm device 51 is provided, for example, on a front panel or a side panel of a housing of the load-side unit 20. Furthermore, in the case where the refrigeration cycle system 1 includes a remote controller, the alarm device 51 may include a display provided at the remote controller. The alarm device 51 displays a message that, for example, “It is expected that a failure will occur”, for the user. The way of indicating an alarm from the alarm device 51 is not limited to displaying of, for example, a text message on a screen. The alarm device 51 may output voice such as a voice message or an alarm sound. In that case, the alarm device 51 is a display device such as a display including a speaker. Thus, the alarm device 51 has a function of producing either a display output or a voice output or both the display output and the voice output”].
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Osako et al with an external controller configured to display an operation state of a refrigeration cycle apparatus when receiving the failure signal, the external controller to make a notification indicating that a failure occurs as suggested by Tamura et al to notify user of potential problems within the circuit as commonly known and used in the art.
Examiner’s Note
Examiner has cited particular paragraphs and line numbers in the references applied to the claims above for the convenience of the applicant. Although the specified citations are representative of the teachings of the art and are applied to specific limitations within the individual claim, other passages and figure may apply as well. It is respectfully requested from the applicant in preparing responses, to fully consider the references in their entirety as potentially teaching all or part of the claimed invention, as well as the context of the passage as taught by the prior art disclosed by the Examiner.
In the case of amending the claimed invention, Applicant is respectfully requested to indicate the portion(s) of the specification which dictate(s) the structure relied on for proper interpretation and also to verify and ascertain the metes and bounds of the claimed invention.
Conclusion
/ULARISLAO CORDOVA/Examiner, Art Unit 2838
/GUSTAVO A ROSARIO-BENITEZ/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2838