DETAILED ACTION The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claims 1-8 and 12 are pending. Double Patenting The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the claims at issue are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel, 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); and In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on a nonstatutory double patenting ground provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with this application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP §§ 706.02(l)(1) - 706.02(l)(3) for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/forms/. The filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to http://www.uspto.gov/patents/process/file/efs/guidance/eTD-info-I.jsp. Claims 1- 8 and 12 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory obviousness-type double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-9 and 13 of co - pending Application No. 18/557807 ( ‘807 Application) and claims 1- 11 and 13 of co - pending Application No. 18/579040 (‘040 Application) . Although the claims at issue are not identical to that of the ‘807 and ‘040 Application, as shown in the chart below, they are not patentably distinct as the differences between the claims of the current Application and that of the ‘807 and ‘040 Application would have been anticipated or obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art, prior to the earliest effective filing date of the claimed invention. Current Application ‘807 Application 1. (Original) A method of transmitting channel state information (CSI) in a wireless communication system, the method performed by a user equipment (UE) comprising: receiving, from a base station, first configuration information related to a CSI report and second configuration information related to a CSI resource, wherein based on group-based reporting being configured by the first configuration information, the second configuration information includes information on M (M is a natural number) CSI resource set associated with the first configuration information; receiving, from the base station, a CSI-reference signal (CSI-RS) on a plurality of CSI resources of the M CSI resource set based on the second configuration information; receiving, from the base station, downlink control information (DCI) triggering the CSI report; and transmitting, to the base station, the CSI report based on the DCI and the first configuration information, wherein based on reporting for N (N is a natural number) CSI resource groups being configured by the first configuration information, each of the N CSI resource groups is configured with M CSI resources including one CSI resource from each of the M CSI resource sets, wherein the M CSI resources for each of the N resource groups are simultaneously received by the user equipment, and wherein based on a value of the N, at least one of i) minimum time from reception of the DCI to transmission of the CSI report (Z), ii) minimum time from reception of the CSI-RS to transmission of the CSI report (Z'), and/or iii) a number of occupied CSI processing units (CPU: CSI processing unit) (O cpu ) is determined. 1. A method of transmitting channel state information (CSI) in a wireless communication system, the method performed by a user equipment (UE) comprising: receiving, from a base station, first configuration information related to CSI reporting and second configuration information related to CSI resources, wherein based on group-based reporting being configured by the first configuration information, the second configuration information includes information on M (M is a natural number) CSI resource set associated with the first configuration information; receiving, from the base station, a CSI-reference signal (CSI-RS) on a plurality of CSI resources of the M CSI resource set based on the second configuration information; and transmitting, to the base station, the CSI based on the first configuration information, wherein based on reporting for N (N is a natural number) CSI resource groups being configured by the first configuration information, each of the N CSI resource groups is configured with M CSI resources including one CSI resource from each of the M CSI resource sets, wherein the M CSI resources for each of the N resource groups are simultaneously received by the UE… As per claim 1, the ‘807 Application claims do not expressly teach receiving, from the base station, downlink control information (DCI) triggering the CSI report. Nevertheless, receiving, from the base station, downlink control information (DCI) triggering the CSI report; and transmitting, to the base station, the CSI report based on the DCI and the first configuration information was well known in the art, prior to the earliest effective filing date of the claimed invention ( see for example Zhang ( US 2019/0068268)(“Zhang”), ¶0097 ). It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art, prior to the earliest effective filing date of the claimed invention, to receive , from the base station, downlink control information (DCI) triggering the CSI report; and transmitting, to the base station, the CSI report based on the DCI and the first configuration information . The obvious motivation for doing so would have been to support aperiodic CSI reporting. Furthermore, although not taught by the ‘807 Application claims, in the same art of CSI reporting, ZTE. CSI enhancements for Multi-TRP and FRI FDD reciprocity. Rl-2102666, 3GPP TSG RAN WGl Meeting #104b-e, e-Meeting. 07 April 2021 (“R1-2102666”) further teaches wherein based on a value of the N, at least one of … a number of occupied CSI processing units (CPU: CSI processing unit) (O cpu ) is determined ( see pp.5, §2.4, where O cpu = 2N +T, where N is the number of valid CMR pars ). It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art, prior to the earliest effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the teachings of the ‘807 Application with the teachings of R1-2102666. The obvious motivation for doing so would have been to enable accurate calculation of resources for CSI measuring and reporting . 2. (Original) The method of claim 1, wherein as the value of the N increases, at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the O cpu is determined to be a larger value. As per claim 2 , the ‘807 Application claims do not teach, however, R1-2102666 further teaches , wherein as the value of the N increases, at least one of … the O cpu is determined to be a larger value ( i.e., “O cpu = 2N+T”, see pp.5, §2.4 ) . The same motivation that was utilized for combining the ‘807 Application claims and R1-2102666 in claim 1 applies equally well to claim 2. 3. (Original) The method of claim 1, wherein at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the O cpu is determined to be a larger value when the CSI report is related to layerl-signal to interference and noise ratio (L1-SINR) than when the CSI report is related to layerI-reference signal received power (L1-RSRP). 1 … wherein the CSI includes i) a layerI-reference signal received power (L1-RSRP) value or a layer 1-signal to interference and noise ratio (L1-SINR) value. The ‘807 Application claims do not expressly teach wherein at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu is determined to be a larger value when the CSI report is related to layerl-signal to interference and noise ratio (L1-SINR) than when the CSI report is related to layerl-reference signal received power (L1-RSRP). Nevertheless, due to the complexity of L1-RSRP as opposed to L1-SINR, a person having ordinary skill in the art ( PHOSITA ) would naturally expect L1-SINR to have a higher processing time than L1-RSRP, to account for the additional computation related to determining interference and noise, and thus would expect at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu to be higher when the CSI report is related to L1-SINR than when the CSI report is related L1-RSRP. 4. (Original) The method of claim 1, wherein at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu is determined to be a larger value compared to a CSI report for a single CSI resource set. As per claim 4, the ‘807 Application claims do not expressly teach wherein at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu is determined to be a larger value compared to a CSI report for a single CSI resource set. Nevertheless, due to the additional resource set(s) associated with the multiple CSI resource groups, the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu impliedly will be larger than for a single CSI resource set . 5. (Original) The method of claim 1, wherein when the CSI report relates to L1-SINR, the Z and/or the Z' is determined based on 2*n times (n is a real number greater than 0.5) a corresponding value for a CSI report for a single CSI resource set. 1 … wherein the CSI includes … a layer 1-signal to interference and noise ratio (L1-SINR) value. As per claim 5 , the ‘807 Application claims however do not expressly teach wherein when the CSI report relates to LI-SINR, the Z and/or the Z' is determined based on 2*n times (n is a real number greater than 0.5) a corresponding value for a CSI report for a single CSI resource set. Nevertheless, impliedly, to account for the additional processing time to calculate feedback for two sets of CSI reports, a PHOSITA would expect the processing time (i.e., minimum time from reception of the CSI-RS to transmission of the CSI report (Z')) to be at least 2 times the processing for a single CSI resource set. 6. (Original) The method of claim 1, wherein when the CSI report relates to L1-SINR, the Z and/or the Z' is determined based on a corresponding value for a CSI report for a single CSI resource set and a number of CSI resources increased compared to the single CSI resource set. 1 … wherein the CSI includes … a layer 1-signal to interference and noise ratio (L1-SINR) value. The ‘807 Application claims however do not expressly teach wherein when the CSI report relates to LI-SINR, the Z and/or the Z' is determined based on a corresponding value for a CSI report for a single CSI resource set and a number of CSI resources increased compared to the single CSI resource set. Nevertheless, naturally a PHOSITA would expect at least Z', for multiple CSI resource sets comprising multiple resources, to be a multiple of a base level having a single CSI resource set and a single CSI resource. Claims 7-8 and 12 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory obviousness-type double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-9 and 13 of the co - pending ‘807 Application , for the same reason as noted above with respect to claim s 1 or 6 since they recite substantially identical subject matter. Current Application ‘040 Application 1. (Original) A method of transmitting channel state information (CSI) in a wireless communication system, the method performed by a user equipment (UE) comprising: receiving, from a base station, first configuration information related to a CSI report and second configuration information related to a CSI resource, wherein based on group-based reporting being configured by the first configuration information, the second configuration information includes information on M (M is a natural number) CSI resource set associated with the first configuration information; receiving, from the base station, a CSI-reference signal (CSI-RS) on a plurality of CSI resources of the M CSI resource set based on the second configuration information; receiving, from the base station, downlink control information (DCI) triggering the CSI report; and transmitting, to the base station, the CSI report based on the DCI and the first configuration information, wherein based on reporting for N (N is a natural number) CSI resource groups being configured by the first configuration information, each of the N CSI resource groups is configured with M CSI resources including one CSI resource from each of the M CSI resource sets, wherein the M CSI resources for each of the N resource groups are simultaneously received by the user equipment, and wherein based on a value of the N, at least one of i) minimum time from reception of the DCI to transmission of the CSI report (Z), ii) minimum time from reception of the CSI-RS to transmission of the CSI report (Z'), and/or iii) a number of occupied CSI processing units (CPU: CSI processing unit) (Ocpu)is determined. 1. A method of transmitting channel state information (CSI) in a wireless communication system, the method performed by a user equipment (UE) comprising: receiving, from a base station, first configuration information related to a CSI report and second configuration information related to a CSI resource, wherein based on group-based report being configured by the first configuration information, the second configuration information includes information on M (M is a natural number) CSI resource sets associated with the first configuration information; receiving, from the base station, a CSI-reference signal (CSI-RS) on a plurality of CSI resources of the M CSI resource sets based on the second configuration information; and transmitting, to the base station, the CSI report based on the CSI-RS and the first configuration information, wherein based on a report for N (N is a natural number) CSI resource groups being configured by the first configuration information, each of the N CSI resource groups is configured with M CSI resources including one CSI resource from each of the M CSI resource sets, wherein the M CSI resources for each of the N resource groups are simultaneously received by the UE... As per claim 1, the ‘ 040 Application claims do not expressly teach receiving, from the base station, downlink control information (DCI) triggering the CSI report. Nevertheless, receiving, from the base station, downlink control information (DCI) triggering the CSI report; and transmitting, to the base station, the CSI report based on the DCI and the first configuration information was well known in the art, prior to the earliest effective filing date of the claimed invention ( see for example Zhang , ¶0097 ). It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art, prior to the earliest effective filing date of the claimed invention, to receive , from the base station, downlink control information (DCI) triggering the CSI report; and transmitting, to the base station, the CSI report based on the DCI and the first configuration information . The obvious motivation for doing so would have been to support aperiodic CSI reporting. Furthermore, although not taught by the ‘040 Application claims, in the same art of CSI reporting, R1-2102666 further teaches wherein based on a value of the N, at least one of … a number of occupied CSI processing units (CPU: CSI processing unit) (O cpu ) is determined ( see pp.5, §2.4, where O cpu = 2N +T, where N is the number of valid CMR pars ). It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art, prior to the earliest effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the teachings of the ‘040 Application with the teachings of R1-2102666. The obvious motivation for doing so would have been to enable accurate calculation of resources for CSI measuring and reporting . 2. (Original) The method of claim 1, wherein as the value of the N increases, at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the O cpu is determined to be a larger value. As per claim 2 , the ‘040 Application claims do not teach, however, R1-2102666 further teaches , wherein as the value of the N increases, at least one of … the O cpu is determined to be a larger value ( i.e., “O cpu = 2N+T”, see pp.5, §2.4 ) . The same motivation that was utilized for combining the ‘807 Application claims and R1-2102666 in claim 1 applies equally well to claim 2. 3. (Original) The method of claim 1, wherein at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the O cpu is determined to be a larger value when the CSI report is related to layerl-signal to interference and noise ratio (L1-SINR) than when the CSI report is related to layerI-reference signal received power (L1-RSRP). 2. The method of claim 1, wherein the CSI report includes at least one of reference signal received power (RSRP) information or signal-to-interference and noise ratio (SINR) information . The ‘040 Application claims do not expressly teach wherein at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu is determined to be a larger value when the CSI report is related to layerl-signal to interference and noise ratio (L1-SINR) than when the CSI report is related to layerl-reference signal received power (L1-RSRP). Nevertheless, due to the complexity of L1-RSRP as opposed to L1-SINR, a person having ordinary skill in the art ( PHOSITA ) would naturally expect L1-SINR to have a higher processing time than L1-RSRP, to account for the additional computation related to determining interference and noise, and thus would expect at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu to be higher when the CSI report is related to L1-SINR than when the CSI report is related L1-RSRP. 4. (Original) The method of claim 1, wherein at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the O cpu is determined to be a larger value compared to a CSI report for a single CSI resource set. As per claim 4, the ‘040 Patent Application claims do not expressly teach wherein at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu is determined to be a larger value compared to a CSI report for a single CSI resource set. Nevertheless, due to the additional resource set(s) associated with the multiple CSI resource groups, the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu impliedly will be larger than for a single CSI resource set . 5. (Original) The method of claim 1, wherein when the CSI report relates to L1-SINR, the Z and/or the Z' is determined based on 2*n times (n is a real number greater than 0.5) a corresponding value for a CSI report for a single CSI resource set. 2. The method of claim 1, wherein the CSI report includes at least one of … signal-to-interference and noise ratio (SINR) information As per claim 5 , the ‘040 Patent application claims however do not expressly teach wherein when the CSI report relates to LI-SINR, the Z and/or the Z' is determined based on 2*n times (n is a real number greater than 0.5) a corresponding value for a CSI report for a single CSI resource set. Nevertheless, impliedly, to account for the additional processing time to calculate feedback for two sets of CSI reports, a PHOSITA would expect the processing time (i.e., minimum time from reception of the CSI-RS to transmission of the CSI report (Z')) to be at least 2 times the processing for a single CSI resource set. 6. (Original) The method of claim 1, wherein when the CSI report relates to L1-SINR, the Z and/or the Z' is determined based on a corresponding value for a CSI report for a single CSI resource set and a number of CSI resources increased compared to the single CSI resource set. 2. The method of claim 1, wherein the CSI report includes at least one of … signal-to-interference and noise ratio (SINR) information The ‘040 Application claims however do not expressly teach wherein when the CSI report relates to LI-SINR, the Z and/or the Z' is determined based on a corresponding value for a CSI report for a single CSI resource set and a number of CSI resources increased compared to the single CSI resource set. Nevertheless, naturally a PHOSITA would expect at least Z', for multiple CSI resource sets comprising multiple resources, to be a multiple of a base level having a single CSI resource set and a single CSI resource. Claims 7-8 and 12 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory obviousness-type double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1- 11 and 13 of the co - pending ‘ 040 Application , for the same reason as noted above with respect to claim s 1 or 6 since they recite substantially identical subject matter. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. Claims 1-8 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention. As per claims 1, with respect to the limitation “…each of the N CSI resource groups is configured with M CSI resources including one CSI resource from each of the M CSI resource sets ” , it is not clear if by referencing the common variable “M”, with respect to the number of CSI resources and the CSI resource sets, it is intended to mean that the number of CSI resource and CSI resource sets are the same. For purpose of this office action, and to distinguish the number of CSI resources from the number of CSI resource sets, the Examiner is interpreting the claim to read: “…each of the N CSI resource groups is configured with M ’ CSI resources including one CSI resource from each of the M CSI resource sets , wherein the M ’ CSI resources for each of the N resource groups are simultaneously received by the user equipment … ” . Finally, the limitation “wherein based on a value of the N ” is ambiguous . For the purpose of this office action the Examiner is interpreting the limitation to read “wherein based on a value of the N resource groups , at least one of …” . For similar reasons as claim 1, as per claim 2 the Examiner is interpreting the claim to read: 2. (Original) The method of claim 1, wherein as the value of the N resource groups increases, at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu is determined to be a larger value. Claims not specifically addressed are rejected under 35 U.S.C. §112(b) based on their dependency to one of the above-mentioned claims. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim s 1-8 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. (US 12,308,921)(“Sun”), in view of ZTE. CSI enhancements for Multi-TRP and FRI FDD reciprocity. Rl-2102666, 3GPP TSG RAN WGl Meeting #104b-e, e-Meeting. 07 April 2021 (“R1-2102666”) (cited in Applicant’s 12/29/2023 IDS) , in further view of Kim et al. (US 2019/0165847)(“Kim”), and further in view of Zhang et al . (US 2019/0068268)(“Zhang”). As per claim 1, Sun teaches a method of transmitting channel state information (CSI) in a wireless communication system, the method performed by a user equipment (UE) comprising: receiving, from a base station, first configuration information related to a CSI report ( i.e., “groupBasedBeamReporting”, see col. 8, lines 11-12 and/or CSI -ReportConfig, see col. 9, lines 32-39 ) and second configuration information related to a CSI resource ( i.e., “ CSI-ResourceConfig ” and/or “CSI-ReportConfig”, comprising different lists of RS resources for different TRPs, see col. 9, lines 20-39 ), wherein based on group-based reporting being configured by the first configuration information ( i.e., “groupBasedBeamReporting” set to “enabled” , see col. 8, lines 11-15 ), the second configuration information includes information on M (M is a natural number) CSI resource set associated with the first configuration information ( e.g., two lists of RS resources, each list corresponding to a different TRP, see col. 9, lines 33-35 ) ; receiving, from the base station, a CSI-reference signal (CSI-RS) on a plurality of CSI resources of the M CSI resource set based on the second configuration information ( see col. 7, line 56 – col. 8, line 10 ) . As per claim 1, Sun does not expressly teach wherein based on reporting for N (N is a natural number) CSI resource groups being configured by the first configuration information, each of the N CSI resource groups is configured with M CSI resources including one CSI resource from each of the M CSI resource sets, wherein the M CSI resources for each of the N resource groups are simultaneously received by the user equipment, and wherein based on a value of the N, at least one of i) minimum time from reception of the DCI to transmission of the CSI report (Z), ii) minimum time from reception of the CSI-RS to transmission of the CSI report (Z'), and/or ii i) a number of occupied CSI processing units (CPU: CSI processing unit) (O cpu ) is determined. Nevertheless, in the same art of CSI reporting, R1-2102666 teaches wherein based on reporting for N (N is a natural number) CSI resource groups ( i.e., CMR pairs , see pp. 3, §2.2, also see pp. 5, §2.4, “where N is the number of valid CMR pairs” ) being configured by first configuration information ( i.e., “bitmap signaling can be used in RRC”, see pp. 3, §2.2 ), each of the N CSI resource groups is configured with M CSI resources including one CSI resource from each of M CSI resource sets ( see p. 3, Table 2-1, where considering Group 1 as a first resource set, and Group 2 as a second resource set, the bitmap illustrates that each CMR pair/resource group (i.e., indicated with a “1” in the bitmap) includes a CSI Resource, i.e., CMR1-CMR5, from each Group/resource set ), wherein the M CSI resources for each of the N resource groups are simultaneously received by the user equipment ( i.e., using M ulti- TRP, which implies simultaneous signaling , also see Sun col. 8, lines 37-40 for further evidence of Multi-TRP allowing simultaneous reception of signals from two TRPs by the UE ), and wherein based on a value of the N, at least one of … a number of occupied CSI processing units (CPU: CSI processing unit) (O c p u ) is determined ( see pp.5, §2.4, where O cpu = 2N +T, where N is the number of valid CMR pars ). It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art, prior to the earliest effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the teachings of Sun with the teachings of R1-2102666 . The obvious motivation for doing so would have been to enable accurate calculation of resources for CSI measuring and reporting. In addition, although R1-2102666, does not expressly determine at least one of i) minimum time from reception of the DCI to transmission of the CSI report (Z), or ii) minimum time from reception of the CSI-RS to transmission of the CSI report (Z') , determining Z and Z’ from O cpu w as known in the art , prior to the earliest effective filing date of the claimed invention ( see for example, Kim, ¶0249-¶0250 , and ¶0 660 ) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art , prior to the earliest effective filing date of the claimed invention, to determine Z and/or Z’ , in addition to O cpu , to achieve the predictable result of determining a minimum time for CSI measuring/reporting. Finally, a s per claim 1, Sun further does not expressly teach receiving, from the base station, downlink control information (DCI) triggering the CSI report; and transmitting, to the base station, the CSI report based on the DCI and the first configuration information . Nevertheless, receiving, from the base station, downlink control information (DCI) triggering the CSI report; and transmitting, to the base station, the CSI report based on the DCI and the first configuration information was well known in the art, prior to the earliest effective filing date of the claimed invention ( see for example Zhang ¶0097 ) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art, prior to the earliest effective filing date of the claimed invention, to receive , from the base station, downlink control information (DCI) triggering the CSI report; and transmitting, to the base station, the CSI report based on the DCI and the first configuration information . The obvious motivation for doing so would have been to support aperiodic CSI reporting. As per claim 2, Sun does not teach, however, R1-2102666 further teaches, wherein as the value of the N increases, at least one of … the O cpu is determined to be a larger value ( i.e., “O cpu = 2N+T”, see pp.5, §2.4 ). The same motivation that was utilized for combining Sun and R1-2102666 in claim 1 applies equally well to claim 2. As per claim 3, Sun further teaches the CSI report is related to layerl-signal to interference and noise ratio (L1-SINR) and/or layerl-reference signal received power (L1-RSRP) (see col. 7, lines 38-47), however, Sun does not expressly teach wherein at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu is determined to be a larger value when the CSI report is related to layerl-signal to interference and noise ratio (L1-SINR) than when the CSI report is related to layerl-reference signal received power (L1-RSRP). Nevertheless, due to the complexity of L1-RSRP as opposed to L1-SINR, a person having ordinary skill in the art ( PHOSITA ) would naturally anticipate L1-SINR to have a higher processing time than L1-RSRP, to account for the additional computation related to determining interference and noise, and thus would expect at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu to be higher when the CSI report is related to L1-SINR than when the CSI report is related L1-RSRP. As per claim 4, Sun does not expressly teach wherein at least one of the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu is determined to be a larger value compared to a CSI report for a single CSI resource set. Nevertheless, due to the additional resource set(s) associated with the multiple TRPs in Sun/R1-2102666, the Z, the Z', and/or the Ocpu impliedly will be larger than for a single CSI resource set . As per claim 5 , Sun further teaches the CSI report relates to LI-SINR (see col. 7, lines 38-47) , Sun however does not expressly teach wherein when the CSI report relates to LI-SINR, the Z and/or the Z' is determined based on 2*n times (n is a real number greater than 0.5) a corresponding value for a CSI report for a single CSI resource set. Nevertheless, impliedly, to account for the additional processing time to calculate feedback for two sets of CSI reports, a PHOSITA would anticipate the processing time (i.e., minimum time from reception of the CSI-RS to transmission of the CSI report (Z')) to be at least 2 times the processing for a single CSI resource set. As per claim 6, Sun further teaches the CSI report relates to LI-SINR (see col. 7, lines 38-47) , Sun however does not expressly teach wherein when the CSI report relates to LI-SINR, the Z and/or the Z' is determined based on a corresponding value for a CSI report for a single CSI resource set and a number of CSI resources increased compared to the single CSI resource set. Nevertheless, naturally a PHOSITA would anticipate Z and/or Z' , for multiple CSI resource sets comprising multiple resources, to be a multiple of a base level having a single CSI resource set and a single CSI resource. Claims 7-8 and 12 are rejected under the same rationale as claim s 1 or 6 since they recite substantially identical subject matter. Any differences between the claims do not result in patentably distinct claims and all of the limitations are taught by the above cited art. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT BRENDAN HIGA whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-5823 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Wing Chan can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 272-7493 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /BRENDAN Y HIGA/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2441