DETAILED ACTION
This action is responsive to the application filed 01/16/2024.
Claims 1-6 and 8-21 are presented for examination.
Priority
2. Receipt is acknowledged of papers submitted under 35 U.S.C. 119(a)-(d), and based on application # 2021120876 filed in RUSSIAN FEDERATION on 07/15/2021, which papers have been placed of record in the file.
3. The following guidelines illustrate the preferred layout for the specification of a utility application. These guidelines are suggested for the applicant’s use.
Arrangement of the Specification
As provided in 37 CFR 1.77(b), the specification of a utility application should include the following sections in order. Each of the lettered items should appear in upper case, without underlining or bold type, as a section heading. If no text follows the section heading, the phrase “Not Applicable” should follow the section heading:
(a) TITLE OF THE INVENTION.
(b) CROSS-REFERENCE TO RELATED APPLICATIONS.
(c) STATEMENT REGARDING FEDERALLY SPONSORED RESEARCH OR DEVELOPMENT.
(d) THE NAMES OF THE PARTIES TO A JOINT RESEARCH AGREEMENT.
(e) INCORPORATION-BY-REFERENCE OF MATERIAL SUBMITTED ON A READ-ONLY OPTICAL DISC, AS A TEXT FILE OR AN XML FILE VIA THE PATENT ELECTRONIC SYSTEM.
(f) STATEMENT REGARDING PRIOR DISCLOSURES BY THE INVENTOR OR A JOINT INVENTOR.
(g) BACKGROUND OF THE INVENTION.
(1) Field of the Invention.
(2) Description of Related Art including information disclosed under 37 CFR 1.97 and 1.98.
(h) BRIEF SUMMARY OF THE INVENTION.
(i) BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF THE SEVERAL VIEWS OF THE DRAWING(S).
(j) DETAILED DESCRIPTION OF THE INVENTION.
(k) CLAIM OR CLAIMS (commencing on a separate sheet).
(l) ABSTRACT OF THE DISCLOSURE (commencing on a separate sheet).
(m) SEQUENCE LISTING. (See MPEP § 2422.03 and 37 CFR 1.821 - 1.825). A “Sequence Listing” is required on paper if the application discloses a nucleotide or amino acid sequence as defined in 37 CFR 1.821(a) and if the required “Sequence Listing” is not submitted as an electronic document either on read-only optical disc or as a text file via the patent electronic system.
Specification
4. The specification has not been checked to the extent necessary to determine the presence of all possible minor errors. Applicant's cooperation is requested in correcting any errors of which applicant may become aware in the specification.
The abstract is objected to because it does not comply with MPEP § 608.01(b).
The abstract should be in narrative form and generally limited to a single paragraph on a separate sheet within the range of 50 to 150 words. It is important that the abstract not exceed 150 words in length since the space provided for the abstract on the computer tape used by the printer is limited. The form and legal phraseology often used in patent claims, such as “means” and “said,” should be avoided. The abstract should describe the disclosure sufficiently to assist readers in deciding whether there is a need for consulting the full patent text for details.
The language should be clear and concise and should not repeat information given in the title. It should avoid using phrases which can be implied, such as, “The disclosure concerns,” “The disclosure defined by this invention,” “The disclosure describes,” etc.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Objections
5. Claims 1-6 and 8-21 are objected to because it is not formatted correctly. Where a claim sets forth a plurality of elements or steps, each element or step of the claim should be separated by a line indentation. There may be plural indentations to further segregate subcombinations or related steps. See 37 CFR 1.75(i) and MPEP § 608.01(m).
Claims 1-6 and 8-21 are objected to because of the following informalities: the claims are replete with grammatical errors.
Claims 1, 8, and 15: “Method” (line 1) should read “A method”.
Claims 2-6, 9-14, and 16-21: “Method” (line 1) should read “The method”.
Claim 4: “an periodic automatically recalculation of optimal decision” (lines 2-3) should read “a periodic automatically recalculation of optimal decision”.
Claim 14: the claim should be ended with a period.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1-6 and 8-21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention. There are no positively recited method steps.
The claims are generally narrative and indefinite, failing to conform with current
U.S. practice. They appear to be a literal translation into English from a foreign
document and are replete with grammatical and idiomatic errors.
Claim 1 recites the limitations “the execution” (line 1), “the user” (line 4), “the above mentioned information” (line 7), “the proposed optimal decision” (line 10), “the decisions” (line 12), and “the work procedures” (line 12). There are insufficient antecedent basis for these limitations in the claim.
Claim 3 recites the limitations “the aforementioned procedures” (lines 2-3) and “the operator” (line 4). There are insufficient antecedent basis for these limitations in the claim.
Claim 4 recites the limitation “the changing conditions of farming operations” (line 4). There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 6 recites the limitations “the accumulated information” (line 4), “the connectivity area” (line 6), “the server” (line 6), “the above-mentioned stored data execution farming operations” (line 9), and “the range of local connectivity with other machines” (line 13). There are insufficient antecedent basis for these limitations in the claim.
Dependent claims 2-6 are rejected for fully incorporating the deficiencies of their base claim.
Claim 8 recites the limitations “the execution” (line 1), “the user” (line 4), “the above mentioned information” (line 7), “the proposed optimal decision” (line 10), “the user's accepted decision” (line 12), and “the work procedures” (line 12) and “the autopilot of at least one machine” (line 13). There are insufficient antecedent basis for these limitations in the claim.
Claim 10 recites the limitation “the aforementioned procedures” (line 3). There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim 14 recites the limitations “the accumulated information” (line 4), “the connectivity area” (line 6), “the server” (line 6), “the above-mentioned stored data execution farming operations” (line 9), and “the range of local connectivity with other machines” (line 13). There are insufficient antecedent basis for these limitations in the claim.
Dependent claims 9-14 are rejected for fully incorporating the deficiencies of their base claim.
Claim 15 recites the limitations “the execution” (line 1), “the user” (line 4), “the above mentioned information” (line 7), “the most optimal solution” (line 9), “the accepted optimal decision” (line 11), and “the work procedures” (line 11) and “the autopilot of at least one machine” (line 13). There are insufficient antecedent basis for these limitations in the claim.
Claim 17 recites the limitations “the aforementioned procedures” (line 3) and “the operator” (line 7). There are insufficient antecedent basis for these limitations in the claim.
Claim 21 recites the limitations “the accumulated information” (line 4), “the connectivity area” (line 6), “the server” (line 6), “the above-mentioned stored data execution farming operations” (line 9), and “the range of local connectivity with other machines” (line 13). There are insufficient antecedent basis for these limitations in the claim.
Dependent claims 16-21 are rejected for fully incorporating the deficiencies of their base claim.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-4 and 15-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Green et al. (US 20190239416).
As to claim 1:
Green teaches a method of allocating machine resources during the execution of farming operations (Abstract: determining a trajectory to be followed by an agricultural work vehicle, when working a field…coordinates relating to the boundaries of a field to be worked; and ii) coordinates relating to the boundaries of one or more obstacles to be avoided by said work vehicle; wherein said one or more obstacles being located within said field; a capacity parameter unit configured for receiving one or more capacity parameters relating to said working vehicle; a trajectory calculating unit configured for calculating an optimized trajectory to be followed by said work vehicle; wherein said optimized trajectory is being calculated on the basis of said coordinates received by said mapping unit; and one or more of said one or more capacity parameters received by said capacity parameter unit), wherein
initially, using a computer, information associated with at least one field and information regarding machines intended for farming operations is requested from the user, or received information from available sources related to at least one field and information related to machines that can be used for farming operations (0015-0021: a mapping unit configured for receiving…coordinates relating to the boundaries of a field to be worked … coordinates relating to the boundaries of one or more obstacles to be avoided by said work vehicle; wherein said one or more obstacles being located within said field; [0043]: The support system may be in the form of electronic equipment configured for receiving inputs relating to coordinates of the field and obstacles therein. The support system is further configured to using these inputted inputs to determine an optimized trajectory to be followed. The support system typically makes use of a computer for performing calculations, such as iterative calculation; 0054: said mapping unit is being configured for storing, in respect of one or more specific fields, one or more of: i) coordinates relating to the boundaries of said one or more specific fields; ii) coordinates relating to the boundaries of one or more obstacles being located within said one or more specific fields; and iii) coordinates relating to the possible entrance/exit gates of said one or more specific fields),
then, using a computer, the above mentioned information is processing using algorithms for calculating optimal decision ([0041]: a trajectory calculating unit configured for calculating an optimized trajectory to be followed by said work vehicle; wherein said optimized trajectory is being calculated on the basis of said coordinates received by said mapping unit; and one or more of said one or more capacity parameters received by said capacity parameter unit; [0204]: To create the inner boundary of the headlands for a field boundary, with or without in field objects, an iterative algorithm is used. The algorithm limits the accumatled distance moved to be no larger than the sort after working width; [0278]: From the generated neighbourhood of solutions the best new, non-tabu, solutions is chosen. This new solution now becomes the local solution for the next iteration. The move used to generate the new solution is set to be tabu for a number of iterations, meaning the same move will not be used again for some time. This stops the local solution from becoming stagnant and increases the diversity of the algorithm while also helping to find a globally optimal solution. If the new solution is better than the current global solution then the new solution is also set as the global solution. If the new solution is not better than the global solution for a number of iterations the moves are intensified to find different solutions. The intensification alter the moves differently such that small groups of rows adjacent in the solution have the move expressed upon rather than one row at a time. Due to this there is a limit to the amount of intensification that can be applied to the moves, i.e. if the small group of rows is over half of the available rows. As such when the limit of the intensification is reached the tabu search is finished and an improved solution is returned),
after that, optimal decision for managing machine resources are displayed to the user ([0151]: Based on the information I.sub.1, I.sub.2 and I.sub.3 provided to said mapping unit MU and based on the information I.sub.4 provided to said capacity parameter unit CU, a trajectory calculating unit TCU is calculating an optimized trajectory to be followed by said work vehicle. The calculated optimized work trajectory is displayed on the display M which also outlines the field itself; see also, [0350-0356]),
then, request information from the user about which of the proposed optimal decision will be accepted then, based on the decisions accepted by the user, the work procedures are displayed to each individual machine operator with the help of computers ([0101]: finding a number of candidate trajectories; calculation in respect of each candidate trajectory, an efficiency parameter; and suggesting to a user, that specific candidate trajectory, which exhibits the highest efficiency parameter; [0151:] Based on the information I.sub.1, I.sub.2 and I.sub.3 provided to said mapping unit MU and based on the information I.sub.4 provided to said capacity parameter unit CU, a trajectory calculating unit TCU is calculating an optimized trajectory to be followed by said work vehicle. The calculated optimized work trajectory is displayed on the display M which also outlines the field itself).
As to claim 2:
Green teaches during the execution of farming operations, data related to farming operations is automatically receiving from machines using for execution farming operations ([0015-0021], [0031], [0043], 0054], [0127], [0148-0151], [0272], [0276], and 0278]).
As to claim 3:
Green teaches during the execution of farming operations, compliance with the aforementioned procedures is automatically monitored, if at least one machine deviates from the procedures, information about the deviation is displayed to the user and the operator of the machine that has deviated ([0051-0052] and [0151], [0322-0324]).
As to claim 4:
Green teaches during the execution of farming operations, there is an periodic automatically recalculation of optimal decision and procedures for managing machine resources considering the changing conditions of farming operations ([0015-0021], [0031], [0043], 0054], [0127], [0148-0151], [0272], [0276], and 0278]).
As to claim 15:
Green teaches a method of allocating machine resources during the execution of farming operations (Abstract: determining a trajectory to be followed by an agricultural work vehicle, when working a field…coordinates relating to the boundaries of a field to be worked; and ii) coordinates relating to the boundaries of one or more obstacles to be avoided by said work vehicle; wherein said one or more obstacles being located within said field; a capacity parameter unit configured for receiving one or more capacity parameters relating to said working vehicle; a trajectory calculating unit configured for calculating an optimized trajectory to be followed by said work vehicle; wherein said optimized trajectory is being calculated on the basis of said coordinates received by said mapping unit; and one or more of said one or more capacity parameters received by said capacity parameter unit), wherein
initially, using a computer, information associated with at least one field and information regarding machines intended for farming operations is requested from the user, or received information from available sources related to at least one field and information related to machines that can be used for farming operations, then, using a computer, the above mentioned information is processing using algorithms for calculating optimal decision ([0015-0021: a mapping unit configured for receiving…coordinates relating to the boundaries of a field to be worked … coordinates relating to the boundaries of one or more obstacles to be avoided by said work vehicle; wherein said one or more obstacles being located within said field; [0043]: The support system may be in the form of electronic equipment configured for receiving inputs relating to coordinates of the field and obstacles therein. The support system is further configured to using these inputted inputs to determine an optimized trajectory to be followed. The support system typically makes use of a computer for performing calculations, such as iterative calculation; 0054: said mapping unit is being configured for storing, in respect of one or more specific fields, one or more of: i) coordinates relating to the boundaries of said one or more specific fields; ii) coordinates relating to the boundaries of one or more obstacles being located within said one or more specific fields; and iii) coordinates relating to the possible entrance/exit gates of said one or more specific fields),
after that automatically accepting the most optimal solution on the allocation of machine resources using a computer ([0151]: Based on the information I.sub.1, I.sub.2 and I.sub.3 provided to said mapping unit MU and based on the information I.sub.4 provided to said capacity parameter unit CU, a trajectory calculating unit TCU is calculating an optimized trajectory to be followed by said work vehicle. The calculated optimized work trajectory is displayed on the display M which also outlines the field itself),
then, based on the accepted optimal decision, the work are displaying to operators procedures of each individual machine using computers, or based on the accepted optimal decision, the work procedures are automatically transmitting to the autopilot of at least one machine ([0101]: finding a number of candidate trajectories; calculation in respect of each candidate trajectory, an efficiency parameter; and suggesting to a user, that specific candidate trajectory, which exhibits the highest efficiency parameter; [0151:] Based on the information I.sub.1, I.sub.2 and I.sub.3 provided to said mapping unit MU and based on the information I.sub.4 provided to said capacity parameter unit CU, a trajectory calculating unit TCU is calculating an optimized trajectory to be followed by said work vehicle. The calculated optimized work trajectory is displayed on the display M which also outlines the field itself; see also, [0350-0356]).As to claim 16:
Green teaches during the execution of farming operations, data related to farming operations is automatically receiving from machines using for execution farming operations ([0015-0021], [0031], [0043], 0054], [0127], [0148-0151], [0272], [0276], and 0278]).
As to claim 17:
Green teaches during the execution of farming operations, compliance with the aforementioned procedures is automatically monitored, if at least one machine deviates from the procedures, automatically using a computer make corrections in the control of such a machine to compliance with procedures or notify the operator of any deviations. corrections in the management of such a machine are automatically made by the computer to ensure compliance, or the operator is notified of the deviation ([0051-0052] and [0151], [0322-0324]).
As to claim 18:
Green teaches during the execution of farming operations, automatically recalculations of optimal decision for managing machine resources are performed periodically, taking into account changing conditions in the execution of farming operations ([0015-0021], [0031], [0043], 0054], [0127], [0148-0151], [0272], [0276], and 0278]).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 5, 6, and 19-21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Green et al. (US 20190239416) in view of Rupp et al. (US 20160071410).
It is noted that any citations to specific, pages, columns, paragraphs, lines, or figures in the prior art references and any interpretation of the reference should not be considered to be limiting in any way. A reference is relevant for all it contains and may be relied upon for all that it would have reasonably suggested to one having ordinary skill in the art. See MPEP 2123.
As to claim 5:
Green does not explicitly teach, Rupp teaches when calculating optimal decision, data related to weather conditions, machinery malfunctions, and other factors influencing farming operations are also taken into account ([0074], [0146], [0179], and [0184-0185]).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify Green with Rupp because it would have provided the enhanced capability for allocating a plurality of tasks of an agricultural prescription for a farming geographic area to a fleet of farming equipment.
As to claim 6:
Green does not explicitly teach, Rupp teaches when using a centralized computer system in areas without server connectivity, using local communication to exchange data between machines in a way that each machine stores the accumulated information and also stores the information received from other machines wherein at the moment of entering the connectivity area with the server, any machine which used for execution farming operations, with the help of at least one machine that has entered the connectivity area with the server, sending to the server the above-mentioned stored data execution farming operations, and receiving from the server updated data, which, with the help of at least one machine that has received updated data from the server, transmitting to other machines at the moment when the machine with updated data is within the range of local connectivity with other machines ([0064-0065] and [0153-0157]).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify Green with Rupp because it would have provided the enhanced capability for allocating a plurality of tasks of an agricultural prescription for a farming geographic area to a fleet of farming equipment.
As to claim 19:
Green does not explicitly teach, Rupp teaches when calculating optimal decision, data related to weather conditions, machinery malfunctions, and other factors influencing farming operations are also taken into account ([0074], [0146], [0179], and [0184-0185]).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify Green with Rupp because it would have provided the enhanced capability for allocating a plurality of tasks of an agricultural prescription for a farming geographic area to a fleet of farming equipment.
As to claim 20:
Green teaches use a centralized or decentralized computer system ([0043]).
As to claim 21:
Green does not explicitly teach, Rupp teaches wherein when using a centralized computer system in areas without server connectivity, using local communication to exchange data between machines in a way that each machine stores the accumulated information and also stores the information received from other machines wherein at the moment of entering the connectivity area with the server, any machine which used for execution farming operations, with the help of at least one machine that has entered the connectivity area with the server, sending to the server the above-mentioned stored data execution farming operations, and receiving from the server updated data, which, with the help of at least one machine that has received updated data from the server, transmitting to other machines at the moment when the machine with updated data is within the range of local connectivity with other machines ([0064-0065] and [0153-0157]).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify Green with Rupp because it would have provided the enhanced capability for allocating a plurality of tasks of an agricultural prescription for a farming geographic area to a fleet of farming equipment.
Claims 8-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Green et al. (US 20190239416) in view of Peake et al. (US 20150198953).
As to claim 8:
Green teaches a method of allocating machine resources during the execution of farming operations (Abstract: determining a trajectory to be followed by an agricultural work vehicle, when working a field…coordinates relating to the boundaries of a field to be worked; and ii) coordinates relating to the boundaries of one or more obstacles to be avoided by said work vehicle; wherein said one or more obstacles being located within said field; a capacity parameter unit configured for receiving one or more capacity parameters relating to said working vehicle; a trajectory calculating unit configured for calculating an optimized trajectory to be followed by said work vehicle; wherein said optimized trajectory is being calculated on the basis of said coordinates received by said mapping unit; and one or more of said one or more capacity parameters received by said capacity parameter unit), wherein
initially, using a computer, information associated with at least one field and information regarding machines intended for farming operations is requested from the user, or received information from available sources related to at least one field and information related to machines that can be used for farming operations, then, using a computer, the above mentioned information is processing using algorithms for calculating optimal decision (0015-0021: a mapping unit configured for receiving…coordinates relating to the boundaries of a field to be worked … coordinates relating to the boundaries of one or more obstacles to be avoided by said work vehicle; wherein said one or more obstacles being located within said field; [0043]: The support system may be in the form of electronic equipment configured for receiving inputs relating to coordinates of the field and obstacles therein. The support system is further configured to using these inputted inputs to determine an optimized trajectory to be followed. The support system typically makes use of a computer for performing calculations, such as iterative calculation; 0054: said mapping unit is being configured for storing, in respect of one or more specific fields, one or more of: i) coordinates relating to the boundaries of said one or more specific fields; ii) coordinates relating to the boundaries of one or more obstacles being located within said one or more specific fields; and iii) coordinates relating to the possible entrance/exit gates of said one or more specific fields),
after that, optimal decision for managing machine resources are displayed to the user, then, requesting information from the user about which of the proposed optimal decision will be accepted ([0101]: finding a number of candidate trajectories; calculation in respect of each candidate trajectory, an efficiency parameter; and suggesting to a user, that specific candidate trajectory, which exhibits the highest efficiency parameter; [0151:] Based on the information I.sub.1, I.sub.2 and I.sub.3 provided to said mapping unit MU and based on the information I.sub.4 provided to said capacity parameter unit CU, a trajectory calculating unit TCU is calculating an optimized trajectory to be followed by said work vehicle. The calculated optimized work trajectory is displayed on the display M which also outlines the field itself; see also, [0350-0356]).
Green does not explicitly teach, Peake teaches then, based on the user's accepted decision, the work procedures are automatically transmitting to the autopilot of at least one machine ([0040-0049]: autopilot).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify Green with Peake because it would have provided direct control over constraints such as maximum permitted steering angle or maximum steering angle rate.
As to claim 9:
Green teaches during the execution of farming operations, data related to farming operations is automatically receiving from machines using for execution farming operations (([0015-0021], [0031], [0043], 0054], [0127], [0148-0151], [0272], [0276], and 0278]).
As to claim 10:
Green teaches during the execution of farming operations, compliance with the aforementioned procedures is automatically monitored, if at least one machine deviates from the procedures, information about the deviation is displayed to the user, and this information is transmitted to the autopilot of machine that deviated from procedures ([0051-0052] and [0151], [0322-0324]).
As to claim 11:
Green teaches during the execution of farming operations, automatically recalculations of optimal decision for managing machine resources are performed periodically, taking into account changing conditions in the execution of farming operations ([0015-0021], [0031], [0043], 0054], [0127], [0148-0151], [0272], [0276], and 0278]).
Claims 12-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Green et al. (US 20190239416) in view of Peake et al. (US 20150198953) and further in view of Rupp et al. (US 20160071410).
As to claim 12:
The combination of Green and Peake does not explicitly teach, Rupp teaches when calculating optimal decision, data related to weather conditions, machinery malfunctions, and other factors influencing farming operations are also taken into account ([0074], [0146], [0179], and [0184-0185]).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to combine Rupp with Green as modified by Peake because it would have provided the enhanced capability for allocating a plurality of tasks of an agricultural prescription for a farming geographic area to a fleet of farming equipment.
As to claim 13:
Green teaches use a centralized or decentralized computer system ([0043]).
As to claim 14:
The combination of Green and Peake does not explicitly teach, Rupp teaches when using a centralized computer system in areas without server connectivity, using local communication to exchange data between machines in a way that each machine stores the accumulated information and also stores the information received from other machines wherein at the moment of entering the connectivity area with the server, any machine which used for execution farming operations, with the help of at least one machine that has entered the connectivity area with the server, sending to the server the above-mentioned stored data execution farming operations, and receiving from the server updated data, which, with the help of at least one machine that has received updated data from the server, transmitting to other machines at the moment when the machine with updated data is within the range of local connectivity with other machines([0064-0065] and [0153-0157]).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to combine Rupp with Green as modified by Peake because it would have provided the enhanced capability for allocating a plurality of tasks of an agricultural prescription for a farming geographic area to a fleet of farming equipment.
Conclusion
9. The prior art made of record, listed on PTO 892 provided to Applicant is considered to have relevancy to the claimed invention. Applicant should review each identified reference carefully before responding to this office action to properly advance the case in light of the prior art.
US 20150348419: “providing proximally in time over a wireless medium a first plurality of different just-in-time wayline segments for a given field to a plurality of agricultural machines, respectively, at least one of the different just-in-time wayline segments separated from another of the different just-in-time wayline segments by a length greater than one of the plurality of agricultural machines. Status updates are received from the plurality of agricultural machines and responsive to the status updates, a second plurality of different just-in-time wayline segments for the field to at least a portion of the plurality of agricultural machines are provided over the wireless medium”.
US 20150234767: “a passive relay device for farming vehicles and implements, as well as an online farming data exchange, which together enable capturing, processing and sharing farming operation data generated during combined use of the farming vehicle and farming implement at a farming business. The farming operation data includes detailed information about individual farming operations, including without limitation the type of farming operation, the location of the farming operation, the travel path for the farming operation, as well as operating parameters and operating events occurring while the farming operation is performed”.
US12284931: “a method for control by a supervisor of at least one autonomous agricultural robot comprising geolocation means, the supervisor transmitting periodic row allocation messages to the at least one autonomous agricultural robot, each of the agricultural robots comprising a computer for controlling the movement of the corresponding robot as a function, on the one hand, of the allocated trajectory and, on the other hand, of the geolocation data, as well as for calculating a row change trajectory as a function of the messages transmitted by the supervisor”.
Contact Information
/VAN H NGUYEN/
Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2199