CTFR 18/580,089 CTFR 86404 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1-30 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2019/0387579 A1 to Pao et al. (hereafter refers as Pao) in view of US 2022/0295529 A1 to Si al. (hereafter refers as Si) . Regarding claims 1 and 16 , Pao teaches an apparatus for wireless communication at a user equipment (UE) (a communication device/UE, Fig. 2 and paragraphs [24-25]) , and a method of wireless communication performed by a user equipment (UE) (the communication device/UE performs a method of wireless communication, Fig. 2-3 and paragraphs [24-29]) comprising: one or more memories (the UE includes at least one storage device, Fig. 2 and paragraph [25]) ; and one or more processors, individually or collectively coupled to the one or more memories (the UE includes at least one processing circuit, coupled to the at least one storage device, Fig. 2 and paragraph [25], and configured to perform the functions/method of the UE, paragraphs [25-30]) , configured to: receive, from a network node, a downlink control information (DCI) that schedules a plurality of physical downlink shared channels (PDSCHs) (the UE/communication device, receives from an eNB/network, paragraphs [5, 36], an DCI that schedules a plurality of PDSCHs, paragraphs [34-36, 42]) ; and receive, from the network node, the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on a quasi co-location (QCL) assumption applied for different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs (the UE with the processor, receives from the eNB/network, a plurality of PDSCHs by applying an QCL assumption to different PDSCHs of the plurality of PDSCHs, paragraphs [31, 33-36]) , wherein the QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on a transmission configuration indication (TCI) in the DCI (wherein the QCL assumption is applied for the plurality of PDSCHs, i.e. all of the PDSCHs, based on the TCI in the DCI, paragraphs [33-36]) . However, Pao does not explicitly teach the QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on “ whether a transmission configuration indication (TCI) is indicated in the DCI or is associated with a control resource set (CORESET) configured for the UE ”. Si teaches an apparatus for wireless communication at a user equipment (UE) (UE 116, Fig. 1, 3 and paragraphs [51-52], and provisional 63/178,942, Fig. 1, 3A and pages 6-7) , and a method of wireless communication performed by a user equipment (UE) (the UE 116 perform a method of wireless communication, Fig. 1, 3 and paragraphs [51-56, 72-74] and provisional 63/178,942, pages 6-7, 10-11) comprising: one or more memories (the UE includes at least one memory, Fig. 1, 3 and paragraphs [51-52, 56], and provisional 63/178,942, Fig. 1, 3A and pages 6-7) ; and one or more processors, individually or collectively coupled to the one or more memories (the UE includes a processor coupled to the memory, configured to perform the functions/method of the UE, Fig. 1, 3 and paragraphs [51-52, 56], and provisional 63/178,942, Fig. 1, 3A and pages 6-7) , configured to: receive, from a network node, a downlink control information (DCI) that schedules a plurality of physical downlink shared channels (PDSCHs) (the UE with the processor, receives, from a base station, a DCI/PDCCH that schedules a plurality of PDSCHs, paragraphs [71-74, 230-233], provisional 63/178,942, pages 10-11) , an QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on whether a transmission configuration indication (TCI) is indicated in the DCI or is associated with a control resource set (CORESET) configured for the UE (wherein the UE applies an [same/single] QCL assumption to different subsets/bursts of the PDSCHs, Fig. 6-10, using the TCI associated with a COREST configured for the UE, when the TCI is not presented in the DCI, paragraphs [87, 91-93, 95, 103 , 126 233], provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of the QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on whether a transmission configuration indication (TCI) is indicated in the DCI or is associated with a control resource set (CORESET) configured for the UE as taught by Si, with the teachings of the QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs as taught by Pao, for a purpose of increase efficiency in applying the QCL assumption by not relied on the TCI field in the DCI when performing the QCL assumption by, using the TCI associated with a control resource set (CORESET) configured for the UE when the TCI is not indicated in the DCI, as such allowing the UE to receive the different subsets of the PDSCHs even when the TCI is not indicated in the DCI (See Si, paragraphs [72-74, 87, 91-93, 95, 103 , 126 233], provisional 63/178,942, pages 10-12, 17-19, 23-25). Regarding claims 2 and 17 , the combination of Pao and Si further teaches wherein the one or more processors, to receive the plurality of PDSCHs, are configured to receive the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on separate beams (the UE with the processor, receives the plurality of PDSCHs based at least on QCL assumptions or TCI states, which are different beams, see Pao, paragraphs [5, 31, 33], see Si, paragraphs [94], provisional 63/178,942, page 15). Regarding claims 3 and 18 , Si further teaches wherein the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs include: a first subset of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are greater than or equal to a time duration for QCL (the plurality of PDSCHs includes at least one PDSCH burst with scheduling offsets that are greater than or equal to a timedurationforQCL, see Si, paragraphs [73, 87, 89-92, 103, 105], see Provisional 63/178,942, pages 16-19) ; or a second subset of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are less than a time duration for QCL (the plurality of PDSCHs includes at least one PDSCH burst with scheduling offsets that are less than a timedurationforQCL, paragraphs [74, 88-91, 93, 105-107], see Provisional 63/178,942, pages 16-19) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of wherein the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs include: a first subset of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are greater than or equal to a time duration for QCL or a second subset of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are less than a time duration for QCL as taught by Si, with the teachings of the QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs as taught by Pao, for a purpose of increase efficiency by allowing the UE to receive different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs with different scheduling offsets (See Si, paragraphs [74, 88-91, 93, 105-107], see Provisional 63/178,942, pages 16-19) . Regarding claims 4 and 19 , the combination of Pao and Si further teaches wherein the TCI is indicated in the DCI (wherein the TCI is included in the DCI, see Pao, paragraphs [33-36], see Si, paragraphs [87, 91-93, 95, 103 , 126, 233], provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25) , and wherein the one or more processors are further configured to: apply a single QCL assumption for a subset of PDSCHs from the plurality of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are greater than or equal to a time duration for QCL (the UE uses a same TCI state or the QCL assumption for the PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are greater than or equal to a timedurationforQCL, see Si, paragraphs [87, 91-93, 95, 103 , 126, 233], provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25) . Regarding claims 5 and 20 , the combination of Pao and Si further teaches wherein the TCI is associated with the CORESET configured for the UE (wherein the TCI is associated with the CORESET configured for the UE, see Pao, paragraphs [41, 42], see Si, paragraphs [87, 91-93, 95, 103 , 126, 233], provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25) , wherein the one or more processors are further configured to: apply a single QCL assumption for a subset of PDSCHs from the plurality of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are greater than or equal to a time duration for QCL (the UE uses a same TCI state or the QCL assumption for the PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are greater than or equal to a timedurationforQCL, see Si, paragraphs [87, 91-93, 95, 103 , 126 233], provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25) . Regarding claims 6 and 21 , the combination of Pao and Si further teaches wherein the one or more processors are further configured to: apply a single QCL assumption for a subset of PDSCHs from the plurality of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are less than a time duration for QCL (applying a same QCL assumption for the PDSCH burst with scheduling offsets that are less than a timedurationforQCL, see Si, paragraphs [87, 91-93, 95, 103 , 126 233], provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25) , and wherein the TCI is associated with the CORESET configured for the UE, wherein the CORESET has a lowest CORESET identifier associated with the UE (wherein the TCI is associated with a lowest CORESET identifier, see Pao, paragraphs [41-42], see Si, paragraphs [74, 129-133, 232], provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25) or corresponds to a lowest TCI codepoint activated for a PDSCH scheduled by the DCI (wherein the TCI is associated with a lowest TCI ID, see Pao, paragraph [40]). Regarding claims 7 and 22 , the combination of Pao and Si further teaches wherein the one or more processors are further configured to: apply, based at least in part on multiple TCIs indicated by the DCI or associated with the CORESET configured for the UE (wherein the applying, is based on multiple TCIs indicated by the DCI or associated with the CORESET configured for the UE, see Pao, paragraphs [5, 33], see Si, paragraphs [70-72, 80, 99-100, 103, 106, 108 ], provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25 and Fig. 9-10) , multiple QCL assumptions for a subset of PDSCHs from the plurality of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are less than a time duration for QCL (applies multiple QCL assumptions for an PDSCH burst with scheduling offset that are less than a timedurationforQCL, see Si, paragraphs [90-2, 95, 107, 109], provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25), wherein a PDSCH of the plurality of PDSCHs scheduled by the DCI is associated with multiple time division multiplexed PDSCH occasions (wherein the PDSCH is associated with multiple TDM PDSCH occasions, see Pao, Fig. 5, see Si, Fig. 8-11, provisional 63/178,942, pages 16-18) and the multiple TCIs are one-to-one mapped to the multiple time division multiplexed PDSCH occasions (wherein multiple TCIs are one-to-one mapped to PDSCH occasion in one to one map, see Si, Fig. 8-11, provisional 63/178,942, pages 16-18). Regarding claims 8 and 23 , the combination of Pao and Si further teaches wherein the one or more processors, to receive the plurality of PDSCHs, are configured to receive the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on a single beam (wherein the UE receives the plurality of PDSCHs, based at least in part on a single beam, i.e. same QCL assumption, see Pao, paragraphs [31, 33-36], see Si, paragraphs [87, 91-93, 95, 103 , 126, 233], provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25) . Regarding claims 9 and 24 , Si further teaches wherein the one or more processors are further configured to: apply a single QCL assumption for the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on one PDSCH of the plurality of PDSCHs with a scheduling offset that is less than a time duration for QCL, wherein the single QCL assumption is applied to other PDSCHs of the plurality of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are greater than or equal to the time duration for QCL (the UE uses a same QCL assumption for the PDSCHs with scheduling offset that is less than a timedurationforQCL and to other PDSCHs with scheduling offset that is larger than or equal to the timedurationforQCL, see paragraphs [89-93], Fig. 7-10, provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of applying the single QCL assumption for the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on one PDSCH of the plurality of PDSCHs with a scheduling offset that is less than a time duration for QCL, wherein the single QCL assumption is applied to other PDSCHs of the plurality of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are greater than or equal to the time duration for QCL as taught by Si, with the teachings of the QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs as taught by Pao, for a purpose of increase efficiency by allowing the UE to receive different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs with different scheduling offsets using the single QCL assumption ( see Si, paragraphs [89-93], Fig. 7-10, provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25). Regarding claims 10 and 25 , the combination of Pao and Si further teaches further teaches wherein the single QCL assumption is based at least in part on TCI of a CORESET having a lowest CORESET identifier associated with the UE (wherein the QCL assumption is determined based on a coreset with a lowest ID, see Si, paragraphs [74, 128-131], provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25) , or a TCI having a lowest TCI codepoint activated for a PDSCH scheduled by the DCI (wherein the TCI is associated with a lowest TCI ID, see Pao, paragraph [40]). Regarding claims 11 and 26 , Pao teaches an apparatus for wireless communication at a base station (a network including a base station/node-B, paragraph [21] and Fig. 1) and a method of wireless communication performed by a base station (the network for perform a method, Fig. 1 and paragraphs [34-36, 42]) comprising: one or more memories (the network includes at least one storage device, Fig. 2 and paragraphs [59-60]) ; and one or more processors, individually or collectively coupled to the one or more memories (the network includes at least one processing circuit, coupled to the at least one storage device, and configured to perform the functions/method of the base station, paragraphs [59-60]) , configured to: transmit, to a user equipment (UE), a downlink control information (DCI) that schedules a plurality of physical downlink shared channels (PDSCHs) (the network transmits to a UE/communication device, paragraphs [5, 36], an DCI that schedules a plurality of PDSCHs, paragraphs [34-36, 42]) ; and transmit, to the UE, the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on a quasi co-location (QCL) assumption applied for different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs (the network transmits to the UE, a plurality of PDSCHs based on the QCL assumption applied to different PDSCHs of the plurality of PDSCHs, paragraphs [31, 33-36]) , wherein the QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on a transmission configuration indication (TCI) in the DCI (wherein the QCL assumption is applied for the plurality of PDSCHs, i.e. all of the PDSCHs, based on the TCI in the DCI, paragraphs [33-36]) . However, Pao does not explicitly teach the QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on “ whether a transmission configuration indication (TCI) is indicated in the DCI or is associated with a control resource set (CORESET) configured for the UE ”. Si teaches an apparatus for wireless communication at a base station (a base station/node-B, paragraphs [5, 42-44] and Fig. 2, provisional 63/178,942, parages 8-9) and a method of wireless communication performed by a base station (the base station/node-B for perform a method, Fig. 1, 3 and paragraphs [42-46, 72-74] and provisional 63/178,942, pages 8-11) comprising: one or more memories (the base station includes at least one storage device, Fig. 1, 3 and paragraphs [42-46, 72-74] and provisional 63/178,942, pages 8-11) ; and one or more processors, individually or collectively coupled to the one or more memories (the network includes at least one processing circuit, coupled to the at least one storage device, and configured to perform the functions/method of the base station, Fig. 1, 3 and paragraphs [42-46, 72-74] and provisional 63/178,942, pages 8-11) , configured to: transmit, to a user equipment (UE), a downlink control information (DCI) that schedules a plurality of physical downlink shared channels (PDSCHs) (the base station transmits to a UE/communication device, an DCI that schedules a plurality of PDSCHs, paragraphs [71-74, 230-233], provisional 63/178,942, pages 10-11) ; and an QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on whether a transmission configuration indication (TCI) is indicated in the DCI or is associated with a control resource set (CORESET) configured for the UE (an [same/single] QCL assumption is applied to different subsets/bursts of the PDSCHs, Fig. 6-10, using the TCI associated with a COREST configured for the UE, when the TCI is not presented in the DCI, paragraphs [87, 91-93, 95, 103 , 126 233], provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of the QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on whether a transmission configuration indication (TCI) is indicated in the DCI or is associated with a control resource set (CORESET) configured for the UE as taught by Si, with the teachings of the QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs as taught by Pao, for a purpose of increase efficiency in applying the QCL assumption by not relied on the TCI field in the DCI when performing the QCL assumption by, using the TCI associated with a control resource set (CORESET) configured for the UE when the TCI is not indicated in the DCI, as such allowing the UE to receive the different subsets of the PDSCHs even when the TCI is not indicated in the DCI (See Si, paragraphs [72-74, 87, 91-93, 95, 103 , 126, 233], provisional 63/178,942, pages 10-12, 17-19, 23-25). Regarding claims 12 and 27 , the combination of Pao and Si further teaches wherein the one or more processors, to transmit the plurality of PDSCHs, are configured to transmit the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on separate beams (transmits the plurality of PDSCHs based at least on QCL assumptions or TCI states, which are different beams, see Pao, paragraphs [5, 31, 33], see Si, paragraphs [94], provisional 63/178,942, page 15). Regarding claims 13 and 28 , the combination of Pao and Si further teaches wherein the one or more processors, to transmit the plurality of PDSCHs, are configured to transmit the plurality of PDSCHs based at least in part on a single beam (transmits the plurality of PDSCHs, based at least in part on a single beam, i.e. same QCL assumption, see Pao, paragraphs [31, 33-36], see Si, paragraphs [87, 91-93, 95, 103 , 126, 233], provisional 63/178,942, pages 12, 17-19, 23-25) . Regarding claims 14 and 29 , Si further teaches wherein the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs include a subset of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are greater than or equal to a time duration for QCL (the plurality of PDSCHs includes at least one PDSCH burst with scheduling offsets that are greater than or equal to a timedurationforQCL, see Si, paragraphs [73, 87, 89-92, 103, 105], see Provisional 63/178,942, pages 16-19) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs include a subset of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are greater than or equal to a time duration for QCL as taught by Si, with the teachings of the QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs as taught by Pao, for a purpose of increase efficiency by allowing the UE to receive different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs with different scheduling offsets (See Si, paragraphs [74, 88-91, 93, 105-107], see Provisional 63/178,942, pages 16-19) . Regarding claims 15 and 30 , Si further teaches wherein the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs include a subset of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are less than a time duration for QCL (the plurality of PDSCHs includes at least one PDSCH burst with scheduling offsets that are less than a timedurationforQCL, paragraphs [74, 88-91, 93, 105-107], see Provisional 63/178,942, pages 16-19) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs include a subset of PDSCHs with scheduling offsets that are less than a time duration for QCL as taught by Si, with the teachings of the QCL assumption is applied for the different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs as taught by Pao, for a purpose of increase efficiency by allowing the UE to receive different subsets of the plurality of PDSCHs with different scheduling offsets (See Si, paragraphs [74, 88-91, 93, 105-107], see Provisional 63/178,942, pages 16-19) . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. US 2021/0410170 A1 discloses a QCL assumption for PDSCH when the scheduling offset is smaller than the scheduling offset threshold value and QCL assumptions for a plurality of PDSCHs is made when the scheduling offset is made smaller than the scheduling offset threshold value (See paragraph [85]). US 2022/0361218 A1 discloses UE applies QCL assumption(s) for each PDSCH when multiple PDSCHs are scheduled by a single DCI (see paragraphs [117-118]). US 2024/0171332 A1 discloses a UE determines a beam for reception multiple PDSCHs (determines QCL assumptions to be applied for each PDSCH receptions, paragraph [399]) based on PDSCH scheduling offsets and a timeDurationForQCL (paragraph [399]), wherein the UE uses TCI states corresponding to a lowest codepoint among the TCI codepoints containing two different TCI states which are activated for UE (paragraph [425]), and the QCL assumptions indicated by the TCI state indicated by the DCI (paragraph [441]). Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to DUNG B. HUYNH whose telephone number is (571)270-7642. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Ian N. Moore can be reached at 571-272-3085. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /DUNG B HUYNH/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2469 May 26, 2026 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 2 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 3 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 4 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 5 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 6 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 7 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 8 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 9 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 10 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 11 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 12 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 13 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 14 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 15 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 16 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/580,089 Page 18 Art Unit: 2469