CTNF 18/581,029 CTNF 100764 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1,2,10,11, and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Wolff (US 20210188240 A1) (hereinafter Wolff) . Regarding claim 1, Wolff teaches a baling combination( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ) comprising: a towing vehicle( The traction vehicle of Wolff is similar to the towing vehicle used to tow the implement/baler. Wolff, paragraph 4, traction vehicle ); a baler drawn by the towing vehicle via a drawbar connecting the towing vehicle and the baler( Wolff’s implement is similar to a baler, hereinafter “implement” corresponds to a baler. Wolff, paragraph 23, agricultural traction vehicle 10 in the form of a tractor and an implement 12 which is coupled to a drawbar ); an actuator coupled to the drawbar and one of the towing vehicle and the baler, wherein the actuator is operable to adjust and angle between the drawbar and the baler( Wolff, paragraph 20, The actuator may be configured to adjust the angle of a drawbar between the traction vehicle and the implement, relative to the implement and/or relative to the traction vehicle ); a controller including a processor and a memory having an algorithm stored thereon( Wolff, paragraph 44, the control unit….may manipulate and transform information and/or data represented as physical (electronic) quantities within the control unit, computer system's and/or computing element's processor(s), register(s), and/or memory(ies) ), wherein the processor is operable to execute the algorithm( Wolff, paragraph 42, one or more programs running on one or more processors ) to control the actuator as a function of an unloading signal to achieve a desired unloading angle between the drawbar and the baler( Wolff, paragraph 4, system comprising: an actuator associated with the implement; a control device configured to generate control data for controlling the orientation of the implement and steering of the traction vehicle, the control data including information relating to the orientation of the implement adjustable by the actuator, a desired orientation of the deposited material ), whereby a bale may be unloaded from the baler in a specified direction( Wolff discloses depositing/unloading bale transversely to a slope to prevent the bale from rolling down the slope, indicating a specific unloading direction. Wolff, paragraph 21, a round baler in which the bale might have to be deposited with its axis transversely to a slope in order to prevent the bale from rolling down the slope. Wolff, paragraph 29, In the situation shown in FIG. 3 the implement 12 might have to be rotated by 90° about the vertical axis from the orientation shown in phase 1 ). Regarding claim 2, Wolff teaches the baling combination set forth in claim 1( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ), further comprising an inclination sensor for detecting an inclination of the baler in the form of an inclination signal( Wolff, paragraph 37, sensor system for detecting the pitch angle of the implement ), wherein the controller is connected to the inclination sensor for receiving the inclination signal from the inclination sensor( Wolff, paragraph 31, the slope inclination is determined and/or detected (both the pitch angle in the forward direction and the roll angle in the transverse direction relative to the direction of travel of the combination of traction vehicle 10 and implement ), and wherein the controller is operable to define the unloading angle based on the inclination signal( Wolff discloses ejecting/unloading bale when a baler’s pitch angle is less than a threshold value which is similar to defining a specific unloading angle. Wolff, paragraph 35, The described sequence is accordingly terminated as soon as the pitch angle of the implement 12 is less than a fixed threshold value which permits the safe ejection of the bale ). Regarding claim 10, Wolff teaches a method of operating a baling combination( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ) including a towing vehicle( The traction vehicle of Wolff is similar to the towing vehicle used to tow the implement/baler. Wolff, paragraph 4, traction vehicle ) and a baler pulled by the towing vehicle via a drawbar( Wolff’s implement is similar to a baler, hereinafter “implement” corresponds to a baler. Wolff, paragraph 23, agricultural traction vehicle 10 in the form of a tractor and an implement 12 which is coupled to a drawbar ), wherein an angle between the drawbar and the baler is set by an actuator( Wolff, paragraph 20, The actuator may be configured to adjust the angle of a drawbar between the traction vehicle and the implement, relative to the implement and/or relative to the traction vehicle ), wherein, for unloading a fully formed bale from the bale in a specified direction( Wolff discloses depositing/unloading bale transversely to a slope to prevent the bale from rolling down the slope, indicating a specific unloading direction. Wolff, paragraph 21, a round baler in which the bale might have to be deposited with its axis transversely to a slope in order to prevent the bale from rolling down the slope. Wolff, paragraph 29, In the situation shown in FIG. 3 the implement 12 might have to be rotated by 90° about the vertical axis from the orientation shown in phase 1 ), an unloading angle between the drawbar and the baler is defined by a controller which controls the actuator as a function of an unloading signal( Wolff, paragraph 4, system comprising: an actuator associated with the implement; a control device configured to generate control data for controlling the orientation of the implement and steering of the traction vehicle, the control data including information relating to the orientation of the implement adjustable by the actuator, a desired orientation of the deposited material ) in such a way that the bale is ejected from the baler at the unloading angle( Wolff, paragraph 34, Depending on the dimensions and degree of freedom of the drawbar 14, a corresponding alteration to the orientation of the implement 12 relative to the slope and thus the pitch angle is already achieved by this movement. This rotation is potentially already enough in order to be able to eject the bale safely ). Regarding claim 11, Wolff teaches the method set forth in claim 10( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ), wherein an inclination of the baling combination is detected in the form of an inclination signal( Wolff, paragraph 37, sensor system for detecting the pitch angle of the implement. Wolff, paragraph 31, the slope inclination is determined and/or detected (both the pitch angle in the forward direction and the roll angle in the transverse direction relative to the direction of travel of the combination of traction vehicle 10 and implement ), and the unloading angle (EW) and/or an unloading position are/is determined and/or evaluated by the controller as a function of the inclination signal( Wolff discloses ejecting/unloading bale when a baler’s pitch angle is less than a threshold value which is similar to defining a specific unloading angle. Wolff, paragraph 35, The described sequence is accordingly terminated as soon as the pitch angle of the implement 12 is less than a fixed threshold value which permits the safe ejection of the bale ). Regarding claim 15, Wolff teaches a baler( Wolff’s implement is similar to a baler. Wolff, paragraph 23, agricultural traction vehicle 10 in the form of a tractor and an implement 12 which is coupled to a drawbar ) comprising: a frame( Wolff, paragraph 24, The implement 12 comprises a chassis ) a drawbar connected to the frame( Wolff, paragraph 25, a first actuator 54 in the form of a hydraulic cylinder which is articulated at one end on the drawbar 14 and at the other end on the chassis 32 of the implement 12 ) and configured for attachment to a towing vehicle whereby the towing vehicle may pull the frame( Wolff, paragraph 23, vehicle 10 in the form of a tractor and an implement 12 which is coupled to a drawbar 14 to a trailer hitch 28 of the traction vehicle. Wolff, paragraph 5, bundling and depositing agricultural material having a traction vehicle and a towed implement ); an actuator interconnecting the frame and the drawbar( Wolff’s control device is connected to an actuator to control the orientation of an implement and steering of a traction vehicle. Wolff, paragraph 25, The control device 52 is connected via a valve arrangement 56 (which could also be located on-board the traction vehicle 10) to a first actuator 54 in the form of a hydraulic cylinder which is articulated at one end on the drawbar 14 and at the other end on the chassis 32 of the implement 12 ) and configured for adjusting an angle between the frame and the drawbar( Wolff, paragraph 4, a control device configured to generate control data for controlling the orientation of the implement and steering of the traction vehicle ); a controller connected to the actuator( Wolff, paragraph 25, the control device 52 is connected via a valve arrangement 56…to a first actuator ), and configured to control the actuator as a function of an unloading signal( Wolff, paragraph 12, the control device controlling not only an actuator but also a control of the speed and/or direction of travel and being able to be activated thereby in order to move the implement about the vertical axis into an orientation which is appropriate for depositing the material ) so as to actuate the actuator in such a manner that, for unloading the fully pressed bale from the baler in a specified direction( Wolff discloses depositing/unloading bale transversely to a slope to prevent the bale from rolling down the slope, indicating a specific unloading direction. Furthermore, Wolff discloses ejecting/unloading bale as a soon as bale is finished implying the ejection of fully pressed bale. Wolff, paragraph 28, As soon as the bale is finished it is ejected out of the bale pressing chamber 44 by the door 48 being opened. Wolff, paragraph 21, a round baler in which the bale might have to be deposited with its axis transversely to a slope in order to prevent the bale from rolling down the slope. Wolff, paragraph 29, In the situation shown in FIG. 3 the implement 12 might have to be rotated by 90° about the vertical axis from the orientation shown in phase 1 ), an unloading angle (EW) between the drawbar and the baler is defined by the controller in such a way that the bale is able to be ejected from the baler in the specified direction( Wolff discloses depositing/unloading bale transversely to a slope to prevent the bale from rolling down the slope, indicating a specific unloading direction. Wolff, paragraph 21, a round baler in which the bale might have to be deposited with its axis transversely to a slope in order to prevent the bale from rolling down the slope. Wolff, paragraph 29, In the situation shown in FIG. 3 the implement 12 might have to be rotated by 90° about the vertical axis from the orientation shown in phase 1 ) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21 AIA Claim s 3 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Wolff (US 20210188240 A1) (hereinafter Wolff) in view of Roberge (US 20210219496 A1) (hereinafter Roberge) . Regarding claim 3, Wolff teaches the baling combination set forth in claim 1( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ). While Wolff teaches about determining the unloading angle of bale material, it fails to disclose a system further comprising a Global Positioning Satellite (GPS) system for determining a position of one of the towing vehicle and the baler in the form of a position signal, wherein the controller is connected to the GPS system for receiving the position signal from the GPS installation, and wherein the controller is configured to define the unloading angle based on the position signal. However, Roberge, which is in the same analogous art and that teaches about a bale accumulator discloses a baler system further comprising a Global Positioning Satellite (GPS) system for determining a position of one of the towing vehicle and the baler in the form of a position signal ( Roberge, paragraph 38, The GPS sensor 234 may be connected to and sense the location of the agricultural baler ), wherein the controller is connected to the GPS system for receiving the position signal from the GPS installation( Roberge, paragraph 39, The controller 240 may be operably connected to the motors 220, actuators 222, and one or more sensors 230, 232, 234[GPS sensor] ), and wherein the controller is configured to define the unloading angle based on the position signal( Roberge, paragraph 39, The controller 240 may calculate an optimum angle of ejection and/or grouped configuration for the grouped bales, or for each bale individually, based upon the slope of the field sensed by the inclinometer sensor 232, location of the round baler 200 within the field sensed by the GPS sensor ). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the teachings of Wolff with Roberge to determine the position of the baler, and the unloading angle of bale based in the position of the baler. By determining bale ejection angle based on the position of the baler, it is possible to dynamically adjust the unloading angle based on specific road segments. For example, road segments with steep incline may require larger unloading angle adjustment to prevent the bale from rolling down the incline. Additionally, unloading of bale on bumpy and uneven part of a road segments can be avoided by configuring the unloading angle to deposit bale on the smoother side of the road segment. Regarding claim 12, Wolff teaches the method set forth in claim 10( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ), While Wolff teaches about determining the unloading angle of bale material, it fails to disclose a method wherein the position of the baling combination is detected in the form of a position signal from a GPS sensor, and the unloading angle and/or an unloading position are/is determined by the controller as a function of the position signal. However, Roberge, which is in the same analogous art and that teaches about a bale accumulator discloses a method wherein the position of the baling combination is detected in the form of a position signal from a GPS sensor( Roberge, paragraph 38, The GPS sensor 234 may be connected to and sense the location of the agricultural baler ), and the unloading angle and/or an unloading position are/is determined by the controller as a function of the position signal( Roberge, paragraph 39, The controller 240 may calculate an optimum angle of ejection and/or grouped configuration for the grouped bales, or for each bale individually, based upon the slope of the field sensed by the inclinometer sensor 232, location of the round baler 200 within the field sensed by the GPS sensor ). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the teachings of Wolff with Roberge to determine the position of the baler, and the unloading angle of bale based in the position of the baler. By determining bale ejection angle based on the position of the baler, it is possible to dynamically adjust the unloading angle based on specific road segments. For example, road segments with steep incline may require larger unloading angle adjustment to prevent the bale from rolling down the incline. Additionally, unloading of bale on bumpy and uneven part of a road segments can be avoided by configuring the unloading angle to deposit bale on the smoother side of the road segment . 07-21 AIA Claim s 4-7,9,13,and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Wolff (US 20210188240 A1) (hereinafter Wolff) in view of Thompson (US 20190133044 A1) (hereinafter Thompson) . Regarding claim 4, Wolff teaches the baling combination set forth in claim 1( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ), further comprising a steering installation( Wolff, paragraph 13, steering actuator ), wherein the controller is connected to the steering installation for controlling the steering installation as a function of the unloading signal (Wolff, paragraph 4, a control device configured to generate control data for controlling the orientation of the implement and steering of the traction vehicle, the control data including information relating to the orientation of the implement adjustable by the actuator, a desired orientation of the deposited material ) While Wolff teaches about steering actuator for unloading bale, it fails to disclose a system so as to control the steering installation in such a manner that the towing vehicle is moved to an unloading position by the steering installation. However, Thompson, which is in the same analogous art and that teaches about baling vehicles with automated round bales ejection, discloses a system so as to control the steering installation in such a manner that the towing vehicle is moved to an unloading position by the steering installation( Thompson, paragraph 75, the controller 202 moves the vehicle 1, if necessary, to position it so that the bale may be ejected at the suggested/selected location ). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the teachings of Wolff with Thompson to move the baling vehicle(towing vehicle) to a specified location for bale ejection. By moving the baling vehicle to a specified location, it is possible to deposit bale on a safe spot, reducing the risk of accident caused by bale collision. Furthermore, it is possible to avoid unloading bale at location with an inclined road that may cause the bale to roll down an incline. Regarding claim 5, Wolff teaches the baling combination set forth in claim 1( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ), further comprising an input and output unit( Thompson, paragraph 64, Input/output devices may include, without limitation, one or more of a keyboard, mouse, microphone, touchpad, keypad, stylus, speakers, or any device configured to provide user input to a human user and transmit output ), wherein the controller is connected to the input and output unit( Thompson, paragraph 64, Processor 212 is also operatively coupled to an input/output interface 218 that connects to one or more input/output devices used by a user to control operation of controller 202 ), and wherein the unloading signal is able to be generated by the input and output unit and transmitted to the controller( Thompson, paragraph 64, Processor 212 is also operatively coupled to an input/output interface 218 that connects to one or more input/output devices used by a user to control operation of controller 202. Thompson, paragraph 58, the controller is configured to operate the baler system 210 to form, wrap, and eject a bale ). Regarding claim 6, Wolff teaches the baling combination set forth in claim 1( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ), wherein the unloading signal is generated by the controller at one of: before a pressing phase of the baler is completed, when the pressing phase of the baler is completed, before a wrapping phase of the baler is completed, or when the wrapping phase of the baler is completed( Thompson, paragraph 47, Once the wrapping sequence is completed, the completed bale is ejected from the baling chamber 62 by initiating opening of a tailgate 74 ). Regarding claim 7, Wolff teaches the baling combination set forth in claim 1( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ), wherein the controller is operable to actuate an ejection unit to eject the bale when the unloading angle( Thompson, paragraph 82, The tilt algorithm uses the output of a CAN based 2 axis inclinometer (e.g., one of sensors 204) to make decisions about the angle the vehicle 1 is at, and what suitable locations a bale might be deposited at ) and an unloading position are set( Thompson, paragraph 5, a controller configured to determine a proposed location for ejection of the bale, operate the drive system to maneuver the baling vehicle from a first position to a second position for ejection of the bale at the proposed location. Thompson, paragraph 72, The operator selects the initial standard bale position at which the bale is to be ejected. Thompson, paragraph 82, The tilt algorithm uses the output of a CAN based 2 axis inclinometer (e.g., one of sensors 204) to make decisions about the angle the vehicle 1 is at, and what suitable locations a bale might be deposited at ). Regarding claim 9, Wolff teaches the baling combination set forth in claim 1( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ), wherein the towing vehicle includes an input and output unit connected to the controller( Thompson discloses its baling machine can be towed by a tractor. It would be obvious for a person of ordinary skill in the art to install the input and out unit in the towing tractor to monitor the unloading angle of the bale material while moving the baling machine to a preferred location. Thompson, paragraph 64, Processor 212 is also operatively coupled to an input/output interface 218 that connects to one or more input/output devices used by a user to control operation of controller 202. Thompson, paragraph 3, the baler may be a baling implement that is towed by a tractor ), wherein the input and output unit is operable to generate an ejection signal to control an ejection unit to eject the bale( Thompson, paragraph 58, The controller is configured to operate the baler system 210 to form, wrap, and eject a bale ). Regarding claim 13, Wolff teaches the method set forth in claim 11( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ), wherein the baling combination includes a steering installation( Wolff, paragraph 13, steering actuator ), and wherein the method includes the controller operating the steering installation( Wolff, paragraph 4, a control device configured to generate control data for controlling the orientation of the implement and steering of the traction vehicle, the control data including information relating to the orientation of the implement adjustable by the actuator, a desired orientation of the deposited material ). While Wolff teaches about steering actuator for unloading bale, it fails to disclose a method that includes a controller to move the baling combination to the unloading position as a function of the unloading signal. However, Thompson, which is in the same analogous art and that teaches about baling vehicles with automated round bales ejection, discloses a method that includes a controller to move the baling combination to the unloading position as a function of the unloading signal( Thompson, paragraph 75, the controller 202 moves the vehicle 1, if necessary, to position it so that the bale may be ejected at the suggested/selected location ). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the teachings of Wolff with Thompson to move the baling vehicle(towing vehicle) to a specified location for bale ejection. By moving the baling vehicle to a specified location, it is possible to deposit bale on a safe spot, reducing the risk of accident caused by bale collision. Furthermore, it is possible to avoid unloading bale at location with an inclined road that may cause the bale to roll down an incline. Regarding claim 14, Wolff teaches the method set forth in claim 10( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ), wherein the unloading signal is generated before one of a pressing phase has been completed, when the pressing phase is completed, before a wrapping phase is completed, or when the wrapping phase is completed( Thompson, paragraph 47, Once the wrapping sequence is completed, the completed bale is ejected from the baling chamber 62 by initiating opening of a tailgate 74 ) . 07-21 AIA Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Wolff (US 20210188240 A1) (hereinafter Wolff) in view of Reijersen (US 20190053434 A1) (hereinafter Reijersen) . Regarding claim 8, Wolff teaches the baling combination set forth in claim 1( Wolff, paragraph 3, combinations of a traction vehicle, generally an agricultural tractor, and an implement for picking up and bundling the material, for example a baler ). While the combination of Wolff and Thompson teaches an input and output unit, it fails to disclose a system wherein the towing vehicle includes an input and output unit connected to controller, wherein the input and output unit is operable to communicate a confirmation signal to the controller when the unloading angle or an unloading position are set. However, Reijersen, which is in the same analogous art and that teaches about an apparatus for forming a plurality of bales, discloses wherein the towing vehicle includes an input and output unit connected to controller ( Reijersen’ tractor, which is similar to the towing vehicle, includes an input and output feature that receives user input and generates an output such as audible warning signal. Reijersen, paragraph 136, the controller 50 generates an output for an operator and/or processes a user input for depositing a bale now. Reijersen, paragraph 220, The activation signal AS may for example be displayed at a display device 72 mounted on board of the pulling tractor 70 or provides an audible warning signal to the user. The user input may be a reaction on the activation signal AS generated by the controller ), wherein the input and output unit is operable to communicate a confirmation signal to the controller when the unloading angle or an unloading position are set( Reijersen, paragraph 138, When the baler 1 reaches such a suitable bale depositing location SBL and carries a bale B ready for being deposited, the controller 50 may provide an activation signal to eject the bale from the baler 1. The activation signal may be a signal to the operator indicating that it is safe to eject a bale from the baler ). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the teachings of Wolff with Reijersen to generate a signal when an ejection/unloading location is reached. When an unloading location is reached, it is possible to provide an operator an indication that a bale is ready to be deposited at a suitable bale depositing location. The operator can be notified using a display device mounted on board of towing tractor or can be provided with an audible warning signal when desired unloading location is reached. Prior Art of Record The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant’s disclosure. Kormann (US 20120240546 A1) discloses adjusting the angle between a drawbar and a baler machine. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to BESUFEKAD LEMMA TESSEMA whose telephone number is (571)272-6850. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Hunter Lonsberry can be reached at 5712727298. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /BESUFEKAD LEMMA TESSEMA/Examiner, Art Unit 3665 /HUNTER B LONSBERRY/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 2 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 3 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 4 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 5 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 6 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 7 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 8 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 9 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 10 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 11 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 12 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 13 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 14 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 15 Art Unit: 3665 Application/Control Number: 18/581,029 Page 16 Art Unit: 3665