DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-10, and 13-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bessent (US 2007/0033882 A1) in view of Foran (US 2014/0033642 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Bessent discloses a mobile clean room (Bessent 10) comprising a door (Bessent 23) forming an end wall of the clean room and a ceiling access through a dust collection assembly (Bessent 20).
Bessent is silent regarding a wall access.
However, Foran teaches a dust free construction barrier system (see Foran figure 1) that includes a wall access in the form of a door (Foran 102) in a wall (see Foran figure 1).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to modify Bessent’s mobile clean room to incorporate Foran’s teachings of a wall access in the form of a door situated in a wall panel to produce a predictable result of providing a second entry/exit point for use when the mobile clean room is situated in a position where the door is inaccessible.
Regarding claim 2, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 1 further teach the mobile clean room comprises a vertically disposed rectangular room frame (Bessent 11) having an upper portion and a lower portion (see Bessent figure 1), a plurality of wall panels (Bessent 12) affixed between the upper and lower portion of said frame to define an interior space (Bessent 12A) and to form an end wall and front and rear walls (Bessent [0037]), a vertically elongated rectangular door (Bessent 23) hingedly affixed to said frame (Bessent [0027]) solely forming another end wall of said room (Bessent [0037] and figure 4), a floor panel (Bessent 13) affixed to said lower portion of said frame (see Bessent figure 1), a plurality of wheels (Bessent 19) affixed to said lower portion of said frame closely adjacent said floor panel for moveably carrying said frame (see Bessent figure 1), a dust collection assembly (Bessent 20) moveably attached to said upper portion of said frame (Bessent [0031] & [0033]) and selectively positionable vertically against a ceiling (Bessent [0008]), said wall panels and said door being formed of non-load bearing transparent plastic material (Bessent [0024]) to enable substantially unobstructed visibility through said room; said dust collection assembly including a horizontally disposed rectangular curtain frame (Bessent 43) carrying a coextensive rectangular ceiling seal (Bessent 21) and defining an access space (Bessent 46) and a subtending curtain (Bessent 41) affixed to said curtain frame (see Bessent figure 2), said curtain being located interiorly of and being connected to said room frame (Bessent [0008] & [0033]), said curtain frame being lowerable and raiseable vertically to fit closely adjacent a ceiling surface with said ceiling seal being compressed (Bessent [0008]), only one pair of spaced hollow guides (Bessent 17) within said interior space attached to said upper portion of said room frame (see Bessent figure 2), only one pair of spaced posts (Bessent 40) subtending from said curtain frame and located to fit within a corresponding said guide and being movable vertically therein by a user from within said room (see Bessent figure 2), one pair of spaced locking fasteners (Bessent 18) attached between said guide and respective said post (see Bessent figure 2) to selectively secure each post in a desired position with said ceiling seal compressed.
Regarding claim 3, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 2 teaches the wheels (Bessent 19) are swivelable and lockable (Bessent [0024]).
Regarding claim 4, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 2 further teach the mobile clean room comprises a ladder (Bessent 14) between said side walls, said ladder being supported at its lower end by the floor panel (see Bessent figure 2).
Regarding claim 5, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 2 further teach the mobile clean room includes an electrical receptable (Bessent44) attached outwardly of and to said room frame for providing electrical power into said room from an external source of electrical power (Bessent [0030]).
Regarding claim 6, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 2 further teach a vacuum apparatus (Bessent 47) in said interior space, said floor panel (Bessent 13) has an exhaust port (Bessent 34) for exhausting air from said interior space to beneath said floor (Bessent [0036]), said vacuum apparatus having an outlet communicating with said exhaust port to collect debris in said apparatus and exhausted filtered air therefrom and out said exhaust port (Bessent [0036]).
Regarding claim 7, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 2 further teach a rectangular deck (Bessent 15) mounted to said frame closely adjacent to and below said rectangular curtain frame (see Bessent figure 2) and extending between said side walls and said end wall and being supported by said frame forming said walls (see Bessent figures 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 8, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 2 teach one wall access in the form of a door (Foran 102).
Regarding claim 9, Bessent discloses a mobile clean room (Bessent 10) comprising a door (Bessent 23) forming an end wall of the clean room and a ceiling access through a dust collection assembly (Bessent 20).
Bessent is silent regarding a wall access.
However, Foran teaches a dust free construction barrier system (see Foran figure 1) that includes a wall access in the form of a door (Foran 102) in a wall (see Foran figure 1).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to modify Bessent’s mobile clean room to incorporate Foran’s teachings of a wall access in the form of a door situated in a wall panel to produce a predictable result of providing a second entry/exit point for use when the mobile clean room is situated in a position where the door is inaccessible.
Regarding claim 10, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 9 further teach the mobile clean room comprises a vertically disposed rectangular room frame (Bessent 11) having an upper portion and a lower portion (see Bessent figure 1), a plurality of wall panels (Bessent 12) affixed between the upper and lower portion of said frame to define an interior space (Bessent 12A) and to form an end wall and front and rear walls (Bessent [0037]), a door (Bessent 23) hingedly affixed to said frame (Bessent [0027]) solely forming another end wall of said room (Bessent [0037] and figure 4), a floor panel (Bessent 13) affixed to said lower portion of said frame (see Bessent figure 1), a plurality of wheels (Bessent 19) affixed to said lower portion of said frame closely adjacent said floor panel for moveably carrying said frame (see Bessent figure 1), a ladder (Bessent 14) disposed in the interior space located between the upper portion of the frame and the floor panel (see Bessent figure 2), a vacuum apparatus (Bessent 47) in said interior space, said floor panel (Bessent 13) has an exhaust port (Bessent 34) for exhausting air from said interior space to beneath said floor (Bessent [0036]), said vacuum apparatus having an outlet communicating with said exhaust port to collect debris in said apparatus and exhausted filtered air therefrom and out said exhaust port (Bessent [0036]), a dust collection assembly (Bessent 20) moveably attached to said upper portion of said frame (Bessent [0031] & [0033]), said dust collection assembly including a horizontally disposed rectangular curtain frame (Bessent 43) defining an access space (Bessent 46) and a subtending curtain (Bessent 41) affixed to said curtain frame (see Bessent figure 2), said curtain being located interiorly of and being connected to said room frame (Bessent [0008] & [0033]), said curtain frame including a compressible seal (Bessent 21) extending along the entire curtain frame and adapted to fit closely and compressed adjacent a ceiling surface (Bessent [0033]).
Regarding claim 13, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 10 further teach a rectangular deck (Bessent 15) mounted to said frame closely adjacent to and below said rectangular curtain frame (see Bessent figure 2) and extending between said side walls and said end wall and being supported by said frame forming said walls (see Bessent figures 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 14, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 10 further teach an electrical female receptacle (Bessent 38) attached to said deck (see Bessent figure 6) into which a user may plug tools therein.
Regarding claim 15, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 14 further teach an electrical male receptacle (Bessent 44) attached to said room frame for providing electrical power into said room to said female receptacle from an external power source (Bessent [0030]).
Regarding claim 16, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 10 teaches the wheels (Bessent 19) are swivelable and lockable (Bessent [0024]).
Regarding claim 17, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 10 teach a bracket (Bessent 56) attached to said upper portion of said room (Bessent [0035] & figure 9) and another bracket (Bessent 52) attached to said ladder (see Bessent figure 9).
Regarding claim 18, the dust collection assembly comprises a pair of spaced hollow guides (Bessent 17) within said interior space attached to said upper portion of said room frame (see Bessent figure 2), a pair of spaced posts (Bessent 40) subtending from said curtain frame and located to fit within a corresponding said guide and being movable vertically therein by a user from within said room (see Bessent figure 2), a pair of locking fasteners (Bessent 18) attached between said guide and respective said post (see Bessent figure 2) to selectively secure each post in a desired position with said ceiling seal compressed.
Regarding claim 19, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 10 teach one wall access in the form of a door (Foran 102).
Claim(s) 11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bessent (US 2007/0033882 A1) and Foran (US 2014/0033642 A1) as applied to claim 10 above, and further in view of Turer et al. (US 2023/01428129 A1) and Suenaga et al. (US 2022/0013852 A1).
Regarding claim 11, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 10 teach the use of rivets (Bessent 12B) for securing the wall panels. That are made of vinyl (Bessent [0024]).
Bessent and Foran are silent regarding the use of polycarb material for the wall panels and is further silent regarding the use of double sided tape for securing the wall panels.
However, in the related field of biocontainment units Turer teaches a biocontainment unit comprising an enclosure (Turer 12) situated over an infectious patient comprising sidewalls (Turer 26) and a top (Turer 28) made out of transparent rigid polycarbonate sheets (Turer [0044]) configured to contain airborne and aerosolized infectious diseases.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to modify Bessent’s mobile clean room to incorporate Turer’s teachings of utilizing transparent polycarbonate sheets for the wall panels instead of Bessent’s vinyl panels to produce a predictable result of maintaining the sealed clean room environment while also providing impact resistance to prevent accidental breaching of the clean room environment.
Further, in the related art of assembly of housings Suenaga teaches a battery case (Suenaga 30) for a vehicle comprising a frame (Suenaga 10) and wall plates (Suenaga 41-46) that can be secured together by various fastening means including rivets or double-sided tape.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to modify Bessent’s mobile clean room by substituting double-sided tape for rivets to produce a predictable result of securing the panels to the frame without requiring the use of tools.
Claim(s) 12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bessent (US 2007/0033882 A1) and Foran (US 2014/0033642 A1) as applied to claim 10 above, and further in view of Hagen (US 2012/0140237 A1).
Regarding claim 12, Bessent and Foran as applied to claim 10 teach a bracket (Bessent 56) attached to said upper portion of said room (Bessent [0035] & figure 9) and another bracket (Bessent 52) attached to said ladder (see Bessent figure 9) for securing the ladder.
Bessent and Foran are silent regarding the use of a removeable pin for securing the ladder to the upper portion of the frame.
However, in the relevant field of ladder securing apparatus Hagen teaches a wallsaver device (Hagen 10) comprising a sleeves (Hagen 40) secured to a top of a ladder utilizing removeable pins (Hagen 60), the sleeves attached to brackets (Hagen 30) on a planar member (Hagen 20).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to modify Bessent’s mobile clean room to utilize Bessent’s teachings of brackets and sleeves with removeable pins in place of Bessent’s interlocking brackets to produce a predictable result of allowing the ladder to be secured to the frame while eliminating the need to lift the ladder over the bracket on the frame making installation and removal of the ladder easier for a user.
Double Patenting
Claims 1-10 and 13-19 rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-7, and 10-15 of U.S. Patent No. 7,448,945 in view of Foran (US 2014/0033642 A1).
Claim in Current Application
Corresponding Claim in Reference Application
A mobile clean room comprising a wall access or both of a ceiling access and the wall access.
A mobile clean room comprising a vertically disposed rectangular room frame having an upper and lower portion, a plurality of wall panels affixed between said upper and lower portion of said frame to define an interior space and to form an end wall and front and rear walls, a vertically elongated rectangular door hingedly affixed to said frame solely forming another end wall of said room, a floor panel affixed to said lower portion of said frame, a plurality of wheels affixed to said lower portion of said frame closely adjacent said floor panel for movably carrying said frame, a dust collection assembly movably attached to said upper portion of said frame and selectively positionable vertically against a ceiling, said wall panels and said door being formed of non-load bearing transparent plastic material to enable substantially unobstructed visibility through said room; said dust collection assembly including a horizontally disposed rectangular curtain frame carrying a coextensive rectangular ceiling seal and defining an access space and a subtending curtain affixed to said curtain frame, said curtain being located interiorly of and being connected to said room frame, said curtain frame being lowerable and raiseable vertically to fit closely adjacent a ceiling surface with said ceiling seal being compressed, only one pair of spaced hollow guides within said interior space attached to said upper portion of said room frame, only one pair of spaced posts subtending from said curtain frame and located to fit within a corresponding said guide and being movable vertically therein by a user from within said room, only one pair of spaced locking fasteners attached between said guide and respective said post to selectively secure each said post in a desired position with said ceiling seal compressed.
Examiner notes the rectangular frame sealed to the ceiling is a ceiling access to the mobile clean room.
The mobile clean room of claim 1, further comprising a vertically disposed rectangular room frame having an upper and lower portion, a plurality of wall panels affixed between said upper and lower portion of said frame to define an interior space and to form an end wall and front and rear walls, a vertically elongated rectangular door hingedly affixed to said frame solely forming another end wall of said room, a floor panel affixed to said lower portion of said frame, a plurality of wheels affixed to said lower portion of said frame closely adjacent said floor panel for movably carrying said frame, a dust collection assembly movably attached to said upper portion of said frame and selectively positionable vertically against a ceiling, said wall panels and said door being formed of non-load bearing transparent plastic material to enable substantially unobstructed visibility through said room; said dust collection assembly including a horizontally disposed rectangular curtain frame carrying a coextensive rectangular ceiling seal and defining an access space and a subtending curtain affixed to said curtain frame, said curtain being located interiorly of and being connected to said room frame, said curtain frame being lowerable and raiseable vertically to fit closely adjacent a ceiling surface with said ceiling seal being compressed, only one pair of spaced hollow guides within said interior space attached to said upper portion of said room frame, only one pair of spaced posts subtending from said curtain frame and located to fit within a corresponding said guide and being movable vertically therein by a user from within said room, (1) first and second pinch points or (2) one pair of spaced locking fasteners attached between said guide and respective said post to selectively secure each said post in a desired position with said ceiling seal compressed.
1. A mobile clean room comprising a vertically disposed rectangular room frame having an upper and lower portion, a plurality of wall panels affixed between said upper and lower portion of said frame to define an interior space and to form an end wall and front and rear walls, a vertically elongated rectangular door hingedly affixed to said frame solely forming another end wall of said room, a floor panel affixed to said lower portion of said frame, a plurality of wheels affixed to said lower portion of said frame closely adjacent said floor panel for movably carrying said frame, a dust collection assembly movably attached to said upper portion of said frame and selectively positionable vertically against a ceiling, said wall panels and said door being formed of non-load bearing transparent plastic material to enable substantially unobstructed visibility through said room; said dust collection assembly including a horizontally disposed rectangular curtain frame carrying a coextensive rectangular ceiling seal and defining an access space and a subtending curtain affixed to said curtain frame, said curtain being located interiorly of and being connected to said room frame, said curtain frame being lowerable and raiseable vertically to fit closely adjacent a ceiling surface with said ceiling seal being compressed, only one pair of spaced hollow guides within said interior space attached to said upper portion of said room frame, only one pair of spaced posts subtending from said curtain frame and located to fit within a corresponding said guide and being movable vertically therein by a user from within said room, only one pair of spaced locking fasteners attached between said guide and respective said post to selectively secure each said post in a desired position with said ceiling seal compressed.
3. The room as defined in claim 2 wherein said wheels are lockable and swiveling.
2. The room as defined in claim 1 wherein said wheels are lockable and swiveling.
4. The room as defined in claim 2 further including a ladder mounted between said side walls, said ladder being supported at its lower end by said floor panel.
3. The room as defined in claim 1 further including a ladder mounted to and slidable laterally between said side walls, said ladder being supported at its lower end by said floor panel.
5. The room as defined in claim 2 further including an electrical receptacle attached outwardly of and to said room frame for providing electrical power into said room from an external source of electric power.
4. The room as defined in claim 1 further including an electrical receptacle attached outwardly of and to said room frame for providing electrical power into said room from an external source of electric power.
6. The room as defined in claim 2 further including a vacuum apparatus in said interior space, said floor panel including an exhaust port therethrough for exhausting air from said interior space to beneath said floor panel, said vacuum apparatus having an outlet communicating with said exhaust port to collect debris in said apparatus and exhaust filtered air therefrom and out said exhaust port.
8. The room as defined in claim 1 wherein said floor panel includes an exhaust port therethrough for removing air from said interior space.
9. The room as defined in claim 8 further including a vacuum apparatus in said interior space having an outlet communicating with said exhaust port to collect debris in said apparatus and exhaust filtered air therefrom.
7. The room as defined in claim 2 further including a rectangular deck mounted to said frame closely adjacent to and below said rectangular curtain frame and extending between said side walls and said end wall and being supported by said frame forming said walls.
6. The room as defined in claim 1 further including a rectangular deck mounted to said frame closely adjacent to and below said rectangular curtain frame and extending between said side walls and said end wall and being supported by said frame forming said walls.
9. A mobile clean room comprising both of a ceiling access and a wall access.
7. A mobile clean room comprising a vertically disposed rectangular room frame having an upper and a lower portion, a plurality of wall panels affixed between said upper and lower portions of said frame to define an interior space and to form an end wall and front and rear walls, a door hingedly mounted to said frame and alone forming another end wall oppositely disposed from said end wall, a floor panel affixed to said lower portion of said frame, a plurality of wheels affixed to said lower portion of said frame closely adjacent said floor panel for movably carrying said frame, a ladder disposed in said interior space located between said upper portion of said room frame and said floor panel, a vacuum apparatus in said interior space having an outlet, said floor panel includes an exhaust port therethrough for removing filtered air exiting said outlet while retaining debris within said room, and a dust collection assembly movably attached to said upper portion of said frame, said dust collection assembly including a horizontally disposed rectangular curtain frame defining an access space and a subtending curtain affixed to said curtain frame and to said room frame, said curtain being located interiorly of said room frame, said curtain frame including a compressible seal extending along the entire said curtain frame and above said curtain frame and adapted to fit closely and compressed adjacent a ceiling surface.
Examiner notes the rectangular frame sealed to the ceiling is a ceiling access to the mobile clean room.
10. The mobile clean room of claim 9, further comprising a vertically disposed rectangular room frame having an upper and a lower portion, a plurality of wall panels affixed between said upper and lower portions of said frame to define an interior space and to form an end wall and front and rear walls, a door hingedly mounted to said frame and alone forming another end wall oppositely disposed from said end wall, a floor panel affixed to said lower portion of said frame, a plurality of wheels affixed to said lower portion of said frame closely adjacent said floor panel for movably carrying said frame, a ladder disposed in said interior space located between said upper portion of said room frame and said floor panel, a vacuum apparatus in said interior space having an outlet, said floor panel includes an exhaust port therethrough for removing filtered air exiting said outlet while retaining debris within said room, and a dust collection assembly movably attached to said upper portion of said frame, said dust collection assembly including a horizontally disposed rectangular curtain frame defining an access space and a subtending curtain affixed to said curtain frame and to said room frame, said curtain being located interiorly of said room frame, said curtain frame including a compressible seal extending along the entire said curtain frame and above said curtain frame and adapted to fit closely and compressed adjacent a ceiling surface.
7. A mobile clean room comprising a vertically disposed rectangular room frame having an upper and a lower portion, a plurality of wall panels affixed between said upper and lower portions of said frame to define an interior space and to form an end wall and front and rear walls, a door hingedly mounted to said frame and alone forming another end wall oppositely disposed from said end wall, a floor panel affixed to said lower portion of said frame, a plurality of wheels affixed to said lower portion of said frame closely adjacent said floor panel for movably carrying said frame, a ladder disposed in said interior space located between said upper portion of said room frame and said floor panel, a vacuum apparatus in said interior space having an outlet, said floor panel includes an exhaust port therethrough for removing filtered air exiting said outlet while retaining debris within said room, and a dust collection assembly movably attached to said upper portion of said frame, said dust collection assembly including a horizontally disposed rectangular curtain frame defining an access space and a subtending curtain affixed to said curtain frame and to said room frame, said curtain being located interiorly of said room frame, said curtain frame including a compressible seal extending along the entire said curtain frame and above said curtain frame and adapted to fit closely and compressed adjacent a ceiling surface.
13. The room as defined in claim 10 further including a deck affixed to said upper portion of said room frame spacedly remote from said floor panel and closely adjacent said rectangular curtain frame
10. The room as defined in claim 7 further including a deck affixed to said upper portion of said room frame spacedly remote from said floor panel and closely adjacent said rectangular curtain frame.
14. The room as defined in claim 10 further including an electrical female receptacle attached to said deck into which a user of said room may plug tools therein.
11. The room as defined in claim 7 further including an electrical female receptacle attached to said deck into which a user of said room may plug tools therein.
15. The room as defined in claim 14 further including an electrical male receptacle attached to said room frame for providing electrical power into said room to said female receptacle from an external source of electric power.
12. The room as defined in claim 11 further including an electrical male receptacle attached to said room frame for providing electrical power into said room to said female receptacle from an external source of electric power.
16. The room as defined in claim 10 wherein said wheels are swivelable for allowing rolling movement of said room in a plurality of directions and are lockable to inhibit movement of said room.
13. The room as defined in claim 7 wherein said wheels are swivelable for allowing rolling movement of said room in a plurality of directions and are lockable to inhibit movement of said room.
17. The room as defined in claim 10 further including a bracket attached to said upper portion of said room and another bracket attached to said ladder.
14. The room as defined in claim 7 further including a bracket attached to said upper portion of said room and another bracket attached to said ladder, said brackets forming grooves with one groove facing upwardly and another groove facing downwardly, said another groove being located in said another bracket and said one groove being located on said upper portion of said room and supporting said another groove therein for slideably mounting said ladder thereto.
18. The room as defined in claim 10 wherein said dust collection assembly includes a pair of spaced hollow guides attached to said upper portion of said room frame, a pair of spaced posts attached to said curtain frame respectively adjacent respective front and rear walls, said pair of posts respectively located within respective said guides and movable vertically therein by a user from within said room, a pair of locking fasteners attached between respective said guides and said posts therein to selectively secure each said post in its upper position with said ceiling seal compressed.
15. The room as defined in claim 7 wherein said dust collection assembly includes a pair of spaced hollow guides attached to said upper portion of said room frame, a pair of spaced posts attached to said curtain frame respectively adjacent respective front and rear walls, said pair of posts respectively located within respective said guides and movable vertically therein by a user from within said room, a pair of locking fasteners attached between respective said guides and said posts therein to selectively secure each said post in its upper position with said ceiling seal compressed.
Regarding claim 1, claim 1 of the reference application discloses a mobile clean room comprising a ceiling access (see table above).
The reference application is silent regarding a wall access.
However, Foran teaches a dust free construction barrier system (see Foran figure 1) that includes a wall access in the form of a door (Foran 102) in a wall (see Foran figure 1).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to modify Bessent’s mobile clean room to incorporate Foran’s teachings of a wall access in the form of a door situated in a wall panel to produce a predictable result of providing a second entry/exit point for use when the mobile clean room is situated in a position where the door is inaccessible.
Regarding claims 2-7 the corresponding claims in the reference application recites each limitation (see table above).
Regarding claim 8 the combination of the reference application and Foran as applied to claim 1 teach a wall access.
Regarding claim 9, claim 7 of the reference application discloses a mobile clean room comprising a ceiling access through a dust collection assembly (see table above).
The reference application is silent regarding a wall access.
However, Foran teaches a dust free construction barrier system (see Foran figure 1) that includes a wall access in the form of a door (Foran 102) in a wall (see Foran figure 1).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to modify Bessent’s mobile clean room to incorporate Foran’s teachings of a wall access in the form of a door situated in a wall panel to produce a predictable result of providing a second entry/exit point for use when the mobile clean room is situated in a position where the door is inaccessible.
Regarding claims 10 and 13-18 the corresponding claims in the reference application recites each limitation (see table above).
Regarding claim 19 the combination of the reference application and Foran as applied to claim 10 teach a wall access.
Conclusion
/CHARLES R BRAWNER/ Examiner, Art Unit 3762
/HELENA KOSANOVIC/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3762