DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-2, 4, 7-8, 10, and 13-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen et al. (U.S. Patent No. US 20210240537 A1), hereinafter “Chen” in view of Armangau et al. (U.S. Patent No. US 20220206871 A1), hereinafter “Armangau.”
With regards to claim 1, Chen teaches:
A computer system comprising a plurality of infrastructures and a management system, wherein the plurality of infrastructures include a plurality of computers each including a processor (Fig. 1, paragraph 15, “FIG. 1 illustrates a system 100 according to an exemplary embodiment of the present disclosure. The system 100 may be configured to receive serverless functions and to assign the serverless functions to nodes for execution. In particular, the system 100 includes nodes 102, 104, 106, 108… a scheduler service 152, a scheduler service extender 138, and a storage provisioning system 134. The nodes 102, 104, 106, 108 may be configured to execute functions, e.g., on behalf of a distributed computing environment such as a cloud computing environment or serverless computing environment… For example, the nodes 102, 104, 106, 108 include processors 110, 112, 114, 116.” The system including nodes with processors configured to execute functions correlates to a computer system comprising a plurality of infrastructures including a plurality of computers each including a processor), a storage device connected to the processor (Paragraph 26, “The servers 306, 308, 310, 348, 350, 352 may be implemented as computing systems (e.g., rack-mounted computing systems) containing one or more processing chips, memory chips, storage devices used to implement the nodes 312-330 in addition to further computing resources, such as networking interfaces, input/output devices, etc.” The servers being implemented as computing systems containing one or more storage devices used to implement the nodes correlates to a storage device connected to the processor), and a network interface connected to the processor (Paragraph 26, “The servers 306, 308, 310, 348, 350, 352 may be implemented as computing systems (e.g., rack-mounted computing systems) containing one or more processing chips, memory chips, storage devices used to implement the nodes 312-330 in addition to further computing resources, such as networking interfaces, input/output devices, etc.” The servers being implemented as computing systems containing one or more networking interfaces correlates to a network interface connected to the processor),
at least two of the infrastructures provide an environment for constructing a business system including at least one instance (Paragraph 16, “The scheduler service 152 may be configured to receive functions 154 and to assign a node 102, 104, 106, 108 to the function 154 for execution. For example, the scheduler service 152 may receive functions 154 from a computing device (e.g., a computing device associated with a user) and may assign the functions 154 to nodes for execution (e.g., for execution by computing resources of the nodes).” The scheduler service assigning functions to nodes for execution correlates to at least two of the infrastructures providing an environment for constructing a business system including at least one instance),
at least one of the infrastructures includes a plurality of storage pools for allocating a storage area to a volume to be used by the instance (Paragraphs 17 and 23, “The storage provisioning system 134 may be configured to assign nodes 102, 104, 106, 108 to implement storage pools 126. For example, functions 128, 130, 132 executing on the nodes 102, 104, 106, 108 may create and/or update one or more storage pools to store data (e.g., data used for multiple executions of the functions 128, 130, 132… Further, certain nodes 202, 204, 206, 208, 210, 212, 214, 216 may execute more than one storage pool 220, 222, 224, 226.” The functions executing on the nodes 102, 104, 106, and 108 creating or updating one or more storage pools correlates to at least one of the infrastructures includes a plurality of storage pools for allocating a storage area to a volume to be used by the instance),
the management system holds management information for centrally managing a plurality of the business systems constructed on the infrastructure that provides the environment (Paragraph 17, “While assigning the storage pools 126 to nodes for execution, the storage provisioning system 134 may maintain storage mappings 136. The storage mappings 136 may identify which nodes 102, 108 are executing different storage pools. In certain implementations, the storage mappings 136 may also indicate which nodes 102, 108 store particular data items in the storage pool 126 (e.g., in particular sectors of the storage pool 126).” The storage provisioning system maintaining storage mappings identifying which nodes are executing different storage pools and their particular data items correlates to the management system holding management information for centrally managing a plurality of the business systems constructed on the infrastructure that provides the environment), and
a management computer that is the computer provided in the infrastructure managing the plurality of storage pools makes an inquiry about an attribute representing a characteristic of a target instance to the management system when an allocation request to allocate a storage area to a volume to be used by the target instance is received (Fig. 7, paragraphs 19, 50 and 53, “In certain instances, one or more of the storage provisioning system 134, the scheduler service 152, and the scheduler service extender 138 may execute within one or more nodes of the computing environment (e.g., on one or more of the nodes 102, 104, 106, 108) … The method 700 may begin with the scheduler service 702 receiving a function (block 720). The function may be received from another computing device, such as a computing device associated with a user and/or customer of a serverless computing environment that includes the scheduler service 702. The function may be received as part of a request that includes a resource constraint, such as a resource constraint specifying a memory requirement, a processing requirement, and/or a storage pool requirement…. The scheduler service extender 704 may request available computing resources for the nodes implementing the storage pool (block 730). In particular, the scheduler service extender 704 may transmit requests for the available computing resources (e.g., available memory, available processors, and/or available storage space) to the nodes 708, 710 identified by the storage provisioning system 706… In still further implementations, information regarding the available resources may be maintained by, e.g., the scheduler service 702, the scheduler service extender 704, and/or another component or service of the serverless computing environment. In such instances, the scheduler service extender 704 may request information regarding the available computing resources from the component or service storing the information.” The scheduler service, which can execute within one or more nodes, receiving a function as part of a request from another computing device associated with a user or customer and containing resource constraints such as a storage pool requirement correlates to a management computer that is the computer provided in the infrastructure managing the plurality of storage pools receiving an allocation request to allocate a storage area to a volume to be used by the target instance. The scheduler service requesting
available computing resources for the nodes that implement the storage pool from other components or services of the serverless computing environment correlates to a management computer that is the computer provided in the infrastructure managing the plurality of storage pools makes an inquiry about an attribute representing a characteristic of a target instance to the management system when an allocation request to allocate a storage area to a volume to be used by the target instance is received),
receives, from the management system, information on the attribute of the target instance for the inquiry which is generated using the management information (Paragraphs 53-54, “In response to the requests, the nodes 708, 710 may determine their available computing resources (blocks 732, 736) and may transmit indications of their available computing resources to the scheduler service extender 704 (blocks 734, 738) … In still further implementations, information regarding the available resources may be maintained by, e.g., the scheduler service 702, the scheduler service extender 704, and/or another component or service of the serverless computing environment. In such instances, the scheduler service extender 704 may request information regarding the available computing resources from the component or service storing the information. The scheduler service extender 704 may receive the available computing resources from the nodes 708, 710 (block 740).” The components or services of the serverless computing environment transmitting indications of available computing resources to the scheduler service extender in response to the request, where the available computing resources are received by the scheduler service extender, correlates to receiving, from the management system, information on the attribute of the target instance for the inquiry which is generated using the management information),
retrieves an available storage pool from among the plurality of storage pools based on the received information (Paragraphs 54-55, “The scheduler service extender 704 may receive the available computing resources from the nodes 708, 710 (block 740). The scheduler service extender 704 may then identify a first node from among the nodes 708, 710 implementing the storage pool (block 742). For example, the scheduler service extender 704 may analyze the available computing resources to determine whether either of the nodes 708, 710 have available computing resources capable of fulfilling a resource constraint of the function… On the other hand, the scheduler service extender 704 may determine that the node 708 has available computing resources capable of fulfilling the resource constraint because the available computing resources for the node 708 are greater than those required by the resource constraint. The scheduler service extender 704 may transmit an identifier of the first node 708 to the scheduler service 702, which may transmit the function to the first node 708 (block 744). The first node 708 may receive and execute the function (block 746).” The scheduler service receiving the available computing resources, determining that node 708 implementing the storage pool has available computing resources capable of fulfilling the resource constraint, and causing the node to receive and execute the function correlates to retrieving an available storage pool from among the plurality of storage pools based on the received information),
Chen does not explicitly teach:
and generates and outputs display information for presenting the retrieved storage pool.
However, Armangau teaches: and generates and outputs display information for presenting the retrieved storage pool (Paragraphs 24 and 32, “A data storage system manager may, for example, view information about a current data storage configuration such as LUNs, storage pools, and the like, on a user interface (UI) in a display device of the management system 22a… For example, with reference to the FIG. 1, the control commands may be issued from data storage management software executing on management system 22a to the data storage system 12. Such commands may be, for example, to establish or modify data services, provision storage, perform user account management, and the like… For example, management commands that read and/or modify the data storage system configuration information in the database may be issued over the control path to provision storage for LUNs, create a snapshot, define conditions of when to create another snapshot, define or establish local and/or remote replication services, define or modify a schedule for snapshot or other data replication services, define a RAID group, obtain data storage management and configuration information for display in a graphical user interface (GUI) of a data storage management program or application, generally modify one or more aspects of a data storage system configuration, list properties and status information regarding LUNs or other storage objects (e.g., physical and/or logical entities in the data storage system), and the like.” The data storage management software issuing commands to provision storage including storage pools and obtaining data storage management and configuration information for display in a GUI correlates to generating and outputting display information for presenting the retrieved storage pool).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to which said subject matter pertains before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Chen with generates and outputs display information for presenting the retrieved storage pool as taught by Armangau because data storage system managers can view information about current data storage configurations of LUNs and storage pools on a display device of the management system. Management systems can support commands to the data storage system to establish or modify data services, provision storage, and perform user account management. These commands may result in processing that includes reading or modifying information in the database storing data storage system configuration information (Armangau: paragraphs 24 and 32).
With regards to Claims 7 and 13, the system of Claim 1 performs the same steps as the method and manufacture of Claims 7 and 13 respectively, and Claims 7 and 13 are therefore rejected using the same rationale set forth above in the rejection of Claim 1.
With regards to claim 2, Chen in view of Armangau teaches the system of claim 1 above. Chen further teaches:
wherein the infrastructure including the plurality of storage pools holds policy management information for managing correspondence between an attribute of the instance and a characteristic of a required storage pool (Paragraphs 53-54, “In response to the requests, the nodes 708, 710 may determine their available computing resources (blocks 732, 736) and may transmit indications of their available computing resources to the scheduler service extender 704 (blocks 734, 738). For example, the nodes 708, 710 may maintain information regarding available computing resources in metadata stored on the nodes 708, 710… The scheduler service extender 704 may receive the available computing resources from the nodes 708, 710 (block 740). The scheduler service extender 704 may then identify a first node from among the nodes 708, 710 implementing the storage pool (block 742). For example, the scheduler service extender 704 may analyze the available computing resources to determine whether either of the nodes 708, 710 have available computing resources capable of fulfilling a resource constraint of the function.” The scheduler service extender receiving the available computing resources and analyzing them to determine if the nodes can fulfill a resource constraint of the function correlates to the infrastructure including the plurality of storage pools holding policy management information for managing correspondence between an attribute of the instance and a characteristic of a required storage pool) and storage pool management information for managing a configuration of the plurality of storage pools (Paragraph 17, “While assigning the storage pools 126 to nodes for execution, the storage provisioning system 134 may maintain storage mappings 136. The storage mappings 136 may identify which nodes 102, 108 are executing different storage pools. In certain implementations, the storage mappings 136 may also indicate which nodes 102, 108 store particular data items in the storage pool 126 (e.g., in particular sectors of the storage pool 126).” The storage provisioning system maintaining storage mappings identifying which nodes are executing different storage pools correlates to storage pool management information for managing a configuration of the plurality of storage pools), and
the management computer refers to the policy management information to specify a characteristic of the storage pool corresponding to the attribute of the target instance (Paragraph 54, “The scheduler service extender 704 may receive the available computing resources from the nodes 708, 710 (block 740). The scheduler service extender 704 may then identify a first node from among the nodes 708, 710 implementing the storage pool (block 742). For example, the scheduler service extender 704 may analyze the available computing resources to determine whether either of the nodes 708, 710 have available computing resources capable of fulfilling a resource constraint of the function… On the other hand, the scheduler service extender 704 may determine that the node 708 has available computing resources capable of fulfilling the resource constraint because the available computing resources for the node 708 are greater than those required by the resource constraint.” The scheduler service extender using the available computing resource information to determine a particular node has available computing resources capable of fulfilling the resource constraint correlates to the management computer referring to the policy management information to specify a characteristic of the storage pool corresponding to the attribute of the target instance), and
refers to the storage pool management information to retrieve the storage pool having the specified characteristic of the storage pool (Paragraphs 52 and 55, “The scheduler service extender 704 may request the nodes implementing the storage pool (block 724). For example, the scheduler service extender may request identifiers of the nodes that implement the storage pool identified by the storage pool requirement from the storage provisioning system… The storage provisioning system 706 may identify the nodes at block 726 by determining which nodes correspond to the required storage pool within the storage pool mapping… The scheduler service extender 704 may transmit an identifier of the first node 708 to the scheduler service 702, which may transmit the function to the first node 708 (block 744). The first node 708 may receive and execute the function (block 746).” The scheduler service extender using identifiers of the nodes implementing the storage pool that are based on the storage pool mapping to transmit the function to the particular node correlates to the management computer referring to the storage pool management information to retrieve the storage pool having the specified characteristic of the storage pool).
With regards to Claims 8 and 14, the system of Claim 2 performs the same steps as the method and manufacture of Claims 8 and 14 respectively, and Claims 8 and 14 are therefore rejected using the same rationale set forth above in the rejection of Claim 2.
With regards to claim 4, Chen in view of Armangau teaches the system of claim 2 above. Chen further teaches:
the allocation request is transmitted from a user who develops or operates the business system (Paragraph 50, “The method 700 may begin with the scheduler service 702 receiving a function (block 720). The function may be received from another computing device, such as a computing device associated with a user and/or customer of a serverless computing environment that includes the scheduler service 702. The function may be received as part of a request that includes a resource constraint, such as a resource constraint specifying a memory requirement, a processing requirement, and/or a storage pool requirement.” The user or customer of a serverless computing environment sending a request which includes a function and storage pool requirement correlates to the allocation request is transmitted from a user who develops or operates the business system),
Armangau further teaches:
and the display information is output to an administrator of the infrastructure including the storage pool (Paragraphs 24 and 32, “A data storage system manager may, for example, view information about a current data storage configuration such as LUNs, storage pools, and the like, on a user interface (UI) in a display device of the management system 22a… For example, with reference to the FIG. 1, the control commands may be issued from data storage management software executing on management system 22a to the data storage system 12. Such commands may be, for example, to establish or modify data services, provision storage, perform user account management, and the like… For example, management commands that read and/or modify the data storage system configuration information in the database may be issued over the control path to provision storage for LUNs, create a snapshot, define conditions of when to create another snapshot, define or establish local and/or remote replication services, define or modify a schedule for snapshot or other data replication services, define a RAID group, obtain data storage management and configuration information for display in a graphical user interface (GUI) of a data storage management program or application, generally modify one or more aspects of a data storage system configuration, list properties and status information regarding LUNs or other storage objects (e.g., physical and/or logical entities in the data storage system), and the like.” The data storage management software issuing commands to provision storage including storage pools and obtaining data storage management and configuration information for display in a GUI that is viewed by a data storage system manager correlates to the display information is output to an administrator of the infrastructure including the storage pool).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to which said subject matter pertains before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Chen with the display information is output to an administrator of the infrastructure including the storage pool as taught by Armangau because data storage system managers can view information about current data storage configurations of LUNs and storage pools on a display device of the management system. Management systems can support commands to the data storage system to establish or modify data services, provision storage, and perform user account management. These commands may result in processing that includes reading or modifying information in the database storing data storage system configuration information (Armangau: paragraphs 24 and 32).
With regards to Claim 10, the system of Claim 4 performs the same steps as the method of Claim 10, and Claim 10 is therefore rejected using the same rationale set forth above in the rejection of Claim 4.
Claim(s) 3, 9, and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen in view of Armangau and Miller et al. (U.S. Patent No. US 20180026907 A1), hereinafter “Miller.”
With regards to claim 3, Chen in view of Armangau teaches the system of claim 2 above. Chen in view of Armangau does not explicitly teach:
when no available storage pool is present, the management computer generates the display information including the attribute of the target instance.
However, Miller teaches:
when no available storage is present, the management computer generates the information including the attribute of the target instance (Paragraph 73, “Subsequent to allocating the requested ephemeral data storage, the method 1600 advances to block 1646 in which the orchestrator server 1240 sends a notification of the allocated ephemeral data storage to the requestor managed node 1260 (i.e., the managed node 1260 that sent the request in block 1614). In doing so, the orchestrator server 1240 sends the allocated ephemeral data storage information to the requestor managed node 1260, as indicated in block 1648… Further, as indicated in block 1652, the orchestrator server 1240 may send an indication of the allocated type or types of ephemeral data storage. The type information may be included in embodiments in which the requested type of ephemeral data storage is optional, such that if the available ephemeral data storage does not have the requested performance, the managed nodes 1260 may allocate the ephemeral data storage on storage media having different performance characteristics, rather than failing to allocate the ephemeral data storage at all.” The orchestrator server allocating ephemeral data storage on storage media having different performance characteristics than the requested performance characteristics rather than failing to allocate the ephemeral data storage at all correlates to when no available storage is present. The orchestrator server sending an indication of the allocated types of ephemeral data storage to the requestor node correlates to the management computer generates the information including the attribute of the target instance)
Miller does not explicitly teach that the information generated is display information and that the storage is a storage pool. However, display information is a popular type of information on the current state of the storage pool as evidenced by Armangau (Paragraphs 24 and 32, “A data storage system manager may, for example, view information about a current data storage configuration such as LUNs, storage pools, and the like, on a user interface (UI) in a display device of the management system 22a… For example, with reference to the FIG. 1, the control commands may be issued from data storage management software executing on management system 22a to the data storage system 12. Such commands may be, for example, to establish or modify data services, provision storage, perform user account management, and the like… For example, management commands that read and/or modify the data storage system configuration information in the database may be issued over the control path to provision storage for LUNs, create a snapshot, define conditions of when to create another snapshot, define or establish local and/or remote replication services, define or modify a schedule for snapshot or other data replication services, define a RAID group, obtain data storage management and configuration information for display in a graphical user interface (GUI) of a data storage management program or application, generally modify one or more aspects of a data storage system configuration, list properties and status information regarding LUNs or other storage objects (e.g., physical and/or logical entities in the data storage system), and the like.” The data storage management software issuing commands to provision storage including storage pools and obtaining data storage management and configuration information for display in a GUI correlates to display information). Additionally, storage pools are a popular type of storage implemented by nodes as evidenced by Chen (Paragraphs 17 and 23, “The storage provisioning system 134 may be configured to assign nodes 102, 104, 106, 108 to implement storage pools 126. For example, functions 128, 130, 132 executing on the nodes 102, 104, 106, 108 may create and/or update one or more storage pools to store data (e.g., data used for multiple executions of the functions 128, 130, 132… Further, certain nodes 202, 204, 206, 208, 210, 212, 214, 216 may execute more than one storage pool 220, 222, 224, 226.” The functions executing on the nodes creating or updating one or more storage pools correlates to nodes implementing storage pools).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to which said subject matter pertains before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Chen with display information as taught by Armangau because data storage system managers can view information about current data storage configurations of LUNs and storage pools on a display device of the management system. Management systems can support commands to the data storage system to establish or modify data services, provision storage, and perform user account management. These commands may result in processing that includes reading or modifying information in the database storing data storage system configuration information (Armangau: paragraphs 24 and 32).
Additionally, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to which said subject matter pertains before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Chen with when no available storage is present, the management computer generates the information including the attribute of the target instance as taught by Miller because orchestrator servers can send notifications of allocated ephemeral data storage to requestor nodes containing ephemeral data storage information such as the allocated amount, addresses, and types of ephemeral data storage. In cases there the desired performance characteristics are not available for allocation, allocating ephemeral data storage on storage media having different characteristics and providing type information can be performed to avoid scenarios where the ephemeral data storage is not allocated at all (Miller: paragraph 73).
With regards to Claims 9 and 15, the system of Claim 3 performs the same steps as the method and manufacture of Claims 9 and 15 respectively, and Claims 9 and 15 are therefore rejected using the same rationale set forth above in the rejection of Claim 3.
Claim(s) 5 and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen in view of Armangau and Darji et al. (U.S. Patent No. US 20240427645 A1), hereinafter “Darji.”
With regards to claim 5, Chen in view of Armangau teaches the system of claim 2 above. Chen Chen in view of Armangau does not explicitly teach:
the plurality of infrastructures include at least one of an on-premises system, a private cloud system, and a public cloud system.
However, Darji teaches:
the plurality of infrastructures include at least one of an on-premises system, a private cloud system, and a public cloud system (Paragraph 122, “Although the example depicted in FIG. 3A illustrates the storage system 306 being coupled for data communications with the cloud services provider 302, in other embodiments the storage system 306 may be part of a hybrid cloud deployment in which private cloud elements (e.g., private cloud services, on-premises infrastructure, and so on) and public cloud elements (e.g., public cloud services, infrastructure, and so on that may be provided by one or more cloud services providers) are combined to form a single solution, with orchestration among the various platforms.” The storage system being part of a hybrid cloud environment with private cloud elements, on-premises infrastructure, and public cloud elements correlates to the plurality of infrastructures include at least one of an on-premises system, a private cloud system, and a public cloud system).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to which said subject matter pertains before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Chen with the plurality of infrastructures include at least one of an on-premises system, a private cloud system, and a public cloud system as taught by Darji because storage systems may be part of a hybrid cloud deployment where private and public cloud elements may be combined to form a single solution as a hybrid cloud deployment. These hybrid cloud deployments may leverage hybrid cloud management software that centralizes the management of the hybrid cloud deployment to any infrastructure and enables the deployment of services anywhere (Darji: paragraph 122).
With regards to Claim 11, the system of Claim 5 performs the same steps as the method of Claim 11, and Claim 11 is therefore rejected using the same rationale set forth above in the rejection of Claim 5.
Claim(s) 6 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen in view of Armangau and Jha et al. (U.S. Patent No. US 20240303126 A1), hereinafter “Jha.”
With regards to claim 6, Chen in view of Armangau teaches the system of claim 2 above. Chen Chen in view of Armangau does not explicitly teach:
the management system is a system that provides iPaaS.
However, Jha teaches:
the management system is a system that provides iPaaS (Paragraph 19, “To validate the operation requests 108 from the load simulator 104, the request processing platform 102 can transmit the operation requests 108 to an operation validation platform 110 using an integration platform 132 (e.g., Mulesoft) in the processing network 100.” The operation validation platform using an integration platform such as Mulesoft correlates to the management system is a system that provides iPaaS).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to which said subject matter pertains before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Chen with the management system is a system that provides iPaaS as taught by Jha because operation validation platforms can validate a subset of the operation requests by validating an entity associated with the operation requests. Validating entities can be useful to prevent fraud, such as confirming ownership associated with the operation requests, before the operation is forwarded to the request processing platform (Jha: paragraph 20).
With regards to Claim 12, the system of Claim 6 performs the same steps as the method of Claim 12, and Claim 12 is therefore rejected using the same rationale set forth above in the rejection of Claim 6.
Prior Art Made of Record
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant’s disclosure.
Kwon et al. (U.S. Patent No. US 20210182107 A1); teaching a method of provisioning an application container volume storage in a cloud platform. If the available storage space is insufficient, a notification is provided to the user. The user may input an updated allocation capacity in response to the notification so that the storage path can be generated and allocated if the original request failed.
Conclusion
The publicPAIR and privatePAIR systems are no longer available. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit
https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000.
SELINA HU
Examiner
Art Unit 2193
/Chat C Do/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2193