DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
This Office Action is in response to an amendment filed on 12/12/2025. As directed by the amendment, claims 7 and 20 were canceled, claims 1, 9-15, and 17 were amended, and claims 21-22 were added. Thus, claims 1-6, 8-19 and 21-22 are pending for this application.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-2, 6, 8-11, and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zerhusen (US 2016/0367420) in view of O’Keefe (US 2012/0025991), Bhimavarapu (US 2018/0369035), and Konsin (US 2020/0069498).
Regarding claim 1, Zerhusen discloses (Fig. 8-10) a patient support apparatus comprising
a frame (comprising base having wheels in Fig. 10, head section 90, head rails 84), including a nightlight zone (nightlight shown in Fig. 10 and described in para. [0299]), and a plurality of siderails (side rails 86) supported on the frame, and
a controller (controller of control panel 92, discussed in paragraph [0340]) including instructions that are executable to control the nightlight zone (pressing of button 82 of user interface 92, communicating with controller, turns on/off nightlight zone, paragraph [0299]), and a user interface (control panel 92), wherein the instructions cause the controller to be operable to illuminate an at least one zone of the patient room by selecting one nightlight zone in response to an input in the user interface (paragraph [0299]).
Zerhusen does not disclose the controller including a processor and a memory device, the memory device including instructions that are executable by the processor to control the nightlight zones.
However, O’Keefe teaches (Fig. 1-7) a controller (bed controller 58) including a processor (“microprocessor”, paragraph [0036]) and a memory device (“memory”. Paragraph [0040]), the memory device including instructions that are executable by the processor to control the nightlight zones (paragraph [0040] and [0053]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the controller of Zerhusen to include a processor and memory device, as taught by O’Keefe, for the purpose of providing a means of storing controller functions that is easily accessible to optimize control of the device and the lighting.
Modified Zerhusen does not disclose a plurality of nightlight zones, each nightlight zone of the patient room being illuminated by a plurality of LED assemblies configured to operate independently of each other, each one of the plurality of LED assemblies being positioned at a different location on the frame, each siderail having a siderail nightlight zone, the controller configured to automatically illuminate at least one of the nightlight zones when patient movement is identified by the patient support apparatus, wherein the instructions cause the controller, in response to a single input, to select any combination of the plurality of nightlight zones positioned on the frame and to be operable to illuminate the selected combination of nightlight zones positioned on the frame and in response to the identification of patient movement, change the illumination status of the combination of nightlight zones positioned on the frame in combination with at least one of the siderail nightlight zones.
However, Bhimavarapu teaches (Fig. 11A-11B) a plurality of nightlight zones for different zones of a patient room (see nightlight zones of frame in Annotated Fig. 11A Bhimavarapu, illuminated by light modules 90) each nightlight zone of the patient room being illuminated by a light assembly configured to operate independently of each other (Bhimavarapu discloses the controller illuminates whichever light modules are nearest to the patient as determined by patient sensor 122, meaning the light assemblies are dependent on output of sensor and thus operate independently of each other. Paragraphs [0092]-[0093]) each one of the light assemblies being positioned at a different location on the frame (see Fig. 11A), each siderail having a siderail nightlight zone (siderails 56,60 each have a nightlight zone as shown in Annotated Fig. 11A, each illuminated by a light module 90A), the controller (controller 84) configured to automatically illuminate at least one of the nightlight zones when patient movement is identified by the patient support apparatus (see paragraphs [0084] and [0092]-[0093]).
Regarding the limitation “wherein the instructions cause the controller, in response to a single input, to select any combination of the plurality of nightlight zones positioned on the frame and to be operable to illuminate the selected combination of nightlight zones positioned on the frame and in response to the identification of patient movement, change the illumination status of the combination of nightlight zones positioned on the frame in combination with at least one of the siderail nightlight zones”, Zerhusen discloses illumination of a nightlight zone occurs when a single input is made of user interface (pressing of button 82 of user interface 92, communicating with controller, turns on/off nightlight zone, paragraph [0299] Zerhusen), and Bhimavarapu discloses automatic illumination of particular nightlight zones based on movement identified by a pressure sensor (paragraph [0084], [0092]-[0093]), therefore one of ordinary skill in the art would recognize that the combined Zerhusen/Bhimavarapu reference teaches this limitation (i.e. user turns on nightlight zone functionality via the button 82 of Zerhusen, and specific combination of nightlight zones are activated based on user position as identified by the pressure sensors of Bhimvarapu. Example shown in Fig. 11B where the bottom frame light and bottom siderail light illuminated upon detection user exiting on the bottom side of device). Applicant has not claimed (nor even disclosed) direct illumination due to single input by user into user interface, and thus indirect illumination of the combination comprehends the claim limitation.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the apparatus of modified Zerhusen to include a plurality of nightlight zones, each nightlight zone of the patient room being illuminated by a light assembly configured to operate independently of each other, each one of the light assemblies being positioned at a different location on the frame, each siderail having a siderail nightlight zone, the controller configured to automatically illuminate at least one of the nightlight zones when patient movement is identified by the patient support apparatus, wherein the instructions cause the controller, in response to a single input, to select any combination of the plurality of nightlight zones positioned on the frame and to be operable to illuminate the selected combination of nightlight zones positioned on the frame and in response to the identification of patient movement, change the illumination status of the combination of nightlight zones positioned on the frame in combination with at least one of the siderail nightlight zones, as taught by Bhimavarapu, for the purpose of helping a patient exit the bed and navigate the room safely (paragraph [0092] Bhimavarapu).
Modified Zerhusen does not disclose each nightlight zone of the patient room being illuminated by a plurality of LED assemblies, each one of the plurality of LED assemblies being positioned at a different location on the frame.
However, Konsin teaches (Fig. 5a-5b) a patient support apparatus including a nighlight (indicator 30) that includes a plurality of LED assemblies (in the form of LED strip that inherently includes a plurality of LEDs and thus a plurality of LED assemblies), each one of the plurality of LED assemblies being positioned at a different location on the frame (LEDs are positioned side by side and thus at a different location on the frame).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify each light assembly of modified Zerhusen to include a plurality of LED assemblies, as taught by Konsin, for the purpose of providing a light source running the length of the support apparatus so that light is cast in front of patient as opposed to a beam of light at ends of light, thereby improving patient navigation.
Regarding claim 2, modified Zerhusen discloses the frame includes a base (comprising base of Fig. 10 of Zerhusen having wheels and the mattress portion); an upper frame assembly (head rails 84 and semicirculatr frame of base adjacent to head) to the base (base of Fig. 10 of Zerhusen having wheels and mattress portion), the upper frame assembly is formed to include a foot end and a head end spaced apart from the foot end (see Fig. 10), wherein the upper frame assembly and base include at least one nightlight zone configured to illuminate at least one zone of the patient room in response to the input in the user interface (see Fig. 10 of Zerhusen and Fig. 11A-11B of Bhimavarapu).
Regarding claim 6, modified Zerhusen discloses a first nightlight zone comprises three separate LED assemblies positioned at a first side of the patient support apparatus and configured to illuminate a first right zone (top frame nightlight zone shown in Annotated Fig. 11A Bhimavarapu, taught to have three LED assemblies by Konsin), and three separate LED assemblies are positioned at a second side opposite the first side and configured to illuminate a first left zone (bottom frame nightlight zone shown in Annotated Fig. 11A Bhimavarpu, taught to have three LED assemblies by Konsin).
Regarding claim 8, modified Zerhusen discloses wherein each of nightlight zones is configured to operate independently of the other (paragraph [0093] Bhimavarapu).
Regarding claim 9, modified Zerhusen discloses wherein each of the nightlight zones is configured to illuminate in conjunction with patient movement towards a side of the patient support apparatus (paragraphs [0092]-[0093 Bhimavarapu and Fig. 5a-5b Konsin).
Regarding claim 10, modified Zerhusen discloses wherein the patient support apparatus comprises a foot end nightlight zone configured to automatically illuminate upon identifying patient movement (paragraph [0092]-[0093] Bhimavarapu).
Regarding claim 11, wherein the foot end nightlight zone is further configured to remain on for 15 minutes after the patient movement. However, outside evidence of criticality, it would have a matter of design choice for the nightlight zone to remain on for 15 minutes after the patient movement for the purpose of providing a source of light to slow moving users.
Regarding claim 21, modified Zerhusen discloses wherein the patient support apparatus turns off any illuminated nightlights upon identifying that the patient has re-entered the patient support apparatus (pressing of button 82 of user interface 92, which indicates user has re-entered, turns off nightlights, paragraph [0299] Zerhusen).
Claims 3-5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zerhusen (US 2016/0367420) in view of O’Keefe (US 2012/0025991), Bhimavarapu (US 2018/0369035) and Konsin (US 2020/0069498), and further in view of Newkirk (US 2008/0235872).
Regarding claim 3, modified Zerhusen discloses a foot end of the upper frame, but does not disclose the foot end of the upper frame is configured to include an indicator projecting a plurality of display icons onto a floor of a patient room.
However, in an alternative embodiment of Zerhusen shown in Fig. 183, a foot end of a upper frame is configured to include an indicator (see projector in Fig. 183, unlabeled) projecting a plurality of display icons conveying the status of features of the patient support apparatus onto a floor of a patient room (see Fig. 183 and paragraph [0401]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the apparatus of Zerhusen to include an indicator to project a plurality of display icons onto a floor, as taught by the alternative embodiment of Zerhusen, , for the purpose of allowing clinicians and user to see the status of the patient support without having to look at a display screen.
Modified Zerhusen discloses a therapy device, but does not disclose the display icons include the status of the therapy device.
However, Newkirk teaches (Fig. 1 26) and a patient support apparatus including a therapy device (devices integrated with the patient support that provide therapeutic functions i.e. "Rotation," percussion and vibration ("P&V"), "Opti-Rest," airflow or "low air loss" ("L.A.L."), and "Surface" (pressure redistribution), paragraph [0098]) and a plurality of display icons on a display (840) relating to status of the therapy device (ie. Status of therapy rotation, during of the selected therapy, etc.).
Regarding the therapy display icons being projected on the floor, because the embodiment in Fig. 183 of Zerhusen teaches projecting display icons to a floor, one of ordinary skill in the art would recognize that modifying the combined Zerhusen reference to include icons of the therapy device would result in these icons to also be projected on the floor.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the display icons of modified Zerhusen include status of therapy device, as taught by Newkirk, for the purpose of allowing clinicians and user to see the status/information of the therapy device(s) without having to look at a display screen.
Regarding claim 4, modified Zerhusen dislcoses wherein the indicator is controlled through the user interface of the patient support apparatus (see Fig. 146 and paragraph [0381] Zerhusen).
Regarding 5, modified Zerhusen discloses wherein the plurality of display icons are dynamic (paragraph [0401] Zerhusen).
Claim(s) 12-16, 18-19 and 22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zerhusen (US 2016/0367420) in view of O’Keefe (US 2012/0025991), Bhimavarapu (US 2018/0369035), Konsin (US 2020/0069498) and Brzenchek (US 2017/0239131).
Regarding claim 12, Zerhusen discloses (Fig. 8-10) a therapy system comprising a
patient support apparatus (80), the patient support apparatus including
a user interface (92),
a frame (comprising base in Fig. 10, head section 90, head rails 84 ) including a nightlight zone (nightlight shown in Fig. 10 and described in para. [0299]), and a plurality of siderails (side rails 86) supported on the frame, and
a patient support surface supported on the frame (paragraph [0299]),
a controller (controller of control panel 92, discussed in paragraph [0340]) including instructions that are executable to control the nightlight zone (pressing of button 82 of user interface 92, communicating with controller, turns on/off nightlight zone, paragraph [0299]), and a user interface (control panel 92), wherein the instructions cause the controller to be operable to illuminate an at least one zone of the patient room by selecting one nightlight zone in response to an input in the user interface (paragraph [0299]).
Zerhusen does not disclose the controller including a processor and a memory device, the memory device including instructions that are executable by the processor to control the nightlight zones.
However, O’Keefe teaches (Fig. 1-7) a controller (bed controller 58) including a processor (“microprocessor”, paragraph [0036]) and a memory device (“memory”. Paragraph [0040]), the memory device including instructions that are executable by the processor to control the nightlight zones (paragraph [0040] and [0053]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the controller of Zerhusen to include a processor and memory device, as taught by O’Keefe, for the purpose of providing a means of storing controller functions that is easily accessible to optimize control of the device and the lighting.
Modified Zerhusen does not disclose a plurality of nightlight zones, each nightlight zone of the patient room being illuminated by a plurality of LED assemblies configured to operate independently of each other, each one of the plurality of LED assemblies being positioned at a different location on the frame, each siderail having a siderail nightlight zone, the controller configured to automatically illuminate at least one of the nightlight zones when patient movement is identified by the patient support apparatus, wherein the instructions cause the controller, in response to a single input, to select any combination of the plurality of nightlight zones positioned on the frame and to be operable to illuminate the selected combination of nightlight zones positioned on the frame and in response to the identification of patient movement, change the illumination status of the combination of nightlight zones positioned on the frame in combination with at least one of the siderail nightlight zones.
However, Bhimavarapu teaches (Fig. 11A-11B) a plurality of nightlight zones for different zones of a patient room (see nightlight zones of frame in Annotated Fig. 11A Bhimavarapu, illuminated by light modules 90) each nightlight zone of the patient room being illuminated by a light assembly configured to operate independently of each other (Bhimavarapu discloses the controller illuminates whichever light modules are nearest to the patient as determined by patient sensor 122, meaning the light assemblies are dependent on output of sensor and thus operate independently of each other. Paragraphs [0092]-[0093]) each one of the light assemblies being positioned at a different location on the frame (see Fig. 11A), each siderail having a siderail nightlight zone (siderails 56,60 each have a nightlight zone as shown in Annotated Fig. 11A, each illuminated by a light module 90A), the controller (controller 84) configured to automatically illuminate at least one of the nightlight zones when patient movement is identified by the patient support apparatus (see paragraphs [0084] and [0092]-[0093]).
Regarding the limitation “wherein the instructions cause the controller, in response to a single input, to select any combination of the plurality of nightlight zones positioned on the frame and to be operable to illuminate the selected combination of nightlight zones positioned on the frame and in response to the identification of patient movement, change the illumination status of the combination of nightlight zones positioned on the frame in combination with at least one of the siderail nightlight zones”, Zerhusen discloses illumination of a nightlight zone occurs when a single input is made of user interface (pressing of button 82 of user interface 92, communicating with controller, turns on/off nightlight zone, paragraph [0299] Zerhusen), and Bhimavarapu discloses automatic illumination of particular nightlight zones based on movement identified by a pressure sensor (paragraph [0084], [0092]-[0093]), therefore one of ordinary skill in the art would recognize that the combined Zerhusen/Bhimavarapu reference teaches this limitation (i.e. user turns on nightlight zone functionality via the button 82 of Zerhusen, and specific combination of nightlight zones are activated based on user position as identified by the pressure sensors of Bhimvarapu. Example shown in Fig. 11B where the bottom frame light and bottom siderail light illuminated upon detection user exiting on the bottom side of device). Applicant has not claimed (nor even disclosed) direct illumination due to single input by user into user interface, and thus indirect illumination of the combination comprehends the claim limitation.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the apparatus of modified Zerhusen to include a plurality of nightlight zones, each nightlight zone of the patient room being illuminated by a light assembly configured to operate independently of each other, each one of the light assemblies being positioned at a different location on the frame, each siderail having a siderail nightlight zone, the controller configured to automatically illuminate at least one of the nightlight zones when patient movement is identified by the patient support apparatus, wherein the instructions cause the controller, in response to a single input, to select any combination of the plurality of nightlight zones positioned on the frame and to be operable to illuminate the selected combination of nightlight zones positioned on the frame and in response to the identification of patient movement, change the illumination status of the combination of nightlight zones positioned on the frame in combination with at least one of the siderail nightlight zones, as taught by Bhimavarapu, for the purpose of helping a patient exit the bed and navigate the room safely (paragraph [0092] Bhimavarapu).
Modified Zerhusen does not disclose each nightlight zone of the patient room being illuminated by a plurality of LED assemblies, each one of the plurality of LED assemblies being positioned at a different location on the frame.
However, Konsin teaches (Fig. 5a-5b) a patient support apparatus including a nighlight (indicator 30) that includes a plurality of LED assemblies (in the form of LED strip that inherently includes a plurality of LEDs and thus a plurality of LED assemblies), each one of the plurality of LED assemblies being positioned at a different location on the frame (LEDs are positioned side by side and thus at a different location on the frame).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify each light assembly of modified Zerhusen to include a plurality of LED assemblies, as taught by Konsin, for the purpose of providing a light source running the length of the support apparatus so that light is cast in front of patient as opposed to a beam of light at ends of light, thereby improving patient navigation.
Zerhusen does not disclose an air system supported on the frame including an air system controller in communication with the user interface, the air system controller including a processor, and a memory device, and a pneumatic therapy device, wherein the memory device includes instructions, that, when executed by the processor, causes the air system controller to determine that a patient is supported on the patient support apparatus and that a therapy protocol has been entered for the patient associated with the patient support apparatus to thereby initiate operation of the pneumatic therapy device to provide the therapy protocol.
However, Brzenchek teaches (Fig. 1-16) an air system (module 23) supported on the frame (paragraph [0072]) including an air system controller (control circuitry 98) in communication with the user interface (interface 142), the air system controller including a processor (“microprocessor”, paragraph [0062]), and a memory device (memory 174), and a pneumatic therapy device (inflatable cuffs 25), wherein the memory device includes instructions, that, when executed by the processor, causes the air system controller to determine that a patient is supported on the patient support apparatus (paragraph [0068]) and that a therapy protocol has been entered for the patient associated with the patient support apparatus (paragraphs [0023], [0064] and [0085]) to thereby initiate operation of the pneumatic therapy device to provide the therapy protocol (paragraphs [0023], [0064] and [0085]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Zerhusen to include air system supported on the frame including an air system controller in communication with the user interface, the air system controller including a processor, and a memory device, and a pneumatic therapy device, wherein the memory device includes instructions, that, when executed by the processor, causes the air system controller to determine that a patient is supported on the patient support apparatus and that a therapy protocol has been entered for the patient associated with the patient support apparatus to thereby initiate operation of the pneumatic therapy device to provide the therapy protocol, as taught by Brzenchek, for the purpose of allowing a patient in a hospital bed to receive compression therapy, thereby improving patient health outcome.
Regarding claim 13, modified Zerhusen discloses wherein the patient support apparatus comprises a foot end nightlight zone configured to automatically illuminate upon identifying patient movement (paragraph [0092]-[0093] Bhimavarapu).
Regarding claim 14, wherein the foot end nightlight zone is further configured to remain on for about 15 minutes after identifies patient movement. However, outside evidence of criticality, it would have a matter of design choice for the nightlight zone to remain on for 15 minutes after identifies patient movement for the purpose of providing a source of light to slow moving users.
Regarding claim 15, modified Zerhusen discloses wherein each of the nightlight zones is configured to illuminate in conjunction with patient movement towards a side of the patient support apparatus as measured by the patient support apparatus (paragraphs [0092]-[0093 Bhimavarapu).
Regarding claim 16, modified Zerhusen discloses the frame includes a base (comprising base of Fig. 10 of Zerhusen having wheels and the mattress portion); an upper frame assembly (head rails 84 and semicirculatr frame of base adjacent to head) to the base (base of Fig. 10 of Zerhusen having wheels and mattress portion), the upper frame assembly (head rails 84 and semicircular frame of base adjacent to head) coupled to the lift mechanism (paragraphs [0299]-[0300] , the upper frame assembly is formed to include a foot end and a head end spaced apart from the foot end (see Fig. 10).
Regarding claim 18, modified Zerhusen discloses wherein each of nightlight zones is configured to operate independently of the other (paragraph [0093] Bhimavarapu).
Regarding claim 19, modified Zerhusen discloses the nightlight zones are configured to include one or more LED assemblies (as taught by Konsin, each nightlight zone includes LED strip that inherently includes a plurality of LEDs and thus a plurality of LED assemblies).
Regarding claim 22, modified Zerhusen discloses wherein the patient support apparatus turns off any illuminated nightlights upon identifying that the patient has re-entered the patient support apparatus (pressing of button 82 of user interface 92, which indicates user has re-entered, turns off nightlights, paragraph [0299] Verhusen).
Claim 17 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zerhusen (US 2016/0367420) in view of O’Keefe (US 2012/0025991), Bhimavarapu (US 2018/0369035), Konsin (US 2020/0069498) and Brzenchek (US 2017/0239131), and further in view of Newkirk (US 2008/0235872).
Regarding claim 17, modified Zerhusen discloses a foot end of the upper frame, but does not disclose the foot end of the upper frame is configured to include an indicator projecting a plurality of display icons onto a floor of a patient room.
However, in an alternative embodiment of Zerhusen shown in Fig. 183, a foot end of a upper frame is configured to include an indicator (see projector in Fig. 183, unlabeled) projecting a plurality of display icons conveying the status of features of the patient support apparatus onto a floor of a patient room (see Fig. 183 and paragraph [0401]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the apparatus of Zerhusen to include an indicator to project a plurality of display icons onto a floor, as taught by the alternative embodiment of Zerhusen, , for the purpose of allowing clinicians and user to see the status of the patient support without having to look at a display screen.
Modified Zerhusen discloses a therapy device, but does not disclose the display icons include the status of the pneumatic therapy device.
However, Newkirk teaches (Fig. 1 26) and a patient support apparatus including a therapy device (devices integrated with the patient support that provide therapeutic functions i.e. "Rotation," percussion and vibration ("P&V"), "Opti-Rest," airflow or "low air loss" ("L.A.L."), (LAL interpreted as “pneumatic therapy” in this case) and "Surface" (pressure redistribution), paragraph [0098]) and a plurality of display icons on a display (840) relating to status of the therapy device (ie. Status of therapy rotation, during of the selected therapy, etc.).
Regarding the therapy display icons being projected on the floor, because the embodiment in Fig. 183 of Zerhusen teaches projecting display icons to a floor, one of ordinary skill in the art would recognize that modifying the combined Zerhusen reference to include icons of the therapy device would result in these icons to also be projected on the floor.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the display icons of modified Zerhusen include status of therapy device, as taught by Newkirk, for the purpose of allowing clinicians and user to see the status/information of the therapy device(s) without having to look at a display screen.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments filed 12/12/2025 have been fully considered.
Regarding rejection of claim 1, applicant argued (page 8 paragraph 1 Remarks) that prior art does not arrive at claimed invention because Bhimvarapu discloses controller determines which light modules are to be illuminated, not the user, and includes further claim amendments not taught by the prior art.
Examiner respectfully disagrees.
In response to applicant's argument that the references fail to show certain features of the invention, it is noted that the features upon which applicant relies (i.e., user determines which light modules are to be illuminated) are not recited in the rejected claim(s). Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns, 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993).
Regarding the newly added amendments not being taught by prior art, examiner respectfully disagrees and directs applicant to full rejection above.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/MATTHEW R MOON/Examiner, Art Unit 3785
/TIMOTHY A STANIS/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3785