DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). The certified copy has been filed in parent Application No. TW112148828, filed on 12/24/2023.
Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Claim Interpretation
This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are:
“signal capturing device” in Claim 1
The generic placeholder is “signal capturing device” and the functional language attributed the “signal capturing device” includes: “configured to detect and capture a first discharge parameter of the electrode during machining the workpiece”.
“analysis unit” in Claim 2
The generic placeholder is “analysis unit” and the functional language attributed the “analysis unit” includes: “configured to analyze the plurality of historical processing parameters”.
Reference is made to the Specification filed on 03/08/2024.
Regarding the signal capturing device, on Page 11, “When the electrode 11 is machining, the signal capturing device 13 detects a discharge wave train of the discharge energy of the electrode 11 during machining, and captures a real-time processing parameters such as the aforementioned discharge frequency, normal discharge frequency, arc discharge frequency, short circuit discharge frequency, processing time, processing coordinate, processing voltage, processing current, electrode feed rate from the discharge wave train.”, where the signal capturing device is assumed to be capable of detecting discharge energy from an electrode.
Regarding the analysis unit, Page 12, “The controller can also be integrated with the aforementioned analysis unit in the same chip”, where the analysis unit is assumed to be a processor on a chip, where the processor can perform calculations
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 4-5, and 8-9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Okubo (CN 106903386 A1) in view of Salcedo et al. (Analytical Modelling of Energy Density NPL, hereinafter Salcedo) and Nehashi et al. (JP H10235521 A1, hereinafter Nehashi) and Shirai (WO 2022219760 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Okubo discloses an electrical discharge machining equipment (Abstract, “a wire electric discharge machining machine”) with equal-energy density (Page 4, Para. 7 from end, “the processed object on the outline of the per unit distance of the arc part of the discharge compared with the discharge of the linear portion is not changed”), comprising:
an electrode, configured to process a workpiece (Page 9, Para. 6, “the wire electrode and the processed result of the discharge generated between the object”, where the wire electrode discharges energy to process an object or workpiece);
a processing parameter database, configured to store an equal-energy density sheet, the equal-energy density sheet comprising a plurality of processing parameter sets (Claim 1, “wherein through multiple processing procedures to process the object to be processed, wherein the wire discharge processing machine comprising: a processing path generating unit, based on the processing program, generating each processing procedure of the processing path”, where the processing procedures include data regarding how to handle processing different areas of the workpiece, where all processing procedures have equal energy density and different speeds of electrode travel);
a controller connected to the electrode and processing parameter database (Claim 1, “wire electrode movement control unit, the wire electrode and the processed thing relative movement along the processing path”, where the electrode movement control unit ensures that equal-energy density is maintained throughout the workpiece through straight or curved sections, where the control unit can receive the input of the processing procedures in order to determine what speed should be maintained for each section)
Okubo does not disclose:
each of the processing parameter sets being corresponding to a material removed volume and comprising a discharge energy, a discharge parameter, a feed rate and an energy density, the energy density being generated according to a calculation of the discharge energy and the material removed volume, and the processing parameter sets having the same energy density;
a signal capturing device, configured to detect and capture a first discharge parameter of the electrode during machining the workpiece; and
a controller connected to the electrode, the processing parameter database and the signal capturing device,
the controller being configured to select a first feed rate of a first processing parameter set to control the electrode for processing the workpiece according to the first discharge parameter and the equal-energy density sheet;
wherein, when the signal capturing device detects that the first discharge parameter changes to a second discharge parameter, the controller calculates a material volume of the workpiece according to the second discharge parameter and the equal-energy density sheet, and selects a second feed rate from a second processing parameter set according to the material volume, the material removed volume and the equal-energy density sheet and controls the electrode to process the workpiece according to the second feed rate.
However, Salcedo discloses, in the similar field of electrical discharge machining (Abstract, “energy density in EDM (Electrical Discharge Machining) is proposed.”), where the definition of energy density is the amount of discharge energy needed to a get a unit volume of material removed (Abstract, “Energy density can be defined as the amount of energy needed to get a unit volume of material removed”). It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the processing procedures or parameter sets that all have the same energy density in Okubo to include values for discharge energy, a discharge parameter being the energy, and amount of material removed as taught by Salcedo.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to gain the advantage of being able to quantify energy density in order to allow for comparisons to be made, as stated by Salcedo, Abstract, “for its modelling, the whole EDM process has been taken into account. This new definition lets us quantify the energy density that is being absorbed by the workpiece and the electrode.”.
Nehashi discloses, in the similar field of electric discharge machining (Abstract, “To enable high precision electric discharge machining”), where feed rate can be stored in parameter sets (Page 5, Para. 4-5 from end, “The machining program stored in the memory 9a includes relative trajectory data between the electric discharge machining head 4 and the workpiece 2, The relative moving speed between the electric discharge machining head 4 and the workpiece 2 (hereinafter, this speed is referred to as the "feed speed" of the electric discharge machining head 4), electric machining conditions (voltage of electric discharge machining power supply, capacitor capacity, etc.) ) Etc. are included.”), where the energy density can be matched with a corresponding machining amount or material removed volume through feed rate (Claim 15, “The electric discharge machining energy having a density corresponding to the electric discharge machining amount by changing a moving speed of at least one of the wire electrode and the workpiece.”). It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the processing parameter sets that include sets with the same energy densities in modified Okubo to include feed rate into those parameter sets, where the feed rate can ensure that the different removed material volumes have the correctly matched energy densities within the parameter sets as taught by Nehashi.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to gain the advantage of being able to use feed rate to ensure that energy density and the corresponding parameter of amount of material removed matches up, as stated by Nehashi, Claim 15, “The electric discharge machining energy having a density corresponding to the electric discharge machining amount by changing a moving speed of at least one of the wire electrode and the workpiece.”.
Further, Shirai discloses, in the similar field of electric discharge machining (Abstract, “electrical discharge machining”), where a signal capturing device can detect a discharge parameter of an electrode during machining of the workpiece (Page 3, Para. 4, “The discharge detection unit 203 measures the waveforms of the discharge voltage and the discharge current between the electrodes. The discharge detector 203 is, for example, an oscilloscope or a current sensor. The oscilloscope can grasp the discharge phenomenon occurring between poles. The current sensor measures the discharge current flowing through the power supply line.”), where a controller is connected to the electrode and signal capturing device and can select a feed rate from a process parameter set depending on what the signal capturing device outputs, where when the signal capturing device detects that discharge parameters are changed, another feed rate can be selected by the controller (Page 3, Para. 5, “Numerical controller 100 adjusts the speed of the wire based on the discharge voltage and discharge current obtained from discharge detection unit 203, whether the discharge is normal, short-circuited, or continuous discharge.”). It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the controller connected to the processing parameter database, where each feed rate corresponds to a material volume removed and energy density in modified Okubo to include measuring discharge energy and using a controller to change the feed rate depending on the discharge energy as taught by Shirai; where when the discharge energy changes from a first discharge energy to a second discharge energy like in Shirai, the feed rate can be adjusted according to the discharge energy and the corresponding process parameter set from modified Okubo.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to gain the advantage of being able to allow for the discharge gap to be kept constant, which can prevent short circuits, as stated by Shirai, Page 5, Para. 2, “The discharge gap is kept substantially constant during electrical discharge machining. The numerical controller 100 performs feedback control to control the speed of the wire and keep the discharge gap constant. A short circuit occurs when the distance between the wire and the workpiece is too close. When the wire speed decreases due to a mismatch between the machining conditions and the machining amount, the numerical controller 100 reduces the wire speed to keep the discharge gap constant.”.
Regarding claim 4, modified Okubo teaches the apparatus according to claim 1, as set forth above, discloses wherein the first discharge parameter is corresponding to a first discharge energy and the second discharge parameter is corresponding to a second discharge energy (Teaching from Shirai, Page 3, Para. 5, “Numerical controller 100 adjusts the speed of the wire based on the discharge voltage and discharge current obtained from discharge detection unit 203, whether the discharge is normal, short-circuited, or continuous discharge.”, where different discharges measured like the normal, short circuited, or continuous can be set as different processing procedures that correspond to a first and second discharge energy), and the controller calculates the material volume according to the first discharge energy, the second discharge energy, the material removed volume corresponding to the first discharge energy and the energy density (Teaching from Nehashi, Claim 15, “The electric discharge machining energy having a density corresponding to the electric discharge machining amount by changing a moving speed of at least one of the wire electrode and the workpiece.”, where the discharge energy can correspond to a material volume removed, where the different discharge energies from Shirai can result in the controller in modified Okubo going into the processing procedures or database to obtain the matching amount of material volume removed and feed rate).
Regarding claim 5, Okubo discloses an electrical discharge machining method (Abstract, “a wire electric discharge machining machine”, and Page 9, Para. 6 from end, “a method of speed control involved in the embodiment will be described”) with equal-energy density (Page 4, Para. 7 from end, “the processed object on the outline of the per unit distance of the arc part of the discharge compared with the discharge of the linear portion is not changed”), comprising the following steps of:
an electrode processing a workpiece (Page 9, Para. 6, “the wire electrode and the processed result of the discharge generated between the object”, where the wire electrode discharges energy to process an object or workpiece) with a first processing parameter set (Claim 1, “wherein through multiple processing procedures to process the object to be processed, wherein the wire discharge processing machine comprising: a processing path generating unit, based on the processing program, generating each processing procedure of the processing path”, where one processing procedure that has specific processing parameters would be selected and followed for the electrode, where this would be a first processing parameter set);
wherein the equal-energy density sheet comprises a plurality of processing parameter sets (Claim 1, “wherein through multiple processing procedures to process the object to be processed”, and Page 9, Para. 4 from end, “As described above, in order to profile the object to be processed after processing per unit distance of arc part of the discharge and linear part of discharge is the same”, and Page 11, last Para., “processing of the profile per unit distance of arc part of discharge compared with discharge of the linear part is not changed”)
the processing parameter sets have the same energy density (Page 9, Para. 4 from end, “As described above, in order to profile the object to be processed after processing per unit distance of arc part of the discharge and linear part of discharge is the same”, where the different processing procedures for the linear and arc sections include the same energy density).
Okubo does not disclose:
processing parameter sets including a discharge energy, first discharge parameter, and a first feed rate;
a signal capturing device detecting that the first discharge parameter changes to a second discharge parameter;
a controller calculating a material volume of the workpiece according to the second discharge parameter and an equal-energy density sheet,
each of the processing parameter sets is corresponding to a material removed volume and comprises a discharge energy, a discharge parameter, a feed rate and an energy density;
the energy density is generated according to a calculation of the discharge energy and the material removed volume, and
the controller selecting a second feed rate from a second processing parameter set according to the material volume, the material removed volume and the equal-energy density sheet and controlling the electrode to process the workpiece according to the second feed rate.
However, Salcedo discloses, in the similar field of electrical discharge machining (Abstract, “energy density in EDM (Electrical Discharge Machining) is proposed.”), where the definition of energy density is the amount of discharge energy needed to a get a unit volume of material removed (Abstract, “Energy density can be defined as the amount of energy needed to get a unit volume of material removed”). It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the processing procedures or parameter sets that all have the same energy density in Okubo to include values for discharge energy, a discharge parameter being the energy, and amount of material removed as taught by Salcedo.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to gain the advantage of being able to quantify energy density in order to allow for comparisons to be made, as stated by Salcedo, Abstract, “for its modelling, the whole EDM process has been taken into account. This new definition lets us quantify the energy density that is being absorbed by the workpiece and the electrode.”.
Nehashi discloses, in the similar field of electric discharge machining (Abstract, “To enable high precision electric discharge machining”), where feed rate can be stored in parameter sets (Page 5, Para. 4-5 from end, “The machining program stored in the memory 9a includes relative trajectory data between the electric discharge machining head 4 and the workpiece 2, The relative moving speed between the electric discharge machining head 4 and the workpiece 2 (hereinafter, this speed is referred to as the "feed speed" of the electric discharge machining head 4), electric machining conditions (voltage of electric discharge machining power supply, capacitor capacity, etc.) ) Etc. are included.”), where the energy density can be matched with a corresponding machining amount or material removed volume through feed rate (Claim 15, “The electric discharge machining energy having a density corresponding to the electric discharge machining amount by changing a moving speed of at least one of the wire electrode and the workpiece.”). It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the processing parameter sets that include sets with the same energy densities in modified Okubo to include feed rate into those parameter sets, where the feed rate can ensure that the different removed material volumes have the correctly matched energy densities within the parameter sets as taught by Nehashi.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to gain the advantage of being able to use feed rate to ensure that energy density and the corresponding parameter of amount of material removed matches up, as stated by Nehashi, Claim 15, “The electric discharge machining energy having a density corresponding to the electric discharge machining amount by changing a moving speed of at least one of the wire electrode and the workpiece.”.
Further, Shirai discloses, in the similar field of electric discharge machining (Abstract, “electrical discharge machining”), where a signal capturing device can detect a discharge parameter of an electrode during machining of the workpiece (Page 3, Para. 4, “The discharge detection unit 203 measures the waveforms of the discharge voltage and the discharge current between the electrodes. The discharge detector 203 is, for example, an oscilloscope or a current sensor. The oscilloscope can grasp the discharge phenomenon occurring between poles. The current sensor measures the discharge current flowing through the power supply line.”), where a controller is connected to the electrode and signal capturing device and can select a feed rate from a process parameter set depending on what the signal capturing device outputs, where when the signal capturing device detects that discharge parameters are changed, another feed rate can be selected by the controller (Page 3, Para. 5, “Numerical controller 100 adjusts the speed of the wire based on the discharge voltage and discharge current obtained from discharge detection unit 203, whether the discharge is normal, short-circuited, or continuous discharge.”). It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the controller connected to the processing parameter database, where each feed rate corresponds to a material volume removed and energy density in modified Okubo to include measuring discharge energy and using a controller to change the feed rate depending on the discharge energy as taught by Shirai; where when the discharge energy changes from a first discharge energy to a second discharge energy like in Shirai, the feed rate can be adjusted according to the discharge energy and the corresponding process parameter set from modified Okubo.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to gain the advantage of being able to allow for the discharge gap to be kept constant, which can prevent short circuits, as stated by Shirai, Page 5, Para. 2, “The discharge gap is kept substantially constant during electrical discharge machining. The numerical controller 100 performs feedback control to control the speed of the wire and keep the discharge gap constant. A short circuit occurs when the distance between the wire and the workpiece is too close. When the wire speed decreases due to a mismatch between the machining conditions and the machining amount, the numerical controller 100 reduces the wire speed to keep the discharge gap constant.”.
Regarding claim 8, modified Okubo teaches the method according to claim 5, as set forth above, discloses wherein the first discharge parameter is corresponding to a first discharge energy and the second discharge parameter is corresponding to a second discharge energy (Teaching from Shirai, Page 3, Para. 5, “Numerical controller 100 adjusts the speed of the wire based on the discharge voltage and discharge current obtained from discharge detection unit 203, whether the discharge is normal, short-circuited, or continuous discharge.”, where different discharges measured like the normal, short circuited, or continuous can be set as different processing procedures that correspond to a first and second discharge energy), and the step of the controller calculating the material volume of the workpiece according to the second discharge parameter and the equal-energy density sheet further comprises the following steps of: the controller calculating the material volume according to the first discharge energy, the second discharge energy, the material removed volume corresponding to the first discharge energy and the energy density (Teaching from Nehashi, Claim 15, “The electric discharge machining energy having a density corresponding to the electric discharge machining amount by changing a moving speed of at least one of the wire electrode and the workpiece.”, where the discharge energy can correspond to a material volume removed, where the different discharge energies from Shirai can result in the controller in modified Okubo going into the processing procedures or database to obtain the matching amount of material volume removed and feed rate; where the first discharge energy and second discharge energy have a matching material removed volume that is calculated through the energy density equation from the teaching of Salcedo, where the controller from modified Okubo would follow the amount of material removed according to the discharge energy as these parameters are within the processing procedures or database).
Regarding claim 9, modified Okubo teaches the method according to claim 5, as set forth above.
Modified Okubo does not disclose:
further comprising the following steps of: the electrode roughly cutting the workpiece.
However, Shirai discloses where the electrode can roughly machine the workpiece (Page 7, Para. 7, “The present disclosure can also be applied to electrical discharge machining in general, including die-sinking electrical discharge machining. Wire electric discharge machining is electric discharge machining in which a tool electrode is a wire.”, and Page 6, Para. 5, “The machining program analysis unit 12 analyzes the machining program and creates a program path (step S1). In step S1, a program path for rough machining, a program path for semi-finishing, and a program path for final finishing may be created. Here, it is assumed that a program path for rough machining is created.”). It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the electrode machining in modified Okubo to have the electrode perform rough machining on the workpiece as taught by Shirai.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to gain the advantage of being able to perform a complete machining process that starts with rough to finer machining processes, where this can allow for a flattening of the workpiece first before finer machining is performed, as stated by Shirai, Page 3, Para. 4 from end, “The program path varies depending on the machining process. FIG. 3 shows an example program path. The first machining process is rough machining, the second machining process is semi-finishing (first time), the third machining process is semi-finishing (second time), and the fourth machining process is final finishing.”, and Page 2, Para. 2, “Since the machined surface is not flat at the stage of rough machining, the machined surface is gradually flattened while decreasing the voltage value (current value) and pulse width.”.
Claims 2-3 and 6-7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Okubo (CN 106903386 A1) in view of Salcedo et al. (Analytical Modelling of Energy Density NPL, hereinafter Salcedo) and Nehashi et al. (JP H10235521 A1, hereinafter Nehashi) and Shirai (WO 2022219760 A1) in further view of di Campli (EP 3834977 A1, hereinafter Campli).
Regarding claim 2, modified Okubo teaches the apparatus according to claim 1, as set forth above.
Modified Okubo does not disclose:
further comprising an analysis unit connected to the processing parameter database, and the processing parameter database being configured to store a plurality of historical processing parameters, the analysis unit being configured to analyze the plurality of historical processing parameters to generate the equal-energy density sheet with a regression analysis.
However, Campli discloses, in the similar field of electric discharge machining (Abstract, “a wire electrical discharge machining (WEDM) Process”), where an analysis unit can analyze process parameters to generate a regression analysis (Para. 0044, “The pulse energy We, is proportional to the discharge pulse current amplitude ie, discharge voltage ue, and discharge pulse duration te, as follows: We= ue ie te. The relation between the relevant process parameters and wire wearing can be established by regression analysis, to determine an equation of the wire wearing.”, where performing the regression analysis calculations is known in the prior art as being a computing function done by a processor or unit, Para. 0041, “The size of the craters is determined by the manufacturer for a number of machining parameter settings, analytically (using a formula) or numerically (for instance FEM), or experimentally, or in a combination of theory and experiments.”, and Para. 0036, “The wire wearing model is computed in real time”). It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the process parameter database that contains multiple procedure sheets with historical processing parameters, where each sheet has the same energy density in modified Okubo to use an analysis unit to generate a regression analysis of the database as taught by Campli.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to gain the advantage of being able to use regression analysis in order to determine an equation between processing variables, where this equation can allow for predictions for other procedure paths, as stated by Campli, Para. 0044, “The relation between the relevant process parameters and wire wearing can be established by regression analysis, to determine an equation of the wire wearing.”.
Regarding claim 3, modified Okubo teaches the apparatus according to claim 2, as set forth above, discloses wherein the historical processing parameters comprise at least one of a normal discharge frequency, an arc discharge frequency, a short-circuit discharge frequency, a processing time, a processing coordinate, a processing voltage, a processing current, a processing volume (Teaching from Salcedo, Abstract, “Energy density can be defined as the amount of energy needed to get a unit volume of material removed”, where processing volume or the volume of material removed can be within the database from Okubo) and an electrode feed rate (Teaching from Nehashi, Page 5, Para. 4-5 from end, “The machining program stored in the memory 9a includes relative trajectory data between the electric discharge machining head 4 and the workpiece 2, The relative moving speed between the electric discharge machining head 4 and the workpiece 2 (hereinafter, this speed is referred to as the "feed speed" of the electric discharge machining head 4), electric machining conditions (voltage of electric discharge machining power supply, capacitor capacity, etc.) ) Etc. are included.”, where the electrode feed rate can be a variable within the database from Okubo, where the processing procedures include historical processing parameters already stored within the database).
Regarding claim 6, modified Okubo teaches the method according to claim 5, as set forth above.
Modified Okubo does not disclose:
further comprising the following steps of: an analysis unit analyzing a plurality of historical processing parameters to generate the equal-energy density sheet with a regression analysis.
However, Campli discloses, in the similar field of electric discharge machining (Abstract, “a wire electrical discharge machining (WEDM) Process”), where an analysis unit can analyze process parameters to generate a regression analysis (Para. 0044, “The pulse energy We, is proportional to the discharge pulse current amplitude ie, discharge voltage ue, and discharge pulse duration te, as follows: We= ue ie te. The relation between the relevant process parameters and wire wearing can be established by regression analysis, to determine an equation of the wire wearing.”, where performing the regression analysis calculations is known in the prior art as being a computing function done by a processor or unit, Para. 0041, “The size of the craters is determined by the manufacturer for a number of machining parameter settings, analytically (using a formula) or numerically (for instance FEM), or experimentally, or in a combination of theory and experiments.”, and Para. 0036, “The wire wearing model is computed in real time”). It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the process parameter database that contains multiple procedure sheets with historical processing parameters, where each sheet has the same energy density in modified Okubo to use an analysis unit to generate a regression analysis of the database as taught by Campli.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to gain the advantage of being able to use regression analysis in order to determine an equation between processing variables, where this equation can allow for predictions for other procedure paths, as stated by Campli, Para. 0044, “The relation between the relevant process parameters and wire wearing can be established by regression analysis, to determine an equation of the wire wearing.”.
Regarding claim 7, modified Okubo teaches the method according to claim 6, as set forth above, discloses wherein the historical processing parameters comprise at least one of a normal discharge frequency, an arc discharge frequency, a short-circuit discharge frequency, a processing time, a processing coordinate, a processing voltage, a processing current, a processing volume (Teaching from Salcedo, Abstract, “Energy density can be defined as the amount of energy needed to get a unit volume of material removed”, where processing volume or the volume of material removed can be within the database from Okubo) and an electrode feed rate (Teaching from Nehashi, Page 5, Para. 4-5 from end, “The machining program stored in the memory 9a includes relative trajectory data between the electric discharge machining head 4 and the workpiece 2, The relative moving speed between the electric discharge machining head 4 and the workpiece 2 (hereinafter, this speed is referred to as the "feed speed" of the electric discharge machining head 4), electric machining conditions (voltage of electric discharge machining power supply, capacitor capacity, etc.) ) Etc. are included.”, where the electrode feed rate can be a variable within the database from Okubo, where the processing procedures include historical processing parameters already stored within the database).
Conclusion
/KEVIN GUANHUA WEN/Examiner, Art Unit 3761
07/20/2026