DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1, 3, 7-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by ICHIEDA (US 2021/0306605 A1).
As of claim 1, ICHIEDA teaches a projection method 5 [fig 1] for a projector 2 [fig 1] comprising: projecting (by projector 2) [fig 1], onto a projection surface SC [fig 1] (the projector 2 projects an image G01 according to the image data supplied from the image supplier 4 or the setting assistance apparatus 1 on the surface of a target SC) [0016], a correction target image PG (pattern image) [fig 2] [0030] that is a target of shape correction (the transformation matrix is also used in the deformation that achieves geometric correction of the projection image to be projected on the target SC) [0038]; and projecting (by projector 2) [fig 1], onto the projection surface SC [fig 1], a guide image G02 [fig 2] showing a maximum range (G02 contains both the screen SC and PG) [fig 2] within which the correction target image PG [fig 2] can be projected [fig 2], when the correction target image PG [fig 2] is projected on the projection surface SC (an image is assigned to the area where an image is displayed, and an image having been geometrically corrected is so attached as to be superimposed on the area) [0031].
As of claim 3, ICHIEDA teaches the guide image G02 [fig 2] includes a line image (shown with dotted line that surrounds screen SC and target image PG) [fig 2] surrounding the correction target image PG [fig 2] and showing an outer circumference of the guide image G02 [fig 2].
As of claim 7, ICHIEDA teaches a projector 2 [fig 1] comprising: an optical device (the projector 2 includes a light source, three display panels as a light modulator, a projection lens, and a display panel driver) [0016]; and a processor 40 [fig 1], the processor 40 [fig 1] executing: projecting (by projector 2) [fig 1], onto a projection surface SC [fig 1] (the projector 2 projects an image G01 according to the image data supplied from the image supplier 4 or the setting assistance apparatus 1 on the surface of a target SC) [0016], a correction target image PG (pattern image) [fig 2] [0030] that is a target of shape correction (the transformation matrix is also used in the deformation that achieves geometric correction of the projection image to be projected on the target SC) [0038]; and projecting (by projector 2) [fig 1], onto the projection surface SC [fig 1], a guide image G02 [fig 2] showing a maximum range (G02 contains both the screen SC and PG) [fig 2] within which the correction target image PG [fig 2] can be projected [fig 2], when the correction target image PG [fig 2] is projected on the projection surface SC (an image is assigned to the area where an image is displayed, and an image having been geometrically corrected is so attached as to be superimposed on the area) [0031].
As of claim 8, ICHIEDA teaches a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium 30 [fig ] storing a control program PA [fig 1] [0023] for a projector 2 [fig 1], the control program PA [fig 1] causing a processor 40 [fig 1] to execute: projecting (by projector 2) [fig 1], onto a projection surface SC [fig 1] (the projector 2 projects an image G01 according to the image data supplied from the image supplier 4 or the setting assistance apparatus 1 on the surface of a target SC) [0016], a correction target image PG (pattern image) [fig 2] [0030] that is a target of shape correction (the transformation matrix is also used in the deformation that achieves geometric correction of the projection image to be projected on the target SC) [0038]; and projecting (by projector 2) [fig 1], onto the projection surface SC [fig 1], a guide image G02 [fig 2] showing a maximum range (G02 contains both the screen SC and PG) [fig 2] within which the correction target image PG [fig 2] can be projected [fig 2], when the correction target image PG [fig 2] is projected on the projection surface SC (an image is assigned to the area where an image is displayed, and an image having been geometrically corrected is so attached as to be superimposed on the area) [0031].
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 2, 4-6 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
As of claim 2, the closest prior art ICHIEDA (US 2021/0306605 A1) teaches a setting assistance apparatus 1 according to an embodiment of the present disclosure and an image display system 5 including a projector 2. The projector 2 is connected to a network 3. Specific examples of the network 3 may include a wired LAN (local area network), a wireless LAN, and a Bluetooth. Bluetooth is a registered trademark. An image supplier 4 as well as the projector 2 is connected to the network 3. The image supplier 4 supplies the projector 2 with image data. In the image display system 5 shown in FIG. 1, the projector 2 projects an image G01 according to the image data supplied from the image supplier 4 or the setting assistance apparatus 1 on the surface of a target SC. In FIG. 1, the projector 2 includes a light source, three display panels as a light modulator, a projection lens, and a display panel driver, although not illustrated in detail. The three display panels correspond to red, green, and blue. In the present embodiment, the display panels are each a liquid crystal light valve. The display panel driver controls the optical transmittance in each of the three display panels described above in accordance with the image data supplied from the image supplier 4 or the setting assistance apparatus 1. In the projector 2, the three display panels modulate the light outputted from the light source to form image light, and the projection lens projects the image light to display an image on the surface of the target SC. The target SC in the present embodiment has a box-like shape, as shown in FIG. 1 and may have a three-dimensional shape formed of polygons, such as a triangular or quadrangular pyramid, linked to each other. The setting assistance apparatus 1 is, for example, a smartphone. The setting assistance apparatus 1 has a communication function that allows the setting assistance apparatus 1 to communicates with the projector 2 and an imaging function. The setting assistance apparatus 1 is not limited to a smartphone and may, for example, be a tablet terminal having the communication function and the imaging function described above. When the setting assistance apparatus 1 is connected to the projector 2 over the network, the setting assistance apparatus 1 communicates with the projector 2 and acquires projector information from the projector 2. In the present embodiment, the setting assistance apparatus 1 is connected to the projector 2 over the network when the projector 2 is calibrated. The projector information includes a product model code representing the model of the projector 2, version information representing the version of firmware installed in the projector 2, resolution information, and compression format information representing a compression format decodable in the projector 2. The resolution information is information representing the resolution of the display panels in the projector 2. The product model code or the version information may be used when the setting assistance apparatus 1 evaluates whether or not the projector 2 is a projector that supports a setting assistance method according to the present disclosure. The resolution information is used by the setting assistance apparatus 1 when the setting assistance apparatus 1 generates a measurement pattern for measurement of the position of a projection image projected by the projector 2 on the target SC. Although will be described later in detail, a binary code pattern is used as the measurement pattern in the present embodiment. The compression format information is used to determine a compression format in accordance with which the measurement pattern data is compressed when measurement pattern data representing the measurement pattern is compressed and the compressed measurement pattern data is sent from the setting assistance apparatus 1 to the projector 2. The compression format used when the measurement pattern data is compressed and the compressed measurement pattern data is sent from the setting assistance apparatus 1 to the projector is desirably a reversible compression format, such as run-length, LZH, PNG, and GIF compression. When one type of the product model code, the version information, the resolution information, and the compression format information allows identification of the others, for example, when a product model indicated by the product model code allows identification of the version information, the resolution information, and the compression format information, only the one type of information may be contained in the projector information. That is, the projector information may contain at least one of the product model codes, the version information, the resolution information, and the compression format information. The setting assistance apparatus 1 uses the resolution information acquired from the projector 2 to generate measurement pattern data representing each of a plurality of measurement patterns and provides the projector 2 with the generated measurement pattern data. The projector 2 projects an image of each of the measurement patterns indicated by the measurement pattern data provided from the setting assistance apparatus 1 on the target SC. The image of each of the measurement patterns is an example of a pattern image in the present disclosure. It is noted that the setting assistance apparatus 1 may send a command to the projector 2, and the projector 2 may generate the measurement pattern data based on the command. In this case, the projector information does not need to contain the compression format information. In the aspect in which the projector 2 generates the measurement pattern data, a communication period for which the setting assistance apparatus 1 transmits the measurement patterns to the projector 2 can be advantageously shortened. The setting assistance apparatus 1 uses the imaging function described above to capture an image of each of the plurality of measurement patterns projected by the projector 2 on the target SC and measures the position of the projection image based on the plurality of captured images captured by the setting assistance apparatus 1. The measurement of the position of the projection image refers to association of the coordinates of the projection image in a captured image captured by the imaging apparatus 50 with the coordinates of the projection image in the display panels of the projector 2, specifically, generation of a transformation matrix for performing projective transformation between the former coordinates and the latter coordinates. To measure the position of the projection image as described above, the acquisition of the projector information needs to have been completed. Since the acquisition of the projector information is a process carried out after the setting assistance apparatus is connected to the projector 2 over the network, the measurement of the position of the projection image is also a process carried out after the setting assistance apparatus 1 is connected to the projector 2 over the network. ICHIEDA does not anticipate or render obvious, alone or in combination, accepting an operation of changing a color of the guide image from a user; and changing the color of the guide image in response to the operation.
As of claim 4, the closest prior art ICHIEDA (US 2021/0306605 A1) teaches a setting assistance apparatus 1 according to an embodiment of the present disclosure and an image display system 5 including a projector 2. The projector 2 is connected to a network 3. Specific examples of the network 3 may include a wired LAN (local area network), a wireless LAN, and a Bluetooth. Bluetooth is a registered trademark. An image supplier 4 as well as the projector 2 is connected to the network 3. The image supplier 4 supplies the projector 2 with image data. In the image display system 5 shown in FIG. 1, the projector 2 projects an image G01 according to the image data supplied from the image supplier 4 or the setting assistance apparatus 1 on the surface of a target SC. In FIG. 1, the projector 2 includes a light source, three display panels as a light modulator, a projection lens, and a display panel driver, although not illustrated in detail. The three display panels correspond to red, green, and blue. In the present embodiment, the display panels are each a liquid crystal light valve. The display panel driver controls the optical transmittance in each of the three display panels described above in accordance with the image data supplied from the image supplier 4 or the setting assistance apparatus 1. In the projector 2, the three display panels modulate the light outputted from the light source to form image light, and the projection lens projects the image light to display an image on the surface of the target SC. The target SC in the present embodiment has a box-like shape, as shown in FIG. 1 and may have a three-dimensional shape formed of polygons, such as a triangular or quadrangular pyramid, linked to each other. The setting assistance apparatus 1 is, for example, a smartphone. The setting assistance apparatus 1 has a communication function that allows the setting assistance apparatus 1 to communicates with the projector 2 and an imaging function. The setting assistance apparatus 1 is not limited to a smartphone and may, for example, be a tablet terminal having the communication function and the imaging function described above. When the setting assistance apparatus 1 is connected to the projector 2 over the network, the setting assistance apparatus 1 communicates with the projector 2 and acquires projector information from the projector 2. In the present embodiment, the setting assistance apparatus 1 is connected to the projector 2 over the network when the projector 2 is calibrated. The projector information includes a product model code representing the model of the projector 2, version information representing the version of firmware installed in the projector 2, resolution information, and compression format information representing a compression format decodable in the projector 2. The resolution information is information representing the resolution of the display panels in the projector 2. The product model code or the version information may be used when the setting assistance apparatus 1 evaluates whether or not the projector 2 is a projector that supports a setting assistance method according to the present disclosure. The resolution information is used by the setting assistance apparatus 1 when the setting assistance apparatus 1 generates a measurement pattern for measurement of the position of a projection image projected by the projector 2 on the target SC. Although will be described later in detail, a binary code pattern is used as the measurement pattern in the present embodiment. The compression format information is used to determine a compression format in accordance with which the measurement pattern data is compressed when measurement pattern data representing the measurement pattern is compressed and the compressed measurement pattern data is sent from the setting assistance apparatus 1 to the projector 2. The compression format used when the measurement pattern data is compressed and the compressed measurement pattern data is sent from the setting assistance apparatus 1 to the projector is desirably a reversible compression format, such as run-length, LZH, PNG, and GIF compression. When one type of the product model code, the version information, the resolution information, and the compression format information allow identification of the others, for example, when a product model indicated by the product model code allows identification of the version information, the resolution information, and the compression format information, only the one type of information may be contained in the projector information. That is, the projector information may contain at least one of the product model codes, the version information, the resolution information, and the compression format information. The setting assistance apparatus 1 uses the resolution information acquired from the projector 2 to generate measurement pattern data representing each of a plurality of measurement patterns and provides the projector 2 with the generated measurement pattern data. The projector 2 projects an image of each of the measurement patterns indicated by the measurement pattern data provided from the setting assistance apparatus 1 on the target SC. The image of each of the measurement patterns is an example of a pattern image in the present disclosure. It is noted that the setting assistance apparatus 1 may send a command to the projector 2, and the projector 2 may generate the measurement pattern data based on the command. In this case, the projector information does not need to contain the compression format information. In the aspect in which the projector 2 generates the measurement pattern data, a communication period for which the setting assistance apparatus 1 transmits the measurement patterns to the projector 2 can be advantageously shortened. The setting assistance apparatus 1 uses the imaging function described above to capture an image of each of the plurality of measurement patterns projected by the projector 2 on the target SC and measures the position of the projection image based on the plurality of captured images captured by the setting assistance apparatus 1. The measurement of the position of the projection image refers to association of the coordinates of the projection image in a captured image captured by the imaging apparatus 50 with the coordinates of the projection image in the display panels of the projector 2, specifically, generation of a transformation matrix for performing projective transformation between the former coordinates and the latter coordinates. To measure the position of the projection image as described above, the acquisition of the projector information needs to have been completed. Since the acquisition of the projector information is a process carried out after the setting assistance apparatus is connected to the projector 2 over the network, the measurement of the position of the projection image is also a process carried out after the setting assistance apparatus 1 is connected to the projector 2 over the network. ICHIEDA does not anticipate or render obvious, alone or in combination, stopping a movement of a position of the correction target image on the projection surface, when an operation of moving the position of the correction target image on the projection surface is accepted and at least a part of an outer circumference of the correction target image reaches a position of the line image.
As of claim 5, the closest prior art ICHIEDA (US 2021/0306605 A1) teaches a setting assistance apparatus 1 according to an embodiment of the present disclosure and an image display system 5 including a projector 2. The projector 2 is connected to a network 3. Specific examples of the network 3 may include a wired LAN (local area network), a wireless LAN, and a Bluetooth. Bluetooth is a registered trademark. An image supplier 4 as well as the projector 2 is connected to the network 3. The image supplier 4 supplies the projector 2 with image data. In the image display system 5 shown in FIG. 1, the projector 2 projects an image G01 according to the image data supplied from the image supplier 4 or the setting assistance apparatus 1 on the surface of a target SC. In FIG. 1, the projector 2 includes a light source, three display panels as a light modulator, a projection lens, and a display panel driver, although not illustrated in detail. The three display panels correspond to red, green, and blue. In the present embodiment, the display panels are each a liquid crystal light valve. The display panel driver controls the optical transmittance in each of the three display panels described above in accordance with the image data supplied from the image supplier 4 or the setting assistance apparatus 1. In the projector 2, the three display panels modulate the light outputted from the light source to form image light, and the projection lens projects the image light to display an image on the surface of the target SC. The target SC in the present embodiment has a box-like shape, as shown in FIG. 1 and may have a three-dimensional shape formed of polygons, such as a triangular or quadrangular pyramid, linked to each other. The setting assistance apparatus 1 is, for example, a smartphone. The setting assistance apparatus 1 has a communication function that allows the setting assistance apparatus 1 to communicates with the projector 2 and an imaging function. The setting assistance apparatus 1 is not limited to a smartphone and may, for example, be a tablet terminal having the communication function and the imaging function described above. When the setting assistance apparatus 1 is connected to the projector 2 over the network, the setting assistance apparatus 1 communicates with the projector 2 and acquires projector information from the projector 2. In the present embodiment, the setting assistance apparatus 1 is connected to the projector 2 over the network when the projector 2 is calibrated. The projector information includes a product model code representing the model of the projector 2, version information representing the version of firmware installed in the projector 2, resolution information, and compression format information representing a compression format decodable in the projector 2. The resolution information is information representing the resolution of the display panels in the projector 2. The product model code or the version information may be used when the setting assistance apparatus 1 evaluates whether or not the projector 2 is a projector that supports a setting assistance method according to the present disclosure. The resolution information is used by the setting assistance apparatus 1 when the setting assistance apparatus 1 generates a measurement pattern for measurement of the position of a projection image projected by the projector 2 on the target SC. Although will be described later in detail, a binary code pattern is used as the measurement pattern in the present embodiment. The compression format information is used to determine a compression format in accordance with which the measurement pattern data is compressed when measurement pattern data representing the measurement pattern is compressed and the compressed measurement pattern data is sent from the setting assistance apparatus 1 to the projector 2. The compression format used when the measurement pattern data is compressed and the compressed measurement pattern data is sent from the setting assistance apparatus 1 to the projector is desirably a reversible compression format, such as run-length, LZH, PNG, and GIF compression. When one type of the product model code, the version information, the resolution information, and the compression format information allow identification of the others, for example, when a product model indicated by the product model code allows identification of the version information, the resolution information, and the compression format information, only the one type of information may be contained in the projector information. That is, the projector information may contain at least one of the product model codes, the version information, the resolution information, and the compression format information. The setting assistance apparatus 1 uses the resolution information acquired from the projector 2 to generate measurement pattern data representing each of a plurality of measurement patterns and provides the projector 2 with the generated measurement pattern data. The projector 2 projects an image of each of the measurement patterns indicated by the measurement pattern data provided from the setting assistance apparatus 1 on the target SC. The image of each of the measurement patterns is an example of a pattern image in the present disclosure. It is noted that the setting assistance apparatus 1 may send a command to the projector 2, and the projector 2 may generate the measurement pattern data based on the command. In this case, the projector information does not need to contain the compression format information. In the aspect in which the projector 2 generates the measurement pattern data, a communication period for which the setting assistance apparatus 1 transmits the measurement patterns to the projector 2 can be advantageously shortened. The setting assistance apparatus 1 uses the imaging function described above to capture an image of each of the plurality of measurement patterns projected by the projector 2 on the target SC and measures the position of the projection image based on the plurality of captured images captured by the setting assistance apparatus 1. The measurement of the position of the projection image refers to association of the coordinates of the projection image in a captured image captured by the imaging apparatus 50 with the coordinates of the projection image in the display panels of the projector 2, specifically, generation of a transformation matrix for performing projective transformation between the former coordinates and the latter coordinates. To measure the position of the projection image as described above, the acquisition of the projector information needs to have been completed. Since the acquisition of the projector information is a process carried out after the setting assistance apparatus is connected to the projector 2 over the network, the measurement of the position of the projection image is also a process carried out after the setting assistance apparatus 1 is connected to the projector 2 over the network. ICHIEDA does not anticipate or render obvious, alone or in combination, changing a moving speed of the correction target image according to a distance between an outer circumference of the correction target image and the line image when an operation of moving a position of the correction target image on the projection surface is accepted.
As of claim 6, the closest prior art ICHIEDA (US 2021/0306605 A1) teaches a setting assistance apparatus 1 according to an embodiment of the present disclosure and an image display system 5 including a projector 2. The projector 2 is connected to a network 3. Specific examples of the network 3 may include a wired LAN (local area network), a wireless LAN, and a Bluetooth. Bluetooth is a registered trademark. An image supplier 4 as well as the projector 2 is connected to the network 3. The image supplier 4 supplies the projector 2 with image data. In the image display system 5 shown in FIG. 1, the projector 2 projects an image G01 according to the image data supplied from the image supplier 4 or the setting assistance apparatus 1 on the surface of a target SC. In FIG. 1, the projector 2 includes a light source, three display panels as a light modulator, a projection lens, and a display panel driver, although not illustrated in detail. The three display panels correspond to red, green, and blue. In the present embodiment, the display panels are each a liquid crystal light valve. The display panel driver controls the optical transmittance in each of the three display panels described above in accordance with the image data supplied from the image supplier 4 or the setting assistance apparatus 1. In the projector 2, the three display panels modulate the light outputted from the light source to form image light, and the projection lens projects the image light to display an image on the surface of the target SC. The target SC in the present embodiment has a box-like shape, as shown in FIG. 1 and may have a three-dimensional shape formed of polygons, such as a triangular or quadrangular pyramid, linked to each other. The setting assistance apparatus 1 is, for example, a smartphone. The setting assistance apparatus 1 has a communication function that allows the setting assistance apparatus 1 to communicates with the projector 2 and an imaging function. The setting assistance apparatus 1 is not limited to a smartphone and may, for example, be a tablet terminal having the communication function and the imaging function described above. When the setting assistance apparatus 1 is connected to the projector 2 over the network, the setting assistance apparatus 1 communicates with the projector 2 and acquires projector information from the projector 2. In the present embodiment, the setting assistance apparatus 1 is connected to the projector 2 over the network when the projector 2 is calibrated. The projector information includes a product model code representing the model of the projector 2, version information representing the version of firmware installed in the projector 2, resolution information, and compression format information representing a compression format decodable in the projector 2. The resolution information is information representing the resolution of the display panels in the projector 2. The product model code or the version information may be used when the setting assistance apparatus 1 evaluates whether or not the projector 2 is a projector that supports a setting assistance method according to the present disclosure. The resolution information is used by the setting assistance apparatus 1 when the setting assistance apparatus 1 generates a measurement pattern for measurement of the position of a projection image projected by the projector 2 on the target SC. Although will be described later in detail, a binary code pattern is used as the measurement pattern in the present embodiment. The compression format information is used to determine a compression format in accordance with which the measurement pattern data is compressed when measurement pattern data representing the measurement pattern is compressed and the compressed measurement pattern data is sent from the setting assistance apparatus 1 to the projector 2. The compression format used when the measurement pattern data is compressed and the compressed measurement pattern data is sent from the setting assistance apparatus 1 to the projector is desirably a reversible compression format, such as run-length, LZH, PNG, and GIF compression. When one type of the product model code, the version information, the resolution information, and the compression format information allow identification of the others, for example, when a product model indicated by the product model code allows identification of the version information, the resolution information, and the compression format information, only the one type of information may be contained in the projector information. That is, the projector information may contain at least one of the product model codes, the version information, the resolution information, and the compression format information. The setting assistance apparatus 1 uses the resolution information acquired from the projector 2 to generate measurement pattern data representing each of a plurality of measurement patterns and provides the projector 2 with the generated measurement pattern data. The projector 2 projects an image of each of the measurement patterns indicated by the measurement pattern data provided from the setting assistance apparatus 1 on the target SC. The image of each of the measurement patterns is an example of a pattern image in the present disclosure. It is noted that the setting assistance apparatus 1 may send a command to the projector 2, and the projector 2 may generate the measurement pattern data based on the command. In this case, the projector information does not need to contain the compression format information. In the aspect in which the projector 2 generates the measurement pattern data, a communication period for which the setting assistance apparatus 1 transmits the measurement patterns to the projector 2 can be advantageously shortened. The setting assistance apparatus 1 uses the imaging function described above to capture an image of each of the plurality of measurement patterns projected by the projector 2 on the target SC and measures the position of the projection image based on the plurality of captured images captured by the setting assistance apparatus 1. The measurement of the position of the projection image refers to association of the coordinates of the projection image in a captured image captured by the imaging apparatus 50 with the coordinates of the projection image in the display panels of the projector 2, specifically, generation of a transformation matrix for performing projective transformation between the former coordinates and the latter coordinates. To measure the position of the projection image as described above, the acquisition of the projector information needs to have been completed. Since the acquisition of the projector information is a process carried out after the setting assistance apparatus is connected to the projector 2 over the network, the measurement of the position of the projection image is also a process carried out after the setting assistance apparatus 1 is connected to the projector 2 over the network. ICHIEDA does not anticipate or render obvious, alone or in combination, the correction target image is a rectangular image, the projection method further comprising: changing a display form of the line image according to a distance between the correction target image and the line image when an operation of moving a position of the correction target image on the projection surface is accepted.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure:
- Prior Art Zhang et al. (US 20220141435 A1) teaches a projection device and a projection picture correction method thereof are provided. When the projection device performs projection toward a projection surface, a plurality of target coordinates of a plurality of target vertexes are obtained based on a plurality of planes of the projection surface. The plurality of planes is not coplanar with each other, and the plurality of target vertexes form a target polygon. A first direction scaling process is performed respectively on a plurality of first image portions of an original trapezoidal image and a trapezoidal image block is generated. A second direction scaling process is performed respectively on a plurality of second image portions of the trapezoidal image block and a target image block aligned with the target polygon is generated. An output image including the target image block is projected onto the projection surface;
- Prior Art SAIGO (US 20220038670 A1) teaches an image correction method performed by a projector, the method including projecting a second image onto a projection surface, the second image is acquired by reducing a first image containing a plurality of candidate points that are candidates for display position correction to a size that falls within a projection area that is the largest area over which the projector is capable of projection, accepting a first input to select a target point that is a display position correction target out of the plurality of candidate points in the state in which the second image is projected on the projection surface, projecting a third image onto the projection surface, the third image is acquired by enlarging the second image to the size of the first image after accepting the first input, accepting a second input to change the display position of the target point in the state in which the third image is projected on the projection surface, and projecting a projection image acquired by correcting the shape of an input image based on the second input onto the projection surface.
/SULTAN CHOWDHURY/
Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2882