CTNF 18/600,203 CTNF 100201 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim 6 objected to because of the following informalities: “generate a notification, to the user to wake up” should be “generate a notification, instructing to the user to wake up” . Appropriate correction is required. Election/Restrictions 08-25-01 AIA Applicant’s election without traverse of claims 1-11 in the reply filed on 04/01/2026 is acknowledged. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-5 and 8-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. The claim(s) as a whole, considering all claim elements both individually and in combination, do not amount to significantly more than an abstract idea. A streamlined analysis of claim 1 follows. STEP 1 Regarding claim 1, the claim recites a concrete thing, consisting of parts, or of certain devices and combination of devices, including a housing; a sensor module disposed inside the housing; a display; a memory; and a processor. Thus, the claim is directed to a machine, which is one of the statutory categories of invention. STEP 2A, PRONG ONE The claim is then analyzed to determine whether it is directed to any judicial exception. The step carried out by the processor of determining that the user is eating based on confirming that the blood glucose level exceeds a specific level. This step describes a concept performed in the human mind (including an observation, evaluation, judgment, opinion). Thus, the claim is drawn to a Mental Process, which is an Abstract Idea. STEP 2A, PRONG TWO Next, the claim as a whole is analyzed to determine whether the claim recites additional elements that integrate the judicial exception into a practical application. The claim fails to recite an additional element or a combination of additional elements to apply, rely on, or use the judicial exception in a manner that imposes a meaningful limitation on the judicial exception.. The determination of the blood glucose level does not provide an improvement to the technological field, the method does not effect a particular treatment or effect a particular change based on the determined blood glucose level, nor does the method use a particular machine to perform the Abstract Idea. STEP 2B Next, the claim as a whole is analyzed to determine whether any element, or combination of elements, is sufficient to ensure that the claim amounts to significantly more than the exception. Claim 1 also recites the steps of determining that the user is eating based on confirming that the blood glucose level exceeds a specific level; determining , based on blood glucose records between a first meal and a second meal, a first time point past a first given time after the first meal and a second time point preceding a second given time before the second meal; determining an average value of blood glucose levels between the first time point and the second time point; obtaining a plurality of accumulated average value records by accumulating the average value daily; determining a baseline blood glucose level of the user by using the plurality of accumulated average value records; and determining a low blood glucose reference level of the user based on the baseline blood glucose level. These steps are abstract ideas in the form of a Mental Process/Mathematical concept. Besides the Abstract Ideas, the claim recites additional steps of monitoring a blood glucose level of a user by using the sensor module; and recording, in the memory, both a time point of confirming that the blood glucose level exceeds the specific level and the blood glucose level at the time point. Monitoring data and recording it for further analysis is well-understood, routine and conventional activity for those in the field of medical diagnostics. Further, the monitoring and recordinf steps are each recited at a high level of generality such that it amounts to insignificant presolution activity, e.g., mere data gathering step necessary to perform the Abstract Idea. When recited at this high level of generality, there is no meaningful limitation, such as a particular or unconventional step that distinguishes it from well-understood, routine, and conventional data gathering and comparing activity engaged in by medical professionals prior to Applicant's invention. Furthermore, it is well established that the mere physical or tangible nature of additional elements such as the obtaining and comparing steps do not automatically confer eligibility on a claim directed to an abstract idea (see, e.g., Alice Corp. v. CLS Bank Int'l, 134 S.Ct. 2347, 2358-59 (2014) ). Consideration of the additional elements as a combination also adds no other meaningful limitations to the exception not already present when the elements are considered separately. Unlike the eligible claim in Diehr in which the elements limiting the exception are individually conventional, but taken together act in concert to improve a technical field, the claim here does not provide an improvement to the technical field. Even when viewed as a combination, the additional elements fail to transform the exception into a patent-eligible application of that exception. Thus, the claim as a whole does not amount to significantly more than the exception itself. The claim is therefore drawn to non-statutory subject matter. Regarding claim 1, the device recited in the claim is a generic device comprising generic components configured to perform the abstract idea. The recited housing and sensor module disposed inside the housing is merely a generic glucose sensor configured to perform pre-solutional data gathering activity, the display device is a generic device configured to perform notification displaying in the dependent claims, and the memory and processor are configured to perform the Abstract Ideas. According to section 2106.05(f) of the MPEP, merely using a computer as a tool to perform an abstract idea does not integrate the Abstract Idea into a practical application. The dependent claims also fail to add something more to the abstract independent claims as they generally recite method steps pertaining to data gathering and the display of data. Claims 2, 3, 8, and 9 recite abstract ideas and insignificant presolutional/postsolutional activities. Claims 4, 5, and 10 recite abstract ideas, and claim 11 recites mere postsolutional activity. The comparing and determining steps recited in the independent claims maintain a high level of generality even when considered in combination with the dependent claims. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. 07-34-01 Claims 4, 7, and 10-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 4 recites “determine that the first meal has ended based on the blood glucose level falling on blood glucose level records; and determine that the second meal has started based on the blood glucose level rising again on the blood glucose level records”. It is unclear what is meant for “the blood glucose level falling on blood glucose level records”, it is also unclear what is meant by “rising again”. It is recommended the claim be amended to say “The electronic device of claim 1, wherein the processor is further configured to: determine that the first meal has ended based on if the blood glucose levels of the blood glucose level records are decreasing; and determine that the second meal has started based on if the blood glucose levels of the blood glucose level records are increasing”. Claim 7 recites the limitation " the blood glucose reference level ". There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is recommended the claim be amended to say “the low blood glucose reference level” Claim 10 recites the limitation "the glucose level state". There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is recommended the claim be amended to say “the blood glucose level”. Claims not explicitly rejected above are rejected because they depend from claims rejected above as indefinite. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1-5 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Dajani (US 20230301560 A1) in view of Wen (CN 113080949 A TRANSLATION – original cited by applicant) in view of Hadad (US 20190290172 A1) . In regards to claim 1 Dajani teaches an electronic device ([0040] Continuous Glucose Monitor and mobile device) comprising: a housing ([0038] Continuous Glucose Monitors inherently have housings); a sensor module disposed inside the housing ([0038] “In some embodiments, the blood glucose monitoring device is a continuous glucose monitor (CGM) 102. The CGM 102 includes a subcutaneous sensor that is used to sense and monitor the amount of glucose in interstitial fluid of the user 100”); a display ([0053] mobile device contains a display); a memory ([0144] The processor 902 stores information in or retrieves information from the memory 912); and a processor operably connected to the sensor module, the display, and the memory ([0144] The processor 902 stores information in or retrieves information from the memory 912) wherein the processor is configured to: monitor a blood glucose level of a user by using the sensor module ([0038] “The CGM 102 periodically communicates data indicating the blood glucose levels of the user 100 to an external device, such as a mobile device 104, for computing or storing the blood glucose levels of the user 100”); determine that the user is eating based on confirming that the blood glucose level exceeds a specific level ([0011] “The user device determines that the user consumed the meal based on a blood glucose level of the plurality of blood glucose levels being greater than a pre-defined blood glucose threshold”); and record, in the memory, both a time point of confirming that the blood glucose level exceeds the specific level and the blood glucose level at the time point Dajani fails to teach a processor configured to determine, based on blood glucose records between a first meal and a second meal, a first time point past a first given time after the first meal and a second time point preceding a second given time before the second meal; determine an average value of blood glucose levels between the first time point and the second time point; and obtain a plurality of accumulated average value records by accumulating the average value daily. Wen teaches a device configured to: determine, based on blood glucose records between a first meal and a second meal, a first time point past a first given time after the first meal and a second time point preceding a second given time before the second meal ([0008] “In some embodiments, feature extraction of the first blood glucose data based on the determined multiple meal times includes: extracting the blood glucose fluctuation features of the user between adjacent meal times from the first blood glucose data as first blood glucose feature data”); determine an average value of blood glucose levels between the first time point and the second time point ([0009] “In some embodiments, the blood glucose fluctuation characteristics include at least one of the mean blood glucose level and the standard deviation of blood glucose level”); and obtain a plurality of accumulated average value records by accumulating the average value daily ([0052] “First, from the blood glucose data throughout the day, we filter out the blood glucose values at different mealtimes at the corresponding time points”). It would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the processor of Dajani to carry out the process of Wen. Doing so would merely be combining prior art elements according to known methods to yield the predictable result of obtaining average glucose values that do not include glucose spikes caused by eating. Modified Dajani fails to teach determining a baseline blood glucose level of the user by using the plurality of accumulated average value records; and determining a low blood glucose reference level of the user based on the baseline blood glucose level. Hadad teaches determining a baseline blood glucose level of the user by using a plurality of accumulated average value records ([0304] “In some cases, the baseline glucose levels can be an average of the user's glucose levels over a period of time when the user is not consuming any food or any significant amount of food. Fourth, the total variation can be defined as the sum of the absolute difference between all consecutive values”). It would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the processor of modified Dajani to carry out the baseline level determination of Hadad. Doing so would merely be combining prior art elements according to known methods to yield the predictable result of determining a custom baseline glucose level for the user. It would also be obvious that any glucose level below the baseline would be a low blood glucose reference level of the user. In regards to claim 2 Dajani teaches the electronic device of claim 1, wherein the processor is further configured to: determine that the user is in a low blood glucose state based on confirming that the blood glucose level of the user is below the low blood glucose reference level (Dajani [0056] The mobile device 104 provides information to the user 100 about the user's diabetic condition. For example, the mobile device 104 provides blood glucose levels, provides meal-related information, provides exercise-related information, generates graphs and other graphical user interfaces for display, or generates alerts that are provided to the user 100. For example, the mobile device 104 measures the blood glucose level of the user 100 and provides an alert when the blood glucose level of the user 100 has reached a threshold for an extreme diabetic state (e.g., hypoglycemia or hyperglycemia)”; and control the display to display a notification indicating an occurrence of hypoglycemia (Dajani [0056] The mobile device 104 provides information to the user 100 about the user's diabetic condition. For example, the mobile device 104 provides blood glucose levels, provides meal-related information, provides exercise-related information, generates graphs and other graphical user interfaces for display, or generates alerts that are provided to the user 100. For example, the mobile device 104 measures the blood glucose level of the user 100 and provides an alert when the blood glucose level of the user 100 has reached a threshold for an extreme diabetic state (e.g., hypoglycemia or hyperglycemia). Modified Dajani does not explicitly teach the low blood glucose reference level is 60% of the determined baseline blood glucose level of the user. It is noted that Applicant has not disclosed in the specification that the claimed low glucose reference level provides an advantage or unexpected result. As such, it would have been obvious, through routine experimentation, to determine an optimum low blood glucose reference level of modified Dajani. Furthermore, “where the general conditions of a claim are disclosed in the prior art, it is not inventive to discover the optimum or workable ranges by routine experimentation.” In re Aller, 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955). In regards to claim 3 modified Dajani teaches the electronic device of claim 2, wherein the processor is further configured to: control the display periodically display a guide screen to the user, wherein the guide screen is configured to receive a user selection confirming whether the user is eating (Dajani [0053] “The user 100 confirms compliance with one or more aspects of the structured testing period via the user interface of the mobile device. For example, the user 100 confirms, via the mobile device 104, whether meals were consumed, medication doses were taken, and activities were participated in”); Modified Dajani fails to teach a processor configured to determine a third time point past a third given time after receiving the user selection confirming whether the user is eating; measure the blood glucose level at regular intervals from the third time point; determine a second average value of the measured blood glucose levels at the regular intervals from the third time point; accumulate a plurality of second average values, including the second average value, daily; determine a second baseline blood glucose level of the user by using the plurality of second average values; and determine a second low blood glucose reference level of the user based on the second baseline blood glucose level of the user.. Wen teaches a processor configured to: determine a third time point past a third given time after receiving the user selection confirming whether the user is eating (Wen [0042] “For example, the first blood glucose data is the daytime blood glucose data, and the second blood glucose data is the evening blood glucose data”, evening glucose data would include glucose data taken after dinner and while user is sleeping); measure the blood glucose level at regular intervals from the third time point; determine a second average value of the measured blood glucose levels at the regular intervals from the third time point (Wen [0009] “In some embodiments, the blood glucose fluctuation characteristics include at least one of the mean blood glucose level”); accumulate a plurality of second average values, including the second average value, daily (Wen [0052] “First, from the blood glucose data throughout the day, we filter out the blood glucose values at different mealtimes at the corresponding time points”). It would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the processor of modified Dajani to carry determine data for evening after dinner is eaten and throughout the night like the device of Wen. Doing so would merely be combining prior art elements according to known methods to yield the predictable result of determining separate glucose data for a time period that includes when the user is sleeping. It would also be obvious to determine a separate evening baseline using the evening data and evening low blood glucose reference level for a time period after the user is done eating for the day/is sleeping. In regards to claim 4 modified Dajani teaches the electronic device of claim 1, wherein the processor is further configured to: determine that the first meal has ended based on the blood glucose level falling on blood glucose level records; and determine that the second meal has started based on the blood glucose level rising again on the blood glucose level records (Wen [0057-0058] meal time points are detected using changes in glucose, glucose inherently increases when meal begins and begins to fall when it ends). In regards to claim 5 modified Dajani teaches the electronic device of claim 1, wherein the processor is further configured to, based on no user movement being detected through the sensor module for a preset time or more, determine that the user is in a state just before sleep (Dajani [0055] “Based on the heartrate and the movement of the user 100 over a period of time, the mobile device 104 detects whether the user 100 is asleep or awake”, [0134-0135] bedtime is a state just before sleep) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 6-7 and 10-11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Dajani (US 20230301560 A1) in view of Wen (CN 113080949 A TRANSLATION – original cited by applicant) in view of Hadad (US 20190290172 A1) as applied to claim 1, in view of Seo (US 20200297256 A1 – cited by aplicant) . In regards to claim 6 modified Dajani teaches the electronic device of claim 5, confirm, through the sensor module, that the user is sleeping (Dajani [0055] “Based on the heartrate and the movement of the user 100 over a period of time, the mobile device 104 detects whether the user 100 is asleep or awake”). Dajani fails to teach a device wherein the processor is further configured to generate a notification, to the user to wake up , based on a blood glucose level measured at regular intervals while the user is sleeping being below the low blood glucose reference level. Seo teaches a device wherein the processor is further configured to: confirm, through the sensor module, that the user is sleeping; and generate a notification, to the user to wake up, based on a blood glucose level measured at regular intervals while the user is sleeping being below the low blood glucose reference level ([0088] “determine, via the sensor module, that the user is in a sleeping state; and in the sleeping state in which the user is sleeping, output the voice data or vibration data, which is configured to induce the user to wake up, via the output device based on a rate of decrease in the blood sugar level measured at every first period exceeding a designated value”). It would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the device of modified Dajani to wake up the user when blood glucose drops below the low blood glucose reference level like the device of Seo. Doing so would merely be combining prior art elements according to known methods to yield the predictable result of waking a sleeping user when they are hypoglycemic during the night in order for them to treat the hypoglycemia. In regards to claim 7 modified Dajani teaches the electronic device of claim 5, confirm, through the sensor module, that the user is sleeping (Dajani [0055] “Based on the heartrate and the movement of the user 100 over a period of time, the mobile device 104 detects whether the user 100 is asleep or awake”). Dajani fails to teach wherein the processor is further configured to: transmit a notification, to a preset external device, based on a blood glucose level measured at regular intervals while the user is sleeping being below the blood glucose reference level. Seo teaches a device wherein the processor is further configured to: confirm, through the sensor module, that the user is sleeping ([0088] “determine, via the sensor module, that the user is in a sleeping state; and in the sleeping state in which the user is sleeping, output the voice data or vibration data, which is configured to induce the user to wake up, via the output device based on a rate of decrease in the blood sugar level measured at every first period exceeding a designated value”); and transmit a notification, to a preset external device, based on a blood glucose level measured at regular intervals while the user is sleeping being below the blood glucose reference level ([0088] “determine, via the sensor module, that the user is in a sleeping state; and in the sleeping state in which the user is sleeping, output the voice data or vibration data, which is configured to induce the user to wake up, via the output device based on a rate of decrease in the blood sugar level measured at every first period exceeding a designated value”). It would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the device of modified Dajani to notify the user when blood glucose drops below the low blood glucose reference level like the device of Seo. Doing so would merely be combining prior art elements according to known methods to yield the predictable result of waking a sleeping user when they are hypoglycemic during the night in order for them to treat the hypoglycemia. In regards to claim 10 modified Dajani teaches the electronic device of claim 1. Dajani fails to teach a device wherein the processor is further configured to, based on detection of an exercise state of the user through at least one of the sensor module and a user input indicating an exercise, check the blood glucose level state. Seo teaches a device wherein a processor is configured to, based on detection of an exercise state of the user through at least one of the sensor module and a user input indicating an exercise, check the blood glucose level state ([0127] According to various embodiments of the disclosure, if the blood sugar level of the user is lower than the first threshold value and the user is exercising ([0051] “electronic device 200 may determine movement information of the user in operation 630. For example, the movement information may include information indicating whether the user is exercising, sleeping, eating, or drinking”, Movement information is the user input), the electronic device 200 may determine that the user is temporarily in a hypoglycemia state due to the exercise. For example, the electronic device 200 may output, as the hypoglycemia prediction notification, information for encouraging the user to stop exercising and take a rest”). It would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the device of modified Dajani to sense when the user is exercising and encourage the user to take a break when the user’s blood glucose goes below the low blood glucose threshold like the device of Seo. Doing so would merely be combining prior art elements according to known methods to yield the predictable result of preventing/treating exercise related low blood sugar. In regards to claim 11 modified Dajani teaches the electronic device of claim 10, wherein the processor is further configured to generate a low blood glucose risk notification based on the exercise state and the blood glucose level falling within a given range compared to the low blood glucose reference level (Seo [0051] “electronic device 200 may determine movement information of the user in operation 630. For example, the movement information may include information indicating whether the user is exercising, sleeping, eating, or drinking”, Movement information is the user input), the electronic device 200 may determine that the user is temporarily in a hypoglycemia state due to the exercise. For example, the electronic device 200 may output, as the hypoglycemia prediction notification, information for encouraging the user to stop exercising and take a rest”) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Dajani (US 20230301560 A1) in view of Wen (CN 113080949 A) in view of Hadad (US 20190290172 A1) as applied to claim 1, in view of Myllymäki (US 20200215299 A1) . In regards to claim 8 modified Dajani teaches the electronic device of claim 1, wherein the processor is further configured to: determine, by using the sensor module, a sleep state of the user and a sleep time of the user (Dajani [0055] “Based on the heartrate and the movement of the user 100 over a period of time, the mobile device 104 detects whether the user 100 is asleep or awake”), and a pre-confgured bedtime of a user for determining when to start collecting fasting blood glucose data ([0135] “For example, the mobile device initiates the process 800 at a pre-configured bedtime of the user”). Dajani fails to teach storing, in the memory, an average sleep start time of falling asleep. Myllymäki teaches determining and storing an average sleep start time of falling asleep ([0098] The calculations may also make use of a typical bed time score (sleep start time), which may be an average sleep start time from the last 7-day window). It would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the processor of modified Dajani to determine an average sleep start time of falling asleep using a week of sleep data like the device of Myllymäki in order to determine the pre-determined bedtime of the user. Doing so would merely be combining prior art elements according to known methods to yield the predictable result of customizing the bedtime used in data collection to the user . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Dajani (US 20230301560 A1) in view of Wen (CN 113080949 A) in view of Hadad (US 20190290172 A1) in view of Myllymäki (US 20200215299 A1) as applied to claim 8, further in view of Angelides (US 20170076630 A1) . In regards to claim 9 modified Dajani teaches the electronic device of claim 8, wherein the processor is further configured to: check the blood glucose level at a preset time before the average sleep start time of falling asleep (Dajani [0134] A fasting blood glucose level is imputed. A bedtime blood glucose level of the user is measured before the user goes to sleep). Dajani fails to teach generating a notification, containing information on food intake, based on the blood glucose level falling within a given range compared to the low blood glucose reference level. Angelides teaches generating a notification, containing information on food intake, based on a blood glucose level falling within a given range compared to a low blood glucose reference level ([0029] “Accordingly, when blood glucose level is below 90 mg/dL or above 180 mg/dL it is determinative in selection of particular advisory messages, e.g., “eat” if the level indicates hypoglycemia”). t would have been prima facie obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the processor of modified Dajani to instruct the user to intake food when their blood glucose level is low like the device of Angelides in order to treat the patients hypoglycemia. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to LUCY EPPERT whose telephone number is (571)270-0818. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 7:30-5:00 EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Jennifer Robertson can be reached at (571) 272-5001. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /LUCY EPPERT/Examiner, Art Unit 3791 /ADAM J EISEMAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 2 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 3 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 4 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 5 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 6 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 7 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 8 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 9 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 10 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 11 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 12 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 13 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 14 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 15 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 16 Art Unit: 3791 Application/Control Number: 18/600,203 Page 17 Art Unit: 3791