Double Patenting
Effective January 1, 1994, a registered attorney or agent of record may sign a terminal disclaimer. A terminal disclaimer signed by the assignee must fully comply with 37 CFR 3.73(b).
Claims 1-20 are provisionally rejected on the ground of non-statutory obviousness-type double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-20 of copending US Application 18/600,717. Although the conflicting claims are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the present claims have the same scope of US Patent.
This is a provisional obviousness-type double patenting rejection because the conflicting claims have not in fact been patented.
Table 1 illustrates the conflicting claims.
Present Application 18/600,721
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Copending Application 18/600,717
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Present Application 18/600,721
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Copending Application 18/600,717
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Table 2 provides a comparative mapping of the limitations of claim 1 of the present application when compared against the limitations of claim 1 of Copending Application 18/600,717.
Copending Application 18/600,717
Present Application 18/600,721
1.A computer-implemented method for generating augmented face images, the method comprising:
accepting face digital image data of one or more users, wherein the face digital image data includes at least head pose data, face and eye landmark data, eye localization data, and gaze direction data; accepting segmented eye region image data of the one or more users; accepting facial object information; using the face digital image data, the segmented eye region image data, and the facial object information to train a deep neural network to encode and decode at least one facial object characteristic, wherein the deep neural network is operable to reconstruct the at least one facial object characteristic post-training; receiving inference head pose data, inference segmented eye region image data, and inference face digital image data from an individual; receiving a user selection of at least one inference facial object; and generating one or more images of the individual with the inference facial object in place on the image, wherein the one or more images of the individual with the inference facial object in place on the image includes an inference of facial object appearance derived from the deep neural network based on the user head pose data, segmented eye region image data, face digital image data, and the user selection of at least one inference facial object.
2. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the head pose data comprises at least one of pan data, tilt data, or pan-tilt data pairs.
3. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the eye landmark data comprises iris image data and outer region of the eye image data.
4. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the gaze direction data comprises at least one of gaze angle data or point-of-regard data.
5. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the face digital image data comprises at least one of eye region image data, eyeglasses lens region image data, or whole face image data.
6. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the accepting segmented eye region image data of the user comprises accepting segmented eyeglasses lens region image data of the user.
7. The computer-implemented method of claim 6, wherein the accepting segmented eyeglasses lens region image data of the user comprises accepting at least one estimated size of the lens region image data.
8. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the segmented eye region image data is received by a camera that is proximate to the display viewed by the user.
9. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the accepting facial object information comprises accepting at least one of eyeglasses information, facial hair information, face covering information, or plastic surgery information.
10. The computer-implemented method of claim 9, wherein the accepting eyeglasses information comprises accepting information about at least one of eyeglasses frame size, eyeglasses frame color, eyeglasses frame shape, eyeglasses lens size, eyeglasses lens color, eyeglasses lens coating type, eyeglasses lens shape, eyeglasses lens refraction properties, or eyeglasses lens opacity.
11. The computer-implemented method of claim 9, wherein the accepting face covering information comprises accepting information about at least one of mask size, mask color, mask texture, mask pattern, or mask composition.
12. The computer-implemented method of claim 9, wherein the accepting plastic surgery information comprises accepting information about at least one of nose appearance, lip appearance, jawline appearance, neck appearance, eye region appearance, face appearance, brow appearance, skin appearance, or forehead appearance.
13. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the at least one facial object characteristic comprises at least one eyeglasses characteristic.
14. The computer-implemented method of claim 13, wherein the at least one at least one eyeglasses characteristic comprises at least one of a frame color, a texture, or a reflection of at least one eyeglasses lens region.
15. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the at least one facial object characteristic comprises at least one of a facial hair characteristic, a face covering characteristic, or a plastic surgery characteristic.
16. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the receiving a user selection of an inference facial object comprises receiving a user selection of a pair of eyeglasses and at least one of a lens type or a lens coating type.
17. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the receiving a user selection of an inference facial object comprises receiving a user selection of at least one of a facial hair feature, a face covering, or a plastic surgery effect.
18. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the generating an image of the individual with the inference facial object in place comprises generating an image of the individual wearing a pair of virtual eyeglasses.
19. A system comprising one or more processors configured to carry out the operations of claim 1.
20. A computer program product comprising a non-transitory computer-readable medium having instructions that, when executed by a computer, cause the computer to perform the operations of claim 1.
1.A computer-implemented method for removing an object from one or more images of a face, the method comprising:
accepting face digital image data of a user, wherein the face digital image data includes at least head pose data, face and eye landmark data, eye position, and gaze direction data; accepting segmented eye region image data of the user; accepting facial object information; using the face digital image data, the segmented eye region image data, and the facial object information to train a deep neural network to encode and decode at least one face object region; wherein the deep neural network is operable to replace at least one face region image having a face object with a face region image without the face object post-training; receiving inference head pose data, inference segmented eye region image data, eye position data, gaze direction data, and inference face digital image data from an individual; receiving a user selection of at least one inference facial object; and generating one or more images of the individual without the inference facial object, wherein the one or more images of the individual without the inference facial object includes an inference of face appearance derived from the deep neural network based on the user head pose data, segmented eye region image data, face digital image data, and the user selection of at least one inference facial object.
2. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the head pose data comprises at least one of pan data, tilt data, or pan-tilt data pairs.
3. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the eye landmark data comprises iris image data and outer region of the eye image data.
4. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the gaze direction data comprises at least one of gaze angle data or point-of-regard data.
5. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the face digital image data comprises at least one of eye region image data, eyeglasses lens region image data, or whole face image data.
6. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the accepting segmented eye region image data of the user comprises accepting segmented eyeglasses lens region image data of the user.
7. The computer-implemented method of claim 6, wherein the accepting segmented eyeglasses lens region image data of the user comprises accepting at least one estimated size of the lens region image data.
8. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the segmented eye region image data is received by a camera that is proximate to the display viewed by the user.
9. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the accepting facial object information comprises accepting at least one of eyeglasses information, facial hair information, face covering information, or plastic surgery information.
10. The computer-implemented method of claim 9, wherein the accepting eyeglasses information comprises accepting information about at least one of eyeglasses frame size, eyeglasses frame color, eyeglasses frame shape, eyeglasses lens size, eyeglasses lens color, eyeglasses lens coating type, eyeglasses lens shape, eyeglasses lens refraction properties, or eyeglasses lens opacity.
11. The computer-implemented method of claim 9, wherein the accepting face covering information comprises accepting information about at least one of mask size, mask color, mask texture, mask pattern, or mask composition.
12. The computer-implemented method of claim 9, wherein the accepting plastic surgery information comprises accepting information about at least one of nose appearance, lip appearance, jawline appearance, neck appearance, eye region appearance, face appearance, brow appearance, skin appearance, or forehead appearance.
13. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the at least one facial object characteristic comprises at least one eyeglasses characteristic.
14. The computer-implemented method of claim 13, wherein the at least one at least one eyeglasses characteristic comprises at least one of a frame color, a texture, or a reflection of at least one eyeglasses lens region.
15. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the at least one face object region comprises at least one of a facial hair region, a face covering region, or a plastic surgery region.
16. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the receiving a user selection of an inference facial object comprises receiving a user selection of a pair of eyeglasses and at least one of a lens type or a lens coating type.
17. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the receiving a user selection of an inference facial object comprises receiving a user selection of at least one of a facial hair feature, a face covering, or a plastic surgery effect.
18. The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the generating an image of the individual without the inference facial object comprises generating an image of the individual without a pair of eyeglasses.
19. A system comprising one or more processors configured to carry out the operations of claim 1.
20. A computer program product comprising a non-transitory computer-readable medium having instructions that, when executed by a computer, cause the computer to perform the operations of claim 1.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-6, 8 and 18-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al. (US 2023/0343006 A1) in view of Vemulapalli (US 2023/0306789 A1) and Tai et al. (US 2020/0372243 A1).
As to Claim 1, Kim teaches A computer-implemented method for removing an object from one or more images of a face, the method comprising:
accepting face digital image data of one or more users, wherein the face digital image data includes at least head pose data, face and eye landmark data, eye position, and gaze direction data; accepting segmented eye region image data of the user; accepting facial object information (Kim discloses receiving sources images of several persons and information on a facial expression, a mouth shape, an eye shape, etc. of a face in [0055]; “the device 100 for generating the virtual face may perform at least one extraction process selected from a group of face detection, face alignment, and face segmentation from an input source image.” in [0049]; see also [0010, 0012] and Fig 2 below:
Here, Kim doesn’t explicitly teach head pose, eye landmark and gaze direction, which is obvious to the facial recognition. Vemulapalli further discloses “The captured images can be analyzed to identify head pose changes in parallel to eye gaze fixation on the optical target” in [0028]; “The deep learning based method may include face detection for finding faces, extracting facial landmarks from the detected faces using key points to locate the eye regions, and performing detection of eye state ( open, closed) for the eyes in the detected eye regions… In some implementations, a head pose estimation is to provide input for a pretrained gaze estimation model that can indicate the gaze direction 208a, 208b.” in [0033]; see also [0035,0042].);
receiving inference head pose data, inference segmented eye region image data, eye position data, gaze direction data and inference face digital image data from an individual; receiving a user selection of at least one inference facial object (Kim discloses “The encoder 110 receives a background image of a face of a particular person…Through this, information on a facial expression, a mouth shape, an eye shape, etc. of a face may be obtained” in [0055]; “In addition, the face background data may include at least one selected from a group of a facial expression, an eye/nose/mouth shape, and eye blinking in a face” in [0010]; “After a virtual face generation model is generated through the learning part 200, the inference part 300 may receive one piece of face background data and generate virtual face data…” in [0042]; see also Fig 2 above).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the invention of Kim with the teaching of Vemulapalli so as to detect facial and eye landmark, location of eye regions, gaze direction and head pose from the captured image in deep learning based method (Vemulapalli, [0033]).
Kim and Vemulapalli are silent on removing an object from face image. The combination of Tai further teaches following limitations:
using the face digital image data, the segmented eye region image data, and the facial object information to train a deep neural network to encode and decode at least one face object region, wherein the deep neural network is operable to replace at least one face region image having a face object with a face region image without the face object post-training (Kim teaches neural network in Fig 2. Tai further teaches “The image processing method includes: obtaining a target image comprising an object wearing glasses; inputting the target image to a glasses-removing model comprising a plurality of sequentially connected convolution squeeze and excitation networks; obtaining feature maps of feature channels of the target image through convolution layers of the convolution squeeze and excitation networks; obtaining global information of the feature channels according to the feature maps through squeeze and excitation layers of the convolution squeeze and excitation networks, learning the global information, and generating weights of the feature channels; weighting the feature maps of the feature channels according to the weights through weighting layers of the convolution squeeze and excitation networks, respectively, and generating weighted feature maps; and generating a glasses-removed image corresponding to the target image according to the weighted feature maps through the glasses-removing model. The glasses in the image can be effectively removed using the method” in Abstract);
generating one or more images of the individual without the inference facial object, wherein the one or more images of the individual without the inference facial object includes an inference of face appearance derived from the deep neural network based on the user head pose data, segmented eye region image data, face digital image data, and the user selection of at least one inference facial object (Kim discloses “In addition, the images transmitted from the internetwork part 120 to the decoder 130 may generate a virtual face image that is a combination of an inferred source face and a feature of the background image through a decoding process of multiple deconvolution layers. The generated image does not have the same face as the source images, and a new virtual person that is a mix of the source images may be generated. In addition, the virtual person with the virtual face may be generated as not a person without a facial expression, but a person imitating the facial expression, the mouth shape, the eye shape, etc. of the background image.” in [0056]. Tai, Fig 3.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the invention of Kim and Vemulapalli with the teaching of Tai so as to train a glasses-removing model to generate a target image without glasses (Tai, [0082]).
As to Claim 2, Kim in view of Vemulapalli and Tai teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the head pose data comprises at least one of pan data, tilt data, or pan-tilt data pairs (Vemulapalli discloses “The reference image can include one or more reference points or landmarks for extracting/cropping a region of interest. Using reference points (e.g., facial landmarks), the images can be cropped to extract the face of the subject illustrating different head poses (e.g., yaw, roll, or pitch change)” in [0042]; tracking head movement and eye gaze direction in [0020].)
As to Claim 3, Kim in view of Vemulapalli and Tai teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the eye landmark data comprises iris image data and outer region of the eye image data (Kim discloses “That is, the face background data may include information capable of representing various facial shapes and movements of one person, for example, eyes, nose, mouth, eyebrows, etc.,” in [0041]. Vemulapalli also discloses “Eye landmarks are then used on the two selected images to crop the eye regions” in [0035]. It is obvious that the cropped eye regions may include iris image data.)
As to Claim 4, Kim in view of Vemulapalli and Tai teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the gaze direction data comprises at least one of gaze angle data or point-of-regard data (Vemulapalli discloses “The captured images can be analyzed to identify head pose changes in parallel to eye gaze fixation on the optical target.” in [0028]; “the eyes 306a, 306b have eye gaze directions 328a, 328b focused on a point 326, spatially distanced 328a from the optical target 310 at an angle 328b” in [0028].)
As to Claim 5, Kim in view of Vemulapalli and Tai teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the face digital image data comprises at least one of eye region image data, eyeglasses lens region image data, or whole face image data (Vemulapalli discloses “The head position 204 can be determined by using eye landmarks (e.g., intraocular distance) and facial landmarks (e.g., nose, mouth comers) relative to the axes XYZ of a Cartesian system of coordinates 214a, 214b, 214c… The deep learning based method may include face detection for finding faces, extracting facial landmarks from the detected faces using key points to locate the eye regions, and performing detection of eye state ( open, closed) for the eyes in the detected eye regions” in [0033], see also [0035].)
As to Claim 6, Kim in view of Vemulapalli and Tai teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the accepting segmented eye region image data of the user comprises accepting segmented eyeglasses lens region image data of the user (Kim discloses eye area in [0052] and “Through this, information on a facial expression, a mouth shape, an eye shape, etc. of a face may be obtained” in [0055]. Tai also discloses “and when the object is an eye portion, the target image may be an eye portion image obtained by dividing a face image of the face wearing glasses. For example, when glasses-removing processing is performed by using image processing software, the obtained target image is a face image inputted to the image processing software or an eye portion image obtained through division.” in [0085].)
As to Claim 8, Kim in view of Vemulapalli and Tai teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the segmented eye region image data is received by a camera that is proximate to the display viewed by the user (Vemulapalli discloses “The mobile device can use the camera 116 to capture one or more images of the head and eyes of the subject 126. The captured images can be analyzed to identify head pose changes in parallel to eye gaze fixation on the optical target. The images captured by the user device 102 can be analyzed using an image analysis engine (e.g., image analysis engine 120 or 122).” in [0028].)
As to Claim 18, Kim in view of Vemulapalli and Tai teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the generating an image of the individual without the inference facial object comprises generating an image of the individual without a pair of eyeglasses (Tai, Fig 3.)
Claim 19 recites similar limitations as claim 1 but in a system form. Therefore, the same rationale used for claim 1 is applied.
Claim 20 recites similar limitations as claim 1 but in a computer program product form. Therefore, the same rationale used for claim 1 is applied.
Claims 7, 9-10, 12-14 and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim in view of Vemulapalli, Tai and Zhang et al. (US 2019/0138854 A1).
As to Claim 7, Kim in view of Vemulapalli and Tai teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 6, wherein the accepting segmented eyeglasses lens region image data of the user comprises accepting at least one estimated size of the lens region image data (Zhang discloses “Specifically, as shown in FIG. 4, first, in step S41, the recognized merged area and lens area around the eyes are determined using affine transformation, based on keypoint information and lens information corresponding to the randomly changed glasses image as well as the recognized keypoint information near the eyes” in [0050].)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the invention of Kim, Vemulapalli and Tai with the teaching of Zhang so as to extract lens area around the eyes based on the keypoint information and lens information (Zhang, [0050]).
As to Claim 9, Kim in view of Vemulapalli and Tai teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the accepting facial object information comprises accepting at least one of eyeglasses information, facial hair information, face covering information, or plastic surgery information (Zhang discloses “Specifically, as shown in FIG. 4, first, in step S41, the recognized merged area and lens area around the eyes are determined using affine transformation, based on keypoint information and lens information corresponding to the randomly changed glasses image as well as the recognized keypoint information near the eyes” in [0050].)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the invention of Kim, Vemulapalli and Tai with the teaching of Zhang so as to extract lens area around the eyes based on the keypoint information and lens information (Zhang, [0050]).
As to Claim 10, Kim in view of Vemulapalli, Tai and Zhang teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 9, wherein the accepting eyeglasses information comprises accepting information about at least one of eyeglasses frame size, eyeglasses frame color, eyeglasses frame shape, eyeglasses lens size, eyeglasses lens color, eyeglasses lens coating type, eyeglasses lens shape, eyeglasses lens refraction properties, or eyeglasses lens opacity (Zhang discloses “In step S31, a glasses type is randomly selected from existing glasses types. That is, one type of glasses data, such as near-sighted glasses, certain frame and lens shapes, a certain frame thickness, a certain lens color and the like, is selected; corresponding keypoint information can represent a shape and a structure of the glasses…” in [0042].)
As to Claim 12, Kim in view of Vemulapalli, Tai and Zhang teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 9, wherein the accepting plastic surgery information comprises accepting information about at least one of nose appearance, lip appearance, jawline appearance, neck appearance, eye region appearance, face appearance, brow appearance, skin appearance, or forehead appearance (Kim discloses “In addition, the face background data may include at least one selected from a group of a facial expression, an eye/nose/mouth shape, and eye blinking in a face” in [0010], see also [0055].)
As to Claim 13, Kim in view of Vemulapalli and Tai teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 1. The combination of Zhang further teaches wherein the at least one facial object characteristic comprises at least one eyeglasses characteristic (Zhang discloses “Glasses data is data prepared in advance, and includes various types of glasses such as plain glasses, near-sighted glasses, farsighted glasses and sunglasses, different frame and lens shapes, frame thicknesses, lens colors and the like. The glasses data comprises keypoint information, glasses images, and lens information of each type of glasses. The keypoint information is sufficient to represent a shape and a structure of the glasses…” in [0040].)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the invention of Kim, Vemulapalli and Tai with the teaching of Zhang so as to obtain the image data including the object properties (i.e. color, size, texture etc.) (Zhang, [0050]).
As to Claim 14, Kim in view of Vemulapalli, Tai and Zhang teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 13, wherein the at least one at least one eyeglasses characteristic comprises at least one of a frame color, a texture, or a reflection of at least one eyeglasses lens region (Zhang discloses “In step S31, a glasses type is randomly selected from existing glasses types. That is, one type of glasses data, such as near-sighted glasses, certain frame and lens shapes, a certain frame thickness, a certain lens color and the like, is selected; corresponding keypoint information can represent a shape and a structure of the glasses, for merging; a corresponding glass image reflects frame and lens shapes, a frame thickness, a lens color and the like;” in [0042].)
As to Claim 16, Kim in view of Vemulapalli teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 1, wherein the receiving a user selection of an inference facial object comprises receiving a user selection of a pair of eyeglasses and at least one of a lens type or a lens coating type (Zhang discloses “In step S31, a glasses type is randomly selected from existing glasses types. That is, one type of glasses data, such as near-sighted glasses, certain frame and lens shapes, a certain frame thickness, a certain lens color and the like, is selected; corresponding keypoint information can represent a shape and a structure of the glasses, for merging; a corresponding glass image reflects frame and lens shapes, a frame thickness, a lens color and the like;” in [0042].)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the invention of Kim, Vemulapalli and Tai with the teaching of Zhang so as to obtain the image data including the object properties (i.e. color, size, texture etc.) (Zhang, [0050]).
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim in view of Vemulapalli, Tai and Zhang, further in view of CHOUKROUN et al. (US 2018/0005448 A1).
As to Claim 11, Kim in view of Vemulapalli, Tai and Zhang teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 9. The combination of CHOUKROUN further teaches wherein the accepting face covering information comprises accepting information about at least one of mask size, mask color, mask texture, mask pattern, or mask composition (Vemulapalli discloses 3D/2D masks in [0019]; “On the other hand, for certain PAIs such as 3D masks with fixed eyes…” in [0020]. CHOUKROUN further discloses “The mask is comprised of pixels covering a continuous or non-continuous area in the initial image. The mask may cover the entirety or a portion of the object. In the example of a pair of glasses, the mask may solely cover the frame of the pair of glasses, the frame and a part of the lenses, the frame and the lenses entirely, or only the lenses” in [0028]; “The modification of the appearance of the mask corresponds to a modification of the color and/or of the opacity of a part or the entirety of the pixels of the mask” in [0029]; “In a particular embodiment of the invention, the modification of the appearance of the mask comprises a step of substitution of the texture of all or part of the object in the final image” in [0030].)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the invention of Kim, Vemulapalli, Tai and Zhang with the teaching of CHOUKROUN so as to identify the object property (i.e. color, texture and size etc.) in the image.
Claims 15 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim in view of Vemulapalli, Tai and Mallick et al. (US 2012/0075331 A1).
As to Claim 15, Kim in view of Vemulapalli and Tai teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 1. The combination of Mallick further teaches wherein the at least one face object region comprises at least one of a facial hair region, a face covering region, or a plastic surgery region (Vemulapalli discloses 3D/2D masks in [0019]; “On the other hand, for certain PAIs such as 3D masks with fixed eyes…” in [0020]. Mallick further discloses an user interface to select facial hair characteristic for modification in Fig 3-10.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the invention of Kim, Vemulapalli and Tai with the teaching of Mallick so as to provide user to select facial characteristic for modification.
As to Claim 17, Kim in view of Vemulapalli and Tai teaches The computer-implemented method of claim 1. The combination of Mallick further teaches wherein the receiving a user selection of an inference facial object comprises receiving a user selection of at least one of a facial hair feature, a face covering, or a plastic surgery effect (Mallick further discloses an user interface to select facial hair characteristic for modification in Fig 3-10.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the invention of Kim, Vemulapalli and Tai with the teaching of Mallick so as to provide user to select facial characteristic for modification.
Conclusion
/WEIMING HE/
Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2611