CTNF 18/605,459 CTNF 101709 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-5, 10-18, and 20-22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over TOSKALA et al. (US 2023/0337186 A1, hereinafter Toskala) in view of Phuyal et al. (US 2022/0338159 A1, hereinafter Phuyal) . Regarding claim 1, Toskala teaches a method for wireless communication at a first network entity, comprising: obtaining information regarding a capability of a user equipment (UE) to process- -messages ([Figure 5, operation 501] and [0132] at operation 501, the UE 110 may transmit an indication of a capability to receive paging messages, which may be transmitted to gNB 130, gNB 130 read as first network entity) ; and transmitting signaling, after obtaining the information ([Figure 10, operation 1001] and [0183] at 1001, the method may comprise transmitting, to a client node, paging configuration information comprising an indication of at least one first paging parameter for monitoring a paging channel of a second network, i.e. after obtaining information from the first network entity) , indicating- -information for a second network entity to transmit a- -message to the UE on a first set of resources ([Figure 10, operation 1002] and [0184] at 1002, the method may comprise transmitting, to the second network, paging configuration information comprising at least one second paging parameter for transmitting a paging message associated with a first network to the client node, i.e. received transmission indicating for the second network entity to transmit to the client node, i.e. then to the UE, based on a first set of resources) . Toskala is not relied on for the claim element -pre-paging. However, Phuyal teaches [abstract] a UE receiving, from a network node, a downlink alert message indicating a paging message for subsequent transmission to the UE, which may include [0004] providing the UE with a delay time, a pre- paging alert, or a combination thereof. Phuyal also teaches -pre-paging ([0070] the network node may transmit a paging message indicating the transmission, a pre-paging alert (e.g., a downlink alert message) indicating the subsequent transmission of a paging message, or a combination thereof, i.e. a "pre-paging" configuration message may be transmitted to the UE) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Toskala to include a pre-paging message/alert, as taught by Phuyal, in order to improve [0004] techniques for voice calls, device coverage, and channel quality. Regarding claim 2, Toskala teaches the first network entity comprises an Access and Mobility Management Function (AMF) of a core network (CN) node ([0102] AMF 145 may be responsible for connection and mobility management, and is within the core network (CN) node 140 as shown in FIG. 1) ; and the second network entity comprises a control unit of a Radio Access Network (RAN) node or a RAN node ([0102] the core network 140 may functionally connect different types of base stations and thereby enable co-operation between RAN nodes) . Regarding claim 3, Toskala teaches the first set of resources is different than a second set of resources for transmitting a paging message to the UE ([0116] the gNB 130 may transmit paging configuration information, for example at least one paging configuration message, which may comprise instructions for monitoring the LTE or NB-IoT PCH for paging messages of NR, and the paging configuration information may comprise different resources, and FIG. 7 depicts a plurality of message configurations being made to transmissions to the UE 110, i.e. a plurality of sets of resources associated with being sent to the UE 110) . Regarding claim 4, Toskala teaches obtaining the information comprises receiving, from the second network entity, an indication of the information regarding the capability of the UE to process- -messages ([Figure 10, operation 1002/1003] and [0184] at 1002, the method may comprise transmitting, to the second network, paging configuration information comprising at least one second paging parameter for transmitting a paging message associated with a first network to the client node, and [0185] at 1003, the method may comprise receiving a paging response from the client node, i.e. obtaining, followed by transmitting from the second network entity, to the client node, information regarding the capability of the UE in association with paging messages, and said configuration message may be associated with a plurality of message identifiers, as described in [0014-0018]) . Toskala is not relied on for the claim element -pre-paging-. However, Phuyal teaches as such ([0070] The network node may transmit a paging message indicating the transmission, a pre-paging alert (e.g., a downlink alert message) indicating the subsequent transmission of a paging message, or a combination thereof, i.e. a "pre-paging" configuration message may be transmitted to the UE/other network entities). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Toskala to include a pre-paging message/alert, as taught by Phuyal, in order to improve [0004] techniques for voice calls, device coverage, and channel quality. Regarding claim 5, Toskala teaches storing the information regarding the capability of the UE to process pre-paging messages as context information associated with the UE ([0115-0116] the network entity 130, may also include memory to store paging configurations in association with [0102] AMF context information associated with the UE) . Regarding claim 10, Toskala teaches the signaling ([Figure 5, operation 501]) includes: the information regarding the capability of the UE to process- -messages ([0132] At operation 501, the UE 110 may transmit an indication of a capability to receive paging messages associated with the network) ; and a request for the second network entity to transmit the pre-paging message to the UE on the first set of resources ([Figure 10, operation 1002] and [0184] at 1002, the method may comprise transmitting, to the second network, paging configuration information comprising at least one second paging parameter for transmitting a paging message associated with a first network to the client node, i.e. received transmission indicating for the second network entity to transmit to the client node, i.e. the UE, based on a first set of resources, and FIG. 5 depicts operation 503/505/507, the second network entity transmitting to the UE) . Toskala is not relied on for the claim element -pre-paging-. However, Phuyal teaches as such ([0070] The network node may transmit a paging message indicating the transmission, a pre-paging alert (e.g., a downlink alert message) indicating the subsequent transmission of a paging message, or a combination thereof, i.e. a "pre-paging" configuration message may be transmitted to the UE/other network entities). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Toskala to include a pre-paging message/alert, as taught by Phuyal, in order to improve [0004] techniques for voice calls, device coverage, and channel quality. Regarding claim 11, Toskala teaches obtaining updated information regarding the capability of the UE to process- -messages ([0162] the control information may comprise an indication of an update of NR system information, and [0129] describes a tracking area update may be also performed accordingly, i.e. updates regarding the capabilities of the UE) . Toskala is not relied on for the claim element -pre-paging-. However, Phuyal teaches as such ([0070] The network node may transmit a paging message indicating the transmission, a pre-paging alert (e.g., a downlink alert message) indicating the subsequent transmission of a paging message, or a combination thereof, i.e. a "pre-paging" configuration message may be transmitted to the UE/other network entities). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Toskala to include a pre-paging message/alert, as taught by Phuyal, in order to improve [0004] techniques for voice calls, device coverage, and channel quality. Regarding claim 12, Toskala is not relied on for the claim elements receiving an indication that the UE is being pre-paged; and performing one or more actions based on the indication. However, Phuyal teaches receiving an indication that the UE is being pre-paged ([0070] The network node may transmit a paging message indicating the transmission, a pre-paging alert (e.g., a downlink alert message) indicating the subsequent transmission of a paging message, or a combination thereof, and [0147] the CN may indicate to a radio access network (RAN) to include the high priority flag or to not include the high priority flag in the paging message (e.g., based on a capability of the UE 115-b)) ; and performing one or more actions based on the indication ([0147] upon receiving the paging message including the high priority paging indication flag, UE 115-b may alert the user of UE 115-b to move to a location for improved coverage or connection, i.e. performing an action based on the indication) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Toskala to include a pre-paging message/alert, an indication that the UE is being pre-paged, and performing actions based on said indication, as taught by Phuyal, in order to improve [0004] techniques for voice calls, device coverage, and channel quality. Regarding claim 13, Toskala is not relied on for the claim elements the one or more actions comprise at least one of: stopping a first timer; or starting a second timer. However, Phuyal teaches as such ([0149] implementing the delay, UE 115-b may determine a duration of the timer based on a configuration of UE 115-b, a measurement of the communication link, or a combination thereof, as described with reference to FIG. 3, UE 115-b may initiate the timer based on receiving the paging message and a measurement of a communication link satisfying a threshold (e.g., detecting an uplink failure), and [0151] at 640, UE 115-b may transmit a paging response message based on the paging message and the expiration of the timer). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Toskala to include a pre-paging message/alert working in accordance with one or more timers, as taught by Phuyal, in order to improve [0004] techniques for voice calls, device coverage, and channel quality. Regarding claim 14, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 1, further in view of Toskala teaches -second network entity, comprising: transmitting, to a first network entity, an indication of the information regarding the capability of the UE to process- -messages; receiving signaling from the first network entity-; and transmitting a- -message on the first set of resources after receiving the signaling ([Figure 10, operation 1002] and [0184] at 1002, the method may comprise transmitting, to the second network, paging configuration information comprising at least one second paging parameter for transmitting a paging message associated with a first network to the client node, i.e. received transmission indicating for the second network entity to transmit to the client node, i.e. the UE, based on a first set of resources) . Regarding claim 15, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 2. Regarding claim 16, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 3. Regarding claim 17, Toskala teaches obtaining the information comprises: receiving radio resource control (RRC) signaling from the UE indicating UE radio capability information ([0106] although some example embodiments have been described using particular RRC messages and system information blocks (SIB) as examples, it is appreciated that any suitable message(s) may be configured to carry the paging related signaling information described herein) ; and deriving the information regarding the capability of the UE to process pre-paging messages from the UE radio capability information ([0132] at operation 501, the UE 110 may transmit an indication of a capability to receive paging messages associated with the network, and the indication of the capability may indicate a capability to receive paging messages) . Regarding claim 18, Toskala teaches obtaining the information comprises: receiving an indication of the information from the UE during a registration procedure ([0102] describes AMF 145 may comprise a registration management function (RM) 146 configured to handle registration and deregistration of UEs to the network, i.e. first configuration/registration procedure message, such as FIG. 5 operation 501, may be a response to the [0116] the gNB 130 transmitted paging configuration/registration depicted as operation 1 in FIG. 3) . Regarding claim 20, Toskala teaches the signaling includes: the information regarding the capability of the UE to process pre-paging messages; and a request for the second network entity to transmit the- -message to the UE on the first set of resources ([Figure 10, operation 1002] and [0184] at 1002, the method may comprise transmitting, to the second network, paging configuration information comprising at least one second paging parameter for transmitting a paging message associated with a first network to the client node, i.e. received transmission indicating for the second network entity to transmit to the client node, i.e. the UE, based on a first set of resources) . Toskala is not relied on for the claim element -pre-paging-. However, Phuyal teaches as such ([0070] The network node may transmit a paging message indicating the transmission, a pre-paging alert (e.g., a downlink alert message) indicating the subsequent transmission of a paging message, or a combination thereof, i.e. a "pre-paging" configuration message may be transmitted to the UE/other network entities). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Toskala to include a pre-paging message/alert, as taught by Phuyal, in order to improve [0004] techniques for voice calls, device coverage, and channel quality. Regarding claim 21, Toskala teaches transmitting, to the first network entity, an indication that the UE is being pre-paged ([Figure 9, operation 903]) . Toskala is not relied on for the claim element determining to pre-page the UE independent of the signaling; However, Phuyal teaches as such ([Figure 3/4, operation 310/415] determining to pre-page the UE independent of the signaling). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Toskala to include a pre-paging message/alert independent of the paging signal, as taught by Phuyal, in order to improve [0004] techniques for voice calls, device coverage, and channel quality. Regarding claim 22, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 1, further in view of Toskala teaches receiving a request for the information, wherein the request includes an identifier (ID) associated with at least one of the UE or the capability of the UE ([0116] describes a paging message may contain a UE ID derived from NR signaling) ; and transmitting, after receiving the request, signaling indicating the information ([0146] the eNB 120 may transmit an indication of at least one paging parameter to the UE 110. The eNB 120 may receive an indication of the paging parameter(s) from gNB 130, for example within inter-node signaling as one or more paging configuration messages, i.e. a plurality of indicators that may be associated with a plurality of transmitted messages after receiving the initial request) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 6-8 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over TOSKALA et al. (US 2023/0337186 A1, hereinafter Toskala) and Phuyal et al. (US 2022/0338159 A1, hereinafter Phuyal), as applied in claims above, and further in view of MATSUMOTO et al. (US 2020/0169866 A1, hereinafter Matsumoto) . Regarding claim 6, Toskala teaches transmitting, to a third network entity (FIG.1 depicts three network entities, Core network 140, and [0131] the gNB 130 and eNB 120 are provided as examples of network nodes of first and second networks, and [0102] the core network 140 may functionally connect different types of base stations and thereby enable co-operation between RAN nodes, i.e. three network entities and/or a plurality of other network nodes may be associated with the transmission of pre-paging messages) , signaling indicating the information regarding the capability of the UE to process- - messages (FIG. 9/10 depict transmitting signaling indicating the information regarding the capabilities of a UE to receive paging messages, and as described above, this process may be transmitted to a plurality of network entities, i.e. a third network entity) ; and- -at the first network entity after transmitting the information to the third network entity (FIG. 9, operation 903 describes the first network entity receiving an update/paging response from the other network entity in communication with the UE) . Toskala is not relied on for the claim element -pre-paging-. However, Phuyal teaches as such ([0070] The network node may transmit a paging message indicating the transmission, a pre-paging alert (e.g., a downlink alert message) indicating the subsequent transmission of a paging message, or a combination thereof, i.e. a "pre-paging" configuration message may be transmitted to the UE/other network entities). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Toskala to include a pre-paging message/alert, as taught by Phuyal, in order to improve [0004] techniques for voice calls, device coverage, and channel quality. The combination of Toskala and Phuyal is not relied on for the claim element -deleting the information-. However, Matsumoto teaches a method wherein [abstract] a network node transmits a paging message for paging the UE to each eNB present in the decided paging range. Matsumoto also teaches -deleting the information- ([0067-0068] describes how the base station information may be updated/replaced in response to changes to the network configuration, i.e. configurations are replaced and therefore deleted from memory) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Toskala and Phuyal to include the ability to delete/replace information, as taught by Matsumoto, in order to [0005] optimize a paging area taking into account information unique to a radio access network (RAN) and UEs, and [0009] reduce transmission latency. Regarding claim 7, Toskala teaches transmitting a request for the third network entity to provide the information regarding the capability of the UE to process- -messages to the first network entity; and receiving, after transmitting the request, a message indicating the information regarding the capability of the UE to process- -messages ([Figure 10, operation 1002] and [0184] at 1002, the method may comprise transmitting, to a different network, paging configuration information comprising at least one second paging parameter for transmitting a paging message associated with a first network to the client node, i.e. received transmission indicating for the different network entity to transmit to the client node, i.e. the UE, based on a first set of resources, and FIG. 5 depicts operation 503/505/507, the second network entity transmitting to the UE, and as described in claim 6, this operation may be associated with a plurality of network entities, i.e. a third network entity receiving a message indicating information regarding the capabilities of the UE). Toskala is not relied on for the claim element -pre-paging-. However, Phuyal teaches as such ([0070] The network node may transmit a paging message indicating the transmission, a pre-paging alert (e.g., a downlink alert message) indicating the subsequent transmission of a paging message, or a combination thereof, i.e. a "pre-paging" configuration message may be transmitted to the UE/other network entities). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Toskala to include a pre-paging message/alert, as taught by Phuyal, in order to improve [0004] techniques for voice calls, device coverage, and channel quality. Regarding claim 8, Toskala teaches the request for the third network entity to provide the information includes an identifier (ID) associated with at least one of the UE or the capability of the UE ([0116] describes the UE 110 may be configured by the 5G side of the corresponding UE ID (identifier), i.e. an identifier (ID) associated with the UE in association with paging configuration information) . Regarding claim 19, Toskala teaches -at the second network entity after transmitting an indication of the information to the first network entity ([Figure 9, operation 903] the second network entity transmitting an indication to the first network entity) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 9 and 23 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over TOSKALA et al. (US 2023/0337186 A1, hereinafter Toskala), Phuyal et al. (US 2022/0338159 A1, hereinafter Phuyal), and MATSUMOTO et al. (US 2020/0169866 A1, hereinafter Matsumoto) as applied in claims above, and further in view of Xu et al. (US 2025/0024288 A1, hereinafter Xu) . Regarding claim 9, Toskala teaches the third network entity- (FIG.1 depicts three network entities, Core network 140, and [0131] the gNB 130 and eNB 120 are provided as examples of network nodes of first and second networks, and [0102] the core network 140 may functionally connect different types of base stations and thereby enable co-operation between RAN nodes, i.e. three network entities and/or a plurality of other network nodes may be associated with the transmission of pre-paging messages). The combination of Toskala, Phuyal, and Matsumoto is not relied on for the claim element -comprises a UE Capability Management Function (UCMF) entity. However. Xu teaches [abstract] creating a context message comprising of a quality of experience (QoE) measurement collection (QMC) configuration of a UE, to be transmitted to base stations in association with [0076 and 0082] paging messages. Xu also teaches -comprises a UE Capability Management Function (UCMF) entity ([0265] in an example, as shown in FIG. 23 and/or FIG. 26, the core network node (e.g., AMF, MME, SMF) may perform UE capabilities checking, for the wireless device, to UE radio capability management function (UCMF) in the core network after receiving the QMC configuration information and subscribe information of the wireless device from UDM or HSS. The UCMF may send to the capability information of the wireless device to the core network node (e.g., AMF, MME, SMF)) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Toskala, Phuyal, and Matsumoto to include a UCMF entity, as taught by Xu, in order to help [0065] improve the likelihood of the packet being received, remove any duplicate packets, and aid in [0072] reducing processing time and associated latency of paging messages. Regarding claim 23, the claimed limitations of claim are rejected as the same reasons as set forth in claim 9, further in view of Xu teaches -comprises a UE Capability Management Function (UCMF) of a core network (CN) node ([0265] the core network node (e.g., AMF, MME, SMF) may perform UE capabilities checking, for the wireless device, to UE radio capability management function (UCMF) in the core network) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Toskala, Phuyal, and Matsumoto to include a UCMF entity within the CN node, as taught by Xu, in order to help [0065] improve the likelihood of the packet being received, remove any duplicate packets, and aid in [0072] reducing processing time and associated latency of paging messages . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Xie, Xi et al. (2025). Communication method and related apparatus (US 2025/0220638 A1). Filed 2025-03-20. Discloses sending paging capability information to an access network device, where the paging capability information indicates one or more paging capabilities supported by a terminal device. (abstract) Vaidya, Maulik et al. (2020). Paging related methods and apparatus (US 2020/0100210 A1). Filed 2019-09-26. Discloses a release message including information indicating a maximum paging monitoring duration and/or a maximum number of paging cells to be monitored. The UE receives the release message and transitions into idle or inactive mode. The UE uses the communicated information to perform efficient paging. (abstract) Deng, Tao et al. (2020). Beamformed paging transmission (US 2020/0092846 A1). Filed 2018-03-20. Discloses a transmission/reception point (TRP) which may transmit a paging inquiry signal using beam sweeping in a paging inquiry (PI) block with a different time, frequency resource set and/or sequence configuration associated with the same paging occasion (PO). (abstract) Yang, Bo et al. (2012). Method for triggering roaming retry and home location register (US 2012/0202488 A1). Filed 2010-06-09. Discloses a method for triggering a roaming retry and a home location register (HLR), which solves the problem of Pre-paging failure in the related art, which is caused when a called user roams simultaneously out of the local location area during the pre-paging procedure. (abstract) Park, Gi Won et al. (2010). Method and apparatus of operating in idle mode in wireless communication system (US 2010/0173651 A1). Filed 2009-12-30. Discloses a method and apparatus of operating in an idle mode to receive a paging message wherein the UE wakes up during a paging listening interval and receives a first part of the paging message. (abstract) Harris, John M. et al. (2008). Method for effective fast re-paging in a wireless communication network (US 2008/0254814 A1). Filed 2008-03-07. Discloses a method when a paging response in not received, in which a second paging message is sent in a second zone of the given area at a different time offset. (abstract) Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MATTHEW JAMES DWYER whose telephone number is (571)272-5121. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 6 a.m. - 3 p.m. EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Yuwen Pan can be reached at (571) 272-7855. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /MATTHEW JAMES DWYER/Examiner, Art Unit 2649 /GEORGE ENG/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2699 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 2 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 3 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 4 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 5 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 6 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 7 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 8 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 9 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 10 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 11 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 12 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 13 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 14 Art Unit: 2649 Application/Control Number: 18/605,459 Page 15 Art Unit: 2649