DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
Applicant’s election without traverse of claims 1-9 in the reply filed on May 15, 2026 is acknowledged. Claims 10-12 and 15 have been amended as dependent claim and withdrawn, claims 6-8 have been amended and new claims 16-22 have been added. Claims 1-9 and 16-22 are pending.
Claim Objections
Claim 16 is objected to because of the following informalities:
In claim 16, lines 3-4, “using at first user plane function of a converged core communication network” should be changed to read “using [at] first user plane function of a converged core communication network”.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claims 17-22 are objected by virtue of their dependency on claim 16.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 21 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Regarding claim 21, the limitations that recite “supporting the wireless communication link between the wireless base station and the UE device using (i) a logical link between an access management function (AMF) of the converged core communication network and (ii) a logical link between the AMF of the converged core communication network and the UE device” in line 2-3 is vague and indefinite because it is unclear what is (i) logical link between AMF and which node/device.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-2, 5, 16-18 and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a2) as being anticipated by Qiao et al (US20190159015A1, Pro 62587997 Priority Date: Nov 17, 2017).
Regarding claim 1 (Original), Qiao’015 discloses a method for supporting communication links (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), the method comprising:
supporting a wireless communication link between a wireless base station and a user equipment (UE) device using a plurality of network functions logically linked via a common interface (see, Fig. 1, 5G core supports wireless link between UE and 3GPP-RAN, 5G core comprises UDM, AMF, SMF, PCF and UPFs with common interface, par 0113-0123. Noted, Fig. 1, all network functions connects through common interface);
supporting a wireline communication link between a wireline access network and an access device (see, Fig. 1, 5G core supports non-3GPP access networks (wireline network) including non-3GPP AN, par 0103, 0106, 0253. Noted, non-3GPP AN can be equated to access device, par 0103. Noted further, system implemented by wireline or wireless system, par 0253); and
using a converged network slice function (C-NSSF) (converged access-agnostic CN including NSSF can be equated to C-NSSF, par 0151, 0158) of the plurality of network functions (network functions can be equated to plurality of network functions, par 0103) to form a single end-to-end (end-to-end, par 0139) network slice (Network Slice, par 0161) for a data session (PDU session, par 0139) traversing each of (a) the wireless communication link between the wireless base station and the UE device (5G access network including NG-RAN wireless connects UE, par 0103, 0162) and (b) the wireline communication link between the wireline access network and the access device (see, Fig. 1, NSSF in converged access-agnostic CN supporting selecting end-to-end network slice(s) for PDU session comprises CN Network Functions, 5G Radio Access Network (including NG-RAN wireless connects UE) and N3IWF functions to the non-3GPP Access Network (wireline system) including non-3GPP AN, par 0103, 0118, 0139, 0161-0162, 0253. Noted, network slice comprises CN Network Functions, 5G Radio Access Network and N3IWF functions to the non-3GPP Access Network can be equated to network slice traversing wireless and wireline communication links, par 0161, 0253).
Noted, rejection of claim 1 could refer to claim 1 of case 16367997 non-final dated 20230216.
Regarding claim 2 (Original), Qiao’015 discloses the method of claim 1 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), further comprising bridging one or more interfaces (Fig. 1, N1 and N2 can be equated to interfaces, par 0120) of the wireline access network and the common interface (see, Fig. 1, N1 connects AMF and non-3GPP AN, N2 connects AMF and N3IWF of non-3GPP access network implemented by wireline system, par 0103, 0120, 0253).
Regarding claim 5 (Original), Qiao’015 discloses the method of claim 1 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), further comprising using a converged network repository function (C-NRF) of the plurality of network functions (NRF in converged access-agnostic CN network including network functions, par 0103, 0151, 0175) to identify a network service (NRF correlate all network functions for the same isolated network slice for network service can be equated to identify network service, par 0161, 0175) at least partially supported by the wireline communication link between the wireline access network and the access device (see, NRF in converged CN (comprises network functions) correlate all network functions for network service using the same isolated network slice including wireline network between N3IWF functions to non-3GPP Access Network, par 0151, 0161, 0175, 0253. Noted, non-3GPP AN can be equated to access device, par 0103).
Regarding claim 16 (New), Qiao’015 discloses a method for supporting communication links (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), the method comprising:
supporting a wireless communication link between a wireless base station and a first user equipment (UE) device at least partially using at first user plane function of a converged core communication network (see, Fig. 1, UPF in converged CN supports wireless link between 5G RAN and UE by steering traffic to proper destination, par 0108, 0151. Noted, UPFs, par 0113. Noted, some functionalities of plurality functionalities supported in a single instance of a UPF, par 0109);
supporting a wireline communication link between a wireline access network and an access device (non-3GPP AN can be equated to access device, par 0103) at least partially using a second user plane function (UPFs, par 0113) of the converged core communication network (see, UPF of UPFs in converged CN handles user plane path of PDU sessions through N3IWF in non-3GPP access networks including non-3GPP AN implemented by wireline system, par 0103, 0113, 0120, 0253. Noted, converged access-agnostic CN can be equated to converged core communication network, par 0151; Noted further, system implemented by wireline or wireless system, par 0253); and
using a converged network slice function (C-NSSF) of the converged core communication network (converged access-agnostic CN including NSSF can be equated to C-NSSF of the converged core communication network, par 0151, 0158) to form a single end-to-end (end-to-end, par 0139) network slice (Network Slice, par 0161) for a data session (PDU session, par 0139) traversing each of (a) the wireless communication link between the wireless base station and the first UE device (5G access network including NG-RAN wireless connects UE, par 0103, 0162) and (b) the wireline communication link between the wireline access network and the access device (see, Fig. 1, NSSF in converged access-agnostic CN supporting selecting end-to-end network slice(s) for PDU session comprises CN Network Functions, 5G Radio Access Network (including NG-RAN wireless connects UE) and N3IWF functions to the non-3GPP Access Network (wireline system) including non-3GPP AN, par 0103, 0118, 0139, 0161-0162, 0253. Noted, network slice comprises CN Network Functions, 5G Radio Access Network and N3IWF functions to the non-3GPP Access Network can be equated to network slice traversing wireless and wireline communication links, par 0161, 0253).
Regarding claim 17 (New), Qiao’015 discloses the method of claim 16 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), further comprising launching (session establish between UPF and AN can be equated to launching, par 0108) each of the first user plane function (UPFs, par 0113) of converged core communication network and the second user plane function (UPFs, par 0113) of the converged core communication network (converged access-agnostic CN can be equated to converged core communication network, par 0151) using a common session management function (SMF) (SMF, par 0108) of the converged core communication network (see, SMF of converged core network support session management including session establishment between UPF(s) and AN node in 5G Radio Access Network and non-3GPP Access Network via N3IWF, par 0108, 0120, 0151, 0161. Noted, network slice includes 5G Radio Access Network; and/or N3IWF functions to non-3GPP Access Network (and thus could consider the case first slice including 5G Radio Access Network and second slice includes non-3GPP Access Network, and thus first and second UPF), par 0161. Noted, UPFs, par 0113).
Regarding claim 18 (New), Qiao’015 discloses the method of claim 16 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), further comprising launching the first user plane function using a session management function (SMF) of the converged core communication network (converged access-agnostic CN can be equated to converged core communication network, par 0151) in response to a request from the UE device (see, SMF in converged CN establish PDU session between UPF and AN upon request from UE, par 0108, 0110, 0151).
Regarding claim 21 (New), Qiao’015 discloses the method of claim 16 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), further comprising supporting the wireless communication link between the wireless base station and the UE device (Fig. 1, Radio connection between UE and 5G RAN, par 0107) using (i) a logical link (Fig.1, N2 link between AMF and 5G AN, par 0107) between an access management function (AMF) of the converged core communication network (converged access-agnostic CN can be equated to converged core communication network, par 0151) and (ii) a logical link (Fig.1, N1 link between AMF and UE, par 0120) between the AMF of the converged core communication network and the UE device (see, Fig. 1, AMF terminates of NAS using N1 between AMF and UE, and terminates RAN CP interface through N2 between AMF and 5G AN, par 0105).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 3-4 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Qiao’015 in view of Girolamo et al (US20200107402A1, Pro PCT Priority Date: Mar 31, 2017).
Regarding claim 3 (Original), Qiao’015 discloses the method of claim 1 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), further comprising.
Qiao’015 discloses all the claim limitations but fails to explicitly teach:
using a converged network exposure function (C-NEF) of the plurality of network functions to provide information on the wireless communication link between the wireless base station and the UE device and the wireline communication link between the wireline access network and the access device, to a network analysis function.
However Girolamo’402 from the same field of endeavor (see, Fig. 6, converged access-agnostic core network with a common AN-CN interface, which integrates different 3GPP and non-3GPP access types, par 0045-0046) discloses: using a converged network exposure function (C-NEF) of the plurality of network functions (Fig. 6, NEF in converged CN including network functions, par 0045-0046) to provide information (Status including NetworkServerStatus (traffic statistics), endNodeDataRate, endNodeTxPower and endNodeRepetitionRate, par 0101-0106) on the wireless communication link between the wireless base station and the UE device (Fig. 6-7, 3GPP access between UE and eNB, par 0046, 0048) and the wireline communication link between the wireline access network and the access device (Fig. 6 and 19, fixed network between M2M gateway and M2M devices (both belong to fixed network), network 12 can also be fixed network, par 0115-0116), to a network analysis function (see, Fig. 6 and 19, NEF in converged CN gather information on NetworkServerStatus (traffic statistics), endNodeDataRate, endNodeTxPower and endNodeRepetitionRate for server serving 3GPP access (between UE and RAN) and non-3GPP access types (fixed network between M2M gateway and M2M devices with both belong to fixed network), and provide status information to GUI network function (to provide user interested information and for scheduling), par 0045-0046, 0101-0110. Noted, GUI implemented as network function, par 0110. Noted further, GUI (network function) used to query and display the LoRaWAN network context of an end node, configure the schedule for the channel, or view the location of an end node can be equated to network analysis function, par 0110. Noted, Fig. 19-20, M2M Service Layer 22 comprises server, and thus go through both fixed and wireless access, par 0117).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention to implement the method pertains to as taught by Girolamo’402 into that of Qiao’015. The motivation would have been to allow third party applications to configure LoRaWAN network operating parameters and to view statuses concerning the LoRaWAN network and the end nodes (par 0092).
Regarding claim 4 (Original), Qiao’015 discloses the method of claim 3 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), further comprising.
Qiao’015 discloses all the claim limitations but fails to explicitly teach: using the C-NEF to determine collective performance of the wireless communication link between the wireless base station and the UE device and the wireline communication link between the wireline access network and the access device.
However Girolamo’402 from the same field of endeavor (see, Fig. 6, converged access-agnostic core network with a common AN-CN interface, which integrates different 3GPP and non-3GPP access types, par 0045-0046) discloses: using the C-NEF (Fig. 6, NEF in converged CN, par 0046) to determine collective performance (Status including NetworkServerStatus (traffic statistics), endNodeDataRate, endNodeTxPower and endNodeRepetitionRate, par 0101-0106) of the wireless communication link between the wireless base station and the UE device (Fig. 6-7, 3GPP access between UE and eNB, par 0046, 0048) and the wireline communication link (Fig. 6 and 19, fixed network between M2M gateway and M2M devices (both belong to fixed network), network 12 can also be fixed network, par 0115-0116) between the wireline access network and the access device (see, Fig. 6 and 19, NEF in converged CN gather information on NetworkServerStatus (traffic statistics), endNodeDataRate, endNodeTxPower and endNodeRepetitionRate for server serving 3GPP (between UE and RAN) and non-3GPP access types (fixed network between M2M gateway and M2M devices with both belong to fixed network), par 0045-0046, 0101-0106. Noted, Fig. 19-20, M2M Service Layer 22 comprises server, and thus go through both fixed and wireless access, par 0117).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention to implement the method pertains to as taught by Girolamo’402 into that of Qiao’015. The motivation would have been to allow third party applications to configure LoRaWAN network operating parameters and to view statuses concerning the LoRaWAN network and the end nodes (par 0092).
Claim(s) 6, 8-9 and 22 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Qiao’015 in view of Wong et al ( US 20190281522 A1, Priority Date: Mar 8, 2018).
Regarding claim 6 (Currently Amended), Qiao’015 discloses the method of claim 1 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), wherein:
the wireless communication link between the wireless base station and the UE device operates according to at least one of a fifth generation (5G) new radio (NR) protocol and a sixth generation (6G) protocol (see, Fig. 1, 5G access network including 3GPP access network between UE and NG-RAN, par 0103, 0106).
Qiao’015 discloses all the claim limitations but fails to explicitly teach:
the wireline communication link between the wireline access network and the access device operates according to a data over cable service interface specification (DOCSIS) protocol.
However Wong’522 from the same field of endeavor (see, fig. 4, communications system 400 including UEs serviced by 3GPP radio access, non-3GPP radio access network and Docsis network, par 0034) discloses: the wireline communication link (Fig. 4, coaxial cable can be equated to wireline communication link, par 0034) between the wireline access network and the access device (Cable Modem(CM) can be equated to access device, par 0023) operates according to a data over cable service interface specification (DOCSIS) protocol (see, Fig. 3-4, coaxial cable connects CM# 1 and Cable Modem Termination system (CMTS) using Docsis , par 0023, 0034).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention to implement the method pertains to as taught by Wong’522 into that of Qiao’015. The motivation would have been to differentiate multiple UEs that attached to the same cable modem within the cable network (par 0033).
Regarding claim 8 (Currently Amended), Qiao’015 discloses the method of claim 1 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), wherein:
the wireless communication link between the wireless base station and the UE device operates according to at least one of a fifth generation (5G) new radio (NR) protocol and a sixth generation (6G) protocol (see, Fig. 1, 5G access network including 3GPP access network between UE and NG-RAN, par 0103, 0106).
Qiao’015 discloses all the claim limitations but fails to explicitly teach: the wireline communication link between the wireline access network and the access device serves a Wi-Fi wireless base station.
However Wong’522 from the same field of endeavor (see, fig. 4, communications system 400 including UEs serviced by 3GPP radio access, non-3GPP radio access network and Docsis network, par 0034) discloses: the wireline communication link (Fig. 4, coaxial cable can be equated to wireline communication link, par 0034) between the wireline access network (Cable Modem Termination system (CMTS) and the access device (Cable Modem(CM) can be equated to access device, par 0023) serves a Wi-Fi wireless base station (see, Fig. 4, non-3GPP radio access component WiFi base station coupled to CMTS through CM, par 0034, 0036. Noted, WiFi base station can be equated to Wi-Fi wireless base station, par 0034).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention to implement the method pertains to as taught by Wong’522 into that of Qiao’015. The motivation would have been to differentiate multiple UEs that attached to the same cable modem within the cable network (par 0033).
Regarding claim 9 (Original), Qiao’015 discloses the method of claim 1 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), further comprising.
Qiao’015 discloses all the claim limitations but fails to explicitly teach: supporting (a) a wireless base station and (b) premises broadband access, using the wireline access network.
However Wong’522 from the same field of endeavor (see, fig. 4, communications system 400 including UEs serviced by 3GPP radio access, non-3GPP radio access network and Docsis network, par 0034) discloses: supporting (a) a wireless base station and (b) premises broadband access, using the wireline access network (Note, fig. 4, Internet of Things (IOT) device UEs connected to the same server 432 via Docsis cable from non-3GPP radio access by WIFI AP 408, par 0034-0036, 0091. Note: Docsis provide broadband internet through cable).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention to implement the method pertains to as taught by Wong’522 into that of Qiao’015. The motivation would have been to differentiate multiple UEs that attached to the same cable modem within the cable network (par 0033).
Regarding claim 22 (New), Qiao’015 discloses the method of claim 16 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103).
Qiao’015 discloses all the claim limitations but fails to explicitly teach: wherein the access device supports a backhaul communication link for a wireless base station.
However Wong’522 from the same field of endeavor (see, fig. 4, communications system 400 including UEs serviced by 3GPP radio access, non-3GPP radio access network and Docsis network, par 0034) discloses: wherein the access device supports a backhaul communication link for a wireless base station (see, Fig. 4, backhaul between WIFI-AP in 3GPP radio access to cable modem-CM in non-3GPP radio access, par 0034, 0085).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention to implement the method pertains to as taught by Wong’522 into that of Qiao’015. The motivation would have been to differentiate multiple UEs that attached to the same cable modem within the cable network (par 0033).
Claim(s) 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Qiao’015 in view of Zhou et al (US20190223252A1, PCT Priority Date: Jul 21, 2017).
Regarding claim 7 (Currently Amended), Qiao’015 discloses the method of claim 1 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), wherein:
the wireless communication link between the wireless base station and the UE device operates according to at least one of a fifth generation (5G) new radio (NR) protocol and a sixth generation (6G) protocol (see, Fig. 1, 5G access network including 3GPP access network between UE and NG-RAN, par 0103, 0106).
Qiao’015 discloses all the claim limitations but fails to explicitly teach: the wireline communication link between the wireline access network and the access device operates according to a digital subscriber line (DSL) protocol.
However Zhou’252 from the same field of endeavor (see, fig. 1, FMC networking of a 5G network with mobile access network connection, fixed network connection, and both a mobile access network connection and a fixed network connection to support multi-connection established by using both 5G and a digital subscriber line (DSL), par 0004) discloses: the wireline communication link (Fig. 3, connection between CPE and DSLAM) between the wireline access network (Fig. 3, DSLAM) and the access device (Fig. 3, CPE, par 0004) operates according to a digital subscriber line (DSL) protocol (see, Fig. 3, DSL connection between CPE and DSLAM, par 0004).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to implement the method as taught by Zhou’252 into that of Qiao’015. The motivation would have been to implement direct packet exchange between the terminal and the core network device (par 0017).
Claim(s) 19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Qiao’015 in view of Yu et al (US 20200128087 A1, Foreign PCT Priority Date: Jun 20, 2017).
Regarding claim 19 (New), Qiao’015 discloses the method of claim 16 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103), further comprising.
Qiao’015 discloses all the claim limitations but fails to explicitly teach: launching the second user plane function in response to a request from the access device, at least partially using a session management function (SMF) of the converged core communication network.
However Yu’087 from the same field of endeavor (see, Fig. 2, 5G converged core network with fixed network AN and RAN to support CPE, par 0228) discloses: launching the second user plane function (UPF of UPFs, claim 2, par 0256) in response to a request from the access device (see, Fig. 3, CPE can be equated to access device, par 0232), at least partially using a session management function (SMF) of the converged core communication network (see, Fig. 3, 301 and 305, SMF in 5G converged core network selects UPF in UPFs after receiving the NAS message including PDU session establishment request message initiated by CPE, par 0232-0233, 0256).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains to implement the method as taught by Yu’087 into that of Qiao’015. The motivation would have been to provide 5G CN access to UE through fixed network in 5G converged core network (par 0230).
Claim(s) 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Qiao’015 in view of Yu’087 as applied to claim 19 above, and further in view of Wong’522.
Regarding claim 20 (New), Qiao’015 modified by Yu’087 discloses the method of claim 19 (see, 5G system comprises 5G core network with access networks including NG-RAN and/or non-3GPP AN, par 0103).
The combination of Qiao’015 and Yu’087 discloses all the claim limitations but fails to explicitly teach: wherein the access device is one of a cable modem, a digital subscriber line (DSL) modem, and an optical network unit (ONU).
However Wong’522 from the same field of endeavor (see, fig. 4, communications system 400 including UEs serviced by 3GPP radio access, non-3GPP radio access network and Docsis network, par 0034) discloses: wherein the access device is one of a cable modem (see, Fig. 1 and 4, Cable Modem(CM) as access device, par 0023, 0034), a digital subscriber line (DSL) modem, and an optical network unit (ONU) (note, the examiner picks option to reject).
In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention to implement the method pertains to as taught by Wong’522 into that of Qiao’015 modified by Yu’087. The motivation would have been to differentiate multiple UEs that attached to the same cable modem within the cable network (par 0033).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
RYU et al (US 20190373441 A1 Priority Date: Jan 16, 2018) discloses NEF re-exposed stored information to other network functions and application functions for analysis purposes (Par 0283). This applies to claim 3.
Sternberg et al (US 20170332421 A1, May 12, 2017) discloses: “SISF 2024 has the following functionality: 1) Allocate slice instances to UEs, for example when a UE 2006 first connects to the core network, or when there is a UE Service profile change or a UE location, or perform addition/deletion/modification within a set of Network Slice instances assigned to UE(s); 2) Connect a UE 2006 to the selected network slice instance and notify the session management function to configure/set-up the needed NFs for the UE”(par 0296-0298), “SISF 2024 provides the Slice ID's that are assigned to a UE 2006 for a particular service or set of services. Since the SISF selects network slices, it could also be called the Network Slice Selection Function (NSSF)… The SISF 2024 may additionally provide a configuration for a Slice. For example, two UE's may access the same slice to obtain services. However, the slice may be configured in a different way for each UE. The configuration may refer to the specific NF's with the slice that process traffic from each UE 2006 and the order in which the NF's process traffic from each UE” (par 0305), ”FIG. 36A, the M2M/IoT/WoT communication system 10 may include the Infrastructure Domain and the Field Domain. The Infrastructure Domain refers to the network side of the end-to-end M2M deployment” (par 0608), “FIG. 36D…E2E M2M service layer sessions” (par 0630). This applies to claims 1 and 16.
For this application, prior arts cited in case 16367997 and 16698765 should be considered.
/XUAN LU/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2473