CTNF 18/620,252 CTNF 85309 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 2. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 3. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA 4. Claim s 1, 7, 10, 12 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Wang et al. (US 2020/0281031 A1, hereinafter “Wang”) . Regarding claims 1 and 14 , Wang teaches a communication method, comprising: when a first condition is met, obtaining, by an access network device ( network device of figs. 1-5. 12 ) of a first network standard ( fig. 5, ¶ [0157], 5G system ), user plane integrity protection indication information and an integrity protection algorithm identifier of a second network standard ( fig. 5, ¶ [0157] Step 460: The network device sends a security mode command message to the terminal device, where the message is transmitted via the SRB 1. Optionally, the security mode command message includes first security configuration information. It should be noted that the algorithm (for example, any one or more of the following algorithms: an air interface user plane encryption algorithm, and an air interface user plane integrity protection algorithm) carried in the first security configuration information may be an algorithm defined for a 4G system. ¶ [0146], The first security configuration information includes any one or a combination of the following information: a 5G system air interface user plane encryption algorithm identifier, a 5G system air interface user plane integrity protection algorithm identifier (i.e., integrity protection algorithm identifier), and an indication indicating whether 5G system air interface user plane integrity protection is activated (i.e., integrity protection indication information). It should be noted that the air interface of the 5G system may be an NR air interface and/or an LTE air interface (or referred to as an E-UTRA air interface) connected to the 5GC. ¶ [0151], Step 430: The terminal device uses an LTE PDCP for the SRB 1 by default, and sends an RRC connection setup complete message by using the SRB 1 based on the configuration of the SRB 1, where the message carries information used to indicate a type of a CN to be accessed by the terminal device. Optionally, the CN type may be an explicit indication, for example, an EPC or a 5GC. ¶ [0110], ¶ [0111], ¶ [0134] ), wherein the first condition comprises: determining to establish a first data radio bearer (DRB) between the access network device of the first network standard and a terminal device ( ¶ [0134], Optionally, after air interface security is activated, the network device sends an RRC connection reconfiguration message to the terminal device, to configure/reconfigure a radio bearer. For example, the configured radio bearer includes an SRB 2 and/or a DRB. Herein, there may be one or more DRBs. ¶ [0153], Step 440: When the RRC connection setup complete message carries the information used to indicate that the terminal device is to access the 5GC, the network device sends an RRC connection reconfiguration message to the terminal device, where the RRC connection reconfiguration message carries second bearer configuration information of the SRB 1, and is used to instruct the terminal device to configure a PDCP of the SRB 1 as an NR PDCP ), and determining to enable user plane integrity protection for the first DRB; and the user plane integrity protection indication information indicates to enable the user plane integrity protection for the first DRB ( ¶ [0157], the first security configuration information may specifically include any one or more of the following information: an air interface user plane integrity protection algorithm, and an indication indicating whether an air interface user plane integrity protection function is enabled ); sending, by the access network device of the first network standard, a first message to the terminal device, wherein the first message comprises the user plane integrity protection indication information and the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the second network standard ( ¶ [0157] Step 460: The network device sends a security mode command message to the terminal device, where, the security mode command message includes first security configuration information, which carries information required for activating air interface security . It should be noted that the algorithm (for example, any one or more of the following algorithms: an air interface user plane encryption algorithm, and an air interface user plane integrity protection algorithm) carried in the first security configuration information may be an algorithm defined for a 4G system. ¶ [0146], The first security configuration information includes any one or a combination of the following information: a 5G system air interface user plane encryption algorithm identifier, a 5G system air interface user plane integrity protection algorithm identifier , and an indication indicating whether 5G system air interface user plane integrity protection is activated. ); and activating, by the access network device of the first network standard, the user plane integrity protection for the first DRB based on a first key and the integrity protection algorithm of the second network standard ( ¶ [0100], The UE derives the key according to a security mechanism of a 5G system (for example, according to a security mechanism specified in the protocol 33.501), but an algorithm defined in a 4G system is used to derive the key, perform encryption and/or integrity protection on an air interface control plane, and perform encryption and/or integrity protection on an air interface user plane. Still another feasible method is as follows: The UE derives the key, performs encryption and/or integrity protection on an air interface control plane, and performs encryption and/or integrity protection on an air interface user plane according to a security mechanism of a 4G system (for example, according to a security mechanism specified in the protocol 33.401). ¶ [0157], The terminal device receives the security mode command message by the NR PDCP, obtains the information that is carried in the security mode command message and that is required for activating air interface security, and configures air interface security. ¶ [0185] ). Regarding claim 10 , Wang teaches a communication method, comprising: receiving, by a terminal device, a first message, wherein the first message comprises user plane integrity protection indication information and an integrity protection algorithm identifier of a second network standard ( 4G/LTE system. fig. 5, ¶ [0157] Step 460: The network device sends a security mode command message to the terminal device, where the message is transmitted via the SRB 1. Optionally, the security mode command message includes first security configuration information. It should be noted that the algorithm (for example, any one or more of the following algorithms: an air interface user plane encryption algorithm, and an air interface user plane integrity protection algorithm) carried in the first security configuration information may be an algorithm defined for a 4G system. ¶ [0146], The first security configuration information includes any one or a combination of the following information: a 5G system air interface user plane encryption algorithm identifier, a 5G system air interface user plane integrity protection algorithm identifier (i.e., integrity protection algorithm identifier), and an indication indicating whether 5G system air interface user plane integrity protection is activated (i.e., integrity protection indication information). It should be noted that the air interface of the 5G system may be an NR air interface and/or an LTE air interface (or referred to as an E-UTRA air interface) connected to the 5GC. ¶ [0151], Step 430: The terminal device uses an LTE PDCP for the SRB 1 by default, and sends an RRC connection setup complete message by using the SRB 1 based on the configuration of the SRB 1, where the message carries information used to indicate a type of a CN to be accessed by the terminal device. Optionally, the CN type may be an explicit indication, for example, an EPC or a 5GC. ¶ [0110], ¶ [0111], ¶ [0134] ), and the user plane integrity protection indication information indicates to enable user plane integrity protection for a first data radio bearer (DRB) between an access network device of a first network standard ( fig. 5, ¶ [0157], 5G system ) and the terminal device ( ¶ [0134], Optionally, after air interface security is activated, the network device sends an RRC connection reconfiguration message to the terminal device, to configure/reconfigure a radio bearer. For example, the configured radio bearer includes an SRB 2 and/or a DRB. Herein, there may be one or more DRBs. ¶ [0153], Step 440: When the RRC connection setup complete message carries the information used to indicate that the terminal device is to access the 5GC, the network device sends an RRC connection reconfiguration message to the terminal device, where the RRC connection reconfiguration message carries second bearer configuration information of the SRB 1, and is used to instruct the terminal device to configure a PDCP of the SRB 1 as an NR PDCP ); and when the first message is from the access network device of the first network standard, and the user plane integrity protection indication information indicates to enable the user plane integrity protection for the first DRB, activating, by the terminal device, the user plane integrity protection for the first DRB based on a first key and the integrity protection algorithm of the second network standard (( ¶ [0100], The UE derives the key according to a security mechanism of a 5G system (for example, according to a security mechanism specified in the protocol 33.501), but an algorithm defined in a 4G system is used to derive the key, perform encryption and/or integrity protection on an air interface control plane, and perform encryption and/or integrity protection on an air interface user plane. Still another feasible method is as follows: The UE derives the key, performs encryption and/or integrity protection on an air interface control plane, and performs encryption and/or integrity protection on an air interface user plane according to a security mechanism of a 4G system (for example, according to a security mechanism specified in the protocol 33.401). ¶ [0157], the first security configuration information may specifically include any one or more of the following information: an air interface user plane integrity protection algorithm, and an indication indicating whether an air interface user plane integrity protection function is enabled. ¶ [0187] ). Regarding claim 7 , Wang teaches the communication method according to claim 1, wherein the activating the user plane integrity protection for the first DRB comprises: configuring, by the access network device of the first network standard, the first key and the integrity protection algorithm of the second network standard for a packet data convergence protocol (PDCP) entity that is of the second network standard and that corresponds to the first DRB ( ¶ [0100], where the message carries an algorithm used to derive an air interface control plane integrity protection key and an algorithm used to derive an air interface control plane and user plane encryption key. ¶ [0110], when the first indication information is used to indicate that the type of the core network to be accessed by the terminal device is the first core network, using the first packet data convergence protocol PDCP for the second message; or when the first indication information is used to indicate that the type of the core network to be accessed by the terminal device is the second core network, using the second packet data convergence protocol PDCP for the second message. and ¶ [0111]. ¶ [0140], the UE derives a key according to the security mechanism of the 5G system, and configures the derived key and an algorithm for the NR PDCP. Optionally, after obtaining an air interface control plane integrity protection key and/or algorithm used for the security mode command, the UE requests to perform integrity protection check on the message by the LTE PDCP. ¶ [0147]. ¶ [0157], It should be noted that the algorithm carried in the first security configuration information may be an algorithm defined for a 4G system, an algorithm defined for the 5G system ). Regarding claim 12 , Wang teaches the communication method claim 10, wherein the activating the user plane integrity protection comprises: configuring, by the terminal device, the first key and the integrity protection algorithm of the second network standard for a packet data convergence protocol (PDCP) entity that is of the second network standard and that corresponds to the first DRB ( ¶ [0100], where the message carries an algorithm used to derive an air interface control plane integrity protection key and an algorithm used to derive an air interface control plane and user plane encryption key. ¶ [0110], when the first indication information is used to indicate that the type of the core network to be accessed by the terminal device is the first core network, using the first packet data convergence protocol PDCP for the second message; or when the first indication information is used to indicate that the type of the core network to be accessed by the terminal device is the second core network, using the second packet data convergence protocol PDCP for the second message. and ¶ [0111]. ¶ [0140], the UE derives a key according to the security mechanism of the 5G system, and configures the derived key and an algorithm for the NR PDCP. Optionally, after obtaining an air interface control plane integrity protection key and/or algorithm used for the security mode command, the UE requests to perform integrity protection check on the message by the LTE PDCP. ¶ [0147]. ¶ [0157], It should be noted that the algorithm carried in the first security configuration information may be an algorithm defined for a 4G system, an algorithm defined for the 5G system ) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA 5. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA 6. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA 7. This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA 8. Claim s 2, 3, 5, 11-16, 18 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang in view of Teyeb et al. (US 2020/0229259 A1, hereinafter “Teyeb”) . Regarding claims 2 and 15 , Wang teaches the communication method according to claim 1, wherein the first message further comprises first indication information, and the first indication information indicates to determine the first key ( ¶ [0100], the base station sends a security mode command (Security Mode Command) message to the UE, where the message carries an algorithm used to derive an air interface control plane integrity protection key and an algorithm used to derive an air interface control plane and user plane encryption key ). Wang does not explicitly teach the first indication information indicates to determine the first key by using a master key. Teyeb teaches using a master key to determine the first key ( ¶ [0058], ¶ [0059] ). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to indicate, in the first indication information, to determine the first key by using a master key in the system of Wang to further improve industrial applicability. Regarding claims 3 and 16 , Wang teaches the communication method according claim 1. Wang does not explicitly teach wherein the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the second network standard is determined based on a security capability of the first network standard. Teyeb teaches wherein the integrity protection algorithm of the second network standard is determined based on a security capability of the first network standard (i.e. based on the integrity protection algorithm of the first network standard) ( ¶ [0080], ¶ [0081], the network (e.g. the target or source base station) can optionally perform a mapping from NR security algorithms for encryption and integrity protection to pre-defined LTE algorithms. Similar mapping can also be performed when changing from LTE PDCP to NR PDCP (mapping from LTE algorithm to NR algorithm). The mappings could be 1-to-1 for NR and LTE algorithms which have similar properties. ¶ [0084] ). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to determine the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the second network standard based on a security capability of the first network standard in the system of Wang to further improve industrial applicability. Regarding claims 5 and 18 , Wang in view of Teyeb teaches the communication method according to claim 3. Wang does not explicitly teach wherein the security capability of the first network standard comprises an integrity protection algorithm identifier of the first network standard, and the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the second network standard is obtained by mapping the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the first network standard. Teyeb teaches wherein the security capability of the first network standard comprises an integrity protection algorithm of the first network standard, and the integrity protection algorithm of the second network standard is obtained by mapping the integrity protection algorithm of the first network standard ( ¶ [0080], ¶ [0081], the network (e.g. the target or source base station) can optionally perform a mapping from NR security algorithms for encryption and integrity protection to pre-defined LTE algorithms. Similar mapping can also be performed when changing from LTE PDCP to NR PDCP (mapping from LTE algorithm to NR algorithm). The mappings could be 1-to-1 for NR and LTE algorithms which have similar properties ). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to obtain the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the second network standard by mapping the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the first network standard in the system of Wang in view of Teyeb to further improve industrial applicability. Regarding claim 9, Wang teaches the communication method according to claim 1, wherein the first network standard comprises 5th generation (5G), and the second network standard comprises 4th generation (4G), Wang does not explicitly teach wherein the first network standard comprises 4G, and the second network standard comprises 5G. Teyeb teaches a system where a first network standard comprises 4G or 5G, and a second network standard comprises 5G or 4G ( ¶ [0080] and ¶ [0081] ). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to apply the method of Wang in a system where the first network standard comprises 4G and the second network standard comprises 5G to further improve industrial applicability. Regarding claim 11 , Wang teaches the communication method according to claim 10, wherein the first message further comprises first indication information, the first indication information indicates to determine the first key, and the method further comprises: determining, by the terminal device, the first key based on the first indication information and by using the master key ( ¶ [0100], the base station sends a security mode command (Security Mode Command) message to the UE, where the message carries an algorithm used to derive an air interface control plane integrity protection key and an algorithm used to derive an air interface control plane and user plane encryption key ). Wang does not explicitly teach the first indication information indicates to determine the first key by using a master key, determining, by the terminal device, the first key based on the first indication information and by using the master key. Teyeb teaches using a master key to determine the first key ( ¶ [0058], ¶ [0059] ). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to indicate, in the first indication information, to determine the first key by using a master key in the system of Wang to further improve industrial applicability. Regarding claim 19 , Wan in view of Teyeb teaches the apparatus according to claim 16, wherein the instructions cause the apparatus to activate the user plane integrity protection for the first DRB by configuring the first key and the integrity protection algorithm of the second network standard for a packet data convergence protocol (PDCP) entity that is of the second network standard and that corresponds to the first DRB ( ¶ [0100], where the message carries an algorithm used to derive an air interface control plane integrity protection key and an algorithm used to derive an air interface control plane and user plane encryption key. ¶ [0110], when the first indication information is used to indicate that the type of the core network to be accessed by the terminal device is the first core network, using the first packet data convergence protocol PDCP for the second message; or when the first indication information is used to indicate that the type of the core network to be accessed by the terminal device is the second core network, using the second packet data convergence protocol PDCP for the second message. and ¶ [0111]. ¶ [0140], the UE derives a key according to the security mechanism of the 5G system, and configures the derived key and an algorithm for the NR PDCP. Optionally, after obtaining an air interface control plane integrity protection key and/or algorithm used for the security mode command, the UE requests to perform integrity protection check on the message by the LTE PDCP. ¶ [0147]. ¶ [0157], It should be noted that the algorithm carried in the first security configuration information may be an algorithm defined for a 4G system, an algorithm defined for the 5G system ) . 07-22-aia AIA 9. Claim s 4, 6 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang in view of Teyeb as applied to claim 3 above, and further in view of Li et al. (US 2020/0137643 A1, hereinafter “Li”) . Regarding claims 4 and 17 , Wang in view of Teyeb teaches the communication method according to claim 3, wherein the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the second network standard is determined, by the access network device of the first network standard, based on the security capability of the first network standard, as set forth above. Wang does not explicitly teach wherein the method further comprises: when the terminal device supports the user plane integrity protection, determining, by the access network device of the first network standard, the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the second network standard based on the security capability of the first network standard. Li teaches the access network device determines a user plane protection algorithm identifier based on the terminal device capability (i.e., user plane protection algorithm supported by the terminal) ( ¶ [0220]-¶ [0223] ). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to determine, by the access network device of the first network standard, the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the second network standard based on the security capability of the first network standard when the terminal device supports the user plane integrity protection in the system of Wang in view of Teyeb to select/utilize a security policy/algorithm that the terminal and the network is able to support. . Regarding claim 6 , Wang in view of Teyeb teaches the communication method according to claim 3. Wang does not explicitly teach wherein the security capability of the first network standard is received by the access network device of the first network standard from a core network element of the first network standard. Li teaches wherein the security capability of the first network is received by the access network device of the first network standard from a core network element of the first network ( fig. 9, ¶ [0333], ¶ [0338], ¶ [0345], ¶ [0347], The handover request message includes the security policy corresponding to the user plane information and the terminal security capability ). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, receive the security capability of the first network standard is by the access network device of the first network standard from a core network element of the first network standard in the system of Wang in view of Teyeb to utilize conventional techniques in the art. 10. Claims 4 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang in view of Teyeb as applied to claim 3 above, and further in view of Suh (US 2022/0330028 A1). Regarding claims 4 and 17 , Wang in view of Teyeb teaches the communication method according to claim 3, wherein the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the second network standard is determined, by the access network device of the first network standard, based on the security capability of the first network standard, as set forth above. Wang does not explicitly teach wherein the method further comprises: when the terminal device supports the user plane integrity protection, determining, by the access network device of the first network standard, the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the second network standard based on the security capability of the first network standard. Suh teaches the access network device determines a user plane protection algorithm identifier based on whether the terminal device has a capability to support user pane related security protection ( ¶ [0010], ¶ [0056], a parameter to be sent from the UE 101 to the network. Information delivered by the additional security protection parameter indicates whether the UE has a capability to support user plane related security protection. Specifically, the information may indicate a UE capability regarding user plane security protection or user plane integrity protection. ¶ [0111] ).. Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to determine, by the access network device of the first network standard, the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the second network standard based on the security capability of the first network standard when the terminal device supports the user plane integrity protection in the system of Wang in view of Teyeb to select/utilize a policy/algorithm that the terminal and the network is able to support . . 07-21-aia AIA 11. Claim s 8 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang in view of Teyeb as applied to claim 2 above, and further in view of Rugeland et al. (WO 2020/064387 A1, hereinafter “Rugeland”). Regarding claims 8 and 20 , Wang in view of Teyeb teaches the communication method according to claim 2. Wang does not explicitly teach wherein the user plane integrity protection indication information, the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the second network standard, and the first indication information are encapsulated in a radio bearer configuration (Radiobearerconfig) information element of the first message. Rugeland teaches SecurityConfig in the RadioBearerConfig information elements (lEs), allows configuration of both ciphering and integrity protection algorithms. The RadioBearerConfig IE defined in TS 38.331 is shown in Table 1 ( page 3 lines 25-28 ). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to encapsulate the user plane integrity protection indication information, the integrity protection algorithm identifier of the second network standard, and the first indication information in a radio bearer configuration (Radiobearerconfig) information element of the first message in the system of Wang in view of Teyeb to comply with 3GPP requirements . 07-21-aia AIA 12. Claim 13 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang in view of Suh . Regarding claim 13 , Wang teaches the communication method according to claim 10. Wang does not explicitly teach wherein the method further comprises: sending, by the terminal device, user plane indication information to the access network device of the first network standard or the core network element of the first network standard, wherein the user plane indication information indicates whether the terminal device supports the user plane integrity protection. Suh teaches wherein the method further comprises: sending, by the terminal device, user plane indication information to the access network device of the first network standard or the core network element of the first network standard, wherein the user plane indication information indicates whether the terminal device supports the user plane integrity protection ( ¶ [0010], ¶ [0056], a parameter to be sent from the UE 101 to the network. Information delivered by the additional security protection parameter indicates whether the UE has a capability to support user plane related security protection. Specifically, the information may indicate a UE capability regarding user plane security protection or user plane integrity protection. ¶ [0111] ). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to send, by the terminal device, user plane indication information, indicating whether the terminal device supports the user plane integrity protection, to the access network device of the first network standard or the core network element of the first network standard in the system of Wang to select/utilize a security policy/algorithm that the terminal and the network is able to support. . Conclusion 13. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MANDISH RANDHAWA whose telephone number is (571)270-5650. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Thursday (9 AM-7 PM). Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Chirag Shah can be reached at 571-272-3144. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /MANDISH K RANDHAWA/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 2 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 3 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 4 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 5 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 6 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 7 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 8 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 9 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 10 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 11 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 12 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 13 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 14 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 15 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 16 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 17 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 18 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 19 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 20 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/620,252 Page 21 Art Unit: 2477