DETAILED ACTION
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Response to Amendment
Applicant’s Submission filed on 10/29/2025 has been entered. Claims 1-2, 7-10 and 15 are pending in the application. Claims 1-2, 7, 9-10 and 15 have been amended, claim 8 has been previously presented, and claim 3-6 and 11-14 have been canceled.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed on 10/29/2025 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Applicant argues in substance that
Huang does not disclose or suggest a configuration in which the SRS transmission is dropped not only for the CC in which the SRS collision occurs but also for all CCs in the symbol. In other words, Huang merely discloses determining whether to transmit the SRS on a per-CC basis depending on whether a collision occurs in that specific CC. Huang does not contemplate, as in amended Claim 1, a configuration in which an SRS collision occurring in one CC leads to dropping SRS transmission for all CCs in that symbol collectively.
In response to A) the examiner respectfully disagrees. Huang explicitly discloses identifying that an SRS along with a time interval collides with an another signal on a symbol of a CC among a plurality of CCs ([0030] states “if the same time domain resource unit is four symbols in a slot, but a conflict occurs only on one symbol, that the terminal device determines not to send the n sounding reference signals may also be expressed as: The terminal device determines not to send the n sounding reference signals on the symbol.” [0028] states “when determining that the conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to the one or more of the n sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit, the terminal device may determine not to send the n sounding reference signals. In other words, when determining that the n sounding reference signals conflict with other scheduled signals (from the terminal device or another terminal device) on corresponding time-frequency domain resources, the terminal device sends the first signal instead of the n sounding reference signals, to avoid impact on transmission of the other scheduled signals.” [0046] states “When the first symbol set includes at least one symbol corresponding to the same time domain resource unit, the terminal device determines that the conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to the one or more of the n sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit.” Theses sections indicates that the collisions between the SRS and other signals can occur on the same symbol within a time domain resource unit of a CC or set of CCs), which are linked for the bandwidth aggregation and the SRS is dropped on the symbol ([0066], [0189], [0012] state “because the n sounding reference signals are carried in the same time domain resource unit, a signal sent by the terminal device is a signal obtained by performing carrier aggregation on the n sounding reference signals on n corresponding carriers. A characteristic of bandwidth aggregation of different carriers is used, so that the receiving end of the n sounding reference signals can obtain a more accurate positioning measurement result in a carrier aggregation (carrier aggregation, CA) positioning manner” this implies the CCs are linked for bandwidth aggregation to improve positioning accuracy by using aggregation of bandwidth of multiple carriers. [0028] states “when determining that the conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to the one or more of the n sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit, the terminal device may determine not to send the n sounding reference signals.”[0029] confirms that “The terminal device determines not to send the n sounding reference signals on a symbol on which a conflict occurs in the same time domain resource unit.” And “the terminal device may send the n sounding reference signals on symbols on which no conflict occurs in the same time domain resource unit.” Which shows the SRS signals may be dropped on the a symbol because of the conflict with other signals on the same CC or linked CCs, [0319]), wherein an SRS transmission across all of the plurality of the CCs is dropped on the symbol ([0028], lines 2-14, if a conflict occurs on a carrier corresponding to one or more of the SRS signals in the same time domine resource unit (e.g., symbol), the terminal device may determine not to send the SRS signals on that symbol. This dropping of SRS transmission across the plurality of CCs is to avoid impacting the quality of other scheduled signals, which also stated in [0029]. [0326], lines 9-18 states “when determining that the one or more of the n sounding reference signals conflict with other scheduled signals (from the terminal device or another terminal device) on corresponding time-frequency domain resources, the terminal device (stops signal receiving and sending or) sends the other scheduled signals instead of the n sounding reference signals on the time-frequency domain resource corresponding to the one or more sounding reference signals, to avoid impact on transmission of the first signal.” These sections implies the dropping SRS transmission due to the conflicts, [0305] and Fig. 8 (a and b). [0120] “In some embodiments of the third aspect, when determining that a conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to the one or more of the n sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit (in the same symbol), the processing unit is configured to determine not to send the n sounding reference signals.”); and, transmitting, to the base station, the SRS for positioning across all of the plurality of CCs, except for the symbol where the SRS transmission is dropped. ([0025], When no conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to one or more of then sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit, the terminal device sends the n sounding reference signals based on the first configuration information across the CCs, [0026], lines 5-9 and [0029], lines 6-8. [0313] states “The terminal device determines not to send the n sounding reference signals on a symbol on which a conflict occurs in the same time domain resource unit. In other words, the terminal device may send the n sounding reference signals on symbols on which no conflict occurs in the same time domain resource unit. And [0340] states “the terminal keeps sending of SRSs that do not conflict, so that it can be ensured that a network makes full use of the sent SRSs to position the terminal on a premise that there is conflict information. These part confirm the terminal can send the SRS signals across all the CCs except the symbols where there the conflict occur). Therefore, Huang still teaches the limitations as currently claimed.
Claim Objections
Claims 1 and 9 objected to because of the following informalities:
• Claims 1 , line 5, “for a bandwidth aggregation” should be “when a bandwidth aggregation”.
• Claims 9 , line 9, “for a bandwidth aggregation” should be “when a bandwidth aggregation”
Appropriate correction is required.
Specification Objection
Applicant is reminded of the proper language and format for an abstract of the
disclosure.
The abstract should be in narrative form and generally limited to a single paragraph on a
separate sheet within the range of 50 to 150 words in length. The abstract should describe the
disclosure sufficiently to assist readers in deciding whether there is a need for consulting the
full patent text for details.
The language should be clear and concise and should not repeat information given in
the title. It should avoid using phrases which can be implied, such as, “The disclosure concerns,” “The disclosure defined by this invention,” “The disclosure describes,” etc. In addition, the form and legal phraseology often used in patent claims, such as “means” and “said,” should be avoided.
The use of the term Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WiMAX, Zigbee or Z-Wave which is a trade name or a mark used in commerce, has been noted in this application. The term should be accompanied by the generic terminology; furthermore, the term should be capitalized wherever it appears or, where appropriate, include a proper symbol indicating use in commerce such as ™, SM , or ® following the term.
Although the use of trade names and marks used in commerce (i.e., trademarks, service marks, certification marks, and collective marks) are permissible in patent applications, the proprietary nature of the marks should be respected and every effort made to prevent their use in any manner which might adversely affect their validity as commercial marks.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-2, 7-10, and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Huang et al, (U.S Patent No 2025/0015954 A1 as the publication date is Jan. 9, 2025) with foreign application (CN-114727221-A) as the priority data Mar. 22, 2022 and published Jul. 08, 2022.
Regarding claim 1 (Currently Amended), Huang teaches A method performed by a user equipment (UE) in a wireless communication system, the method comprising: (Fig. 3 shows a network architecture for a wireless communication system, “The method is performed by a terminal device,” [0007], lines 2-3), the method comprising: receiving, from a base station, first information (Figs. 5 and 8 illustrates the network device (base station) sends a first configuration information to the UE on the step S501, as stated in [0008] line 2-4, “first configuration information received by the terminal device, the first configuration information is used to configure the n sounding reference signals used for the positioning”) indicating that downlink control information (DCI) triggering a sounding reference signal (SRS) for positioning (Fig. 5 and 8, [0008] line 5-10, [0009], lines 1-5, [0250], lines 2-6, [0251], lines 3-7, [0252], lines 3-8), "the terminal device receives first configuration information, where the first configuration information is used to configure n sounding reference signals, the sounding reference signals are used for positioning“ [0007], lines 11-14 and [0008], “A name of this signal used for the positioning in a current communication system may be a sounding reference signal (sounding reference signal, SRS)”, [0049] and [0339] states “indication information may be semi-static configuration information (for example, a radio resource control (radio resource control, RRC) configuration), or may be dynamic scheduling information (for example, downlink control information (downlink control information, DCI) scheduling). This implies that the DCI can dynamically trigger (schedule) the transmission of SRS for positioning); for a bandwidth aggregation is activated ([0012], lines 8-16 and [0189], lines 10-18, state “a signal received by the receiving end of the n sounding reference signals is a signal obtained by performing carrier aggregation on the n sounding reference signals on n corresponding carriers. A characteristic of bandwidth aggregation of different carriers is used, so that the receiving end of the n sounding reference signals can obtain a more accurate positioning measurement result in a carrier aggregation (carrier aggregation, CA) positioning manner.” That indicates triggering the transmission of SRS where the carrier aggregation or bandwidth aggregation is activated to improve the positioning); receiving, from the base station, the DCI triggering a resource set for the SRS for positioning in a component carrier (CC) which is linked for the bandwidth aggregation ([0046], The terminal device can receive from the BS information include instructions to transmit a first signal which can include PDCCH, PDSCH, PUSCH, or PUCCH [0367]. The eleventh indication information may be dynamic scheduling information (for example, downlink control information (downlink control information, DCI) scheduling) [0049], which is inherently known that the DCI can trigger the transmission of a resource set of the Sounding Reference Signal (SRS). It is mention that the n sounding reference signals corresponding to n carriers can be aggregated to use the characteristic of bandwidth aggregation across different carriers [0019]-[0020] and [0189], lines 10-13); identifying that an SRS along with a time interval collides with an another signal on a symbol of a CC among a plurality of CCs ([0030] states “if the same time domain resource unit is four symbols in a slot, but a conflict occurs only on one symbol, that the terminal device determines not to send the n sounding reference signals may also be expressed as: The terminal device determines not to send the n sounding reference signals on the symbol.” [0028] states “when determining that the conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to the one or more of the n sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit, the terminal device may determine not to send the n sounding reference signals. In other words, when determining that the n sounding reference signals conflict with other scheduled signals (from the terminal device or another terminal device) on corresponding time-frequency domain resources, the terminal device sends the first signal instead of the n sounding reference signals, to avoid impact on transmission of the other scheduled signals.” [0046] states “When the first symbol set includes at least one symbol corresponding to the same time domain resource unit, the terminal device determines that the conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to the one or more of the n sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit.” Theses sections indicates that the collisions between the SRS and other signals can occur on the same symbol within a time domain resource unit of a CC or set of CCs) which are linked for the bandwidth aggregation and the SRS is dropped on the symbol ([0066], [0189], [0012] state “because the n sounding reference signals are carried in the same time domain resource unit, a signal sent by the terminal device is a signal obtained by performing carrier aggregation on the n sounding reference signals on n corresponding carriers. A characteristic of bandwidth aggregation of different carriers is used, so that the receiving end of the n sounding reference signals can obtain a more accurate positioning measurement result in a carrier aggregation (carrier aggregation, CA) positioning manner” this implies the CCs are linked for bandwidth aggregation to improve positioning accuracy by using aggregation of bandwidth of multiple carriers. [0028] states “when determining that the conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to the one or more of the n sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit, the terminal device may determine not to send the n sounding reference signals.”[0029] confirms that “The terminal device determines not to send the n sounding reference signals on a symbol on which a conflict occurs in the same time domain resource unit.” And “the terminal device may send the n sounding reference signals on symbols on which no conflict occurs in the same time domain resource unit.” Which shows the SRS signals may be dropped on the a symbol because of the conflict with other signals on the same CC or linked CCs, [0319]), wherein an SRS transmission across all of the plurality of the CCs is dropped on the symbol ([0028], lines 2-14, if a conflict occurs on a carrier corresponding to one or more of the SRS signals in the same time domine resource unit (e.g., symbol), the terminal device may determine not to send the SRS signals on that symbol. This dropping of SRS transmission across the plurality of CCs is to avoid impacting the quality of other scheduled signals, which also stated in [0029]. [0326], lines 9-18 states “when determining that the one or more of the n sounding reference signals conflict with other scheduled signals (from the terminal device or another terminal device) on corresponding time-frequency domain resources, the terminal device (stops signal receiving and sending or) sends the other scheduled signals instead of the n sounding reference signals on the time-frequency domain resource corresponding to the one or more sounding reference signals, to avoid impact on transmission of the first signal.” These sections implies the dropping SRS transmission due to the conflicts, [0305] and Fig. 8 (a and b). [0120] “In some embodiments of the third aspect, when determining that a conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to the one or more of the n sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit (in the same symbol), the processing unit is configured to determine not to send the n sounding reference signals.”); and, transmitting, to the base station, the SRS for positioning across all of the plurality of CCs, except for the symbol where the SRS transmission is dropped. ([0025], When no conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to one or more of then sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit, the terminal device sends the n sounding reference signals based on the first configuration information across the CCs, [0026], lines 5-9 and [0029], lines 6-8. [0313] states “The terminal device determines not to send the n sounding reference signals on a symbol on which a conflict occurs in the same time domain resource unit. In other words, the terminal device may send the n sounding reference signals on symbols on which no conflict occurs in the same time domain resource unit. And [0340] states “the terminal keeps sending of SRSs that do not conflict, so that it can be ensured that a network makes full use of the sent SRSs to position the terminal on a premise that there is conflict information. These part confirm the terminal can send the SRS signals across all the CCs except the symbols where there the conflict occur).
Regarding claim 2 (Currently Amended), Huang teaches The method of claim 1, further comprising: receiving, from the base station, second information including frequency information on the CC among the plurality of CCs which are linked for bandwidth aggregation associated with the SRS for positioning ([0073]-[0074], [0142], the UE may receive a frequency specific information for each CC such as the maximum aggregated bandwidth for SRS transmission or the quality of contiguous carriers corresponding to the aggregation bandwidth. [0012], lines 8-16 the UE can be configured to use multiple CCs for carrier aggregation CA to increase the bandwidth available for positioning, and [0010], lines 1-8 describes at least one of the CCs is designated as a positioning carrier, which is dedicated to transmitting SRS for positioning purposes).
Claims 3-6 have been canceled.
Regarding claim 7 (Currently Amended), Huang teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the time interval is configured between a configured SRS on the CC and an uplink signal on each of the plurality of CCs other than the CC (The fourth indication indicates that the terminal device performs carrier switching (time interval) between communication and positioning modes [0298], lines 4-24, which states “the terminal device indicates the switching time at which the SRS is sent on the positioning carrier, and mainly indicates delay of radio frequency switching for terminal operation on a target band between a communication mode and a positioning mode.” [0047] indicates that “the first switching time is used for switching between sending a signal by the terminal device on a first carrier set and sending a sounding reference signal on a second carrier set, the first carrier set does not include the positioning carrier, and the second carrier set includes the at least one positioning carrier.”).).
Regarding claim 8 (Previously Presented), Huang teaches The method of claim 1, wherein an SRS resource set is configured for each of the plurality of CCs and each of the SRS resource set configured for each of the plurality of CCs is linked to each other (Fig. 4 shows the SRS resources set is configured for each group of cell carrier and each of the SRS resource set configured for each of the plurality of CCs is linked to each other through shared characteristics such as periodicity and power control parameters, [0241] and claim 3).
Regarding claim 9 (Currently Amended), Huang teaches A user equipment (UE) in a wireless communication system, the UE (Figs. 1-3 shows a user equipment (terminal device 100, Fig. 1), (terminal device 101, Fig 2b), and (mobile phone, Fig. 3) in the wireless network [0208], lines 16-27) comprising: at least one transceiver and at least one processor communicatively coupled to the at least one transceiver (The communication apparatus (900, Fig.9, terminal device as stated in [0106], line8) includes the transceiver unit (901, fig. 9) which is coupled with the processing unit (902, Fig. 9), [0107], the processing unit coupled to the transceiver unit 901) ; and at least one memory communicatively coupled to the at least one processor (Figs. 10-11, show the memory communicatively coupled to the processor), storing instructions executable by the at least one processor individually or in any combination to cause the UE to ([0411], lines 3-6, “when the computer-executable instructions are executed by a processor, the processor performs the method in the possible implementations of the terminal device in the foregoing embodiments”): receive, from a base station, first information (Figs. 5 and 8 illustrates the network device (base station) sends a first configuration information to the UE on the step S501, as stated in [0008] line 2-4, “first configuration information received by the terminal device, the first configuration information is used to configure the n sounding reference signals used for the positioning”) indicating that downlink control information (DCI) triggering a sounding reference signal (SRS) for positioning (Fig. 5 and 8, [0008] line 5-10, [0009], lines 1-5, [0250], lines 2-6, [0251], lines 3-7, [0252], lines 3-8), "the terminal device receives first configuration information, where the first configuration information is used to configure n sounding reference signals, the sounding reference signals are used for positioning“ [0007], lines 11-14 and [0008], “A name of this signal used for the positioning in a current communication system may be a sounding reference signal (sounding reference signal, SRS)”, [0049] and [0339] states “indication information may be semi-static configuration information (for example, a radio resource control (radio resource control, RRC) configuration), or may be dynamic scheduling information (for example, downlink control information (downlink control information, DCI) scheduling). This implies that the DCI can dynamically trigger (schedule) the transmission of SRS for positioning); for a bandwidth aggregation is activated ([0012], lines 8-16 and [0189], lines 10-18, state “a signal received by the receiving end of the n sounding reference signals is a signal obtained by performing carrier aggregation on the n sounding reference signals on n corresponding carriers. A characteristic of bandwidth aggregation of different carriers is used, so that the receiving end of the n sounding reference signals can obtain a more accurate positioning measurement result in a carrier aggregation (carrier aggregation, CA) positioning manner.” That indicates triggering the transmission of SRS where the carrier aggregation or bandwidth aggregation is activated to improve the positioning); receive, from the base station, the DCI triggering a resource set for the SRS for positioning in a component carrier (CC) which is linked for the bandwidth aggregation ([0046], The terminal device can receive from the BS information include instructions to transmit a first signal which can include PDCCH, PDSCH, PUSCH, or PUCCH [0367]. The eleventh indication information may be dynamic scheduling information (for example, downlink control information (downlink control information, DCI) scheduling) [0049], which is inherently known that the DCI can trigger the transmission of a resource set of the Sounding Reference Signal (SRS). It is mention that the n sounding reference signals corresponding to n carriers can be aggregated to use the characteristic of bandwidth aggregation across different carriers[0019]-[0020] and [0189], lines 10-13); identify that an SRS along with a time interval collides with an another signal on a symbol of a CC among a plurality of CCs ([0030] states “if the same time domain resource unit is four symbols in a slot, but a conflict occurs only on one symbol, that the terminal device determines not to send the n sounding reference signals may also be expressed as: The terminal device determines not to send the n sounding reference signals on the symbol.” [0028] states “when determining that the conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to the one or more of the n sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit, the terminal device may determine not to send the n sounding reference signals. In other words, when determining that the n sounding reference signals conflict with other scheduled signals (from the terminal device or another terminal device) on corresponding time-frequency domain resources, the terminal device sends the first signal instead of the n sounding reference signals, to avoid impact on transmission of the other scheduled signals.” [0046] states “When the first symbol set includes at least one symbol corresponding to the same time domain resource unit, the terminal device determines that the conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to the one or more of the n sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit.” Theses sections indicates that the collisions between the SRS and other signals can occur on the same symbol within a time domain resource unit of a CC or set of CCs) which are linked for the bandwidth aggregation and the SRS is dropped on the symbol ([0066], [0189], [0012] state “because the n sounding reference signals are carried in the same time domain resource unit, a signal sent by the terminal device is a signal obtained by performing carrier aggregation on the n sounding reference signals on n corresponding carriers. A characteristic of bandwidth aggregation of different carriers is used, so that the receiving end of the n sounding reference signals can obtain a more accurate positioning measurement result in a carrier aggregation (carrier aggregation, CA) positioning manner” this implies the CCs are linked for bandwidth aggregation to improve positioning accuracy by using aggregation of bandwidth of multiple carriers. [0028] states “when determining that the conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to the one or more of the n sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit, the terminal device may determine not to send the n sounding reference signals.”[0029] confirms that “The terminal device determines not to send the n sounding reference signals on a symbol on which a conflict occurs in the same time domain resource unit.” And “the terminal device may send the n sounding reference signals on symbols on which no conflict occurs in the same time domain resource unit.” Which shows the SRS signals may be dropped on the a symbol because of the conflict with other signals on the same CC or linked CCs, [0319]), wherein an SRS transmission across all of the plurality of the CCs is dropped on the symbol ([0028], lines 2-14, if a conflict occurs on a carrier corresponding to one or more of the SRS signals in the same time domine resource unit (e.g., symbol), the terminal device may determine not to send the SRS signals on that symbol. This dropping of SRS transmission across the plurality of CCs is to avoid impacting the quality of other scheduled signals, which also stated in [0029]. [0326], lines 9-18 states “when determining that the one or more of the n sounding reference signals conflict with other scheduled signals (from the terminal device or another terminal device) on corresponding time-frequency domain resources, the terminal device (stops signal receiving and sending or) sends the other scheduled signals instead of the n sounding reference signals on the time-frequency domain resource corresponding to the one or more sounding reference signals, to avoid impact on transmission of the first signal.” These sections implies the dropping SRS transmission due to the conflicts, [0305] and Fig. 8 (a and b). [0120] “In some embodiments of the third aspect, when determining that a conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to the one or more of the n sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit (in the same symbol), the processing unit is configured to determine not to send the n sounding reference signals.”); and transmit, to the base station, the SRS for positioning across all of the plurality of CCs, except for the symbol where the SRS transmission is dropped. ([0025], When no conflict occurs on the carrier corresponding to one or more of then sounding reference signals in the same time domain resource unit, the terminal device sends the n sounding reference signals based on the first configuration information across the CCs, [0026], lines 5-9 and [0029], lines 6-8. [0313] states “The terminal device determines not to send the n sounding reference signals on a symbol on which a conflict occurs in the same time domain resource unit. In other words, the terminal device may send the n sounding reference signals on symbols on which no conflict occurs in the same time domain resource unit. And [0340] states “the terminal keeps sending of SRSs that do not conflict, so that it can be ensured that a network makes full use of the sent SRSs to position the terminal on a premise that there is conflict information. These part confirm the terminal can send the SRS signals across all the CCs except the symbols where there the conflict occur).
Regarding claim 10 (Currently Amended), Huang teaches The UE of claim 9, wherein instructions further cause the UE to: receive, from the base station, second information including frequency information on the CC among the plurality of CCs which are linked for bandwidth aggregation associated with the SRS for positioning ([0073]-[0074], [0142], the UE may receive a frequency specific information for each CC such as the maximum aggregated bandwidth for SRS transmission or the quality of contiguous carriers corresponding to the aggregation bandwidth. [0012], lines 8-16 the UE can be configured to use multiple CCs for carrier aggregation CA to increase the bandwidth available for positioning, and [0010], lines 1-8 describes at least one of the CCs is designated as a positioning carrier, which is dedicated to transmitting SRS for positioning purposes. [0168] states “Carriers corresponding to signals that can be received and sent by the radio frequency module include carriers of (k+p) frequency domain resource units, where both k and p are integers greater than or equal to 1.” and [0273], “In some embodiments, n carriers corresponding to the n sounding reference signals are located in a same band (band). That also implies the information can include frequency information on the CC).
Claims 11-14 have been canceled.
Regarding claim 15 (Currently Amended), Huang teaches the UE of claim 9, wherein the time interval is configured between a configured SRS on the CC and an uplink signal on each of the plurality of CCs other than the CC (The fourth indication indicates that the terminal device performs carrier switching (time interval) between communication and positioning modes [0298], lines 4-24, which states “the terminal device indicates the switching time at which the SRS is sent on the positioning carrier, and mainly indicates delay of radio frequency switching for terminal operation on a target band between a communication mode and a positioning mode.” [0047] indicates that “the first switching time is used for switching between sending a signal by the terminal device on a first carrier set and sending a sounding reference signal on a second carrier set, the first carrier set does not include the positioning carrier, and the second carrier set includes the at least one positioning carrier.”).
Relevant Prior Art
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Davydov et al. (US 2021/0135816 Al), Wang et al. (US 2024/0235772 Al), Manolakos et al. (US-20210242991-A1), Wang et al. (CN 117546422 A), and Dongguan (CN 118473612 A) provide a solution that improve the positioning of the terminal in mobile communication systems.
Conclusion
/SANAA AL SAMAHI/Examiner, Art Unit 2463
/ASAD M NAWAZ/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2463