CTNF 18/627,670 CTNF 99872 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. This is a non-final rejection on the merits of this application. Claims 1-20 are currently pending, as discussed below. Examiner Notes that the fundamentals of the rejections are based on the broadest reasonable interpretation of the claim language. Applicant is kindly invited to consider the reference as a whole. References are to be interpreted as by one of ordinary skill in the art rather than as by a novice. See MPEP 2141. Therefore, the relevant inquiry when interpreting a reference is not what the reference expressly discloses on its face but what the reference would teach or suggest to one of ordinary skill in the art. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) filed on 04/05/2024 has been considered by examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 1, 10 and 17 are unclear the metes and bounds of "first sensor is disposed proximate to the endgate" since the term "proximate" is a relative term. For example, it is unclear if proximate means attached to the endgate or how close to the endgate constitutes as “proximate". Claims 2-9, 11-16, and 18-20 are rejected as being dependent on a rejected claim. Claim(s) depending from claims expressly noted above are also rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112 by/for reason of their dependency from a noted claim that is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112, for the reasons given. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-2, 4-7, 9-11, 13-18 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Smieja; Jameson Michael et al. (US 20130253780 A1) in view of KELLY; Anthony (US 20200048843 A1) . Regarding Claim 1 , Smieja teaches, a system for controlling a position of an endgate of a screed assembly of a paving machine (Height adjustment system includes an endgate coupled to a first spring which is coupled to an actuator of a paving screed apparatus, see at least, ¶9, Smieja) , the system comprising: at least one first sensor configured to generate an input signal indicative of a current position of the endgate relative to a frame of the screed assembly (Fig. 10 depicts, sensors 342 and 343 are used to monitor the compression or extension of the springs 333 and 334 which is coupled directly to the endgate 326 who’s motion is relative to the frame of the main screed 21 which is interpreted as the frame, see at least, ¶45, Smieja) , wherein the at least one first sensor is disposed proximate to the endgate (Fig. 10 depicts sensors 342 and 343 are proximate to the endgate 326, see at least, ¶45, Smieja) ; and a controller including one or more memories and one or more processors, wherein the one or more processors are communicably coupled with the one or more memories and the at least one first sensor (the controller includes a memory and programmed to control an actuator, the controller must have a processor in order to execute the program and the first sensor is linked to the controller, see at least, ¶9, Smieja) , and wherein the one or more processors are configured to: receive, from the at least one first sensor, the input signal indicative of the current position of the endgate relative to the frame (the first sensor detects an actual position of the first spring and endgate and communicates the actual position of the first spring and endgate to the controller which must be relative to the frame of the screed assembly 21 of Fig. 3 since the motion of the endgates are relative to the main screed 21 which is interpreted as the frame, see at least, ¶9 and ¶45, Smieja) ; receive information of a target position of the endgate relative to the frame (Fig. 7 depicts block 255 the operator may enter the desired endgate position, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) , and wherein the target position of the endgate is based on at least one of: a paving parameter associated with a paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the endgate relative to the frame (see at least, ¶X, Ref1) ; compare the current position of the endgate with the target position of the endgate (Fig. 7 block 257 compares the actual endgate position if it is within an acceptable range or target position, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) ; and generate an output signal if the current position of the endgate does not correspond to the target position of the endgate (Fig. 7 block 259, the controller 244 sends a signal to the actuator 240 to compress the endgate at 259 or extend the endgate at 260, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) , wherein the position of the endgate is adjusted based on the output signal so that the current position corresponds to the target position (Fig. 7, the control signal controls the height of the endgate, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) . Smieja does not explicitly teach, wherein the target position of the endgate is based on at least one of: a paving parameter associated with a paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the endgate relative to the frame. Kelly, directed to paving machines for laying down layers of compactible materials teaches , wherein the target position of the endgate is based on at least one of: a paving parameter associated with a paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the endgate relative to the frame (a system that dynamically changes the screed height in response varying contours of the surface by varying the compaction factor (paving parameter) applied while a paving machine is in use based on changes in the surface on which the material is being laid, see at least, ¶claim 1, 16, 24, 123, Kelly) . Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified Smieja to incorporate the teachings of Kelly which teaches wherein the target position of the endgate is based on at least one of: a paving parameter associated with a paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the endgate relative to the frame since they are both related to paving machines and incorporation of the teachings of Kelly would pave a surface that is as level and smooth as possible (Kelly, ¶10) . Regarding Claim 10 , Smieja teaches, a paving machine comprising: a screed assembly including: a frame; an endgate; and an actuation system to adjust a position of the endgate relative to the frame (Fig. 5 depicts a main screed 221 (a frame) and endgate 226 (an endgate) coupled to two springs 235 and 236 and coupled to its own extendable and retractable shaft 233, 234 coupled to its own actuator 240, 241, see at least, ¶39, Smieja) ; and a system for controlling the position of the endgate of the screed assembly (systems for controlling the position of paver screed endgates 26 and 27 in figs 5-16, see at least, ¶38, Smieja) , the system comprising: at least one first sensor configured to generate an input signal indicative of a current position of the endgate relative to the frame of the screed assembly (Fig. 10 depicts, sensors 342 and 343 are used to monitor the compression or extension of the springs 333 and 334 which is coupled directly to the endgate 326, see at least, ¶45, Smieja) , wherein the at least one first sensor is disposed proximate to the endgate (Fig. 10 depicts sensors 342 and 343 are proximate to the endgate 326, see at least, ¶45, Smieja) ; and a controller including one or more memories and one or more processors, wherein the one or more processors are communicably coupled with the one or more memories and the at least one first sensor (the controller includes a memory and programmed to control an actuator, the controller must have a processor in order to execute the program and the first sensor is linked to the controller, see at least, ¶9, Smieja , and wherein the one or more processors are configured to: receive, from the at least one first sensor, the input signal indicative of the current position of the endgate relative to the frame (the first sensor detects an actual position of the first spring and endgate and communicates the actual position of the first spring and endgate to the controller which must be relative to the frame of the screed assembly 21 of Fig. 3 since the motion of the endgates are relative to the main screed 21 which is interpreted as the frame, see at least, ¶9 and ¶45, Smieja ; receive information of a target position of the endgate relative to the frame (Fig. 7 depicts block 255 the operator may enter the desired endgate position, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) , wherein the target position of the endgate is based on at least one of: a paving parameter associated with a paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the endgate relative to the frame ; compare the current position of the endgate with the target position of the endgate (Fig. 7 block 257 compares the actual endgate position if it is within an acceptable range or target position, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) ; and generate an output signal if the current position of the endgate does not correspond to the target position of the endgate (Fig. 7 block 259, the controller 244 sends a signal to the actuator 240 to compress the endgate at 259 or extend the endgate at 260, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) , wherein the position of the endgate is adjusted based on the output signal so that the current position corresponds to the target position (Fig. 7, the control signal controls the height of the endgate, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) . Smieja does not explicitly teach wherein the target position of the endgate is based on at least one of: a paving parameter associated with a paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the endgate relative to the frame ; Kelly, directed to paving machines for laying down layers of compactible materials teaches , wherein the target position of the endgate is based on at least one of: a paving parameter associated with a paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the endgate relative to the frame (a system that dynamically changes the screed height in response varying contours of the surface by varying the compaction factor (paving parameter) applied while a paving machine is in use based on changes in the surface on which the material is being laid, see at least, ¶claim 1, 16, 24, 123, Kelly) . Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified Smieja to incorporate the teachings of Kelly which teaches wherein the target position of the endgate is based on at least one of: a paving parameter associated with a paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the endgate relative to the frame since they are both related to paving machines and incorporation of the teachings of Kelly would pave a surface that is as level and smooth as possible (Kelly, ¶10) . Regarding Claim 17 , Smieja teaches, a method for controlling a position of an endgate of a screed assembly of a paving machine, the method comprising: generating, by at least one first sensor, an input signal indicative of a current position of the endgate relative to a frame of the screed assembly; receiving, by one or more processors of a controller, the input signal indicative of the current position of the endgate relative to the frame (the first sensor detects an actual position of the first spring and endgate and communicates the actual position of the first spring and endgate to the controller. The actual position must be relative to the main screed 21 of Fig. 3 since the motion of the endgates are relative to the main screed 21 which is interpreted as the frame, see at least, ¶9 and ¶45, Smieja ; receiving, by the one or more processors, information of a target position of the endgate relative to the frame (Fig. 7 depicts block 255 the operator may enter the desired endgate position, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) , and wherein the target position of the endgate is based on at least one of: a paving parameter associated with a paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the endgate relative to the frame ; comparing, by the one or more processors, the current position of the endgate with the target position of the endgate (Fig. 7 block 257 compares the actual endgate position if it is within an acceptable range or target position, see at least, ¶41, Smieja ; generating, by the one or more processors, an output signal if the current position of the endgate does not correspond to the target position of the endgate (Fig. 7 block 259, the controller 244 sends a signal to the actuator 240 to compress the endgate at 259 or extend the endgate at 260, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) ; and adjusting the position of the endgate based on the output signal so that the current position of the endgate corresponds to the target position of the endgate (Fig. 7, the control signal controls the height of the endgate, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) . Smieja does not explicitly teach wherein the target position of the endgate is based on at least one of: a paving parameter associated with a paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the endgate relative to the frame . Kelly, directed to paving machines for laying down layers of compactible materials teaches , wherein the target position of the endgate is based on at least one of: a paving parameter associated with a paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the endgate relative to the frame (a system that dynamically changes the screed height in response varying contours of the surface by varying the compaction factor (paving parameter) applied while a paving machine is in use based on changes in the surface on which the material is being laid, see at least, ¶claim 1, 16, 24, 123, Kelly) . Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified Smieja to incorporate the teachings of Kelly which teaches wherein the target position of the endgate is based on at least one of: a paving parameter associated with a paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the endgate relative to the frame since they are both related to paving machines and incorporation of the teachings of Kelly would pave a surface that is as level and smooth as possible (Kelly, ¶10) . Regarding Claim 2, 11 and 18 , Smieja in view of Kelly teaches, the system of claim 1, wherein the screed assembly includes an actuation system adapted to adjust the position of the endgate relative to the frame, wherein the one or more processors are further configured to (re-claim 2), The paving machine of claim 10, wherein the one or more processors are further configured to (re-claim 11), and The method of claim 17, wherein the screed assembly includes an actuation system adapted to adjust the position of the endgate relative to the frame, the method further comprising (re-claim 18): transmit the output signal to the actuation system, and wherein, based on receipt of the output signal from the one or more processors, the actuation system is adapted to dispose the endgate at the target position (Fig. 7 depicts in block 259-260, the controller sends a signal to the actuator 240 to compress or extend the endgate 226, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) . Regarding Claim 4 and 13 , Smieja in view of Kelly teaches, the system of claim 1 (re-claim 4), and the paving machine of claim 10 (re-claim 13), wherein the at least one first sensor includes at least one of an imaging sensor, a linear position sensor, an ultrasonic sensor, a laser sensor, a radio detection and ranging (RADAR) sensor, and a light detection and ranging (LIDAR) sensor (the first sensor is selected from the group consisting of a linear variable differential transducer, a pressure sensor, a load cell and a sonic sensor, see at least, ¶12, Smieja). Regarding Claim 5 and 14 , Smieja in view of Kelly teaches, the system of claim 1, wherein the paving machine includes (re-claim 5), and the paving machine of claim 10 further comprising (re-claim 14), a spring coupled to the endgate, and wherein the spring is movable to adjust the position of the endgate relative to the frame.R1Claim (Fig. 10 depicts extension or compression of the springs 333, 334 is provided by the hydraulic actuators 340, 341 utilized to control the height of the endgate 326, see at least, ¶47, Smieja) . Regarding Claim 6, 15 and 20, Smieja in view of Kelly teaches, the system of claim 5, further comprising a second sensor configured to (re-claim 6), The paving machine of claim 14, wherein the system further includes a second sensor (second sensor for detecting an actual position of the second spring, see at least, ¶12, Smieja) configured to (re-claim 15), The method of claim 17, wherein the paving machine includes a spring coupled to the endgate, and wherein the spring is movable to adjust the position of the endgate relative to the frame (Fig. 10 depicts extension or compression of the springs 333, 334 is provided by the hydraulic actuators 340, 341 utilized to control the height of the endgate 326, see at least, ¶47, Smieja) , the method further comprising (re-claim 20): generate a signal indicative of an actual position of the spring (the second sensor detects an actual position of the second spring, see at least, ¶9 and ¶45, Smieja) , wherein the one or more processors are further configured to: receive the signal indicative of the actual position of the spring from the second sensor; compare the actual position of the spring with a target position of the spring (Fig. 7 block 257 compares the actual endgate position if it is within an acceptable range or target position, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) , wherein the target position of the spring is based on at least one of: the paving parameter associated with the paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the spring; and confirm that the current position of the endgate does not correspond to the target position of the endgate based on a variation between the actual position of the spring and the target position of the spring (Fig. 7 block 257 no branch confirm that the endgate does not correspond to the target position based on a variation between the actual endgate position and the desired endgate position, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) . Kelly, directed to paving machines for laying down layers of compactible materials teaches, wherein the target position of the spring is based on at least one of: the paving parameter associated with the paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the spring (a system that dynamically changes the screed height (target position) in response varying contours of the surface by varying the compaction factor (paving parameter) applied while a paving machine is in use based on changes in the surface on which the material is being laid, see at least, ¶claim 1, 16, 24, 123, Kelly) . Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified Smieja to incorporate the teachings of Kelly which teaches wherein the target position of the spring is based on at least one of: the paving parameter associated with the paving operation that is to be performed by the paving machine; and a preceding position of the spring since they are both related to paving machines and incorporation of the teachings of Kelly would pave a surface that is as level and smooth as possible (Kelly, ¶10) . Regarding Claim 7 and 16 , Smieja in view of Kelly teaches, the system of claim 6 (re-claim 7), and the paving machine of claim 15 (re-claim 16), wherein the second sensor includes at least one of a linear variable differential transducer, a pressure sensor, a load cell, and a sonic sensor (the second sensor is selected from the group consisting of a linear variable differential transducer, a pressure sensor, a load cell and a sonic sensor, see at least, ¶14, Smieja) . Regarding Claim 9 , Smieja in view of Kelly teaches, the system of claim 1. Smieja in view of Kelly does not explicitly teach wherein the paving parameter includes, at least in part, a thickness of a paving mat. Kelly, directed to paving machines for laying down layers of compactible materials teaches, wherein the paving parameter includes, at least in part, a thickness of a paving mat (the height of the surface varies with thickness of the material laid, see at least, ¶16-30, Kelly) . Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified Smieja to incorporate the teachings of Kelly which teaches wherein the paving parameter includes, at least in part, a thickness of a paving mat since they are both related to paving machines and incorporation of the teachings of Kelly would pave a surface that is as level and smooth as possible (Kelly, ¶10) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 3, 12 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Smieja; Jameson Michael et al. (US 20130253780 A1) in view of KELLY; Anthony (US 20200048843 A1) as applied to claims 1-2, 4-7, 9-11, 13-18 and 20 and further in view of BERNS; Reece A (US 20210301478 A1) . Regarding Claim 3, 12 and 19, Smieja in view of Kelly teaches, the system of claim 1 (re-claim 3), The paving machine of claim 10 (re-claim 10), The method of claim 17 (re-claim 19), further comprising a user interface (Fig. 1 and 2, operator station 11, see at least, ¶35, Smieja) , wherein the screed assembly includes an actuation system adapted to adjust the position of the endgate relative to the frame, wherein the one or more processors are further configured to transmit the output signal to the user interface to notify an operator of the paving machine regarding a variation between the current position of the endgate and the target position of the endgate (Fig. 7 block 257 no branch confirm that the endgate does not correspond to the target position based on a variation between the actual endgate position and the desired endgate position, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) , wherein the operator of the paving machine provides an input to the actuation system to dispose the endgate at the target position (Fig. 7 depicts block 255 the operator may enter the desired endgate position, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) , and wherein, based on receipt of the input from the operator, the actuation system is adapted to dispose the endgate at the target position (Fig. 7 depicts a closed loop algorithm initiated in the controller for controlling the end gate height at a desired position, see at least, ¶41, Smieja) . Smieja in view of Kelly do not explicitly teach further comprising a user interface and transmit the output signal to the user interface to notify an operator of the paving machine regarding a variation between the current position of the endgate and the target position of the endgate. Berns, directed to a control system for a paving machine teaches , further comprising a user interface (Fig. 1 depicts display 134, see at least, ¶16, Miller) and transmit the output signal to the user interface to notify an operator of the paving machine regarding a variation between the current position of the endgate and the target position of the endgate (Fig. 5 depicts block 509 provide a notification to the user regarding the angle of attack has changed exceeding a threshold value or target position, ¶25, Berns) . Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified Smieja in view of Kelly to incorporate the teachings of Berns which teaches a user interface and transmit the output signal to the user interface to notify an operator of the paving machine regarding a variation between the current position of the endgate and the target position of the endgate since they are both related to control methods of paving machines and incorporation of the teachings of Berns would prevent or eliminate negative effects of incorrect angle of attack and excessive cross slope of the screed assembly on a paving machine (¶25, Berns) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Smieja; Jameson Michael et al. (US 20130253780 A1) in view of KELLY; Anthony (US 20200048843 A1) as applied to claims 1-2, 4-7, 9-11, 13-18 and 20 and further in view of Hedin; Sven N. (US 8491221 B1) . Claim 8 , Smieja in view of Kelly teaches, the system of claim 1. Smieja in view of Kelly does not explicitly teach wherein the one or more processors are configured to generate the output signal at least one of before starting an upcoming paving operation and before resuming an ongoing paving operation. Hedin, directed to an extension for a screed that compacts a joint between paving swaths of bituminous concrete teaches , wherein the one or more processors are configured to generate the output signal at least one of before starting an upcoming paving operation and before resuming an ongoing paving operation (prior to starting the paving operation, the base plate 20 of a screed extension 10 is properly oriented by activating the respective linear actuators 20, see at least, ¶Col 5, line 5-8, Hedin) . Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention, with a reasonable expectation of success, to have modified Smieja in view of Kelly to incorporate the teachings of Hedin which teaches wherein the one or more processors are configured to generate the output signal at least one of before starting an upcoming paving operation and before resuming an ongoing paving operation since they are both related to screed pavers and incorporation of the teachings of Hedin would provide a dense joint between adjacent swaths of blacktop . Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to IRENE C KHUU whose telephone number is (703)756-1703. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 0900-1730. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Rachid Bendidi can be reached on (571)272-4896. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /IRENE C KHUU/ Examiner, Art Unit 3664 /RACHID BENDIDI/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 2 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 5 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 6 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 8 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 9 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 10 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 11 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 12 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 13 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 14 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 15 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 16 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 17 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 18 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/627,670 Page 19 Art Unit: 3664