Specification
The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities: In at least paragraph 27 and further throughout the specification applicant refers to a “film-forming transmission shaft 9” when previously numeral 9 was directed to the “bubble-forming component transmission shaft”. Correction of the entire specification in this regard is required for consistency.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-3 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102a1 as being anticipated by US 10434434 to Thai.
In regards to claim 1, Thai teaches a transmission structure for a mini bubble machine, comprises a shell 68, a bubble blowing component provided at a front end of the shell 62, and a transmission mechanism 78 that is connected to a rear end of the bubble blowing component; wherein the transmission mechanism comprises a drive motor 42 and a transmission shaft component connected to the drive motor 78; a front end of the transmission shaft component is connected to the bubble blowing component 94, the bubble blowing component is driven to work by the drive motor through driving the transmission shaft component.
In regards to claim 2, Thai teaches the transmission structure for a mini bubble machine according to claim 1, wherein the drive motor is located at an upper end of the transmission shaft via 66 component, a liquid adding component 132 that is connected to the transmission shaft component is provided at a lower end of the transmission shaft component see at 62; the bubble blowing component 62 comprises an impeller 64, an air guide member 112, and a bubble-forming component 114.
In regards to claim 3, Thai teaches the transmission structure for a mini bubble machine according to claim 1, wherein the transmission shaft 78 component is a shaft-to-shaft structure (see figure 12).
Claim(s) 1-3 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102a1 as being anticipated by US 7144291 to Thai.
In regards to claim 1, Thai teaches a transmission structure for a mini bubble machine, comprises a shell 22, 24, a bubble blowing component provided at a front end of the shell Figure 1, and a transmission mechanism 136 that is connected to a rear end of the bubble blowing component; wherein the transmission mechanism comprises a drive motor 106 and a transmission shaft component 136 connected to the drive motor; a front end of the transmission shaft component is connected to the bubble blowing component 40, the bubble blowing component is driven to work by the drive motor through driving the transmission shaft component.
In regards to claim 2, Thai teaches the transmission structure for a mini bubble machine according to claim 1, wherein the drive motor 106 is located at an upper end of the transmission shaft component 136, a liquid adding component FIG 7-8 that is connected to the transmission shaft component is provided at a lower end of the transmission shaft component 136; the bubble blowing component comprises an impeller 44, an air guide member Fig 7-8 108, and a bubble-forming component 40.
In regards to claim 3, Thai teaches the transmission structure for a mini bubble machine according to claim 1, wherein the transmission shaft 136 component is a shaft-to-shaft structure (see figure 9).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 4-7 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: The prior art of record fails to disclose or make obvious the combined limitations of applicants claimed invention with regard to claim 4.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. US 10434433, 20120214378 8636557.
/JOSHUA D HUSON/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3642