CTFR 18/632,537 CTFR 87216 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement 06-52 2. The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 01/02/2026. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Response to Amendment 3. Acknowledgement is made of amendment filed on February 23, 2026, in which claims 1-20 are still pending. Response to Arguments 07-37 AIA 4. Applicant's arguments, filed on February 23, 2026, with respect to Claims 1-20 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. 5. With regards to arguments for independent claims 1, 14 and 20, applicants argue that Sharp (US 2011/0227934 A1) and Kapoor et al. (US 2018/0329961 A1) fail to disclose receiving data associated with a rendered version of the three-dimensional model from the rendering server and no motivation for one skilled in the art to combine Sharp and Kapoor. However, the examiner respectfully disagrees and maintains in the grounds of rejections regarding claims 1, 14 and 20, since in Sharp (US 2011/0227934 A1) teaches (“Volume data, such as multi-dimensional images, need to be rendered onto 2D displays in many situations such as for medical imaging, mechanical engineering, scientific visualization, computer games and other applications. For example, volume rendering algorithms take an input signal defined on a three-dimensional domain and project it onto a two-dimensional image.” [0001] “The selection process may involve using load balancing techniques as described above to select a GPU and then selecting the rendering server to which that GPU is connected. In an example the client communicates only with the master node. In another example the client may then negotiate directly with the selected rendering server. … The selected volume rendering server retrieves volume data from the storage server and loads 204 the data to the selected GPU. … by performing rendering remotely the system enables a surgeon at home (for example) with her netbook to see the same visualizations as a radiologist in his lab with a workstation. For example, the volume data is loaded as a 3-dimensional texture to the selected GPU attached to the rendering server.” [0028]) Sharp teaches selected volume rendering server retrieves volume data that the volume data is loaded as a 3-dimensional texture, that is, receives a rendered image of a 3D model. Also, in Kapoor et al. (US 2018/0329961 A1) teaches (“A rendering engine renders an image of the transformed structure-file data arranged in the spatial arrangement.” [0006] “Server 202 may be configured to run one or more server software applications or services, for example, web-based or cloud-based services, to support content distribution and interaction with client devices 206.” [0039] “The one or more other characteristics can include, for example, detecting one or more dimensions of a rendered version of the file, detecting a skew, detecting a zoom and/or detecting a file size. The one or more other characteristics can be detected by, for example, detecting file properties (e.g., attributes or other metadata) and/or by analyzing content in the file. For example, it may be assumed that baseline file dimensions are to be that of a defined size (e.g., 8½ by 11). A zoom can then be estimated based on how dimensions of a rendered version of a file compare to the baseline dimensions or based on how dimensions of part of a rendered version of a file (e.g., that surrounded by page demarcations) compare to the baseline dimensions. Similarly, a skew can be estimated based on how a shape of all or part of a rendered version of a file compares with a reference shape (e.g., a rectangle with a defined aspect ratio). The one or more other characteristics can alternatively or also be detected based on an analysis of file contents. For example, a rendered version of a file may include a reference marking.” [0085] “A rendered version of the file can include a rendered version of a structure file and can be included in a presentation generated by, transmitted via or presented via interface engine 610. One or more tools may further be provided (e.g., and identified in the presentation) that allow a user to identify a region of the rendered version of the file.” [0096]) Kapoor teaches a rendered version that rendering an image of transformed spatial structure-file data creates a representation of a three-dimensional (3D) model. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the cloud rendering/result transmission techniques of Kapoor into the remote rendering frame work of Sharp, in order to improve rendering efficiency, accuracy and consistency of processing, reduce client computational load, and enable remote visualization of complex 3D models. Therefore, the combination of Sharp and Kapoor teaches the arguments of the limitations for claims 1, 14 and 20 as they are recited. 6. With regards to arguments for dependent claim 5, applicants argue that Sharp (US 2011/0227934 A1), Kapoor et al. (US 2018/0329961 A1) and Brebner (US 2020/0285464 A1) fail to disclose the authentication data associated with one or more objects of the three-dimensional model that can be selectively rendered based on the authentication data. However, the examiner respectfully disagrees and maintains in the grounds of rejections regarding claim 5, since in Brebner (US 2020/0285464 A1) teaches (“the visual editor 108 may interact with the engine 102, (e.g., via an engine application programming interface (API) 114), and may include, connect to, or integrate with an abstraction engine 118, a runtime editor 110, a serialization engine 112, and/or a capability for collaboration and synchronization of applications and assets in a multi-user development environment 120 (referred to for simplicity in some cases as “multi-user sync”). The multi-user sync system 120 may operate as part of the editor and runtime infrastructure 104 to allow simultaneous editing by multiple users, such as through multiple instances of the visual editor 108.” [0135] “the visual editor 108 may provide a full 3D rendering engine for text, images, animation, maps, models and other similar content types. In embodiments, a full 3D rendering engine may allow a user (e.g., developer) to create, preview, and test 3D content (e.g., a virtual reality application or 3D video game) in real time.” [0137] “For each API that an administrator adds, the GUI may allow the administrator to provide authentication data to have access to specific APIs (e.g., a key used by the API provider to authenticate the client application), caching data (e.g., whether a response may be cached, and if so, one or more properties of client application instances that may receive the cached data), expiration data relating to the data provided via a particular API (e.g., data may be cached for up to one hour or one day), data transformation data relating to specific APIs (e.g., mapping functions for formatting returned data), and the like. The GUI may allow the user to provide additional configuration data as well, including configurations relating to cascading operations, file generation, server deployment strategies, caching strategies, and the like. In embodiments, the GUI may allow the user to configure a user data store associated with the client application, including defining the types of rights users may be granted, the different roles that users may be assigned, and the type of user metadata, including analytical data that may be collected with respect to a user. In response to receiving input from an administrator via the GUI, the administrator interface module 222 may generate one or more configuration statements based on the administrator input and may output the configuration statements to the server configuration module 224. The administrator interface module 222 may receive configuration statements from an administrator device 212 in other suitable manners as well. In embodiments, the administrator interface module 222 may receive configuration statements via a command prompt or similar interface displayed by an administrator device 212 in response to the administrator using a command line. In response to determining the configuration statements (provided via a GUI or a command prompt), the administrator interface module 222 may generate a configuration file that indicates a configuration of the server kit 200 or an update to the configuration of the server kit 200, whereby the configuration statements are arranged in the configuration file. Additionally or alternatively, the administrator interface module 222 may allow a user to upload an entire configuration file that includes a series of configuration statements.” [0413-0414]) Brebner teaches the GUI allow the administrator to provide authentication data to have access to specific APIs that the object in the specific APIs can be selectively rendered based on the authentication data. Therefore, Brebner teaches the arguments of the limitations for claim 5 as it is recited. 7. With regards to arguments for dependent claim 12, applicants argue that Sharp (US 2011/0227934 A1), Kapoor et al. (US 2018/0329961 A1) and Brebner (US 2020/0285464 A1) fail to disclose requesting user input to exclude a portion of a larger data set. However, the examiner respectfully disagrees and maintains in the grounds of rejections regarding claim 12, since in Brebner (US 2020/0285464 A1) teaches (“The general kernel language may be a language with a minimal subset of instructions designed to recreate the original input. Data formatted in accordance to the generative kernel language may result in a smaller representation of the source input.” [0477] “the data input processes which are associated with a type of raw input can be specified in LLVM IR (“intermediate representation”) or other executable models, which can be marshalled by the ingestion module 1202 to act on the incoming data (e.g., statistically process, temporally filter, spatially filter, and/or combine the incoming data).” [0498]) Brebner teaches a language with a minimal subset of instructions designed to recreate the original input which is exclude a portion of a larger data set. Therefore, Brebne teaches the arguments of the limitations for claim 12 as it is recited . Double Patenting 08-33 AIA 8. The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory obviousness-type double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); and In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on a nonstatutory double patenting ground provided the conflicting application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with this application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. Effective January 1, 1994, a registered attorney or agent of record may sign a terminal disclaimer. A terminal disclaimer signed by the assignee must fully comply with 37 CFR 3.73(b). 08-35 AIA 9. Claim s 1, 4, 5, 14, 19 and 20 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory obviousness-type double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1, 5, 6, 8, 12 and 15 of copending Application No. 18/632,512 . Although the conflicting claims are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the instant application claims are broader in every aspect than the copending application claims and are therefore an obvious variant thereof. 10. Regarding claim 1, the application claim discloses A method comprising: receiving input data associated with a user request from a user for a data set associated with a three-dimensional model to be rendered; communicating the user request to a rendering server, the rendering server selected from a plurality of rendering servers based at least on a load balancing score for each of the plurality of rendering servers, the load balancing score based at least on a graphics processing parameter for each of the plurality of rendering servers; receiving data associated with a rendered version of the three-dimensional model from the rendering server; and communicating the data to a user device for display to the user. Claim 1 of copending Application No. 18/632,512 discloses A method comprising: receiving input data associated with a user access request for a data set associated with a three-dimensional model to be rendered; selecting a rendering server from a plurality of rendering servers based at least on a load balancing score for each of the plurality of rendering servers, the load balancing score based at least on a graphics processing parameter for each of the plurality of rendering servers; communicating a request to the selected rendering server to initiate a rendering of the three-dimensional model for display on a user device via a client application; receiving a rendered version of the three-dimensional model from the selected rendering server; and communicating the rendered version to the client application. Regarding claim 1, the only difference is that claim 1 of the instant application does not recite “initiate a rendering of the three-dimensional model … via a client application” while claim 1 of copending Application No. 18/632,512 recites. Regarding claims 14 and 20, the analysis is similar to that of claim 1, the rationale of claim 1 rejection is applied in rejecting claims 14 and 20. Therefore, the claims in the present application recite a broader scope than the claims in the copending Application No. 18/632,512. 11. The following table shows the claims of the current application being examined and the conflicting claims of copending Application No. 18/632,512. Current Application No. 18/632,537 Copending Application No. 18/632,512 1 1 4 5 5 6 14 8 19 12 20 15 The following table shows an example of the corresponding conflicting claims of the current application and copending Application No. 18/632,512. Current Application No. 18/632,537 Claim 1 Copending Application No. 18/632,512 Claim 1 A method comprising: A method comprising: receiving input data associated with a user request from a user for a data set associated with a three-dimensional model to be rendered; receiving input data associated with a user access request for a data set associated with a three-dimensional model to be rendered; communicating the user request to a rendering server, the rendering server selected from a plurality of rendering servers based at least on a load balancing score for each of the plurality of rendering servers, selecting a rendering server from a plurality of rendering servers based at least on a load balancing score for each of the plurality of rendering servers, the load balancing score based at least on a graphics processing parameter for each of the plurality of rendering servers; the load balancing score based at least on a graphics processing parameter for each of the plurality of rendering servers; communicating a request to the selected rendering server to initiate a rendering of the three-dimensional model for display on a user device via a client application; receiving data associated with a rendered version of the three-dimensional model from the rendering server; and communicating the data to a user device for display to the user. receiving a rendered version of the three-dimensional model from the selected rendering server; and communicating the rendered version to the client application . This is a provisional obviousness-type double patenting rejection because the conflicting claims have not in fact been patented. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 12. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA 13. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA 14. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA 15. Claim (s) 1, 2, 11, 13-15, 17 and 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sharp (US 2011/0227934 A1) in view of Kapoor et al. (US 2018/0329961 A1) . 16. With reference to claim 1, Sharp teaches A method comprising: receiving input data associated with a user request from a user for a data set associated with a three-dimensional model to be rendered; (“volume rendering algorithms take an input signal defined on a three-dimensional domain and project it onto a two-dimensional image.” [0001] “Volume data such as 3-dimensional data sets or higher dimensional data sets are stored on a storage server 102. A non-exhaustive list of examples of multi-dimensional image data is: 3D medical image data, magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) data, computed tomography (CT) data, single photon emission computed tomography (SPECT) data, positron emission tomography (PET) data, DTI tractography data and ultrasound scan data. Other non-medical applications, such as radar or microscopy can also generate multi-dimensional data.” [0019] “the volume data is loaded as a 3-dimensional texture to the selected GPU attached to the rendering server.” [0028] “Each time the user requests a different image the volume is re-rendered. Storing volumes in the GPU cache reduces the time taken to execute repeat instructions from the user. A request received by the calling thread 400 may contain many parameters.” [0038] “a calling thread receives 502 a request to render a volume (in this example volume 2). The calling thread then determines 406 which GPU is loaded with volume 2. A request is added 408 to the found GPU's device thread (in this example GPU B).” [0040] “The computing-based device 700 comprises one or more inputs 718 which are of any suitable type for receiving media content, Internet Protocol (IP) input, FTP input, TCP/IP input, HTTP input or any other appropriate input and including three or higher dimensional volume data.” [0048] “The methods described herein may be performed by software in machine readable form on a tangible storage medium.” [0052]) Sharp also teaches communicating the user request to a rendering server, the rendering server selected from a plurality of rendering servers based at least on a load balancing score for each of the plurality of rendering servers, the load balancing score based at least on a graphics processing parameter for each of the plurality of rendering servers; (“Load balancing techniques can be used to select an appropriate GPU. In the examples herein the rendering server can be selected by looking for the GPU with the most free memory and returning its host's address to the client. However, any appropriate load balancing mechanism can be used. Examples of load balancing mechanisms are round robin or random choice algorithms. Other factors may be taken into account when selecting which GPU to use.” [0025] “FIG. 2 is a flow diagram of rendering server selection. In an example a master rendering server node receives 200 a request for the processing of a volume or image from a client. The master node selects 202 a rendering server from a plurality of rendering servers (that are in its control or which are associated with it) and sends the address of the rendering server to the requesting client. The selection process may involve using load balancing techniques as described above to select a GPU and then selecting the rendering server to which that GPU is connected. In an example the client communicates only with the master node. In another example the client may then negotiate directly with the selected rendering server. The client may specify parameters in its request. A non-exhaustive list of parameters the client may specify is; desired frames, viewpoint, color transfer functions, opacity. The selected volume rendering server retrieves volume data from the storage server and loads 204 the data to the selected GPU. By performing load balancing among multiple processors (such as a cluster of rendering servers each having one or more GPUs) scalability is achieved that allows the data center to serve many different client requests simultaneously.” [0028]) Sharp further teaches receiving data associated with a rendered of the three-dimensional model from the rendering server; (“Volume data, such as multi-dimensional images, need to be rendered onto 2D displays in many situations such as for medical imaging, mechanical engineering, scientific visualization, computer games and other applications. For example, volume rendering algorithms take an input signal defined on a three-dimensional domain and project it onto a two-dimensional image.” [0001] “The selection process may involve using load balancing techniques as described above to select a GPU and then selecting the rendering server to which that GPU is connected. In an example the client communicates only with the master node. In another example the client may then negotiate directly with the selected rendering server. … The selected volume rendering server retrieves volume data from the storage server and loads 204 the data to the selected GPU. … by performing rendering remotely the system enables a surgeon at home (for example) with her netbook to see the same visualizations as a radiologist in his lab with a workstation. For example, the volume data is loaded as a 3-dimensional texture to the selected GPU attached to the rendering server.” [0028]) Sharp teaches selected volume rendering server retrieves volume data that the volume data is loaded as a 3-dimensional texture, that is, receives a rendered image of a 3D model. Sharp teaches communicating the data to a user device for display to the user. (“The rendered images may be optionally displayed at the remote client or on any appropriate display.” [0023] “Client side software is optionally provided on the client machines 114, 118 to enable an end user to request and view images rendered at the data centre 100. In an example the client side software is a thin client which may provide a graphical user interface to a rendering service provided by the data center 100.” [0027] “A rendering algorithm is applied 412 and the output image is transferred 414 to main memory. A notification signal that the request is completed is sent 416 to the calling thread and image data is sent 418 to the client.” [0040]) PNG media_image1.png 707 327 media_image1.png Greyscale Sharp does not explicitly teach a rendered version. This is what Kapoor teaches (“A rendering engine renders an image of the transformed structure-file data arranged in the spatial arrangement.” [0006] “Server 202 may be configured to run one or more server software applications or services, for example, web-based or cloud-based services, to support content distribution and interaction with client devices 206.” [0039] “The one or more other characteristics can include, for example, detecting one or more dimensions of a rendered version of the file, detecting a skew, detecting a zoom and/or detecting a file size. The one or more other characteristics can be detected by, for example, detecting file properties (e.g., attributes or other metadata) and/or by analyzing content in the file. For example, it may be assumed that baseline file dimensions are to be that of a defined size (e.g., 8½ by 11). A zoom can then be estimated based on how dimensions of a rendered version of a file compare to the baseline dimensions or based on how dimensions of part of a rendered version of a file (e.g., that surrounded by page demarcations) compare to the baseline dimensions. Similarly, a skew can be estimated based on how a shape of all or part of a rendered version of a file compares with a reference shape (e.g., a rectangle with a defined aspect ratio). The one or more other characteristics can alternatively or also be detected based on an analysis of file contents. For example, a rendered version of a file may include a reference marking.” [0085] “A rendered version of the file can include a rendered version of a structure file and can be included in a presentation generated by, transmitted via or presented via interface engine 610. One or more tools may further be provided (e.g., and identified in the presentation) that allow a user to identify a region of the rendered version of the file.” [0096]) Kapoor teaches a rendered version that rendering an image of transformed spatial structure-file data creates a representation of a three-dimensional (3D) model. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the cloud rendering/result transmission techniques of Kapoor into the remote rendering frame work of Sharp, in order to improve rendering efficiency, accuracy and consistency of processing, reduce client computational load, and enable remote visualization of complex 3D models. 17. With reference to claim 2, Sharp does not explicitly teach receiving input data indicating user selection of a portion of the rendered version; mapping the input data to a unique part number; generating metadata associated with the unique part number; and communicating the metadata to the user device. These are what Kapoor teaches. Kapoor teaches receiving input data indicating user selection of a portion of the rendered version; (“A rendered version of the file can include a rendered version of a structure file and can be included in a presentation generated by, transmitted via or presented via interface engine 610. One or more tools may further be provided (e.g., and identified in the presentation) that allow a user to identify a region of the rendered version of the file. For example, a tool may include a selection box that can be shaped, sized and/or positioned based on input received via a graphical user interface (e.g., to identify a region where a text response is to be provided). As another example, a tool can include a cursor tool that can be used to identify a point location (e.g., to identify a location where a selection may be indicated via a marking). As yet another example, a tool can include one that allows associating a defined response region and/or position with a particular data-segment identifier (e.g., question identifier).” [0096]) Kapoor also teaches mapping the input data to a unique part number; generating metadata associated with the unique part number; and communicating the metadata to the user device. (“A record classifier 625 can generate or detect a template identifier corresponding to a file. The template identifier can include, for example, a code (e.g., an alphanumeric code, a numeric code, a bar code, or a QR code), a document title or a document header (e.g., that includes a code, document title, source identifier, and/or date). Whether a template identifier is to be generated or detected can depend on a source of a file (e.g., such that template identifiers are to be detected when a file is received from a user device and/or generated when received from a supervisor device), whether an identifier is included in metadata or content of the received file (e.g., generating the identifier when none is detected), and/or whether or what input was received (e.g., generating a template identifier in response to detecting input requesting template-identifier generation).” [0090] “When a template identifier is to be generated, the generation may occur using a pseudo-random selection technique, or the identifier may be generated based on pertinent data. For example, part or all of the identifier may be indicative of or identify a source device, a supervisor or user corresponding to a source device, a course and/or a date.” [0092] “The detection can be performed, for example, by identifying an extension of the content object, pertinent metadata for the content object and/or a source from which the content object was received (e.g., a source device or application). … record classifier 625 may detect a mark or code included in the object data and/or may detect input received in association with the content object. For example, the input may identify a content object type that is being uploaded. In some instances, a template identifier can be determined based on, for example, metadata associated with the content object and/or other stored data. For example, account data for a user may identifier a course or group that the user is involved in, and such information (e.g., in combination with identification of a time, location, document type and/or other information) may be used to identify the template identifier.” [0147-0148]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the cloud rendering/result transmission techniques of Kapoor into the remote rendering frame work of Sharp, in order to improve rendering efficiency, accuracy and consistency of processing, reduce client computational load, and enable remote visualization of complex 3D models. 18. With reference to claim 11, Sharp teaches requesting user input to define the data set. (“volume rendering algorithms take an input signal defined on a three-dimensional domain and project it onto a two-dimensional image.” [0001] “Volume data such as 3-dimensional data sets or higher dimensional data sets are stored on a storage server 102. A non-exhaustive list of examples of multi-dimensional image data is: 3D medical image data, magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) data, computed tomography (CT) data, single photon emission computed tomography (SPECT) data, positron emission tomography (PET) data, DTI tractography data and ultrasound scan data. Other non-medical applications, such as radar or microscopy can also generate multi-dimensional data.” [0019] “In an example the thin client provides the ability to control the rendering service to load volume data sets from the storage server 102 to a GPU at the data center 100, to choose a rendering mode, to interactively manipulate a viewpoint and transfer functions; and to define and interactively manipulate clipping planes or carry out any other appropriate task. … In an example a master rendering server node receives 200 a request for the processing of a volume or image from a client.” [0027-0028] “a calling thread receives 502 a request to render a volume (in this example volume 2). The calling thread then determines 406 which GPU is loaded with volume 2. A request is added 408 to the found GPU's device thread (in this example GPU B).” [0040] “The computing-based device 700 comprises one or more inputs 718 which are of any suitable type for receiving media content, Internet Protocol (IP) input, FTP input, TCP/IP input, HTTP input or any other appropriate input and including three or higher dimensional volume data.” [0048]) 19. With reference to claim 13, Sharp teaches the data communicated to the user device does not include geometry data associated with the three-dimensional model. (“In the examples described herein volume rendering may be carried out by graphics processing units of which there is at least one integral with or connected to each rendering server. GPUs 110,120, 122,124,126 may provide efficient volume rendering due to their parallelism, their built in tri-linear texture sampling and their superior memory bandwidth (as compared with CPUs). Client side software is optionally provided on the client machines 114, 118 to enable an end user to request and view images rendered at the data centre 100. In an example the client side software is a thin client which may provide a graphical user interface to a rendering service provided by the data center 100. … The selected volume rendering server retrieves volume data from the storage server and loads 204 the data to the selected GPU. By performing load balancing among multiple processors (such as a cluster of rendering servers each having one or more GPUs) scalability is achieved that allows the data center to serve many different client requests simultaneously. Rather than needing to equip each client machine with the relevant hardware for rendering, it is possible to equip the rendering servers according to price and/or performance constraints without restricting the clients that may request rendered images. Also, by performing rendering remotely the system enables a surgeon at home (for example) with her netbook to see the same visualizations as a radiologist in his lab with a workstation. For example, the volume data is loaded as a 3-dimensional texture to the selected GPU attached to the rendering server.” [0026-0028] “A rendering algorithm is applied 412 and the output image is transferred 414 to main memory. A notification signal that the request is completed is sent 416 to the calling thread and image data is sent 418 to the client.” [0040]) 20. Claim 14 is similar in scope to claim 1, and thus is rejected under similar rationale. Sharp additionally teaches A system comprising: one or more processors (“The methods described herein may be performed by software in machine readable form on a tangible storage medium. Examples of tangible (or non-transitory) storage media include disks, thumb drives, memory etc and do not include propagated signals. The software can be suitable for execution on a parallel processor or a serial processor such that the method steps may be carried out in any suitable order, or simultaneously.” [0052], Fig.1) 21. Claim 15 is similar in scope to claim 2, and thus is rejected under similar rationale. 22. Claim 17 is similar in scope to claim 11, and thus is rejected under similar rationale. 23. Claim 20 is similar in scope to claim 1, and thus is rejected under similar rationale. Sharp additionally teaches A non-transitory, computer-readable medium comprising instructions that, when executed by one or more processors, cause the one or more processors to (“The methods described herein may be performed by software in machine readable form on a tangible storage medium. Examples of tangible (or non-transitory) storage media include disks, thumb drives, memory etc and do not include propagated signals. The software can be suitable for execution on a parallel processor or a serial processor such that the method steps may be carried out in any suitable order, or simultaneously.” [0052]) 07-22-aia AIA 24. Claim (s) 3-10, 12, 16, 18 and 19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sharp (US 2011/0227934 A1) and Kapoor et al. (US 2018/0329961 A1) , as applied to claim s 1, 11, 14 and 17 above, and further in view of Brebner (US 2020/0285464 A1) . 25. With reference to claim 3, the combination of Sharp and Kapoor does not explicitly teach monitoring a rendering application on the rendering server; and responsive to detecting that the rendering application has unexpectedly stopped responding, restarting the rendering application. These are what Brebner teaches. Brebner teaches monitoring a rendering application on the rendering server; (“a server kit 200 may include a data export capability. The data export capability may include, for example, structured templating, free-flow text templating (in HTML for example), and visual templating (e.g., for PDF, PNG and JPG), and may be provided to render out assets from data.” [0389] “a server kit 200 may issue and revoke tokens for client application instances and maintain analytics relating to a client application via application usage logs and transaction logs. In these embodiments, the server kit 200 may maintain analytics pertaining to a client application by monitoring various aspects of a client application, such as authentication requests, resource requests, telemetry behavior, and the like.” [0393]) Brebner also teaches responsive to detecting that the rendering application has unexpectedly stopped responding, restarting the rendering application. (“States 130 can be established by checking the rules upon startup and after changes to any of these attributes. The rules may be evaluated in order and each rule may maintain a state 130 of how it has been applied so that when it is applied the first time, the rule matches and is correctly reset when the rule stops matching,” [0296] “a server kit 200 may include a data export capability. The data export capability may include, for example, structured templating, free-flow text templating (in HTML for example), and visual templating (e.g., for PDF, PNG and JPG), and may be provided to render out assets from data.” [0389] “a workflow associated with a client application may refuse service to a client application instance if the analytics associated with the client application instance trigger a rule that bars the client application instance from making particular resource calls (e.g., the client application instance has exceed a threshold number of permitted API calls to a particular resource in a defined period of time).” [0393] “The configuration update statements are configuration statements that are meant to the update the configuration of one or more aspects of the server kit. For example, an administrator may provide configuration update statements to add a new workflow, to edit a pre-existing workflow (e.g., adjust a workflow node or add a new workflow node), to add new plugins, add new templates, expose new databases, expose new APIs, and the like.” [0456]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Brebner into the combination of Sharp and Kapoor, in order to enable rapid development of digital-content-rich applications. 26. With reference to claim 4, the combination of Sharp and Kapoor does not explicitly teach prior to receiving the input data, receiving, from a user authentication application, a user authentication associated with the user request. This is what Brebner teaches (“the server kit 200 may maintain analytics pertaining to a client application by monitoring various aspects of a client application, such as authentication requests, resource requests, telemetry behavior, and the like.” [0393] “For each API that an administrator adds, the GUI may allow the administrator to provide authentication data to have access to specific APIs (e.g., a key used by the API provider to authenticate the client application), caching data (e.g., whether a response may be cached, and if so, one or more properties of client application instances that may receive the cached data), expiration data relating to the data provided via a particular API (e.g., data may be cached for up to one hour or one day), data transformation data relating to specific APIs (e.g., mapping functions for formatting returned data), and the like. The GUI may allow the user to provide additional configuration data as well, including configurations relating to cascading operations, file generation, server deployment strategies, caching strategies, and the like. In embodiments, the GUI may allow the user to configure a user data store associated with the client application, including defining the types of rights users may be granted, the different roles that users may be assigned, and the type of user metadata, including analytical data that may be collected with respect to a user. In response to receiving input from an administrator via the GUI, the administrator interface module 222 may generate one or more configuration statements based on the administrator input and may output the configuration statements to the server configuration module 224. The administrator interface module 222 may receive configuration statements from an administrator device 212 in other suitable manners as well. In embodiments, the administrator interface module 222 may receive configuration statements via a command prompt or similar interface displayed by an administrator device 212 in response to the administrator using a command line. In response to determining the configuration statements (provided via a GUI or a command prompt), the administrator interface module 222 may generate a configuration file that indicates a configuration of the server kit 200 or an update to the configuration of the server kit 200, whereby the configuration statements are arranged in the configuration file. Additionally or alternatively, the administrator interface module 222 may allow a user to upload an entire configuration file that includes a series of configuration statements.” [0413-0414]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Brebner into the combination of Sharp and Kapoor, in order to enable rapid development of digital-content-rich applications. 27. With reference to claim 5, the combination of Sharp and Kapoor does not explicitly teach communicating authentication data to the rendering server, the authentication data associated with one or more objects of the three-dimensional model that can be selectively rendered based on the authentication data. This is what Brebner teaches (“the visual editor 108 may interact with the engine 102, (e.g., via an engine application programming interface (API) 114), and may include, connect to, or integrate with an abstraction engine 118, a runtime editor 110, a serialization engine 112, and/or a capability for collaboration and synchronization of applications and assets in a multi-user development environment 120 (referred to for simplicity in some cases as “multi-user sync”). The multi-user sync system 120 may operate as part of the editor and runtime infrastructure 104 to allow simultaneous editing by multiple users, such as through multiple instances of the visual editor 108.” [0135] “the visual editor 108 may provide a full 3D rendering engine for text, images, animation, maps, models and other similar content types. In embodiments, a full 3D rendering engine may allow a user (e.g., developer) to create, preview, and test 3D content (e.g., a virtual reality application or 3D video game) in real time.” [0137] “For each API that an administrator adds, the GUI may allow the administrator to provide authentication data to have access to specific APIs (e.g., a key used by the API provider to authenticate the client application), caching data (e.g., whether a response may be cached, and if so, one or more properties of client application instances that may receive the cached data), expiration data relating to the data provided via a particular API (e.g., data may be cached for up to one hour or one day), data transformation data relating to specific APIs (e.g., mapping functions for formatting returned data), and the like. The GUI may allow the user to provide additional configuration data as well, including configurations relating to cascading operations, file generation, server deployment strategies, caching strategies, and the like. In embodiments, the GUI may allow the user to configure a user data store associated with the client application, including defining the types of rights users may be granted, the different roles that users may be assigned, and the type of user metadata, including analytical data that may be collected with respect to a user. In response to receiving input from an administrator via the GUI, the administrator interface module 222 may generate one or more configuration statements based on the administrator input and may output the configuration statements to the server configuration module 224. The administrator interface module 222 may receive configuration statements from an administrator device 212 in other suitable manners as well. In embodiments, the administrator interface module 222 may receive configuration statements via a command prompt or similar interface displayed by an administrator device 212 in response to the administrator using a command line. In response to determining the configuration statements (provided via a GUI or a command prompt), the administrator interface module 222 may generate a configuration file that indicates a configuration of the server kit 200 or an update to the configuration of the server kit 200, whereby the configuration statements are arranged in the configuration file. Additionally or alternatively, the administrator interface module 222 may allow a user to upload an entire configuration file that includes a series of configuration statements.” [0413-0414]) Brebner teaches the GUI allow the administrator to provide authentication data to have access to specific APIs that the object in the specific APIs can be selectively rendered based on the authentication data. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Brebner into the combination of Sharp and Kapoor, in order to enable rapid development of digital-content-rich applications. 28. With reference to claim 6, the combination of Sharp and Kapoor does not explicitly teach generating a shareable session that includes the data associated with the rendered version. This is what Brebner teaches (“This may provide a user with the ability to simply select and copy an item (e.g., an image, video, text, animation, GUI element, or the like) in the visual editor 108 and paste that content into a different project. A user may also share the clipboard contents with another user, who can then paste the content into their own project. … Applications may have the same optical result on any system, as the graphical rendering may be controlled down to low level OpenGL commands and font rasterization. This may allow designers to rely solely on the results of live editing on their computer, even when a smartphone device profile is selected. This unified rendering may provide a shared effects system. This may allow GPU shaders, such as vertex and pixel shaders, to be applied to any object or group of objects in a scene tree.” [0164-0165] “the visual editor 108 may include a shared editing environment. The shared editing environment may enable real time, multi-user, simultaneous development, including shared simulation of the runtime behavior of the application 150 that is being edited. The shared editing environment may be synchronized by a multi-user layer sync application and asset system 120. The visual editor 108 may include support for the dynamic language 140, private portal, editing engine, object classes, 3D content, 3D content generation user interface and hybrid 2D and 3D scene trees as described previously in this disclosure.” [0379]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Brebner into the combination of Sharp and Kapoor, in order to enable rapid development of digital-content-rich applications. 29. With reference to claim 7, the combination of Sharp and Kapoor does not explicitly teach receiving, from the user authentication application, a second user authentication associated with a second user request from a second user for the data set. This is what Brebner teaches (“the engine 102 may be configured to support a multi-user infrastructure by which, for example, different users of the engine may edit a scene tree description 124 for an application 150 or otherwise collaborate to create an application. Each user may edit the scene tree description 124 for the application simultaneously with other users of the visual editor 108. In embodiments, a user may edit the scene tree description 124 for the application 150 simultaneously with other users of the visual editor 108 or users of the runtime of the application 150.” [0363] “the server kit 200 may maintain analytics pertaining to a client application by monitoring various aspects of a client application, such as authentication requests, resource requests, telemetry behavior, and the like.” [0393] “a workflow may define a manner by which a server instance adds a new user, including obtaining and verifying user info (e.g., email address, password), assigning authentication data to the user, assigning a role to the user, and/or assigning a set of rights (or permissions) to the user.” [0407] “the user data store 274 stores data relating to users of the client application, including rights 276 of a user, roles 278 of a user, and user metadata 280 relating to the user (e.g., user ID, user profile, and the like). For each user of the client application, the rights 276 of the user may define the permissions the user has with respect to the client application, and the resources that the client application instance of the user may access. The roles 278 of a user may define the various roles of the user with respect to the client application. Examples of roles may include: administrator, user, and authorizer. The user metadata of a user may define any data that is pertinent to a particular user, such as a user ID, authentication data of the user, a location of the user, current tasks and the like.” [0431]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Brebner into the combination of Sharp and Kapoor, in order to enable rapid development of digital-content-rich applications. 30. With reference to claim 8, Sharp does not explicitly teach receiving input data indicating user selection of a portion of the rendered version; mapping the input data to a unique part number; generating second metadata associated with the unique part number for the second user; and communicating the second metadata to a second user device associated with the second user. These are what Kapoor teaches. Kapoor teaches receiving input data indicating user selection of a portion of the rendered version; (“A rendered version of the file can include a rendered version of a structure file and can be included in a presentation generated by, transmitted via or presented via interface engine 610. One or more tools may further be provided (e.g., and identified in the presentation) that allow a user to identify a region of the rendered version of the file. For example, a tool may include a selection box that can be shaped, sized and/or positioned based on input received via a graphical user interface (e.g., to identify a region where a text response is to be provided). As another example, a tool can include a cursor tool that can be used to identify a point location (e.g., to identify a location where a selection may be indicated via a marking). As yet another example, a tool can include one that allows associating a defined response region and/or position with a particular data-segment identifier (e.g., question identifier).” [0096]) Kapoor also teaches mapping the input data to a unique part number; generating second metadata associated with the unique part number for the second user; and communicating the second metadata to a second user device associated with the second user. (“A record classifier 625 can generate or detect a template identifier corresponding to a file. The template identifier can include, for example, a code (e.g., an alphanumeric code, a numeric code, a bar code, or a QR code), a document title or a document header (e.g., that includes a code, document title, source identifier, and/or date). Whether a template identifier is to be generated or detected can depend on a source of a file (e.g., such that template identifiers are to be detected when a file is received from a user device and/or generated when received from a supervisor device), whether an identifier is included in metadata or content of the received file (e.g., generating the identifier when none is detected), and/or whether or what input was received (e.g., generating a template identifier in response to detecting input requesting template-identifier generation).” [0090] “When a template identifier is to be generated, the generation may occur using a pseudo-random selection technique, or the identifier may be generated based on pertinent data. For example, part or all of the identifier may be indicative of or identify a source device, a supervisor or user corresponding to a source device, a course and/or a date.” [0092] “An electronic template may be associated with a supervisor identifier, a date (e.g., a date at which one or more content objects that are to be evaluated based on the template are expected to be received), an identifier of each of one or more users and/or user devices (e.g., users and/or user devices expected to be associated with content objects corresponding to the template) and/or an identifier of a key that specifies how one or more data segments are to be assessed.” [0100] “The detection can be performed, for example, by identifying an extension of the content object, pertinent metadata for the content object and/or a source from which the content object was received (e.g., a source device or application). … record classifier 625 may detect a mark or code included in the object data and/or may detect input received in association with the content object. For example, the input may identify a content object type that is being uploaded. In some instances, a template identifier can be determined based on, for example, metadata associated with the content object and/or other stored data. For example, account data for a user may identifier a course or group that the user is involved in, and such information (e.g., in combination with identification of a time, location, document type and/or other information) may be used to identify the template identifier.” [0147-0148]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Kapoor into Sharp, in order to improve an efficiency, accuracy and consistency of processing. 31. With reference to claim 9, Sharp further teaches receiving data associated with a rendered of the three-dimensional model from the rendering server; (“Volume data, such as multi-dimensional images, need to be rendered onto 2D displays in many situations such as for medical imaging, mechanical engineering, scientific visualization, computer games and other applications. For example, volume rendering algorithms take an input signal defined on a three-dimensional domain and project it onto a two-dimensional image.” [0001] “The selection process may involve using load balancing techniques as described above to select a GPU and then selecting the rendering server to which that GPU is connected. In an example the client communicates only with the master node. In another example the client may then negotiate directly with the selected rendering server. … The selected volume rendering server retrieves volume data from the storage server and loads 204 the data to the selected GPU. … by performing rendering remotely the system enables a surgeon at home (for example) with her netbook to see the same visualizations as a radiologist in his lab with a workstation. For example, the volume data is loaded as a 3-dimensional texture to the selected GPU attached to the rendering server.” [0028]) Sharp teaches selected volume rendering server retrieves volume data that the volume data is loaded as a 3-dimensional texture, that is, receives a rendered image of a 3D model. Sharp teaches communicating the data to a user device for display to the user. (“The rendered images may be optionally displayed at the remote client or on any appropriate display.” [0023] “Client side software is optionally provided on the client machines 114, 118 to enable an end user to request and view images rendered at the data centre 100. In an example the client side software is a thin client which may provide a graphical user interface to a rendering service provided by the data center 100.” [0027] “A rendering algorithm is applied 412 and the output image is transferred 414 to main memory. A notification signal that the request is completed is sent 416 to the calling thread and image data is sent 418 to the client.” [0040]) Sharp does not explicitly teach a second rendered version and a second user device, the second user. This is what Kapoor teaches (“A rendering engine renders an image of the transformed structure-file data arranged in the spatial arrangement.” [0006] “Server 202 may be configured to run one or more server software applications or services, for example, web-based or cloud-based services, to support content distribution and interaction with client devices 206.” [0039] “The one or more other characteristics can include, for example, detecting one or more dimensions of a rendered version of the file, detecting a skew, detecting a zoom and/or detecting a file size. The one or more other characteristics can be detected by, for example, detecting file properties (e.g., attributes or other metadata) and/or by analyzing content in the file. For example, it may be assumed that baseline file dimensions are to be that of a defined size (e.g., 8½ by 11). A zoom can then be estimated based on how dimensions of a rendered version of a file compare to the baseline dimensions or based on how dimensions of part of a rendered version of a file (e.g., that surrounded by page demarcations) compare to the baseline dimensions. Similarly, a skew can be estimated based on how a shape of all or part of a rendered version of a file compares with a reference shape (e.g., a rectangle with a defined aspect ratio). The one or more other characteristics can alternatively or also be detected based on an analysis of file contents. For example, a rendered version of a file may include a reference marking.” [0085] “A rendered version of the file can include a rendered version of a structure file and can be included in a presentation generated by, transmitted via or presented via interface engine 610. One or more tools may further be provided (e.g., and identified in the presentation) that allow a user to identify a region of the rendered version of the file.” [0096]) “An electronic template may be associated with a supervisor identifier, a date (e.g., a date at which one or more content objects that are to be evaluated based on the template are expected to be received), an identifier of each of one or more users and/or user devices (e.g., users and/or user devices expected to be associated with content objects corresponding to the template) and/or an identifier of a key that specifies how one or more data segments are to be assessed.” [0100]) Kapoor teaches a rendered version that rendering an image of transformed spatial structure-file data creates a representation of a three-dimensional (3D) model. Kapoor also teaches one or more users and/or user devices with content objects. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the cloud rendering/result transmission techniques of Kapoor into the remote rendering frame work of Sharp, in order to improve rendering efficiency, accuracy and consistency of processing, reduce client computational load, and enable remote visualization of complex 3D models. 32. With reference to claim 10, Sharp does not explicitly teach the rendered version is different from the second rendered version. This is what Kapoor teaches (“The one or more other characteristics can include, for example, detecting one or more dimensions of a rendered version of the file, detecting a skew, detecting a zoom and/or detecting a file size. The one or more other characteristics can be detected by, for example, detecting file properties (e.g., attributes or other metadata) and/or by analyzing content in the file. For example, it may be assumed that baseline file dimensions are to be that of a defined size (e.g., 8½ by 11). A zoom can then be estimated based on how dimensions of a rendered version of a file compare to the baseline dimensions or based on how dimensions of part of a rendered version of a file (e.g., that surrounded by page demarcations) compare to the baseline dimensions. Similarly, a skew can be estimated based on how a shape of all or part of a rendered version of a file compares with a reference shape (e.g., a rectangle with a defined aspect ratio). The one or more other characteristics can alternatively or also be detected based on an analysis of file contents. For example, a rendered version of a file may include a reference marking.” [0085] “a rendering engine 630 renders a file. Such rendering can include rendering the received file or a transformed version thereof such that data from the file (e.g., the received file or a transformed version thereof) is included in a presentable form (e.g., an image). For example, a received file can be rendered such that an image representing a page, a portion of a page or multiple pages is generated, that includes content on the page(s) or portion in a spatial arrangement (e.g., corresponding to that from the file). For example, a received file can include a scanned document, with questions 1-4 being arranged sequentially along a page, and with blank spaces separating the pages. The rendered version of the page can include these same spatial-arrangement features. As another example, a received file can include a word-processing or spreadsheet document that includes content organized in paragraphs or tables, and the rendered version can match how the document would look if printed.” [0094] “A rendered version of the file can include a rendered version of a structure file and can be included in a presentation generated by, transmitted via or presented via interface engine 610. One or more tools may further be provided (e.g., and identified in the presentation) that allow a user to identify a region of the rendered version of the file.” [0096]) Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the cloud rendering/result transmission techniques of Kapoor into the remote rendering frame work of Sharp, in order to improve rendering efficiency, accuracy and consistency of processing, reduce client computational load, and enable remote visualization of complex 3D models. 33. With reference to claim 12, Sharp teaches requesting user input to define the data set. (“volume rendering algorithms take an input signal defined on a three-dimensional domain and project it onto a two-dimensional image.” [0001] “Volume data such as 3-dimensional data sets or higher dimensional data sets are stored on a storage server 102. A non-exhaustive list of examples of multi-dimensional image data is: 3D medical image data, magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) data, computed tomography (CT) data, single photon emission computed tomography (SPECT) data, positron emission tomography (PET) data, DTI tractography data and ultrasound scan data. Other non-medical applications, such as radar or microscopy can also generate multi-dimensional data.” [0019] “In an example the thin client provides the ability to control the rendering service to load volume data sets from the storage server 102 to a GPU at the data center 100, to choose a rendering mode, to interactively manipulate a viewpoint and transfer functions; and to define and interactively manipulate clipping planes or carry out any other appropriate task. … In an example a master rendering server node receives 200 a request for the processing of a volume or image from a client.” [0027-0028] “a calling thread receives 502 a request to render a volume (in this example volume 2). The calling thread then determines 406 which GPU is loaded with volume 2. A request is added 408 to the found GPU's device thread (in this example GPU B).” [0040] “The computing-based device 700 comprises one or more inputs 718 which are of any suitable type for receiving media content, Internet Protocol (IP) input, FTP input, TCP/IP input, HTTP input or any other appropriate input and including three or higher dimensional volume data.” [0048]) The combination of Sharp and Kapoor does not explicitly teach requesting user input to exclude a portion of a larger data set. This is what Brebner teaches (“The general kernel language may be a language with a minimal subset of instructions designed to recreate the original input. Data formatted in accordance to the generative kernel language may result in a smaller representation of the source input.” [0477] “the data input processes which are associated with a type of raw input can be specified in LLVM IR (“intermediate representation”) or other executable models, which can be marshalled by the ingestion module 1202 to act on the incoming data (e.g., statistically process, temporally filter, spatially filter, and/or combine the incoming data).” [0498]) Brebner teaches a language with a minimal subset of instructions designed to recreate the original input which is exclude a portion of a larger data set. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Brebner into the combination of Sharp and Kapoor, in order to enable rapid development of digital-content-rich applications. 34. Claim 16 is similar in scope to claim 3, and thus is rejected under similar rationale. 35. Claim 18 is similar in scope to claim 12, and thus is rejected under similar rationale. 36. Claim 19 is similar in scope to claim 4, and thus is rejected under similar rationale. Conclusion 07-39 AIA 37. THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any extension fee pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Michelle Chin whose telephone number is (571)270-3697. The examiner can normally be reached on Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-4:30 PM. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Kent Chang can be reach on (571)272-7667. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /MICHELLE CHIN/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 2 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 3 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 4 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 5 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 6 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 7 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 8 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 9 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 10 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 11 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 12 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 13 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 14 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 15 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 16 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 17 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 18 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 19 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 20 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 21 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 22 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 23 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 24 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 25 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 26 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 27 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 28 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 29 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 30 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 31 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 32 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 33 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 34 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 35 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 36 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 37 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 38 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 39 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 40 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 41 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 42 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 43 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 44 Art Unit: 2614 Application/Control Number: 18/632,537 Page 45 Art Unit: 2614