DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-2, 4-5, 7-9, 11, 12, 14-16, 18-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bloching et al. (US 2008/0028084 A1) and further in view of Shah et al. (US 2024/0146708 A1).
Re Claim 1, 8 & 15, Bloching teaches a method comprising:
causing generation of a unified service interface to present at any client computing device; (Bloching; FIG. 1-5; Summary, ¶ [0017]-[0023], [0050]; A unified interface present to a user via a computing device.)
receiving electronic messages via a plurality of electronic channels at a processor and memory, (Bloching; FIG. 1-5; Summary, ¶ [0017]-[0023], [0050], [0090]-[0095]; The transmission of electronic messages via a plurality of electronic data transmission at a processor and memory.)
wherein at least an electronic message is associated with the unified service interface; (Bloching; FIG. 1-5; Summary, ¶ [0017]-[0023], [0050]; A electronic message associated with the unified interface.)
implementing a plurality of data models via one or more application programming interfaces (“APIs”) to analyze contents of the electronic message; (Bloching; FIG. 1-5; Summary, ¶ [0017]-[0023], [0049]-[0050], Data models, API that analyze the electronic message.)
Bloching does not explicitly suggest characterizing attributes of a user account associated with the unified service interface; analyzing an exchange of electronic communication data responsive to the electronic message including at least one of the plurality of data models; generating a responsive electronic message based on the exchange of electronic communication data and the attributes of the user account; and generating via the plurality of data models data representing information to be presented as a solution associated with the contents of the electronic message.
However, in analogous art, Shah teaches characterizing attributes of a user account associated with the unified service interface; (Shah; FIG. 1-18; Background, Summary, ¶ [0066]-[0100]; The embodiment(s) detail comparable methodology such as the persona (characterizing attributes of a user) associated with a unified related service interface.)
analyzing an exchange of electronic communication data responsive to the electronic message including at least one of the plurality of data models; (Shah; FIG. 1-18; Background, Summary, ¶ [0128]-[0146], [0255]-[0280]; Data analysis, electronic communication and data models.)
generating a responsive electronic message based on the exchange of electronic communication data and the attributes of the user account; and (Shah; FIG. 1-18; Background, Summary, ¶ [0066]-[0100], [0128]-[0146], [0255]-[0280]; Generating electronic message based on exchanged communication data and attributed related to a user account/profile.)
generating via the plurality of data models data representing information to be presented as a solution associated with the contents of the electronic message. (Shah; FIG. 1-18; Background, Summary, ¶ [0066]-[0100], [0128]-[0146], [0255]-[0280]; The creating of various machine learning models, that can represent a solution associated with the contents of electronic messages.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention (AIA ) to modify Bloching in view of Shah to analyzing user data and produce models for the reasons of creating a unified platform to integrate and configure a collaboratively operation seamlessly. (Shah Abstract)
Re Claim 2, 9 & 16, Bloching-Shah discloses the method of claim 1 wherein implementing the plurality of data models comprises:
implementing a plurality of machine learning algorithms. (Shah; FIG. 1-18; Background, Summary, ¶ [0128], [0132], [0137]-[0140]; Machine learning.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention (AIA ) to modify Bloching in view of Shah to analyzing user data and produce models for the reasons of creating a unified platform to integrate and configure a collaboratively operation seamlessly. (Shah Abstract)
Re Claim 4, 11 & 18, Bloching-Shah discloses the method of claim 1 wherein characterizing attributes of the user account associated with the unified service interface comprises:
generating data representing a persona associated with the user account. (Shah; FIG. 1-18; Background, Summary, ¶ [0066]-[0100]; The embodiment(s) detail comparable methodology such as the persona (characterizing attributes of a user) associated with a unified related service interface.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention (AIA ) to modify Bloching in view of Shah to analyzing user data and produce models for the reasons of creating a unified platform to integrate and configure a collaboratively operation seamlessly. (Shah Abstract)
Re Claim 5, 12 & 19, Bloching-Shah discloses the method of claim 1 wherein receiving the electronic messages comprises:
receiving the electronic message into an automation algorithm or at a moderator computing device. (Shah; FIG. 1-18; Background, Summary, ¶ [0066]-[0100], [0128]-[0146], [0255]-[0280]; Electronic messages via automation on a computing device.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention (AIA ) to modify Bloching in view of Shah to analyzing user data and produce models for the reasons of creating a unified platform to integrate and configure a collaboratively operation seamlessly. (Shah Abstract)
Re Claim 7 & 14, Bloching-Shah discloses the method of claim 1 further comprising:
generating data representing a prompt to apply to the plurality of data models as a function of the attributes of the user account or the contents of the electronic message, or both. (Shah; FIG. 1-18; Background, Summary, ¶ [0128]-[0146], [0255]-[0280]; Data analysis, electronic communication and data models related to user account or content associated with messages.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention (AIA ) to modify Bloching in view of Shah to analyzing user data and produce models for the reasons of creating a unified platform to integrate and configure a collaboratively operation seamlessly. (Shah Abstract)
Claim(s) 3, 10 & 17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bloching et al. (US 2008/0028084 A1), in view of Shah et al. (US 2024/0146708 A1) and further in view of Yan et al. (US 2025/0278563 A1).
Re Claim 3, 10 & 17, Bloching-Shah discloses the method of claim 1 yet does not explicitly suggest wherein implementing the plurality of data models comprises: implementing a plurality of large language modeling (“LLM”) algorithms.
However, in analogous art, Yan teaches wherein implementing the plurality of data models comprises:
implementing a plurality of large language modeling (“LLM”) algorithms. (Yan; FIG. 3; ¶ [0026]-[0030]; Large language models.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention (AIA ) to modify Bloching-Shah in view of Yan to include a LLM for the reasons of creating matching systems based on user generated input in order to create machine learning models. (Yan Abstract)
Claim(s) 6, 13 & 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bloching et al. (US 2008/0028084 A1), in view of Shah et al. (US 2024/0146708 A1) and further in view of Ash et al. (US 2022/0292525 A1).
Re Claim 6, 13 & 20, Bloching-Shah discloses method of claim 1 yet does not explicitly suggest wherein generating the data representing information to be presented as the solution comprises:
implementing the plurality of data models to form data representing an article to be distributed publicly to resolve issues associated with the content of the electronic message.
However, in analogous art, Ash teaches wherein generating the data representing information to be presented as the solution comprises:
implementing the plurality of data models to form data representing an article to be distributed publicly to resolve issues associated with the content of the electronic message. (Ash; FIG. 1; ¶ [0396]-[0410]; The embodiment(s) detail unified related entity resolution of issues associated with various content.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention (AIA ) to modify Bloching-Shah in view of Ash to resolve issues for the reasons of improving the functioning of computer systems. (Ash Abstract)
Conclusion
/CHRISTOPHER B ROBINSON/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2443