CTFR 18/635,409 CTFR 98092 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. This is a final office action on the merits. Claims 1-20 are currently pending and are addressed below. The examiner notes that the fundamentals of the rejection are based on the broadest reasonable interpretation of the claim language. Applicant is kindly invited to consider the reference as a whole. References are to be interpreted as by one of ordinary skill in the art rather than as by a novice. See MPEP 2141. Therefore, the relevant inquiry when interpreting a reference is not what the reference expressly discloses on its face but what the reference would teach or suggest to one of ordinary skill in the art. Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments regarding the rejection of claims 1-20 under 35 U.S.C 102(a)(2) and 103 have been considered but are not persuasive. The examiner has carefully considered the remarks filed 01/23/2026 and respectfully disagrees. The argument does not distinguish the remaining limitations directed to acquiring data from the second user profile for executing a voice command of the second user in a vehicle to which the first user profile is applied. Amandeep teaches profile data associated with different users and devices of a vehicle, including a first smartphone associated with a first user and a second user, where first information is associated with a first user profile and second information is associated with a second user profile. The disclosure further provides identifying the corresponding profile data based on identification information signaling from the connected device and associating the corresponding profile data associated with a specific user (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0175]-[0177]). In addition, applicant argues that the cited reference only associates one smartphone profile with the vehicle profile. However, this is not persuasive as the claim language under broadest reasonable interpretation does not require that only one profile be active, accessible, or associated at a time, neither does it preclude acquiring data from a second user profile while a first user profile is applied to the vehicle. Instead, the examiner understands it as acquiring data from a second user profile, to which the first user profile is applied to the vehicle. As such, the examiner believes that Amandeep provides disclosure of identifying and using profile data corresponding to different users and devices of the vehicle and the underlying availability and retrieval of the second user profile data. Moreso, in the previous action, the examiner relied upon Liang’s disclosure for teaching receipt and processing of voice commands from voice sources within the vehicle. Liang expressly teaches, in a vehicle application context, the context information may include the position of the user in the vehicle (see at least Liang ¶¶ [0045]-[0046], [0052]) to identify passengers. When combined with the teachings of Amandeep where multiple user profiles and data are associated with different users of the vehicle, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to execute a received voice command using profile data corresponding to the user who issued the command, including acquiring the execution command data from the second user profile, in order to provide personalized execution of various commands for multiple vehicle occupants. Similarly, it would have been obvious to use Liang’s user identity and vehicle-position context to select or acquire data from the profile corresponding to the user who issued the voice command, including the second user, which may be identified as a passenger, even when the first user (drive) profile is applied to the vehicle. As such, the rejection is maintained. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Singh Amandeep et al. (US20210335361A1), hereinafter referred to as Amandeep, in view of, Chen Liang et al. (US20200075006A1), hereinafter referred to as Liang . Regarding claim 1, Amandeep discloses: a device of a vehicle, the device comprising: a memory configured to store a first user profile for a first user of the vehicle and a second user profile for a second user of the vehicle (see at least Amandeep, Fig.21 A-B, ¶¶ [0058], [0163]-[0165], [0176]-[0177] which discloses a memory storing a first and second user profile for a first and second user of the vehicle) a processor (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0198]) configured to: acquire, from the second user profile, data for executing a voice command of the second user in response to receiving the voice command of the second user in the vehicle to which the first user profile is applied (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0037], [0049]-[0051], [0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses associating data from second device information related to a second user upon receiving an identified input (voice command) from a second user, this means acquiring data from second user profile, second information for executing a voice command of the recognized second user to which a first user profile is applied while two users are riding in the vehicle) execute, based on the data, the voice command of the second user (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0034]-[0035], [0059], [ 0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses executing the voice command of the second user) Amandeep is silent on, however, in the same field of endeavor, Liang teaches: based on presence of the first user and the second user in the vehicle determine that the first user is a driver of the vehicle and the second user is a passenger of the vehicle (see at least Liang, ¶¶ [0042], [0046], which discloses application of the vehicle method context in connection with interaction with a vehicle terminal, context information may include: position of the user in the vehicle; [0052] discloses identification of passengers of the vehicle based on position of the user accessing; [0077]-[0078], [0089], discloses determining the received input of voice command via determining positions of users in the vehicle (distinguishing the driver from the passengers), which means based on presence of the first user and the second user in the vehicle determine that the first user is a driver of the vehicle and the second user is a passenger of the vehicle) It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify Amandeep to include based on presence of the first user and the second user in the vehicle determine that the first user is a driver of the vehicle and the second user is a passenger of the vehicle as taught by Liang. Incorporating this would allow for an improvement towards the base device of Amandeep that determines the location corresponding to the voice command pertaining to operating context of the vehicle. Regarding claim 2, Amandeep discloses: the device of claim 1, wherein the voice command of the second user relates to user device control, and the data includes an authentication certificate for wireless connection with a second user device of the second user (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0034]-[0035], [0050]-[0051], [ 0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses executing the voice command of the second user relating to user device control, such as making a call, or otherwise establish a connection; [0079]-[0081] which discloses using authentication credentials such as contact data associated with users to establish a wireless link) Regarding claim 3, Amandeep discloses: the device of claim 2, wherein while the first user is the driver of the vehicle and the first user profile is applied to the vehicle for operation of the vehicle, the processor is configured to: in response to receiving the voice command of the second user, establish a connection with the second user device based on the authentication certificate and control the second user device according to the voice command of the second user, wherein the voice command is received by the vehicle (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0034]-[0035], [0050]-[0051], [ 0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses executing the voice command of the second user relating to user device control, such as making a call, or otherwise establish a connection; [0079]-[0081] which discloses using authentication credentials such as contact data associated with users to establish a wireless link) Regarding claim 4, Amandeep discloses: the device of claim 3, wherein the processor is configured to attempt, based on the voice command of the second user, a connection to the second user device among at least one first user device associated with the first user profile and the second user device (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0037], [0049]-[0051], [0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses associating data from second device information related to a second user upon receiving an identified input (voice command) from a second user, this means acquiring data from second user profile, second information for executing a voice command of the recognized second user to which a first user profile is applied while two users are riding in the vehicle) Regarding claim 5, Amandeep discloses: the device of claim 3, wherein, when connected to a first user device of the first user in the vehicle, the processor releases a connection with the first user device in order to be connected with the second user device (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0036]-[0037], [0159] which discloses when connected to a first user device of the first user in the vehicle, the processor releases a connection with the first user device in order to be connected with the second user device) Regarding claim 6, Amandeep is silent on, however, in the same field of endeavor, Liang teaches: The device of claim 1, wherein the voice command of the second user relates to navigation control, the data includes a list of points of interest in the second user profile (see at least Liang, [0003]-[0004], [0053]-[0056], [0076] which disclose the voice command of the user related to navigation control, data extracted includes routes/locations based on the user preferences, and providing a route to the destination from Location A to B) It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to further modify Amandeep to include the device of claim 1, wherein the voice command of the second user relates to navigation control, the data includes a list of points of interest in the second user profile. The examiner would like to note that the embodiment of Amandeep does disclose capability of triggering navigational guidance via a voice command as the device is able to extract location and route information [0195], however, it is not as explicitly disclosed as in Liang. Incorporating the teachings of Liang would allow for an improvement towards the functionality of the base device of Amandeep that allows multiple users further dynamic contact ingestion of more services. Regarding claim 7, Amandeep is silent on, however, in the same field of endeavor, Liang teaches: The device of claim 6, wherein the processor is configured to identify a destination according to the voice command of the second user from the list of points of interest and provide a route to the destination (see at least Liang, [0003]-[0004], [0053]-[0056], [0076] which disclose the voice command of the user related to navigation control, data extracted includes routes/locations based on the user preferences, and providing a route to the destination from Location A to B) It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to further modify Amandeep to include the device of claim 6, wherein the voice command of the second user relates to navigation control, the data includes a list of points of interest in the second user profile. The examiner would like to note that the embodiment of Amandeep does disclose capability of triggering navigational guidance via a voice command as the device is able to extract location and route information [0195], however, it is not as explicitly disclosed as in Liang. Incorporating the teachings of Liang would allow for an improvement towards the functionality of the base device of Amandeep that allows multiple users further dynamic contact ingestion of more services. Regarding claim 8, Amandeep discloses: the device of claim 1, wherein the processor is configured to determine whether the second user is a user registered in the second user profile based on a comparison of sound features extracted from the voice command of the second user and reference sound features registered by the second user (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0063]-[0056], [0070] which discloses performing user recognition by comparing audio characteristics in the input audio data to stored audio characteristics of users in order to determine whether the data input into the system is from the first, or second user of the vehicle, this means that the processor is configured to determine whether the second user is a user registered in the second user profile based on a comparison of sound features extracted from the voice command of the second user and reference sound features registered by the second user) Regarding claim 9, Amandeep discloses: a method performed by a device of a vehicle, the method comprising: receiving a voice command from the second user in the vehicle to which the first user profile for the first user is applied (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0037], [0049]-[0051], [0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses associating data from second device information related to a second user upon receiving an identified input (voice command) from a second user, this means acquiring data from second user profile, second information for executing a voice command of the recognized second user to which a first user profile is applied while two users are riding in the vehicle) acquiring, from the second user profile for the second user, data for executing the voice command of the second user (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0037], [0049]-[0051], [0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses acquiring an identified input (voice command) from a second user, this means acquiring data from second user profile, second information for executing a voice command of the recognized second user to which a first user profile is applied while two users are riding in the vehicle) executing, based on the data, the voice command of the second user (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0034]-[0035], [0059], [ 0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses executing the voice command of the second user) Amandeep is silent on, however, in the same field of endeavor, Liang teaches: determining that a first user is a driver of the vehicle and a second user is a passenger of the vehicle based on presence of the first user and the second user in the vehicle, wherein a first user profile for the first user of the vehicle and a second user profile for the second user of the vehicle are stored in a memory (see at least Liang, ¶¶ [0042], [0046], which discloses application of the vehicle method context in connection with interaction with a vehicle terminal, context information may include: position of the user in the vehicle; [0052] discloses identification of passengers of the vehicle based on position of the user accessing; [0077]-[0078], [0089], discloses determining the received input of voice command via determining positions of users in the vehicle (distinguishing the driver from the passengers), which means based on presence of the first user and the second user in the vehicle determine that the first user is a driver of the vehicle and the second user is a passenger of the vehicle). It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify Amandeep to include determining that a first user is a driver of the vehicle and a second user is a passenger of the vehicle based on presence of the first user and the second user in the vehicle, wherein a first user profile for the first user of the vehicle and a second user profile for the second user of the vehicle are stored in a memory as taught by Liang. Incorporating this would allow for an improvement towards the base device of Amandeep that determines the location corresponding to the voice command pertaining to operating context of the vehicle. Regarding claim 10, Amandeep discloses: the method of claim 9, wherein the voice command of the second user relates to user device control, and the data includes an authentication certificate for wireless connection with a second user device of the second user (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0034]-[0035], [0050]-[0051], [ 0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses executing the voice command of the second user relating to user device control, such as making a call, or otherwise establish a connection; [0079]-[0081] which discloses using authentication credentials such as contact data associated with users to establish a wireless link) Regarding claim 11, Amandeep discloses: the method of claim 10, wherein the execution of the voice command comprises, while the first user is the driver of the vehicle and the first user profile is applied to the vehicle for operation of the vehicle : in response to receiving the voice command of the second user establishing a connection with the second user device based on the authentication certificate and controlling the second user device according to the voice command of the second user, wherein the voice command is received by the vehicle (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0037], [0049]-[0051], [0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses associating data from second device information related to a second user upon receiving an identified input (voice command) from a second user, this means acquiring data from second user profile, second information for executing a voice command of the recognized second user to which a first user profile is applied while two users are riding in the vehicle) Regarding claim 12, Amandeep discloses: the method of claim 11, wherein the establishing the connection with the second user device comprising: attempting, based on the voice command of the second user, a connection to the second user device among at least one first user device associated with the first user profile and the second user device (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0036]-[0037], [0042]-[0044], [0077]-[0080] which discloses establishing a connection to the second user device based on receiving the voice command of a second user among at least one first user device associated with the first user profile) Regarding claim 13, Amandeep discloses: the method of claim 11, further comprising: when connected to a first user device of the first user in the vehicle, releasing a connection with the first user device in order to be connected with the second user device. (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0036]-[0037], [0159] which discloses when connected to a first user device of the first user in the vehicle, the processor releases a connection with the first user device in order to be connected with the second user device) Regarding claim 14, Amandeep is silent on, however, in the same field of endeavor, Liang teaches: the method of claim 9, wherein the voice command of the second user relates to navigation control and the data includes a list of points of interest in the second user profile (see at least Liang, [0003]-[0004], [0053]-[0056], [0076] which disclose the voice command of the user related to navigation control, data extracted includes routes/locations based on the user preferences, and providing a route to the destination from Location A to B) It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to further modify Amandeep to include the method of claim 9, wherein the voice command of the second user relates to navigation control, the data includes a list of points of interest in the second user profile. The examiner would like to note that the embodiment of Amandeep does disclose capability of triggering navigational guidance via a voice command as the device is able to extract location and route information [0195], however, it is not as explicitly disclosed as in Liang. Incorporating the teachings of Liang would allow for an improvement towards the functionality of the base device of Amandeep that allows multiple users further dynamic contact ingestion of more services. Regarding claim 15, Amandeep is silent on, however, in the same field of endeavor, Liang teaches: the method of claim 14, wherein the execution of the voice command comprises: identifying a destination according to the voice command of the second user from the list of points of interest; and providing a route to the destination (see at least Liang, [0003]-[0004], [0053]-[0056], [0076] which disclose the voice command of the user related to navigation control, data extracted includes routes/locations based on the user preferences, and providing a route to the destination from Location A to B) It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to further modify Amandeep to include the method of claim 14, wherein the voice command of the second user relates to navigation control, the data includes a list of points of interest in the second user profile. The examiner would like to note that the embodiment of Amandeep does disclose capability of triggering navigational guidance via a voice command as the device is able to extract location and route information [0195], however, it is not as explicitly disclosed as in Liang. Incorporating the teachings of Liang would allow for an improvement towards the functionality of the base device of Amandeep that allows multiple users further dynamic contact ingestion of more services. Regarding claim 16, Amandeep discloses: the method of claim 9, further comprising: determining whether the second user is a user registered in the second user profile based on a comparison of sound features extracted from the voice command of the second user and reference sound features registered by the second user (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0063]-[0056], [0070] which discloses performing user recognition by comparing audio characteristics in the input audio data to stored audio characteristics of users in order to determine whether the data input into the system is from the first, or second user of the vehicle, this means that the processor is configured to determine whether the second user is a user registered in the second user profile based on a comparison of sound features extracted from the voice command of the second user and reference sound features registered by the second user) Regarding claim 17, Amandeep discloses: a vehicle comprising: a memory storing a first user profile for a first user of the vehicle and a second user profile for a second user of the vehicle and a processor (see at least Amandeep, Fig.21 A-B, ¶¶ [0058], [0163]-[0165], [0176]-[0177] which discloses a memory storing a first and second user profile for a first and second user of the vehicle) configured to: apply, based on the first user profile and based on the first user being the driver of the vehicle, user profile settings of the first user profile to the vehicle; while applying the user profile settings of the first user profile to the vehicle (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0037], [0049]-[0051], [0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses associating data from second device information related to a second user upon receiving an identified input (voice command) from a second user, this means acquiring data from second user profile, second information for executing a voice command of the recognized second user to which a first user profile is applied while two users are riding in the vehicle) detect a voice command of the second user and while maintaining at least one profile setting of the profile settings of the first user profile to the vehicle (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0037], [0049]-[0051], [0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses associating data from second device information related to a second user upon receiving an identified input (voice command) from a second user, this means acquiring data from second user profile, second information for executing a voice command of the recognized second user to which a first user profile is applied while two users are riding in the vehicle): determine, from user profile settings of the second user profile and based on the voice command of the second user, data for executing the voice command of the second user (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0037], [0049]-[0051], [0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses associating data from second device information related to a second user upon receiving an identified input (voice command) from a second user, this means acquiring data from second user profile, second information for executing a voice command of the recognized second user to which a first user profile is applied while two users are riding in the vehicle) execute, based on the data for executing the voice command of the second user, at least one operation associated with the voice command of the second user (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0032], [0037], [0049]-[0051], [0070], [0190]-[0193] which discloses associating data from second device information related to a second user upon receiving an identified input (voice command) from a second user, this means acquiring data from second user profile, second information for executing a voice command of the recognized second user to which a first user profile is applied while two users are riding in the vehicle) Amandeep is silent on, however, in the same field of endeavor, Liang teaches: based on presence of the first user and the second user in the vehicle determine that the first user is a driver of the vehicle and the second user is a passenger of the vehicle (see at least Liang, ¶¶ [0042], [0046], which discloses application of the vehicle method context in connection with interaction with a vehicle terminal, context information may include: position of the user in the vehicle; [0052] discloses identification of passengers of the vehicle basedo n position of the user accessing; [0077]-[0078], [0089], discloses determining the received input of voice command via determining positions of users in the vehicle (distinguishing the driver from the passengers), which means based on presence of the first user and the second user in the vehicle determine that the first user is a driver of the vehicle and the second user is a passenger of the vehicle) It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify Liang to include based on presence of the first user and the second user in the vehicle determine that the first user is a driver of the vehicle and the second user is a passenger of the vehicle as taught by Liang. Incorporating this would allow for an improvement towards the base device of Amandeep that determines the location corresponding to the voice command pertaining to operating context of the vehicle. Regarding claim 18, Amandeep discloses: the vehicle of claim 17, further comprising: a wireless transceiver configured to establish, while the user profile settings of the first user profile are applied to the vehicle for operation of the vehicle , a wireless connection with a first user device of the first user (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0153]-[0154], [0159] which discloses a wireless transceiver configured to establish, while the user profile settings of the first user profile are applied to the vehicle, a wireless connection with a first user device of the first user) wherein the processor is configured to execute, while the wireless transceiver maintains the wireless connection with the first user device of the first user, the at least one operation associated with the voice command of the second user (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0036]-[0037], [0042]-[0044], [0077]-[0080] which discloses establishing a connection to the second user device based on receiving the voice command of a second user among at least one first user device associated with the first user profile) Regarding claim 19, Amandeep discloses: the vehicle of claim 17, further comprising: a wireless transceiver configured to establish, while the user profile settings of the first user profile are applied to the vehicle, for operation of the vehicle, a wireless connection with a first user device of the first user, wherein the processor is configured to execute, while the user profile settings of the first user profile are applied to the vehicle for operation of the vehicle, and wireless transceiver temporarily establishes a wireless connection with a second user device of the second user, the at least one operation associated with the voice command of the second user (see at least Amandeep, ¶¶ [0037]-[0038], [0042]-[0044], [0077]-[0080]) Regarding claim 20, Amandeep discloses: the vehicle of claim 17, further comprising: a display configured to display an indication of the at least one operation associated with the voice command of the second user (see at least Amandeep, Fig.25, Item “110,” ¶¶ [0205] which discloses a display device configured to display an indication of the at least one operation associated with the voice command of the second user) Amandeep is silent on, however, in the same field of endeavor, Liang teaches : a camera configured to detect positions of the first user and the second user (see at least Liang, ¶¶ [0151]-[0153] which discloses a camera) It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify Liang to include a camera configured to detect positions of the first user and the second user as taught by Liang. Incorporating this would allow for an improvement towards the base device of Amandeep that determines the location corresponding to the voice command pertaining to operating context of the vehicle. Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to KIRSTEN JADE M SANTOS whose telephone number is (571)272-7442. The examiner can normally be reached Monday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm, 6:00-8:00 pm (+ with flex). Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Rachid Bendidi can be reached at (571) 272-4896. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /KIRSTEN JADE M SANTOS/Examiner, Art Unit 3664 /RACHID BENDIDI/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 2 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 3 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 4 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 5 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 6 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 7 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 8 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 9 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 10 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 11 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 12 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 13 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 14 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 15 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 16 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 17 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 18 Art Unit: 3664 Application/Control Number: 18/635,409 Page 19 Art Unit: 3664