DETAILED ACTION
1. Claims 1 - 20 are pending. Claims 1, 12, 20 are independent. File date on 4-17-2024.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101
3. Claims 1 - 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter as follows.
Claims 1 - 11 are to be construed as a computer system of "software per se", unless the specification makes clear the only reasonable interpretation of the word "system" includes at least one tangible hardware inclusive component. Claims 12 - 19 are to be construed as a computer system of "software per se", unless the specification makes clear the only reasonable interpretation of the word "system" includes at least one tangible hardware inclusive component. Applicant must indicate at least one tangible hardware components such as a memory for storage of program instructions.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
5. Claim 1 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by VanBuskirk et al. (US PGPUB No. 20150113098).
Regarding Claim 1, VanBuskirk discloses a system for storing, managing and distributing data on a predetermined release schedule, the system comprising:
a) at least one device in operable connection with a network; (VanBuskirk ¶ 031: structuring or disciplining process envisioned herein involves using a communications and computer system as a platform to listen to commands from users, interpret those commands, establish two-party and multiparty communications links, pass on messages, and store messages and commands,; ¶ 044: Radio base station 115 and devices 105, 110 and 130 employ standard techniques for communicating wirelessly. The communications may be performed using radio techniques such as near field communications, short wave radio, infrared, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, standard wireless computer network protocols, etc. Devices 105, 110 and 130 may be able to communicate with each other directly or through radio base station 115.) and
b) an application server in operable communication with the network, the application server configured to host an application system configured automatically distribute a plurality of data, via a database engine, stored in a cloud-based data storage environment according to a specified schedule. (VanBuskirk ¶ 028: employs an architecture with cloud based services that allows for the management of a plurality of observation platforms. … The manager or user may employ a content distribution manager to generate or access the message. The content distribution manager is then used to schedule when the message is to be delivered to the devices. The content distribution manager may also be used to determine or specify which devices in the observation platforms are to receive the message. For example, the content distribution manager may be used to specify that the message is only to be delivered to devices that are associated with the store manager(s) or may specify that all devices associated with a particular department are to receive the message. The specification of devices to receive the information may also be based on the context of the devices as determined by one or more of: the identity of the user (if identified) associated with the device, the characteristics of the signals being received by the device, the history of the signals that have been received by the device or associated user and the analysis of the historical metrics of the device or user associated with the device. In one embodiment, different devices may be scheduled to receive the message at different times.; ¶ 101: The context information may be a command to the computer system. For example, the computer system may be commanded to access a database in response to a query or may be given information to store for future reference.)
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
7. Claims 2, 3, 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over VanBuskirk in view of Mitchell et al. (Patent No. WO 2009/111313 A2).
Regarding Claim 2, VanBuskirk discloses the system of Claim 1.
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose user module to permit a primary account holder to establish user permissions.
However, Mitchell discloses wherein further comprising a user module to permit a primary account holder to establish one or more user permissions. (Mitchell ¶ 036: Primary Account 120 and associated Secondary Accounts 145, as well as the relationship between the Secondary Accounts 145 and any site-specific browsing permissions established for the Secondary Account 145 by the holder of the Primary Account 120. As shown in FIG 7, an exemplary Primary Account 120 is created, for example, by a Parent 105 with one or more Secondary Accounts 145-1 through 145-N. … the exemplary Secondary Account 145 may have Site-Specific Permissions established by the Primary Account 120 holder for one or more sites 710-1 through 710-N.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for user module to permit a primary account holder to establish user permissions as taught by Mitchell. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Mitchell for the flexibility of network-connected systems utilizing processing enabling a first (primary) user account to setup user permissions for a second (secondary) user account. (Mitchell ¶ 036)
Regarding Claim 3, VanBuskirk discloses the system of Claim 2.
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose the user permissions are related to a secondary account holder account.
However, Mitchell discloses wherein the one or more user permissions are related to a secondary account holder account. (Mitchell ¶ 036: Primary Account 120 and associated Secondary Accounts 145, as well as the relationship between the Secondary Accounts 145 and any site-specific browsing permissions established for the Secondary Account 145 by the holder of the Primary Account 120. As shown in FIG 7, an exemplary Primary Account 120 is created, for example, by a Parent 105 with one or more Secondary Accounts 145-1 through 145-N. … the exemplary Secondary Account 145 may have Site-Specific Permissions established by the Primary Account 120 holder for one or more sites 710-1 through 710-N.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for the user permissions are related to a secondary account holder account as taught by Mitchell. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Mitchell for the flexibility of network-connected systems utilizing processing enabling a first (primary) user account to setup user permissions for a second (secondary) user account. ((Mitchell ¶ 036)
Regarding Claim 12, VanBuskirk discloses a system for storing, managing, and distributing data on a predetermined release schedule, the system comprising:
a) at least one device in operable connection with a network; (VanBuskirk ¶ 031: structuring or disciplining process envisioned herein involves using a communications and computer system as a platform to listen to commands from users, interpret those commands, establish two-party and multiparty communications links, pass on messages, and store messages and commands,; ¶ 044: Radio base station 115 and devices 105, 110 and 130 employ standard techniques for communicating wirelessly. The communications may be performed using radio techniques such as near field communications, short wave radio, infrared, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, standard wireless computer network protocols, etc. Devices 105, 110 and 130 may be able to communicate with each other directly or through radio base station 115.) and
b) an application server in operable communication with the network, the application server configured to host an application system configured automatically distribute a plurality of data, via a database engine, stored in a cloud-based data storage environment according to a specified schedule; (VanBuskirk ¶ 028: employs an architecture with cloud based services that allows for the management of a plurality of observation platforms. … The manager or user may employ a content distribution manager to generate or access the message. The content distribution manager is then used to schedule when the message is to be delivered to the devices. The content distribution manager may also be used to determine or specify which devices in the observation platforms are to receive the message. For example, the content distribution manager may be used to specify that the message is only to be delivered to devices that are associated with the store manager(s) or may specify that all devices associated with a particular department are to receive the message. The specification of devices to receive the information may also be based on the context of the devices as determined by one or more of: the identity of the user (if identified) associated with the device, the characteristics of the signals being received by the device, the history of the signals that have been received by the device or associated user and the analysis of the historical metrics of the device or user associated with the device. In one embodiment, different devices may be scheduled to receive the message at different times.; ¶ 101: The context information may be a command to the computer system. For example, the computer system may be commanded to access a database in response to a query or may be given information to store for future reference.) and
c) a release schedule module to establish and execute the specified schedule. (VanBuskirk ¶ 028: The content distribution manager is then used to schedule when the message is to be delivered to the devices. The content distribution manager may also be used to determine or specify which devices in the observation platforms are to receive the message. For example, the content distribution manager may be used to specify that the message is only to be delivered to devices that are associated with the store manager(s) or may specify that all devices associated with a particular department are to receive the message. The specification of devices to receive the information may also be based on the context of the devices as determined by one or more of: the identity of the user (if identified) associated with the device,)
Furthermore, VanBuskirk discloses wherein selecting data to be transmitted, at the specified schedule. (VanBuskirk ¶ 028: The content distribution manager is then used to schedule when the message is to be delivered to the devices. The content distribution manager may also be used to determine or specify which devices in the observation platforms are to receive the message. For example, the content distribution manager may be used to specify that the message is only to be delivered to devices that are associated with the store manager(s) or may specify that all devices associated with a particular department are to receive the message. The specification of devices to receive the information may also be based on the context of the devices as determined by one or more of: the identity of the user (if identified) associated with the device,)
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose for d) permit a primary account holder to establish one or more permissions, wherein the one or more permissions for a secondary account holder.
However, Mitchell discloses:
d) a user module to permit a primary account holder to establish one or more permissions, wherein the one or more permissions include selecting the plurality of data to be transmitted, at the specified schedule, to a secondary account holder. (Mitchell ¶ 036: Primary Account 120 and associated Secondary Accounts 145, as well as the relationship between the Secondary Accounts 145 and any site-specific browsing permissions established for the Secondary Account 145 by the holder of the Primary Account 120. As shown in FIG 7, an exemplary Primary Account 120 is created, for example, by a Parent 105 with one or more Secondary Accounts 145-1 through 145-N. … the exemplary Secondary Account 145 may have Site-Specific Permissions established by the Primary Account 120 holder for one or more sites 710-1 through 710-N.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for d) permit a primary account holder to establish one or more permissions, wherein the one or more permissions for a secondary account holder as taught by Mitchell. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Mitchell for the flexibility of network-connected systems utilizing processing enabling a first (primary) user account to setup user permissions for a second (secondary) user account. (Mitchell ¶ 036)
8. Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over VanBuskirk in view of Mitchell and further in view of Seki et al. (Patent No. JP 2009278201 A).
Regarding Claim 4, VanBuskirk discloses the system of Claim 2.
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose the specified schedule is a component of the one or more user permissions (schedule and user permissions are stored together).
However, Seki discloses wherein the specified schedule is a component of the one or more user permissions. (Seki pages 78-79: When there is a distribution request for distribution of content from the user's client device, a content distribution route is allocated to the user, and distribution including distribution schedule, content identification information, and content usage permission is assigned from the client device. When the distribution control information for which the condition is set is acquired, the content distribution route and the distribution control information are associated and stored in the distribution information storage unit,)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for the specified schedule is a component of the one or more user permissions (schedule and user permissions are stored together) as taught by Seki. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Seki for the flexibility of a system that enables the processing of scheduling information and its associated permission information. (Seki pages 78-79)
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose specified information is established via the primary account holder.
However, Mitchell discloses wherein specified information is established via a primary account holder. (Mitchell ¶ 036: Primary Account 120 and associated Secondary Accounts 145, as well as the relationship between the Secondary Accounts 145 and any site-specific browsing permissions established for the Secondary Account 145 by the holder of the Primary Account 120. As shown in FIG 7, an exemplary Primary Account 120 is created, for example, by a Parent 105 with one or more Secondary Accounts 145-1 through 145-N. … the exemplary Secondary Account 145 may have Site-Specific Permissions established by the Primary Account 120 holder for one or more sites 710-1 through 710-N.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for specified information is established via the primary account holder as taught by Mitchell. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Mitchell for the flexibility of network-connected systems utilizing processing enabling a first (primary) user account to setup user permissions for a second (secondary) user account. ((Mitchell ¶ 036)
9. Claims 5 - 8, 13 - 16, 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over VanBuskirk in view of Mitchell and further in view of Paris et al. (Patent No. WO 2007/113338 A1).
Regarding Claims 5, 13, VanBuskirk discloses the system of Claim 2 and the system of Claim 12.
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose the user inputs a tag associated with at least a portion of the plurality of data.
However, Paris discloses wherein the user inputs a tag associated with at least a portion of the plurality of data. (Paris page 14: In addition to the identifiers (analogous to tag) included in the multimedia contents, the audience measurement marker may also control the browser to detect associated contextual information, such as for example data relating to a site containing the web page, data relating to the user, data relating to the type of terminal of the user, data relating to a user's browsing history or data relating to the time of dissemination of the content on the web page (date and time of broadcast).; (selected: data relating to a user's browsing history; a portion of data))
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for the user inputs a tag associated with at least a portion of the plurality of data as taught by Paris. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Paris for the flexibility of a system that enables the processing of data utilizing tag type identifiers information. (Paris page 14)
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose the primary account holder.
However, Mitchell discloses the primary account holder. (Mitchell ¶ 036: Primary Account 120 and associated Secondary Accounts 145, as well as the relationship between the Secondary Accounts 145 and any site-specific browsing permissions established for the Secondary Account 145 by the holder of the Primary Account 120. As shown in FIG 7, an exemplary Primary Account 120 is created, for example, by a Parent 105 with one or more Secondary Accounts 145-1 through 145-N. … the exemplary Secondary Account 145 may have Site-Specific Permissions established by the Primary Account 120 holder for one or more sites 710-1 through 710-N.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for the primary account holder as taught by Mitchell. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Mitchell for the flexibility of network-connected systems utilizing processing enabling a first (primary) user account to setup user permissions for a second (secondary) user account. ((Mitchell ¶ 036)
Regarding Claims 6, 14, VanBuskirk discloses the system of Claim 5 and the system of Claim 13.
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose includes a recipient, wherein the recipient is defined as the user account.
However, Paris discloses wherein the tag includes a recipient, wherein the recipient is defined as the secondary account holder account. (Paris page 14: In addition to the identifiers (analogous to tag) included in the multimedia contents, the audience measurement marker may also control the browser to detect associated contextual information, such as for example data relating to a site containing the web page, data relating to the user, data relating to the type of terminal of the user, data relating to a user's browsing history or data relating to the time of dissemination of the content on the web page (date and time of broadcast).; (selected: data relating to the user))
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for the user inputs a tag associated with at least a portion of the plurality of data as taught by Paris. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Paris for the flexibility of a system that enables the processing of data utilizing tag type identifiers information. (Paris page 14)
Mitchell discloses the secondary account holder as stated above.
Regarding Claims 7, 15, VanBuskirk discloses the system of Claim 6 and the system of Claim 14.
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose disseminate the plurality of data having the tag to the recipient.
However, Paris discloses wherein further comprising a communication module to disseminate the plurality of data having the tag to the recipient. (Paris page 14: In addition to the identifiers (analogous to tag) included in the multimedia contents, the audience measurement marker may also control the browser to detect associated contextual information, such as for example data relating to a site containing the web page, data relating to the user, data relating to the type of terminal of the user, data relating to a user's browsing history or data relating to the time of dissemination of the content on the web page (date and time of broadcast).; (selected: data relating to the user; recipient))
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for disseminate the plurality of data having the tag to the recipient as taught by Paris. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Paris for the flexibility of a system that enables the processing of data utilizing tag type identifiers information. (Paris page 14)
Regarding Claims 8, 16, VanBuskirk discloses the system of Claim 7 and the system of Claim 15, further comprising a database to store the plurality of data prior to the dissemination of the plurality of data. (VanBuskirk ¶ 051: The command may be for computer 120 to store information into or extract information out of database 125.; ¶ 101: computer system may be commanded to access a database in response to a query or may be given information to store for future reference.)
Regarding Claim 20, VanBuskirk discloses a method for storing, managing, and distributing data on a predetermined release schedule, the method comprising the steps of:
b) uploading, via the primary account holder, a plurality of data; c) storing, in a cloud-based data storage environment, the plurality of data. (VanBuskirk ¶ 101: The context information may be a command to the computer system. For example, the computer system may be commanded to access a database in response to a query or may be given information to store for future reference
VanBuskirk discloses a specified schedule as stated above.
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose for e) permitting the primary account holder to invite one or more secondary account holders to access data.
However, Mitchell discloses:
a) generating a user account, wherein the user account is associated with a primary account holder or a secondary account holder; e) permitting, via a user module, the primary account holder to invite one or more secondary account holders to access data according to the specified schedule. (Mitchell ¶ 036: Primary Account 120 and associated Secondary Accounts 145, as well as the relationship between the Secondary Accounts 145 and any site-specific browsing permissions established for the Secondary Account 145 by the holder of the Primary Account 120. As shown in FIG 7, an exemplary Primary Account 120 is created, for example, by a Parent 105 with one or more Secondary Accounts 145-1 through 145-N. … the exemplary Secondary Account 145 may have Site-Specific Permissions established by the Primary Account 120 holder for one or more sites 710-1 through 710-N.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for e) permitting the primary account holder to invite one or more secondary account holders to access data as taught by Mitchell. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Mitchell for the flexibility of network-connected systems utilizing processing enabling a first (primary) user account to setup user permissions for a second (secondary) user account. ((Mitchell ¶ 036)
VanBuskirk discloses a specified schedule as stated above.
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose for d) tagging the plurality of data to establish a specified schedule to disseminate the data and a recipient of the plurality of data, and for f) disseminating the plurality of data to the tagged secondary account holder.
However, Paris discloses:
d) tagging, via release schedule module, the plurality of data to establish a specified schedule to disseminate the data and a recipient of the plurality of data; f) disseminating, via a communication module, the plurality of data to the tagged secondary account holder at the specified time. (Paris page 14: In addition to the identifiers (analogous to tag) included in the multimedia contents, the audience measurement marker may also control the browser to detect associated contextual information, such as for example data relating to a site containing the web page, data relating to the user, data relating to the type of terminal of the user, data relating to a user's browsing history or data relating to the time of dissemination of the content on the web page (date and time of broadcast).; (selected: data relating to a user's browsing history; a portion of data))
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for the user inputs a tag associated with at least a portion of the plurality of data as taught by Paris. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Paris for the flexibility of a system that enables the processing of data utilizing tag type identifiers information. (Paris page 14)
10. Claims 9, 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over VanBuskirk in view of Mitchell and further in view of Paris and Chen et al. (Patent No. WO 2009/094502 A1).
Regarding Claims 9, 17, VanBuskirk discloses the system of Claim 8 and the system of Claim 16.
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose a database including an encryption service and a decryption service.
However, Chen discloses wherein the cloud-based database including an encryption service and a decryption service. (Chen ¶ 061: communication device 114 registers with distribution system 104. This registration process may include exchanging encryption/decryption keys between distribution system 104 and communication device 114. Exchanging encryption/decryption keys allows communication device 114 to decrypt and authenticate rights and subsequently access the content provided by distribution system 104.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for database including an encryption service and a decryption service as taught by Chen. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Chen for the enhanced security of a system that utilizes encryption/decryption for data protection. (Chen ¶ 061)
11. Claims 10, 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over VanBuskirk in view of Mitchell and further in view of Paris and Chen and Dauderman et al. (US PGPUB No. 20160314120).
Regarding Claims 10, 18, VanBuskirk discloses the system of Claim 9 and the system of Claim 17.
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose enabling creation of a profile and management of a profile, wherein profile is associated with primary account holder or secondary account holder.
However, Dauderman discloses wherein the application program is comprised of a front end for enabling the creation of a profile and the management of a profile, wherein the profile is associated with the primary account holder or the secondary account holder. (Dauderman ¶ 038: user interaction component comprises hardware and software components and at least one processor specifically configured to collect characteristics 161 representative of user preferences 162 which are stored in a user profile database 160, and apply this as input data to generate a user profile 163 (also stored in the user profile database 160). User preferences 162 are drawn from characteristics 161 provided by the user,; ¶ 069: the user interaction component of the media management framework 100 includes one or more tools 161 that build and maintain a profile 164 about the user, including user preferences 163, and other interests of and information about the user. User profiles 164 may be edited and updated,)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for enabling creation of a profile and management of a profile, wherein profile is associated with primary account holder or secondary account holder as taught by Dauderman. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Dauderman for the enhanced security of a system enabling the utilization of credentials such as user profile type information. (Dauderman ¶ 038; ¶ 069)
12. Claims 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over VanBuskirk in view of Mitchell and further in view of Paris and Chen and Dauderman and Jayaraman et al. (US PGPUB No. 20240233006).
Regarding Claim 11, VanBuskirk discloses the system of Claim 10.
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose multi-factor authentication during a login process.
However, Jayaraman discloses wherein the front end enables multi-factor authentication during a login process. (Jayaraman ¶ 067: The login credentials may be received after the user is presented a pop-up window or online with the application or web-site content. The system may also receive the login credentials in response to a user attempting to navigate to information, such as account information, that is confidential and is only disclosed upon basic user authentication. In some embodiments, the login credentials may include a secondary level of authentication, or two-factor authentication, in addition to the basic username and password. For example, the system, upon receipt of the basic login credentials, may send a one-time code to the user's mobile device that must be input from the user device into the web-based browser or dedicated mobile application to gain full access to the user's account(s).)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for multi-factor authentication during a login process as taught by Jayaraman. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Jayaraman for the enhanced security of a system that utilizes multiple algorithms for authentication such as two-factor authentication. (Jayaraman ¶ 067)
13. Claims 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over VanBuskirk in view of Mitchell and further in view of Paris and Chen and Dauderman and Lane et al. (US PGPUB No. 20040100363).
Regarding Claim 19, VanBuskirk discloses the system of Claim 18.
VanBuskirk does not explicitly disclose a verification module assigns a certification number associated with a death registration verification document, and the death registration verification document is stored in a database.
However, Lane discloses wherein a verification module assigns a certification number associated with a death registration verification document, wherein the death registration verification document is verified via the verification module and an administrative user, and wherein the death registration verification document is stored in the cloud-based database. (Lane ¶ 004: The Electronic Document Code creates a unique key each instance a life event or other authentic document is created and enables the use of the unique digital Electronic Document Code as a new anti counterfeit process. … The digital Electronic Document Code can include a code identifying the issuer of the document, a document type, a data, and a unique serial number. When combined, these parts of the Electronic Document Code uniquely identify a particular document. Said Electronic Document Code can enable other business processes to manage and access data related to the document; ¶ 028: an authenticating agent (e.g., person, official, software agent, or agency who is a trusted source or conduit of authenticating data), collects, records and stores data documenting official birth, adoption, marriage, divorce or death registration events. When requests are made to the authenticating agency for certified copies of such official information, the authenticating agent utilizes RFID technology to create and attach a unique intelligent Electronic Document Code in each instance a certified copy of an official record is printed. Said EDC can identify and allow third parties to authenticate documents and information associated with said documents.)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify VanBuskirk for a verification module assigns a certification number associated with a death registration verification document, and the death registration verification document is stored in a database as taught by Lane. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to employ the teachings of Lane for the flexibility of a system that enables the processing of multiple types of information such as birth and death information. (Lane ¶ 028)
Conclusion
/KYUNG H SHIN/ 11-15-2025Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2447