DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim 1-3 and 12 are rejected under 35 USC § 102(a)(1) and/or 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Chang (US 20100096306 A1) herein known as Chang.
(Chang, Fig.2)
Regarding Claim 1, Chang is directed to a water filter with the sterilizing function and, in particular, to a water filter that uses ultraviolet (UV) light to kill bacteria [0002].
Chang discloses a water treatment system (Fig. 2; [0008], [A water filter with a sterilizing function has a filtering device]) comprising: a disinfection apparatus (sterilizing device 20) arranged within a disinfection canister and comprising an ultraviolet light fixture (UV lamp 28 for sterilization ) configured to disinfect water entering the disinfection apparatus and passing through the ultraviolet light fixture (UV lamp 28); an inlet connector (inlet 21) of the disinfection canister directly coupled to the disinfection apparatus and configured to allow water to enter the disinfection apparatus; an outlet connector (outlet 22 is connected with an output pipe 23) of the disinfection canister configured to output disinfected water received from the disinfection apparatus ([0022]- [0023]); and a power source communicatively coupled to the disinfection apparatus and configured to output a DC voltage to the disinfection apparatus ([0024], [0029],[ An AC power supply and converts the AC power into DC power for output]).
Regarding Claim 2, Chang discloses the water treatment system wherein the disinfection apparatus (sterilizing device 20) comprises a flow switch ( water flow switch 14) configured to apply the DC voltage to the ultraviolet light fixture when water flows through the flow switch ([0023],[ When the water flow switch 14 is turned on, the control box 29 immediately turns on the UV lamp 28 for sterilization. When the water flow switch 14 is turned off, the control box 29 waits for some time before the UV lamp 28 is shut off]); [0031], [The AC-to-DC power converting circuit 330 converts the AC power to DC power, and further lowers and stabilizes the DC power to a low DC voltage and outputs the low DC voltage to the input terminals of the microprocessor 320]).
Regarding Claim 3, Chang discloses the water treatment system wherein the disinfection apparatus comprises a controller configured to control the ultraviolet light fixture when the flow switch detects the flow of water through the flow switch ([0023], [When the water flow switch 14 is turned on, the control box 29 immediately turns on the UV lamp 28 for sterilization. When the water flow switch 14 is turned off, the control box 29 waits for some time before the UV lamp 28 is shut off. This prevents the user to drink unsterilized water next time. The water flow switch 14 controls the electric power of the water filter, so that the water filter consumes power only when in use. Moreover, this sterilizing manner prevents water inside the sterilizing device 20 from generating a high temperature and causing dangers because it is not used for a long time]).
Regarding Claim 12, Chang discloses the water treatment system wherein the power source is an AC-to-DC converter ([0029],[ An AC power supply and converts the AC power into DC power for output]; [0031], [The AC-to-DC power converting circuit 330 converts the AC power to DC power, and further lowers and stabilizes the DC power to a low DC voltage and outputs the low DC voltage to the input terminals of the microprocessor 320]).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 4-7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable Chang (US 20100096306 A1) herein known as Chang, as applied to the claims above, in view of Benzerrouk (US 20200392019 A1) herein known as Benzerrouk.
(Fig.4, Benzerrouk)
(Fig.7, Benzerrouk)
Regarding Claims 4-7, Chang teaches all the limitations in the claims as set forth above.
However, Chang is silent to the water treatment system wherein the ultraviolet light fixture comprises a plurality of ultraviolet light sub-fixtures arranged in parallel in the disinfection canister and configured to receive water from the inlet connector of the disinfection canister and output disinfected water to the outlet connector of the disinfection canister (Claim 4), wherein the ultraviolet light fixture comprises at least one ultraviolet light emitter, and wherein each ultraviolet light sub-fixture of the plurality of ultraviolet light sub-fixtures comprises at least one ultraviolet light emitter (Claim 5), wherein each ultraviolet light emitter is a light emitting diode (“LED”) ultraviolet source configured to emit ultraviolet light (Claim 6), wherein the LED ultraviolet source is configured to emit UVC light (Claim 7).
Benzerrouk is directed to generally to non-chemical water disinfection and, more particularly to utilizing ultraviolet light in the germicidal range to inactivate bacteria and eliminate viruses and micro-organisms [0002].
Benzerrouk discloses to the water treatment system wherein the ultraviolet light fixture comprises a plurality of ultraviolet light sub-fixtures (Abstract, [A water disinfection chamber includes one or more UVC LEDs]) arranged in parallel in the disinfection canister ([0012], [UV disinfection system comprising a plurality of UV disinfection chambers arranged in at least one of a series or parallel connection]) and configured to receive water from the inlet connector of the disinfection canister and output disinfected water to the outlet connector of the disinfection canister ([0007] , [a water disinfection chamber comprising a chamber defined by walls and having an inlet, an outlet and one or more LEDs mounted in the chamber walls]) (Claim 4), wherein the ultraviolet light fixture comprises at least one ultraviolet light emitter, and wherein each ultraviolet light sub-fixture of the plurality of ultraviolet light sub-fixtures comprises at least one ultraviolet light emitter (Claim 5), wherein each ultraviolet light emitter is a light emitting diode (“LED”) ultraviolet source configured to emit ultraviolet light (Claim 6), wherein the LED ultraviolet source is configured to emit UVC light (Claim 7) (Abstract; Fig.4 and 7; [0005], [0007], [0009]).
Benzerrouk also discloses The LEDs are configured for emitting sufficient UV light intensity in the germicidal UV range so as to disinfect a flow of liquid flowing through the chamber from the inlet to set outlet [0012], combining chamber chambers or chambers for higher flow rates, unique cooling techniques for the LEDs, and a closed loop control system that controls UV dose based on a flow measurement or UV intensity [0006].
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to modify ‘s Chang water treatment system by incorporating a plurality of parallel ultraviolet light sub-fixtures with LED ultraviolet source configured to emit UVC light as taught by Benzerrouk, in order to emits sufficient UV light intensity in the germicidal UV range so as to disinfect a flow of liquid flowing through the chamber from the inlet to set outlet and combining chamber chambers or chambers for higher flow rates, unique cooling techniques for the LEDs (See Benzerrouk, [0006], [0012]), yielding nothing more than predictable results.
Claims 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chang (US 20100096306 A1) herein known as Chang, as applied to the claims above, in view of Bowles (US 10501246 B1) herein known as Bowles.
(Fig.5, Bowles)
Regarding Claim 8, Chang teaches all the limitations in the claims as set forth above.
However, Chang is silent to the water treatment system further comprising a fluid pump configured to pump water when the DC voltage is selectively applied to the fluid pump, wherein the fluid pump is arranged within a pump canister and positioned in-line with respect to the disinfection apparatus such that the fluid pump either draws or pushes water into the disinfection apparatus via the outlet connector or the inlet connector of the disinfection canister, respectively.
Bowles is directed to a smart cap for use with a liquid container (Abstract).
Bowles discloses the water treatment system further comprising a fluid pump configured to pump water when the DC voltage is selectively applied to the fluid pump, wherein the fluid pump is arranged within a pump canister and positioned in-line (a pump inline module 505) with respect to the disinfection apparatus (UV purifier inline module 501) such that the fluid pump either draws or pushes water into the disinfection apparatus (Col.6, Lines 57-58, [wherein the impeller draws liquid upward toward an opening in the cap housing]) via the outlet connector or the inlet connector of the disinfection canister, respectively (Fig.5, Col. 6, L19-25, Abstract).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to modify ‘s Chang water treatment system by incorporating an in-line fluid pump as taught by Bowles, in order to draws liquid upward toward an opening (See Bowles, Col.6, Lines 57-58) yielding nothing more than predictable results.
Claims 9-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chang (US 20100096306 A1) herein known as Chang, as applied to the claims above, in view of Luo et al. (CN 203360214 U, Machine Translation) herein known as Luo.
(Fig.1, Luo)
Regarding Claim 9-10, Chang teaches all the limitations in the claims as set forth above.
However, Chang is silent to The water treatment system further comprising a filter apparatus configured to filter the water before the water enters the disinfection apparatus, wherein the filter apparatus comprises at least one of a course filter arranged in a first filter canister and configured to filter sand/sediment from water passing through the course filter and a fine filter arranged in a second filter canister and configured to filter water passing through the fine filter, and wherein the fine filter is configured to filter out foreign material larger than a selected filter pore size (Claim 9), wherein the selected filter pore size is smaller than 0.2 microns in diameter(Claim 10).
Luo is directed to utility model relates to a water purification system [0002].
Luo discloses the water treatment system (water purification system) further comprising a filter apparatus configured to filter the water before the water enters the disinfection apparatus, wherein the filter apparatus comprises at least one of a course filter (precision filters) arranged in a first filter canister and configured to filter sand/sediment from water passing through the course filter and a fine filter arranged in a second filter canister and configured to filter water passing through the fine filter, and wherein the fine filter (The ultrafiltration membrane 6 ) is configured to filter out foreign material larger than a selected filter pore size (Claim 9), wherein the selected filter pore size is smaller than 0.2 microns (0.01μm) in diameter (Claim 10) (Fig.1; [0018], Security filters, also known as precision filters, are used to remove fine particles with a turbidity of 1 degree or higher to meet the requirements of subsequent processes for incoming water. They can effectively remove suspended solids, rust, and other contaminants from liquids], [ The ultrafiltration membrane 6 has a filtration accuracy of up to 0.01μm. It removes harmful substances such as rust, sediment, bacteria, and large organic molecules from the water]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to modify ‘s Chang water treatment system by incorporating filter apparatus, as taught by Lu, in order to effectively remove suspended solids, rust, sediment, bacteria, and large organic molecules and other contaminants from liquids (See Lu, [0018]) yielding nothing more than predictable results.
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chang (US 20100096306 A1) herein known as Chang, as applied to the claims above, in view of Jin et al. (CN 109693878 B, Machine Translation) herein known as Jin.
(Fig 6, Jin)
Regarding Claim 11, Chang teaches all the limitations in the claims as set forth above.
However, Chang Jin is silent to the water treatment system wherein the power source is a battery configured to output a DC voltage.
Jin is directed to the field of travel products technology, and in particular relates to a travel towel storage box [0002].
Jin discloses the water treatment system wherein the power source is a battery configured to output a DC voltage(Fig.6; [0040], [the cover plate 3 is provided with a battery slot containing two AA batteries to provide power to the ultraviolet lamp]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to modify ‘s Chang water treatment system by incorporating a battery as a power source configured to output a DC voltage, as taught by Jin, order to provide power to the ultraviolet lamp (See Jin, [0040]), yielding nothing more than predictable results.
Claim 13 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chang (US 20100096306 A1) herein known as Chang, as applied to the claims above, and in view of Jin et al. (CN 109693878 B, Machine Translation) herein known as Jin, and further in view of Forsberg et al. (US 20050139552 A1) herein known as Forsberg.
(Fig.1, Forsberg)
Regarding Claim 13, Chang teaches all the limitations in the claims as set forth above.
Chang discloses the water treatment system further comprising a frame (The bracket 50) or housing unit configured to retain and support any of the disinfection apparatus (sterilizing device 20), and the filter apparatus, each arranged in respective canisters (Fig.2, [0026], [The bracket 50 has several fixing holes 51 for screw-fastening the filter cores 12 underneath it. The bracket 50 further has multiple C-shaped fixing clips 52 for clipping the sterilizing device 20]).
However, Chang is silent to the water treatment system further comprising a frame or housing unit configured to retain and support the fluid pump.
Jin discloses the water treatment system further comprising a frame or housing unit (travel towel storage box) configured to retain and support any of the disinfection apparatus (ultraviolet lamp) ([0002], [0014], [0040]; Fig 15).
However, Jin is silent to the fluid pump, and the filter apparatus, each arranged in respective canisters.
Forsberg is directed to his invention relates to a portable water generator/dispenser for producing high-purity liquid water, capable of recovering liquid water for human use from the humidity of environmental air and sanitizing it for human use ([0001], Abstract).
Forsberg discloses the water treatment system further comprising a frame or housing unit configured to retain and support any of the disinfection apparatus, the fluid pump, and the filter apparatus, each arranged in respective canisters (Fig.1; [0196])
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to modify ‘s Chang water treatment system, as taught by Jin and Forsberg by incorporating frame or housing unit configured to retain and support any of the disinfection apparatus, and the fluid pump, in order to provide portable water generator for producing high-purity liquid water (See Forsberg , Abstract) yielding nothing more than predictable results.
Claims 14-16 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chang (US 20100096306 A1) herein known as Chang, in view of Jin et al. (CN 109693878 B, Machine Translation) herein known as Jin, and further in view of Benzerrouk (US 20200392019 A1) herein known as Benzerrouk.
Regarding Claim 14, Chang is directed to a water filter with the sterilizing function and, in particular, to a water filter that uses ultraviolet (UV) light to kill bacteria [0002].
Chang discloses a water treatment system (Fig. 2; [0008], [A water filter with a sterilizing function has a filtering device]) comprising: a disinfection apparatus (sterilizing device 20) arranged in a disinfection canister and comprising a ultraviolet light fixture configured to disinfect water entering the disinfection apparatus (UV lamp 28 for sterilization) and passing through the ultraviolet light fixture (UV lamp 28); an inlet connector (inlet 21) of the disinfection canister directly coupled to the disinfection apparatus and configured to allow water entering the inlet connector of the disinfection canister to enter the disinfection apparatus; an outlet connector (outlet 22 is connected with an output pipe 23) of the disinfection canister configured to output disinfected water received from the disinfection apparatus ([0022]- [0023]);; a power source communicatively coupled to the disinfection apparatus and configured to selectively output a DC voltage to the disinfection apparatus ([0024], [0029],[ An AC power supply and converts the AC power into DC power for output]).
However, Chang is silent to the water treatment system comprising a plurality of ultraviolet light fixtures configured to disinfect water entering the disinfection apparatus and passing through each ultraviolet light fixture of the plurality of ultraviolet light fixtures.
Jin is directed to the field of travel products technology, and in particular relates to a travel towel storage box [0002].
Jin discloses a disinfection apparatus (a travel towel storage box) arranged in a disinfection canister and comprising an ultraviolet light fixture (ultraviolet lamp 34) configured to disinfect water entering the disinfection apparatus and passing through the ultraviolet light fixture ([0014], [0040]; Fig 15); an inlet connector (inlet 33)of the disinfection canister directly coupled to the disinfection apparatus and configured to allow water (solution) entering the inlet connector of the disinfection canister to enter the disinfection apparatus; an outlet connector (outlet tube) of the disinfection canister configured to output disinfected water received from the disinfection apparatus([0009], [0012]); a power source communicatively coupled to the disinfection apparatus and configured to selectively output a DC voltage to the disinfection apparatus ([0040], [the cover plate is provided with a battery slot containing two AA batteries to provide power to the ultraviolet lamp]).
However, Jin is silent to the water treatment system comprising a plurality of ultraviolet light fixtures configured to disinfect water entering the disinfection apparatus and passing through each ultraviolet light fixture of the plurality of ultraviolet light fixtures.
Benzerrouk is directed to generally to non-chemical water disinfection and, more particularly to utilizing ultraviolet light in the germicidal range to inactivate bacteria and eliminate viruses and micro-organisms [0002].
Benzerrouk discloses the water treatment system comprising a plurality of ultraviolet light fixtures configured to disinfect water entering the disinfection apparatus and passing through each ultraviolet light fixture of the plurality of ultraviolet light fixtures (Abstract, [A water disinfection chamber includes one or more UVC LEDs]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to modify ‘s Chang water treatment system by incorporating a plurality of parallel ultraviolet light sub-fixtures as taught by Benzerrouk, in order to emits sufficient UV light intensity in the germicidal UV range so as to disinfect a flow of liquid flowing through the chamber from the inlet to set outlet and combining chamber chambers or chambers for higher flow rates, (See Benzerrouk, [0006], [0012]), yielding nothing more than predictable results.
Regarding Claim 15, Chang in view of Jin and Benzerrouk disclose the water treatment system of further comprising a flow switch configured to control the application of the DC voltage to the plurality of ultraviolet light fixtures when water flows through the flow switch (see Jin, [0040], [the cover plate is provided with a battery slot containing two AA batteries to provide power to the ultraviolet lamp; the cover plate is provided with a switch to control the opening and closing of the ultraviolet lamp]; See Chang [0023],[ When the water flow switch 14 is turned on, the control box 29 immediately turns on the UV lamp 28 for sterilization. When the water flow switch 14 is turned off, the control box 29 waits for some time before the UV lamp 28 is shut off]; See Chang [0031], [The AC-to-DC power converting circuit 330 converts the AC power to DC power, and further lowers and stabilizes the DC power to a low DC voltage and outputs the low DC voltage to the input terminals of the microprocessor 320]).
Regarding Claim 16, Chang in view of Benzerrouk the disinfection apparatus comprises a controller configured to control the plurality of ultraviolet light fixtures when the flow switch detects the flow of water through the flow switch. ( See Chang [0023], [When the water flow switch 14 is turned on, the control box 29 immediately turns on the UV lamp 28 for sterilization. When the water flow switch 14 is turned off, the control box 29 waits for some time before the UV lamp 28 is shut off. This prevents the user to drink unsterilized water next time. The water flow switch 14 controls the electric power of the water filter, so that the water filter consumes power only when in use. Moreover, this sterilizing manner prevents water inside the sterilizing device 20 from generating a high temperature and causing dangers because it is not used for a long time]).
Regarding Claim 20, Chang discloses the water treatment system wherein the power source is a battery configured to output a DC voltage or an AC-to-DC converter ([0029],[ An AC power supply and converts the AC power into DC power for output]; [0031], [The AC-to-DC power converting circuit 330 converts the AC power to DC power, and further lowers and stabilizes the DC power to a low DC voltage and outputs the low DC voltage to the input terminals of the microprocessor 320]).
.
Claim 17 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chang (US 20100096306 A1) herein known as Chang, in view of Jin et al. (CN 109693878 B, Machine Translation) herein known as Jin, and further in view of Benzerrouk (US 20200392019 A1) herein known as Benzerrouk, as applied to the claims above, and further in view of Luo et al. (CN 203360214 U, Machine Translation) herein known as Luo.
Regarding Claim 17, modified Chang teaches all the limitations in the claims as set forth above.
However, modified Chang is silent to the water treatment system further comprising a filter apparatus configured to filter the water before the water enters the disinfection apparatus, wherein the filter apparatus comprises a course filter arranged in a first filter canister and configured to filter sand/sediment from water passing through the course filter and a fine filter arranged in a second filter canister and configured to filter water passing through the fine filter, wherein the fine filter is configured to filter out foreign material larger than a selected filter pore size.
Luo is directed to utility model relates to a water purification system [0002].
Luo discloses the water treatment system (water purification system) further comprising a filter apparatus configured to filter the water before the water enters the disinfection apparatus, wherein the filter apparatus comprises a course filter (precision filters) arranged in a first filter canister and configured to filter sand/sediment from water passing through the course filter and a fine filter (The ultrafiltration membrane 6 ) arranged in a second filter canister and configured to filter water passing through the fine filter, wherein the fine filter is configured to filter out foreign material larger than a selected filter pore size (Fig.1; [0018], Security filters, also known as precision filters, are used to remove fine particles with a turbidity of 1 degree or higher to meet the requirements of subsequent processes for incoming water. They can effectively remove suspended solids, rust, and other contaminants from liquids], [ The ultrafiltration membrane 6 has a filtration accuracy of up to 0.01μm. It removes harmful substances such as rust, sediment, bacteria, and large organic molecules from the water]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to modify ‘s modified Chang water treatment system by incorporating filter apparatus, as taught by Lu, in order to effectively remove suspended solids, rust, sediment, bacteria, and large organic molecules and other contaminants from liquids (See Lu, [0018]) yielding nothing more than predictable results.
Claim 18 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chang (US 20100096306 A1) herein known as Chang, in view of Jin et al. (CN 109693878 B, Machine Translation) herein known as Jin, and further in view of Benzerrouk (US 20200392019 A1) herein known as Benzerrouk, and Luo et al. (CN 203360214 U, Machine Translation) herein known as Luo, as applied to the claims above, and further in view of Bowles (US 10501246 B1) herein known as Bowles.
Regarding Claim 18, modified Chang teaches all the limitations in the claims as set forth above.
However, modified Chang is silent to the water treatment system further comprising a fluid pump arranged in a pump canister and configured to pump water when the DC voltage is selectively applied to the fluid pump, wherein the fluid pump is positioned in-line (a pump inline module 505) with respect to the disinfection apparatus and the filter apparatus such that the fluid pump either draws or pushes water into the disinfection apparatus via the outlet connector or the inlet connector of the disinfection canister, respectively.
Bowles is directed to a smart cap for use with a liquid container (Abstract).
Bowles discloses the water treatment system further comprising a fluid pump arranged in a pump canister and configured to pump water when the DC voltage is selectively applied to the fluid pump, wherein the fluid pump is positioned in-line with respect to the disinfection apparatus and the filter apparatus such that the fluid pump either draws or pushes water into the disinfection apparatus (UV purifier inline module 501) via the outlet connector or the inlet connector of the disinfection canister, respectively (Col.6, Lines 57-58, [wherein the impeller draws liquid upward toward an opening in the cap housing]) via the outlet connector or the inlet connector of the disinfection canister, respectively (Fig.5, Col. 6, L19-25, Abstract).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to modify ‘s modified Chang water treatment system by incorporating an in-line fluid pump as taught by Bowles, in order to draws liquid upward toward an opening (See Bowles, Col.6, Lines 57-58) yielding nothing more than predictable results.
Claim 19 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chang (US 20100096306 A1) herein known as Chang, in view of Jin et al. (CN 109693878 B, Machine Translation) herein known as Jin, and further in view of Benzerrouk (US 20200392019 A1) herein known as Benzerrouk, and Luo et al. (CN 203360214 U, Machine Translation) herein known as Luo, and Bowles (US 10501246 B1) herein known as Bowles, as applied to the claims above, and further in view of Forsberg et al. (US 20050139552 A1) herein known as Forsberg.
Regarding Claim 19, modified Chang teaches all the limitations in the claims as set forth above.
Chang discloses the water treatment system further comprising a frame or housing unit configured to retain and support the disinfection apparatus, and the filter apparatus, each arranged within a respective canister (Fig.2, [0026], [The bracket 50 has several fixing holes 51 for screw-fastening the filter cores 12 underneath it. The bracket 50 further has multiple C-shaped fixing clips 52 for clipping the sterilizing device 20]).
Jin discloses a housing unit configured to retain and support the disinfection apparatus (ultraviolet lamp) ([0002], [0014], [0040]; Fig 15).
However, modified Chang is silent to the water treatment system further comprising a frame or housing unit configured to retain and support the disinfection apparatus, the fluid pump, and the filter apparatus, each arranged within a respective canister.
Forsberg is directed to his invention relates to a portable water generator/dispenser for producing high-purity liquid water, capable of recovering liquid water for human use from the humidity of environmental air and sanitizing it for human use ([0001], Abstract).
Forsberg discloses the water treatment system further comprising a frame or housing unit configured to retain and support the disinfection apparatus, the fluid pump, and the filter apparatus, each arranged within a respective canister (Fig.1; [0196]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to modify ‘s Chang water treatment system by incorporating a frame or housing unit configured to retain and support the disinfection apparatus, the fluid pump, and the filter apparatus, each arranged within a respective canister in order to provide portable water generator for producing high-purity liquid water (See Forsberg , Abstract) yielding nothing more than predictable results.
Conclusion
/MAHMOUD MOTAZ ABDEL LATIF/Examiner, Art Unit 1773 /EKANDRA S. MILLER-CRUZ/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1773