DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-7, 9-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Kozono (US 2022/0278474).
Regarding claim 1: Kozono teaches a movable door structure (at 41; see Fig. 1), suitable for being assembled in a machine shell (at 15; see Fig. 1), wherein the machine shell comprises an abutment portion (at 27; Fig. 6) and has an opening (at 3; Fig. 1) and an outer surface (at 39; Fig. 1), the movable door structure comprising: a bracket 53, disposed in the machine shell and comprising at least one curved slide rail 60 (see Fig. 2), wherein the at least one curved slide rail comprises a first section 61 and a second section 65 communicating with each other (see Fig. 4), and there is a bending angle between a first extension direction of the first section and a second extension direction of the second section (see Fig. 4); a door panel 41, disposed on the bracket and suitable for sliding along the at least one curved slide rail (see Figs. 8A-10A), wherein the door panel has an exterior surface (at 43; Fig. 7) and an inner surface (end of leadline 52; Fig. 7) opposite to each other; and an elastic element 30, connected between the inner surface of the door panel and the abutment portion of the machine shell (see Fig. 6), wherein when the elastic element pushes against the door panel (see Fig. 6), so that the door panel is located in a first position (Fig. 6), the door panel covers the opening of the machine shell, and the exterior surface of the door panel is aligned with the outer surface of the machine shell (see Fig. 1).
Regarding claim 2: Kozono teaches all the limitations of claim 1 and further teaches wherein the bending angle is between 10 degrees and 45 degrees (see Fig. 8A).
Regarding claim 3: Kozono teaches all the limitations of claim 1 and further teaches wherein the at least one curved slide rail of the bracket comprises a first curved slide rail 53 and a second curved slide rail 54, the bracket further comprises a first side panel and a second side panel parallel to each other (see Fig. 2), the first curved slide rail is disposed on the first side panel, and the second curved slide rail is disposed on the second side panel (see Fig. 2).
Regarding claim 4: Kozono teaches all the limitations of claim 3 and further teaches wherein the door panel 41 comprises a body 43 and two bolts 47, the body is located between the first curved slide rail and the second curved slide rail, the two bolts are respectively inserted into the first curved slide rail and the second curved slide rail and are suitable for sliding along the first curved slide rail and the second curved slide rail (see Figs. 8A-10A), so that the door panel moves between the first position (Fig. 8B) and a second position (Fig. 10B).
Regarding claim 5: Kozono teaches all the limitations of claim 4 and further teaches wherein a shape of the opening of the machine shell matches a shape of the body of the door panel, and a thickness of the body is equal to a diameter of the opening (see Fig. 1).
Regarding claim 6: Kozono teaches all the limitations of claim 3 and further teaches wherein the bracket further comprises a support panel 57 and an extension panel 31, the support panel connects the first side panel and the second side panel (see Fig. 4), a third extension direction of the support panel is perpendicular to a fourth extension direction of the first side panel and the second side panel (Fig. 4), the extension panel 31 is connected to the support panel, and a fifth extension direction of the extension panel is parallel to the fourth extension direction of the first side panel and the second side panel (see Fig. 1).
Regarding claim 7: Kozono teaches all the limitations of claim 6 and further teaches wherein the bracket further comprises a buckle portion 34 disposed on a lower surface of the extension panel 57 and facing the elastic element 30 (see Figs. 1-6).
Regarding claim 9: Kozono teaches all the limitations of claim 7 and further teaches wherein the first side panel, the second side panel, the support panel, the extension panel, and the buckle portion are integrally formed (see Fig. 1).
Regarding claim 10: Kozono teaches all the limitations of claim 7 and further teaches wherein the buckle portion 34 has flexibility (Para. 0038).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claim 8 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Please see PTO-892 for pertinent prior art, the following references being of particular relevance:
Senatori (US 2014/0113467) teaches a movable door structure for protecting an opening of a machine when a connector is not inserted;
Kang (US 2011/0013372) teaches a movable door structure for protecting an opening of a machine when a connector is not inserted;
Takagi (US 7,568,663) teaches a movable door structure mounted on a machine shell and movable along brackets;
/OSCAR C JIMENEZ/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2831