DETAILED ACTION
This Office Action is in response to communication filed on 07/20/2026.
Claims 1-20 are pending and rejected. Claims 1-3, 7, 12, 13, 19 and 20 are amended.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-3, 5, 7, 12-13, 16-18 are rejected under pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Santhana et al (US 20220360979 A1) (hereinafter “Santhana”) in view of Xhafa et al (US 20220332213 A1) (hereinafter “Xhafa”) and further in view of Guo et al (US 20230127897 A1) (hereinafter “Guo”).
Regarding claim 1, Santhana discloses a device (see Fig. 4), comprising:
a transceiver configured to wirelessly transmit and wirelessly receive data device (see Fig. 4 (414), para. [0033] discloses IC that includes RF interface 414 including radio frequency (RF) transceiver, data exchange (420)); and
a processor coupled to the transceiver device (see Fig. 4 (416) para. [0037] discloses the wireless interface 414 includes processor to perform data exchange), the processor configured to:
receive, from the transceiver and in a first time slot in a first superframe, first data transmitted by a first primary device (see Fig. 7 (Node 1, Rx of DL), para. [0047] discloses wireless management network protocol supports data exchange between primary node and secondary nodes in WBMS; time is divided into slots and the primary node transmits packets in the DL slot, while secondary nodes transmit on UL slots);
receive, from the transceiver and in a second time slot in the first superframe following the first time slot, second data transmitted by a second primary device (see Fig. 7 (Node 1, Rx of DL on second superframe), para. [0047] discloses wireless management network protocol supports data exchange between primary node and secondary nodes in WBMS; time is divided into slots and the primary node transmits packets in the DL slot, while secondary nodes transmit on UL slots).
Santhana does not clearly disclose but Xhafa teaches provide, to the transceiver and in a third time slot in the first superframe following the second time slot, third data to be transmitted on a first frequency to the first primary device, the third data including a battery cell status (see Fig. 3 (Time 3, 328, Frequency 1, 304), para. [0034];[0043]-[0044] discloses WBMS manages the battery cells, using primary node, secondary node and battery controller, the primary node and secondary node communicate with each other about the state of the cells, using various protocol formats, such as DL and UL; communication used by WBMS including frame with first frequency, second frequency, second UL frame 328, time frames configurable based on application of WBMS; communication frame used to communicate battery management information between primary network node and secondary nodes); and
provide, to the transceiver and in a fourth time slot in the first superframe following the second time slot, the third data to be transmitted to the second primary device, the transceiver configured to transmit the third data to the second primary device on a second frequency that is different than the first frequency (see Fig. 3 (Time 3, 330, Frequency 2, 306), para. [0043];[0044] discloses communication used by WBMS including frame with first frequency, second frequency, third UL frame 330, time frames configurable based on application of WBMS; communication frame used to communicate battery management information between primary network node and secondary nodes).
Santhana and Xhafa are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and short-range wireless communications.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the time slots as described by Xhafa.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and signaling.
Guo is added for clarification on the first primary device and second primary device. Guo discloses receive, from the transceiver and in a first time slot in a first superframe, first data transmitted by a first primary device (see para. [0072];[0098] discloses communication interface to communicate with WLAN, or RAN, that may include transceiver; the first network device in the first communication system communicates with the UE in the first slot in the first radio frame by using first specified frequency domain resource); receive, from the transceiver and in a second time slot in the first superframe following the first time slot, second data transmitted by a second primary device (see Fig. 2, para. [0017];[0098] discloses second network device communicate with UE in a second slot using second specified frequency domain resource. The first frequency domain resource is different from the second frequency domain resource; network device in second communication system communicates with the UE in second slot in the second frequency domain resource).
Santhana and Guo are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and wireless communications.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the frequencies as described by Guo.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and reducing interference.
Regarding claim 2, Santhana discloses a device (see Fig. 4 (416) para. [0037] discloses the wireless interface 414 includes processor to perform data exchange), wherein the third and fourth time slots are consecutive time slots in the first superframe (see Fig. 7 (700, Primary node with consecutive RX UL slots), para. [0047] discloses network protocol supporting data exchanges between primary node and secondary nodes, DL slots and UL slots).
Regarding claim 3, Santana discloses a device (see Fig. 4 (416) para. [0037] discloses the wireless interface 414 includes processor to perform data exchange), wherein the third and fourth time slots are non-consecutive time slots in the first superframe (see Fig. 7. (Node 1, Tx of UL, para. [0047] discloses network protocol supporting data exchanges between primary node and secondary nodes, DL slots and UL slots).
Regarding claim 5, Santhana discloses a device (see Fig. 4 (416) para. [0037] discloses the wireless interface 414 includes processor to perform data exchange), wherein the device is configured to store a timing of the third time slot or the fourth time slot prior to receipt of the first data and prior to receipt of the second data (see para. [0033] discloses the circuit or the IC with the wireless interface stores instructions in memory to support various operations including wireless communications with the primary node and related network information, data exchange, and key refreshment).
Regarding claim 7, Santhana discloses a device (see Fig. 4 (416) para. [0037] discloses the wireless interface 414 includes processor to perform data exchange), wherein the first and second time slots are consecutive time slots in the first superframe (see Fig. 2, Node 1, (Rx of DL) and (Tx of UL) consecutive slots, para [0006] discloses data exchanges between primary node and secondary nodes).
Regarding claim 12, Santhana discloses a wireless battery management system (WBMS) (see Fig. 6 (600), para. [0004];[0006];[0018] discloses WBMS- Wireless Battery Management System), comprising:
a first primary device configured to wirelessly broadcast first data during a first time slot in a first superframe (see Fig. 4 (406, primary node), para [0027] discloses a primary node uses broadcast communication to scan or poll for existence of secondary nodes); and
a secondary device (see Fig. 4 (406, primary node), para [0027] discloses a primary node uses broadcast communication to scan or poll for existence of secondary nodes) configured to:
wirelessly receive the first data during the first time slot (see Fig. 7 (Node 1, Rx of DL), para. [0047] discloses wireless management network protocol supports data exchange between primary node and secondary nodes in WBMS; time is divided into slots and the primary node transmits packets in the DL slot, while secondary nodes transmit on UL slots);
wirelessly receive second data broadcasted by a second primary device during a second time slot in the first superframe after the first time slot (see Fig. 7 (Node 1, Rx of DL), para. [0047] discloses wireless management network protocol supports data exchange between primary node and secondary nodes in WBMS; time is divided into slots and the primary node transmits packets in the DL slot, while secondary nodes transmit on UL slots);
Santhana fails to disclose but Xhafa teaches wirelessly transmit third data to the first primary device during a third time slot in the first superframe after the second time slot, the third data comprising a battery cell status (see Fig. 3 (Time 3, 328, Frequency 1, 304), para. [0034];[0043]-[0044] discloses WBMS manages the battery cells, using primary node, secondary node and battery controller, the primary node and secondary node communicate with each other about the state of the cells, using various protocol formats, such as DL and UL; communication used by WBMS including frame with first frequency, second frequency, second UL frame 328, time frames configurable based on application of WBMS; communication frame used to communicate battery management information between primary network node and secondary nodes); and
wirelessly transmit the third data to the second primary device during a fourth time slot in the first superframe after the second time slot (see Fig. 3 (Time 3, 330, Frequency 2, 306), para. [0043];[0044] discloses communication used by WBMS including frame with first frequency, second frequency, third UL frame 330, time frames configurable based on application of WBMS; communication frame used to communicate battery management information between primary network node and secondary nodes).
Santhana and Xhafa are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and short-range wireless communications.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the time slots as described by Xhafa.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and signaling.
Guo is added for clarification on the first primary device and second primary device.
Guo discloses a first primary device configured to wirelessly broadcast first data during a first time slot in a first superframe (see para. [0098] discloses the first network device in the first communication system communicates with the UE in the first slot in the first radio frame by using first specified frequency domain resource); and
a secondary device (see Fig. 2, para. [0017];[0098] discloses second network device communicate with UE in a second slot using second specified frequency domain resource. The first frequency domain resource is different from the second frequency domain resource; network device in second communication system communicates with the UE in second slot in the second frequency domain resource) configured to:
wirelessly receive second data broadcasted by a second primary device during a second time slot in the first superframe after the first time slot (see Fig. 2, para. [0017];[0098] discloses second network device communicate with UE in a second slot using second specified frequency domain resource. The first frequency domain resource is different from the second frequency domain resource; network device in second communication system communicates with the UE in second slot in the second frequency domain resource).
Santhana and Guo are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and short-range wireless communications.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the frequencies as described by Guo.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and reducing interference.
Regarding claim 13, Santhana discloses a system (see Fig. 1, Fig. 2, para. [0004];[0006] discloses WBMS), wherein the first and second time slots are consecutive time slots in the first superframe (see Fig. 7 (700, Primary node with consecutive RX UL slots), para. [0047] discloses network protocol supporting data exchanges between primary node and secondary nodes, DL slots and UL slots).
Regarding claim 16, Santhana discloses a system (see Fig. 1, Fig. 2, para. [0004];[0006] discloses WBMS), wherein the secondary device is configured to transmit the third data in the third time slot on a first frequency and the third data in the fourth time slot on a second frequency different from the first frequency using a frequency hopping scheme (see para. [007] discloses primary node sending request including network configuration such as channel hopping, dedicated slots).
(Original) Regarding claim 17, Santhana discloses a system (see Fig. 1, Fig. 2, para. [0004];[0006] discloses WBMS), wherein the secondary device is a first secondary device, the system further comprising a second secondary device configured to transmit fourth data to the first primary device during the fourth time slot (see Fig. 7 secondary node N, superframe ), TxUL +ACK0 to the primary node, para. [0047] discloses network protocol supporting data exchanges between primary node and secondary nodes, DL slots and UL slots).
Regarding claim 18, Santhana discloses a system (see Fig. 1, Fig. 2, para. [0004];[0006] discloses WBMS), wherein the second secondary device is configured to transmit the fourth data to the second primary device during the third time slot (see Fig. 7 secondary node N, superframe), TxUL +ACK0 to the primary node, para. [0047] discloses network protocol supporting data exchanges between primary node and secondary nodes, DL slots and UL slots).
Claims 19-20 are rejected under pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Santhana et al (US 20220360979 A1) (hereinafter “Santhana”) in view of Zhang et al (US 20240188106 A1) (hereinafter “Zhang”) and further in view of Xhafa et al (US 20220332213 A1) (hereinafter “Xhafa”) and further in view of Guo et al (US 20230127897 A1) (hereinafter “Guo”).
Regarding claim 19, Santhana discloses a non-transitory computer readable medium storing instructions which (see Fig. 4 (404, 412A, 412N) para. [0028] discloses IC include memory and microcontroller (flash memory, ROM, RAM, the IC may store instructions in memory to support operations), when executed by a processor (see Fig. 4 (404, 412A, 412N) para. [0028] discloses IC includes memory and microcontroller (flash memory, ROM, RAM, the IC may store instructions in memory to support operations), cause the processor to:
during a first time slot in a first superframe, receive first data wirelessly transmitted by a first primary device to the processor and to a secondary device (see Fig. 4 (406, primary node), para [0027] discloses a primary node uses broadcast communication to scan or poll for existence of secondary nodes);
Santhana does not disclose but Zhang teaches during a second time slot in the first superframe, cause wireless transmission of second data to the first primary device simultaneous with transmission of third data from the secondary device to a second primary device (see Fig. 4, Event X, Subevent 1, Sending by the secondary device and receiving by a secondary primary device, para. [0035] discloses data transmission method applied to the short-range wireless communication); and
during a third time slot in the first superframe, cause wireless transmission of the second data to the second primary device simultaneous with transmission of the third data from the secondary device to the first primary device (see Fig. 4 Subevent 2, Sending by the secondary device and receiving by a secondary primary device, para. [0132] discloses the secondary device may feedback information to the primary device may be the same or different from the frequency resource used to receive the first data. For example, the secondary device may receive on first frequency a first data packet sent by the primary device, and may feedback the information to the primary device on the first frequency or a second frequency (the first frequency is different from the second frequency).
Santhana and Zhang are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication method, apparatus and systems.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the time slots as described by Zhang.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and signaling.
Zhang fails to disclose but Xhafa teaches the second and third data comprising battery cell status (see Fig. 3 (Time 3, 328, Frequency 1, 304), para. [0034];[0043]-[0044] discloses WBMS manages the battery cells, using primary node, secondary node and battery controller, the primary node and secondary node communicate with each other about the state of the cells, using various protocol formats, such as DL and UL; communication used by WBMS including frame with first frequency, second frequency, second UL frame 328, time frames configurable based on application of WBMS; communication frame used to communicate battery management information between primary network node and secondary nodes).
Zhang and Xhafa are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and systems.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Zhang to include the battery cell status as described by Zhang and Xhafa.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and signaling.
Guo is added for clarification on the first primary device and second primary device. Guo discloses during a first time slot in a first superframe, receive first data wirelessly transmitted by a first primary device to the processor and to a secondary device (see para. [0072];[0098] discloses communication interface to communicate with WLAN, or RAN, that may include transceiver; the first network device in the first communication system communicates with the UE in the first slot in the first radio frame by using first specified frequency domain resource); during a second time slot in the first superframe, cause wireless transmission of second data to the first primary device simultaneous with transmission of third data from the secondary device to a second primary device (see Fig. 2, para. [0017];[0098] discloses second network device communicate with UE in a second slot using second specified frequency domain resource. The first frequency domain resource is different from the second frequency domain resource; network device in second communication system communicates with the UE in second slot in the second frequency domain resource).
Santhana and Guo are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and wireless communications.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the communication with first primary and second primary devices as described by Guo.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and reducing interference.
Regarding claim 20, Santhana discloses a non-transitory computer readable medium (see Fig. 4 (404, 412A, 412N) para. [0028] discloses IC include memory and microcontroller (flash memory, ROM, RAM, the IC may store instructions in memory to support operations) wherein the instructions cause the processor to transmit the second data to the first primary device and to the second primary device on different frequencies (see Fig. 4 (404, 412A, 412N) para. [0028];[0032] discloses IC include memory and microcontroller (flash memory, ROM, RAM, the IC may store instructions in memory to support operations; in operation the controller is configured to provide control signal to the modular subsystem).
Guo is added for clarification on the first primary device and second primary device.
Guo discloses wherein the instructions cause the processor to transmit the second data to the first primary device and to the second primary device on different frequencies (see para. [0098] discloses the first network device in the first communication system communicates with the UE in the first slot in the first radio frame by using first specified frequency domain resource. Second network device communicates with UE in a second slot using second specified frequency domain resource).
Santhana and Guo are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and wireless communications.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the communication with first primary and second primary devices as described by Guo.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and reducing interference.
Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Santhana et al (US 20220360979 A1) (hereinafter “Santhana”) in view of Xhafa et al (US 20220332213 A1) (hereinafter “Xhafa”) and further in view of Guo et al (US 20230127897 A1) (hereinafter “Guo”)
as applied to claim 1 above and further in view of Choi et al (US 20210043983 A1) (hereinafter “Choi”).
Regarding claim 4, Santhana discloses a device (see Fig. 4 (416) para. [0037] discloses the wireless interface 414 includes processor to perform data exchange), wherein the first data or the second data specifies a timing of the third time slot or the fourth time slot (see Fig.2 (manager slot) para. [0052] discloses beacon may perform function of notifying start of data frame, may synchronize slot timing).
Santhana and Choi are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and short-range wireless communications.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the timing as described by Choi.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and signaling.
Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Santhana et al (US 20220360979 A1) (hereinafter “Santhana”) in view of Xhafa et al (US 20220332213 A1) (hereinafter “Xhafa”) and further in view of Guo et al (US 20230127897 A1) (hereinafter “Guo”)
as applied to claim 1 above and further in view of Xhafa et al (US 20230130666 A1) (hereinafter “Xhafa2”).
Regarding claim 6, Santhana discloses a device (see Fig. 4 (416) para. [0037] discloses the wireless interface 414 includes processor to perform data exchange).
Santhana does not clearly discloses but Xhafa teaches wherein the first and second frequencies are separated by at least 5 MHz (see para. [0021] discloses wireless battery management protocol may define a set of wireless channels with a set of rules, WBMS use of IEEE 802.11 wireless network dividing unlicensed frequency 2.4 GHz into 11 channels 20 MHz wide, or 40 channels of 2 MHz, with use of proper channels separation is more than 5 MHz).
Santhana and Xhafa2 are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and systems.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the 5MHz bandwidth as described by Xhafa2.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability.
Claims 8-11, 14-15 are rejected under pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Santhana et al (US 20220360979 A1) (hereinafter “Santhana”) in view of Xhafa et al (US 20220332213 A1) (hereinafter “Xhafa”) and further in view of Guo et al (US 20230127897 A1) (hereinafter “Guo”) as applied to claim 1 and 12 above and further in view of Zhang et al (US 20240188106 A1) (hereinafter “Zhang”).
Regarding claim 8, Santhana discloses a device (see Fig. 4 (416) para. [0037] discloses the wireless interface 414 includes processor to perform data exchange).
Santhana fails to disclose but Zhang teaches wherein the processor is configured to receive the first data in the first time slot on a third frequency that is the same as the first frequency (see para. [0132] discloses the secondary device may feedback information to the primary device may be the same or different from the frequency resource used to receive the first data. For example, the secondary device may receive on first frequency a first data packet sent by the primary device and may feedback the information to the primary device on the first frequency or a second frequency (the first frequency is different from the second frequency).
Santhana and Zhang are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and short-range wireless communications.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the time slots as described by Zhang.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and signaling.
Regarding claim 9, Santhana discloses a device (see Fig. 4 (416) para. [0037] discloses the wireless interface 414 includes processor to perform data exchange).
Santhana fails to disclose but Zhang teaches wherein the processor is configured to receive the second data in the second time slot on a third frequency that is the same as the second frequency (para. [0132] discloses the secondary device may feedback information to the primary device may be the same or different from the frequency resource used to receive the first data. For example, the secondary device may receive on first frequency a first data packet sent by the primary device, and may feedback the information to the primary device on the first frequency or a second frequency (the first frequency is different from the second frequency).
Santhana and Zhang are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and short-range wireless communications.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the time slots as described by Zhang.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and signaling.
Regarding claim 10, Santhana discloses a device (see Fig. 4 (416) para. [0037] discloses the wireless interface 414 includes processor to perform data exchange), wherein the processor is configured to receive the first data in the first time slot on a third frequency that is the same as the second frequency (para. [0132] discloses the secondary device may feedback information to the primary device may be the same or different from the frequency resource used to receive the first data. For example, the secondary device may receive on first frequency a first data packet sent by the primary device and may feedback the information to the primary device on the first frequency or a second frequency (the first frequency is different from the second frequency).
Santhana and Zhang are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and short-range wireless communications.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the time slots as described by Zhang.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and signaling.
Regarding claim 11, The device (see Fig. 4 (416) para. [0037] discloses the wireless interface 414 includes processor to perform data exchange), wherein the processor is configured to receive the second data in the second time slot on a third frequency that is the same as the first frequency (para. [0132] discloses the secondary device may feedback information to the primary device may be the same or different from the frequency resource used to receive the first data. For example, the secondary device may receive on first frequency a first data packet sent by the primary device and may feedback the information to the primary device on the first frequency or a second frequency (the first frequency is different from the second frequency).
Santhana and Zhang are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and short-range wireless communications.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the frequencies as described by Zhang.
Regarding claim 14, Santhana discloses a system (see Fig. 1, Fig. 2, para. [0004];[0006] discloses WBMS).
Santhana fails to disclose but Zhang teaches wherein the first and second data together include timing information for the third and fourth time slots (see para. [0135] discloses a different time resource is configured for each secondary device, example, includes preset time length, the preset length may be a time difference between time at which the secondary device receives data from the primary device and time at which the secondary device sends a response).
Santhana and Zhang are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and short-range wireless communications.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the time information as described by Zhang.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and signaling.
Regarding claim 15, Santhana discloses a system (see Fig. 1, Fig. 2, para. [0004];[0006] discloses WBMS).
Santhana fails to disclose but Zhang teaches wherein the secondary device is configured to store timing information for the third and fourth time slots prior to receiving the first data and prior to receiving the second data (see para. [0135] discloses a different time resource is configured for each secondary device, example, includes preset time length, the preset length may be a time difference between time at which the secondary device receives data from the primary device and time at which the secondary device sends a response).
Santhana and Zhang are considered analogous to the claimed invention because both are in the field of wireless communication methods, apparatus and short-range wireless communications.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Santhana to include the time information as described by Zhang.
The motivation to combine both references would come from improving reliability and signaling.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments, see pages 6-10, filed 07/20/2026, with respect to the rejection(s) of claim 1 under 35 U.S.C. 103 have been fully considered and are persuasive. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground of rejection is made in view of Guo et al (US 20230127897 A1).
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/LUIS GUILLERMO LEMA LEMOS/Examiner, Art Unit 2419
/Nishant Divecha/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2419