CTNF 18/649,666 CTNF 84613 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1, 2, 4, 7, 10-13, 15, 18 and 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Purkayastha et al. (US 2017/0230104) . Regarding claims 1 and 20, Purkayastha et al. disclose a satellite communication method and a communication apparatus (Figure 4 and paragraph 234, UT 400) , comprising: at least one processor (Figure 4, control processor 420); and one or more memories coupled to the at least one processor and storing programming instructions for execution by the at least one processor to cause the communication apparatus to perform operations (Figure 4 and paragraph 124, the processing circuit 442 (e.g., in the form of a processor) executes code stored in the memory device 444 to perform some or all of these operations) comprising: receiving, by a terminal device, first information (Figure 11 and Paragraph 225, A source NAC 1106 sends control signaling 1108 to the UT 1102 [terminal device]. This control signaling 1108 may include, for example, measurement information and tune-away control information (e.g., tune-away definitions) [first information]; Figure 12 and paragraph 235, a source NAC 1206 sends control signaling 1208 to the UT 1202. This control signaling 1208 may include, for example, measurement information and tune-away control information (e.g., tune-away definitions) [first information]) wherein the first information comprises information associated with first duration (Paragraph 204, Signaling may be employed to allow a UT to tune-away for inter-satellite and inter-cell/beam sensing. This signaling can be used to define tune-away periods [first duration] for a UT to sense other cells/beams of the same satellite or other satellites; Paragraphs 214 and 222, tune-away time [first duration]) , the first duration indicates duration from a moment at which a first beam stops a service to a moment from which a second beam provides a service (Paragraph 204, tune-away periods for a UT to sense other cells/beams of the same satellite or other satellites; Paragraph 214, tune-away time from one beam to another of the same satellite; Paragraph 222, inter-cell tune-away time and an inter-satellite tune-away time; Paragraphs 200-201, UT tune time for UT to stop listening to a cell/beam and start listening to another cell/beam whether from the same satellite or from one satellite to another satellite) , and the first beam and the second beam are beams on satellites (Paragraph 200-201, UT stop listening to a cell/beam and start listening to another cell/beam whether from the same satellite or from one satellite to another satellite; Paragraph 204, inter-satellite and inter-cell/beam sensing…UT to sense other cells/beams of the same satellite or other satellites) ; and communicating, by the terminal device, with a network device by using the second beam based on the first duration (Figure 11 and 12, handoff at steps 1114 and 1222 and further communication between UT and target in subsequent steps). Regarding claim 2, Purkayastha et al. disclose wherein the first information comprises a first timer, and the first timer indicates the first duration (Paragraph 204, tune-away periods [first duration] for a UT to sense other cells/beams of the same satellite or other satellites; Paragraphs 214 and 222, tune-away time [first duration]). Regarding claim 4, Purkayastha et al. disclose wherein the method further comprises: skipping, by the terminal device, detecting scheduling information from the network device within duration of a first timer (Paragraph 221, Handoff Activation Time specifies the time when a UT should stop transmitting and receiving; Paragraph 222, The UT starts transmitting or receiving in the target cell at the Handoff Activation Time plus a tune-away time; Skipping scheduling information detection is inherent when the UT stops transmitting/receiving during the handover time [tune-away time, first timer]). Regarding claim 7, Purkayastha et al. disclose wherein the method further comprises: receiving, by the terminal device, scheduling information corresponding to the second beam (Paragraph 271, after the handoff activation+Inter-Cell Tune-away time, the target B×P 1506 sends to the UT 1502 and RL grant…; Paragraph 280, after the handoff activation+Inter-Cell Tune-away time, the target B×P 1606 sends to the UT 1602 an RL grant; Paragraph 287, After the handoff activation+Inter-Satellite Tune-away time, the target B×P 1706 sends a FL control channel (FLCC) order to the UT 1702 containing a dedicated preamble signature in order to trigger the UT 1702 to perform a non-contention based Random Access procedure [scheduling]; Paragraph 300, after the handoff activation+Inter-Cell Tune-away time, the target B×P 1806 sends an FLCC order to the UT 1802 containing a dedicated preamble signature in order to trigger the UT 1802 to perform a non-contention based Random Access procedure [scheduling]). Regarding claim 10, Purkayastha et al. disclose wherein the method further comprises: obtaining, by the terminal device, a first periodicity, wherein the first periodicity indicates a periodicity of the first duration (Paragraph 204, Signaling may be employed to allow a UT to tune-away for inter-satellite and inter-cell/beam sensing. This signaling can be used to define tune-away periods [first duration] for a UT to sense other cells/beams of the same satellite or other satellites) ; and the communicating, by the terminal device, with a network device by using the second beam based on the first duration comprises: communicating, by the terminal device, with the network device by using the second beam based on the first duration and the first periodicity (Figure 11 and 12, handoff at steps 1114 and 1222 and further communication between UT and target in subsequent steps). Regarding claim 11, Purkayastha et al. disclose wherein the method further comprises: receiving, by the terminal device, control information (Paragraph 268 and figure 15, step 1B, UT receives radio connection reconfiguration including handoff activation time) ; and activating, by the terminal device, [[the]] a first timer based on the control information; or activating, by the terminal device, [[the]] a second timer and [[the]] a third timer based on the control information (Paragraph 268, The UT 1502 starts timer T-4). Regarding claim 12, Purkayastha et al. disclose a satellite communication method, comprising: determining, by a network device (Figures 11 and 12, source NAC 1106/1206) , first information (Figure 11 and Paragraph 225, A source NAC 1106 sends control signaling 1108 to the UT 1102 [terminal device]. This control signaling 1108 may include, for example, measurement information and tune-away control information (e.g., tune-away definitions) [first information]; Figure 12 and paragraph 235, a source NAC 1206 sends control signaling 1208 to the UT 1202. This control signaling 1208 may include, for example, measurement information and tune-away control information (e.g., tune-away definitions) [first information]) wherein the first information comprises information associated with first duration (Paragraph 204, Signaling may be employed to allow a UT to tune-away for inter-satellite and inter-cell/beam sensing. This signaling can be used to define tune-away periods [first duration] for a UT to sense other cells/beams of the same satellite or other satellites; Paragraphs 214 and 222, tune-away time [first duration]) , the first duration indicates duration from a moment at which a first beam stops a service to a moment from which a second beam provides a service (Paragraph 204, tune-away periods for a UT to sense other cells/beams of the same satellite or other satellites; Paragraph 214, tune-away time from one beam to another of the same satellite; Paragraph 222, inter-cell tune-away time and an inter-satellite tune-away time; Paragraphs 200-201, UT tune time for UT to stop listening to a cell/beam and start listening to another cell/beam whether from the same satellite or from one satellite to another satellite) , and the first beam and the second beam are beams on satellites (Paragraph 200-201, UT stop listening to a cell/beam and start listening to another cell/beam whether from the same satellite or from one satellite to another satellite; Paragraph 204, inter-satellite and inter-cell/beam sensing…UT to sense other cells/beams of the same satellite or other satellites) ; and sending, by the network device, the first information to a terminal device (Figure 11 and 12, source NAC 1106/1206 sends tune-away control information to UT 1102/1202 in step 1108/1208). Regarding claim 13, Purkayastha et al. disclose wherein the first information comprises a first timer, and the first timer indicates the first duration (Paragraph 204, tune-away periods [first duration] for a UT to sense other cells/beams of the same satellite or other satellites; Paragraphs 214 and 222, tune-away time [first duration]). Regarding claim 15, Purkayastha et al. disclose wherein the method further comprises: skipping, by the network device, sending scheduling information from to the terminal device within timer of the first duration (Paragraph 271, after the handoff activation+Inter-Cell Tune-away time, the target B×P 1506 sends to the UT 1502; Paragraph 280, after the handoff activation+Inter-Cell Tune-away time, the target B×P 1606 sends to the UT 1602; Paragraph 287, After the handoff activation+Inter-Satellite Tune-away time, the target B×P 1706 sends…to the UT 1702; Paragraph 300, after the handoff activation+Inter-Cell Tune-away time, the target B×P 1806 sends…to the UT 1802; Network device is not sending any information [including scheduling information] to the UT during the tune-away time [timer]). Regarding claim 18, Purkayastha et al. disclose wherein the method further comprises: receiving, by the terminal device, scheduling information corresponding to the second beam (Paragraph 271, after the handoff activation+Inter-Cell Tune-away time, the target B×P 1506 sends to the UT 1502 and RL grant…; Paragraph 280, after the handoff activation+Inter-Cell Tune-away time, the target B×P 1606 sends to the UT 1602 an RL grant; Paragraph 287, After the handoff activation+Inter-Satellite Tune-away time, the target B×P 1706 sends a FL control channel (FLCC) order to the UT 1702 containing a dedicated preamble signature in order to trigger the UT 1702 to perform a non-contention based Random Access procedure [scheduling]; Paragraph 300, after the handoff activation+Inter-Cell Tune-away time, the target B×P 1806 sends an FLCC order to the UT 1802 containing a dedicated preamble signature in order to trigger the UT 1802 to perform a non-contention based Random Access procedure [scheduling]) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 3 and 14 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Purkayastha et al . as applied to claim s 1 and 12 above, and further in view of Treesh (US 2019/0044611) . Regarding claims 3 and 14, Purkayastha et al. disclose the claimed invention above but do not disclose the following limitations that are disclosed by Treesh: wherein the first information comprises a second timer and a third timer, the second timer indicates duration for which the first beam provides the service (Treesh, Paragraph 37, satellite beam providing network service at different times for different durations) , the third timer indicates duration of a periodicity of the first beam (Treesh, Paragraph 37, time periods that satellite beam is candidate for providing service) , and the method further comprises: determining, by the terminal device, the first duration based on the duration for which the first beam provides the service and the duration of the periodicity of the first beam (Treesh, Paragraph 26, the beam handover manager 125 schedules the handover(s) by communicating a respective message to each aircraft 130 indicating some or all of the selected satellite beam(s) and the time to handover to each). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Purkayastha et al. with the cited disclosure from Treesh in order to predict network conditions for handover (Treesh, Title) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 5, 6, 16 and 17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Purkayastha et al . as applied to claim s 1 and 12 above, and further in view of Roy et al. (US 2021/0136641) . Regarding claim 5, Purkayastha et al. disclose the claimed invention above as well as wherein the network device is located on a satellite (Purkayastha et al., Paragraph 133, a particular satellite may be controlled by a particular entity (e.g., a network access controller, NAC) in a GN. Thus, a GN may have several NACs (e.g., implemented by the GN controller 250 of FIG. 2), each of which controls a corresponding one of the satellites controlled by the GN; Paragraph 223, a source NAC that controls a first satellite and a target NAC that controls a second satellite), and the method further comprises: receiving, by the terminal device, ephemeris information of the second beam (Purkayastha et al., Figure 11 and paragraph 232, the target NAC 1116 sending ephemeris information to the UT 1102; Figure 12 and paragraph 244, the target NAC 1220 sending ephemeris information to the UT 1202) , wherein the ephemeris information of the second beam indicates ephemeris information corresponding to a case in which the second beam provides the service for the terminal device (Purkayastha et al., Paragraph 211, a UT may use the ephemeris data for a given satellite to determine where to point the UT's antenna (antennas) at a given point in time) ; and synchronizing, by the terminal device, with the network device the ephemeris information (Purkayastha et al., Paragraph 188, UT 1002 may receive satellite ephemeris information via the GN 1004 and use the satellite ephemeris information to synchronize to a satellite; Paragraph 232, the UT 1102 may use the ephemeris information to synchronize with the second satellite). Purkayastha et al. do not disclose the following limitations that are disclosed by Roy et al.: the terminal device receiving global navigation satellite system (GNSS) positioning information (Roy et al., Paragraph 29, UE can also estimate the satellite's movement using the PVT information in GNSS; Paragraph 34, UE 501 determines the propagation delay associated with the reference signals (RS) received from source (T SRC ) and target (T TGT ), by using satellite ephemeris data and as well as GNSS position, PVT) and synchronizing with the network device based on the GNSS positioning information (Roy et al., Paragraph 34, UE 501 determines the propagation delay associated with the reference signals (RS) received from source (T SRC ) and target (T TGT ), by using satellite ephemeris data and as well as GNSS position, PVT; Paragraph 33, Upon obtaining the handover time T, the timing advance (TA) of the target cell TA TGT can then be calculated by the UE to achieve synchronization in the target cell). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Purkayastha et al. with the cited disclosure from Roy et al. in order to perform synchronized handover between satellites without performing random access in the target cell (Roy et al., Abstract). Regarding claim 6, Purkayastha et al. disclose the claimed invention above as well as wherein the network device is located on a terrene (Purkayastha et al., Paragraph 133, a particular satellite may be controlled by a particular entity (e.g., a network access controller, NAC) in a GN. Thus, a GN may have several NACs (e.g., implemented by the GN controller 250 of FIG. 2), each of which controls a corresponding one of the satellites controlled by the GN; Paragraph 223, a source NAC that controls a first satellite and a target NAC that controls a second satellite; Abstract, GN being a ground network [terrene]), and the method further comprises: receiving, by the terminal device, ephemeris information of the second beam (Purkayastha et al., Figure 11 and paragraph 232, the target NAC 1116 sending ephemeris information to the UT 1102; Figure 12 and paragraph 244, the target NAC 1220 sending ephemeris information to the UT 1202) , wherein the ephemeris information of the second beam indicates ephemeris information corresponding to a case in which the second beam provides the service for the terminal device (Purkayastha et al., Paragraph 211, a UT may use the ephemeris data for a given satellite to determine where to point the UT's antenna (antennas) at a given point in time) ; and synchronizing, by the terminal device, with the network device the ephemeris information (Purkayastha et al., Paragraph 188, UT 1002 may receive satellite ephemeris information via the GN 1004 and use the satellite ephemeris information to synchronize to a satellite; Paragraph 232, the UT 1102 may use the ephemeris information to synchronize with the second satellite). Purkayastha et al. do not disclose the following limitations that are disclosed by Roy et al.: the terminal device receiving global navigation satellite system (GNSS) positioning information (Roy et al., Paragraph 29, UE can also estimate the satellite's movement using the PVT information in GNSS; Paragraph 34, UE 501 determines the propagation delay associated with the reference signals (RS) received from source (T SRC ) and target (T TGT ), by using satellite ephemeris data and as well as GNSS position, PVT) and common timing advance information (Roy et al., Paragraph 33, Upon obtaining the handover time T, the timing advance (TA) of the target cell TA TGT can then be calculated by the UE to achieve synchronization in the target cell), and synchronizing with the network device based on the GNSS positioning information and the common timing advance information (Roy et al., Paragraph 34, UE 501 determines the propagation delay associated with the reference signals (RS) received from source (T SRC ) and target (T TGT ), by using satellite ephemeris data and as well as GNSS position, PVT; Paragraph 33, Upon obtaining the handover time T, the timing advance (TA) of the target cell TA TGT can then be calculated by the UE to achieve synchronization in the target cell). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Purkayastha et al. with the cited disclosure from Roy et al. in order to perform synchronized handover between satellites without performing random access in the target cell (Roy et al., Abstract). Regarding claim 16, Purkayastha et al. disclose the claimed invention above as well as wherein the network device is located on a satellite (Purkayastha et al., Paragraph 133, a particular satellite may be controlled by a particular entity (e.g., a network access controller, NAC) in a GN. Thus, a GN may have several NACs (e.g., implemented by the GN controller 250 of FIG. 2), each of which controls a corresponding one of the satellites controlled by the GN; Paragraph 223, a source NAC that controls a first satellite and a target NAC that controls a second satellite), and the method further comprises: sending, by the network device, ephemeris information of the second beam (Purkayastha et al., Figure 11 and paragraph 232, the target NAC 1116 sending ephemeris information to the UT 1102; Figure 12 and paragraph 244, the target NAC 1220 sending ephemeris information to the UT 1202) , wherein the ephemeris information of the second beam indicates ephemeris information corresponding to a case in which the second beam provides the service for the terminal device (Purkayastha et al., Paragraph 211, a UT may use the ephemeris data for a given satellite to determine where to point the UT's antenna (antennas) at a given point in time) ; and synchronizing the terminal device with the network device based on the ephemeris information (Purkayastha et al., Paragraph 188, UT 1002 may receive satellite ephemeris information via the GN 1004 and use the satellite ephemeris information to synchronize to a satellite; Paragraph 232, the UT 1102 may use the ephemeris information to synchronize with the second satellite). Purkayastha et al. do not disclose the following limitations that are disclosed by Roy et al.: the network device sending global navigation satellite system (GNSS) positioning information (Roy et al., Paragraph 29, UE can also estimate the satellite's movement using the PVT information in GNSS; Paragraph 34, UE 501 determines the propagation delay associated with the reference signals (RS) received from source (T SRC ) and target (T TGT ), by using satellite ephemeris data and as well as GNSS position, PVT) and the terminal device synchronizing with the network device based on the GNSS positioning information (Roy et al., Paragraph 34, UE 501 determines the propagation delay associated with the reference signals (RS) received from source (T SRC ) and target (T TGT ), by using satellite ephemeris data and as well as GNSS position, PVT; Paragraph 33, Upon obtaining the handover time T, the timing advance (TA) of the target cell TA TGT can then be calculated by the UE to achieve synchronization in the target cell). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Purkayastha et al. with the cited disclosure from Roy et al. in order to perform synchronized handover between satellites without performing random access in the target cell (Roy et al., Abstract). Regarding claim 17, Purkayastha et al. disclose the claimed invention above as well as wherein the network device is located on a terrene (Purkayastha et al., Paragraph 133, a particular satellite may be controlled by a particular entity (e.g., a network access controller, NAC) in a GN. Thus, a GN may have several NACs (e.g., implemented by the GN controller 250 of FIG. 2), each of which controls a corresponding one of the satellites controlled by the GN; Paragraph 223, a source NAC that controls a first satellite and a target NAC that controls a second satellite; Abstract, GN being a ground network [terrene]), and the method further comprises: sending, by the network device, ephemeris information of the second beam (Purkayastha et al., Figure 11 and paragraph 232, the target NAC 1116 sending ephemeris information to the UT 1102; Figure 12 and paragraph 244, the target NAC 1220 sending ephemeris information to the UT 1202) , wherein the ephemeris information of the second beam indicates ephemeris information corresponding to a case in which the second beam provides the service for the terminal device (Purkayastha et al., Paragraph 211, a UT may use the ephemeris data for a given satellite to determine where to point the UT's antenna (antennas) at a given point in time) ; and synchronizing the terminal device with the network device based on the ephemeris information (Purkayastha et al., Paragraph 188, UT 1002 may receive satellite ephemeris information via the GN 1004 and use the satellite ephemeris information to synchronize to a satellite; Paragraph 232, the UT 1102 may use the ephemeris information to synchronize with the second satellite). Purkayastha et al. do not disclose the following limitations that are disclosed by Roy et al.: the network device sending global navigation satellite system (GNSS) positioning information (Roy et al., Paragraph 29, UE can also estimate the satellite's movement using the PVT information in GNSS; Paragraph 34, UE 501 determines the propagation delay associated with the reference signals (RS) received from source (T SRC ) and target (T TGT ), by using satellite ephemeris data and as well as GNSS position, PVT) and common timing advance information (Roy et al., Paragraph 33, Upon obtaining the handover time T, the timing advance (TA) of the target cell TA TGT can then be calculated by the UE to achieve synchronization in the target cell), and synchronizing the terminal device with the network device based on the GNSS positioning information and the common timing advance information (Roy et al., Paragraph 34, UE 501 determines the propagation delay associated with the reference signals (RS) received from source (T SRC ) and target (T TGT ), by using satellite ephemeris data and as well as GNSS position, PVT; Paragraph 33, Upon obtaining the handover time T, the timing advance (TA) of the target cell TA TGT can then be calculated by the UE to achieve synchronization in the target cell). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Purkayastha et al. with the cited disclosure from Roy et al. in order to perform synchronized handover between satellites without performing random access in the target cell (Roy et al., Abstract) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 8, 9 and 19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Purkayastha et al . as applied to claim s 1 and 12 above, and further in view of Ma et al. (US 2021/0258897) . Regarding claims 8 and 19, Purkayastha et al. disclose the claimed invention above but do not disclose the following limitations that are disclosed by Ma et al.: wherein the first beam corresponds to a first bandwidth configuration, the second beam corresponds to a second bandwidth configuration, and the first bandwidth configuration is the same as the second bandwidth configuration (Ma et al., Paragraphs 51-5264, 68, 112, multiple beams may be assigned the same BWP/frequency). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Purkayastha et al. with the cited disclosure from Ma et al. in order to provide high spectral efficiency (Ma et al., Paragraph 51). Regarding claim 9, Purkayastha et al. disclose the claimed invention above but do not disclose the following limitations that are disclosed by Ma et al.: wherein the first beam corresponds to a first bandwidth configuration, the second beam corresponds to a second bandwidth configuration, and the first bandwidth configuration is different from the second bandwidth configuration (Paragraph 51, a satellite may be configured as a single cell with N beams and M bandwidth parts (BWPs). Each antenna or antenna array on the satellite forms a fixed beam, and switching between intra-satellite beams is usually the same as BWP switching, thus avoiding cell handover overhead). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Purkayastha et al. with the cited disclosure from Ma et al. in order to avoid handover overhead (Ma et al., Paragraph 51). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to OTIS L THOMPSON, JR whose telephone number is (571)270-1953. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday, 6:30am - 7:00pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Chirag G. Shah can be reached at (571)272-3144. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /OTIS L THOMPSON, JR/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2477 March 17, 2026 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 2 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 3 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 4 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 5 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 6 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 7 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 8 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 10 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 11 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 12 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 13 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 14 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 15 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 16 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 17 Art Unit: 2477 Application/Control Number: 18/649,666 Page 18 Art Unit: 2477