CTNF 18/660,756 CTNF 92490 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-6 and 14-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shrestha et al. (US 20260006549 A1) in view of Tripathi et al. (US 20210105693 A1) . Regarding claim 1, Shrestha teaches a method, comprising: analyzing, by a serving radio network node (Base Station 102, Figs. 1-3) comprising at least one processor (processor 340), at least one energy parameter value, resulting from at least one energy parameter measurement, with respect to at least one energy saving criterion to result in at least one analyzed energy parameter value (network entities may share coverage information and decide which cells to turn off and which cells to keep active, [0104]; The provided techniques enable power saving for both geosynchronous orbit (GSO) satellites and UEs served by the GSO satellites while supporting paging of the UEs for MT call, [0108]); Based on the at least one analyzed energy parameter value being determined to satisfy the at least one energy saving criterion, determining, by the serving radio network node, to handover at least one user equipment with respect to which the serving radio network node is conducting a communication session (If a cell is turned off, then a UE may have the option to reselect to other cells using, for example, measurements, barring, and/or handover techniques, [0104]). However, Shrestha does not clearly teach facilitating, by the serving radio network node, transmitting, to the at least one user equipment, at least one handover command indicative that the at least one user equipment is to attempt handover, to at least one radio network node other than the serving radio network node, of at least one communication session being facilitated by the serving radio network node. In an analogous art, Tripathi teaches facilitating, by the serving radio network node, transmitting, to the at least one user equipment, at least one handover command indicative that the at least one user equipment is to attempt handover, to at least one radio network node other than the serving radio network node, of at least one communication session being facilitated by the serving radio network node (The gNB/eNB makes a handover decision, gets the approval of the target gNB/eNB and sends a handover command to the UE at time t4 in the form of an RRC message such as RRC reconfiguration, [0204]; DL/UL data transfer, Fig. 17). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the conditional handover of Shrestha with the handover command Tripathi to provide a methods and a system to enable the UE to detect neighboring cells more quickly and to detect more suitable neighboring cells for cell reselection or handover as suggested, Tripathi [0124]. Regarding claim 2, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the serving radio network node is a non-terrestrial radio network node (Satellite 140 of Shrestha Fig. 5), and wherein the at least one radio network node other than the serving radio network node is a terrestrial radio network node (BSs 102, Shrestha Fig. 5). Regarding claim 3, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the method of claim 1. Tripathi further teaches further comprising, facilitating, by the serving radio network node, receiving conditional handover configuration information, directed to the serving radio network node by a core network entity (The gNB/eNB makes a handover decision, gets the approval of the target gNB/eNB and sends a handover command to the UE at time t4 in the form of an RRC message such as RRC reconfiguration, Tripathi [0204]), comprising at least one conditional handover profile indication (compact neighbor list of Tripathi Fig. 10) and at least one target node signal strength rank value corresponding to the at least one conditional handover profile indication (R.sub.n is the rank of the neighbor cell n, Q.sub.meas,n is the measured quantity (e.g., RSRP) for the neighbor cell n, Q.sub.offset-temp is a temporary offset used when an RRC connection establishment fails in a cell, Tripathi [0158]), wherein the at least one conditional handover profile indication is respectively associated with at least one quality of service (e.g. RSRP, [0158]), wherein the at least one conditional handover profile indication is to be usable by the serving radio network node to facilitate indicating, to the at least one user equipment, a target radio network node determination criterion that is to be usable by the at least one user equipment to determine the at least one radio network node with respect to which the at least one user equipment is to attempt handover of the at least one communication session in response to the at least one handover command (UE carries out the neighbor cell search using a compact neighbor list obtained from the network and performs cell reselection if necessary after applying relevant offsets such as Q.sub.ntn-movement-n. The UE goes back to Step F9S3 after performing cell reselection, Tripathi [0162]). Regarding claim 4, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the method of claim 3, wherein the conditional handover configuration information further comprises the at least one energy saving criterion (when a UE is redirected to a GEO cell, information on a DTX cycle (e.g., DTX starting offset, DTX cycle length, DTX period, DTX duty cycle, and/or the like) of the GEO cell may also be provided to the UE. Providing the information on the DTX cycle during an RRC release procedure as proposed herein may be an example of the network entity transmitting an indication that an NTN cell will stop broadcasting SS during a period of time, Shrestha [0138]). Regarding claim 5, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the method of claim 3, wherein the conditional handover configuration information further comprises at least one time value indicative of a conditional handover period during which the at least one communication session is to be facilitated by the at least one radio network node other than the serving radio network node (The GEO cell may further broadcast the cell start time in SIB32. The cell start time may be provided in an IE named t-ServiceStart-r17. Providing the t-service time, satellite ID, and cell start time enables served UEs to know when the satellite serving the GEO cell will be switched off and switched back on, Shrestha [0111]). Regarding claim 6, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the method of claim 3, wherein the at least one user equipment comprises multiple user equipment (UEs 104 of Shrestha Fig. 1), and wherein the at least one communication session comprises multiple communication sessions corresponding to the multiple user equipment (For example, BS 102 may send and receive data between BS 102 and UE 104, Shrestha [0072]). Regarding claim 14, Shrestha teaches a non-terrestrial radio network node (wireless communications network 100 includes terrestrial aspects, such as ground-based network entities (e.g., BSs 102), and non-terrestrial aspects, such as satellite 140 and aircraft 145, which may include network entities on-board (e.g., one or more BSs, [0044]), comprising at least one processor (processor 340 of Fig. 3) configured to process executable instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor, facilitate performance of operations, comprising: analyzing at least one energy parameter value, resulting from at least one energy parameter measurement, with respect to at least one energy saving criterion to result in at least one analyzed energy parameter value (network entities may share coverage information and decide which cells to turn off and which cells to keep active, [0104]; The provided techniques enable power saving for both geosynchronous orbit (GSO) satellites and UEs served by the GSO satellites while supporting paging of the UEs for MT call, [0108]); based on the at least one analyzed energy parameter value being determined to satisfy the at least one energy saving criterion, determining to handover the at least one user equipment (If a cell is turned off, then a UE may have the option to reselect to other cells using, for example, measurements, barring, and/or handover techniques, [0104]). However, Shrestha does not clearly teach transmitting, to at least one user equipment, at least one conditional handover target node signal strength rank criterion associated with at least one communication session between the at least one user equipment and the non-terrestrial radio network node; and transmitting, to the at least one user equipment, at least one conditional handover command indicative to the at least one user equipment to attempt transfer of at least one of the at least one communication session to at least one terrestrial radio network node according to the at least one conditional handover target node signal strength rank criterion. In an analogous art, Tripathi teaches transmitting, to at least one user equipment, at least one conditional handover target node signal strength rank criterion associated with at least one communication session between the at least one user equipment and the non-terrestrial radio network node (The gNB/eNB makes a handover decision, gets the approval of the target gNB/eNB and sends a handover command to the UE at time t4 in the form of an RRC message such as RRC reconfiguration, [0204]; DL/UL data transfer, Fig. 17; intra-frequency and equal-priority inter-frequency cell reselection can use the neighbor cell ranking criterion similar to the one below, [0157]); transmitting, to the at least one user equipment, at least one conditional handover command indicative to the at least one user equipment to attempt transfer of at least one of the at least one communication session to at least one terrestrial radio network node according to the at least one conditional handover target node signal strength rank criterion (The gNB/eNB makes a handover decision, gets the approval of the target gNB/eNB and sends a handover command to the UE at time t4 in the form of an RRC message such as RRC reconfiguration, [0204]; DL/UL data transfer, Fig. 17; intra-frequency and equal-priority inter-frequency cell reselection can use the neighbor cell ranking criterion similar to the one below, [0157]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the conditional handover of Shrestha with the handover command Tripathi to provide a methods and a system to enable the UE to detect neighboring cells more quickly and to detect more suitable neighboring cells for cell reselection or handover as suggested, Tripathi [0124]. Regarding claim 15, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the non-terrestrial radio network node of claim 14, wherein the at least one energy parameter measurement corresponds to at least one downlink beam associated with the non-terrestrial radio network node, and wherein the non-terrestrial radio network node is facilitating serving, via the at least one downlink beam, the at least one user equipment to which the at least one conditional handover command is transmitted (gNB or the gNB-DU can use the knowledge of the NTN cell's coverage based on the satellite ephemeris to estimate the propagation delay for the earth-fixed beams of non-GEO satellites. Then, such delay estimate can be used to reconfigure the value of the parameter “PDSCH-to-HARQ_feedback timing indicator” in a DCI message, Tripathi [0182]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the conditional handover of Shrestha with the handover command Tripathi to provide a methods and a system to enable the UE to detect neighboring cells more quickly and to detect more suitable neighboring cells for cell reselection or handover as suggested, Tripathi [0124]. Regarding claim 16, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the non-terrestrial radio network node of claim 14, wherein the at least one conditional handover target node signal strength rank criterion is indicative of a rank, associated with at least one signal strength corresponding to at least one terrestrial radio network node with respect to which the at least one user equipment determines a signal strength measurement, to be usable by the at least one user equipment to determine a first of the at least one terrestrial radio network node to which the at least one user equipment is to attempt handover (cell reselection criteria toward a high-priority frequency for inter-frequency and inter-RAT cell reselection can be adjusted to reflect the influence of the NTN cell movement as shown in equations 2 and 3 as shown in below, Tripathi [0159] and In equation 1, R.sub.n is the rank of the neighbor cell n, Q.sub.meas,n is the measured quantity (e.g., RSRP) for the neighbor cell n, Q.sub.offset-temp is a temporary offset used when an RRC connection establishment fails in a cell, Tripathi [0158]), and wherein the at least one conditional handover target node signal strength rank criterion is based on at least one quality-of-service respectively corresponding to the at least one communication session (n equation 3, S.sub.rxlev is the measure of the receive signal strength level of the neighbor cell n, Tripathi [0161]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the conditional handover of Shrestha with the handover command Tripathi to provide a methods and a system to enable the UE to detect neighboring cells more quickly and to detect more suitable neighboring cells for cell reselection or handover as suggested, Tripathi [0124]. Regarding claim 17, Shrestha teaches a non-transitory machine-readable medium, comprising executable instructions that, when executed by at least one processor of a non-terrestrial radio network node, facilitate performance of operations, comprising: establishing, with the at least one user equipment, a non-terrestrial connection to result in at least one established non-terrestrial connection (the BS 102 may communicate with the non-terrestrial network entity 140 via a communication link 518, and the non-terrestrial network entity may relay signaling between the BS 102 and UE 104 via the communication links 516, 518, [0101]); analyzing at least one energy parameter value, resulting from at least one energy parameter measurement, with respect to at least one energy saving criterion to result in at least one analyzed energy parameter value (network entities may share coverage information and decide which cells to turn off and which cells to keep active, [0104]; The provided techniques enable power saving for both geosynchronous orbit (GSO) satellites and UEs served by the GSO satellites while supporting paging of the UEs for MT call, [0108]); based on the at least one analyzed energy parameter value being determined to satisfy the at least one energy saving criterion, determining to handover the at least one user equipment (If a cell is turned off, then a UE may have the option to reselect to other cells using, for example, measurements, barring, and/or handover techniques, [0104]). However, Shrestha does not teach wherein the establishing of the at least one established non-terrestrial connection comprises transmitting, to the at least one user equipment, at least one of the at least one conditional handover profile indication corresponding to the at least one established non-terrestrial connection to result in at least one connection-based conditional handover profile corresponding to the at least one established non-terrestrial connection; transmitting, to at least one user equipment, conditional handover determination configuration information comprising at least one conditional handover profile indication indicative of at least one conditional handover target node signal strength rank value and transmitting, to the at least one user equipment, at least one handover command indicative to the at least one user equipment to attempt handover to at least one terrestrial radio network node according to at least one of the at least one conditional handover target node signal strength rank value corresponding to the at least one connection-based conditional handover profile. In an analogous art, Tripathi teaches wherein the establishing of the at least one established non-terrestrial connection comprises transmitting, to the at least one user equipment, at least one of the at least one conditional handover profile indication corresponding to the at least one established non-terrestrial connection to result in at least one connection-based conditional handover profile corresponding to the at least one established non-terrestrial connection (The gNB/eNB makes a handover decision, gets the approval of the target gNB/eNB and sends a handover command to the UE at time t4 in the form of an RRC message such as RRC reconfiguration, [0204]; DL/UL data transfer, Fig. 17; intra-frequency and equal-priority inter-frequency cell reselection can use the neighbor cell ranking criterion similar to the one below, [0157]); transmitting, to at least one user equipment, conditional handover determination configuration information comprising at least one conditional handover profile indication indicative of at least one conditional handover target node signal strength rank value (The gNB/eNB makes a handover decision, gets the approval of the target gNB/eNB and sends a handover command to the UE at time t4 in the form of an RRC message such as RRC reconfiguration, [0204]; DL/UL data transfer, Fig. 17; intra-frequency and equal-priority inter-frequency cell reselection can use the neighbor cell ranking criterion similar to the one below, [0157]); and transmitting, to the at least one user equipment, at least one handover command indicative to the at least one user equipment to attempt handover to at least one terrestrial radio network node according to at least one of the at least one conditional handover target node signal strength rank value corresponding to the at least one connection-based conditional handover profile (The gNB/eNB makes a handover decision, gets the approval of the target gNB/eNB and sends a handover command to the UE at time t4 in the form of an RRC message such as RRC reconfiguration, [0204]; DL/UL data transfer, Fig. 17; intra-frequency and equal-priority inter-frequency cell reselection can use the neighbor cell ranking criterion similar to the one below, [0157]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the conditional handover of Shrestha with the handover command Tripathi to provide a methods and a system to enable the UE to detect neighboring cells more quickly and to detect more suitable neighboring cells for cell reselection or handover as suggested, Tripathi [0124]. Regarding claim 18, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the non-transitory machine-readable medium of claim 17, wherein the conditional handover determination configuration information further comprises at least one conditional handover time indication indicative of a time corresponding to a conditional handover period (The serving NTN cell also broadcasts, in a SystemInformationBlockType3 (SIB3), a parameter that indicates a time (t-service) to inform served UEs when the current cell coverage will be stopped, Shrestha [0110]), and wherein the operations further comprise: halting, during a conditional handover evaluation period before the conditional handover period, operation with respect to the at least one established non-terrestrial connection (The cell start time may be provided in an IE named t-ServiceStart-r17. Providing the t-service time, satellite ID, and cell start time enables served UEs to know when the satellite serving the GEO cell will be switched off and switched back on, Shrestha [0111]); receiving, from at least one network element associated with at least one terrestrial radio network during the conditional handover evaluation period, at least one connection transfer indication indicative that at least one of the at least one user equipment has been handed over to at least one target terrestrial radio network node to result in at least one indicated handed over user equipment (the network entity transmits to the UE an indication that a non-terrestrial network (NTN) cell will stop broadcasting synchronization signals (SS) during a period of time. The indication may, for example, be information regarding a discontinuous transmission (DTX) cycle of the NTN cell, Shrestha [0122]); and responsive to the at least one connection transfer indication, suspending, during the conditional handover period, operation of the at least one established non-terrestrial connection with respect to the at least one indicated handed over user equipment (UE may refrain from communicating with the NTN cell, such as by transmitting a physical random access channel (PRACH), as shown at 812, or powering-on a receiver to attempt to receive SS or pages from the NTN cell, Shrestha [0123]). Regarding claim 19, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the non-transitory machine-readable medium of claim 18, wherein the operations further comprise: resuming, after the conditional handover period, operation of the at least one established non-terrestrial connection with respect to the at least one indicated handed over user equipment (the network entity may obtain an indication to page the UE during a PO and defer paging the UE until after a paging preparation portion of a DTX on period, as shown at 818, Shrestha [0123]). Regarding claim 20, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the non-transitory machine-readable medium of claim 17, wherein the conditional handover determination configuration information further comprises at least one conditional handover time indication indicative of a time corresponding to a conditional handover period (the network entity transmits to the UE an indication that a non-terrestrial network (NTN) cell will stop broadcasting synchronization signals (SS) during a period of time, Shrestha [0122]), and wherein the operations further comprise: halting, during a conditional handover evaluation period before the conditional handover period, operation with respect to the at least one established non-terrestrial connection (UE may refrain from communicating with the NTN cell, Shrestha [0123]); failing to receive, from at least one network element associated with at least one terrestrial radio network during the conditional handover evaluation period, a connection transfer indication indicative that at least one of the at least one user equipment has been handed over to at least one target terrestrial radio network node to result in at least one determined non-handed-over user equipment (UE may fail to detect SS (e.g., signal strength of the SS may be too low for the UE to be able to detect the SS, the SS may not be transmitted, or receiver(s) of the UE may be tuned to another frequency range for communicating with other cell(s)) from the NTN cell and then refrain from measuring other cells (e.g., in preparation for a handover to the other cells), as shown at 816, Shrestha [0123]); and responsive to the failing to receive a connection transfer indication corresponding to the at least one determined non-handed-over user equipment, resuming, during the conditional handover period, operation of the at least one established non-terrestrial connection with respect to the at least one determined non-handed-over user equipment (the network entity may obtain an indication to page the UE during a PO and defer paging the UE until after a paging preparation portion of a DTX on period, as shown at 818, Shrestha [0123]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 7-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shrestha et al. (US 20260006549 A1) in view of Tripathi et al. (US 20210105693 A1) and further in view of Aki et al. (US 20240114417 A1) Regarding claim 7, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the method of claim 6. However, Shrestha and Tripathi do not clearly teach further comprising: based on a quality of service corresponding to the communication session, facilitating, by the serving radio network node, determining, with respect to each of the multiple user equipment, a conditional handover profile indication to result in multiple determined conditional handover profile indications respectively corresponding to the multiple user equipment. In an analogous art, Aki teaches based on a quality of service corresponding to the communication session, facilitating, by the serving radio network node, determining, with respect to each of the multiple user equipment, a conditional handover profile indication to result in multiple determined conditional handover profile indications respectively corresponding to the multiple user equipment (the source NE decides to use conditional handover (CHO). This means that handover will be conditional based on a configuration for CHO given to the UE and based on some condition. In the present case the condition is a condition relating to the UE's measurement report and radio resource management (RRM) information, [0077]; The information may include some or all of: the candidate NE identification; a key derived by the UE and the source NE when performing horizontal or vertical key derivation; the cell radio network temporary identifier (C-RNTI) of the UE in the source NE; RRM-configuration including UE inactive time; basic AS-configuration including antenna information and DL Carrier Frequency; the current Quality of Service (QoS) flow to data radio bearer (DRB) mapping rules applied to the UE; the systems information block 1 (SIB1) from source NE; the UE capabilities for different RATs; and PDU session related information, [0079]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the conditional handover of Shrestha and Tripathi with the handover command Aki to provide a handover from a first network entity, NE, to a second NE, for example in accordance with a configuration for conditional handover associated with a second NE as suggested, Aki [0010]. Regarding claim 8, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi and Aki teaches the method of claim 7, wherein multiple handover commands of the at least one handover command are directed to the multiple user equipment, and wherein a handover command directed to a particular user equipment of the multiple user equipment comprises at least one of the multiple determined conditional handover profile indications corresponding to at least one quality of service associated with at least one of the at least one communication session corresponding the particular user equipment (The indication may be UE-specific, indicating an arbitrary order in which multiple UEs are to execute their respective handovers, or indicating a sequential order in which multiple UEs are to execute their respective handovers, Aki [0128]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the conditional handover of Shrestha and Tripathi with the handover command Aki to provide a handover from a first network entity, NE, to a second NE, for example in accordance with a configuration for conditional handover associated with a second NE as suggested, Aki [0010] . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 9, 10 and 13 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Regarding claim 9, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the method of claim 6. However, Shrestha and Tripathi alone or in combination do not teach wherein the at least one energy saving criterion comprises an energy use margin, wherein the multiple user equipment are determined based on an energy amount corresponding to the serving radio network node serving the multiple user equipment being equal to or greater than the energy use margin, and wherein the method further comprises: determining, by the serving radio network node, that the multiple user equipment are served via a serving downlink beam, facilitated by the serving radio network node, to result in a determined serving downlink beam, wherein the transmitting of the at least one handover command to the multiple user equipment is based on the multiple user equipment being served by the determined serving downlink beam. Regarding claim 10, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the method of claim 6. However, Shrestha and Tripathi alone or in combination do not teach further comprising: suspending, by the serving radio network node during a session halting period, operation with respect to the multiple communication sessions; during the session halting period, receiving session transfer information, directed to the serving radio network node by a network entity associated with the at least one radio network node other than the serving radio network node, indicative of at least one of the multiple user equipment with respect to which at least one of the multiple communication sessions are to be facilitated by the at least one radio network node other than the serving radio network node during a conditional handover period; responsive to the session transfer information, facilitating, by the serving radio network node, transmitting, to the at least one radio network node other than the serving radio network node, session context information corresponding to the multiple communication sessions that are to be facilitated by the at least one radio network node other than the serving radio network node; and deactivating, by the serving radio network node during the conditional handover period, operation with respect to the multiple communication sessions that are to be facilitated by the at least one radio network node other than the serving radio network node to result in deactivated communication sessions. Regarding claim 13, Shrestha as modified by Tripathi teaches the method of claim 6. However, Shrestha and Tripathi alone or in combination do not teach further comprising: suspending, by the serving radio network node during a session halting period, operation with respect to the multiple communication sessions; during the session halting period, receiving session transfer information, directed to the serving radio network node by a network entity associated with the at least one radio network node other than the serving radio network node, indicative of a first set of the multiple user equipment with respect to which at least one of the multiple communication sessions are to be facilitated by the at least one radio network node other than the serving radio network node during a conditional handover period; and responsive to the session transfer information, resuming, by the serving radio network node during the conditional handover period, operation with respect to the multiple communication sessions that correspond to a second set of the multiple user equipment that comprises user equipment of the multiple user equipment other than the first set of the multiple user equipment. Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Khoshkhogh et al. (US 20240334281 A1): A base station may communicate with a wireless device. A control message may direct the wireless device to switch from one link to another link and maintain the same cell identifier. The control message may specify whether the wireless device should perform or skip a random access channel procedure . Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to NICOLE M LOUIS-FILS whose telephone number is (571)270-0671. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Charles Appiah can be reached at 571-272-7904. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /NICOLE M LOUIS-FILS/Examiner, Art Unit 2641 /CHARLES N APPIAH/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 2 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 3 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 4 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 5 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 6 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 7 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 8 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 9 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 10 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 11 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 12 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 13 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 14 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 15 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 16 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 17 Art Unit: 2641 Application/Control Number: 18/660,756 Page 18 Art Unit: 2641