DETAILED ACTION
Status of Claims
Claims 1-40 are currently pending in application 18/674,178.
Claim Objections
Claim 20 is objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 20 discloses, “… wherein the customer-generated content is sued by the system to improve overall user experience …”. Appropriate correction is required.
The Examiner is assuming the term “sued” is a grammatical error, and that the Applicant meant “used”, and is Examined as such below.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 2 and 12-40 are rejected on the basis that it contains an improper Markush grouping of alternatives. See In re Harnisch, 631 F.2d 716, 721-22 (CCPA 1980) and Ex parte Hozumi, 3 USPQ2d 1059, 1060 (Bd. Pat. App. & Int. 1984). A Markush grouping is proper if the alternatives defined by the Markush group (i.e., alternatives from which a selection is to be made in the context of a combination or process, or alternative chemical compounds as a whole) share a “single structural similarity” and a common use. A Markush grouping meets these requirements in two situations. First, a Markush grouping is proper if the alternatives are all members of the same recognized physical or chemical class or the same art-recognized class, and are disclosed in the specification or known in the art to be functionally equivalent and have a common use. Second, where a Markush grouping describes alternative chemical compounds, whether by words or chemical formulas, and the alternatives do not belong to a recognized class as set forth above, the members of the Markush grouping may be considered to share a “single structural similarity” and common use where the alternatives share both a substantial structural feature and a common use that flows from the substantial structural feature. See MPEP § 2117.
The Markush grouping of claim 2 is improper because the alternatives defined by the Markush grouping do not share both a single structural similarity and a common use for the following reasons: Claim 2 discloses, “… wherein the one or more user module is selected from the group consisting of an artificial intelligence (AI) realty advisor, a set of tools and resources, a matching module, a machine learning (ML) based crawler module, a intent prediction module, a crime score generator module, a bidding module, a property value optimization module, a smart contract management module, a real estate metaverse module, a customer-generated content module, a proactive customer engagement module, a collaborative property listing sharing module, a real estate value prediction module, a seller/buyer matching engine, a module with incorporation of a wide range of data sources and features, a buyer insights platform, a seller insights platform, a Al realty rental platform, a collaborative filtering-based recommendation module, a group investment platform and an encrypted negotiation portal, …”; wherein, the alternatives defined by the Markush group for a selectable user module (i.e., alternatives from which a selection is to be made in the context of a combination or process, or alternative chemical compounds as a whole) do not share a “single structural similarity” and a common use.
To overcome this rejection, Applicant may set forth each alternative (or grouping of patentably indistinct alternatives) within an improper Markush grouping in a series of independent or dependent claims and/or present convincing arguments that the group members recited in the alternative within a single claim in fact share a single structural similarity as well as a common use.
Claims 12-40 are also rejected as being dependent from claim 2, under the same rationale and reasoning as identified above.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 (b)
Claims 1-40 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b), as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention.
Independent Claim 1 recite “the project”, “the feedback”, “the generation of quick response (QR) codes”, “the simplification of the lead generation process”, “the prospect engagement process”, “the various platforms, portals”, all of which contain insufficient antecedent basis. Correction for proper antecedent basis is requested.
Dependent Claims 2-40 all contain numerous cases of insufficient antecedent basis. The Examiner requests that the Applicant carefully review all of the dependent claims and correct for proper antecedent basis.
Claims 2-40 are also rejected as being dependent from claim 1, under the same rationale and reasoning as identified above.
Claim Rejections – 35 USC §101
35 U.S.C. § 101 reads as follows:
Claims 1-40 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter, specifically an abstract idea.
Claims 1-40 are directed to a judicial exception (i.e., abstract idea), without providing a practical application, and without providing significantly more.
Under the 35 U.S.C. §101 subject matter eligibility two-part analysis, Step 1 addresses whether the claim is directed to one of the four statutory categories of invention, i.e., process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter. See MPEP §2106.03. If the claim does fall within one of the statutory categories, it must then be determined in Step 2A [prong 1] whether the claim is directed to a judicial exception (i.e., law of nature, natural phenomenon, and abstract idea). See MPEP §2106.04. If the claim is directed toward a judicial exception, it must then be determined in Step 2A [prong 2] whether the judicial exception is integrated into a practical application. See MPEP §2106.04(d). Finally, if the judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application, it must additionally be determined in Step 2B whether the claim recites "significantly more" than the abstract idea. See MPEP §2106.05.
Examiner note: The Office’s 2019 Revised Patent Subject Matter Eligibility Guidance (2019 PEG) is currently found in the Ninth Edition, Revision 10.2019 (revised June 2020) of the Manual of Patent Examination Procedure (MPEP), specifically incorporated in MPEP §2106.03 through MPEP §2106.07(c).
Regarding Step 1,
Claims 1-40 are directed toward an apparatus (system). Thus, all claims fall within one of the four statutory categories as required by Step 1.
Regarding Step 2A [prong 1],
Claims 1-40 are directed toward the judicial exception of an abstract idea. Independent claim 1 are directed specifically to the abstract idea of management and processing of real estate transaction business data.
Regarding independent claim 1, the underlined limitations emphasized below correspond to the abstract ideas of the claimed invention:
An intelligent real estate transaction system with personalized recommendations based on user preferences and intent, comprising:
a property listing database supported by block chain mechanism and consisting essentially of information related to one or more property listings with the inclusion of properties for sale or properties for rent or properties for lease or a combination thereof with each such property enlisted in the property listing database provided with a unique and specific identifier (ID), wherein the property listing database is further configured for continuous revision and renewal, wherein the block chain mechanism enables secured and tamper- proof real estate transaction and stores the information related to the real estate transaction;
a web based online transactional platform configured to facilitate collaboration among a plurality of users of the real estate transaction system to share the information and resources about a property enlisted in the property listing database, wherein the online transactional platform is further configured to facilitate location and context-based targeting to sell/rent/lease the property;
at least one user authorized and authenticated to access the real estate transaction system;
one or more user modules implemented as an application programming interface (API) server and functionally coupled with the property listing database via a computer network to facilitate the authorized user of the real estate transaction system to access the property listing database via a user interface on a web page or a mobile application on an electronic communication device, wherein the user is a buyer or a seller or a realtor or a service provider, wherein the user interface is configured to enable the user to input his preferences and intent, and incorporate a wide range of data sources to enable the intelligent real estate transaction system to understand the context of the user's input and at least one machine learning algorithm used to analyse the data input/data received from the user to generate recommendations, wherein the recommendation is based on the continuously updated and analysed property listing database to identify trends and patterns, wherein the real estate transaction system further comprises:
a property listing management platform to enable a seller's agent to access and update the real estate transaction system with information on each property enlisted by the seller on the property listing database including
follow-up of the progress of each such enlisted property,
follow-up of deadline for the completion of the project on each such enlisted property,
follow-up of specific requirement for each such enlisted property,
uploading essential documents including inspection report of enlisted properties,
uploading photos relevant to each such enlisted property and
tracking the feedback from the user of the real estate transaction system on each such enlisted property;
a prospect management platform configured for organized management of multiple leads and make certain of personalized communication and follow-ups, wherein the realtor is provided with a plurality of tools to systematically and efficiently organize, track and engage with multiple leads;
a prospect acquisition platform configured for seamless prospect acquisition process through the generation of quick response (QR) codes which the realtor can create and share to attract new prospects, which results in the simplification of the lead generation process by allowing realtor to automatically capture prospect information and organize the captured information under the respective listing properties;
artificial intelligence (AI) generated marketing email campaign platform configured to provide AI-generated marketing email campaign feature in order to streamline and enhance the prospect engagement process for the realtor, wherein the realtor is enabled to create dynamic and personalized email campaigns that resonate with prospects by leveraging Al technology, which in turn drives engagement and nurtures effective relationship;
a personalized integrated messaging capability platform to offer a personalized integrated messaging capability which enables the realtor to communicate effectively with different personas using various communication channels such as SMS, email, and app notifications, which enhances the realtor's ability to engage with prospects, clients and team members in a timely and personalized manner to facilitate seamless communication and relationship management, wherein the various platforms, portals and modules of the intelligent real estate transaction system including the one or more user modules are configured to display the information relating to the current status of buyer driven real estate transaction events via the user interface on a web page or a mobile application on an electronic communication device, wherein the Al based processing is functional with the property listing database and the at least one user module to process and analyse the inputs received and to further process and analyse the communications via the computer network between the at least one user module and the property listing database to generate personalized recommendations to the user.
As the underlined claim limitations above demonstrate, independent claim 1 is directed to the abstract idea of Mathematical concepts (mathematical relationships, mathematical formulas or equations, mathematical calculations); Mental processes (concepts performed in the human mind (including an observation, evaluation, judgment, or opinion)); and Certain methods of organizing human activity (commercial or legal interactions (including agreements in the form of contracts; legal obligations; advertising, marketing or sales activities or behaviors; business relations); managing personal behavior or relationships or interactions between people (including social activities, teaching, and following rules or instructions)).
Dependent claims 2-40 provide further details to the abstract idea of claim 1 regarding the received data, therefore, these claims include mathematical concepts, mental processes, and certain methods of organizing human activities for similar reasons provided above for claim 1.
After considering all claim elements, both individually and in combination and in ordered combination, it has been determined that the claims do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea itself.
Regarding Step 2A [prong 2],
Claims 1-40 fail to integrate the recited judicial exception into any practical application. The claims recite additional limitations which are hardware or software elements or particular technological environment, such as a “system”, a “database”, a “block chain mechanism”, a “web based online transactional platform”, “user modules”, an “application programming interface (API) server”, a “computer network”, a “user interface”, a “web page”, a “mobile application”, an “electronic communication device”, “intelligent real estate transaction system”, “machine learning algorithm”, a “property listing management platform”, “uploading” or “automatically capture” data, a “prospect management platform”, a “a prospect acquisition platform”, “quick response (QR) codes”, “artificial intelligence (AI)”, a “personalized integrated messaging capability platform”, “SMS”, “email”, and “app notifications”. However, these limitations are not enough to qualify as “practical application” being recited in the claims along with the abstract idea since these limitations are merely invoked as a tool to perform instruction of an abstract idea in a particular technological environment and/or are generally linking the use of the abstract idea to a particular technological environment or field of use, and merely applying and abstract idea in a particular technological environment and merely limiting use of an abstract idea to a particular field or a technological environment do not provide practical application for an abstract idea (MPEP 2106.05 (f) & (h)). The claims do not amount to "practical application" for the abstract idea because they neither (1) recite any improvements to another technology or technical field; (2) recite any improvements to the functioning of the computer itself; (3) apply the judicial exception with, or by use of, a particular machine; (4) effect a transformation or reduction of a particular article to a different state or thing; (5) provide other meaningful limitations beyond generally linking the use of the judicial exception to a particular technological environment.
The presence of a machine learning algorithm, artificial intelligence, or computer implementations do not necessarily restrict the claim from reciting an abstract idea. The machine learning algorithm, artificial intelligence, and computer implementations claimed herein are simply used as a tool to apply the abstract idea without transforming the underlying abstract idea into patent eligible subject matter. As claimed, machine learning algorithm is not iteratively trained to improve the accuracy of the model itself, it merely processes data to achieve a business objective based on factors, function objectives, and received input. Examiner notes that the additional limitations of machine learning and computer processing do not result in computer functionality or technical/technology improvement and hence do not result in a practical application. The machine learning algorithm, artificial intelligence, and computer implementations simply process the data through inputting and outputting data. Processing data is mere automation of manual processes, such as using a generic computer to process an application for financing a purchase, Credit Acceptance Corp. v. Westlake Services, 859 F.3d 1044, 1055, 123 USPQ2d 1100, 1108-09 Fed.Cir. 2017) or speeding up a loan application process by enabling borrowers to avoid physically going to or calling each lender and filling out a loan application, Lending Tree, LLLC v. Zillow, Inc., 656 Fed. App'x 991, 996-97 (Fed. Cir. 2019)(non-precedential). Thus, the additional limitations of machine learning algorithm, artificial intelligence, and computer implementations do not transform the abstract idea into a practical application.
The relevant question under Step 2A [prong 2] is not whether the claimed invention itself is a practical application, instead, the question is whether the claimed invention includes additional elements beyond the judicial exception that integrate the judicial exception into a practical application by imposing a meaningful limit on the judicial exception. This is not the case with Applicant’s claimed invention. Automating the recited claimed features as a combination of computer instructions implemented by computer hardware and/or software elements as recited above does not qualify an otherwise unpatentable abstract idea as patent eligible. Examples where the Courts have found selecting a particular data source or type of data to be manipulated to be insignificant extra-solution activity include selecting information, based on types of information and availability of information in a power-grid environment, for collection, analysis and display, Electric Power Group, LLC v. Alstom S.A., 830 F.3d 1350, 1354-55, 119 USPQ2d 1739, 1742 (Fed. Cir. 2016); Applicant’s limitations as recited above do nothing more than supplement the abstract idea using additional hardware/software computer components as a tool to perform the abstract idea and generally link the use of the abstract idea to a technological environment, which is not sufficient to integrate the judicial exception into a practical application since they do not impose any meaningful limits. Dependent claims 2-40 merely incorporate the additional elements recited above, along with further embellishments of the abstract idea of independent claim 1, but these features only serve to further limit the abstract idea of independent claim 1. Therefore, the additional elements recited in the claimed invention individually, and in combination fail to integrate the recited judicial exception into any practical application.
Regarding Step 2B,
Claims 1-40 fail to amount to “significantly more” than an abstract idea. The claims recite additional limitations which are hardware or software elements or particular technological environment, such as a “system”, a “database”, a “block chain mechanism”, a “web based online transactional platform”, “user modules”, an “application programming interface (API) server”, a “computer network”, a “user interface”, a “web page”, a “mobile application”, an “electronic communication device”, “intelligent real estate transaction system”, “machine learning algorithm”, a “property listing management platform”, “uploading” or “automatically capture” data, a “prospect management platform”, a “a prospect acquisition platform”, “quick response (QR) codes”, “artificial intelligence (AI)”, a “personalized integrated messaging capability platform”, “SMS”, “email”, and “app notifications”. However, these limitations are not enough to qualify as “significantly more” being recited in the claims along with the abstract idea since these limitations are merely invoked as a tool to perform instruction of Abstract idea in a particular technological environment and/or are generally linking the use of the abstract idea to a particular technological environment or field of use, and merely applying and abstract idea in a particular technological environment and merely limiting use of an abstract idea to a particular field or a technological environment do not provide significantly more to an abstract idea (MPEP 2106.05(f) & (h)). The claims do not amount to "significantly more" than the abstract idea because they neither (1) recite any improvements to another technology or technical field; (2) recite any improvements to the functioning of the computer itself; (3) apply the judicial exception with, or by use of, a particular machine; (4) effect a transformation or reduction of a particular article to a different state or thing; (5) add a specific limitation other than what is well-understood, routine and conventional in the field; (6) add unconventional steps that confine the claim to a particular useful application; nor (7) provide other meaningful limitations beyond generally linking the use of the judicial exception to a particular technological environment.
Dependent claims 2-40 merely recite further additional embellishments of the abstract idea of independent claim 1, but these features only serve to further limit the abstract idea of independent claim 1; however, none of the dependent claims recite an improvement to a technology or technical field or provide any meaningful limits. The addition of another abstract concept to the limitations of the claims does not render the claim other than abstract. Under the Interim Guidance on Patent Subject Matter Eligibility (PEG 2019), it specifically states that narrowing an abstract idea of claims do not resolve the claims of being "significantly more" than the abstract idea. Thus, the additional elements in the dependent claims only serve to further limit the abstract idea utilizing the computer components as a tool and/or generally link the use of the abstract idea to a particular technological environment.
Therefore, since there are no limitations in the claims 1-40 that transform the exception into a patent eligible application such that the claims amount to significantly more than the exception itself, and looking at the limitations as a combination and as an ordered combination adds nothing that is not already present when looking at the elements taken individually, claims 1-40 are rejected under 35 USC § 101 as being directed to non-statutory subject matter under 35 U.S.C. § 101.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-40 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103(a) as being unpatentable over Fox (US 2020/0184582 A1) in view of Rankin, JR. et al (US 2011/0289009 A1, Hereafter referred to as “Rankin”).
As per independent Claim 1, Fox discloses an intelligent real estate transaction system (See at least Fig.1, Para 0018-0019) with personalized recommendations based on user preferences and intent (See at least Para 0013, 0031, 0036; and Claim 20), comprising:
a property listing database supported by block chain mechanism and consisting essentially of information related to one or more property listings with the inclusion of properties for sale or properties for rent or properties for lease or a combination thereof with each such property enlisted in the property listing database provided with a unique and specific identifier (ID), wherein the property listing database is further configured for continuous revision and renewal, wherein the block chain mechanism enables secured and tamper- proof real estate transaction and stores the information related to the real estate transaction (See at least Abstract; Fig.2; Para 0007, Para 0020-0025);
a web based online transactional platform configured to facilitate collaboration among a plurality of users of the real estate transaction system to share the information and resources about a property enlisted in the property listing database, wherein the online transactional platform is further configured to facilitate location and context-based targeting to sell/rent/lease the property (See at least Fig.1; Para 0006-0009, 0018, 0020-0025, 0031-0036);
at least one user authorized and authenticated to access the real estate transaction system (See at least Para 0027 and 0042);
one or more user modules implemented as an application programming interface (API) server and functionally coupled with the property listing database via a computer network to facilitate the authorized user of the real estate transaction system to access the property listing database via a user interface on a web page or a mobile application on an electronic communication device (See at least Figs.1-2; Para 0018, 0020-0021, 0025, 0035, 0065), wherein the user is a buyer or a seller or a realtor or a service provider, wherein the user interface is configured to enable the user to input his preferences and intent, and incorporate a wide range of data sources to enable the intelligent real estate transaction system to understand the context of the user's input and at least one machine learning algorithm used to analyze the data input/data received from the user to generate recommendations, wherein the recommendation is based on the continuously updated and analyzed property listing database to identify trends and patterns (See at least Figs.1-2; Para 0025, 0035-0040), wherein the real estate transaction system further comprises:
a property listing management platform to enable a seller's agent to access and update the real estate transaction system with information on each property enlisted by the seller on the property listing database including
follow-up of the progress of each such enlisted property,
follow-up of deadline for the completion of the project on each such enlisted property,
follow-up of specific requirement for each such enlisted property,
uploading essential documents including inspection report of enlisted properties,
uploading photos relevant to each such enlisted property and
tracking the feedback from the user of the real estate transaction system on each such enlisted property (See at least Figs.1-2; Para 0006-0009, 0018-0027, 0031-0036);
a prospect management platform configured for organized management of multiple leads and make certain of personalized communication and follow-ups, wherein the realtor is provided with a plurality of tools to systematically and efficiently organize, track and engage with multiple leads (See at least Para 0021, 0023);
artificial intelligence (AI) generated marketing email campaign platform configured to provide AI-generated marketing email campaign feature in order to streamline and enhance the prospect engagement process for the realtor, wherein the realtor is enabled to create dynamic and personalized email campaigns that resonate with prospects by leveraging Al technology, which in turn drives engagement and nurtures effective relationship (See at least Para 0007-0008 and 0031, 0034);
a personalized integrated messaging capability platform to offer a personalized integrated messaging capability which enables the realtor to communicate effectively with different personas using various communication channels such as SMS, email, and app notifications, which enhances the realtor's ability to engage with prospects, clients and team members in a timely and personalized manner to facilitate seamless communication and relationship management, wherein the various platforms, portals and modules of the intelligent real estate transaction system including the one or more user modules are configured to display the information relating to the current status of buyer driven real estate transaction events via the user interface on a web page or a mobile application on an electronic communication device, wherein the Al based processing is functional with the property listing database and the at least one user module to process and analyze the inputs received and to further process and analyze the communications via the computer network between the at least one user module and the property listing database to generate personalized recommendations to the user (See at least Para 0018, 0020-0025, 0031-0036, 0041).
Fox fails to expressly disclose a prospect acquisition platform configured for seamless prospect acquisition process through the generation of quick response (QR) codes which the realtor can create and share to attract new prospects, which results in the simplification of the lead generation process by allowing realtor to automatically capture prospect information and organize the captured information under the respective listing properties.
However, the analogous art of Rankin discloses a prospect acquisition platform configured for seamless prospect acquisition process through the generation of quick response (QR) codes which the realtor can create and share to attract new prospects, which results in the simplification of the lead generation process by allowing realtor to automatically capture prospect information and organize the captured information under the respective listing properties (See at least Para 0058 and 0076).
Therefore, at the time the invention was effectively filed, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to have included a prospect acquisition platform configured for seamless prospect acquisition process through the generation of quick response (QR) codes which the realtor can create and share to attract new prospects, which results in the simplification of the lead generation process by allowing realtor to automatically capture prospect information and organize the captured information under the respective listing properties, as disclosed by Rankin in the system disclosed by Fox, for the advantage of providing a real estate transaction system with the ability to increase system effectiveness by incorporating a variety of business marketing communication and data acquisition tools (See KSR [127 S Ct. at 1739] “The combination of familiar elements according to known methods is likely to be obvious when it does no more than yield predictable results.”).
As per Claim 2, Fox discloses wherein the one or more user module is selected from the group: an artificial intelligence (AI) realty advisor, a set of tools and resources, a matching module, a machine learning (ML) based crawler module, a intent prediction module, a crime score generator module, a bidding module, a property value optimization module, a smart contract management module, a real estate metaverse module, a customer-generated content module, a proactive customer engagement module, a collaborative property listing sharing module, a real estate value prediction module, a seller/buyer matching engine, a module with incorporation of a wide range of data sources and features, a buyer insights platform, a seller insights platform, a Al realty rental platform, a collaborative filtering-based recommendation module, a group investment platform or an encrypted negotiation portal, wherein the web based online transactional platform is configured to facilitate communication between the seller and the buyer over the computer network (See at least Para 0014, 0031-0032, 0036, 0043, and 0062).
As per Claim 3, Fox discloses wherein the property listing management platform enables the seller's agent to prioritize his tasks; set reminders on the ongoing projects; collaborate with his team members and/or the clients; and enhance the communication and efficiency throughout the listing process (See at least Para 0020-0025, 0031-0036).
As per Claim 4, Fox discloses wherein the property listing management platform comprises:
an integrated in-house artificial intelligence (AI) module configured: to analyze the uploaded documents including inspection reports to extract key information and insights in order to facilitate improved decision making; and to generate recommendations on necessary tasks to be performed with respect to the specific enlisted property and the relevant market context, based on the extracted key information and insights in consideration with the historical data and the current industry best practices (See at least Para 0031-0033, 0036, and 0062),
wherein the property listing management platform allows the realtor* to make informed decisions and consider practical steps to optimize his listings on the property listing database, enhances the efficiency and effectiveness of the property management by the realtor and saves the time and resources (See at least Para 0020-0025, 0031-0036, and 0062);
a task planner and tracker platform configured to enable the realtor with comprehensive tools to make him actively manage and observe the tasks associated with his property in an organized way;
a property checklist platform comprising a plurality of essential steps and requirements to enable a realtor to make certain of the completion of all the necessary tasks related to a property before getting enlisted on the property listing database, wherein the property checklist platform facilitates the realtor with streamlined listing process of the property and enhanced market readiness; and
a team collaboration platform to enable a realtor to invite and collaborate with other co-realtors, vendors and sellers to share property status updates and the timelines which in turn facilitates smooth transaction with improved client satisfaction by enhanced communication and coordination with transparency among all the stake holders of the listing process, wherein the team collaboration platform comprises: an invitation functionality module to enable a realtor with an option to invite relevant parties, including co-realtors, vendors/service providers including photographers, inspectors, and contractors, and sellers, to join the team associated with a specific property, wherein the invitation from the realtor sent through an email communication or through the team collaboration platform to facilitate the recipients of the communication from the realtor with access to the property's dedicated team space (See at least Para 0009, 0020-0021, 0033-0037, 0041);
an information sharing module to enable the team members with seamless access and sharing of the property-related information, including status updates, documents, and timelines, within the team space, which in turn serves as a repository for collaboration among the stakeholders with an access to the information and engagement throughout the listing process of the property in the property listing database (See at least Para 0018, 0020-0027, 0031-0036, 0041);
a real time update module to enable the team members to provide real-time updates on property status, progress, and tasks in order to make certain that every member of the team associated with a specific property is informed about the developments related to the specific property including progress and changes, which promotes a sense of accountability and teamwork to enable effective problem-solving and decision-making at the time of risks/challenges (See at least Para 0020-0023);
a customizable access module to enable the realtor to control the level of information shared with different team members (See at least Para 0018, 0020-0027, 0031-0036, 0041-0042);
an integrated timeline management module to enable each team member to make effective coordination of schedules, deadlines and milestones, and to provide the realtor with visualization of the property's timeline, track progress, and identification of any possible delays including hold-ups, in order to facilitate proactive management and timely resolution of the issues (See at least Para 0018, 0020-0027); and
a communication tools module to facilitate each team member with messaging and commenting options in order to enable each team member for collaboration and direct communication within the team collaboration platform which excludes the need for separate communication channels and in turn makes certain of the documentation of the discussions/communications and accession to the documented discussion/communication by the relevant party (See at least Para 0009, 0018, 0020-0025, 0031-0036, 0041).
As per Claim 5, Fox discloses wherein the prospect management platform comprises: a lead tracking and interest level platform configured to track the interests and preferences of each prospect by capturing valuable information including property preferences, budgetary constraints, desired locations, and any specific criteria, wherein the realtor is allowed to tailor the communications of an individual prospect and make the offer that matches with the needs of the individual prospect; a communication context history platform configured to maintain a comprehensive history of communication with each prospect including emails, phone calls, meetings, and other interactions in order to provide the realtor with valuable insights into previous conversations and interactions to further enable the realtor to pick up where he has left off and maintain the continuity in communication; an automated communication and reminder platform to enable the realtor to set up automated communication workflows in order to send personalized messages, such as anniversary wishes, property tax reminders, or other relevant notifications, based on predefined triggers and/or timelines, which in turn facilitates the realtor to prioritize the prospects of his clients and nurture relationships over time without requiring manual follow-ups for routine tasks; a customizable tables and tags platform to enable the realtor to add customized labels and tags to the prospects in order to enable him to categorize the leads based on the preferences, interests, stage in the buying process, or any other relevant criteria of the prospects which results in the streamlined prospect management and further facilitates targeted communication strategies tailored to the specific needs of each group; and a prospect segmentation platform to enable the realtor to leverage the customizable labels and tags for the segment wise division of his prospects list, such as first-time homebuyers, investors, or luxury property seekers which in turn enables the realtor to tailor his marketing efforts and communication strategies to resonate with each group's unique preferences and priorities (See at least Para 0009, 0018, 0020-0025, 0031-0036, 0041).
As per Claim 6, Fox and Rankin discloses wherein the prospect acquisition platform comprises: a self-service QR code generation platform to enable the realtor to generate the QR code within the prospect acquisition platform and assign each such generated QR code to a specific property listing, wherein each such generated QR code configured to function as a digital gateway for the prospects to access the information related to the specific property listing and share their contact details with the realtor; a QR code integration platform facilitated to integrate the QR codes generated by the realtor with various marketing channels including flyers, brochures, signage, and online advertisements, wherein the realtor is enabled to strategically place these generated QR codes at open houses, property showings, or marketing events to attract prospective buyers and facilitate engagement; an automated prospect collection platform enabled to direct a prospect to a landing page after the scanning of the QR code with their mobile communication device including a smart phone, wherein the prospect is enabled to access the detailed information on the property and share their contact information which facilitates the automatic collection and organization of the contact information of the prospects, and associates the collected information with the corresponding property listing; a customizable landing pages platform to provide the realtor with the flexibility to customize the landing pages linked to the QR codes, tailoring the realtor to showcase property highlights, photos, virtual tours, and other relevant details, which enhances the prospect's experience and encourages the prospects share their contact information for further engagement, wherein the contact information of the prospects are organized and associated with the corresponding property listing; a real-time prospect tracking platform to provide the real-time tracking of QR code scans and prospect submissions, which enables the realtor to monitor the effectiveness of his marketing efforts and identify high-potential leads, the real-time tracking of QR code scans and prospect submissions further allows the realtor to prioritize the follow- up actions and nurture effective relationships with prospects; an integration with listing properties platform enables the automatic organization and association of the prospect information collected through the QR code scans with the respective listing properties within the prospect acquisition platform to make certain that the realtor is enabled to access the prospect data within the context of specific properties, which facilitates targeted follow-up and personalized communication; and an enhanced data management platform to enable the enhanced Data management by automating the prospect collection and organization to streamline the data management processes for the realtor, which results in the minimization of the manual data entry and reduces the risk of errors or oversights, which further enables the realtor to focus his time and resources on building relationships and closing the deals (Rankin: See at least Para 0058 and 0076).
As per Claim 7, Fox discloses wherein the Al generated marketing email campaign platform comprises: a dynamic template generation platform which allows the realtor to access a library of customizable Al generated dynamic email templates which matches with his branding and messaging preferences, wherein the generation of such dynamic temples is based on industry best practices, user preferences, and historical data analysis; a personalized content recommendations platform, wherein the AI is enabled to analyse the prospect data including preferences, behaviour, and engagement history to generate personalized content recommendations for each email campaign, which makes certain that the content is relevant and tailored to the individual interests and needs of each prospect in order to increase the likelihood of engagement; an automated content generation platform to enable the realtor to leverage the AI for automatic generation of email content based on the personalized recommendations and template selection, wherein the AI is configured to dynamically populate the email with compelling text, images, and call-to-action elements in order to optimize the content for maximum impact and effectiveness; a segmentation and targeting platform to enable the realtor to enable the realtor to leverage the AI for the segment wise division of his prospects based on various criteria, such as demographics, interests, and engagement levels, wherein the AI utilizes these segments to tailor the content and messaging of each email campaign, and makes certain that the email campaign resonates with the specific preferences and needs of each audience segment; an automated scheduling and delivery platform to enable the realtor to schedule and automate the delivery of his email campaigns, to make certain the timely and consistent communication with prospects, wherein the realtor is enabled to set up drip campaigns, trigger-based emails, and follow-up sequences to nurture leads and maintain the engagement over time; and a performance analytics and insights platform to enable the realtor to have access to comprehensive analytics and insights into the performance of their email campaigns, wherein the performance analytics and insights platform tracks key metrics such as open rates, click-through rates, and conversion rates, which provides real-time feedback on campaign effectiveness and informing future strategy adjustments for the realtor (See at least Abstract; Para 0005-0009, 0020-0025, 0031-0036).
As per Claim 8, Fox discloses wherein the personalized integrated messaging capability platform comprises: a multi-channel communication platform to enable the realtor with the flexibility to communicate with different persons using their preferred communication channels, such as SMS, email, or app notifications, which makes certain that messages reach recipients through their preferred medium to maximize the chances of engagement and response; a personalized messaging platform to enable the realtor to personalize his message based on the recipient's preferences, interests, and communication history in order to further enable the realtor to tailor his message to resonate with each individual recipient; a real-time alerts and notifications platform wherein the realtor is enabled to set up personalized real-time alerts and notifications for various events and updates, such as task assignments, property inquiries, showing requests, or important deadlines which makes certain that the realtor stays informed and proactive, which enables the prompt response of the realtor to critical events and opportunities; a task updates and reminders platform to enable the realtor to configure personalized alerts and reminders for task updates, deadlines, and milestones associated with his listings and transactions, which enables the realtor to stay on top of his tasks and commitments with ease; an integration with task management platform wherein the seamless messaging is integrated with the integrated messaging capability seamlessly integrates with the task management tools of the personalized integrated messaging capability platform, which allows the realtor to receive task-related alerts and notifications directly within his preferred communication channels in order to make certain that the realtor stays organized and productive; and a two-way communication platform wherein the messaging capability supports two- way communication to enable the realtor to engage in real-time conversations with prospects, clients, and team members, wherein the realtor maintains ongoing dialogue and builds rapport with his contacts (See at least Para 0009, 0018, 0020-0025, 0031-0036, 0041).
As per Claim 9, Fox discloses wherein the seller is enabled to modify the property listing database by adding, removing, or modifying the property enlisted on the property listing database using the seller insights platform (See at least Para 0015-0017).
As per Claim 10, Fox discloses wherein the buyer is enabled to query the property enlisted on the property listing database with one or more inputs in order to identify one or more chosen property listings in the property database (See at least Para 0033-0036).
As per Claim 11, Fox discloses wherein each realtor of the system is enabled with a plurality of valuable insights and recommendations for his customers/buyers/clients using the AI realty advisor, the AI realty advisor further configured to: a) utilize the conversational AI to facilitate the realtors to prioritize their customers and further configured to provide insights into their properties including houses, inspection reports, and likely trends in their values; b) analyse a plurality of data sources to provide personalized insights and recommendations to the realtors in order to facilitate the realtors to better understand their customer/client base and provide more relevant and useful information to their customers/client; and c) facilitate the realtors with property valuations performed using ML algorithms to predict the likely value of a property based on the plurality of various factors consequently enhancing the credibility of realtors and improving their ability to meet customer/client needs and preferences (See at least Para 0005, 0031-0036, Artificial Intelligence, SMART (intelligent) home consultants).
As per Claim 12-40, the claims contain optional elements not chosen in Claim 2 (in which all the claims are dependent),