Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 30 May 2024. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-2, 15-16, and 18-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen (Composite Templates for Cloth Modeling and Sketching) in view of Zhang (US 20200134890).
Regarding claim 1, Chen teaches an image processing method, comprising:
Acquiring a first image drawn for a drawing object, wherein the drawing object is correspondingly split into a plurality of sub-objects, the first image is acquired by merging the plurality of sub-objects respectively drawn on a plurality of sub-canvases, and each of the plurality of sub-canvases is used for drawing one corresponding sub object (Page 1, Column 2, Paragraph 8, The remaining graph (Fig.2.d) is decomposed into a number of subgraphs for cloth components (Fig. 2.e));
Generating, according to the second image, a material object to which the drawing object corresponds, and mounting the material object to a corresponding position of a target object (Page 2, Paragraph 1, These subgraphs have “bonds” that tell them who to link with to compose bigger structures (see Fig. 6), and they are combined using the context information to form a wide variety of cloth configurations).
While Chen fails to disclose the following, Zhang teaches:
Determining, for a first pixel in the first image, according to a target magnification, a pixel area block to which the first pixel is mapped in a second image, determining target pixel values of second pixels in the pixel area block, and obtaining the second image after magnification according to the target pixel values of the second pixels in the pixel area block (Paragraph 311, the processing of adaptively adjusting the resolution of the canvas further includes performing image processing on the canvas to increase the resolution of the canvas; Paragraph 313, After the terminal apparatus triggers the adaptive adjustment of the resolution of the canvas, color values of the added pixel points of the canvas need to be determined. Image interpolation is a most common method in which the color value of an interpolated pixel point can be calculated according to the color values of the points adjacent to it in the canvas);
Zhang and Chen are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Chen to incorporate the teachings of Zhang and determine a corresponding pixel in an image after magnification and determine the value. Doing so would allow for maintaining or enhancing the resolution of the image after zooming in (Zhang, Paragraph 311).
Apparatus claim 15 and CRM claim 18 correspond to method claim 1. Therefore, claims 15 and 18 are rejected for the same reasons as used above.
Regarding claim 2, the combination of Chen and Zhang teaches the image processing method according to claim 1, further comprising:
Presenting the plurality of sub-canvases in response to a drawing object template selected for the drawing object, the plurality of sub-canvases corresponding to the drawing object template (Zhang, Paragraph 276, When the user has supplemented details to one fish and wants to switch to the next fish for supplementing details, the user can see the button for switching between objects after raising the pen to a preset height); and
Determining a sub-canvas currently operated in response to a switching operation for the plurality of the sub-canvases, receiving a drawing operation on the sub-canvas currently operated, and obtaining a target pattern drawn on the sub-canvas currently operated (Zhang, Paragraph 276, Paragraph 276, switching from the drawing object A to the drawing object B, so that the user can select to draw one fish having an approximate morphology).
Zhang and Chen are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Chen to incorporate the teachings of Zhang and switch between drawing canvases. Doing so would greatly reduce time required for changing the pen and designing, and the efficiency and quality of drawing are improved (Zhang, Paragraph 276).
Apparatus claim 16 and CRM claim 19 correspond to method claim 2. Therefore, claims 16 and 19 are rejected for the same reasons as used above.
Claims 3-4, 9, 13-14, 17, and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen in view of Zhang as applied to claims 1-2, 15-16, and 18-19 above and further in view of Joon-Ki (US 20090238488).
Regarding claim 3, the combination of Chen and Zhang teaches the image processing method according to claim 1. While the combination fails to disclose the following, Joon-Ki teaches:
Wherein the determining for a first pixel in the first image, according to a target magnification, a pixel area block to which the first pixel is mapped in a second image, and determining target pixel values of second pixels in the pixel area block, comprises:
Acquiring, for the first pixel in the first image, peripheral pixels within a corresponding adjacent target range of the first pixel (Paragraph 25, for pixels belonging to an edge detection window having a predetermined size (for example, 3.times.3 pixels), which has the target pixel located at the center thereof);
Determining, respectively for each target direction of the first pixel, whether an edge pixel exists in the each target direction in the first image for the first pixel according to pixel values of the peripheral pixels, and determining an initial pixel value of each second pixel corresponding to each target direction in the pixel area block according to a determination result of whether the edge pixel exists (Paragraph 45, the gradient calculator 111 calculates gradient values in four edge directions, that is, a vertical direction, a horizontal direction and two diagonal directions, based on pixel values of pixels belonging to an edge detection window having a predetermined size), and
Determining the target pixel value of each of the second pixels in the pixel area block according to initial pixel values of each second pixel corresponding to all target directions, wherein the target direction is related to a distribution position of the second pixels in the pixel area block (Paragraph 47, produce pixel values of the interpolation points in step S650).
Joon-Ki and the combination of Chen and Zhang are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the combination of Chen and Zhang to incorporate the teachings of Joon-Ki and determine an edge or corresponding pixel values for peripheral pixels of a first pixel. Doing so would allow for increasing the resolution of the zoomed in image while accounting for the edges of the images.
Apparatus claim 17 and CRM claim 20 correspond to method claim 3. Therefore, claims 17 and 20 are rejected for the same reasons as used above.
Regarding claim 4, the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Joon-Ki teaches the image processing method according to claim 3, wherein the determining an initial pixel value of each second pixel corresponding to each target direction in the pixel area block according to a determination result of whether the edge pixel exists, comprises:
For each target direction, determining a corresponding second pixel to the target direction in the pixel area block, determining an interpolated pixel value of the corresponding second pixel, and determining an initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel according to a pixel value of the first pixel and the interpolated pixel value in response to the edge pixel in the target direction existing (Joon-Ki, Paragraph 32, FIG. 3 illustrates interpolation points 350 respectively corresponding to cross points other than cross points at which pixels 340 of an image frame 310 are located among cross points of a lattice filtering window 330 having a to-be-interpolated pixel 320 of the image frame 310 at the center thereof. It is desirable to determine the size of the filtering window 330 as 5.times.5 pixels in order to rapidly perform a computing operation while sufficiently considering edge directions);
Determining an initial pixel value of a corresponding second pixel to the target direction in the pixel area block according to the pixel value of the first pixel in response to an edge pixel in the target direction not existing (Joon-Ki, FIG. 3 illustrates interpolation points 350 respectively corresponding to cross points other than cross points at which pixels 340 of an image frame 310 are located among cross points of a lattice filtering window 330 having a to-be-interpolated pixel 320 of the image frame 310 at the center thereof. It is desirable to determine the size of the filtering window 330 as 5.times.5 pixels in order to rapidly perform a computing operation while sufficiently considering edge directions).
Joon-Ki and the combination of Chen and Zhang are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the combination of Chen and Zhang to incorporate the teachings of Joon-Ki and determine an edge or corresponding pixel values for second pixels in a target direction of a first pixel. Doing so would allow for increasing the resolution of the zoomed in image while accounting for the edges of the images.
Regarding claim 9, the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Joon-Ki teaches the image processing method according to claim 4, wherein the determining the target pixel value of each of the second pixels in the pixel area block according to initial pixel values of each second pixel corresponding to all target directions, comprises:
For each of the second pixels, determining the initial pixel values of each second pixel corresponding to all target directions from the determined initial pixel values of second pixels corresponding to all target directions (Joon-Ki, Paragraph 8, the bilinear interpolation sums up values obtained by multiplying pixel values of four pixels of an original image, which are nearest to a target pixel to which a pixel value will be allocated), and
Weighted averaging the determined initial pixel values of each second pixel corresponding to all target directions, and obtaining the target pixel value of each second pixel in the pixel area block (Joon-Ki, Paragraph 31, respectively multiplying the pixel values of the pixels located near the interpolation point by weights corresponding to distances between the pixels and the interpolation point. The weights are inversely proportional to the distances between the pixels and the interpolation point).
Joon-Ki and the combination of Chen and Zhang are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the combination of Chen and Zhang to incorporate the teachings of Joon-Ki and determine an initial pixel value of second pixels based on a weighted average of pixels in all target directions. Doing so would allow for increasing the resolution of the zoomed in image by using the known method of bilinear interpolation.
Regarding claim 13, the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Joon-Ki teaches the image processing method according to claim 4, wherein the determining an initial pixel value of a corresponding second pixel to the target direction in the pixel area block according to the pixel value of the first pixel comprises:
Determining the pixel value of the first pixel to be the initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel (Joon-Ki, Paragraph 28, The gradient calculator 111 sums up pixel values of pixels located on both sides of each of the straight lines that respectively pass through the target pixel X in edge directions, that is, a vertical direction, a horizontal direction and two diagonal directions, according to Equation 1. When a gradient value corresponding to the horizontal direction is calculated, for instance, the gradient calculator 111 respectively sums up pixel values of the pixels A, B and C and pixel values of the pixels D, E and F and divides the summed values by 3 to obtain averages of the summed values). Note: Joon-Ki teaches a calculation to determine target pixel values that may determine that the target pixel value is equal to the first pixel value. Additionally, the initial value may be assigned for efficient processing speed.
Joon-Ki and the combination of Chen and Zhang are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the combination of Chen and Zhang to incorporate the teachings of Joon-Ki and determine an initial pixel value of a second pixel in a target direction to be equal to the first pixel value. Doing so would allow for a quick and efficient method of initially interpolating the pixel values.
Regarding claim 14, the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Joon-Ki teaches the image processing method according to claim 3, wherein the determining the target pixel value of each of the second pixels in the pixel area block according to initial pixel values of each second pixel corresponding to all target directions, comprises:
Weighted averaging the initial pixel values of each second pixels corresponding to each target direction, and obtaining the target pixel value of each second pixel in the pixel area block (Joon-Ki, Paragraph 31, respectively multiplying the pixel values of the pixels located near the interpolation point by weights corresponding to distances between the pixels and the interpolation point. The weights are inversely proportional to the distances between the pixels and the interpolation point).
Joon-Ki and the combination of Chen and Zhang are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the combination of Chen and Zhang to incorporate the teachings of Joon-Ki and determine an initial pixel value of second pixels based on a weighted average of pixels in target directions. Doing so would allow for increasing the resolution of the zoomed in image by using the known method of bilinear interpolation.
Claims 5-8 and 10-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen in view of Zhang and further in view of Joon-Ki as applied to claims 3-4, 9, 14, 17, and 20 above and further in view of Guarnera (US 20090010539).
Regarding claim 5, the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Joon-Ki teaches the image processing method of claim 4, wherein the determining an interpolated pixel value of the corresponding second pixel comprises:
Determining a pixel distance between the first pixel and each of the first peripheral pixels respectively, wherein the pixel distance represents a distance between a central point of the first pixel and a central point of each first peripheral pixel (Joon-Ki, Paragraph 30, multiple pixels are located in the same distance from the to-be-interpolated pixel); and
Determining the interpolated pixel value of the corresponding second pixel according to a pixel value of a first peripheral pixel which has a smallest pixel distance to the first pixel (Joon-Ki, Paragraph 31, the pixel value of the interpolation point is calculated by summing up values obtained by respectively multiplying the pixel values of the pixels located near the interpolation point by weights corresponding to distances between the pixels and the interpolation point. The weights are inversely proportional to the distances between the pixels and the interpolation point). Note: Joon-Ki teaches choosing an interpolation value based on distances of nearest pixels. This teaching can be used to only use the value of the nearest pixel.
Joon-Ki and the combination of Chen and Zhang are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the combination of Chen and Zhang to incorporate the teachings of Joon-Ki and determine an initial pixel value of a pixel based the nearest pixel value. Doing so would allow for using an efficient algorithm to determine a pixel value when increasing the resolution of an image.
While the combination fails to disclose the following, Guarnera teaches:
Screening out first peripheral pixels associated with the target direction from the peripheral pixels (Paragraph 71, The choice of the second working mask depends on the direction provided by the direction estimation block (FIG. 4.l) for the current pixel: it includes the pixels along the chosen direction);
Guarnera and the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Joon-Ki are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Joon-Ki to incorporate the teachings of Guarnera and use pixels in a determined target direction of a peripheral pixel. Doing so would allow for using an efficient gradient algorithm to determine values of further pixels from a central pixel.
Regarding claim 6, the combination of Chen, Zhang, Joon-Ki, and Guarnera teaches the image processing method according to claim 5, wherein the determining an initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel according to a pixel value of the first pixel and the interpolated pixel value comprises:
Determining a second peripheral pixel corresponding to each of the first peripheral pixels in a direction of a designated angle in the first image, wherein central points of each first peripheral pixel and the corresponding second peripheral pixel are connected by a straight line passing through the first pixel, to form the direction of the designated angle (Guarnera, Paragraph 77, a directional interpolation is chosen for the central pixel);
Judging whether pixel values of the first peripheral pixel and the corresponding second peripheral pixel are the same (Guarnera, Figure 7, the direction estimation block is able to provide a gradient direction, therefore, it is able to determine if pixel values are equal);
In response to the pixel values being the same corresponding to a direction of a designated angle, determining a corresponding second pixel in the pixel area block to the direction of the designated angle and determining the initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel according to the pixel value of the first pixel, the interpolated pixel value, and the designated angle (Guarnera, Paragraph 77, a directional interpolation is chosen for the central pixel); Note: Guarnera teaches choosing an interpolation direction and determining if two pixel values are the same. It would be obvious to continue the gradient from the first pixel in the designated direction and assign the same value to further pixels in that direction.
In response to the pixel values being different in each direction of a designated angle, determining the initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel according to an average value of the pixel value of the first pixel and the interpolated pixel value (Guarnera, Paragraph 77, a directional interpolation is chosen for the central pixel). Note: Guarnera teaches choosing an interpolation direction and determining if two pixel values are different. It would be obvious to continue the gradient from the central pixel in the designated direction and assign an average value of the first pixel value and the interpolated pixel value. Additionally, Joon-Ki teaches using averages to calculate pixel values (Paragraph 28, The gradient calculator 111 sums up pixel values of pixels located on both sides of each of the straight lines that respectively pass through the target pixel X in edge directions, that is, a vertical direction, a horizontal direction and two diagonal directions, according to Equation 1. When a gradient value corresponding to the horizontal direction is calculated, for instance, the gradient calculator 111 respectively sums up pixel values of the pixels A, B and C and pixel values of the pixels D, E and F and divides the summed values by 3 to obtain averages of the summed values).
Guarnera and the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Joon-Ki are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Joon-Ki to incorporate the teachings of Guarnera and use a gradient direction and pixel values in that gradient to determine pixel values further in the gradient. Doing so would allow for using an efficient gradient algorithm to determine values of further pixels from a central pixel.
Regarding claim 7, the combination of Chen, Zhang, Joon-Ki, and Guarnera teaches the image processing method according to claim 6, wherein the determining the initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel according to the pixel value of the first pixel, the interpolated pixel value, and the designated angle, comprises:
Determining the initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel to be a weighted average value of the pixel value of the first pixel and the interpolated pixel value, wherein weights of the pixel value of the first pixel and the interpolated pixel value are determined by the designated angle (Joon-Ki, Paragraph 31, multiplying the pixel values of the pixels located near the interpolation point by weights corresponding to distances between the pixels and the interpolation point. The weights are inversely proportional to the distances between the pixels and the interpolation point).
Joon-Ki and the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Guarnera are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Guarnera to incorporate the teachings of Joon-Ki and use a weighted average to determine a second pixel value based on a designated angle. Doing so would allow for using a known algorithm to determine values of further pixels from a central pixel.
Regarding claim 8, the combination of Chen, Zhang, Joon-Ki, and Guarnera teaches the image processing method according to claim 6, wherein the determining the initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel according to an average value of the pixel value of the first pixel and the interpolated pixel value comprises:
Determining the initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel to be the average value of the pixel value of the first pixel and the interpolated pixel value (Joon-Ki, Paragraph 28, The gradient calculator 111 sums up pixel values of pixels located on both sides of each of the straight lines that respectively pass through the target pixel X in edge directions, that is, a vertical direction, a horizontal direction and two diagonal directions, according to Equation 1. When a gradient value corresponding to the horizontal direction is calculated, for instance, the gradient calculator 111 respectively sums up pixel values of the pixels A, B and C and pixel values of the pixels D, E and F and divides the summed values by 3 to obtain averages of the summed values).
Joon-Ki and the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Guarnera are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Guarnera to incorporate the teachings of Joon-Ki and use a weighted average to determine a second pixel value. Doing so would allow for using a known algorithm to determine values of further pixels from a central pixel.
Regarding claim 10, the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Joon-Ki teaches the image processing method of claim 4. While the combination fails to disclose the following, Guarnera teaches:
Screening out first peripheral pixels associated with the target direction from the peripheral pixels (Paragraph 71, The choice of the second working mask depends on the direction provided by the direction estimation block (FIG. 4.l) for the current pixel: it includes the pixels along the chosen direction);
Determining a second peripheral pixel corresponding to each of the first peripheral pixels in a direction of a designated angle in the first image, wherein central points of each first peripheral pixel and the corresponding second peripheral pixel are connected by a straight line passing through the first pixel, to form the direction of the designated angle (Paragraph 77, a directional interpolation is chosen for the central pixel);
Judging whether pixel values of the first peripheral pixel and the corresponding second peripheral pixel are the same (Figure 7, the direction estimation block is able to provide a gradient direction, therefore, it is able to determine if pixel values are equal);
In response to the pixel values being the same corresponding to a direction of a designated angle, determining a corresponding second pixel in the pixel area block to the direction of the designated angle and determining the initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel according to the pixel value of the first pixel, the interpolated pixel value, and the designated angle (Paragraph 77, a directional interpolation is chosen for the central pixel); Note: Guarnera teaches choosing an interpolation direction and determining if two pixel values are the same. It would be obvious to continue the gradient from the first pixel in the designated direction and assign the same value to further pixels in that direction.
In response to the pixel values being different in each direction of a designated angle, determining the initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel according to an average value of the pixel value of the first pixel and the interpolated pixel value (Paragraph 77, a directional interpolation is chosen for the central pixel). Note: Guarnera teaches choosing an interpolation direction and determining if two pixel values are different. It would be obvious to continue the gradient from the central pixel in the designated direction and assign an average value of the first pixel value and the interpolated pixel value. Additionally, Joon-Ki teaches using averages to calculate pixel values (Paragraph 28, The gradient calculator 111 sums up pixel values of pixels located on both sides of each of the straight lines that respectively pass through the target pixel X in edge directions, that is, a vertical direction, a horizontal direction and two diagonal directions, according to Equation 1. When a gradient value corresponding to the horizontal direction is calculated, for instance, the gradient calculator 111 respectively sums up pixel values of the pixels A, B and C and pixel values of the pixels D, E and F and divides the summed values by 3 to obtain averages of the summed values).
Guarnera and the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Joon-Ki are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Joon-Ki to incorporate the teachings of Guarnera and use a gradient direction and pixel values in that gradient to determine pixel values further in the gradient. Doing so would allow for using an efficient gradient algorithm to determine values of further pixels from a central pixel.
Regarding claim 11, the combination of Chen, Zhang, Joon-Ki, and Guarnera teaches the image processing method according to claim 10, wherein the determining the initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel according to the pixel value of the first pixel, the interpolated pixel value, and the designated angle, comprises:
Determining the initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel to be a weighted average value of the pixel value of the first pixel and the interpolated pixel value, wherein weights of the pixel value of the first pixel and the interpolated pixel value are determined by the designated angle (Joon-Ki, Paragraph 31, multiplying the pixel values of the pixels located near the interpolation point by weights corresponding to distances between the pixels and the interpolation point. The weights are inversely proportional to the distances between the pixels and the interpolation point).
Joon-Ki and the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Guarnera are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Guarnera to incorporate the teachings of Joon-Ki and use a weighted average to determine a second pixel value based on a designated angle. Doing so would allow for using a known algorithm to determine values of further pixels from a central pixel.
Regarding claim 12, the combination of Chen, Zhang, Joon-Ki, and Guarnera teaches the image processing method according to claim 10, wherein the determining the initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel according to an average value of the pixel value of the first pixel and the interpolated pixel value comprises:
Determining the initial pixel value of the corresponding second pixel to be the average value of the pixel value of the first pixel and the interpolated pixel value (Joon-Ki, Paragraph 28, The gradient calculator 111 sums up pixel values of pixels located on both sides of each of the straight lines that respectively pass through the target pixel X in edge directions, that is, a vertical direction, a horizontal direction and two diagonal directions, according to Equation 1. When a gradient value corresponding to the horizontal direction is calculated, for instance, the gradient calculator 111 respectively sums up pixel values of the pixels A, B and C and pixel values of the pixels D, E and F and divides the summed values by 3 to obtain averages of the summed values).
Joon-Ki and the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Guarnera are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of image rendering. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the combination of Chen, Zhang, and Guarnera to incorporate the teachings of Joon-Ki and use a weighted average to determine a second pixel value. Doing so would allow for using a known algorithm to determine values of further pixels from a central pixel.
Conclusion
/SNIGDHA SINHA/Examiner, Art Unit 2619
/JASON CHAN/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2619