CTNF 18/679,049 CTNF 84807 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement Applicant’s Information Disclosure Statements, filed from 03/30/2026 have been received, and entered into the record. However, it is impractical for the examiner to review the references thoroughly with the number of references cited in this case. By initializing each of the cited references on the accompanying 1449 forms, the examiner is merely acknowledging the submission of the cited references and indicating that only a cursory review has been made of the cited references. MPEP § 2004.13 states: It is desirable to avoid the submission of long lists of documents if it can be avoided. Eliminate clearly irrelevant and marginally pertinent cumulative information. If a long list is submitted, highlight those documents which have been specifically brought to applicant’s attention and/or are known to be of most significance. See Penn Yan Boats, Inc. v. Sea Lark Boats, Inc., 359 F. Supp. 948, 175 USPQ 260 (S.D. Fla. 1972), aft'd, 479 F.2d 1338, 178 USPQ 577 (Sth Cir. 1973), cert, denied, 414 U.S. 874 (1974). But cf. Molins PLC v. Textron Inc., 48 F.3d 1172, 33 USPQ2d 1823 (Fed. Cir. 1995). Further, it should be noted that an applicant’s duty of disclosure of material and information is not satisfied by presenting a patent examiner with "a mountain of largely irrelevant material from which he is presumed to have been able, with his experience and with adequate time, to have found the critical [material]. It ignores the real world conditions under which examiners work." Rohm & Haas Co. v. Crystal Chemical co., 722 F.2d 1556, 1573 [220 USPQ 289] (Fed. Cir. 1983), cert. Denied, 469 U.S. 851 (1984). Patent applicant has a duty not just to disclose pertinent prior art references but to make a disclosure in such a way as not to "bury" it within other disclosures of less relevant prior art; see Golden Valley Microwave Foods Inc. v. Weaver Popcorn Co. Inc., 24 USPQ2d 180i (N~D. Ind. 1992); Molins PLC v. Textron Inc., 26 USPQ2d 1889, at 1899 (D.Del 1992); Penn Yan Boats, Inc. v. Sea Lark Boats, Inc. eta!., 175 USPQ 260, at 272 (S.D. FI. 1972). before a user equipment attaching to the cell, selecting a precoding matrix from the group of precoding matrices for initial downlink transmission with the user equipment; and communicating with the user equipment based on the precoding matrix. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1, 2, 4, 5, 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over HUANG et al. (US 20240187050) in view of LEE et al. (US 20250266870) . Regarding claim 1 , HUANG et al. (US 20240187050) teaches a system, comprising: at least one processor (fig. 1, base station) ; and at least one memory that stores executable instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor (fig. 1, base station) , facilitate performance of operations, comprising: collecting respective measurements from respective user equipment that are in communication with a cell of a broadband cellular network (fig. 5, par. 124, 125, 127, 128, 140, 161, the channel estimation result may be obtained by measuring an uplink reference signal) ; determining a group of precoding matrices based on the respective measurements (fig. 5, par. 155, 178, the autocorrelation matrices respectively corresponding to the N terminals are respectively obtained based on channel estimation results corresponding to the N terminals) ; selecting a precoding matrix from the group of precoding matrices for initial downlink transmission with the user equipment (fig. 5, par. 140, 149, 151, 152, 156, 161, 162, 176, 177, 178, 182, 197, 294, 313, 295, the precoding matrix corresponding to the first terminal is related to all the statistical autocorrelation matrices of the N terminals…the precoding matrix corresponding to the first terminal is obtained based on the statistical autocorrelation matrices respectively corresponding to the N terminals; par. 218, 219, 220) ; and communicating with the user equipment based on the precoding matrix (par. 140, where a precoding matrix corresponding to the terminal m.sub.i is used to precode data of the terminal m.sub.i.) . However, HUANG does not explicitly teach before a user equipment attaching to the cell, selecting a precoding matrix. But, LEE et al. (US 20250266870) in similar or same field of endeavor teaches before a user equipment attaching to the cell, selecting a precoding matrix (par. 89, generate a precoding matrix and apply the precoding matrix to both a data signal and a DMRS of a transmission 540… the transmission 540 may be one of a broadcast data transmission, a control channel, a transmission prior to radio resource control connection establishment) . Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to implement the system or method as taught by LEE in the system of HUANG to select precoding matrix. The motivation would have been to adopted in various telecommunication standards to provide a common protocol that enables different wireless devices to communicate on a municipal, national, regional, and even global level. Regarding claim 2 , HUANG et al. (US 20240187050) teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the respective measurements comprise respective uplink control information measurements (par. 125, 127, the network device may measure a channel sounding reference signal (sounding reference signal, SRS) to obtain uplink channel information, and then the network device obtain the downlink channel information based on reciprocity between uplink and downlink channels… the terminal may measure a downlink reference signal, for example, a channel state information reference signal (channel state information reference signal, CSI-RS), and then the terminal feeds back channel state information (channel state information, CSI) to the network device.) . Regarding claim 4 , HUANG et al. (US 20240187050) teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the respective measurements comprise respective sounding reference signal measurements (par. 125, 127, the network device may measure a channel sounding reference signal (sounding reference signal, SRS) to obtain uplink channel information, and then the network device obtain the downlink channel information based on reciprocity between uplink and downlink channels) . Regarding claim 5 , HUANG et al. (US 20240187050) teaches the system of claim 4, wherein the respective sounding reference signal measurements are collected based on channel uplink-downlink reciprocity being enabled for communications with at least some of the respective user equipment (par. 125, 127, the network device may measure a channel sounding reference signal (sounding reference signal, SRS) to obtain uplink channel information, and then the network device obtain the downlink channel information based on reciprocity between uplink and downlink channels) . Regarding claim 16 , HUANG et al. (US 20240187050) teaches a non-transitory computer-readable medium comprising instructions that, in response to execution, cause a system comprising at least one processor to perform operations, comprising: collecting respective measurements from respective devices that are in communication with a cell of a broadband cellular network (fig. 5, par. 124, 125, 127, 128, 140, 161, the channel estimation result may be obtained by measuring an uplink reference signal) ; determining a group of precoding matrices based on the respective measurements (fig. 5, par. 155, 178, the autocorrelation matrices respectively corresponding to the N terminals are respectively obtained based on channel estimation results corresponding to the N terminals) ; and communicating with a device for initial downlink transmission using a precoding matrix that is selected from the group of precoding matrices (fig. 5, par. 140, 149, 151, 152, 156, 161, 162, 176, 177, 178, 182, 197, 294, 313, 295, the precoding matrix corresponding to the first terminal is related to all the statistical autocorrelation matrices of the N terminals…the precoding matrix corresponding to the first terminal is obtained based on the statistical autocorrelation matrices respectively corresponding to the N terminals; par. 218, 219, 220); However, HUANG does not explicitly teach before the device attaches to the system. But, LEE et al. (US 20250266870) in similar or same field of endeavor teaches communicating with a device for initial downlink transmission using a precoding matrix before a user equipment attaching to the cell, selecting a precoding matrix (par. 89, generate a precoding matrix and apply the precoding matrix to both a data signal and a DMRS of a transmission 540… the transmission 540 may be one of a broadcast data transmission, a control channel, a transmission prior to radio resource control connection establishment) . Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to implement the system or method as taught by LEE in the system of HUANG to select precoding matrix. The motivation would have been to adopted in various telecommunication standards to provide a common protocol that enables different wireless devices to communicate on a municipal, national, regional, and even global level . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 3 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over HUANG et al. (US 20240187050) and LEE et al. (US 20250266870) as applied to claim 2 above, and further in view of YE et al. (US 20260088864) . Regarding claim 3 , HUANG et al. (US 20240187050) teaches the system of claim 2, wherein the user equipment is first user equipment, wherein a second user equipment of the respective user equipment is configured to communicate with the cell via a multiple input multiple output antenna configuration (par. 126, MIMO) ; However, HUANG does not teach wherein information about a single layer precoding is received from the second user equipment; But, YE et al. (US 20260088864) in a similar or same field of endeavor teaches wherein the user equipment is first user equipment, wherein a second user equipment of the respective user equipment is configured to communicate with the cell via a multiple input multiple output antenna configuration (par. 74, 419, MIMO) , and wherein information about a single layer precoding is received from the second user equipment (par. 236, 239, 419, a set of non-coherent transmission precoding matrices for each layer… in case that Rank=1, all possible candidate matrices with only one non-zero element in each row and each column are used as the third-type matrix to form a codebook for one layer, that is, there are 8 third-type matrices for one layer) . Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to implement the system or method as taught by YE in the system of HUANG and LEE to use single layer precoding. The motivation would have been to provide beamforming gain, robustness, and simplicity . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 6, 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over HUANG et al. (US 20240187050) and LEE et al. (US 20250266870) as applied to claim 2 above, and further in view of ELSHAFIE et al. (US 20230045947) . Regarding claim 6, HUANG does not teach the system of claim 1, wherein the respective measurements comprise respective demodulation reference signal measurements. But, ELSHAFIE et al. (US 20230045947) in a similar or same field of endeavor teaches wherein the respective measurements comprise respective demodulation reference signal measurements (par. 29, the UE may measure channel quality and report channel quality measurement results to the base station. For example, the base station may transmit one or more channel state information (CSI) reference signals (CSI-RS) to the UE, and the UE may measure a signal-to-noise ratio (SNR) (or signal to noise interference ratio (SINR)) of the channel based on a reference signal received power (RSRP) or received signal strength indicator (RSSI) of the CSI-RS….The UE may also measure SINR or perform other channel quality measurements based on other signals than CSI-RS, such as demodulation reference signals (DMRS) or other signals on a physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) ) . Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to implement the system or method as taught by ELSHAFIE in the system of HUANG and LEE to use DMRS for determining quality. The motivation would have been to provide coherent demodulation. Regarding claim 7 , HUANG teaches the system of claim 1, wherein the respective measurements comprise a first combination of respective uplink control information measurement or respective sounding reference signal measurements (par. 125, 127, the network device may measure a channel sounding reference signal (sounding reference signal, SRS) to obtain uplink channel information, and then the network device obtain the downlink channel information based on reciprocity between uplink and downlink channels… the terminal may measure a downlink reference signal, for example, a channel state information reference signal (channel state information reference signal, CSI-RS), and then the terminal feeds back channel state information (channel state information, CSI) to the network device.) . However, HUANG does not teach wherein the respective measurements comprise a first combination of respective uplink control information measurements and respective sounding reference signal measurements, or a second combination of respective uplink control information measurements and respective demodulation reference signal measurements. But, ELSHAFIE et al. (US 20230045947) in a similar or same field of endeavor teaches wherein the respective measurements comprise a first combination of respective uplink control information measurements and respective sounding reference signal measurements, or a second combination of respective uplink control information measurements and respective demodulation reference signal measurements (par. 29, the UE may measure channel quality and report channel quality measurement results to the base station. For example, the base station may transmit one or more channel state information (CSI) reference signals (CSI-RS) to the UE, and the UE may measure a signal-to-noise ratio (SNR) (or signal to noise interference ratio (SINR)) of the channel based on a reference signal received power (RSRP) or received signal strength indicator (RSSI) of the CSI-RS….The UE may also measure SINR or perform other channel quality measurements based on other signals than CSI-RS, such as demodulation reference signals (DMRS) or other signals on a physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) ) . Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to implement the system or method as taught by ELSHAFIE in the system of HUANG and LEE to use DMRS for determining quality. The motivation would have been to provide coherent demodulation . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 8, 11-15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over HUANG et al. (US 20240187050) in view of LEE et al. (US 20250266870) and PICK et al. (US 20250202570) . Regarding claim 8 , HUANG et al. (US 20240187050) teaches a method, comprising: collecting, by a system comprising at least one processor (fig. 1, base station) , respective measurements from respective user equipment that are in communication with a cell of a broadband cellular network (fig. 5, par. 124, 125, 127, 128, 140, 161, the channel estimation result may be obtained by measuring an uplink reference signal) ; determining, by the system, a group of precoding matrices based on the respective measurements (fig. 5, par. 155, 178, the autocorrelation matrices respectively corresponding to the N terminals are respectively obtained based on channel estimation results corresponding to the N terminals) ; selecting a precoding matrix from the group of precoding matrices (fig. 5, par. 140, 149, 151, 152, 156, 161, 162, 176, 177, 178, 182, 197, 294, 313, 295, the precoding matrix corresponding to the first terminal is related to all the statistical autocorrelation matrices of the N terminals…the precoding matrix corresponding to the first terminal is obtained based on the statistical autocorrelation matrices respectively corresponding to the N terminals; par. 218, 219, 220) ; and communicating with the user equipment using the precoding matrix (par. 140, where a precoding matrix corresponding to the terminal m.sub.i is used to precode data of the terminal m.sub.i.) . However, HUANG does not explicitly teach before a user equipment attaches to the cell, selecting a precoding matrix. But, LEE et al. (US 20250266870) in similar or same field of endeavor teaches before a user equipment attaching to the cell, selecting a precoding matrix (par. 89, generate a precoding matrix and apply the precoding matrix to both a data signal and a DMRS of a transmission 540… the transmission 540 may be one of a broadcast data transmission, a control channel, a transmission prior to radio resource control connection establishment) ; Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to implement the system or method as taught by LEE in the system of HUANG to select precoding matrix. The motivation would have been to adopted in various telecommunication standards to provide a common protocol that enables different wireless devices to communicate on a municipal, national, regional, and even global level. However, HUANG does not teach based on the user equipment being determined to have attached to the cell, communicating with the user equipment using the precoding matrix. But, PICK et al. (US 20250202570) in a similar or same field of endeavor teaches based on the user equipment being determined to have attached to the cell, communicating with the user equipment using the precoding matrix (par. 89, 90, 91, 95, 96, after an RRC connection is established, the base station may send a message, such as a DCI to the UE with the updated Rx analog precoding weights or selection) . Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to implement the system or method as taught by PICK in the system of HUANG and LEE to communicate with the precoding matrix after RRC connection. The motivation would have been to use the best for the connection communication based on the channel quality. Regarding claim 11 , HUANG teaches the method of claim 8, wherein the user equipment is a first user equipment, wherein the precoding matrix is a first precoding matrix, and further comprising: updating, by the system, the respective measurements of the respective user equipment, to produce updated measurements (par. 126, 127, 156, 161, H.sub.n.sub.1…H.sub.n.sub.2…H.sub.n.sub.3…the network device measures the uplink reference signal to obtain the channel estimation result H.sub.n.sub.j.) ; determining, by the system, a group of updated precoding matrices based on the updated measurements (par. 126, 127, 155, 156, 161, the autocorrelation matrices respectively corresponding to the N terminals are respectively obtained based on channel estimation results corresponding to the N terminals) ; and communicating, by the system, with a second user equipment using a second precoding matrix that is selected from the group of updated precoding matrices for initial downlink transmission with the second user equipment ((fig. 5, par. 140, 149, 151, 152, 156, 161, 162, 176, 177, 178, 182, 197, 294, 313, 295; par. 140, where a precoding matrix corresponding to the terminal m.sub.i is used to precode data of the terminal m.sub.i.) . However, HUANG does not teach updating, by the system, the respective measurements based on signs of misdetection of the respective user equipment. But, PICK et al. (US 20250202570) in a similar or same field of endeavor teaches updating, by the system, the respective measurements based on signs of misdetection of the respective user equipment (par. 94, 95, the UE 704 may transmit, and the base station 702 may receive, an additional set of antenna identification signals 724 (e.g., for updating a channel estimation)… the additional set of antenna identification signals 724 may be transmitted based on a triggering event detected at one of the base station 702 or at the UE 704 (e.g., an error rate crossing a threshold that indicates that the channel estimation may no longer be valid)) . Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to implement the system or method as taught by PICK in the system of HUANG and LEE to update the measurement. The motivation would have been to use the best for the connection communication based on the updated channel quality. Regarding claim 12 , PICK et al. (US 20250202570) teaches the method of claim 11, wherein the signs of misdetection comprise a negative acknowledgment, or a discontinuous transmission indication (par. 94, the additional set of antenna identification signals 724 may be transmitted based on a triggering event detected at one of the base station 702 or at the UE 704 (e.g., an error rate crossing a threshold that indicates that the channel estimation may no longer be valid)) . Regarding claim 13 , HUANG teaches the method of claim 8, further comprising: updating, by the system, the respective measurements, to produce updated measurements (par. 363, 401, 402, 445, Update a joint precoding matrix W′ of M terminals based on a statistical autocorrelation matrix of each of the N terminals and a channel estimation result of each of the M terminals) ; and updating, by the system, the group of precoding matrices based on the updated measurements (par. 363, Update the joint precoding matrix of the M terminals based on the statistical autocorrelation matrix of each of the N terminals and the initial joint precoding matrix of the P terminals) . However, HUANG does not teach periodically updating; But, PICK et al. (US 20250202570) in a similar or same field of endeavor teaches updating, by the system, the respective measurements, to produce updated measurements (par. 94, 95, 103, the UE 704 may transmit, and the base station 702 may receive, an additional set of antenna identification signals 724 (e.g., for updating a channel estimation). The transmission of the additional set of antenna identification signals 724, in some aspects, may be transmitted based on a period associated with transmitting reference signals (e.g., based on an SRS configuration).). Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to implement the system or method as taught by PICK in the system of HUANG and LEE to update the measurement. The motivation would have been to use the best for the connection communication based on the updated channel quality. Regarding claim 14 , PICK teaches the method of claim 13, wherein the periodic updating of the respective measurements is performed according to a defined time period (par. 94, 95, 103, periodically is a defined time period for repeat measuring) . Regarding claim 15 , HUANG does not teaches the method of claim 13, wherein the updating is performed using an output from a trained artificial intelligence / machine learning model. But, PICK et al. (US 20250202570) in a similar or same field of endeavor teaches wherein the updating is performed using an output from a trained artificial intelligence / machine learning model (par. 41, artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) (AI/ML) workflows including model training and updates) . Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to implement the system or method as taught by PICK in the system of HUANG and LEE to use AI. The motivation would have been to adapt and automatic measuring in different environment . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over HUANG et al. (US 20240187050) and LEE et al. (US 20250266870) as applied to claim 16 above, and further in view of HUANG et al. (US 20230155644, herein HUANG ‘644) . Regarding claim 20 , HUANG does not explicitly teach the non-transitory computer-readable medium of claim 16, wherein the group of precoding matrices is a first group of precoding matrices, wherein the first group of precoding matrices is determined for a first frequency sub-band, and further comprising: determining, by the system, a second group of precoding matrices for a second frequency sub-band. But, HUANG et al. (US 20230155644) in a similar or same field of endeavor teaches wherein the group of precoding matrices is a first group of precoding matrices, wherein the first group of precoding matrices is determined for a first frequency sub-band, and further comprising: determining, by the system, a second group of precoding matrices for a second frequency sub-band (par. 120, 121, the precoding matrices of which the number of non-zero antenna ports is 1 form one group (a first possible set of sub-band precoding matrices), the precoding matrices of which the number of non-zero antenna ports is 2 form one group (a second possible set of sub-band precoding matrices), and the precoding matrices of which the number of non-zero antenna ports is 4 form one group (a third possible set of sub-band precoding matrices)) . Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art before the effectively filing date of the claimed invention to implement the system or method as taught by HUANG ‘644 in the system of HUANG and LEE to use single layer precoding. The motivation would have been to reduce the overhead for the indication of the sub-band precoding matrix . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 9, 10, 17-19 objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. HESSLER et al. (US 10141988) teaches This procedure may be repeated at least once by using the second set of precoders as a new first set of precoders in a new first data transmission, and so forth, and such “iterations” over multiple available candidate precoders may be repeated to narrow down the resulting beam coverage for each iteration, e.g. until only one precoder remains which is hopefully the best one to use in terms of quality. In that case, the procedure has started with open-loop precoder transmission using multiple precoders where the precoder evaluation takes place, and ends up with closed-loop precoder transmission using only the best precoder. It is also possible that the second set of precoders could include only one precoder. It may also be possible to end up with using a limited set of precoders of good quality to provide diversity, thus not necessarily using just a single one (col. 5 lines 33-47) . AHMAD et al. (US 20140099960) teaches discard from the list of candidate precoding matrices those precoding matrices that generate a beam that covers at least one non-targeted UE (par. 25) . CIRKIC et al. (US 20190140726) teaches wherein the periodic updating of the respective measurements is performed according to a defined time period (par. 75) . LU et al. (US 20260046043) teaches wherein the updating is performed using an output from a trained artificial intelligence / machine learning model (par. 35, 44) . Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to THINH D TRAN whose telephone number is (571)270-3934. The examiner can normally be reached mon-fri 9-6. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FARUK HAMZA can be reached at 5712727969. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /THINH D TRAN/for /Thinh Tran/, Patent Examiner of Art Unit 2466 06/12/2026 Application/Control Number: 18/679,049 Page 2 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/679,049 Page 3 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/679,049 Page 4 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/679,049 Page 5 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/679,049 Page 6 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/679,049 Page 7 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/679,049 Page 8 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/679,049 Page 9 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/679,049 Page 10 Art Unit: 2466 Application/Control Number: 18/679,049 Page 11 Art Unit: 2466