CTNF 18/684,536 CTNF 90708 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Cross Reference to Related Applications 2. The present Application for Patent claims priority to Greek Patent Application No. 20210100745, entitled "CONSIDERATIONS REGARDING MULTIPLE MEASUREMENT GAPS CONFIGURED WITH DIFFERENT SIGNALING ME CHANISMS," filed October 29, 2021, and is a national stage application, filed under 35 U.S.C. @ 371, of International Patent Application No. PCT/US2022/076128, entitled 'CONSIDERATIONS REGARDING MULTIPLE MEASUREMENT GAPS CONFIGURED WIT H DIFFERENT SIGNALING MECHANISMS, filed September 8, 2022, both of which are assigned and expressly incorporated by reference in their entirety. Priority 3. Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers submitted under 35 U.S.C. 119(a)-(d), which papers have been placed of record in the file. Claims status 4. Based on the Response to Restriction Requirement filed on April 08, 2026, applicant elects, to prosecute Group I, as claims 1-14 and 26-28 without traverse. Claims 1-30 are pending in the application and 15-25 and 29-30 are withdrawn from consideration. Therefore, claims 1-14 and 26-28 are currently pending for examination. Drawings 5. The Examiner contends that the drawings submitted on February16, 2024 are acceptable for examination proceedings. Information Disclosure Statement 6. The Examiner has considered the reference(s) listed on the Information Disclosure Statement submitted on February16, 2024. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA 7. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA 8. Claim s 1, 2, 26 and 27 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tang et al. (US 2022/0217562 A1), hereinafter “Tang” in view of YANG et al. (US 2022/0369143 A1), hereinafter “Yang” . Regarding claim 1 , Tang discloses a method of wireless communication performed by a user equipment (UE) (Figs. 2, 6, method of multiple concurrent gap configurations) , comprising: receiving, from a base station (Fig. 2, step 220, 230) , a first measurement gap configuration via one or more first radio resource control (RRC) messages (Fig. 2, step 220,230, paragraph [0027], each element in the NW-specific gap set includes the associated usage, MGRP, MGL and offset; the NW further uses RRC message, MAC CE command or DCI signaling to dynamically indicate the gap usage and gap pattern for different purposes) , the first measurement gap configuration including one or more first parameters specifying one or more repetitions of a first measurement gap (Fig. 2, step 220, 230, paragraph [0027], legacy gap with gap pattern {measurement gap repetition period (MGRP), measurement gap length (MGL), and offset} for UE) ; receiving, from the base station (Fig. 2, step 220, 230) , an activation of a second measurement gap configuration via one or more medium access control control elements (MAC-CEs) (Fig. 2, step 220, 230, paragraph [0027], each element in the NW-specific gap set includes the associated usage, MGRP, MGL and offset; the NW further uses RRC message, MAC CE command or DCI signaling to dynamically indicate the gap usage and gap pattern for different purposes) , the second measurement gap configuration including one or more second parameters specifying one or more repetitions of a second measurement gap (Fig. 2, step 220, 230, paragraph [0027], concurrent/task-specific fap together with measurement objects (MOs) and related reference signals (RSs)) ; and performing a collision resolution operation (Figs. 2, 6, paragraphs [0036], [0037], frequency layers which are configured to be measured) . While Tang implicitly refers to “ performing, based on a collision between the one or more repetitions of the first measurement gap and the one or more repetitions of the second measurement gap, a collision resolution operation based on whether the UE supports a single measurement gap configuration or multiple measurement gap configurations” (Figs. 2, 6, paragraphs [0036], [0037]), Yang from the same or similar field of endeavor explicitly discloses performing, based on a collision between the one or more repetitions of the first measurement gap and the one or more repetitions of the second measurement gap (paragraphs [0119], [0260]-[0265], [0299], requirements for any or all of the FO/FPO/PFO/PPO/FNO cases may be defined as option 1-5) , a collision resolution operation (paragraphs [0119], [0260]-[0265], [0299], gap collision handling) based on whether the UE supports a single measurement gap configuration (paragraphs [0119], [0260]-[0265], [0299], single per-UE measurement gap pattern for concurrent monitoring of all frequency layers) or multiple measurement gap configurations (paragraphs [0119], [0260]-[0265], [0299], independent measurement gap patterns for different frequency ranges) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to provide “performing, based on a collision between the one or more repetitions of the first measurement gap and the one or more repetitions of the second measurement gap, a collision resolution operation based on whether the UE supports a single measurement gap configuration or multiple measurement gap configurations” as taught by Yang, in the system of Tang, so that it would provide various advantageous effects relate to performing measurement with one among the measurement gaps, based on the priority information, wherein the one among the MGs is overlapped with the other MGs in time domain, wherein the one among the MGs has higher priority than the other MGs (Yang, paragraph [0007]) . Regarding claim 2 , Tang in view of Yang disclose the method according to claim 1. Yang further discloses the UE supports the single measurement gap configuration (paragraph [0119], single-per-UE measurement gap pattern for concurrent monitoring) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to provide “the UE supports the single measurement gap configuration” as taught by Yang, in the system of Tang, so that it would provide various advantageous effects relate to performing measurement with one among the measurement gaps, based on the priority information, wherein the one among the MGs is overlapped with the other MGs in time domain, wherein the one among the MGs has higher priority than the other MGs (Yang, paragraph [0007]) . Regarding claim 26 , the claim is rejected based on the same reasoning as presented in the rejection of claim 1. Regarding claim 27 , the claim is rejected based on the same reasoning as presented in the rejection of claim 2 . 07-21-aia AIA 9. Claim s 3 and 6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tang et al. (US 2022/0217562 A1), hereinafter “Tang” in view of YANG et al. (US 2022/0369143 A1), hereinafter “Yang” in view of YERRAMALLI et al. (US 2021/0088623 A1; as submitted by the applicant with IDS dated February 16, 2024), hereinafter “Yerramalli” . Regarding claim 3 , Tang in view of Yang disclose the method according to claim 2. Neither Tang nor Yang explicitly discloses “performing the collision resolution operation comprises: releasing the first measurement gap configuration after reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, wherein the UE is not expected to perform positioning reference signal (PRS) measurements according to the first measurement gap configuration”. However, Yerramalli from the same or similar field of endeavor discloses performing the collision resolution operation comprises: releasing the first measurement gap configuration after reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, wherein the UE is not expected to perform positioning reference signal (PRS) measurements according to the first measurement gap configuration (paragraph [0114], if a UE decides to perform PRS measurements rather than RRM measurements, a currently configured RRM measurement gap may not be useful (e.g., it may not coincide with a PRS transmission); in that case, the UE needs to request that the existing measurement gap be de-configured and request a new, differently configured, measurement gap. Currently, this exchange is accomplished through RRC signaling) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to provide “performing the collision resolution operation comprises: releasing the first measurement gap configuration after reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, wherein the UE is not expected to perform positioning reference signal (PRS) measurements according to the first measurement gap configuration” as taught by Yerramalli, in the combined system of Tang and Yang, so that it would support large wireless deployments significantly enhanced compared to the current 4G standard relate generally to wireless communications (Yerramalli, paragraph [0004]) . Regarding claim 6 , Tang in view of Yang disclose the method according to claim 2. Neither Tang nor Yang explicitly discloses “performing the collision resolution operation comprises: receiving, from the base station before reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, one or more second RRC messages releasing the first measurement gap configuration”. However, Yerramalli from the same or similar field of endeavor discloses performing the collision resolution operation comprises: receiving, from the base station before reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, one or more second RRC messages releasing the first measurement gap configuration (paragraph [0114], UE needs to request that the existing measurement gap be de-configured and request a new, differently configured, measurement gap and currently, this exchange is accomplished through RRC signaling). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to provide “performing the collision resolution operation comprises: receiving, from the base station before reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, one or more second RRC messages releasing the first measurement gap configuration” as taught by Yerramalli, in the combined system of Tang and Yang, so that it would support large wireless deployments significantly enhanced compared to the current 4G standard relate generally to wireless communications (Yerramalli, paragraph [0004]) . 07-21-aia AIA 10. Claim s 4 and 5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tang et al. (US 2022/0217562 A1), hereinafter “Tang” in view of YANG et al. (US 2022/0369143 A1), hereinafter “Yang” in view of YERRAMALLI et al. (US 2021/0088623 A1; as submitted by the applicant with IDS dated February 16, 2024), hereinafter “Yerramalli” in view of 3GPP TSG-RAN WG4 Meeting #100-e (R4-2114426; as submitted by the applicant with IDS dated February 16, 2024), hereinafter “3GPP’426” . Regarding claim 4 , Tang in view of Yang and Yerramalli disclose the method according to claim 3. Neither Tang nor Yang nor Yerramalli explicitly discloses “the first measurement gap configuration is released based on the first measurement gap configuration and the second measurement gap configuration being for the same measurement purpose”. However, 3GPP’426 from the same or similar field of endeavor discloses the first measurement gap configuration is released based on the first measurement gap configuration and the second measurement gap configuration being for the same measurement purpose (page 3, 2.4, Overlapping issues, case 1, overlapping of two same type MGs i.e. per-FR MG overlaps with another per-FR or per-UE MG overlaps with another per-UE MG) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to provide “the first measurement gap configuration is released based on the first measurement gap configuration and the second measurement gap configuration being for the same measurement purpose” as taught by 3GPP’426, in the combined system of Tang, Yang and Yerramalli, so that it would provide implications in the requirements of multiple concurrent gaps (3GPP’426, Observation 1, page 2) . Regarding claim 5 , Tang discloses the same measurement purpose is one of positioning, radio resource management (RRM), or unspecified (paragraph [0025], one or more types of SSB periodicities, channel state information reference signal (CSI-RS) specific, positioning reference signal (PRS) specific) . 07-21-aia AIA 11. Claim s 7 and 8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tang et al. (US 2022/0217562 A1), hereinafter “Tang” in view of YANG et al. (US 2022/0369143 A1), hereinafter “Yang” in view of YERRAMALLI et al. (US 2021/0088623 A1; as submitted by the applicant with IDS dated February 16, 2024), hereinafter “Yerramalli” in view of ABRAHAM et al. (US 2023/0077965 A1; support for the cited paragraphs sporadically through the disclosures of Foreign Application Data. 20141040399 filed on September 6, 2021), hereinafter “Abraham” . Regarding claim 7 , Tang in view of Yang and Yerramalli disclose the method according to claim 6. Neither Tang nor Yang nor Yerramalli explicitly discloses “the one or more second RRC messages releasing the first measurement gap configuration are received based on the first measurement gap configuration and the second measurement gap configuration being for different measurement purposes”. However, Abraham from the same or similar field of endeavor discloses the one or more second RRC messages releasing the first measurement gap configuration are received based on the first measurement gap configuration and the second measurement gap configuration being for different measurement purposes (Fig.9, paragraph [0106], [0260], At 1, the RAN node (200) sends the RRC Reconfiguration/RRC Resume gapconfig and MeasGapToReleaseList to the UE (100); At 2, the UE (100) releases the measurement gaps in the MeasGapToReleaseList; At 3, the UE (100) sends the RRC Reconfiguration Complete/RRC Resume complete to the RAN node (200). At 4, the RAN node (200) releases the measurement gaps in the MeasGapToReleaseList)) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to provide “the one or more second RRC messages releasing the first measurement gap configuration are received based on the first measurement gap configuration and the second measurement gap configuration being for different measurement purposes” as taught by Abraham, in the combined system of Tang, Yang and Yerramalli, so that it would provide a method and a wireless network for configuration of one or more measurement gaps in the wireless network relates to a 5th generation (5G) or 6th generation (6G) communication system for supporting a higher data transmission rate (Abraham, paragraph [0010]) . Regarding claim 8 , Tang discloses the same measurement purpose is one of positioning, RRM, or unspecified (paragraph [0025], one or more types of SSB periodicities, channel state information reference signal (CSI-RS) specific, positioning reference signal (PRS) specific) . 07-21-aia AIA 12. Claim s 9, 11 and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tang et al. (US 2022/0217562 A1), hereinafter “Tang” in view of YANG et al. (US 2022/0369143 A1), hereinafter “Yang” in view of HONG (US 2024/0172021 A1), hereafter “Hong” . Regarding claim 9 , Tang in view of Yang disclose the method according to claim 1. Neither Tang nor Yang explicitly discloses “the UE supports multiple measurement gap configurations, and the UE is configured, before reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, with a maximum number of measurement gap configurations that the UE supports”. However, Hong from the same or similar field of endeavor discloses the UE supports multiple measurement gap configurations, and the UE is configured, before reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, with a maximum number of measurement gap configurations that the UE supports (paragraphs [0034], [0035], [0090], number of configurations of the measurement gap may indicate that the number of configurations of the measurement gap is supported by the UE is one or multiple; in case that the number of the measurement gap configurations supported by the UE determined by the base station through the capability indication information is multiple, the base station may configure the measurement gap configurations supporting multiple measurement gaps for the UE) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to provide “the UE supports multiple measurement gap configurations, and the UE is configured, before reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, with a maximum number of measurement gap configurations that the UE supports” as taught by Hong, in the combined system of Tang and Yang, so that it would provide a process of the mobility measurement, configuring one measurement gap to measure multiple reference signals results in a process of measurement delay and may affect the flexibility of a network configuration (Hong, paragraph [0003]) . Regarding claim 11 , Tang in view of Yang and Hong disclose the method according to claim 9. Yang further discloses performing the collision resolution operation comprises: releasing, after reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, a first-received measurement gap configuration; deactivating, after reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, a first-activated measurement gap configuration; or any combination thereof (paragraphs [0289[-[0294], drop measurement of the other MGs) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to provide “performing the collision resolution operation comprises: releasing, after reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, a first-received measurement gap configuration; deactivating, after reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, a first-activated measurement gap configuration; or any combination thereof” as taught by Yang, in the combined system of Tang and Hong, so that it would provide various advantageous effects relate to performing measurement with one among the measurement gaps, based on the priority information, wherein the one among the MGs is overlapped with the other MGs in time domain, wherein the one among the MGs has higher priority than the other MGs (Yang, paragraph [0007]) . Regarding claim 28 , the claim is rejected based on the same reasoning as presented in the rejection of claim 9 . 07-21-aia AIA 13. Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tang et al. (US 2022/0217562 A1), hereinafter “Tang” in view of YANG et al. (US 2022/0369143 A1), hereinafter “Yang” in view of HONG (US 2024/0172021 A1), hereafter “Hong” in view of YERRAMALLI et al. (US 2021/0088623 A1; as submitted by the applicant with IDS dated February 16, 2024), hereinafter “Yerramalli” . Regarding claim 10 , Tang in view of Yang and Hong disclose the method according to claim 9. Neither Tang nor Yang nor Hong explicitly discloses “performing the collision resolution operation comprises: receiving, from the base station before reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, one or more second RRC messages releasing the first measurement gap configuration, one or more second MAC-CEs deactivating a previously activated measurement gap configuration, or both”. However, Yerramalli from the same or similar field of endeavor discloses performing the collision resolution operation comprises: receiving, from the base station before reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, one or more second RRC messages releasing the first measurement gap configuration, one or more second MAC-CEs deactivating a previously activated measurement gap configuration, or both (paragraph [0114], if a UE decides to perform PRS measurements rather than RRM measurements, a currently configured RRM measurement gap may not be useful (e.g., it may not coincide with a PRS transmission); in that case, the UE needs to request that the existing measurement gap be de-configured and request a new, differently configured, measurement gap. Currently, this exchange is accomplished through RRC signaling) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to provide “performing the collision resolution operation comprises: receiving, from the base station before reception of the activation of the second measurement gap configuration, one or more second RRC messages releasing the first measurement gap configuration, one or more second MAC-CEs deactivating a previously activated measurement gap configuration, or both” as taught by Yerramalli, in the combined system of Tang, Yang and Hong, so that it would support large wireless deployments significantly enhanced compared to the current 4G standard relate generally to wireless communications (Yerramalli, paragraph [0004]) . 07-21-aia AIA 14. Claim 12 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tang et al. (US 2022/0217562 A1), hereinafter “Tang” in view of YANG et al. (US 2022/0369143 A1), hereinafter “Yang” in view of HONG (US 2024/0172021 A1), hereafter “Hong” in view of WANG (US 2023/0087417 A1), hereafter “Wang” . Regarding claim 12 , Tang in view of Yang and Hong disclose the method according to claim 9. Neither Tang nor Yang nor Hong explicitly discloses “the one or more MAC-CEs include an identifier of a previously configured or activated measurement gap to be released or deactivated, and performing the collision resolution operation comprises releasing or deactivating the previously configured or activated measurement gap”. However, Wang from the same or similar field of endeavor discloses the one or more MAC-CEs include an identifier of a previously configured or activated measurement gap to be released or deactivated, and performing the collision resolution operation comprises releasing or deactivating the previously configured or activated measurement gap (paragraphs [0064], [0065], After receiving the MAC CE or PDCCH, the terminal device deactivates the original measurement gap configuration, activates the first measurement gap configuration indicated by the first indication information, and performs a measurement based on the first measurement gap configuration) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to provide “the one or more MAC-CEs include an identifier of a previously configured or activated measurement gap to be released or deactivated, and performing the collision resolution operation comprises releasing or deactivating the previously configured or activated measurement gap” as taught by Wang, in the combined system of Tang, Yang and Hong, so that it would provide flexibility to balance the effectiveness of measurement with the impact of reduced throughput relates to the field of mobile communication technologies (Wang, paragraph [0003]) . 07-21-aia AIA 15. Claim s 13 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tang et al. (US 2022/0217562 A1), hereinafter “Tang” in view of YANG et al. (US 2022/0369143 A1), hereinafter “Yang” in view of 3GPP TSG-RAN WG4 Meeting #100-e (R4-2114426; as submitted by the applicant with IDS dated February 16, 2024), hereinafter “3GPP’426” . Regarding claim 13 , Tang in view of Yang disclose the method according to claim 1. Neither Tang nor Yang explicitly discloses “based on the first measurement gap configuration and the second measurement gap configuration being for the same measurement purpose, the second measurement gap configuration has a higher priority”. However, 3GPP’426 from the same or similar field of endeavor discloses based on the first measurement gap configuration and the second measurement gap configuration being for the same measurement purpose, the second measurement gap configuration has a higher priority (page 3, 2.4, Overlapping issues, case 1, overlapping of two same type MGs i.e. per-FR MG overlaps with another per-FR or per-UE MG overlaps with another per-UE MG; FFS the rule for colliding gap occasion: option 2. Priority. UE will only do the measurement the gap with higher priority all the time) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to provide “based on the first measurement gap configuration and the second measurement gap configuration being for the same measurement purpose, the second measurement gap configuration has a higher priority” as taught by 3GPP’426, in the combined system of Tang and Yang, so that it would provide implications in the requirements of multiple concurrent gaps (3GPP’426, Observation 1, page 2) . Regarding claim 14 , Tang in view of Yang disclose the method according to claim 1. Neither Tang nor Yang explicitly discloses “based on the first measurement gap configuration being for an RRM purpose or an unspecified purpose and the second measurement gap configuration being for a positioning purpose, which of the first measurement gap configuration and the second measurement gap configuration has priority is independent of the second measurement gap configuration being activated by the one or more MAC-CEs”. However, 3GPP’426 from the same or similar field of endeavor discloses based on the first measurement gap configuration being for an RRM purpose or an unspecified purpose and the second measurement gap configuration being for a positioning purpose, which of the first measurement gap configuration and the second measurement gap configuration has priority is independent of the second measurement gap configuration being activated by the one or more MAC-CEs (page 3, 2.4, Overlapping issues, case 1, overlapping of two same type MGs i.e. per-FR MG overlaps with another per-FR or per-UE MG overlaps with another per-UE MG; FFS the rule for colliding gap occasion: option 2. Priority. UE will only do the measurement the gap with higher priority all the time) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to provide “based on the first measurement gap configuration being for an RRM purpose or an unspecified purpose and the second measurement gap configuration being for a positioning purpose, which of the first measurement gap configuration and the second measurement gap configuration has priority is independent of the second measurement gap configuration being activated by the one or more MAC-CEs” as taught by 3GPP’426, in the combined system of Tang and Yang, so that it would provide implications in the requirements of multiple concurrent gaps (3GPP’426, Observation 1, page 2) . Conclusion 16. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to SITHU KO whose telephone number is 571-272-8647. The examiner can normally be reached on Mon-Friday 8:30am-5:00pmEST. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Edan Orgad can be reached on 571-272-7884. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /SITHU KO/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 2 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 3 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 4 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 5 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 6 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 7 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 8 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 9 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 10 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 11 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 12 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 13 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 14 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 15 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 16 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 17 Art Unit: 2414 Application/Control Number: 18/684,536 Page 18 Art Unit: 2414