DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Applicant’s claim for the benefit of a prior-filed application under 35 U.S.C. 119(e) or under 35 U.S.C. 120, 121, 365(c), 371, or 386(c) is acknowledged
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 01/02/2025 and 02/28/2024 have been considered by the Examiner.
Preliminary Amendment
The present Office Action is based upon the original patent application filed on
02/28/2024 as modified by the preliminary amendment also filed on 02/28/2024. Claims 1-9, 11-12, 15, 17-20, 22, 25, 27, and 31 are now pending in the present application.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed
invention.
Claims 1-9, 15, 18, 25, and 31 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Futaki; Hisashi (US 20140357297 A1), hereinafter Futaki.
Regarding claim 1, Futaki discloses a method of reporting information, performed by a core network device, comprising:
sending activation indication information to a base station, ([0205] “In FIG. 14, the network operation management apparatus (EM) 23 notifies the base station control station (RNC) under the control of the EM 23 of a MDT Activation message including configuration information”);
wherein the activation indication information indicates that the base station transmits configuration information for enabling a terminal to report predetermined information, ([0205] “the CN 22 (SGSN) arbitrarily transmits downlink data to the RNC 21 (Step 706: DL data), and the RNC 21 transmits the downlink data to the UE 20. […] the RNC 21 instructs the UE 20 to execute MDT measurement, obtain the information related to a location, and report the obtained information (Step 708: Measurement configuration (Immediate MDT)”).
Regarding claim 2, as applied to claim 1 above, Futaki discloses wherein sending the activation indication information to the base station comprises: sending the activation indication information to the base station according to user consent information, wherein the user consent information indicates that the terminal consents to report the predetermined information; or, sending the activation indication information to the base station according to a trigger event, ([0141] “the information indicating whether a user who owns a radio terminal allows for obtainment of detailed location information (e.g. what is similar to "User Consent" with respect to a report of location information) in accordance with the instructions from a radio station. In this case, the radio station can forcibly instruct the radio terminal to obtain and report the detailed location information only when a user consents. [0205] "...user agreement (User Consent) with respect to a report of location information of the UE 20 [...] RNC 21 instructs the UE 20 to execute MDT measurement, obtain the information related to a location, and report the obtained information ... ").
Regarding claim 3, as applied to claim 2 above, Futaki discloses wherein in response to sending the activation indication information to the base station according to the trigger event, the method further comprises: sending user consent information to the base station, wherein the user consent information indicates whether the terminal consents to report the predetermined information, ([0121] “A radio terminal obtains information related to a location when a predetermined obtainment trigger is initiated, and reports when a predetermined report trigger is initiated. [0010]- [0011] Step 1) The EM notifies an eNB of a MDT Activation message including configuration information (MDT measurement configuration) measured by a radio terminal (UE) of MDT, target location information of MDT […], [0205] “user agreement (User Consent) with respect to a report of location information of the UE ... obtain the information related to a location, and report the obtained information ... ").
Regarding claim 4, as applied to claim 1 above, Futaki discloses wherein the predetermined information comprises at least one of: radio link failure (RLF) information; radio resource control (RRC) connection establishment failure information; RRC connection reestablishment failure information; or, location information of the terminal, ([0205] “the RNC 21 instructs the UE 20 to execute MDT measurement, obtain the information related to a location, and report the obtained information […] The UE 20 executes the MDT measurement in accordance with the instructions, and the RNC 21 stores the MDT measurement information including the reported information related to the location”).
Regarding claim 5, as applied to claim 4 above, Futaki discloses wherein in response to user consent information indicating consent to report the location information of the terminal, the predetermined information comprises the location information of the terminal, ([0141] “the information indicating whether a user who owns a radio terminal allows for obtainment of detailed location information (e.g. what is similar to "User Consent" with respect to a report of location information) in accordance with the instructions from a radio station. In this case, the radio station can forcibly instruct the radio terminal to obtain and report the detailed location information only when a user consents. [0205] "...user agreement (User Consent) with respect to a report of location information of the UE 20 [...] RNC 21 instructs the UE 20 to execute MDT measurement, obtain the information related to a location, and report the obtained information ... ").
Regarding claim 6, Futaki discloses a method of reporting information, performed by a base station, comprising: sending configuration information to a terminal; wherein the configuration information enables the terminal to report predetermined information, ([0012] “The eNB starts a trace session (Starting Trace Session) for collecting UE measurement information of MDT, and transmits configuration information measured by the UE for the Immediate MDT to the UE (Measurement configuration (IMM MDT)). Here, the configuration information includes, […] instructions to report location information. [0205], “[…] RNC 21 instructs the UE 20 to execute MDT measurement, obtain the information related to a location, and report i the obtained information (Step 708: Measurement configuration (Immediate MDT))”).
Regarding claim 7, as applied to claim 6 above, Futaki discloses further comprising: receiving activation indication information sent by a core network device; wherein the activation indication information indicates the base station to transmit the configuration information, ([0010] “The EM notifies an eNB of a MDT Activation message including configuration information (MDT measurement configuration) measured by a radio terminal (UE) of MDT”, [0205] user agreement (User Consent) with respect to a report of location information of the UE 20 (Step 703: User consent information retrieval) ... it is assumed that a user agrees (i.e. Consent) and it is assumed to select the UE 10 of the user as the UE to be instructed to execute Immediate MDT ... RNC 21 instructs the UE 20 to execute MDT measurement, obtain the information related to a location, and report the obtained information ... ").
Regarding claim 8, as applied to claim 7 above, Futaki discloses wherein receiving the activation indication information sent by the core network device comprises: receiving the activation indication information sent by the core network device according to user consent information, wherein the user consent information indicates that the terminal consents to report the predetermined information; or, receiving the activation indication information sent by the core network device according to a trigger event, ([0010] “The EM notifies an eNB of a MDT Activation message including configuration information (MDT measurement configuration) measured by a radio terminal (UE) of MDT”, [0205] user agreement (User Consent) with respect to a report of location information of the UE 20 (Step 703: User consent information retrieval) ... it is assumed that a user agrees (i.e. Consent) and it is assumed to select the UE 10 of the user as the UE to be instructed to execute Immediate MDT ... RNC 21 instructs the UE 20 to execute MDT measurement, obtain the information related to a location, and report the obtained information ... ").
Regarding claim 9, as applied to claim 8 above, Futaki discloses wherein in response to receiving the activation indication information sent by the core network device according to the trigger event, the method further comprises: receiving user consent information sent by the core network device, wherein the user consent information indicates whether the terminal consents to report the predetermined information, wherein sending the configuration information to the terminal comprises: in response to receiving the activation indication information sent by the core network device and determining that the user consent information indicates consent to report the predetermined information, sending the configuration information to the terminal, (since the claim upon which this claim depends recites options for steps written in the alternative and the option to which this claim is directed is not the one for which prior art is cited, no art need be cited in the rejection of this claim).
Regarding claim 15, as applied to claim 6 above, Futaki discloses wherein the predetermined information comprises at least one of: radio link failure (RLF) information; radio resource control (RRC) connection establishment failure information; RRC connection reestablishment failure information; or, location information of the terminal, ([0205] “the RNC 21 instructs the UE 20 to execute MDT measurement, obtain the information related to a location, and report the obtained information […] The UE 20 executes the MDT measurement in accordance with the instructions, and the RNC 21 stores the MDT measurement information including the reported information related to the location”);
wherein in response to user consent information indicating consent to report the location information of the terminal, the predetermined information comprises the location information of the terminal, ([0141] “the information indicating whether a user who owns a radio terminal allows for obtainment of detailed location information (e.g. what is similar to "User Consent" with respect to a report of location information) in accordance with the instructions from a radio station. In this case, the radio station can forcibly instruct the radio terminal to obtain and report the detailed location information only when a user consents. [0205] "...user agreement (User Consent) with respect to a report of location information of the UE 20 [...] RNC 21 instructs the UE 20 to execute MDT measurement, obtain the information related to a location, and report the obtained information ... ").
Regarding claim 18, Futaki discloses a method of reporting information, performed by a terminal, comprising: receiving configuration information sent by a base station; and reporting predetermined information according to the configuration information, ([0104], [0012] “Step 3) The eNB starts a trace session (Starting Trace Session) for collecting UE measurement information of MDT, and transmits configuration information measured by the UE for the Immediate MDT to the UE (Measurement configuration (IMM MDT)). Here, the configuration information includes, for example, a measurement target and a measurement period, or instructions to report location information. [0013] Step 4) The UE executes measurement at an instructed period and reports the measurement results (equivalent to “predetermined information”) and location information to the eNB”).
Regarding claim 25, as applied to claim 18 above, Futaki discloses wherein the predetermined information comprises at least one of: radio link failure information; radio resource control (RRC) connection establishment failure information; RRC connection reestablishment failure information; or, location information of the terminal, ([0205] “the RNC 21 instructs the UE 20 to execute MDT measurement, obtain the information related to a location, and report the obtained information […] The UE 20 executes the MDT measurement in accordance with the instructions, and the RNC 21 stores the MDT measurement information including the reported information related to the location”);
wherein in response to user consent information indicating consent to report the location information of the terminal, the predetermined information comprises the location information of the terminal, ([0141] “the information indicating whether a user who owns a radio terminal allows for obtainment of detailed location information (e.g. what is similar to "User Consent" with respect to a report of location information) in accordance with the instructions from a radio station. In this case, the radio station can forcibly instruct the radio terminal to obtain and report the detailed location information only when a user consents. [0205] "...user agreement (User Consent) with respect to a report of location information of the UE 20 [...] RNC 21 instructs the UE 20 to execute MDT measurement, obtain the information related to a location, and report the obtained information ... ").
Regarding claim 31, as applied to claim 1 above, Futaki discloses a communication device, comprising: a memory (not shown but inherent in all network devices such as the one disclosed) storing computer executable instructions; and a processor (not shown but inherent in all network devices such as the one disclosed), connected to the memory ((FIG. 10: Enb 11), [0210] “each unit may be configured with hardware or may be realized by a computer program […] the functions and operations […] are realized by a processor under a program stored in a program memory”),
configured to perform the method according to claim 1, ([0205]).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
9. Claims 11 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over
Futaki; Hisashi (US 20140357297 A1), hereinafter Futaki, in view of ZHANG et al (US 20240292353 A1) hereinafter ZHANG.
Regarding claim 11, as applied to claim 6 above, Futaki does not disclose wherein sending the configuration information to the terminal comprises: sending a radio resource control (RRC) connection reconfiguration message carrying the configuration information to the terminal; or, sending an RRC connection release message carrying the configuration information to the terminal.
In the same field of endeavor, ZHANG discloses wherein sending the configuration information to the terminal comprises: sending a radio resource control (RRC) connection reconfiguration message carrying the configuration information to the terminal; or, sending an RRC connection release message carrying the configuration information to the terminal, ([0081] “[…] the base station may transmit the configuration information to the UE using an RRC Release signaling”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the Immediate MDT disclosed by Futaki ([0012], [0205]) to include the RRC Release signaling, disclosed by ZHANG. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification to configure the terminal with applicable configurations, ZHANG ([0081]).
Regarding claim 19, as applied to claim 18 above, Futaki does not disclose wherein receiving the configuration information sent by the base station comprises: receiving a radio resource control (RRC) connection reconfiguration message carrying the configuration information sent by the base station; or, receiving an RRC connection release message carrying the configuration information sent by the base station.
In the same field of endeavor, ZHANG discloses wherein receiving the configuration information sent by the base station comprises: receiving a radio resource control (RRC) connection reconfiguration message carrying the configuration information sent by the base station; or, receiving an RRC connection release message carrying the configuration information sent by the base station, ([0081] “[…] the base station may transmit the configuration information to the UE using an RRC Release signaling”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the Immediate MDT disclosed by Futaki ([0012], [0205]) to include the RRC Release signaling, disclosed by ZHANG. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification to configure the terminal with applicable configurations, ZHANG ([0081]).
10. Claims 12 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over
Futaki; Hisashi (US 20140357297 A1), hereinafter Futaki, in view of CHEN, LONG
(CN 112929919 A) hereinafter CHEN, further in view of Futaki; Hisashi (US 20140228016 A1) hereinafter Futaki2.
Regarding claim 12, as applied to claim 6 above, Futaki as included in the combination of references also discloses, in response to receiving the notification information, determining whether to send a terminal information request message according to user consent information, wherein the terminal information request message is configured to request the terminal to report the predetermined information, ([0141] “the radio station can forcibly instruct the radio terminal to obtain and report the detailed location information (associated with “predetermined information”) only when a user consents. [0205] "...user agreement (User Consent) with respect to a report of location information of the UE 20 [...] RNC 21 instructs the UE 20 to execute MDT measurement, obtain the information related to a location, and report the obtained information ... ").
However, Futaki does not disclose further comprising: receiving notification information of the predetermined information reported by the terminal, wherein the notification information indicates at least one of the predetermined information being available or a type of the predetermined information.
In the same field of endeavor, CHEN discloses further comprising: receiving notification information of the predetermined information reported by the terminal, wherein the notification information indicates at least one of the predetermined information being available or a type of the predetermined information, ([see page 9, 7th paragraph of the translated document] “the base station receives the predetermined message reported by the terminal, by decoding the predetermined message and so on, obtaining the state indication information.”)
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the Immediate MDT disclosed by Futaki ([0012], [0205]) to include the received predetermined message, disclosed by CHEN. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to report the obtainable predetermined information, CHEN ([see page 9, 7th paragraph of the translated document]).
However, Futaki as modified by CHEN does not disclose wherein determining whether to send the terminal information request message according to the user consent information comprises: in response to the user consent information indicating consent to report the predetermined information, sending a first terminal information request message requesting to acquire the predetermined information; or, in response to the user consent information indicating no consent to report the predetermined information, not sending the first terminal information request message, or sending a second terminal information request message carrying a request to acquire location information of the terminal in the predetermined information.
In the same field of endeavor, Futaki2 discloses wherein determining whether to send the terminal information request message according to the user consent information comprises: in response to the user consent information indicating consent to report the predetermined information, sending a first terminal information request message requesting to acquire the predetermined information; or, in response to the user consent information indicating no consent to report the predetermined information, not sending the first terminal information request message, or sending a second terminal information request message carrying a request to acquire location information of the terminal in the predetermined information, ([0071] “the second station notifies the radio terminal of information (e.g. flag or predetermined message) indicating an instruction to obtain (report) the second measurement information, or the second configuration information when utilizing the radio terminal for obtaining (reporting) the second measurement information. [0325] the home subscriber management sever HSS41 notifies the radio base station eNB43 and the base station control station RNC/base station NB45, serving under the packet core network EPC42 and the core network CN44 respectively, of user consent information related to reporting of the detailed location information (e.g. GPS) of the radio terminal UE46 in the Logged MDT. Herein, the user consent information includes information such as "Consent" in the case when the radio terminal UE agrees to reporting of the detailed location registration, and "Unconsent" in the case when not agreeing”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the Immediate MDT disclosed by Futaki ([0012], [0205]) as modified by CHEN to include the notification, disclosed by Futaki2. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification to instruct the radio terminal to report the respective location information, Futaki2 ([0071], [0325]).
Regarding claim 20, as applied to claim 18 above, Futaki does not disclose further comprising: reporting notification information of the predetermined information; wherein the notification information indicates at least one of the predetermined pieces of information being available or a type of the predetermined information.
In the same field of endeavor, CHEN discloses further comprising: reporting notification information of the predetermined information; wherein the notification information indicates at least one of the predetermined information being available or a type of the predetermined information,([see page 9, 7th paragraph of the translated document] “the base station receives the predetermined message reported by the terminal, by decoding the predetermined message and so on, obtaining the state indication information.”)
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the Immediate MDT disclosed by Futaki ([0012], [0205]) to include the received predetermined message, disclosed by CHEN. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to report the obtainable predetermined information, CHEN ([see page 9, 7th paragraph of the translated document]).
However, Futaki as modified by CHEN does not disclose wherein reporting the notification information of the predetermined information comprises: reporting a radio resource control (RRC) connection establishment completion message carrying the notification information; or, reporting an RRC connection reestablishment completion message carrying the notification information.
In the same field of endeavor, Futaki2 discloses wherein reporting the notification information of the predetermined information comprises: reporting a radio resource control (RRC) connection establishment completion message carrying the notification information; or, reporting an RRC connection reestablishment completion message carrying the notification information, ([0351]- [0353], [0271] “The radio terminal UE36 requests the base station control station RNC/base station NB34 to establish a RRC connection (RRC Connection Request), and the base station control station RNC/base station NB34 notifies the radio terminal UE36 of control information for establishing a RRC connection (RRC Connection Setup). Then, the radio terminal UE36 performs a report to the base station control station RNC/base station NB34, necessary configurations for establishing a RRC connection are completed according to the control information (RRC Connection Setup Complete) (F506: Start RRC Connection Setup Procedure).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the Immediate MDT disclosed by Futaki ([0012], [0205]) as modified by CHEN to include the performed report, disclosed by Futaki2. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification to transmit the RRC Connection Setup Complete message, Futaki2 ([0351]- [0353], [0271]).
11. Claims 17 and 27 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over
Futaki; Hisashi (US 20140357297 A1), hereinafter Futaki, in view of Wen et al (US 20240147338 A1) hereinafter Wen.
Regarding claim 17, as applied to claim 6 above, Futaki does not disclose wherein the configuration information comprises at least one of: first information, indicating that the configuration information is applicable for reporting at least one of radio link failure (RLF), radio resource control (RRC) connection establishment failure or RRC connection reestablishment failure; second information, indicating that the configuration information is applicable for reporting at least one of a master cell group RLF or a secondary cell group RLF; third information, indicating that the configuration information is applicable for reporting when the terminal is in at least one of an RRC idle state, an RRC inactive state or an RRC connected state; fourth information, indicating an area where the configuration information takes effect; fifth information, indicating a time when the configuration information takes effect; or sixth information, indicating whether the predetermined information contains or does not contain location information of the terminal.
In the same field of endeavor, Wen discloses wherein the configuration information comprises at least one of: first information, indicating that the configuration information is applicable for reporting at least one of radio link failure (RLF), radio resource control (RRC) connection establishment failure or RRC connection reestablishment failure; second information, indicating that the configuration information is applicable for reporting at least one of a master cell group RLF or a secondary cell group RLF; third information, indicating that the configuration information is applicable for reporting when the terminal is in at least one of an RRC idle state, an RRC inactive state or an RRC connected state; fourth information, indicating an area where the configuration information takes effect; fifth information, indicating a time when the configuration information takes effect; or sixth information, indicating whether the predetermined information contains or does not contain location information of the terminal, ([0010], [0013]- [0014], [0007] “sending, by a source network side device, conditional handover CHO configuration information to a terminal; [0008] receiving, by the source network side device, first indication information, where the first indication information includes a radio link failure RLF report; and [0009] optimizing, by the source network side device, CHO configuration information corresponding to the terminal according to the first indication information.
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the Immediate MDT disclosed by Futaki ([0012], [0205]) to include the configuration information disclosed by Wen. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification to enable the terminal to report the RLF, Wen ([0010], [0013]- [0014], [0007]).
Regarding claim 27, as applied to claim 18 above, Futaki does not disclose wherein the configuration information comprises at least one of: first information, indicating that the configuration information is applicable for reporting at least one of radio link failure (RLF), radio resource control (RRC) connection establishment failure or RRC connection reestablishment failure; second information, indicating that the configuration information is applicable for reporting at least one of a master cell group RLF or a secondary cell group RLF; third information, indicating that the configuration information is applicable for reporting when the terminal is in at least one of an RRC idle state, an RRC inactive state or an RRC connected state; fourth information, indicating an area where the configuration information takes effect; or, fifth information, indicating a time when the configuration information takes effect.
In the same field of endeavor, Wen discloses wherein the configuration information comprises at least one of: first information, indicating that the configuration information is applicable for reporting at least one of radio link failure (RLF), radio resource control (RRC) connection establishment failure or RRC connection reestablishment failure; second information, indicating that the configuration information is applicable for reporting at least one of a master cell group RLF or a secondary cell group RLF; third information, indicating that the configuration information is applicable for reporting when the terminal is in at least one of an RRC idle state, an RRC inactive state or an RRC connected state; fourth information, indicating an area where the configuration information takes effect; or, fifth information, indicating a time when the configuration information takes effect, ([0010], [0013]- [0014], [0007] “sending, by a source network side device, conditional handover CHO configuration information to a terminal; [0008] receiving, by the source network side device, first indication information, where the first indication information includes a radio link failure RLF report; and [0009] optimizing, by the source network side device, CHO configuration information corresponding to the terminal according to the first indication information”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the Immediate MDT disclosed by Futaki ([0012], [0205]) to include the configuration information disclosed by Wen. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification to enable the terminal to report the RLF, Wen ([0010], [0013]- [0014], [0007]).
12. Claim 22 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over
Futaki; Hisashi (US 20140357297 A1), hereinafter Futaki, in view of ZHANG et al (US 20240292353 A1) hereinafter ZHANG, further in view of Futaki; Hisashi (US 20140228016 A1), hereinafter Futaki2.
Regarding claim 22, as applied to claim 19 above, Futaki as modified by ZHANG does not disclose further comprising: receiving a first terminal information request message requesting to acquire the predetermined information and in response to receiving the first terminal information request message, reporting the predetermined information according to the configuration information; or, receiving a second terminal information request message carrying a request to acquire location information of the terminal in the predetermined information and in response to receiving the second terminal information request message, reporting the location information of the terminal in the predetermined information according to the configuration information.
In the same field of endeavor, Futaki2 discloses further comprising: receiving a first terminal information request message requesting to acquire the predetermined information and in response to receiving the first terminal information request message, reporting the predetermined information according to the configuration information; or, receiving a second terminal information request message carrying a request to acquire location information of the terminal in the predetermined information and in response to receiving the second terminal information request message, reporting the location information of the terminal in the predetermined information according to the configuration information, ([0071] “the second station notifies the radio terminal of information (e.g. flag or predetermined message) indicating an instruction to obtain (report) the second measurement information, or the second configuration information when utilizing the radio terminal for obtaining (reporting) the second measurement information. [0325] the home subscriber management sever HSS41 notifies the radio base station eNB43 and the base station control station RNC/base station NB45, serving under the packet core network EPC42 and the core network CN44 respectively, of user consent information related to reporting of the detailed location information (e.g. GPS) of the radio terminal UE46 in the Logged MDT. Herein, the user consent information includes information such as "Consent" in the case when the radio terminal UE agrees to reporting of the detailed location registration, and "Unconsent" in the case when not agreeing”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified the Immediate MDT disclosed by Futaki ([0012], [0205]) to include the notification, disclosed by Futaki2. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification to enable the terminal to report the respective location information, Futaki2 ([0071], [0325]).
Conclusion
examiner should be directed to GILBERT GRANT whose telephone number is (703)756-1136. The examiner can normally be reached 9:00 am - 7:00 pm, Monday - Thursday.
/GILBERT M. GRANT/Examiner, Art Unit 2642
/Rafael Pérez-Gutiérrez/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2642