CTNF 18/687,844 CTNF 98280 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim (s) 1-5, 8-9, 12, 17, 19, and 21-25 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Chelak et al. (US 2021/0236777) . Regarding claim 1, Chelak discloses an intravenous (IV) injection site stabilization device (Abstract, ¶[0001]-[0003] and [0033]-[0034], Fig. 1-5) comprising: a securement device (Fig. 1, 100); and an adhesive pad comprising a top layer and a bottom layer (Fig. 1-5, ¶[0034], [0041]-[0043], where 100 has a layer 240 that contacts 116 with an adhesive layer, meaning there are two layers that comprise a top and bottom layer), wherein the securement device is attached to the top layer (Figs. 3, 5; Paras. [0034] and [0040], where a cross-section of securement system 100 shows that the housing 110 with the connecting portion 115 is directly connected to release layer 240) and wherein the bottom layer comprises a switchable adhesive (Figs. 3, 5; ¶[0041], where the adhesive of an adhesive layer on the bottom contact surface 116 can be altered to have decreased adhesiveness for easier removal by exposing it to a fluid adhesive remover that dissolves/weakens the adhesive, hence a switchable adhesive); wherein the switchable adhesive is configured to adhere to a skin of a user (¶[0040], where the securement is adhered to the skin); wherein the switchable adhesive has an adhering state and a removal state (¶[0034] and [0040]-[0041], where in a first/pre-activated state the securement system 100 adheres to the patient’s skin, while in a second/post-activated state a fluid adhesive remover flows to the bottom contact surface 116 and weakens the adhesive to facilitate removal, hence the adhesive presents both of adhering and removal states), and wherein a first amount of force with which the switchable adhesive adheres to a surface in the adhering state is greater than a second amount of force with which the switchable adhesive adheres to a surface in the removal state (¶[0001]-[0004], [0034], and [0041], where the securement system 100 adheres to the patients skin with an adhesiveness that allows for IV therapy and other treatments, and that in order to avoid issues like local trauma to the vein and phlebitis, system 100 weakens the adhesiveness using a fluid adhesive remover for easier removal). Regarding claim 2, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 1, wherein the switchable adhesive is configured to transition between the adhering state and the removal state based on the switching adhesive being exposed to an external stimulus (¶[0034] and [0041], where in a first/pre-activated state the securement system 100 adheres to the patients skin, while in a second/post-activated state a fluid adhesive remover flows to the bottom contact surface 116 [external stimulus] and weakens the adhesive to facilitate removal). Regarding claim 3, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 2, wherein the external stimulus comprises at least one of the following: light; a solvent; a substance with a predetermined pH level; moisture; (¶[0034] and [0040]-[0041], where in a first/pre-activated state the securement system 100 adheres to the patient’s skin using UV light to cure the adhesive, while in a second/post-activated state a fluid adhesive remover flows to the bottom contact surface 116 and weakens the adhesive to facilitate removal, the liquid of the device satisfies at least one of a solvent, a substance with a predetermined pH level or moisture). Regarding claim 4, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 1, wherein the switchable adhesive comprises a light switchable adhesive, wherein the light switchable adhesive is configured to transition between the adhering state and the removal state based on the light switchable adhesive being exposed to light (¶[0040], depending on the type of adhesive used, the user may also expose the adhesive to UV light or perform other additional steps to help cure the adhesive [from a removal state to an adhering state]). Regarding claim 5, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 4, wherein the light switchable adhesive is configured to transition between the adhering state and the removal state based on the light switchable adhesive being exposed to ultraviolet (UV) light (¶[0040], depending on the type of adhesive used, the user may also expose the adhesive to UV light or perform other additional steps to help cure the adhesive [from a removal state to an adhering state]). Regarding claim 8, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 1, wherein the top layer of the adhesive pad comprises a liquid permeable material (¶[0043] ( e.g. grooves, texturing, and/or similar features) into which the fluid 166 enters as it exits the outlets 180A/B and in which the fluid 166 may flow across the contact surface 116 and/or the patient's skin). Regarding claim 9, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 1, further comprising: a liner; wherein the bottom layer of the adhesive pad has a bottom surface; and wherein the liner is positioned on the bottom surface of the adhesive pad (¶[0032], a front and bottom view of the patient access site securement system shown in Fig. 12 with an adhesive layer and release liner, in accordance with some embodiments of the present invention; ¶[0049]). Regarding claim 12, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 1, wherein the securement device comprises a catheter retainer (¶[0004], the housing may also have a connecting portion that may connect to a catheter and/or a fluid line attached to the catheter). Regarding claim 17, Chelak discloses an intravenous (IV) injection site stabilization device (Abstract, ¶[0001]-[0003] and [0033]-[0034], Fig. 1-5) comprising: a securement device (Fig. 1, 100); and an adhesive pad comprising a top layer and a bottom layer (Fig. 1-5, ¶[0034], [0041]-[0043], where 100 has a layer 240 that contacts 116 with an adhesive layer, meaning there are two layers that comprise a top and bottom layer), wherein the securement device is attached to the top layer (Figs. 3, 5; Paras. [0034] and [0040], where a cross-section of securement system 100 shows that the housing 110 with the connecting portion 115 is directly connected to release layer 240) and wherein the bottom layer comprises a light switchable adhesive (Figs. 3, 5; ¶[0040]-[0041], where the adhesive of an adhesive layer on the bottom contact surface 116 can be altered to have decreased adhesiveness for easier removal by exposing it to a fluid adhesive remover that dissolves/weakens the adhesive, hence a switchable adhesive and can be adhered using a UV light curing); wherein the light switchable adhesive is configured to adhere to a layer of skin of a user (¶[0040], where adhering to the skin involves a UV light to cure the adhesive); and wherein the light switchable adhesive has an adhering state and a removal state (¶[0034] and [0040]-[0041], where in a first/pre-activated state the securement system 100 adheres to the patient’s skin, while in a second/post-activated state a fluid adhesive remover flows to the bottom contact surface 116 and weakens the adhesive to facilitate removal, hence adhesive presents both of adhering and removal states), wherein a first amount of force with which the light switchable adhesive adheres to a surface in the adhering state is greater than a second amount of force with which the light switchable adhesive adheres to a surface in the removal state (¶[0001]-[0004], [0034], and [0040]-[0041], where the securement system 100 adheres to the patients skin with an adhesiveness that allows for IV therapy and other treatments, and that in order to avoid issues like local trauma to the vein and phlebitis, system 100 weakens the adhesiveness using a fluid adhesive remover for easier removal). Regarding claim 19, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 17, wherein the light switchable adhesive is configured to transition between the adhering state and the removal state based on the light switchable adhesive being exposed to ultraviolet light or visible light (¶[0040], where depending on the type of adhesive used, the user may also expose the adhesive to UV light or perform other additional steps to help cure the adhesive). Regarding claim 21, Chelak discloses an intravenous (IV) injection site stabilization device comprising: a securement device (Fig. 1, 100); and an adhesive pad comprising a top layer and a bottom layer (Fig. 1-5, ¶[0034], [0041]-[0043], where 100 has a layer 240 that contacts 116 with an adhesive layer, meaning there are two layers that comprise a top and bottom layer), (Figs. 3, 5; Paras. [0034] and [0040], where a cross-section of securement system 100 shows that the housing 110 with the connecting portion 115 is directly connected to release layer 240) and wherein the bottom layer comprises a light switchable adhesive (Figs. 3, 5; ¶[0040]-[0041], where the adhesive of an adhesive layer on the bottom contact surface 116 can be altered to have decreased adhesiveness for easier removal by exposing it to a fluid adhesive remover that dissolves/weakens the adhesive, hence a switchable adhesive); wherein the liquid switchable adhesive is configured to adhere to a layer of skin of a user (¶[0040]-[0041]); and wherein the liquid switchable adhesive has an adhering state and a removal state (¶[0034] and [0040]-[0041], where in a first/pre-activated state the securement system 100 adheres to the patient’s skin, while in a second/post-activated state a fluid adhesive remover flows to the bottom contact surface 116 and weakens the adhesive to facilitate removal, hence the adhesive presents both of adhering and removal states), wherein a first amount of force with which the liquid switchable adhesive adheres to a surface in the adhering state is greater than a second amount of force with which the liquid switchable adhesive adheres to a surface in the removal state (¶[0001]-[0004], [0034], and [0040]-[0041], where the securement system 100 adheres to the patients skin with an adhesiveness that allows for IV therapy and other treatments, and that in order to avoid issues like local trauma to the vein and phlebitis, system 100 weakens the adhesiveness using a fluid adhesive remover for easier removal). Regarding claim 22, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 21, further comprising: a protective film that is not liquid permeable (¶[0049] to prevent the adhesive layer 330 from accidentally sticking to something other than the patient prior to use, the device / system 100 may also include a release liner 340 that covers the adhesive layer 330 prior to use and may be removed to expose the adhesive layer 330 just prior to use; wherein that material is intended to protect the adhesive), wherein the protective film is positioned to cover a top surface of the securement device and a top surface of the adhesive pad (¶(0049] to prevent the adhesive layer 330 from accidentally sticking to something other than the patient prior to use, the device / system 100 may also include a release liner 340 that covers the adhesive layer 330 prior to use and may be removed to expose the adhesive layer 330 just prior to use; wherein that material is intended to protect the adhesive); and a liner (Figs. 17A and 17B at release liner 340 ; ¶[0032] a front and bottom view of the patient access site securement system shown in Fig. 12 with an adhesive layer and release liner, in accordance with some embodiments of the present invention; ¶[0049]); wherein the bottom layer of the adhesive pad has a bottom surface (Fig. 1 B shows a top layer and bottom layer; ¶[0042]); and wherein the liner is positioned on the bottom surface of the adhesive pad (Figs. 17 A and 17B at release liner 340, ¶[0032] a front and bottom view of the patient access site securement system shown in Fig. 12 with an adhesive layer and release liner, in accordance with some embodiments of the present invention; ¶[0049]). Regarding claim 23, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 21, wherein the liquid switchable adhesive is configured to transition between the adhering state and the removal state based on the liquid switchable adhesive being exposed to a predetermined liquid (Figs. 3, 5; ¶[0041], where the adhesive of an adhesive layer on the bottom contact surface 116 can be altered to have decreased adhesiveness for easier removal by exposing it to a fluid adhesive remover that dissolves/weakens the adhesive, hence a switchable adhesive). Regarding claim 24, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 21, wherein the securement device comprises a liquid permeable material and wherein the top layer of the adhesive pad comprises a liquid permeable material (¶[0043] (e.g. grooves, texturing, and/or similar features) into which the fluid 166 enters as it exits the outlets 180A/B and in which the fluid 166 may flow across the contact surface 116 and/or the patient's skin). Regarding claim 25, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 21, wherein the top layer of the adhesive pad comprises a liquid permeable material (¶[0043], ( e.g. grooves, texturing, and/or similar features) into which the fluid 166 enters as it exits the outlets 180A/B and in which the fluid 166 may flow across the contact surface 116 and/or the patient's skin) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 6-7, 10, and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chelak et al. (US 2021/0236777) in view of Krogh (US 5,707,348) . Regarding claim 6, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 1, Chelak does not specifically teach wherein the securement device comprises a transparent material. Krogh teaches an IV bandage for securing an IV. Krogh teaches wherein the securement device comprises a transparent material (Col. 5, lines 25-50). Changing the material of the device of Chelak to have a transparent material for the securement device is a well-known type of material in the art. It would not change the functionality of Chelak to include a transparent material for the securement device. This would improve the device of Chelak by allowing the skin of the patient which the securement device is attached to t be viewed more easily (Col. 5, lines 39-43 from Krogh). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the device of Chelak to include a transparent material for the securement device (Col. 5, lines 25-50 from Krogh). Regarding claim 7, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 1, Chelak does not specifically teach wherein the top layer of the adhesive pad comprises a transparent material. Krogh teaches an IV bandage for securing an IV. Krogh teaches wherein the top layer of the adhesive pad comprises a transparent material (Col. 5, lines 25-50). Changing the material of the device of Chelak to have a transparent material for the adhesive pad is a well-known type of material in the art. It would not change the functionality of Chelak to include a transparent material for the adhesive pad. This would improve the device of Chelak by allowing the skin of the patient which the securement device is attached to be viewed more easily (Col. 5, lines 39-43 from Krogh). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the device of Chelak to include a transparent material for the top layer of the adhesive pad (Col. 5, lines 25-50 from Krogh). Regarding claim 10, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 1, Chelak does not specifically teach wherein the top layer of the adhesive pad comprises a plastic material, a paper material, a non- woven material, a foam material, or any combination thereof. Krogh teaches an IV bandage for securing an IV. Krogh teaches wherein the top layer of the adhesive pad comprises a plastic material, a paper material, a non- woven material, a foam material, or any combination thereof (Col. 5, lines 25-50). Changing the material of the device of Chelak to have a polymer type material for the top layer is a well-known type of material in the art. It would not change the functionality of Chelak to include a polymer material for the top layer. This would be a simple change in material or specification of said material which is well-known in the art and would not change the function of Chelak (Col. 5, lines 25-50 from Krogh) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the device of Chelak to include a polymer material for the top layer of the adhesive pad (Col. 5, lines 25-50 from Krogh). Regarding claim 20, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 17, wherein the securement device comprises a transparent material and wherein the top layer of the adhesive pad comprises a transparent material. Krogh teaches an IV bandage for securing an IV. Krogh teaches wherein the securement device and the top layer of the adhesive pad comprise a transparent material (Col. 5, lines 25-50). Changing the material of the device of Chelak to have a transparent material for the adhesive pad and securement device is a well-known type of material in the art. It would not change the functionality of Chelak to include a transparent material for the adhesive pad or securement device. This would improve the device of Chelak by allowing the skin of the patient which the securement device is attached to be viewed more easily (Col. 5, lines 39-43 from Krogh). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the device of Chelak to include a transparent material for the securement device and the top layer of the adhesive pad (Col. 5, lines 25-50 from Krogh) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 11, 13-15 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chelak et al. (US 2021/0236777) in view of Baik et al. (US 2010/0033263) . Regarding claim 11, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 1, Chelak does not specifically teach further comprising: a protective film that is opaque; wherein the protective film is positioned to cover the securement device and the top layer of the adhesive pad. Chelak teaches a release liner 340 that covers an adhesive layer, but does not teach the liner is opaque. Baik teaches a release film that covers an adhesive portion. The release film 152 is an opaque film that covers an adhesive layer 151 (¶[0057]). This type of release film and material are well-known in the art as stated in Baik. Chelak teaches a release film but does not specify if the material is opaque, however, it would have been obvious to make the material opaque as it is a well-known practice to change the material or use a specific typer of material. Changing the opacity of the release film of Chelak would not change the functionality of the device. Therefore, it would have bene obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the device of Chelak to include a release film that is made of an opaque material (¶[0057] from Baik). Regarding claim 13, Chelak discloses an intravenous (IV) injection site stabilization device (Abstract, ¶[0001]-[0003] and [0033]-[0034], Fig. 1-5) comprising: a securement device (Fig. 1, 100); an adhesive pad comprising a top layer and a bottom layer (Fig. 1-5, ¶[0034], [0041]-[0043], where 100 has a layer 240 that contacts 116 with an adhesive layer, meaning there are two layers that comprise a top and bottom layer), wherein the securement device is attached to the top layer (Figs. 3, 5; Paras. [0034] and [0040], where a cross-section of securement system 100 shows that the housing 110 with the connecting portion 115 is directly connected to release layer 240) and wherein the bottom layer comprises a light switchable adhesive (Figs. 3, 5; ¶[0040]-[0041], where the adhesive of an adhesive layer on the bottom contact surface 116 can be altered to have decreased adhesiveness for easier removal by exposing it to a fluid adhesive remover that dissolves/weakens the adhesive, hence a switchable adhesive and can be adhered using a UV light curing); and wherein the light switchable adhesive is configured to adhere to a layer of skin of a user (¶[0040], where adhering to the skin involves a UV light to cure the adhesive); and wherein the light switchable adhesive has an adhering state and a removal state (¶[0034] and [0040]-[0041], where in a first/pre-activated state the securement system 100 adheres to the patient’s skin, while in a second/post-activated state a fluid adhesive remover flows to the bottom contact surface 116 and weakens the adhesive to facilitate removal, hence the adhesive presents both of adhering and removal states), wherein a first amount of force with which the light switchable adhesive adheres to a surface in the adhering state is greater than a second amount of force with which the light switchable adhesive adheres to a surface in the removal state (¶[0001]-[0004], [0034], and [0040]-[0041], where the securement system 100 adheres to the patients skin with an adhesiveness that allows for IV therapy and other treatments, and that in order to avoid issues like local trauma to the vein and phlebitis, system 100 weakens the adhesiveness using a fluid adhesive remover for easier removal). Chelak does not specifically teach a protective film that comprises an opaque material, wherein the protective film is positioned to cover a top surface of the securement device and a top surface of the adhesive pad. Chelak teaches a release liner 340 that covers an adhesive layer, but does not teach the liner is opaque. Baik teaches a release film that covers an adhesive portion. The release film 152 is an opaque film that covers an adhesive layer 151 (¶[0057]). This type of release film and material are well known in the art as stated in Baik. Chelak teaches a release film but does not specify if the material is opaque, however, it would have been obvious to make the material opaque as it is a well-known practice to change the material or use a specific typer of material. Changing the opacity of the release film of Chelak would not change the functionality of the device. Therefore, it would have bene obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the device of Chelak to include a release film that is made of an opaque material (¶[0057] from Baik). Regarding claim 14, Chelak and Baik teach the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 13, Chelak further teaches further comprising: a liner; wherein the bottom layer of the adhesive pad has a bottom surface; and wherein the liner is positioned on the bottom surface of the adhesive pad (¶[0032], a front and bottom view of the patient access site securement system shown in Fig. 12 with an adhesive layer and release liner, in accordance with some embodiments of the present invention; ¶[0049]). Regarding claim 15, Chelak and Baik teach the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 13, Chelak further teaches wherein the light switchable adhesive is configured to transition between the adhering state and the removal state based on the light switchable adhesive being exposed to ultraviolet light or visible light (¶[0040], where depending on the type of adhesive used, the user may also expose the adhesive to UV light or perform other additional steps to help cure the adhesive [from a removal state to an adhering state]). Regarding claim 18, Chelak discloses the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 17, further comprising: a liner; wherein the bottom layer of the adhesive pad has a bottom surface; and wherein the liner is positioned on the bottom surface of the adhesive pad wherein the bottom layer of the adhesive pad has a bottom surface (Fig. 1B shows a top layer and bottom layer; ¶[0042]); and wherein the liner is positioned on the bottom surface of the adhesive pad (¶[0032] a front and bottom view of the patient access site securement system shown in Fig. 12 with an adhesive layer and release liner, in accordance with some embodiments of the present invention; ¶[0049]). Chelak does not specifically teach a protective film that is opaque, wherein the protective film is positioned to cover a top surface of the securement device and a top surface of the adhesive pad. Baik teaches a release film that covers an adhesive portion. The release film 152 is an opaque film that covers an adhesive layer 151 (¶[0057]). This type of release film and material are well known in the art as stated in Baik. Chelak teaches a release film but does not specify if the material is opaque, however, it would have been obvious to make the material opaque as it is a well-known practice to change the material or use a specific typer of material. Changing the opacity of the release film of Chelak would not change the functionality of the device. Therefore, it would have bene obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the device of Chelak to include a release film that is made of an opaque material (¶[0057] from Baik) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chelak et al. (US 2021/0236777) in view of Baik et al. (US 2010/0033263), and further in view of Krogh (US 5,707,348) . Regarding claim 16, Chelak and Baik teach the IV injection site stabilization device of claim 13, Chelak does not specifically teach wherein the securement device comprises a transparent material and wherein the top layer of the adhesive pad comprises a transparent material. Krogh teaches an IV bandage for securing an IV. Krogh teaches wherein the securement device and the top layer of the adhesive pad comprise a transparent material (Col. 5, lines 25-50). Changing the material of the device of Chelak to have a transparent material for the adhesive pad and securement device is a well-known type of material in the art. It would not change the functionality of Chelak to include a transparent material for the adhesive pad or securement device. This would improve the device of Chelak by allowing the skin of the patient which the securement device is attached to be viewed more easily (Col. 5, lines 39-43 from Krogh). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the device of Chelak to include a transparent material for the securement device and the top layer of the adhesive pad (Col. 5, lines 25-50 from Krogh). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to HADEN M RITCHIE whose telephone number is (703)756-1699. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 8am-5:30pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Bhisma Mehta can be reached at 571-272-3383. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /HADEN MATTHEW RITCHIE/Examiner, Art Unit 3783 /BHISMA MEHTA/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 2 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 3 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 4 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 5 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 6 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 7 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 8 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 9 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 10 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 11 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 12 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 13 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 14 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 15 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 16 Art Unit: 3783 Application/Control Number: 18/687,844 Page 17 Art Unit: 3783