DETAILED ACTION
This action is in response to communications filed on 05/14/2026.
Claims 1, 3, 5-13, 15-18, and 25-26 are currently pending.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments, see remarks, filed 05/14/2026, with respect to the rejection(s) of claims 1, 3, 5-13, 15-18, and 25-26 under 35 U.S.C. 102 and 35 U.S.C. 103 have been fully considered and are persuasive. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground(s) of rejection is made in view of Xi (Pub. No.: US 2021/0159966 A1).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3, 5-13, 15-18, and 25-26 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tang (WO 2020/168350 A1) in view of Xi (Pub. No.: US 2021/0159966 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Tang teaches
A method for adjusting a sounding reference signal (SRS) resource (Tang [0003-0008]: method for adjusting SRS resources), performed by a terminal (Tang [0004-0005]: UE (user equipment); Tang [0798]: UE may be referred to as a terminal), wherein the method comprises:
determining an SRS resource configuration adjustment condition according to target information (Tang [0005]: dynamically adjust SRS resources based on SRS needs (target information); Tang [0004]: “determine a degree of partial beam correspondence of the UE, compare the degree to a threshold amount of partial beam correspondence support of the UE. In response to the comparison, the processor circuitry is configured to select a number of sounding reference signal (SRS) resources to request from the network, and generate and transmit, using the radio front end circuitry, a SRS resource request message to the network to request the selected number of SRS resources”); and
sending SRS resource configuration update information expected by the terminal to a network device (Tang [0004], fig. 1, and fig. 9: transmit SRS based on resource configuration information received; Tang [0004]: “The radio front end circuitry is further configured to transmit a SRS based on a SRS resource configuration received from the network in response to the SRS resource request message”),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach wherein the terminal comprises at least one antenna panel (Panel), and the target information comprises at least one of the following: measurement information of a beam management of the at least one Panel; or change information of an antenna use state of the at least one Panel, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one or more of the following: an activation state of an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel; an activation state of a target SRS resource in an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel.
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein the terminal comprises at least one antenna panel (Panel) (Xi [0095]: TRP (transmit-receive point) and WTRU (wireless transmit/receive unit) comprise antenna panels), and the target information comprises at least one of the following: measurement information of a beam management of the at least one Panel (Xi [0187-0188] and [0117-0118]: beams for each panel, beam measurement occurring); or change information of an antenna use state of the at least one Panel,
wherein the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one or more of the following:
an activation state of an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel (Xi [0178-0179]: panel specific SRS resource set, set triggered/activated (activation state));
an activation state of a target SRS resource in an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel.
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have the terminal comprises at least one antenna panel (Panel), and the target information comprises at least one of the following: measurement information of a beam management of the at least one Panel; or change information of an antenna use state of the at least one Panel, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one or more of the following: an activation state of an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel; an activation state of a target SRS resource in an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel. Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 3, Tang modified by Xi teaches
The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach wherein each Panel in the terminal corresponds to at least one SRS resource set and each of the SRS resource sets comprises at least one SRS resource.
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein each Panel in the terminal corresponds to at least one SRS resource set (Xi [0177]: Each SRS resource set may also be associated with a specific WTRU panel), and each of the SRS resource sets comprises at least one SRS resource (Xi [0116]: SRS resources within the SRS resource set).
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have each Panel in the terminal corresponds to at least one SRS resource set and each of the SRS resource sets comprises at least one SRS resource. Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 5, Tang modified by Xi teaches
The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach the target Panel is one of the following:
all Panels on the terminal; a Panel on the terminal that has a channel state change meeting the SRS resource configuration adjustment condition; a specific Panel on the terminal.
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein the target Panel is one of the following:
all Panels on the terminal;
a Panel on the terminal that has a channel state change meeting the SRS resource configuration adjustment condition;
a specific Panel on the terminal (Xi [0177-0178]: panel specific).
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have the target Panel is one of the following: all Panels on the terminal; a Panel on the terminal that has a channel state change meeting the SRS resource configuration adjustment condition; a specific Panel on the terminal. Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 6, Tang modified by Xi teaches
The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach the target SRS resource is all SRS resources or a specific SRS resource in a corresponding SRS resource set.
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein the target SRS resource is all SRS resources or a specific SRS resource in a corresponding SRS resource set (Xi [0178]: panel specific SRS association).
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have the target SRS resource is all SRS resources or a specific SRS resource in a corresponding SRS resource set. Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 7, Tang modified by Xi teaches
The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach wherein the SRS resource configuration update information expected by the terminal is carried by a radio resource control (RRC) signaling, a media access control-control element (MAC-CE) signaling, or uplink control information (UCI).
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein the SRS resource configuration update information expected by the terminal is carried by a radio resource control (RRC) signaling (Xi [0178] and [0098]: RRC signaling), a media access control-control element (MAC-CE) signaling, or uplink control information (UCI).
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have the SRS resource configuration update information expected by the terminal is carried by a radio resource control (RRC) signaling, a media access control-control element (MAC-CE) signaling, or uplink control information (UCI). Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 8, Tang modified by Xi teaches
The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach wherein the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one of following items: a first Bitmap, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of each Panel is independently indicated in the first Bitmap, and the SRS configuration update information of a plurality of Panels are indicated sequentially; a second Bitmap, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of all Panels is jointly indicated through the second Bitmap; a first Codepoint, wherein the first Codepoint indicates the SRS resource configuration update information of each Panel correspondingly and independently, and indicates the SRS configuration update information of a plurality of Panels sequentially; a second Codepoint, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of all Panels is jointly indicated through the second Codepoint.
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one of following items:
a first Bitmap, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of each Panel is independently indicated in the first Bitmap, and the SRS configuration update information of a plurality of Panels are indicated sequentially (Xi [0196-0200] and fig. 22: mapping each panel, SRS information indicated sequentially);
a second Bitmap, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of all Panels is jointly indicated through the second Bitmap;
a first Codepoint, wherein the first Codepoint indicates the SRS resource configuration update information of each Panel correspondingly and independently, and indicates the SRS configuration update information of a plurality of Panels sequentially;
a second Codepoint, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of all Panels is jointly indicated through the second Codepoint.
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one of following items: a first Bitmap, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of each Panel is independently indicated in the first Bitmap, and the SRS configuration update information of a plurality of Panels are indicated sequentially; a second Bitmap, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of all Panels is jointly indicated through the second Bitmap; a first Codepoint, wherein the first Codepoint indicates the SRS resource configuration update information of each Panel correspondingly and independently, and indicates the SRS configuration update information of a plurality of Panels sequentially; a second Codepoint, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of all Panels is jointly indicated through the second Codepoint. Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 9, Tang modified by Xi teaches
The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach sending one or more of an ID of an SRS resource set and an ID of a target Panel to the network device.
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
further comprising: sending one or more of an ID of an SRS resource set (Xi [0166]: SRS resource ID) and an ID of a target Panel to the network device (Xi [0180-0182]: panel ID).
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have sending one or more of an ID of an SRS resource set and an ID of a target Panel to the network device. Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 10, Tang modified by Xi teaches
The method according to claim 7 (the limitations of parent claim 7 as indicated above),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach in response to that the SRS resource configuration update information expected by the terminal is carried by the UCI signaling
the method comprises one of the following: sending the SRS resource configuration update information through a channel state information (CSI) report quantity
reporting through a periodic CSI configuration measurement; reporting through a semi-static CSI configuration measurement; reporting through an aperiodic CSI configuration measurement.
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein in response to that the SRS resource configuration update information expected by the terminal is carried by the UCI signaling (Xi [0035] and [0182]: uplink control signaling), the method comprises one of the following: sending the SRS resource configuration update information through a channel state information (CSI) report quantity (Xi [0109-0111]: CSI-RS); reporting through a periodic CSI configuration measurement; reporting through a semi-static CSI configuration measurement; reporting through an aperiodic CSI configuration measurement.
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have in response to that the SRS resource configuration update information expected by the terminal is carried by the UCI signaling the method comprises one of the following: sending the SRS resource configuration update information through a channel state information (CSI) report quantity reporting through a periodic CSI configuration measurement; reporting through a semi-static CSI configuration measurement; reporting through an aperiodic CSI configuration measurement. Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 11, Tang modified by Xi teaches
The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above),
Tang further teaches
wherein the SRS resource is used for codebook transmission or non-codebook transmission (Xi [0010]: codebook for SRS transmission), and the SRS resource is one of the following: a periodic P-SRS resource (Tang [0031]: periodic SRS); a semi-static SP-SRS resource; an aperiodic AP-SRS resource.
Regarding claim 12, Tang teaches
A method for adjusting a sounding reference signal (SRS) resource (Tang [0003-0008]: method for adjusting SRS resources), performed by network device (Tang [0004] and [0049]: network device), wherein the method comprises:
receiving SRS resource configuration update information expected by a terminal sent by the terminal (Tang [0004], fig. 1, and fig. 9: “a SRS resource request message to the network to request the selected number of SRS resources” (received by the network)); and
adjusting an SRS resource configuration corresponding to the terminal according to the SRS resource configuration update information expected by the terminal (Tang [0005]: dynamically adjust SRS resources based on SRS needs (target information); Tang [0004]: “determine a degree of partial beam correspondence of the UE, compare the degree to a threshold amount of partial beam correspondence support of the UE. In response to the comparison, the processor circuitry is configured to select a number of sounding reference signals (SRS) resources to request from the network, and generate and transmit, using the radio front end circuitry, a SRS resource request message to the network to request the selected number of SRS resources”),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach wherein the terminal comprises at least one antenna panel (Panel), wherein the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one or more of the following: an activation state of an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel; an activation state of a target SRS resource in an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel.
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein the terminal comprises at least one antenna panel (Panel) (Xi [0095]: TRP (transmit-receive point) and WTRU (wireless transmit/receive unit) comprise antenna panels),
wherein the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one or more of the following:
an activation state of an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel (Xi [0178-0179]: panel specific SRS resource set, set triggered/activated (activation state));
an activation state of a target SRS resource in an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel.
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have the terminal comprises at least one antenna panel (Panel), wherein the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one or more of the following: an activation state of an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel; an activation state of a target SRS resource in an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel. Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 13, Tang modified by Xi teaches
The method according to claim 12 (the limitations of parent claim 12 as indicated above),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach each antenna panel (Panel) in the terminal corresponds to at least one SRS resource set, and each of the SRS resource sets comprises at least one SRS resource.
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein each antenna panel (Panel) in the terminal corresponds to at least one SRS resource set (Xi [0177]: Each SRS resource set may also be associated with a specific WTRU panel), and each of the SRS resource sets comprises at least one SRS resource (Xi [0116]: SRS resources within the SRS resource set).
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have each Panel in the terminal corresponds to at least one SRS resource set and each of the SRS resource sets comprises at least one SRS resource. Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 15, Tang modified by Xi teaches
The method according to claim 12 (the limitations of parent claim 12 as indicated above),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach wherein the target Panel is one of the following: all Panels on the terminal; a Panel on the terminal that has a channel state change meeting an SRS resource adjustment condition;a specific Panel on the terminal.
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein the target Panel is one of the following:
all Panels on the terminal;
a Panel on the terminal that has a channel state change meeting an SRS resource adjustment condition;
a specific Panel on the terminal (Xi [0177-0178]: panel specific).
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have the target Panel is one of the following: all Panels on the terminal; a Panel on the terminal that has a channel state change meeting the SRS resource configuration adjustment condition; a specific Panel on the terminal. Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 16, Tang modified by Xi teaches
The method according to claim 12 (the limitations of parent claim 12 as indicated above),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach the target SRS resource is all SRS resources or a specific SRS resource in a corresponding SRS resource set.
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein the target SRS resource is all SRS resources or a specific SRS resource in a corresponding SRS resource set (Xi [0178]: panel specific SRS association).
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have the target SRS resource is all SRS resources or a specific SRS resource in a corresponding SRS resource set. Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 17, Tang modified by Xi teaches
The method according to claim 12 (the limitations of parent claim 12 as indicated above),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach wherein the SRS resource configuration update information is carried by a radio resource control (RRC) signaling, a media access control-control element (MAC-CE) signaling or uplink control information (UCI).
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein the SRS resource configuration update information is carried by a radio resource control (RRC) signaling (Xi [0178] and [0098]: RRC signaling), a media access control-control element (MAC-CE) signaling or uplink control information (UCI).
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have the SRS resource configuration update information is carried by a radio resource control (RRC) signaling, a media access control-control element (MAC-CE) signaling or uplink control information (UCI). Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 18, Tang modified by Xi teaches
The method according to claim 13 (the limitations of parent claim 13 as indicated above),
Tang does not appear to teach the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one of following items: a first Bitmap, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of each Panel is independently indicated in the first Bitmap, and the SRS configuration update information of a plurality of Panels are indicated sequentially; a second Bitmap, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of all Panels is jointly indicated through the second Bitmap; a first Codepoint, wherein the first Codepoint indicates the SRS resource configuration update information of each Panel correspondingly and independently, and indicates the SRS configuration update information of a plurality of Panels sequentially; a second Codepoint, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of all Panels is jointly indicated through the second Codepoint.
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one of following items:
a first Bitmap, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of each Panel is independently indicated in the first Bitmap, and the SRS configuration update information of a plurality of Panels are indicated sequentially (Xi [0196-0200] and fig. 22: mapping each panel, SRS information indicated sequentially);
a second Bitmap, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of all Panels is jointly indicated through the second Bitmap;
a first Codepoint, wherein the first Codepoint indicates the SRS resource configuration update information of each Panel correspondingly and independently, and indicates the SRS configuration update information of a plurality of Panels sequentially;
a second Codepoint, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of all Panels is jointly indicated through the second Codepoint.
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one of following items: a first Bitmap, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of each Panel is independently indicated in the first Bitmap, and the SRS configuration update information of a plurality of Panels are indicated sequentially; a second Bitmap, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of all Panels is jointly indicated through the second Bitmap; a first Codepoint, wherein the first Codepoint indicates the SRS resource configuration update information of each Panel correspondingly and independently, and indicates the SRS configuration update information of a plurality of Panels sequentially; a second Codepoint, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information of all Panels is jointly indicated through the second Codepoint. Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 25, Tang teaches
A terminal comprising a processor and a memory (Tang [0798], [0176-0180], and fig. 8: terminal with processor and memory), a computer program is stored in the memory (Tang [0176-0180]: instructions in memory), and the processor executes the computer program stored in the memory (Tang [0176-0180]: processor executes stored instructions), so that the apparatus performs:
determining an SRS resource configuration adjustment condition according to target information (Tang [0005]: dynamically adjust SRS resources based on SRS needs (target information); Tang [0004]: “determine a degree of partial beam correspondence of the UE, compare the degree to a threshold amount of partial beam correspondence support of the UE. In response to the comparison, the processor circuitry is configured to select a number of sounding reference signal (SRS) resources to request from the network, and generate and transmit, using the radio front end circuitry, a SRS resource request message to the network to request the selected number of SRS resources”); and
sending SRS resource configuration update information expected by the terminal to a network device (Tang [0004], fig. 1, and fig. 9: transmit SRS based on resource configuration information received; Tang [0004]: “The radio front end circuitry is further configured to transmit a SRS based on a SRS resource configuration received from the network in response to the SRS resource request message”),
Tang does not appear to explicitly teach wherein the terminal comprises at least one antenna panel (Panel), and the target information comprises at least one of the following: measurement information of a beam management of the at least one Panel; or change information of an antenna use state of the at least one Panel, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one or more of the following: an activation state of an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel; an activation state of a target SRS resource in an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel.
However, Xi, in the analogous art of utilizing SRS resource configuration, teaches
wherein the terminal comprises at least one antenna panel (Panel) (Xi [0095]: TRP (transmit-receive point) and WTRU (wireless transmit/receive unit) comprise antenna panels), and
the target information comprises at least one of the following:
measurement information of a beam management of the at least one Panel (Xi [0187-0188] and [0117-0118]: beams for each panel, beam measurement occurring); or
change information of an antenna use state of the at least one Panel,
wherein the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one or more of the following:
an activation state of an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel (Xi [0178-0179]: panel specific SRS resource set, set triggered/activated (activation state));
an activation state of a target SRS resource in the expected SRS resource set on the target Panel.
It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Tang to incorporate the teachings of Xi and have the terminal comprises at least one antenna panel (Panel), and the target information comprises at least one of the following: measurement information of a beam management of the at least one Panel; or change information of an antenna use state of the at least one Panel, wherein the SRS resource configuration update information comprises one or more of the following: an activation state of an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel; an activation state of a target SRS resource in an expected SRS resource set on a target Panel. Doing so would reduce the number of active WTRU panels at a time or reduce the overhead or signaling to achieve minimum number of WTRU active panels at a time (Xi [0202]).
Regarding claim 26, Tang modified by Xi teaches
A network device comprising a processor and a memory (Tang fig. 8: processor and memory), a computer program is stored in the memory (Tang [0180]: instructions stored in the memory), and the processor executes the computer program stored in the memory (Tang [0176-0180]: computer program stored in the memory executed by a processor), so that the apparatus performs the method according to claim 12 (the limitations of parent claim 12 as indicated above).
Conclusion
/R.E.C./Examiner, Art Unit 2412
/CHARLES C JIANG/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2412