DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Acknowledgment is made of applicant's claim for foreign priority based on application no. KR 10-2022-0150990 filed 11/11/2022 and application no. KR 10-2023-0038110 filed 03/23/2023. It is noted, however, that applicant has filed a certified copy of the PCT/KR2023/018034 (KR 10-2022-0150990) application as required by 37 CFR 1.55, but has not filed an English translation.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 03/28/2024 was considered, initialed, and attached hereto. A signed copy of the list of references cited is included with this Office Action.
The listing of references on page 6 (ln. 1) of the specification is not a proper information disclosure statement. 37 CFR 1.98(b) requires a list of all patents, publications, or other information submitted for consideration by the Office, and MPEP § 609.04(a) states, "the list may not be incorporated into the specification but must be submitted in a separate paper." Therefore, unless the references have been cited by the examiner on form PTO-892, they have not been considered.
Status of Claims
Claims 1-8 filed 12/26/2024 are pending and examined herein.
Claim Interpretation
The recitation of” the recombinant vector comprising a nucleotide consisting of SEQ ID NO…” in claims 1-3 is taken to mean that the CMV recombinant vector includes the full length of the sequences referenced.
Claim Objections
In claim 7 line 5, the word “inoculating’ is unnecessarily capitalized.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112(b)
Claims 7 and 8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being incomplete for omitting essential steps, such omission amounting to a gap between the steps. See MPEP § 2172.01.
Claim 7 recites a method of preparing a protein, comprising: preparing a cucumber mosaic virus recombinant vector comprising a nucleotide consisting of SEQ ID NO: 1; transforming the recombinant vector into bacteria; and inoculating the transformed bacteria into a plant. The preamble states that the method is for preparing a protein, however, the actual method steps do not recite preparation of a protein; i.e., they never accomplish what is recited in the preamble. The result of this method appears to be a transformed plant according to the last step.
Claim 8 depending therefrom does not add meaningful limitation to describe the steps of preparing a protein, but adds that the protein comprises a 2xFLAG tag and a 6xHIS tag at the C terminus. Correction to the preamble and/or method steps are required to complete said claimed method(s).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112(a)
Claims 6-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
Claim 6 recites a transgenic microorganism that is transformed by the CMV recombinant vector of claim 1. The specification describes preparation of a CMV vector [Example 1] and clone preparation to evaluate the expression efficiency of the modified vector [pg. 7, ¶2]. The constructed plasmids were transformed into Agrobacterium strain EHA105. The control group utilized a PZP-GFP vector, which may transform Agrobacterium and transfer the target gene to plants through agroinfiltration. In addition, the PZP vector includes a spectinomycin resistance gene, so transformants may be selectively cultured when transforming E. coli and Agrobacterium [pg. 7, ¶2]. The PZP vector appears to be the only vector with the addition of a spectinomycin resistance gene, which allows for successful transformation of E. coli. Many bacteria, such as E. coli, can be made “competent” through treatment, yet the ability to take up DNA/be transformed by a recombinant vector is not universal and some species are more challenging to transform than others. Competent bacteria must be capable of binding, importing, and integrating extracellular DNA. Bacteria may be naturally competent or artificially competent through methods like chemical transformation, but some microorganisms are more challenging to transform. For example, Nora (2018) teaches that filamentous fungal microorganisms are the toughest organisms to transform and manipulate among all microbes [pg. 135, col. 1, ¶2]. Yeast has faced similar challenges in development of genetic engineering techniques. Saccharomyces cerevisiae is a model organism using mainly shuttle vectors for transformation, while separate genetic tools such as alterative vectors and integrating cassettes have been developed for non-conventional yeast as well, such as Pichia pastoris, Kluveromyces lactis, and Yarrowia lipolytica [pg. 133, col. 2, ¶2]. This demonstrates the diversity in transformation of different microorganisms and the need for varying methodology depending on the microorganism of interest.
The only description of a microorganism transformed by the recombinant vector of claim 1 was Agrobacterium, while the control was transformed by E. coli. Other transgenic microorganisms are not reduced to practice in the instant application, though the scope of the invention as described could relate to any microorganism including
Claim 7, and 8 depending therefrom, additionally recites inoculating the transformed bacteria into “a plant.” The instant application describes that the GFP gene was cloned into the recombinant vector comprising SEQ ID NO. 1, and expressed in tobacco (Nicotiana benthamiana) plants to compare and analyze the expression level [pg. 10, ¶4]. The instant application does not describe another species of plant that is inoculated with the transformed Agrobacterium, yet claimed the broad genus of all plants for effective transformation. Not all plants are readily transformable and may depend on the method of transformation, the regeneration capacity, and the plant’s own genetic makeup and defense mechanisms for efficacy of transformation [National Academies Press (US); 2004. Ch. 2, Methods and Mechanisms for Genetic Manipulation of Plants, Animals, and Microorganisms.].
Thus, claims 6-8 are not reduced to practice and do not meet the written description requirement.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1 and 3-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fukuzawa, N. et al. (2018), “Rapid transient protein production by the coat protein-deficient cucumber mosaic virus vector: non-packaged CMV system, NoPaCS,” Plant Cell Reports, 37:1513–1522 (cited in IDS filed 03/28/2024), in view of Heo, K. et al. (2020), “Newly emerged resistance-breaking variants of cucumber mosaic virus represent ongoing host-interactive evolution of an RNA virus,” Virus Evolution, 6(2):veaa070 (cited in IDS filed 03/28/2024), and Seo et al. “Gene delivery vector for simultaneous expression of two foreign genes using broad bean wilt virus 2,” (KR 10-2020-0004185)(cited in IDS, English machine translated copy provided in office action).
Claim 1 recites a cucumber mosaic virus (CMV) recombinant vector comprising a nucleotide consisting of SEQ ID NO: 1.
Claim 3 recites the recombinant vector of claim 1, further comprising a nucleotide consisting of SEQ ID NO: 3.
Claim 4 recites the recombinant vector of claim 1, wherein the cucumber mosaic virus is a P1 type cucumber mosaic virus.
Claim 5 recites the recombinant vector of claim 4, wherein the P1 type cucumber mosaic virus is a CMV-GTN strain.
Claim 6 recites a transgenic microorganism, transformed by the recombinant vector of claim 1.
Claim 7 recites a method of preparing a protein, comprising: preparing a cucumber mosaic virus recombinant vector comprising a nucleotide consisting of SEQ ID NO: 1; transforming the recombinant vector into bacteria; and inoculating the transformed bacteria into a plant.
Claim 8 recites the method of claim 7, wherein the method of preparing a protein comprises a 2xFLAG tag and a 6xHIS tag at the C terminus.
Regarding claim 1, Fukuzawa teaches a cucumber mosaic virus (CMV) RNA 3-based vector (i.e. recombinant vector) [Abstract]. The coat protein (CP) gene has been deleted from the RNA construct and replaced with a cloning site which can efficiently produce a target protein of interest instead of CP to produce CR3Δ33GFP/GUS [Fig. 1, pg. 1516, col. 2, ¶2]. Fukuzawa uses CMV-Y propagated in Nicotiana tabacum L. cv. Xanthi-nc [pg. 1514, col. 2, ¶2], and thus does not teach that the CMV strain was isolated from the highly pathogenic CMV-GTN strain.
However, Heo teaches infectious cDNA clones of two CMV strains, CMV CMV-GTN (a resistance-breaking strain isolated from pepper in 2013) and CMV-P1 (a strain isolated from pepper in 2004 belonging to the P1 pathotype), to identify mutations responsible for resistance breaking in pepper [pg. 2, col. 2, ¶1]. CMV-GTN was isolated from pepper in a previous study (Choi et al. et al. (2015) ‘Characteristics of Cucumber Mosaic virus-GTN and Resistance Evaluation of Chilli Pepper Cultivars to Two Cucumber Mosaic Virus Isolates’, Research in Plant Disease, 21:99–102), which appears to be the same strain used in the instant application [instant app. pg. 6, ¶1]. Infectious cDNA clones of CMV-GTN were constructed for RNA1, RNA2, and RNA3. Amplified full-length RNA2 and RNA3 were digested with XbaI and BamHI and cloned into a pCassRz vector opened with XabI and BamHI [pg. 2, col. 2, ¶3] and transformed into the Agrobacterium tumefaciens strain GV3101 [pg. 3, col. 1, ¶1]. Although Fukuzawa and Heo do not explicitly teach a CMV recombinant vector consisting of SEQ ID NO. 1, Seo teaches a method for expressing foreign genes in a plant using an infectious clone, including inserting a foreign gene into the expression vector to prepare a recombinant expression vector and introducing said vector into a plant [¶23]. The foreign gene may be a disease-resistant gene and, more specifically, a gene encoding a coat protein which is a virus-resistant protein [¶25]. It may also be a green fluorescent protein [¶26]. The plant in which the vector is expressed is preferably a pepper [¶27]. A Broad Bean Wilt Virus 2 infectious cDNA clone was used consisting of two RNA segments, RNA1 and RNA2, encoding open reading reams and expressing mature proteins of the virus [¶38]. The RNA2 of BBWV2 includes a movement protein (mp), a large coat protein (lcp), and a small coat protein (scp) gene [¶11]. In particular, rna2 of bbwv2 in the vector of the present invention includes a gene insertion cassette, and specifically, includes a restriction enzyme site capable of inserting a foreign gene between the mp and the lcp, and a cleavage site by a piconin 3c-like protease [¶11].
For the expression vector, a pCass-Rz vector was used based on Lonicera japonica virus 2, including the left side border of t-dna, the dual 35s promoter of camv, the multiple cloning site (mcs)StuI,KpnI,XbaI,BamHi), cis-cleaved ribozyme sequence (rz), 35s terminator (t), and right border of t-dna, transformed into Agrobacterium so the desired gene can be delivered to plants through agro-infiltration [¶37]. The pCass-Rz vector includes a kanamycin resistance gene so the pcassrz vector can be selectively cultured [¶37]. The constructed BBWV2 vector was named pbbwv2-r2-oex2 and has the base sequence of SEQ ID NO. 2 (Acc. No. LY802598). SEQ ID NO. 2 has 100% identity to positions 1655-11926 of SEQ ID NO. 1 of the instant application (see alignment pg. 14-25).
Regarding claim 3, as above, Fukzawa teaches a CMV RNA3-based vector with the CP gene deleted, and Heo teaches infectious cDNA clones of CMV-GTN for RNA1. Similarly to the RNA2 and RNA3 cDNA clones, amplified full length RNA1 was digested with KpnI and BamHI and cloned into the T-DNA region of a modified binary vector, pCassRz opened with KpnI and BamHI, generating pCMV-GTN-RNA1 [pg. 2, col. 2, ¶3]. With the RNA3-based viral vector, Fukuzawa created transgenic N. benthamiana plant expressing RNA1, RNA2 or both RNAs, demonstrating that the most suitable was the line with expression of RNA1 [pg. 1516, col. 2, ¶3].
Regarding claims 4 and 5, Heo teaches isolates were collected from pepper cultivars resistant to CMV pathotype P1, and that CMV-Fny, -P1, and -GTN were included in the study as reference strains (i.e. wherein the cucumber mosaic virus a P1 type and further, is a CMV-GTN strain). Heo teaches that pepper cultivars were susceptible to the -GTN strain even when resistant to the -Fny and -P1 strains [pg. 7, col. 1, ¶1].
Regarding claims 6 and 7, Fukuzawa teaches preparing a recombinant construct used to transform Agrobacterium tumefaciens strain LBA4404 (i.e. a transgenic microorganism transformed by the recombinant vector) and inoculation into Nicotiana benthamiana (i.e. preparing a vector, transforming said vector into bacteria, and inoculating into a plant) [pg. 1514, col. 2, ¶3].
SEQ ID NO. 1 and 3 of the instant application are genomic DNA for RNA 1 and RNA3 of the highly pathogenic CMV-GTN strain isolated from peppers grown domestically with the PCR product cloned using the multi-cloning site [pg. 6, ¶2]. The resulting infectious cDNA clone of RNA1 was named pCMV-GTN-R1 (SEQ ID NO. 3). The infectious clone of RNA3 was further used to develop a CMV-based vector with the CP gene removed from the CP open reading frame, with Spel and Mlul sites introduced as multi-cloning site for insertion of foreign genes. A 2xFLAG tag and 6xHIS tag were introduced for detection and extraction of the expressed foreign protein, resulting in a CMV-GTN RNA3-based vector clone named pCMV-RV3 (SEQ ID NO. 1) [pg. 6, ¶3 & 4].
Heo teaches that since the early 2010s, CMV variants have emerged that can infect pepper cultivars resistant to CMV pathotype P1 and that CP accumulation levels of CMV-P1 and -GTN, the highly pathogenic strains isolated from peppers, were much higher than that of CMV-Fny, which exhibited lower mosaic symptoms [pg. 6, col.1, ¶1]. Heo teaches that pepper cultivars were susceptible to the -GTN strain even when resistant to the -Fny and -P1 strains [pg. 7, col. 1, ¶1]. Fukuzawa teaches that if CMV lacks its CP, it will lose the ability to be transmitted by aphids and to move cell to cell and long distance [pg. 1516, col. 2, ¶2]. Fukuzawa additionally demonstrated the GFP florescence of the RNA3-based vector without CP expressing RNA1 over other vectors [pg. 1517, col. 1, ¶1].
One of ordinary skill in the art would have the motivation to remove the CP gene from RNA3 based on the rationale of Fukuzawa, that it may reduce the virulence of CMV, and utilize the highly pathogenic strain disclosed in Heo, CMV-GTN, as more cultivars are emerging with resistance to this particular strain. Fukuzawa provides the methodology for insertion of the CMV recombinant vector into N. benthamiana. Although the sequences are not explicitly disclosed, one of ordinary skill in the art would have arrived at the claimed subject matter without inventive skills in light of Fukuzawa and Heo.
Additionally, as Seo teaches, BBWV2 has a bipartite genome with two RNA segments (RNA1 and RNA2) as opposed to CMV’s three RNA segments and falls in the Bromoviridae family with CMV. BBWV2 includes coat proteins and movement proteins derived from RNA2, essentially enabling the same function of RNA3 in CMV (i.e. encoding the viral MP and CP genes). SEQ ID NO. 2 of Seo has a 100% identity match to positions 1655-11926 of SEQ ID NO. 1 of the instant application and the same construction of the expression vector. As the Applicant does not disclose which regions of the sequence are the edited RNA segments within the vector of SEQ ID NO. 1, it is assumed that the beginning of the sequence lacking alignment to SEQ ID NO. 2 of Seo is the 3A/RNA2 movement protein family based on a BLAST® analysis of the conserved domains of SEQ ID NO. 1 of the instant application (alignment shown below). This would be an obvious variation based on the virulent CMV-GTN strain instead of Lonicera japonica virus 2, over the motivation of Heo and Fukuzawa. The expression vector sequences would vary based on the bipartite genome of BBWV2 versus the tripartite genome of CMV.
Similarly, SEQ ID NO. 3 (positions 3358-13557) of the instant application has 100% identity to SEQ ID NO. 2 of Seo. A BLAST® conserved domains search (shown below) shows that the beginning of SEQ ID NO. 3 of the instant application contains conserved domains of viral methyltransferase (domain is found in a wide range of ssRNA viruses, including Bromoviruses, i.e. CMV), 1a protein family and protein C terminal (the major virulence factor of the CMV), and viral helicase (for viral RNA replication) which would be obvious to modify from the BBWV2 expression vector for a CMV specific vector.
Thus, differences could be easily derived or made by a person skilled in the art.
Regarding claim 8, a 2xFLAG tag and a 6xHIS tag at the C terminus are not explicitly disclosed, however this is a routine addition in the art at the time the instant application was filed. The addition is a mere optimization of the invention, absent evidence to the contrary.
Claim 2 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fukuzawa, in view of Heo and Seo, as applied to claims 1 and 3-8 above, and further in view of Sinha, K. et al. (2021), “Overexpression of a RNA silencing suppressor, B2 protein encoded by Flock House virus, in tobacco plants results in tolerance to salt stress,” Phytoparasitica, 49:299-316 (cited in IDS filed 03/28/2024).
Claim 2 recites the recombinant vector of claim 1, further comprising a nucleotide consisting of SEQ ID NO: 2.
As described above, Fukuzawa and Heo teach a CMV recombinant vector with the CP of RNA3 removed for the introduction of a cloning site for insertion of foreign genes, while Seo teaches a recombinant expression vector with 100% sequence identity to positions 1655-11910 of SEQ ID NO. 1. These references do not explicitly teach the recombinant vector comprising SEQ ID NO. 2 of the instant application (SEQ ID NO. 2 is a recombinant CMV RNA2 infectious clone prepared by replacing the 2b gene with a B2 gene of flock house virus (FHV) [pg. 6, ¶5]).
However, Sinha teaches a B2 protein encoded by insect FHV (resulting in FHVB2) that is a well-known RNA silencing suppressor (RSS) [Abstract]. Sinha teaches that FHVB2 is functionally similar to Cucumber mosaic virus encoded 2b and can act as an RSS in plants [Abstract, pg. 312, col. 1, para 1]. Sinha concludes that FHVB2 not only suppresses the RNA silencing machinery per se but modulates a complex network of host proteins thereby increasing the tolerance of plants to stress [pg. 313, col. 1, para 3].
Heo provides a recombinant vector comprising CMV-GTN RNA2 in pCass-RZ, comprising a 2a gene and 2b gene, which is known to have RNA silencing suppressor activity. As the B2 protein encoded by FHVB2 is a more powerful suppressor, as disclosed by Sinha, the introduction of the FHVB2 sequence would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art. This would have resulted in the FHV B2 sequence introduction to the recombinant vector of claim 2 of the instant application [described on pg. 6, ¶5-6 to pg. 7, ¶1 of the instant application]. One would have reasonable expectation of success as Sinha additionally discloses that FHVB2 is functionally similar to CMV encoded 2b. Although SEQ ID NO. 2 is not explicitly disclosed, one of ordinary skill in the art would have arrived at the claimed sequence by methods previously disclosed in the prior art. Applicant has not provided any evidence for unexpected results, nor for any criticality of the full-length sequence of instant SEQ ID NO:2.
Conclusion
No claims are allowed.
Contact Information
/EMILY K JOHNSON/Examiner, Art Unit 1662
/BRATISLAV STANKOVIC/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Units 1661 & 1662
____________________________________________________________________
KR 1020200011845-A/3: Virus-induced gene silencing in pepper using broad bean wilt virus 2 SEQ ID NO. 2 alignment with SEQ ID NO. 1 of the instant application.
Score
Expect
Identities
Gaps
18940 bits(10256)
0.0
10256/10256(100%)
0/10256(0%)
Query 1655 AGGATCCGATACCCTGTCACCGGATGTGTTTTCCGGTCTGATGAGTCCGTGAGGACGAAA 1714
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 3887 AGGATCCGATACCCTGTCACCGGATGTGTTTTCCGGTCTGATGAGTCCGTGAGGACGAAA 3946
Query 1715 CAGGACTGTCCTGCAGGAGCTCGAATTCGGTACGCTGAAATCACCAGtctctctctacaa 1774
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 3947 CAGGACTGTCCTGCAGGAGCTCGAATTCGGTACGCTGAAATCACCAGTCTCTCTCTACAA 4006
Query 1775 atctatctctctctattttctcCATAAATAATGTGTGAGTAGTTTCCGATAAGGAAATTA 1834
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4007 ATCTATCTCTCTCTATTTTCTCCATAAATAATGTGTGAGTAGTTTCCGATAAGGAAATTA 4066
Query 1835 GGGTTCTTATAGGGTTTCGTCATGTGTTGAGCATATAAGAAACCCTTAGTATGTATTTGT 1894
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4067 GGGTTCTTATAGGGTTTCGTCATGTGTTGAGCATATAAGAAACCCTTAGTATGTATTTGT 4126
Query 1895 ATTTGTAAAATACTTCTATCAATAAAATTTCTAATTCCTAAAACCAAAATCAGTACTAAA 1954
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4127 ATTTGTAAAATACTTCTATCAATAAAATTTCTAATTCCTAAAACCAAAATCAGTACTAAA 4186
Query 1955 TCAGATCCCCAATTCACTGGCCGTCGTTTTACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGT 2014
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4187 TCAGATCCCCAATTCACTGGCCGTCGTTTTACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGT 4246
Query 2015 TACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATCCCCCTTTCGCCAGTGGCACTGGCCGTCGTTT 2074
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4247 TACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATCCCCCTTTCGCCAGTGGCACTGGCCGTCGTTT 4306
Query 2075 TACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATC 2134
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4307 TACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATC 4366
Query 2135 CCCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGT 2194
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4367 CCCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGT 4426
Query 2195 TGCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGCTAGAGCAGCTTGAGCTTGGATCAGATTGTCGTTTCCC 2254
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4427 TGCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGCTAGAGCAGCTTGAGCTTGGATCAGATTGTCGTTTCCC 4486
Query 2255 GCCTTCAGTTTAAACTATCAGTGTTTGACAGGATATATTGGCGGGTAAACCTAAGAGAAA 2314
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4487 GCCTTCAGTTTAAACTATCAGTGTTTGACAGGATATATTGGCGGGTAAACCTAAGAGAAA 4546
Query 2315 AGAGCGTTTATTAGAATAACGGATATTTAAAAGGGCGTGAAAAGGTTTATCCGTTCGTCC 2374
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4547 AGAGCGTTTATTAGAATAACGGATATTTAAAAGGGCGTGAAAAGGTTTATCCGTTCGTCC 4606
Query 2375 ATTTGTATGTGCATGCCAACCACAGGGTTCCCCTCGGGATCAAAGTACTTTGATCCAACC 2434
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4607 ATTTGTATGTGCATGCCAACCACAGGGTTCCCCTCGGGATCAAAGTACTTTGATCCAACC 4666
Query 2435 CCTCCGCTGCTATAGTGCAGTCGGCTTCTGACGTTCAGTGCAGCCGTCTTCTGAAAACGA 2494
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4667 CCTCCGCTGCTATAGTGCAGTCGGCTTCTGACGTTCAGTGCAGCCGTCTTCTGAAAACGA 4726
Query 2495 CATGTCGCACAAGTCCTAAGTTACGCGACAGGCTGCCGCCCTGCCCTTTTCCTGGCGTTT 2554
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4727 CATGTCGCACAAGTCCTAAGTTACGCGACAGGCTGCCGCCCTGCCCTTTTCCTGGCGTTT 4786
Query 2555 TCTTGTCGCGTGTTTTAGTCGCATAAAGTAGAATACTTGCGACTAGAACCGGAGACATTA 2614
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4787 TCTTGTCGCGTGTTTTAGTCGCATAAAGTAGAATACTTGCGACTAGAACCGGAGACATTA 4846
Query 2615 CGCCATGAACAAGAGCGCCGCCGCTGGCCTGCTGGGCTATGCCCGCGTCAGCACCGACGA 2674
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4847 CGCCATGAACAAGAGCGCCGCCGCTGGCCTGCTGGGCTATGCCCGCGTCAGCACCGACGA 4906
Query 2675 CCAGGACTTGACCAACCAACGGGCCGAACTGCACGCGGCCGGCTGCACCAAGCTGTTTTC 2734
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4907 CCAGGACTTGACCAACCAACGGGCCGAACTGCACGCGGCCGGCTGCACCAAGCTGTTTTC 4966
Query 2735 CGAGAAGATCACCGGCACCAGGCGCGACCGCCCGGAGCTGGCCAGGATGCTTGACCACCT 2794
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 4967 CGAGAAGATCACCGGCACCAGGCGCGACCGCCCGGAGCTGGCCAGGATGCTTGACCACCT 5026
Query 2795 ACGCCCTGGCGACGTTGTGACAGTGACCAGGCTAGACCGCCTGGCCCGCAGCACCCGCGA 2854
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5027 ACGCCCTGGCGACGTTGTGACAGTGACCAGGCTAGACCGCCTGGCCCGCAGCACCCGCGA 5086
Query 2855 CCTACTGGACATTGCCGAGCGCATCCAGGAGGCCGGCGCGGGCCTGCGTAGCCTGGCAGA 2914
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5087 CCTACTGGACATTGCCGAGCGCATCCAGGAGGCCGGCGCGGGCCTGCGTAGCCTGGCAGA 5146
Query 2915 GCCGTGGGCCGACACCACCACGCCGGCCGGCCGCATGGTGTTGACCGTGTTCGCCGGCAT 2974
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5147 GCCGTGGGCCGACACCACCACGCCGGCCGGCCGCATGGTGTTGACCGTGTTCGCCGGCAT 5206
Query 2975 TGCCGAGTTCGAGCGTTCCCTAATCATCGACCGCACCCGGAGCGGGCGCGAGGCCGCCAA 3034
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5207 TGCCGAGTTCGAGCGTTCCCTAATCATCGACCGCACCCGGAGCGGGCGCGAGGCCGCCAA 5266
Query 3035 GGCCCGAGGCGTGAAGTTTGGCCCCCGCCCTACCCTCACCCCGGCACAGATCGCGCACGC 3094
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5267 GGCCCGAGGCGTGAAGTTTGGCCCCCGCCCTACCCTCACCCCGGCACAGATCGCGCACGC 5326
Query 3095 CCGCGAGCTGATCGACCAGGAAGGCCGCACCGTGAAAGAGGCGGCTGCACTGCTTGGCGT 3154
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5327 CCGCGAGCTGATCGACCAGGAAGGCCGCACCGTGAAAGAGGCGGCTGCACTGCTTGGCGT 5386
Query 3155 GCATCGCTCGACCCTGTACCGCGCACTTGAGCGCAGCGAGGAAGTGACGCCCACCGAGGC 3214
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5387 GCATCGCTCGACCCTGTACCGCGCACTTGAGCGCAGCGAGGAAGTGACGCCCACCGAGGC 5446
Query 3215 CAGGCGGCGCGGTGCCTTCCGTGAGGACGCATTGACCGAGGCCGACGCCCTGGCGGCCGC 3274
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5447 CAGGCGGCGCGGTGCCTTCCGTGAGGACGCATTGACCGAGGCCGACGCCCTGGCGGCCGC 5506
Query 3275 CGAGAATGAACGCCAAGAGGAACAAGCATGAAACCGCACCAGGACGGCCAGGACGAACCG 3334
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5507 CGAGAATGAACGCCAAGAGGAACAAGCATGAAACCGCACCAGGACGGCCAGGACGAACCG 5566
Query 3335 TTTTTCATTACCGAAGAGATCGAGGCGGAGATGATCGCGGCCGGGTACGTGTTCGAGCCG 3394
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5567 TTTTTCATTACCGAAGAGATCGAGGCGGAGATGATCGCGGCCGGGTACGTGTTCGAGCCG 5626
Query 3395 CCCGCGCACGTCTCAACCGTGCGGCTGCATGAAATCCTGGCCGGTTTGTCTGATGCCAAG 3454
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5627 CCCGCGCACGTCTCAACCGTGCGGCTGCATGAAATCCTGGCCGGTTTGTCTGATGCCAAG 5686
Query 3455 CTGGCGGCCTGGCCGGCCAGCTTGGCCGCTGAAGAAACCGAGCGCCGCCGTCTAAAAAGG 3514
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5687 CTGGCGGCCTGGCCGGCCAGCTTGGCCGCTGAAGAAACCGAGCGCCGCCGTCTAAAAAGG 5746
Query 3515 TGATGTGTATTTGAGTAAAACAGCTTGCGTCATGCGGTCGCTGCGTATATGATGCGATGA 3574
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5747 TGATGTGTATTTGAGTAAAACAGCTTGCGTCATGCGGTCGCTGCGTATATGATGCGATGA 5806
Query 3575 GTAAATAAACAAATACGCAAGGGGAACGCATGAAGGTTATCGCTGTACTTAACCAGAAAG 3634
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5807 GTAAATAAACAAATACGCAAGGGGAACGCATGAAGGTTATCGCTGTACTTAACCAGAAAG 5866
Query 3635 GCGGGTCAGGCAAGACGACCATCGCAACCCATCTAGCCCGCGCCCTGCAACTCGCCGGGG 3694
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5867 GCGGGTCAGGCAAGACGACCATCGCAACCCATCTAGCCCGCGCCCTGCAACTCGCCGGGG 5926
Query 3695 CCGATGTTCTGTTAGTCGATTCCGATCCCCAGGGCAGTGCCCGCGATTGGGCGGCCGTGC 3754
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5927 CCGATGTTCTGTTAGTCGATTCCGATCCCCAGGGCAGTGCCCGCGATTGGGCGGCCGTGC 5986
Query 3755 GGGAAGATCAACCGCTAACCGTTGTCGGCATCGACCGCCCGACGATTGACCGCGACGTGA 3814
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 5987 GGGAAGATCAACCGCTAACCGTTGTCGGCATCGACCGCCCGACGATTGACCGCGACGTGA 6046
Query 3815 AGGCCATCGGCCGGCGCGACTTCGTAGTGATCGACGGAGCGCCCCAGGCGGCGGACTTGG 3874
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6047 AGGCCATCGGCCGGCGCGACTTCGTAGTGATCGACGGAGCGCCCCAGGCGGCGGACTTGG 6106
Query 3875 CTGTGTCCGCGATCAAGGCAGCCGACTTCGTGCTGATTCCGGTGCAGCCAAGCCCTTACG 3934
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6107 CTGTGTCCGCGATCAAGGCAGCCGACTTCGTGCTGATTCCGGTGCAGCCAAGCCCTTACG 6166
Query 3935 ACATATGGGCCACCGCCGACCTGGTGGAGCTGGTTAAGCAGCGCATTGAGGTCACGGATG 3994
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6167 ACATATGGGCCACCGCCGACCTGGTGGAGCTGGTTAAGCAGCGCATTGAGGTCACGGATG 6226
Query 3995 GAAGGCTACAAGCGGCCTTTGTCGTGTCGCGGGCGATCAAAGGCACGCGCATCGGCGGTG 4054
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6227 GAAGGCTACAAGCGGCCTTTGTCGTGTCGCGGGCGATCAAAGGCACGCGCATCGGCGGTG 6286
Query 4055 AGGTTGCCGAGGCGCTGGCCGGGTACGAGCTGCCCATTCTTGAGTCCCGTATCACGCAGC 4114
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6287 AGGTTGCCGAGGCGCTGGCCGGGTACGAGCTGCCCATTCTTGAGTCCCGTATCACGCAGC 6346
Query 4115 GCGTGAGCTACCCAGGCACTGCCGCCGCCGGCACAACCGTTCTTGAATCAGAACCCGAGG 4174
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6347 GCGTGAGCTACCCAGGCACTGCCGCCGCCGGCACAACCGTTCTTGAATCAGAACCCGAGG 6406
Query 4175 GCGACGCTGCCCGCGAGGTCCAGGCGCTGGCCGCTGAAATTAAATCAAAACTCATTTGAG 4234
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6407 GCGACGCTGCCCGCGAGGTCCAGGCGCTGGCCGCTGAAATTAAATCAAAACTCATTTGAG 6466
Query 4235 TTAATGAGGTAAAGAGAAAATGAGCAAAAGCACAAACACGCTAAGTGCCGGCCGTCCGAG 4294
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6467 TTAATGAGGTAAAGAGAAAATGAGCAAAAGCACAAACACGCTAAGTGCCGGCCGTCCGAG 6526
Query 4295 CGCACGCAGCAGCAAGGCTGCAACGTTGGCCAGCCTGGCAGACACGCCAGCCATGAAGCG 4354
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6527 CGCACGCAGCAGCAAGGCTGCAACGTTGGCCAGCCTGGCAGACACGCCAGCCATGAAGCG 6586
Query 4355 GGTCAACTTTCAGTTGCCGGCGGAGGATCACACCAAGCTGAAGATGTACGCGGTACGCCA 4414
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6587 GGTCAACTTTCAGTTGCCGGCGGAGGATCACACCAAGCTGAAGATGTACGCGGTACGCCA 6646
Query 4415 AGGCAAGACCATTACCGAGCTGCTATCTGAATACATCGCGCAGCTACCAGAGTAAATGAG 4474
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6647 AGGCAAGACCATTACCGAGCTGCTATCTGAATACATCGCGCAGCTACCAGAGTAAATGAG 6706
Query 4475 CAAATGAATAAATGAGTAGATGAATTTTAGCGGCTAAAGGAGGCGGCATGGAAAATCAAG 4534
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6707 CAAATGAATAAATGAGTAGATGAATTTTAGCGGCTAAAGGAGGCGGCATGGAAAATCAAG 6766
Query 4535 AACAACCAGGCACCGACGCCGTGGAATGCCCCATGTGTGGAGGAACGGGCGGTTGGCCAG 4594
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6767 AACAACCAGGCACCGACGCCGTGGAATGCCCCATGTGTGGAGGAACGGGCGGTTGGCCAG 6826
Query 4595 GCGTAAGCGGCTGGGTTGTCTGCCGGCCCTGCAATGGCACTGGAACCCCCAAGCCCGAGG 4654
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6827 GCGTAAGCGGCTGGGTTGTCTGCCGGCCCTGCAATGGCACTGGAACCCCCAAGCCCGAGG 6886
Query 4655 AATCGGCGTGACGGTCGCAAACCATCCGGCCCGGTACAAATCGGCGCGGCGCTGGGTGAT 4714
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6887 AATCGGCGTGACGGTCGCAAACCATCCGGCCCGGTACAAATCGGCGCGGCGCTGGGTGAT 6946
Query 4715 GACCTGGTGGAGAAGTTGAAGGCCGCGCAGGCCGCCCAGCGGCAACGCATCGAGGCAGAA 4774
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 6947 GACCTGGTGGAGAAGTTGAAGGCCGCGCAGGCCGCCCAGCGGCAACGCATCGAGGCAGAA 7006
Query 4775 GCACGCCCCGGTGAATCGTGGCAAGCGGCCGCTGATCGAATCCGCAAAGAATCCCGGCAA 4834
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7007 GCACGCCCCGGTGAATCGTGGCAAGCGGCCGCTGATCGAATCCGCAAAGAATCCCGGCAA 7066
Query 4835 CCGCCGGCAGCCGGTGCGCCGTCGATTAGGAAGCCGCCCAAGGGCGACGAGCAACCAGAT 4894
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7067 CCGCCGGCAGCCGGTGCGCCGTCGATTAGGAAGCCGCCCAAGGGCGACGAGCAACCAGAT 7126
Query 4895 TTTTTCGTTCCGATGCTCTATGACGTGGGCACCCGCGATAGTCGCAGCATCATGGACGTG 4954
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7127 TTTTTCGTTCCGATGCTCTATGACGTGGGCACCCGCGATAGTCGCAGCATCATGGACGTG 7186
Query 4955 GCCGTTTTCCGTCTGTCGAAGCGTGACCGACGAGCTGGCGAGGTGATCCGCTACGAGCTT 5014
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7187 GCCGTTTTCCGTCTGTCGAAGCGTGACCGACGAGCTGGCGAGGTGATCCGCTACGAGCTT 7246
Query 5015 CCAGACGGGCACGTAGAGGTTTCCGCAGGGCCGGCCGGCATGGCCAGTGTGTGGGATTAC 5074
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7247 CCAGACGGGCACGTAGAGGTTTCCGCAGGGCCGGCCGGCATGGCCAGTGTGTGGGATTAC 7306
Query 5075 GACCTGGTACTGATGGCGGTTTCCCATCTAACCGAATCCATGAACCGATACCGGGAAGGG 5134
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7307 GACCTGGTACTGATGGCGGTTTCCCATCTAACCGAATCCATGAACCGATACCGGGAAGGG 7366
Query 5135 AAGGGAGACAAGCCCGGCCGCGTGTTCCGTCCACACGTTGCGGACGTACTCAAGTTCTGC 5194
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7367 AAGGGAGACAAGCCCGGCCGCGTGTTCCGTCCACACGTTGCGGACGTACTCAAGTTCTGC 7426
Query 5195 CGGCGAGCCGATGGCGGAAAGCAGAAAGACGACCTGGTAGAAACCTGCATTCGGTTAAAC 5254
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7427 CGGCGAGCCGATGGCGGAAAGCAGAAAGACGACCTGGTAGAAACCTGCATTCGGTTAAAC 7486
Query 5255 ACCACGCACGTTGCCATGCAGCGTACGAAGAAGGCCAAGAACGGCCGCCTGGTGACGGTA 5314
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7487 ACCACGCACGTTGCCATGCAGCGTACGAAGAAGGCCAAGAACGGCCGCCTGGTGACGGTA 7546
Query 5315 TCCGAGGGTGAAGCCTTGATTAGCCGCTACAAGATCGTAAAGAGCGAAACCGGGCGGCCG 5374
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7547 TCCGAGGGTGAAGCCTTGATTAGCCGCTACAAGATCGTAAAGAGCGAAACCGGGCGGCCG 7606
Query 5375 GAGTACATCGAGATCGAGCTAGCTGATTGGATGTACCGCGAGATCACAGAAGGCAAGAAC 5434
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7607 GAGTACATCGAGATCGAGCTAGCTGATTGGATGTACCGCGAGATCACAGAAGGCAAGAAC 7666
Query 5435 CCGGACGTGCTGACGGTTCACCCCGATTACTTTTTGATCGATCCCGGCATCGGCCGTTTT 5494
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7667 CCGGACGTGCTGACGGTTCACCCCGATTACTTTTTGATCGATCCCGGCATCGGCCGTTTT 7726
Query 5495 CTCTACCGCCTGGCACGCCGCGCCGCAGGCAAGGCAGAAGCCAGATGGTTGTTCAAGACG 5554
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7727 CTCTACCGCCTGGCACGCCGCGCCGCAGGCAAGGCAGAAGCCAGATGGTTGTTCAAGACG 7786
Query 5555 ATCTACGAACGCAGTGGCAGCGCCGGAGAGTTCAAGAAGTTCTGTTTCACCGTGCGCAAG 5614
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7787 ATCTACGAACGCAGTGGCAGCGCCGGAGAGTTCAAGAAGTTCTGTTTCACCGTGCGCAAG 7846
Query 5615 CTGATCGGGTCAAATGACCTGCCGGAGTACGATTTGAAGGAGGAGGCGGGGCAGGCTGGC 5674
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7847 CTGATCGGGTCAAATGACCTGCCGGAGTACGATTTGAAGGAGGAGGCGGGGCAGGCTGGC 7906
Query 5675 CCGATCCTAGTCATGCGCTACCGCAACCTGATCGAGGGCGAAGCATCCGCCGGTTCCTAA 5734
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7907 CCGATCCTAGTCATGCGCTACCGCAACCTGATCGAGGGCGAAGCATCCGCCGGTTCCTAA 7966
Query 5735 TGTACGGAGCAGATGCTAGGGCAAATTGCCCTAGCAGGGGAAAAAGGTCGAAAAGGTCTC 5794
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 7967 TGTACGGAGCAGATGCTAGGGCAAATTGCCCTAGCAGGGGAAAAAGGTCGAAAAGGTCTC 8026
Query 5795 TTTCCTGTGGATAGCACGTACATTGGGAACCCAAAGCCGTACATTGGGAACCGGAACCCG 5854
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8027 TTTCCTGTGGATAGCACGTACATTGGGAACCCAAAGCCGTACATTGGGAACCGGAACCCG 8086
Query 5855 TACATTGGGAACCCAAAGCCGTACATTGGGAACCGGTCACACATGTAAGTGACTGATAta 5914
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8087 TACATTGGGAACCCAAAGCCGTACATTGGGAACCGGTCACACATGTAAGTGACTGATATA 8146
Query 5915 aaagagaaaaaaggcgatttttccgcctaaaactctttaaaacttattaaaactcttaaa 5974
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8147 AAAGAGAAAAAAGGCGATTTTTCCGCCTAAAACTCTTTAAAACTTATTAAAACTCTTAAA 8206
Query 5975 acCCGCCTGGCCTGTGCATAACTGTCTGGCCAGCGCACAGCCGAAGAGCTGCAAAAAGCG 6034
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8207 ACCCGCCTGGCCTGTGCATAACTGTCTGGCCAGCGCACAGCCGAAGAGCTGCAAAAAGCG 8266
Query 6035 CCTACCCTTCGGTCGCTGCGCTCCCTACGCCCCGCCGCTTCGCGTCGGCCTATCGCGGCC 6094
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8267 CCTACCCTTCGGTCGCTGCGCTCCCTACGCCCCGCCGCTTCGCGTCGGCCTATCGCGGCC 8326
Query 6095 GCTGGCCGCTCAAAAATGGCTGGCCTACGGCCAGGCAATCTACCAGGGCGCGGACAAGCC 6154
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8327 GCTGGCCGCTCAAAAATGGCTGGCCTACGGCCAGGCAATCTACCAGGGCGCGGACAAGCC 8386
Query 6155 GCGCCGTCGCCACTCGACCGCCGGCGCCCACATCAAGGCACCCTGCCTCGCGCGTTTCGG 6214
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8387 GCGCCGTCGCCACTCGACCGCCGGCGCCCACATCAAGGCACCCTGCCTCGCGCGTTTCGG 8446
Query 6215 TGATGACGGTGAAAACCTCTGACACATGCAGCTCCCGGAGACGGTCACAGCTTGTCTGTA 6274
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8447 TGATGACGGTGAAAACCTCTGACACATGCAGCTCCCGGAGACGGTCACAGCTTGTCTGTA 8506
Query 6275 AGCGGATGCCGGGAGCAGACAAGCCCGTCAGGGCGCGTCAGCGGGTGTTGGCGGGTGTCG 6334
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8507 AGCGGATGCCGGGAGCAGACAAGCCCGTCAGGGCGCGTCAGCGGGTGTTGGCGGGTGTCG 8566
Query 6335 GGGCGCAGCCATGACCCAGTCACGTAGCGATAGCGGAGTGTATACTGGCTTAACTATGCG 6394
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8567 GGGCGCAGCCATGACCCAGTCACGTAGCGATAGCGGAGTGTATACTGGCTTAACTATGCG 8626
Query 6395 GCATCAGAGCAGATTGTACTGAGAGTGCACCATATGCGGTGTGAAATACCGCACAGATGC 6454
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8627 GCATCAGAGCAGATTGTACTGAGAGTGCACCATATGCGGTGTGAAATACCGCACAGATGC 8686
Query 6455 GTAAGGAGAAAATACCGCATCAGGCGCTCTTCCGCTTCCTCGCTCACTGACTCGCTGCGC 6514
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8687 GTAAGGAGAAAATACCGCATCAGGCGCTCTTCCGCTTCCTCGCTCACTGACTCGCTGCGC 8746
Query 6515 TCGGTCGTTCGGCTGCGGCGAGCGGTATCAGCTCACTCAAAGGCGGTAATACGGTTATCC 6574
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8747 TCGGTCGTTCGGCTGCGGCGAGCGGTATCAGCTCACTCAAAGGCGGTAATACGGTTATCC 8806
Query 6575 ACAGAATCAGGGGATAACGCAGGAAAGAACATGTGAGCAAAAGGCCAGCAAAAGGCCAGG 6634
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8807 ACAGAATCAGGGGATAACGCAGGAAAGAACATGTGAGCAAAAGGCCAGCAAAAGGCCAGG 8866
Query 6635 AACCGTAAAAAGGCCGCGTTGCTGGCGTTTTTCCATAGGCTCCGCCCCCCTGACGAGCAT 6694
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8867 AACCGTAAAAAGGCCGCGTTGCTGGCGTTTTTCCATAGGCTCCGCCCCCCTGACGAGCAT 8926
Query 6695 CACAAAAATCGACGCTCAAGTCAGAGGTGGCGAAACCCGACAGGACTATAAAGATACCAG 6754
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8927 CACAAAAATCGACGCTCAAGTCAGAGGTGGCGAAACCCGACAGGACTATAAAGATACCAG 8986
Query 6755 GCGTTTCCCCCTGGAAGCTCCCTCGTGCGCTCTCCTGTTCCGACCCTGCCGCTTACCGGA 6814
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 8987 GCGTTTCCCCCTGGAAGCTCCCTCGTGCGCTCTCCTGTTCCGACCCTGCCGCTTACCGGA 9046
Query 6815 TACCTGTCCGCCTTTCTCCCTTCGGGAAGCGTGGCGCTTTCTCATAGCTCACGCTGTAGG 6874
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9047 TACCTGTCCGCCTTTCTCCCTTCGGGAAGCGTGGCGCTTTCTCATAGCTCACGCTGTAGG 9106
Query 6875 TATCTCAGTTCGGTGTAGGTCGTTCGCTCCAAGCTGGGCTGTGTGCACGAACCCCCCGTT 6934
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9107 TATCTCAGTTCGGTGTAGGTCGTTCGCTCCAAGCTGGGCTGTGTGCACGAACCCCCCGTT 9166
Query 6935 CAGCCCGACCGCTGCGCCTTATCCGGTAACTATCGTCTTGAGTCCAACCCGGTAAGACAC 6994
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9167 CAGCCCGACCGCTGCGCCTTATCCGGTAACTATCGTCTTGAGTCCAACCCGGTAAGACAC 9226
Query 6995 GACTTATCGCCACTGGCAGCAGCCACTGGTAACAGGATTAGCAGAGCGAGGTATGTAGGC 7054
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9227 GACTTATCGCCACTGGCAGCAGCCACTGGTAACAGGATTAGCAGAGCGAGGTATGTAGGC 9286
Query 7055 GGTGCTACAGAGTTCTTGAAGTGGTGGCCTAACTACGGCTACACTAGAAGGACAGTATTT 7114
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9287 GGTGCTACAGAGTTCTTGAAGTGGTGGCCTAACTACGGCTACACTAGAAGGACAGTATTT 9346
Query 7115 GGTATCTGCGCTCTGCTGAAGCCAGTTACCTTCGGAAAAAGAGTTGGTAGCTCTTGATCC 7174
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9347 GGTATCTGCGCTCTGCTGAAGCCAGTTACCTTCGGAAAAAGAGTTGGTAGCTCTTGATCC 9406
Query 7175 GGCAAACAAACCACCGCTGGTAGCGGTGGtttttttGTTTGCAAGCAGCAGATTACGCGC 7234
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9407 GGCAAACAAACCACCGCTGGTAGCGGTGGTTTTTTTGTTTGCAAGCAGCAGATTACGCGC 9466
Query 7235 AGaaaaaaaGGATCTCAAGAAGATCCTTTGATCTTTTCTACGGGGTCTGACGCTCAGTGG 7294
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9467 AGAAAAAAAGGATCTCAAGAAGATCCTTTGATCTTTTCTACGGGGTCTGACGCTCAGTGG 9526
Query 7295 AACGAAAACTCACGTTAAGGGATTTTGGTCATGCATTCTAGGTACTAAAACAATTCATCC 7354
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9527 AACGAAAACTCACGTTAAGGGATTTTGGTCATGCATTCTAGGTACTAAAACAATTCATCC 9586
Query 7355 AGTAAAATATAATATTTTATTTTCTCCCAATCAGGCTTGATCCCCAGTAAGTCAAAAAAT 7414
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9587 AGTAAAATATAATATTTTATTTTCTCCCAATCAGGCTTGATCCCCAGTAAGTCAAAAAAT 9646
Query 7415 AGCTCGACATACTGTTCTTCCCCGATATCCTCCCTGATCGACCGGACGCAGAAGGCAATG 7474
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9647 AGCTCGACATACTGTTCTTCCCCGATATCCTCCCTGATCGACCGGACGCAGAAGGCAATG 9706
Query 7475 TCATACCACTTGTCCGCCCTGCCGCTTCTCCCAAGATCAATAAAGCCACTTACTTTGCCA 7534
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9707 TCATACCACTTGTCCGCCCTGCCGCTTCTCCCAAGATCAATAAAGCCACTTACTTTGCCA 9766
Query 7535 TCTTTCACAAAGATGTTGCTGTCTCCCAGGTCGCCGTGGGAAAAGACAAGTTCCTCTTCG 7594
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9767 TCTTTCACAAAGATGTTGCTGTCTCCCAGGTCGCCGTGGGAAAAGACAAGTTCCTCTTCG 9826
Query 7595 GGCTTTTCCGTCTTTAAAAAATCATACAGCTCGCGCGGATCTTTAAATGGAGTGTCTTCT 7654
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9827 GGCTTTTCCGTCTTTAAAAAATCATACAGCTCGCGCGGATCTTTAAATGGAGTGTCTTCT 9886
Query 7655 TCCCAGTTTTCGCAATCCACATCGGCCAGATCGTTATTCAGTAAGTAATCCAATTCGGCT 7714
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9887 TCCCAGTTTTCGCAATCCACATCGGCCAGATCGTTATTCAGTAAGTAATCCAATTCGGCT 9946
Query 7715 AAGCGGCTGTCTAAGCTATTCGTATAGGGACAATCCGATATGTCGATGGAGTGAAAGAGC 7774
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 9947 AAGCGGCTGTCTAAGCTATTCGTATAGGGACAATCCGATATGTCGATGGAGTGAAAGAGC 10006
Query 7775 CTGATGCACTCCGCATACAGCTCGATAATCTTTTCAGGGCTTTGTTCATCTTCATACTCT 7834
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10007 CTGATGCACTCCGCATACAGCTCGATAATCTTTTCAGGGCTTTGTTCATCTTCATACTCT 10066
Query 7835 TCCGAGCAAAGGACGCCATCGGCCTCACTCATGAGCAGATTGCTCCAGCCATCATGCCGT 7894
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10067 TCCGAGCAAAGGACGCCATCGGCCTCACTCATGAGCAGATTGCTCCAGCCATCATGCCGT 10126
Query 7895 TCAAAGTGCAGGACCTTTGGAACAGGCAGCTTTCCTTCCAGCCATAGCATCATGTCCTTT 7954
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10127 TCAAAGTGCAGGACCTTTGGAACAGGCAGCTTTCCTTCCAGCCATAGCATCATGTCCTTT 10186
Query 7955 TCCCGTTCCACATCATAGGTGGTCCCTTTATACCGGCTGTCCGTCATTTTTAAATATAGG 8014
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10187 TCCCGTTCCACATCATAGGTGGTCCCTTTATACCGGCTGTCCGTCATTTTTAAATATAGG 10246
Query 8015 TTTTCATTTTCTCCCACCAGCTTATATACCTTAGCAGGAGACATTCCTTCCGTATCTTTT 8074
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10247 TTTTCATTTTCTCCCACCAGCTTATATACCTTAGCAGGAGACATTCCTTCCGTATCTTTT 10306
Query 8075 ACGCAGCGGTATTTTTCGATCAGTTTTTTCAATTCCGGTGATATTCTCATTTTAGCCATT 8134
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10307 ACGCAGCGGTATTTTTCGATCAGTTTTTTCAATTCCGGTGATATTCTCATTTTAGCCATT 10366
Query 8135 TATTATTTCCTTCCTCTTTTCTACAGTATTTAAAGATACCCCAAGAAGCTAATTATAACA 8194
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10367 TATTATTTCCTTCCTCTTTTCTACAGTATTTAAAGATACCCCAAGAAGCTAATTATAACA 10426
Query 8195 AGACGAACTCCAATTCACTGTTCCTTGCATTCTAAAACCTTAAATACCAGAAAACAGCTT 8254
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10427 AGACGAACTCCAATTCACTGTTCCTTGCATTCTAAAACCTTAAATACCAGAAAACAGCTT 10486
Query 8255 TTTCAAAGTTGTTTTCAAAGTTGGCGTATAACATAGTATCGACGGAGCCGATTTTGAAAC 8314
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10487 TTTCAAAGTTGTTTTCAAAGTTGGCGTATAACATAGTATCGACGGAGCCGATTTTGAAAC 10546
Query 8315 CGCGGTGATCACAGGCAGCAACGCTCTGTCATCGTTACAATCAACATGCTACCCTCCGCG 8374
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10547 CGCGGTGATCACAGGCAGCAACGCTCTGTCATCGTTACAATCAACATGCTACCCTCCGCG 10606
Query 8375 AGATCATCCGTGTTTCAAACCCGGCAGCTTAGTTGCCGTTCTTCCGAATAGCATCGGTAA 8434
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10607 AGATCATCCGTGTTTCAAACCCGGCAGCTTAGTTGCCGTTCTTCCGAATAGCATCGGTAA 10666
Query 8435 CATGAGCAAAGTCTGCCGCCTTACAACGGCTCTCCCGCTGACGCCGTCCCGGACTGATGG 8494
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10667 CATGAGCAAAGTCTGCCGCCTTACAACGGCTCTCCCGCTGACGCCGTCCCGGACTGATGG 10726
Query 8495 GCTGCCTGTATCGAGTGGTGATTTTGTGCCGAGCTGCCGGTCGGGGAGCTGTTGGCTGGC 8554
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10727 GCTGCCTGTATCGAGTGGTGATTTTGTGCCGAGCTGCCGGTCGGGGAGCTGTTGGCTGGC 10786
Query 8555 TGGTGGCAGGATATATTGTGGTGTAAACAAATTGACGCTTAGACAACTTAATAACACATT 8614
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10787 TGGTGGCAGGATATATTGTGGTGTAAACAAATTGACGCTTAGACAACTTAATAACACATT 10846
Query 8615 GCGGACGTTTTTAATGTACTGAATTAACGCCGAATTAATTCGGGGGATCTGGATTTTAGT 8674
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10847 GCGGACGTTTTTAATGTACTGAATTAACGCCGAATTAATTCGGGGGATCTGGATTTTAGT 10906
Query 8675 ACTGGATTTTGGTTTTAGGAATTAGAAATTTTATTGATAGAAGTATTTTACAAATACAAA 8734
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10907 ACTGGATTTTGGTTTTAGGAATTAGAAATTTTATTGATAGAAGTATTTTACAAATACAAA 10966
Query 8735 TACATACTAAGGGTTTCTTATATGCTCAACACATGAGCGAAACCCTATAGGAACCCTAAT 8794
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 10967 TACATACTAAGGGTTTCTTATATGCTCAACACATGAGCGAAACCCTATAGGAACCCTAAT 11026
Query 8795 TCCCTTATCTGGGAACTACTCACACATTATTATGGAGAAACTCGAGCTTGTCGATCGACA 8854
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11027 TCCCTTATCTGGGAACTACTCACACATTATTATGGAGAAACTCGAGCTTGTCGATCGACA 11086
Query 8855 GATCCGGTCGGCATCTACTCTATTTCTTTGCCCTCGGACGAGTGCTGGGGCGTCGGTTTC 8914
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11087 GATCCGGTCGGCATCTACTCTATTTCTTTGCCCTCGGACGAGTGCTGGGGCGTCGGTTTC 11146
Query 8915 CACTATCGGCGAGTACTTCTACACAGCCATCGGTCCAGACGGCCGCGCTTCTGCGGGCGA 8974
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11147 CACTATCGGCGAGTACTTCTACACAGCCATCGGTCCAGACGGCCGCGCTTCTGCGGGCGA 11206
Query 8975 TTTGTGTACGCCCGACAGTCCCGGCTCCGGATCGGACGATTGCGTCGCATCGACCCTGCG 9034
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11207 TTTGTGTACGCCCGACAGTCCCGGCTCCGGATCGGACGATTGCGTCGCATCGACCCTGCG 11266
Query 9035 CCCAAGCTGCATCATCGAAATTGCCGTCAACCAAGCTCTGATAGAGTTGGTCAAGACCAA 9094
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11267 CCCAAGCTGCATCATCGAAATTGCCGTCAACCAAGCTCTGATAGAGTTGGTCAAGACCAA 11326
Query 9095 TGCGGAGCATATACGCCCGGAGTCGTGGCGATCCTGCAAGCTCCGGATGCCTCCGCTCGA 9154
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11327 TGCGGAGCATATACGCCCGGAGTCGTGGCGATCCTGCAAGCTCCGGATGCCTCCGCTCGA 11386
Query 9155 AGTAGCGCGTCTGCTGCTCCATACAAGCCAACCACGGCCTCCAGAAGAAGATGTTGGCGA 9214
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11387 AGTAGCGCGTCTGCTGCTCCATACAAGCCAACCACGGCCTCCAGAAGAAGATGTTGGCGA 11446
Query 9215 CCTCGTATTGGGAATCCCCGAACATCGCCTCGCTCCAGTCAATGACCGCTGTTATGCGGC 9274
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11447 CCTCGTATTGGGAATCCCCGAACATCGCCTCGCTCCAGTCAATGACCGCTGTTATGCGGC 11506
Query 9275 CATTGTCCGTCAGGACATTGTTGGAGCCGAAATCCGCGTGCACGAGGTGCCGGACTTCGG 9334
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11507 CATTGTCCGTCAGGACATTGTTGGAGCCGAAATCCGCGTGCACGAGGTGCCGGACTTCGG 11566
Query 9335 GGCAGTCCTCGGCCCAAAGCATCAGCTCATCGAGAGCCTGCGCGACGGACGCACTGACGG 9394
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11567 GGCAGTCCTCGGCCCAAAGCATCAGCTCATCGAGAGCCTGCGCGACGGACGCACTGACGG 11626
Query 9395 TGTCGTCCATCACAGTTTGCCAGTGATACACATGGGGATCAGCAATCGCGCATATGAAAT 9454
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11627 TGTCGTCCATCACAGTTTGCCAGTGATACACATGGGGATCAGCAATCGCGCATATGAAAT 11686
Query 9455 CACGCCATGTAGTGTATTGACCGATTCCTTGCGGTCCGAATGGGCCGAACCCGCTCGTCT 9514
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11687 CACGCCATGTAGTGTATTGACCGATTCCTTGCGGTCCGAATGGGCCGAACCCGCTCGTCT 11746
Query 9515 GGCTAAGATCGGCCGCAGCGATCGCATCCATAGCCTCCGCGACCGGTTGTAGAACAGCGG 9574
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11747 GGCTAAGATCGGCCGCAGCGATCGCATCCATAGCCTCCGCGACCGGTTGTAGAACAGCGG 11806
Query 9575 GCAGTTCGGTTTCAGGCAGGTCTTGCAACGTGACACCCTGTGCACGGCGGGAGATGCAAT 9634
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11807 GCAGTTCGGTTTCAGGCAGGTCTTGCAACGTGACACCCTGTGCACGGCGGGAGATGCAAT 11866
Query 9635 AGGTCAGGCTCTCGCTAAACTCCCCAATGTCAAGCACTTCCGGAATCGGGAGCGCGGCCG 9694
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11867 AGGTCAGGCTCTCGCTAAACTCCCCAATGTCAAGCACTTCCGGAATCGGGAGCGCGGCCG 11926
Query 9695 ATGCAAAGTGCCGATAAACATAACGATCTTTGTAGAAACCATCGGCGCAGCTATTTACCC 9754
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11927 ATGCAAAGTGCCGATAAACATAACGATCTTTGTAGAAACCATCGGCGCAGCTATTTACCC 11986
Query 9755 GCAGGACATATCCACGCCCTCCTACATCGAAGCTGAAAGCACGAGATTCTTCGCCCTCCG 9814
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 11987 GCAGGACATATCCACGCCCTCCTACATCGAAGCTGAAAGCACGAGATTCTTCGCCCTCCG 12046
Query 9815 AGAGCTGCATCAGGTCGGAGACGCTGTCGAACTTTTCGATCAGAAACTTCTCGACAGACG 9874
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12047 AGAGCTGCATCAGGTCGGAGACGCTGTCGAACTTTTCGATCAGAAACTTCTCGACAGACG 12106
Query 9875 TCGCGGTGAGTTCAGGCTTTTTCATATCTCATTGCCCCCCGGGATCTGCGAAAGCTCGAG 9934
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12107 TCGCGGTGAGTTCAGGCTTTTTCATATCTCATTGCCCCCCGGGATCTGCGAAAGCTCGAG 12166
Query 9935 AGAGATAGATTTGTAGAGAGAGACTGGTGATTTCAGCGTGTCCTCTCCAAATGAAATGAA 9994
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12167 AGAGATAGATTTGTAGAGAGAGACTGGTGATTTCAGCGTGTCCTCTCCAAATGAAATGAA 12226
Query 9995 CTTCCTTATATAGAGGAAGGTCTTGCGAAGGATAGTGGGATTGTGCGTCATCCCTTACGT 10054
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12227 CTTCCTTATATAGAGGAAGGTCTTGCGAAGGATAGTGGGATTGTGCGTCATCCCTTACGT 12286
Query 10055 CAGTGGAGATATCACATCAATCCACTTGCTTTGAAGACGTGGTTGGAACGTCTTCTTTTT 10114
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12287 CAGTGGAGATATCACATCAATCCACTTGCTTTGAAGACGTGGTTGGAACGTCTTCTTTTT 12346
Query 10115 CCACGATGCTCCTCGTGGGTGGGGGTCCATCTTTGGGACCACTGTCGGCAGAGGCATCTT 10174
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12347 CCACGATGCTCCTCGTGGGTGGGGGTCCATCTTTGGGACCACTGTCGGCAGAGGCATCTT 12406
Query 10175 GAACGATAGCCTTTCCTTTATCGCAATGATGGCATTTGTAGGTGCCACCTTCCTTTTCTA 10234
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12407 GAACGATAGCCTTTCCTTTATCGCAATGATGGCATTTGTAGGTGCCACCTTCCTTTTCTA 12466
Query 10235 CTGTCCTTTTGATGAAGTGACAGATAGCTGGGCAATGGAATCCGAGGAGGTTTCCCGATA 10294
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12467 CTGTCCTTTTGATGAAGTGACAGATAGCTGGGCAATGGAATCCGAGGAGGTTTCCCGATA 12526
Query 10295 TTACCCTTTGTTGAAAAGTCTCAATAGCCCTTTGGTCTTCTGAGACTGTATCTTTGATAT 10354
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12527 TTACCCTTTGTTGAAAAGTCTCAATAGCCCTTTGGTCTTCTGAGACTGTATCTTTGATAT 12586
Query 10355 TCTTGGAGTAGACGAGAGTGTCGTGCTCCACCATGTTATCACATCAATCCACTTGCTTTG 10414
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12587 TCTTGGAGTAGACGAGAGTGTCGTGCTCCACCATGTTATCACATCAATCCACTTGCTTTG 12646
Query 10415 AAGACGTGGTTGGAACGTCTTCTTTTTCCACGATGCTCCTCGTGGGTGGGGGTCCATCTT 10474
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12647 AAGACGTGGTTGGAACGTCTTCTTTTTCCACGATGCTCCTCGTGGGTGGGGGTCCATCTT 12706
Query 10475 TGGGACCACTGTCGGCAGAGGCATCTTGAACGATAGCCTTTCCTTTATCGCAATGATGGC 10534
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12707 TGGGACCACTGTCGGCAGAGGCATCTTGAACGATAGCCTTTCCTTTATCGCAATGATGGC 12766
Query 10535 ATTTGTAGGTGCCACCTTCCTTTTCTACTGTCCTTTTGATGAAGTGACAGATAGCTGGGC 10594
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12767 ATTTGTAGGTGCCACCTTCCTTTTCTACTGTCCTTTTGATGAAGTGACAGATAGCTGGGC 12826
Query 10595 AATGGAATCCGAGGAGGTTTCCCGATATTACCCTTTGTTGAAAAGTCTCAATAGCCCTTT 10654
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12827 AATGGAATCCGAGGAGGTTTCCCGATATTACCCTTTGTTGAAAAGTCTCAATAGCCCTTT 12886
Query 10655 GGTCTTCTGAGACTGTATCTTTGATATTCTTGGAGTAGACGAGAGTGTCGTGCTCCACCA 10714
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12887 GGTCTTCTGAGACTGTATCTTTGATATTCTTGGAGTAGACGAGAGTGTCGTGCTCCACCA 12946
Query 10715 TGTTGGCAAGCTGCTCTAGCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCGATTCA 10774
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 12947 TGTTGGCAAGCTGCTCTAGCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCGATTCA 13006
Query 10775 TTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAACGCAAT 10834
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13007 TTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAACGCAAT 13066
Query 10835 TAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCGGCTCG 10894
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13067 TAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCGGCTCG 13126
Query 10895 TATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGACCATGA 10954
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13127 TATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGACCATGA 13186
Query 10955 TTACGAATTCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAACGCAAT 11014
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13187 TTACGAATTCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAACGCAAT 13246
Query 11015 TAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCGGCTCG 11074
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13247 TAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCGGCTCG 13306
Query 11075 TATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGACCATGA 11134
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13307 TATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGACCATGA 13366
Query 11135 TTACGCCAAGCTTGCATGCCTGCAGGTCAACATGGTGGAGCACGACACTCTCGTCTACTC 11194
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13367 TTACGCCAAGCTTGCATGCCTGCAGGTCAACATGGTGGAGCACGACACTCTCGTCTACTC 13426
Query 11195 CAAGAATATCAAAGATACAGTCTCAGAAGACCAGAGGGCTATTGAGACTTTTCAACAAAG 11254
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13427 CAAGAATATCAAAGATACAGTCTCAGAAGACCAGAGGGCTATTGAGACTTTTCAACAAAG 13486
Query 11255 GGTAATATCGGGAAACCTCCTCGGATTCCATTGCCCAGCTATCTGTCACTTCATCGAAAG 11314
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13487 GGTAATATCGGGAAACCTCCTCGGATTCCATTGCCCAGCTATCTGTCACTTCATCGAAAG 13546
Query 11315 GACAGTAGAAAAGGAAGATGGCTTCTACAAATGCCATCATTGCGATAAAGGAAAGGCTAT 11374
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13547 GACAGTAGAAAAGGAAGATGGCTTCTACAAATGCCATCATTGCGATAAAGGAAAGGCTAT 13606
Query 11375 CGTTCAAGATGCCTCTACCGACAGTGGTCCCAAAGATGGACCCCCACCCACGAGGAACAT 11434
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13607 CGTTCAAGATGCCTCTACCGACAGTGGTCCCAAAGATGGACCCCCACCCACGAGGAACAT 13666
Query 11435 CGTGGAAAAAGAAGACGTTCCAACCACGTCTTCAAAGCAAGTGGATTGATGTGATGGTCA 11494
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13667 CGTGGAAAAAGAAGACGTTCCAACCACGTCTTCAAAGCAAGTGGATTGATGTGATGGTCA 13726
Query 11495 ACATGGTGGAGCACGACACTCTCGTCTACTCCAAGAATATCAAAGATACAGTCTCAGAAG 11554
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13727 ACATGGTGGAGCACGACACTCTCGTCTACTCCAAGAATATCAAAGATACAGTCTCAGAAG 13786
Query 11555 ACCAGAGGGCTATTGAGACTTTTCAACAAAGGGTAATATCGGGAAACCTCCTCGGATTCC 11614
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13787 ACCAGAGGGCTATTGAGACTTTTCAACAAAGGGTAATATCGGGAAACCTCCTCGGATTCC 13846
Query 11615 ATTGCCCAGCTATCTGTCACTTCATCGAAAGGACAGTAGAAAAGGAAGATGGCTTCTACA 11674
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13847 ATTGCCCAGCTATCTGTCACTTCATCGAAAGGACAGTAGAAAAGGAAGATGGCTTCTACA 13906
Query 11675 AATGCCATCATTGCGATAAAGGAAAGGCTATCGTTCAAGATGCCTCTACCGACAGTGGTC 11734
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13907 AATGCCATCATTGCGATAAAGGAAAGGCTATCGTTCAAGATGCCTCTACCGACAGTGGTC 13966
Query 11735 CCAAAGATGGACCCCCACCCACGAGGAACATCGTGGAAAAAGAAGACGTTCCAACCACGT 11794
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 13967 CCAAAGATGGACCCCCACCCACGAGGAACATCGTGGAAAAAGAAGACGTTCCAACCACGT 14026
Query 11795 CTTCAAAGCAAGTGGATTGATGTGATATCTCCACTGACGTAAGGGATGACGCACAATCCC 11854
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 14027 CTTCAAAGCAAGTGGATTGATGTGATATCTCCACTGACGTAAGGGATGACGCACAATCCC 14086
Query 11855 ACTATCCTTCGCAAGACCCTTCCTCTATATAAGGAAGTTCATTTCATTTGGAGAGG 11910
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Sbjct 14087 ACTATCCTTCGCAAGACCCTTCCTCTATATAAGGAAGTTCATTTCATTTGGAGAGG 14142