DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 24-26, 28, 31-34 and 39 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Telefus et al (US Publication No. 20220399174) in view of Shimomura et al (US Publication No. 20180131178).
Regarding claim 24, Telefus discloses a circuit breaker device (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown below, para. [0050]- [0052]) for protecting an electrical low-voltage circuit (source-to-load CKT), the circuit breaker device (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown below, para. [0050]- [0052]) comprising: a housing (H) having grid-side (101) connections (103, 104) and load-side (102) connections (103, 104) for the low-voltage circuit (source-to-load CKT); an electronic interruption unit (301, 302) associated with said grid-side (101) connections (103, 104), said electronic interruption unit (301, 302) having switching elements (301, 302); a mechanical isolating contact unit (401, 402) connected in series with said electronic interruption unit (301, 302), said mechanical isolating contact unit (401, 402) being associated with said load-side (102) connections (103, 104), and said mechanical isolating contact unit (401, 402) having contacts (contacts of 401 and 402); said mechanical isolating contact unit (401, 402) configured to be switched by opening said contacts (contacts of 401 and 402) to avoid a current (current) flow or closing said contacts (contacts of 401 and 402) to allow a current (current) flow in the low-voltage circuit (source-to-load CKT); said electronic interruption unit (301, 302) configured to be switched by said switching elements (301, 302) to a high-resistance state (OFF) of said switching elements (301, 302) to avoid a current (current) flow or a low-resistance state (ON) of said switching elements (301, 302) to allow a current (current) flow in the low-voltage circuit (source-to-load CKT); a current sensor unit (201, 202) for ascertaining a current level (ampacity rating) of the low-voltage circuit (source-to-load CKT); and a control unit (206) connected to said current sensor unit (201, 202), to said mechanical isolating contact unit (401, 402) and to said electronic interruption unit (301, 302), for initiating avoidance of a current (current) flow in the low-voltage circuit (source-to-load CKT) in an event (fault) of exceeding at least one of current or current-time limit values (i.e., over-current protection based upon real-time pre-selected current values).
Telefus does not explicitly disclose that the electronic interruption unit has a semiconductor-based switching element.
Shimomura discloses a power supply control apparatus (i.e., see for example fig. 10 as shown below, para. [0096]- [0099]); wherein the electronic interruption unit (3) has a semiconductor-based switching element (i.e., the switching device 3 is not limited to the MOSFET but may be an IGBT; see para. [0026]).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally included the semiconductor-switch in Telefus, as taught by Shimomura, as it provides the advantage of optimizing the circuit design towards a fast response time, low on-resistance, and efficient power handling capabilities.
Regarding claim 25, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]); wherein: said grid-side (101) connections (103, 104) include a grid-side (101) neutral conductor connection (104) and a grid-side (101) phase conductor connection (103); and said load-side (102) connections (103, 104) include a load-side (102) neutral conductor connection (104) and a load-side (102) phase conductor connection (103).
Regarding claim 26, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]); wherein: said load-side (102) neutral conductor connection (104) and said load-side (102) phase conductor connection (103) are connected to said mechanical isolating contact unit (401, 402); and said load-side (102) connections are galvanically isolated (i.e., it’s by default open circuit leads to galvanic isolation) from other live (hot-wire) units of the circuit breaker device (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]) and said grid-side (101) connections (103, 104), upon said contacts (contacts of 401 and 402) of said mechanical isolating contact unit (401, 402) being opened.
Regarding claim 28, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]); which further comprises a power supply unit (205) connected or configured to be connected to said grid-side (101) connections (103, 104), said power supply unit (205) being connected to said control unit (206) for supplying power (205).
Regarding claim 31, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]); wherein said mechanical isolating contact unit (401, 402) is configured to permit said contacts (contacts of 401 and 402) to be opened, but not closed, by said control unit (206).
Regarding claim 32, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]); wherein said mechanical isolating contact unit (401, 402) (i.e., only if the source voltage is less than a pre-selected limit, thereby avoiding arcing which is common with mechanical switches actuated at high voltages. Thus, mechanical switches 401 and 402 are controlled by a separate switch control circuit 403 which is in communication with microprocessor 206 through bidirectional digital data line 404; see para. [0050]) is configured to make position information (i.e., the microprocessor is programmed to receive signals from the voltage sense devices 203, 204 and if such signals indicate an open circuit in any of switches 301, 302, 401, or 402 to send a communication of failure out port 207 and de-activate the GFCI by activating switch 406 thus opening fuse 405.; other sensors may also include current sensors, power sensors, internal short circuit sensors, voltage and current zero crossing sensors, and sensors combined with algorithms within the microprocessor 206 that allow identification of the type of load. In a preferred embodiment the communication device 207 is a radio for remote wireless communication. The communication may be through wired and wireless means, including near field communication, local area networks, cellular networks, and the Internet; see para. [0047]) about the closed or open state of said contacts (contacts of 410 and 402) available, and the position information is acquired by said control unit (206) (i.e., such as the microprocessor 206 is further programmed to send alerts out the communication device upon detection of a fault condition, and, to receive operating instructions; the microprocessor is programmed to receive signals from the voltage sense devices 203, 204 and if such signals indicate an open circuit in any of switches 301, 302, 401, or 402 to send a communication of failure out port 207 and de-activate the GFCI by activating switch 406 thus opening fuse 405; see para. [0047]).
Regarding claim 33, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]); which further comprises a voltage sensor unit (203, 204) for ascertaining a voltage level (voltage over/under a pre-selected limit) across connections (103, 104) of said electronic interruption unit (301. 302) of a current path (i.e., such an imbalance would indicate a current path to earth ground other than through the load 102, and, cause switches 301, 302 to open, thereby isolating the load 102 from source 101; see para. [0044]).
Regarding claim 34, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]); which further comprises: a first voltage sensor unit (204) for ascertaining a voltage level (voltage over/under a pre-selected limit) across connections (103, 104) of said electronic interruption unit (301, 302) of a current path (i.e., such an imbalance would indicate a current path to earth ground other than through the load 102, and, cause switches 301, 302 to open, thereby isolating the load 102 from source 101; see para. [0044]); and a second voltage sensor unit (203) for ascertaining a voltage level (voltage over/under a pre-selected limit) at said grid-side (101) connections (103, 104), between said grid-side (101) neutral conductor connection (104) and said grid- side (101) phase conductor connection (103).
Regarding claim 39, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]); wherein said current sensor unit (201, 202) is provided on a current path (i.e., such an imbalance would indicate a current path to earth ground other than through the load 102, and, cause switches 301, 302 to open, thereby isolating the load 102 from source 101; see para. [0044]) side between said grid-side (101) phase conductor connection (103) and said load-side (102) phase conductor connection (103).
Claim 27 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Telefus et al (US Publication No. 20220399174) in view of Shimomura et al (US Publication No. 20180131178) and further in view of Scott et al (US Patent No. 4969063).
Regarding claim 27, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]).
Shimomura furthermore discloses the apparatus (i.e., see for example fig. 10 as shown above, para. [0096]- [0099]).
Neither Telefus nor Shimomura explicitly discloses wherein said electronic interruption unit is a single-pole electronic interruption unit being connected on one side to said grid-side phase conductor connection.
Scott discloses a circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 1 as shown below, Col. 3 lines 25+); wherein said electronic interruption unit (10) is a single-pole electronic interruption unit (SB) being connected (i.e., via power lead 14) on one side to said grid-side (i.e., supply-side/T1) phase conductor connection (i.e., T1; T1 is the supply-side and T2 is the load-side).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally included the single-pole switch in Telefus, as taught by Scott, as it provides the advantage of optimizing the circuit design towards allowing the control of a single circuit with ease.
Claims 29-30 and 37-38 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Telefus et al (US Publication No. 20220399174) in view of Shimomura et al (US Publication No. 20180131178) and further in view of Larson et al (US Publication No. 20100149711).
Regarding claim 29, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]).
Shimomura furthermore discloses the apparatus (i.e., see for example fig. 10 as shown above, para. [0096]- [0099]).
Neither Telefus nor Shimomura explicitly discloses wherein said mechanical isolating contact unit has a handle for manually opening and closing said contacts, and said handle indicates a position of said contacts.
Larson discloses a circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 1A as shown below, para. [0020]- [0031]; also, see fig. 3 shown below as well, para. [0024]- [0026]); wherein said mechanical isolating contact unit (100) has a handle (110) for manually opening and closing said contacts (i.e., 208; the trip mechanism 200 includes a trip lever 204 connected to the handle 110. The trip lever 204 is engaged with a is latch seat 206 of an armature 208. The armature 208 is in a calibrated position such that a free end 210 of the armature 208 contacts a yoke hook 212; see for example fig. 2, para. [0022]), and said handle (110) indicates a position (120) of said contacts (208).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally included the handle-mechanism in Telefus, as taught by Larson, as it provides the advantage of optimizing the circuit design towards indicating whether the breaker is ON or OFF.
Regarding claim 30, Telefus in view of Shimomura and further in view of Larson and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above. Also, the teachings of Telefus as modified by Larson have been discussed above as well.
Larson further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 1A as shown above, para. [0020]- [0031]; also, see fig. 3 shown above as well, para. [0024]- [0026]); wherein said mechanical isolating contact unit (100) is configured to permit closing of said contacts (i.e., 208; the trip mechanism 200 includes a trip lever 204 connected to the handle 110. The trip lever 204 is engaged with a is latch seat 206 of an armature 208. The armature 208 is in a calibrated position such that a free end 210 of the armature 208 contacts a yoke hook 212; see for example fig. 2, para. [0022]) using said handle (110) only upon an enable signal (i.e., the signal to be sent by 222 to 302; on detection of a fault condition, the microprocessor 222 sends a signal to a trip circuit 302 that causes the trip solenoid 228 to activate a plunger 230 thus causing the armature 208 to release the yoke hook 212 causing the spring 216 to drive the trip lever 204 and handle 110 to the trip position thus breaking the electrical path between the line connector 104 and the load connector 102; see para. [0024]) from said control unit (222) being present.
Regarding claim 37, Telefus in view of Shimomura and further in view of Larson and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above. Also, the teachings of Telefus as modified by Larson have been discussed above as well.
Larson further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 1A as shown above, para. [0020]- [0031]; also, see fig. 3 shown above as well, para. [0024]- [0026]); which further comprises a temperature sensor unit (320) for ascertaining a temperature (i.e., the temperature of the internal power switch circuit 318) of said electronic interruption unit (318).
Regarding claim 38, Telefus in view of Shimomura and further in view of Larson and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above. Also, the teachings of Telefus as modified by Larson have been discussed above as well.
Larson further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 1A as shown above, para. [0020]- [0031]; also, see fig. 3 shown above as well, para. [0024]- [0026]); which further comprises a differential current sensor (312) connected to said control unit (222) for ascertaining a differential current (i.e., the differential current/fault current to be detected via CT 224 and CT 226) in conductors (i.e., hot line 104 and neutral line 106 at the supply-side; hot line 102 and neutral line 108 at the load-side) of the low-voltage circuit (source-to-load CKT).
Claims 35-36 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Telefus et al (US Publication No. 20220399174) in view of Shimomura et al (US Publication No. 20180131178) and further in view of Kennedy et al (US Publication No. 20160294179).
Regarding claim 35, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]).
Shimomura furthermore discloses the apparatus (i.e., see for example fig. 10 as shown above, para. [0096]- [0099]).
Neither Telefus nor Shimomura explicitly discloses which further comprises a display unit connected to said control unit for displaying a low- resistance or a high-resistance state of said electronic interruption unit.
Kennedy discloses a dynamically coordinatable electrical distribution system (i.e., see for example fig. 6 as shown below, para. [0048]- [0050]); wherein further comprises a display unit (500) connected to said control unit (606/Control Bus) for displaying a low- resistance (612/ON) or a high-resistance (612/OFF) state of said electronic interruption unit (610).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally included the display device in Telefus, as taught by Kennedy, as it provides the advantage of optimizing the circuit design towards more flexibility and control of multiple circuit breakers.
Regarding claim 36, Telefus in view of Shimomura and further in view of Kennedy and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above. Also, the teachings of Telefus as modified by Kennedy have been discussed above as well.
Kennedy further discloses the PD system (i.e., see for example fig. 6 as shown above, para. [0048]- [0050]); which further comprises a wired (i.e., 606/Connections; any wired connection technology) or wireless communication unit (i.e., 606/Network Comm; wireless transceiver for example, a Wi-Fi transceiver) connected to said control unit (606/Control Bus).
Claims 40-43 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Telefus et al (US Publication No. 20220399174) in view of Shimomura et al (US Publication No. 20180131178) and further in view of Britton (US Patent No. 4206443).
Regarding claim 40, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]).
Shimomura furthermore discloses the apparatus (i.e., see for example fig. 10 as shown above, para. [0096]- [0099]).
Neither Telefus nor Shimomura explicitly discloses which further comprises: an electronic first part and a mechanical second part of the circuit breaker device; said electronic first part having one or two circuit boards on which said control unit, a second voltage sensor unit, said current sensor unit, a power supply unit, said electronic interruption unit, a temperature sensor unit and at least one of a first voltage sensor unit or a measurement impedance are provided.
Britton discloses a protective load disconnect unit (i.e., see for example fig. 1 as shown below, Col. 3 lines 19+); wherein further comprises: an electronic first part (16) and a mechanical second part (12) of the circuit breaker device (10); said electronic first part (16) having one (38) or two (40) circuit boards on which said control unit (18), a second voltage sensor unit (Y), said current sensor unit (106), a power supply unit (70), said electronic interruption unit (69), a temperature sensor unit (104) and at least one of a first voltage sensor unit (X) or a measurement impedance (134) are provided.
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally included the second control-circuit device in Telefus, as taught by Britton, as it provides the advantage of optimizing the circuit design towards more efficient and reliable circuit breaker.
Regarding claim 41, Telefus in view of Shimomura and further in view of Britton and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above. Also, the teachings of Telefus as modified by Britton have been discussed above as well.
Britton further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 1 as shown above, Col. 3 lines 19+); wherein: said grid-side (electric utility distribution system) connections (22, 21, 20) include a grid-side (electric utility distribution system) neutral conductor (21/GND) connection and a grid-side (electric utility distribution system) phase conductor connection (22, 20); said load-side (32/LOAD) connections (26, 21, 24) include a load-side (32/LOAD) neutral conductor connection (21/GND) and a load-side (32/LOAD) phase conductor connection (26, 24); and said electronic first part (16) has only three connections (46, 52, 62) of the low-voltage circuit (source-to-load CKT), said three connections (46, 52, 62) being: a first connection (46) for said grid-side (electric utility distribution system) phase conductor connection (22, 20), a second connection (52) for a grid-side (electric utility distribution system) phase conductor connection point (76) of said mechanical isolating contact unit (98), and a third connection (62) for a connection (67) to said grid-side (electric utility distribution system) neutral conductor connection (21/GND).
Regarding claim 42, Telefus in view of Shimomura and further in view of Britton and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above. Also, the teachings of Telefus as modified by Britton have been discussed above as well.
Britton further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 1 as shown above, Col. 3 lines 19+); wherein said first (46) and second (52) connections have a higher current carrying capacity (i.e., 46 and 52 are power line signals/hot-connectors) than said third connection (i.e., 62 is a neutral/ground line signal/cold-connector).
Regarding claim 43, Telefus in view of Shimomura and further in view of Britton and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above. Also, the teachings of Telefus as modified by Britton have been discussed above as well.
Britton further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 1 as shown above, Col. 3 lines 19+); wherein said connection (46, 52, 62) to said third connection (62) has at least one of a fuse or a switch (i.e., switch 78 is connected to line 62 via 67).
Claim 44 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Telefus et al (US Publication No. 20220399174) in view of Shimomura et al (US Publication No. 20180131178) and further in view of Umemura (US Patent No. 5243291).
Regarding claim 44, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]).
Shimomura furthermore discloses the apparatus (i.e., see for example fig. 10 as shown above, para. [0096]- [0099]).
Neither Telefus nor Shimomura explicitly discloses which further comprises further grid-side and load-side phase conductor connections, and a series connection of said electronic interruption unit, said current sensor unit and a contact of said mechanical isolating contact unit between each of said further grid- side and load-side phase conductor connections, for a low-voltage circuit being a three-phase AC circuit.
Umemura discloses a protective circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 1 as shown below, Col. 3 lines 45+); wherein which further comprises further grid-side (R, S, T) and load-side (r, s, t) phase conductor connections, and a series connection (i.e., power switch B and relay 51 and sensor 54, all are in series) of said electronic interruption unit (B), said current sensor unit (54) and a contact (contact per phase of 51) of said mechanical isolating contact unit (51) between each of said further grid- side (R, S, T) and load-side (M) phase conductor connections (r, s, t), for a low-voltage circuit (source-to-load CKT) being a three-phase AC circuit (i.e., the 3-phase power supply feeds the 3-phase load/motor).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally included the three-phase circuit scheme in Telefus, as taught by Umemura, as it provides the advantage of optimizing the circuit design towards minimizing power quality issues such as voltage sags and harmonic distortions.
Claim 45 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Telefus et al (US Publication No. 20220399174) in view of Shimomura et al (US Publication No. 20180131178) and further in view of Emerson et al (US Publication No. 20150326001).
Regarding claim 45, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Telefus further discloses the circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 4 as shown above, para. [0050]- [0052]).
Shimomura furthermore discloses the apparatus (i.e., see for example fig. 10 as shown above, para. [0096]- [0099]).
Neither Telefus nor Shimomura explicitly discloses wherein upon said contacts of said mechanical isolating contact unit being closed and said interruption unit being in a low-resistance state: in an event of an ascertained current exceeding a first current value for a first time limit, said electronic interruption unit changes to the high-resistance state and said mechanical isolating contact unit remains closed; in an event of an ascertained current exceeding a second current value for a second time limit, said electronic interruption unit changes to the high-resistance state and said mechanical isolating contact unit is opened; and in an event of an ascertained current exceeding a third current value, said electronic interruption unit changes to the high-resistance state and said mechanical isolating contact unit is opened.
Emerson discloses a circuit breaker system (i.e., see for example fig. 3 as shown below, para. [0075]- [0194]); wherein upon said contacts (Cs) of said mechanical isolating contact unit (TC) being closed and said interruption unit (EIU) being in a low-resistance state (ON): in an event (fault) of an ascertained current (ampacity rating) exceeding a first current value (X/20A) for a first time limit (3x time factor per ampacity 20A), said electronic interruption unit (EIU) changes to the high-resistance state (OFF) and said mechanical isolating contact unit (TC) remains closed; in an event (fault) of an ascertained current (ampacity rating) exceeding a second current value (Y/80A) for a second time limit (3x time factor per ampacity 80A), said electronic interruption unit (EIU) changes to the high-resistance state (OFF) and said mechanical isolating contact unit (TC) is opened; and in an event (fault) of an ascertained current (ampacity rating) exceeding a third current value (Z/1000A), said electronic interruption unit (EIU) changes to the high-resistance state (OFF) and said mechanical isolating contact unit (TC) is opened.
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally included multiple current sensors in Telefus, as taught by Emerson, as it provides the advantage of optimizing the circuit design towards monitoring multiple loads with high precision.
Claim 46 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Telefus et al (US Publication No. 20220399174) in view of Shimomura et al (US Publication No. 20180131178) and further in view of Zhou (US Publication No. 20140078633).
Regarding claim 46, Telefus in view of Shimomura, and the teachings of Telefus as modified by Shimomura have been discussed above.
Shimomura discloses the apparatus (i.e., see for example fig. 10 as shown above, para. [0096]- [0099]).
Neither Telefus nor Shimomura explicitly discloses wherein said control unit has a microcontroller.
Zhou discloses a circuit breaker (i.e., see for example fig. 1 as shown below, para. [0026]- [0034]); wherein said control unit (26) has a microcontroller (28).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally included the microcontroller device in Telefus, as taught by Zhou, as it provides the advantage of optimizing the circuit design towards undertaking other functions such as serial data-circuit stream communications and storage of the circuit breaker historical trips information.
Claims 1-23 are cancelled.
Conclusion
/MUAAMAR QAHTAN AL-TAWEEL/Examiner, Art Unit 2838
/THIENVU V TRAN/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2838