DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Art Unit- Location The Art Unit location of your application in the USPTO has changed. To aid in correlating any papers for this application, all further correspondence regarding this application should be directed to Art Unit 2642. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 04/11/2024 and 07/28/2025 are in compliance with the provision of 37 CFR 1.97, ha ve been considered by the Examiner, and made of record in the application file. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claims 1- 3 , 5-12, 14 - 16, 18-19, 21-22, 24-2 6 , 28- 30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being un-patentable over Basu WIPO International Publication Number No.:( WO 2017/015788 A1 ) hereinafter referred as Basu, in view of Inokuchi et al US Patent Application No.:( US 2020/0305165 A1 ) hereinafter referred as Inokuchi . For claim 1 , Basu teaches a method for wireless communication at a relay user equipment (UE), comprising: transmitting one or more discovery messages associated with establishing a sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE (see 1 and 2 of figure 17 above)(page 31, lines 1-2 and 14-16 discloses the transmission of the discovery messages depending of the relay where the relay user equipment is capable to perform direct communication over a direct sidelink connection respectively with one or more remote user equipment) and a remote UE having a reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE (page 3, lines 17-20) (page 31, lines 16-19 discloses the relay user equipment is connected to a radio base station in the mobile communication network and is further capable to serve as a relay respectively for the one or more remote user equipment so as to relay communication bet w een the one or more remote user equipment and the radio base station) . However, Basu disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the performing a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE ; and establishing, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as recited in claim 1 . Inokuchi from the same or analogous art teaches the performing a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE ( Paragraph [0029] lines 3-8 disclosing the processor is configured to adjust a bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for device-to-device (D2D) transmission from a remote terminal to a relay terminal based on an amount of pending uplink data in the relay terminal to be transmitted from the relay terminal to a base station) ( Paragraph [0062] lines 1-7); and establishing, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE ( Paragraph [0065] lines 1-8 disclose the base station adjusts a bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 based on the acquired buffer status metric. For example, the base station may reduce the bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 in response to an increase in the amount of pending uplink data in the relay UE 2.) . Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the performing a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE ; and establishing, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as taught by Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu . The performing a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE ; and establishing, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE can be modify/implemented by combining the performing a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE ; and establishing, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. As disclosed in Inokuchi , the motivation for the combination would be to use the bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth 5G NR which is designed to optimize performance and energy efficiency for a better communication. For claim 2 , Basu teaches the method, wherein transmitting the one or more discovery messages comprises: transmitting the one or more discovery messages with broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the reduced communication bandwidth (page 12, lines 13-19) . For claim 3 , Basu disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the transmitting the one or more discovery messages with broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as recited in claim 3 . Inokuchi from the same or analogous art teaches the transmitting the one or more discovery messages with broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE ( Paragraph [0065] lines 1-8 disclose the base station adjusts a bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 based on the acquired buffer status metric. For example, the base station may reduce the bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 in response to an increase in the amount of pending uplink data in the relay UE 2.) . Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the transmitting the one or more discovery messages with broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as taught by Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. The transmitting the one or more discovery messages with broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE can be modify/implemented by combining the transmitting the one or more discovery messages with broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. As disclosed in Inokuchi , the motivation for the combination would be to use the transmitting the discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE for a better communication. For claim 5 , Basu teaches the method, 5. The method of claim 1, further comprising: transmitting an indication, to a base station, indicating that the remote UE has the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE ( Paragraph [0065] lines 1-8) . For claim 6 , Basu teaches the method, wherein transmitting the indication comprises: transmitting the indication via a dedicated radio resource control message while the relay UE is in a radio resource control connected state with the base station (page 12, lines 1 -5 ) . For claim 7 , Basu teaches the method, wherein transmitting the indication comprises: transmitting the indication without transitioning to a radio resource control connected state while the relay UE is in a radio resource control idle state or a radio resource control inactive state with the base station (page 19, lines 6-12 and 21-22) . For claim 8 , Basu teaches the method, wherein transmitting the indication comprises: transmitting the indication via a dedicated logical channel identifier that is configured for indicating that the remote UE has the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE (page 26, lines 19-26) . For claim 9 , Basu teaches the method, wherein transmitting the indication comprises: transmitting the indication via a radio resource control message associated with the relay UE establishing or resuming a communication link with the base station (page 19, lines 1-3) . For claim 10 , Basu teaches the method, wherein transmitting the one or more discovery messages comprises: transmitting a cell barring indication in the one or more discovery messages, the cell barring indication indicating one or more receiving chains for the remote UE (page 5, lines 1-5) . For claim 11 , Basu teaches the method, wherein: the remote UE is configured with one or more reduced capabilities relative to the relay UE; and the one or more reduced capabilities comprise a limitation on a maximum number of data radio bearers, a lack of support for carrier aggregation, a lack of support for dual connectivity, a limitation on a number of supported receiver chains, or a combination thereof (page 4, lines 2 3 -32 ) . For claim 12 , Basu teaches the method, wherein the sidelink relay communication link is a PC5 communication link (page 10, lines 3-4 and lines 7) . For claim 14 , Basu teaches a method for wireless communication at a remote user equipment (UE), comprising: receiving one or more discovery messages associated with establishing a sidelink relay communication link between a relay UE and the remote UE (see 1 and 2 of figure 17 above)(page 31, lines 1-2 and 14-16 discloses the transmission of the discovery messages depending of the relay where the relay user equipment is capable to perform direct communication over a direct sidelink connection respectively with one or more remote user equipment) , wherein the remote UE has a reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE (page 3, lines 17-20) (page 31, lines 16-19 discloses the relay user equipment is connected to a radio base station in the mobile communication network and is further capable to serve as a relay respectively for the one or more remote user equipment so as to relay communication bet w een the one or more remote user equipment and the radio base station) . However, Basu disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the performing a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the relay UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE; and establishing, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as recited in claim 1 4 . Inokuchi from the same or analogous art teaches the performing a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the relay UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE ( Paragraph [0029] lines 3-8 disclosing the processor is configured to adjust a bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for device-to-device (D2D) transmission from a remote terminal to a relay terminal based on an amount of pending uplink data in the relay terminal to be transmitted from the relay terminal to a base station) ( Paragraph [0062] lines 1-7) ; and establishing, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE ( Paragraph [0065] lines 1-8 disclose the base station adjusts a bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 based on the acquired buffer status metric. For example, the base station 3 may reduce the bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 in response to an increase in the amount of pending uplink data in the relay UE 2.) . Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the performing a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the relay UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE; and establishing, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as taught by Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. The performing a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the relay UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE; and establishing, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE can be modify/implemented by combining the performing a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the relay UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE; and establishing, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. As disclosed in Inokuchi , the motivation for the combination would be to use the bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth 5G NR which is designed to optimize performance and energy efficiency for a better communication. For claim 15 , Basu disclose the method, wherein receiving the one or more discovery messages comprises: receiving the one or more discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the reduced communication bandwidth (page 12, lines 13-19) . For claim 16 , Basu disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the receiving the one or more discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as recited in claim 16 . Inokuchi from the same or analogous art teaches the receiving the one or more discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE ( Paragraph [0065] lines 1-8 disclose the base station adjusts a bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 based on the acquired buffer status metric. For example, the base station may reduce the bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 in response to an increase in the amount of pending uplink data in the relay UE 2.) . Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the receiving the one or more discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as taught by Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. The receiving the one or more discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE can be modify/implemented by combining the receiving the one or more discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. As disclosed in Inokuchi , the motivation for the combination would be to use the receiving the discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE for a better communication. For claim 18 , Basu teaches the method, wherein receiving the one or more discovery messages comprises: receiving a cell barring indication in the one or more discovery messages, the cell barring indication indicating one or more receiving chains for the remote UE (page 5, lines 1-5) . For claim 19 , Basu teaches the method, further comprising: selecting the relay UE for establishing the sidelink relay communication link based at least in part on the relay UE supporting the reduced communication bandwidth for a sidelink communication, the relay UE supporting the reduced communication bandwidth for a communication link with a base station, or a combination thereof (page 3, lines 17-20) (page 31, lines 16-19 ) . For claim 21 , Basu teaches the method, wherein: the remote UE is configured with one or more reduced capabilities relative to the relay UE; and the one or more reduced capabilities comprise a limitation on a maximum number of data radio bearers, a lack of support for carrier aggregation, a lack of support for dual connectivity, a limitation on a number of supported receiver chains, or a combination thereof (page 4, lines 23-32) . For claim 22 , Basu teaches the method, wherein the sidelink relay communication link is a PC5 communication link (page 10, lines 3-4 and lines 7) . For claim 24 , Basu teaches an apparatus for wireless communication at a relay user equipment (UE), comprising: a processor; memory coupled with the processor; and instructions stored in the memory and executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: transmit one or more discovery messages associated with establishing a sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE (see 1 and 2 of figure 17 above)(page 31, lines 1-2 and 14-16 discloses the transmission of the discovery messages depending of the relay where the relay user equipment is capable to perform direct communication over a direct sidelink connection respectively with one or more remote user equipment) and a remote UE having a reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE (page 3, lines 17-20) (page 31, lines 16-19 discloses the relay user equipment is connected to a radio base station in the mobile communication network and is further capable to serve as a relay respectively for the one or more remote user equipment so as to relay communication between the one or more remote user equipment and the radio base station) . However, Basu disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the perform a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE; and establish, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as recited in claim 24 . Inokuchi from the same or analogous art teaches the perform a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE ( Paragraph [0029] lines 3-8 disclosing the processor is configured to adjust a bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for device-to-device (D2D) transmission from a remote terminal to a relay terminal based on an amount of pending uplink data in the relay terminal to be transmitted from the relay terminal to a base station) ( Paragraph [0062] lines 1-7); and establish, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE ( Paragraph [0065] lines 1-8 disclose the base station adjusts a bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 based on the acquired buffer status metric. For example, the base station may reduce the bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 in response to an increase in the amount of pending uplink data in the relay UE 2.) . Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the perform a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE; and establish, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as taught by Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. The perform a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE; and establish, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE can be modify/implemented by combining the perform a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE; and establish, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. As disclosed in Inokuchi , the motivation for the combination would be to use the bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth 5G NR which is designed to optimize performance and energy efficiency for a better communication. For claim 2 5 , Basu teaches the apparatus, wherein the instructions to transmit the one or more discovery messages are executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: transmit the one or more discovery messages with broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the reduced communication bandwidth (page 12, lines 13-19) . For claim 26 , Basu disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the transmit the one or more discovery messages with broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as recited in claim 26 . Inokuchi from the same or analogous art teaches the transmit the one or more discovery messages with broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE ( Paragraph [0065] lines 1-8 disclose the base station adjusts a bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 based on the acquired buffer status metric. For example, the base station may reduce the bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 in response to an increase in the amount of pending uplink data in the relay UE 2.) . Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the transmit the one or more discovery messages with broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as taught by Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. The transmit the one or more discovery messages with broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE can be modify/implemented by combining the transmit the one or more discovery messages with broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. As disclosed in Inokuchi , the motivation for the combination would be to use the transmit the messages with broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE for a better communication. For claim 28 , Basu teaches a n apparatus for wireless communication at a remote user equipment (UE), comprising: a processor; memory coupled with the processor; and instructions stored in the memory and executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: receive one or more discovery messages associated with establishing a sidelink relay communication link between a relay UE and the remote UE (see 1 and 2 of figure 17 above)(page 31, lines 1-2 and 14-16 discloses the transmission of the discovery messages depending of the relay where the relay user equipment is capable to perform direct communication over a direct sidelink connection respectively with one or more remote user equipment) , wherein the remote UE has a reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE (page 3, lines 17-20) (page 31, lines 16-19 discloses the relay user equipment is connected to a radio base station in the mobile communication network and is further capable to serve as a relay respectively for the one or more remote user equipment so as to relay communication between the one or more remote user equipment and the radio base station). However, Basu disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the perform a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the relay UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE; and establish, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as recited in claim 28 . Inokuchi from the same or analogous art teaches the perform a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the relay UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE ( Paragraph [0029] lines 3-8 disclosing the processor is configured to adjust a bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for device-to-device (D2D) transmission from a remote terminal to a relay terminal based on an amount of pending uplink data in the relay terminal to be transmitted from the relay terminal to a base station) ( Paragraph [0062] lines 1-7); and establish, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE ( Paragraph [0065] lines 1-8 disclose the base station adjusts a bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 based on the acquired buffer status metric. For example, the base station may reduce the bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 in response to an increase in the amount of pending uplink data in the relay UE 2.) . Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the perform a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the relay UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE; and establish, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as taught by Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. The perform a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the relay UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE; and establish, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE can be modify/implemented by combining the perform a communication bandwidth configuration procedure with the relay UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth capability relative to the relay UE; and establish, in accordance with the communication bandwidth configuration procedure, the sidelink relay communication link between the relay UE and the remote UE using a reduced communication bandwidth that is less than a full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. As disclosed in Inokuchi , the motivation for the combination would be to use the bandwidth configuration procedure with the remote UE based at least in part on the remote UE having the reduced communication bandwidth 5G NR which is designed to optimize performance and energy efficiency for a better communication. For claim 29 , Basu teaches the apparatus, wherein the instructions to receive the one or more discovery messages are executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: receive the one or more discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the reduced communication bandwidth (page 12, lines 13-19) . For claim 30 , Basu disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the receiving the one or more discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as recited in claim 30 . Inokuchi from the same or analogous art teaches the receiving the one or more discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE ( Paragraph [0065] lines 1-8 disclose the base station adjusts a bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 based on the acquired buffer status metric. For example, the base station may reduce the bandwidth, throughput, or radio resource used for the sidelink transmission from the remote UE 1 to the relay UE 2 in response to an increase in the amount of pending uplink data in the relay UE 2.) . Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the receiving the one or more discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE as taught by Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. The receiving the one or more discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE can be modify/implemented by combining the receiving the one or more discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Inokuchi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. As disclosed in Inokuchi , the motivation for the combination would be to use the receiving the discovery messages over broadcast signaling in a resource pool corresponding to the full communication bandwidth allocated for the relay UE for a better communication. Claims 13 and 23 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being un-patentable over Basu WIPO International Publication Number No.:( WO 2017/015788 A1 ) hereinafter referred as Basu, in view of Inokuchi et al US Patent Application No.:( US 2020/0305165 A1 ) hereinafter referred as Inokuchi , in further view of Choi et al PCT/KR2021/010309 using as translation the US Patent Application No.:( US 2023/0189308 A1 ) hereinafter referred as Choi. For claim 13 , Basu disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the one or more discovery messages comprises a first indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a connection with a base station, a second indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a sidelink connection, or a combination of the first indication and the second indication as recited in claim 13 . Choi from the same or analogous art teaches the one or more discovery messages comprises a first indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a connection with a base station, a second indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a sidelink connection, or a combination of the first indication and the second indication ( Abstract discloses the cell access in a wireless communication system. The present specification discloses reduced capability user equipment (UE) comprising: a communication module configured to receive configuration information for configuring a first downlink bandwidth part (DL BWP) and a first uplink bandwidth part (BWP) to be used for an initial access procedure, receive an indicator indicating BWP access barring of first user equipment in a second UL BWP and a second DL BWP for legacy-type second user equipment, and perform, on the basis of the indicator, the initial access procedure via at least one of the first DL BWP, the first UL BWP, the second DL BWP, and the second UL BWP; and a processor that controls the reception of the configuration information, the performance of the initial access procedure, and the reception of the indicator) . Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the one or more discovery messages comprises a first indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a connection with a base station, a second indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a sidelink connection, or a combination of the first indication and the second indication as taught by Choi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. The one or more discovery messages comprises a first indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a connection with a base station, a second indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a sidelink connection, or a combination of the first indication and the second indication can be modify/implemented by combining the one or more discovery messages comprises a first indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a connection with a base station, a second indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a sidelink connection, or a combination of the first indication and the second indication with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Choi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. As disclosed in Choi , the motivation for the combination would be to use the discovery messages comprising a first indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth where it controls the communication more efficiently becoming more reliable for a better communication. For claim 23 , Basu disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the one or more discovery messages comprises a first indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a connection with a base station, a second indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a sidelink connection, or a combination of the first indication and the second indication as recited in claim 23 . Choi from the same or analogous art teaches the one or more discovery messages comprises a first indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a connection with a base station, a second indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a sidelink connection, or a combination of the first indication and the second indication ( Abstract discloses the cell access in a wireless communication system. The present specification discloses reduced capability user equipment (UE) comprising: a communication module configured to receive configuration information for configuring a first downlink bandwidth part (DL BWP) and a first uplink bandwidth part (BWP) to be used for an initial access procedure, receive an indicator indicating BWP access barring of first user equipment in a second UL BWP and a second DL BWP for legacy-type second user equipment, and perform, on the basis of the indicator, the initial access procedure via at least one of the first DL BWP, the first UL BWP, the second DL BWP, and the second UL BWP; and a processor that controls the reception of the configuration information, the performance of the initial access procedure, and the reception of the indicator) . Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the one or more discovery messages comprises a first indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a connection with a base station, a second indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a sidelink connection, or a combination of the first indication and the second indication as taught by Choi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. The one or more discovery messages comprises a first indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a connection with a base station, a second indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a sidelink connection, or a combination of the first indication and the second indication can be modify/implemented by combining the one or more discovery messages comprises a first indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a connection with a base station, a second indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth, or both for a sidelink connection, or a combination of the first indication and the second indication with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Choi into the improved relay UE discovery for proximity services of Basu. As disclosed in Choi , the motivation for the combination would be to use the discovery messages comprising a first indication of whether the relay UE supports the reduced communication bandwidth, the full communication bandwidth where it controls the communication more efficiently becoming more reliable for a better communication. Allowable Subject Matter Claims 4, 17 , 20 and 27 are objected as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure is shown in the following table: US-20220247441-A1 Cho; Joshua Haeseok US-20220182085-A1 King; Joel Richard US-20190109635-A1 Buer; Kenneth V. US-20180041270-A1 Buer; Kenneth V. US-20250055665-A1 Buer; Kenneth V. US-20090168848-A1 CONSTANTINIDIS; Nicolas US-20120020280-A1 Jansson; Gerard US-12278686-B2 Dutta; Santanu US-20050143005-A1 Moore, Roscoe M. III US-20090168849-A1 ROUXEL; ALEXANDRE Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT JOSEPH AREVALO whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-3121 . The examiner can normally be reached on FILLIN "Work schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F 8:30-5:00 PM . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, Applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice . If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Rafael Perez-Gutierrez can be reached on FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-7915 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /JOSEPH AREVALO/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2642