DETAILED ACTION
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1-12 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 2, 5, 6 10 and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over ETSI TS 138 413 V16.7.0 (attached, hereinafter “R1”), in view of ETSI TS 123 501 V16.7.0 (attached, hereinafter “R2”) and further in view of Lee et al. (US 20200053643, hereinafter “Lee”).
Regarding claim 1, R1 discloses,
A method of an Access and Mobility Management Function (AMF) apparatus, the method comprising:
communicating with a Next Generation-Radio Access Network (NG-RAN) node (section 9.2.6.2; NG setup response “This message is sent by the AMF to transfer application layer information for an NG-C interface instance. Direction: AMF → NG-RAN node”, page 144) ; and
receiving, from the NG-RAN node, a message (section 9.2.6.4: RAN CONFIGURATION UPDATE This message is sent by the NG-RAN node to transfer updated application layer information for an NG-C interface instance. Direction: NG-RAN node → AMF, page 145),
wherein the message includes a Public Land Mobile Network (PLMN) identity (PLMN identity; table in page 146) and, wherein the information is associated with the PLMN identity (“PLMN identity” and “TAI slice support list” appear in within the same broadcast PLMN structure, table in page 146).
However, R1 does not teach, information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection.
In the same field of endeavor, R2 discloses, information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection (Section 5.3.4.3: Radio Resource Management function; The RFSP Index is UE specific and applies to all the Radio Bearers. Examples of how this parameter may be used by the RAN to derive UE specific cell reselection priorities to control idle mode camping….. The HPLMN may set the RFSP Index taking into account the Subscribed S-NSSAIs, page 86).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify R1 by specifically providing information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection, as taught by R2 for the purpose of deriving an RFSP in order to enable UE idle mode mobility control and priority-based reselection mechanism considering availability of Network Slices at the network and the Network Slices allowed for a UE (page 87).
Further, the combination of R1 and R2 does not disclose, wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group, wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier. In the same field of endeavor, Lee discloses, wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group (slice information (e.g., S-NSSAI) that may be provided by the AMF and slice group information (e.g., slice group ID) associated with a slice group to which the AMF belongs may be set and stored [0065]-[0066]; also see tables 1-4 and [0098]-[0103]), wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier (a list of SG ID and supported S-NSSAI; For example, {(SG ID 1, S-NSSAI #1), (SG ID 1, S-NSSAI #2)} may be included in the connection setup response message transmitted by the AMF 120 of FIG. 1, [0073]-[0077]; [0098]-[0103]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of R1 and R2 by specifically providing wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group, wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier, as taught by Lee for the purpose of providing a mobile network operator which can efficiently manage and provide mutually exclusive network slices [0124].
Regarding claim 2, the combination of R1, R2 and Lee discloses everything claimed as applied above (see claim 1), further R1 discloses,
wherein the message is an NG SETUP REQUEST message (Figure 8.7.1.3-1) or a RAN CONFIGURATION UPDATE message (Figure 8.7.2.2-1).
Regarding claim 5, R1 discloses,
A method of a Next Generation-Radio Access Network (NG-RAN) node, the method comprising:
communicating with an Access and Mobility Management Function (AMF) (section 9.2.6.2; NG setup response “This message is sent by the AMF to transfer application layer information for an NG-C interface instance. Direction: AMF → NG-RAN node”, page 144); and
sending, to the AMF, a message (section 9.2.6.4: RAN CONFIGURATION UPDATE This message is sent by the NG-RAN node to transfer updated application layer information for an NG-C interface instance. Direction: NG-RAN node → AMF, page 145),
wherein the message includes a Public Land Mobile Network (PLMN) identity (PLMN identity; table in page 146), and wherein the information is associated with the PLMN identity (“PLMN identity” and “TAI slice support list” appear in within the same broadcast PLMN structure, table in page 146).
However, R1 does not teach, information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection.
In the same field of endeavor, R2 discloses, information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection (Section 5.3.4.3: Radio Resource Management function; The RFSP Index is UE specific and applies to all the Radio Bearers. Examples of how this parameter may be used by the RAN to derive UE specific cell reselection priorities to control idle mode camping….. The HPLMN may set the RFSP Index taking into account the Subscribed S-NSSAIs, page 86).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify R1 by specifically providing information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection, as taught by R2 for the purpose of deriving an RFSP in order to enable UE idle mode mobility control and priority-based reselection mechanism considering availability of Network Slices at the network and the Network Slices allowed for a UE (page 87).
Further, the combination of R1 and R2 does not disclose, wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group, wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier. In the same field of endeavor, Lee discloses, wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group (slice information (e.g., S-NSSAI) that may be provided by the AMF and slice group information (e.g., slice group ID) associated with a slice group to which the AMF belongs may be set and stored [0065]-[0066]; also see tables 1-4 and [0098]-[0103]), wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier (a list of SG ID and supported S-NSSAI; For example, {(SG ID 1, S-NSSAI #1), (SG ID 1, S-NSSAI #2)} may be included in the connection setup response message transmitted by the AMF 120 of FIG. 1, [0073]-[0077]; [0098]-[0103]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of R1 and R2 by specifically providing wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group, wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier, as taught by Lee for the purpose of providing a mobile network operator which can efficiently manage and provide mutually exclusive network slices [0124].
Regarding claim 6, the combination of R1, R2 and Lee discloses everything claimed as applied above (see claim 5), further R1 discloses,
wherein the message is an NG SETUP REQUEST message (Figure 8.7.1.3-1) or a RAN CONFIGURATION UPDATE message (Figure 8.7.2.2-1).
Regarding claim 10, R1 discloses,
An Access and Mobility Management Function (AMF) apparatus comprising:
at least one memory; and at least one hardware processor coupled to the at least one memory (those are the inherent feature for an AMF apparatus), wherein the at least one hardware processor is configured to:
communicate with a Next Generation-Radio Access Network (NG-RAN) node (section 9.2.6.2; NG setup response “This message is sent by the AMF to transfer application layer information for an NG-C interface instance. Direction: AMF → NG-RAN node”, page 144) ; and
receive, from the NG-RAN node, a message (section 9.2.6.4: RAN CONFIGURATION UPDATE This message is sent by the NG-RAN node to transfer updated application layer information for an NG-C interface instance. Direction: NG-RAN node → AMF, page 145),
wherein the message includes a Public Land Mobile Network (PLMN) identity (PLMN identity; table in page 146) and wherein the information is associated with the PLMN identity (“PLMN identity” and “TAI slice support list” appear in within the same broadcast PLMN structure, table in page 146).
However, R1 does not teach, information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection.
In the same field of endeavor, R2 discloses, information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection (Section 5.3.4.3: Radio Resource Management function; The RFSP Index is UE specific and applies to all the Radio Bearers. Examples of how this parameter may be used by the RAN to derive UE specific cell reselection priorities to control idle mode camping….. The HPLMN may set the RFSP Index taking into account the Subscribed S-NSSAIs, page 86).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify R1 by specifically providing information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection, as taught by R2 for the purpose of deriving an RFSP in order to enable UE idle mode mobility control and priority-based reselection mechanism considering availability of Network Slices at the network and the Network Slices allowed for a UE (page 87).
Further, the combination of R1 and R2 does not disclose, wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group, wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier. In the same field of endeavor, Lee discloses, wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group (slice information (e.g., S-NSSAI) that may be provided by the AMF and slice group information (e.g., slice group ID) associated with a slice group to which the AMF belongs may be set and stored [0065]-[0066]; also see tables 1-4 and [0098]-[0103]), wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier (a list of SG ID and supported S-NSSAI; For example, {(SG ID 1, S-NSSAI #1), (SG ID 1, S-NSSAI #2)} may be included in the connection setup response message transmitted by the AMF 120 of FIG. 1, [0073]-[0077]; [0098]-[0103]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of R1 and R2 by specifically providing wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group, wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier, as taught by Lee for the purpose of providing a mobile network operator which can efficiently manage and provide mutually exclusive network slices [0124].
Regarding claim 11, R1 discloses,
A Next Generation-Radio Access Network (NG-RAN) node comprising:
at least one memory; and at least one hardware processor coupled to the at least one memory (those are the inherent feature for NG-RAN), wherein the at least one hardware processor is configured to:
communicate with an Access and Mobility Management Function (AMF) (section 9.2.6.2; NG setup response “This message is sent by the AMF to transfer application layer information for an NG-C interface instance. Direction: AMF → NG-RAN node”, page 144); and
send, to the AMF, a message (section 9.2.6.4: RAN CONFIGURATION UPDATE This message is sent by the NG-RAN node to transfer updated application layer information for an NG-C interface instance. Direction: NG-RAN node → AMF, page 145),
wherein the message includes a Public Land Mobile Network (PLMN) identity (PLMN identity; table in page 146), and wherein the information is associated with the PLMN identity (“PLMN identity” and “TAI slice support list” appear in within the same broadcast PLMN structure, table in page 146).
However, R1 does not teach, information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection.
In the same field of endeavor, R2 discloses, information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection (Section 5.3.4.3: Radio Resource Management function; The RFSP Index is UE specific and applies to all the Radio Bearers. Examples of how this parameter may be used by the RAN to derive UE specific cell reselection priorities to control idle mode camping….. The HPLMN may set the RFSP Index taking into account the Subscribed S-NSSAIs, page 86).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify R1 by specifically providing information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection, as taught by R2 for the purpose of deriving an RFSP in order to enable UE idle mode mobility control and priority-based reselection mechanism considering availability of Network Slices at the network and the Network Slices allowed for a UE (page 87).
Further, the combination of R1 and R2 does not disclose, wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group, wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier. In the same field of endeavor, Lee discloses, wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group (slice information (e.g., S-NSSAI) that may be provided by the AMF and slice group information (e.g., slice group ID) associated with a slice group to which the AMF belongs may be set and stored [0065]-[0066]; also see tables 1-4 and [0098]-[0103]), wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier (a list of SG ID and supported S-NSSAI; For example, {(SG ID 1, S-NSSAI #1), (SG ID 1, S-NSSAI #2)} may be included in the connection setup response message transmitted by the AMF 120 of FIG. 1, [0073]-[0077]; [0098]-[0103]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of R1 and R2 by specifically providing wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group, wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier, as taught by Lee for the purpose of providing a mobile network operator which can efficiently manage and provide mutually exclusive network slices [0124].
Claims 3 and 4 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over R1, in view of R2, in view of Lee and further in view of ETSI TS 124 501 V16.7.0 (attached “R3”).
Regarding claim 3, the combination of R1, R2 and Lee discloses everything claimed as applied above (see claim 1), however the combination of R1, R2 and Lee does not disclose, sending the information to a User Equipment (UE).
In the same field of endeavor, R3 discloses, sending the information to a User Equipment (UE) (the AMFmay provide a new allowed NSSAI to the UE, page 283).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of R1, R2 and Lee by specifically providing sending the information to a User Equipment (UE), as taught by R3 for the purpose of initiating 5GMM common procedures, e.g. the identification, authentication and security procedures during the registration procedure (page 273).
Regarding claim 4, the combination of R1, R2, Lee and R3 discloses everything claimed as applied above (see claim 3), in addition R3 disclsoes, wherein the information is sent to the UE by a registration accept message (the AMF may the allowed S-NSSAI(s) for the current PLMN each of which corresponds to a subscribed S-NSSAI marked as default and not subject to network slice-specific authentication and authorization in the allowed NSSAI of the REGISTRATION ACCEPT message, page 283).
Claims 7-9 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over R3, in view of R2, in view of LEe and further in view of R1.
Regarding claim 7, R3 discloses,
A method of a User Equipment (UE), the method comprising:
communicating with an Access and Mobility Management Function (AMF) (Section 4.4. 2.2: the UE is in 5GMM-IDLE mode over the non-3GPP access, then the AMF and the UE shall activate and take into use the 5G NAS security context over the non-3GPP access that is used on the 3GPP after the AMF sends or the UE receives the REGISTRATION ACCEPT message respectively, page 44); and
receiving, from the AMF, a first message (the UE receives the REGISTRATION ACCEPT message from the AMF, page 44), and
wherein the information is associated with a Public Land Mobile Network (PLMN) identity (If the REGISTRATION ACCEPT message contains the allowed NSSAI, then the UE shall store the included allowed NSSAI together with the PLMN identity of the registered PLMN, page 283).
However, R3 does not explicitly disclose, wherein the first message includes information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection and wherein the information is sent from a Next Generation-Radio Access Network (NG-RAN) node to the AMF by a second message.
In the same field of endeavor, R2 discloses, information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection (Section 5.3.4.3: Radio Resource Management function; The RFSP Index is UE specific and applies to all the Radio Bearers. Examples of how this parameter may be used by the RAN to derive UE specific cell reselection priorities to control idle mode camping….. The HPLMN may set the RFSP Index taking into account the Subscribed S-NSSAIs, page 86).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify R1 by specifically providing information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection, as taught by R2 for the purpose of deriving an RFSP in order to enable UE idle mode mobility control and priority-based reselection mechanism considering availability of Network Slices at the network and the Network Slices allowed for a UE (page 87).
Further, the combination R3 and R2 does not disclose, wherein the information is sent from a Next Generation-Radio Access Network (NG-RAN) node to the AMF by a second message.
In the same field of endeavor, R1 discloses, wherein the information is sent from a Next Generation-Radio Access Network (NG-RAN) node to the AMF by a second message (section 9.2.6.4: RAN CONFIGURATION UPDATE This message is sent by the NG-RAN node to transfer updated application layer information for an NG-C interface instance. Direction: NG-RAN node → AMF, page 145).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention of R3 and R2 by specifically providing wherein the information is sent from a Next Generation-Radio Access Network (NG-RAN) node to the AMF by a second message, as taught by R1 for the purpose of provide the signaling service between the NG-RAN node and the AMF that is required to fulfil the NGAP functions services for Non UE-associated services and UE-associated services (page 21).
Further, the combination of R3, R2 and R1 does not disclose, wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group, wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier. In the same field of endeavor, Lee discloses, wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group (slice information (e.g., S-NSSAI) that may be provided by the AMF and slice group information (e.g., slice group ID) associated with a slice group to which the AMF belongs may be set and stored [0065]-[0066]; also see tables 1-4 and [0098]-[0103]), wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier (a list of SG ID and supported S-NSSAI; For example, {(SG ID 1, S-NSSAI #1), (SG ID 1, S-NSSAI #2)} may be included in the connection setup response message transmitted by theAMF 120 of FIG. 1, [0073]-[0077]; [0098]-[0103]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of R3, R2 and R1 by specifically providing wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group, wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier, as taught by Lee for the purpose of providing a mobile network operator which can efficiently manage and provide mutually exclusive network slices [0124].
Regarding claim 8, the combination of R3, R2, R1 and Lee discloses everything claimed as applied above (see claim 7), further R3 discloses, wherein the first message is a registration accept message (the AMF may the allowed S-NSSAI(s) for the current PLMN each of which corresponds to a subscribed S-NSSAI marked as default and not subject to network slice-specific authentication and authorization in the allowed NSSAI of the REGISTRATION ACCEPT message, page 283).
Regarding claim 9, the combination of R3, R2, R1 and Lee discloses everything claimed as applied above (see claim 7), further R1 discloses,
wherein the second message is an NG SETUP REQUEST message (Figure 8.7.1.3-1) or a RAN CONFIGURATION UPDATE message (Figure 8.7.2.2-1).
Regarding claim 12, R3 discloses,
A User Equipment (UE) comprising:
at least one memory; and at least one hardware processor coupled to the at least one memory (those are the inherent feature for user equipment), wherein the at least one hardware processor is configured to:
communicate with an Access and Mobility Management Function (AMF) (Section 4.4. 2.2: the UE is in 5GMM-IDLE mode over the non-3GPP access, then the AMF and the UE shall activate and take into use the 5G NAS security context over the non-3GPP access that is used on the 3GPP after the AMF sends or the UE receives the REGISTRATION ACCEPT message respectively, page 44); and
receive, from the AMF, a first message (the UE receives the REGISTRATION ACCEPT message respectively from the AMF, page 44), and wherein the information is associated with a Public Land Mobile Network (PLMN) identity (If the REGISTRATION ACCEPT message contains the allowed NSSAI, then the UE shall store the included allowed NSSAI together with the PLMN identity of the registered PLMN, page 283).
However, R3 does not explicitly disclose, wherein the first message includes information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection and wherein the information is sent from a Next Generation-Radio Access Network (NG-RAN) node to the AMF by a second message.
In the same field of endeavor, R2 discloses, information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection (Section 5.3.4.3: Radio Resource Management function; The RFSP Index is UE specific and applies to all the Radio Bearers. Examples of how this parameter may be used by the RAN to derive UE specific cell reselection priorities to control idle mode camping….. The HPLMN may set the RFSP Index taking into account the Subscribed S-NSSAIs, page 86).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify R1 by specifically providing information related to a network slice group for a cell reselection, as taught by R2 for the purpose of deriving an RFSP in order to enable UE idle mode mobility control and priority-based reselection mechanism considering availability of Network Slices at the network and the Network Slices allowed for a UE (page 87).
Further, the combination R3 and R2 does not disclose, wherein the information is sent from a Next Generation-Radio Access Network (NG-RAN) node to the AMF by a second message.
In the same field of endeavor, R1 discloses, wherein the information is sent from a Next Generation-Radio Access Network (NG-RAN) node to the AMF by a second message (section 9.2.6.4: RAN CONFIGURATION UPDATE This message is sent by the NG-RAN node to transfer updated application layer information for an NG-C interface instance. Direction: NG-RAN node → AMF, page 145).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention of R3 and R2 by specifically providing wherein the information is sent from a Next Generation-Radio Access Network (NG-RAN) node to the AMF by a second message, as taught by R1 for the purpose of provide the signaling service between the NG-RAN node and the AMF that is required to fulfil the NGAP functions services for Non UE-associated services and UE-associated services (page 21).
Further, the combination of R3, R2 and R1 does not disclose, wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group, wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier. In the same field of endeavor, Lee discloses, wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group (slice information (e.g., S-NSSAI) that may be provided by the AMF and slice group information (e.g., slice group ID) associated with a slice group to which the AMF belongs may be set and stored [0065]-[0066]; also see tables 1-4 and [0098]-[0103]), wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier (a list of SG ID and supported S-NSSAI; For example, {(SG ID 1, S-NSSAI #1), (SG ID 1, S-NSSAI #2)} may be included in the connection setup response message transmitted by theAMF 120 of FIG. 1, [0073]-[0077]; [0098]-[0103]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of R3, R2 and R1 by specifically providing wherein the information includes a network slice group identifier that identifies the network slice group, wherein the information indicates at least one Single Network Slice Selection Assistance Information (S-NSSAI) associated with the network slice group identifier, as taught by Lee for the purpose of providing a mobile network operator which can efficiently manage and provide mutually exclusive network slices [0124].
Prior Art of the Record:
The prior art made of record not relied upon and considered pertinent to
Applicant’s disclosure:
US 12035183: A method and apparatus for a fast access considering service assistant information in a wireless communication system is provided. A wireless device selects a new cell. The wireless device performs a Random Access (RA) procedure to the new cell. The wireless device performs a cell reselection procedure based on a mobility information.
EP 4213541: In an embodiment, a communication control method is a communication control method used in a mobile communication system, the mobile communication system including a user equipment and a base station apparatus and being configured to perform wireless communication between the user equipment and the base station apparatus.
WO 2023047941: A wireless terminal 30(79) supports one or more network slices. Each of the one or more network slices provides a designated service. The wireless terminal comprises receiver circuitry and processor circuitry. The receiver circuitry is configured to receive, during a registration procedure, a message comprising a plurality of mapping configurations. Each of the plurality of mapping configurations configures one or more network slice groups.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/GOLAM SOROWAR/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2641