CTNF 18/702,165 CTNF 73083 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-16, 18, 19, 61, and 62 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. Specifically, Claim 1 recites steps (process)- Step 1, The following limitations: “Receiving…a first sensing request” — Collecting information/data “Determining…a target sensing second function” — Selecting/routing to an appropriate service provider (analogous to matching or allocation) “Sending…a second sensing request to the target second function” — Forwarding/routing The above limitations are directed to an abstract idea including “methods of organizing human activity” including “fundamental economic practices, commercial or legal interactions, or managing relationships or interactions between people”). Step 2A: Claim 1 does not integrate the exception into a practical application: The claimed steps (receiving, determining, sending) are generic data-flow operations Step 2B- Claim 1’s steps (receiving, determining, sending) are generic data-flow operations and therefore, do not add significantly more to the claim. Regarding claims 2-7, the claims do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. Claim 8 recites steps -Step 1, The following limitations: “receiving…a second sensing request” “determining…a sensing parameter according to the second sensing request” “sending…the sensing parameter to at least one of a UE…or a base station” These limitations are directed to an abstract idea (organizing human activity / resource allocation). Step 2A, Claim 8 does not i ntegrated into a practical application. Claim 8 does not claim how the sensing parameter improves sensing accuracy, reduces latency, improves signal processing, or enhances any technical function. The claimed steps appear to be generic data manipulation. Step 2B Analysis: Claim 8’s receiving requests, determining parameters, and sending configuration data are well-understood, routine, and conventional in network function provisioning (5G systems) No evidence that Claim 8’s method is non-conventional and therefore, do not add significantly more to the claim. Regarding claims 9-16, 18, 19, 63, the claims do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. Claim 61- Step 1, is directed to a “manufacture” (device/apparatus) : Step 2A, Prong 1: The limitations are directed to a The “executable program” performs the abstract steps of Claim 1 (receive, determine, send), which are abstract routing/organizing operations Step 2A, Prong 2: t he limitations include generic computer implementation: Merely reciting “processor,” “transceiver,” “memory,” and “executable program” without claiming specific improvements to computer functionality does not integrate an abstract idea and are not integrated into a practical application. Step 2B: t he limitations include processors, transceivers, memory, and executable programs are generic computer components; implementing abstract routing logic in software on standard hardware is routine and conventional and therefore do not amount to significantly more. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1, 3-6, 8-16, 18, 19, 61 and 63 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Wang et al. (US 2024/0004049 A1) . Regarding Claim 1, Wang discloses a method for providing a sensing service, comprising: receiving, by a first function, a first sensing request, wherein the first sensing request is used for requesting the sensing service; determining, by the first function, a target sensing second function; and sending, by the first function, a second sensing request to the target second function according to the first sensing request. ([0062] The base station 104 , in at least some embodiments, transmits the allocation 110 of air interface resources to the coordinating UE 102 - 1 via signaling and/or configuration mechanisms. The coordinating UE 102 - 1 receives the allocation 110 from the base station 104 and determines 406 a configuration 112 for the UE-coordination set 401 to perform coordinated radar sensing. [0064]The coordinating UE 102 - 1 , in some embodiments, determines which of the frames and frequencies allocated by the base station 104 are to be used by a TX UE for transmitting/receiving the radar signals. The coordinating UE 102 - 1 selects all or a subset of the allocated frames and frequencies. Regarding Claims 3-6, 15, 16, Wang discloses determining whether a network supports providing the sensing service as requested; determining whether the network supports providing the sensing service as requested comprises at least one of: determining whether the network supports provision of the sensing service; or determining whether verification of the network side for providing the sensing service is passed; determining whether the verification is passed comprises at least one of: determining whether authority verification of the network for the sensing service is passed; and/or determining whether privacy security verification of the network for the sensing service is passed; and the first sensing request or the second sensing request comprises at least one of a UE identification or a base station identification, and the determining whether the verification is passed comprises: sending a query request to a user data management (UDM), wherein the query request carries at least one of the UE identification or the base station identification; and receiving a query response returned based on the query request, wherein the query response is used for determining whether the verification is passed; ([0054-0056] The base station 104 provides, for example, additional data to the UEs 102 within the UE-coordination set 401 to enable the UEs 102 to communicate with a coordinating UE and/or others UEs 102 in the UE-coordination set 401 . The additional data includes, for example, an identity of the coordinating UE and/or an identity of the other UEs, security information, and/or local wireless network information. In at least some embodiments, the base station 104 receives a response message from a UE 102 in the UE-coordination set 401 acknowledging the request message. In some cases, the base station 104 receives a response message (not shown) from at least two of the UEs 102 , acknowledging that a UE 102 has joined the UE-coordination set 401 . The response message indicates, for example, that a user has approved the request message of the UE 102 . [0056] “The specific UE 102 may accept or decline the request based on user input; In addition, the base station 104 , in at least some embodiments, identifies and commands (or requests) a specific UE 102 within the UE-coordination set 401 to act as a coordinating UE for the UE-coordination set 401 . The remaining UEs 102 of the UE-coordination set 401 are assisting UEs. The base station 104 , in one example, transmits a configuration message (e.g., a request message) to a specific UE 102 requesting that the specific UE 102 act as the coordinating UE for the UE-coordination set 401 . The specific UE 102 may accept or decline the request based on user input from a user of the UE 102 or a setting to automatically accept or decline such requests. In at least some embodiments, the UE 102 transmits a UE-capability message or other layer-3 message as a response to the request message from the base station 104 . As described in greater detail below, the coordinating UE, in at least some embodiments, coordinates the transmission, reception, and processing of radar signals by the UEs 102 in the UE-coordination set 401 . In at least some embodiments, the coordinating UE also determines where the processing of the radar signals is to occur for object detection, e.g., at the coordinating UE or the assisting UEs.). Regarding claim 8, Wang discloses receiving, by a second function, a second sensing request, wherein the second sensing request at least comprises at least one of a user equipment (UE) identification or a base station identification; determining, by the second function, a sensing parameter according to the second sensing request; and sending, by the second function, the sensing parameter to at least one of a UE corresponding to the UE identification or a base station corresponding to the base station identification. ([0032] The base station 104 transmits the allocation 110 to a first UE 102 - 1 from a set of UEs selected to perform coordinated radar sensing. [0062] The base station 104, in at least some embodiments, transmits the allocation 110 of air interface resources to the coordinating UE 102-1 via signaling and/or configuration mechanisms. The coordinating UE 102-1 receives the allocation 110 from the base station 104 and determines 406 a configuration 112 for the UE-coordination set 401 to perform coordinated radar sensing. In at least some embodiments, the configuration 112 includes information such as identifiers of UEs 102 in the UE-coordination set 401, location information, cellular timing reference information, radar TX/RX information, radar waveform information, beamforming configuration, a number of coordinated radar sensing iterations, a TX UE selection and RX UE selection for each iteration, and the like. If the UE-coordination set 401 is to perform multiple iterations of coordinated radar sensing, the coordinating UE 102-1, in at least some embodiments, determines a configuration 112 for all iterations before the UE-coordination set 401 performs the first iteration. In other embodiments, the coordinating UE 102-1 determines a configuration 112 only for the current iteration. Also, the base station 104, in some embodiments, can determine at least a portion of the configuration 112 and provides 404 it when providing air interface resource allocation(s). [0064]The coordinating UE 102 - 1 , in some embodiments, determines which of the frames and frequencies allocated by the base station 104 are to be used by a TX UE for transmitting/receiving the radar signals. The coordinating UE 102 - 1 selects all or a subset of the allocated frames and frequencies. [0065] Radar waveform information, in at least some embodiments, identifies the waveform to be used for the transmitted radar signal 118 . Any waveform having satisfactory self-correlation properties may be used for the radar signal 118 . In at least some embodiments, a separate radar signal is not required to be transmitted. For example, the coordinating UE 102 - 1 can select a signal already configured to be transmitted by a TX UE, such as a Sounding Reference Signal (SRS) or a Random Access Channel (RACH) signal. If the coordinating UE 102 - 1 determines a waveform for multiple iterations of a coordinated radar sensing instance, the waveform information can include an iteration identifier. The iteration identifier or indicates the specific iteration of coordinated radar sensing for which a determined waveform is to be used by a TX UE for the radar signal waveform. The waveform information can also include a unique identifier for the TX UE to indicate which UE 102 of the UE-coordination set 401 is to implement the waveform for the given iteration. If the UE-coordination set 401 is to perform multiple iterations of coordinated radar sensing, the coordinating UE 102 - 1 selects the same waveform for all iterations or selects a different waveform for at least two of the iterations. Therefore, two or more different TX UEs can transmit the same or different waveforms for a different iterations of a given instance of coordinated radar sensing. In one example, the coordinating UE 102 - 2 determines different waveforms by using a different cyclic shift for a random sequence. If the base station 104 desires to combine SRS and coordinated radar sensing functions, the base station 104 provides the relevant portions of the configuration 112 to the coordinating UE 102 - 1 .) Regarding claims 9, 18, Wang discloses the sensing parameter comprises: a sending parameter for a sender, wherein the sender is one of the UE or the base station; and a receiving parameter for a receiver, wherein the receiver is another one of the UE or the base station; ([0072] The TX configuration 114 , in at least some embodiments, configures the second UE 102 - 2 as a TX UE for at least a first iteration 450 of coordinated radar sensing. For example, the TX configuration 114 includes information or parameters from the configuration 112 such as the location of other UEs 102 in the UE-coordination set 401 , the timing reference information, scheduling information such as frame/slot/symbol timing for transmitting a radar signal, transmission frequencies such as a specific frequency within sub-gigahertz bands, sub-GHz bands, millimeter mmWave bands, terahertz bands, etc., a beamforming configuration; an iteration identifier indicating which iteration of multiple iterations the UE 102 - 2 is a TX UE, and the like.) Regarding claim 10, Wang discloses sending the sensing parameter to at least one of the UE or the base station comprises: when the UE is the sender and the base station is the receiver, sending the sending parameter to the UE, and sending the receiving parameter to the base station; or when the UE is the receiver and the base station is the sender, sending the sending parameter to the base station, and sending the receiving parameter to the UE; ([0070] The coordinating UE 102-1 also transmits an RX configuration 116 to the UEs 102-3, 102-4 selected as an RX UE for the current iteration 450 of coordinated radar sensing. In other embodiments, the base station 104 transmits one or more of the TX configuration 114 or the RX configuration 116 to the assisting UEs 102 to 104. If the coordinating UE 102-1 configures the assisting UEs 102-2 to 102-4 for multiple iterations 450, 460 of coordinated radar, the coordinating UE 102-1 can transmit both a TX configuration 114 and an RX configuration 116 to one or more assisting UEs 102-2 to 102-4. In at least some embodiments, the coordinating UE 102-1 combines TX and RX configurations 114, 116 for multiple iterations 450, 460 into a single configuration or transmits TX and RX configurations 114, 116 for multiple iterations as part of a single configuration transmission. The coordinating UE 102-1 can also send new or updated TX and RX configurations 114, 116 to the assisting UEs 102-2 to 102-4 that override or re-order their previous TX and RX configurations 114, 116). Regarding claim 11, Wang discloses the sensing parameter comprises: a processing parameter, used for processing sensing data formed by a receiver through receiving a reflection signal, (FIG. 8, Block 814: “processes 814 the RX radar signal samples…the RX UE 102-3 performs interference cancelation 815 for the RX radar signal samples…performs object detection 817 using the RX radar signal samples). Regarding claim 12, Wang discloses the determining the sensing parameter comprises: determining the sensing parameter based on a policy parameter., ([0032] The configuration 112 includes, for example, radar signal transmission parameters, radar signal detection/sensing parameters, a selection of a transmitting (TX) UE, a selection of a receiving (RX) UEs, and the like. The first UE 102 - 1 determines the configuration 112 based, at least in part, on the air interface resources allocated by the base station 104 . In other embodiments, the base station 104 determines the configuration 112 and transmits the configuration 112 to the first UE 102 - 1 .) Regarding claim 13, Wang discloses the policy parameter comprises at least one of: a policy parameter locally stored in the second function; or a policy parameter provided by a policy control function (PCF). ([0033] The first UE 102 - 1 can transmit a message to the second UE 102 - 2 identifying a waveform to be utilized as the radar signal and further identifying transmission parameters for transmitting the radar signal.) R egarding claim 14, Wang discloses sending a policy request message to the PCF; and receiving a response message based on the policy request message, wherein the response message comprises the policy parameter provided by the PCF; ([0035] the second UE 102 - 2 , a request and/or data received from one or more of the other UEs 102 , a request and/or operating parameters of a vehicle associated with the one or more of the UEs 102 , a combination thereof, and the like.) Regarding Claims 61, 63, Wang discloses a processor, a transceiver, a memory, and an executable program stored in the memory and capable of being executed by the processor, wherein the processor, through executing the executable program, is configured to: receive a first sensing request, wherein the first sensing request is used for requesting a sensing service; determine a target second function; and send a second sensing request to the target second function according to the first sensing request; ([0042] The UE 102 also includes at least one processor 210 and computer-readable storage media 212 (CRM 212 ). The processor 210, in at least some embodiments, is a single-core processor or a multiple-core processor composed of a variety of materials, such as silicon, polysilicon, high-K dielectric, copper, and so on. The computer-readable storage media described herein excludes propagating signals. The CRM 212 , in at least some embodiments, includes any suitable memory or storage device such as random-access memory (RAM), static RAM (SRAM), dynamic RAM (DRAM), non-volatile RAM (NVRAM), read-only memory (ROM), or Flash memory useable to store device data 214 of the UE 102 . The device data 214 includes, for example, user data, multimedia data, beamforming codebooks, applications, and/or an operating system of the UE 102 , which are executable by the processor 210 to enable user-plane communication, control-plane signaling, and user interaction with the UE 102 .; the CRM 212 further includes a coordinated radar sensing module 218 , one or more radar RX/TX configurations 220 , radar signal samples 222 , an interference management module 224 , an object location module 226 , and a coordinated radar sensing configuration module 228 . Alternately, or additionally, one or more of these components, in at least some embodiments, are implemented in whole or part as hardware logic or circuitry integrated with or separate from other components of the UE 102 . The coordinated radar sensing module 218 , in at least some embodiments, configures the RF front end 204 , the LTE transceiver 206 - 1 , the 5G NR transceiver 206 - 2 , the local wireless network transceiver 206 - 3 , and/or processor 210 to implement the techniques described herein for coordinated radar sensing. The one or more radar MK/TX configurations 220 , for example, configure the UE 102 to transmit a radar signal and/or receive a radar signal for coordinated radar sensing. [0051] the base station 104 (or a UE 102 ) can make an internal decision to have a set of UEs 102 perform coordinated radar sensing, receive a request or indication from a UE 102 to perform coordinated radar sensing, receive a request from another network component to perform coordinated radar sensing, and the like. In other embodiments, a UE-coordination set 401 is formed independently of deciding that UEs 102 are to perform coordinated radar sensing.) Regarding Claim 19, Wang discloses the sensing parameter further comprises at least one of: address information of an application function (AF), wherein the address information of the AF is used for at least one of the base station or the UE to establish a transmission link with the AF; or address information of an initiator of the sensing service, wherein the address information of the initiator is used for at least one of the base station or the UE to establish a transmission link with the initiator; wherein the transmission link is used for transmitting at least one of sensing data or a sensing result generated based on the sensing data and the sensing result comprises at least one of an intermediate result or a final result; ([0047] The base station 104 also includes at least one processor 308 and computer-readable storage media 310 (CRM 310 ). The processor 308 , in at least some embodiments, is a single-core processor or a multiple-core processor composed of a variety of materials, such as silicon, polysilicon, high-K dielectric, copper, and so on. The CRM 310 , in at least some embodiments, includes any suitable memory or storage device such as random-access memory (RAM), static RAM (SRAM), dynamic RAM (DRAM), non-volatile RAM (NVRAM), read-only memory (ROM), or Flash memory useable to store device data 312 of the base station 104 . The device data 312 , in at least some embodiments, includes network scheduling data, radio resource management data, beamforming codebooks, applications, and/or an operating system of the base station 104 , which are executable by the processor 308 to enable communication with the UE 102 .) Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 2 and 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wang et al. in view of Zou et al. (US 2024/0147249 A1) Regarding Claim 2, Wang does not specifically disclose he first sensing request or the second sensing request further comprising: sensing information, wherein the sensing information indicates a sensing for use in providing the sensing service; wherein the sensing comprises: a sensing in which a base station sends a sensing signal and receives a reflection signal of the sensing signal sent by the base station; a sensing model in which a user equipment (UE) sends a sensing signal and receives a reflection signal of the sensing signal sent by the UE; sensing in which a UE sends a sensing signal, and a base station receives a reflection signal of the sensing signal sent by the UE; or a sensing in which a base station sends a sensing signal, and a UE receiving receives a reflection signal of the sensing signal sent by the base station. ([0063receiving a sensing request to perform coordinated radar sensing wherein a base station receives request; [0064]; coordinating UE receives allocation/configuration); determining a configuration to coordinate UEs ([0064] coordinating UE 102-1...determines 406 a configuration 112); [0068-0070] configuring second UE as TX and third UE as RX, [ 0072-0073]: TX configuration to UE 102-2, RX configuration to UEs 102-3, 102-4); [0080-0081] Receiving radar signal samples from RX UE… coordinating UE receives RX radar signal samples 124-2, 124-3; [0083] filtering to remove interference: coordinating UE performs operations to cancel 433 interference; and [0086] determining object location information: "coordinating UE 102-1 processes...to determine object location information 126. Wang does not explicitly disclose that the sensing request includes sensing model information indicating which of multiple sensing models to use. In the same field of endeavor, Zou discloses [0114 ] a base station TX+RX: ("a first sensing model in which a base station serves as a sender and receiver"); [0115] a UE-R operates in an air interface having 3GPP FR2 communication signal having a subcarrier spacing (SCS) of 120 kHz and in which the length of the DL-to-UL GP 303 is 10.8 μs. For a UE-R that is 100 m away from the BS ("a second sensing model in which a UE serves as a sender and receiver"); [0124] For a UE-R 1200 m away from the BS and using data from 3GPP specifications, the available radar operation window 401 is estimated to be 1 μs. More particularly, some factors that can be considered include: [0125] The serving base station's UL-to-DL GP 403 ; and [0126] a path delay amount 405 between the mobile communication device and the base station's receiver; and [0121] The timing of the radar operation window 401 is configured to: [0122] cause the radar signal, when transmitted from the mobile communication device at the determined radar signal transmission time, to arrive at the receiver (e.g., of the base station) during a portion of a first TDD transmission direction transition period associated with the (e.g., base station) receiver;. Before the effective filing date, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill to include Zou's sensing model information in Wang's configuration determined by the coordinating UE to enable selection among monostatic (co-located TX/RX) and bistatic (distributed TX/RX) sensing configurations. Both Wang and Zou relate to coordinated radar sensing in cellular networks. The combination would allow Wang's coordinated sensing system to flexibly select between different sensing model architectures (monostatic at UE, monostatic at base station, or distributed UE-base station) based on factors such as UE location, capabilities, and sensing requirements. This combination would have been predictable and would have yielded expected results of enabling Wang's system to support multiple sensing model options. Wang does not explicitly teach Claim 7, the determining the target second function comprises: selecting, based on at least one of the first sensing request, a second function an SF selection configuration of the first function or a network discovery mechanism, the target second function SF from candidate second functions SFs capable of providing the sensing service. However, Wang teaches selecting coordinating of the UEs based on factors ([0056] In addition, the base station 104 , in at least some embodiments, identifies and commands (or requests) a specific UE 102 within the UE-coordination set 401 to act as a coordinating UE for the UE-coordination set 401 . The remaining UEs 102 of the UE-coordination set 401 are assisting UEs. The base station 104 , in one example, transmits a configuration message (e.g., a request message) to a specific UE 102 requesting that the specific UE 102 act as the coordinating UE for the UE-coordination set 401 . The specific UE 102 may accept or decline the request based on user input from a user of the UE 102 or a setting to automatically accept or decline such requests.). ([0061-0081] a UE-R can detect the presence of other UEs based on previously observed UL transmissions; an estimate of the other UEs' distance can be made via a detected timing difference with respect to a known local (at the UE-R) TA value. Suitability also includes an ability for the UE-R to receive its own backscattered radar signal. In this respect, the timing of the radar transmission should be such that transmission will take place in an appropriate timing window so the backscattered signal will return while cellular signals from BS or from other UEs will reach the UE-R below a maximum permissible interference threshold level. Determining a suitable time for perform the radar operation therefore includes selection of an appropriate GP and which part (fraction) of it to use. Embodiments can be designed to use UL-to-DL GPs, DL-to-UL GPs, or both. Selection is, at least in part, based on UE-R conditions in the serving cell. Based on distance/propagation time and/or RF signal path loss to the BS and other UEs. A principle applied in some but not necessarily all embodiments is that a UE-R that is relatively far away from the BS preferably uses an UL-to-DL GP; a UE-R that is relatively close to the BS preferably uses a DL-to-UL GP. Selection of a suitable time for radar operation can, in some embodiments, be based on UE-R conditions in relation to other cells. Interference to/from neighbor cells is considered in these embodiments. ′Interference to/from other cells in heterogeneous NW can also be considered in some but not necessarily all embodiments. In some but not necessarily all inventive embodiments, selection is based on a time budget model that includes multiple types of contributions, such as but not limited to: TDD guard configuration (e.g., duration of TDD), Network (NW) synchronization tolerances.) Before the effective filing date, it would have been obvious to apply Zou's selection methodology to Wang's coordinating entity selection, or to implement Wang's coordinated sensing using Zou's network architecture where an AMF selects an SF using the disclosed selection criteria. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to DAVETTA W GOINS whose telephone number is (571)272-2957. The examiner can normally be reached Monday thru Friday; 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /DAVETTA W GOINS/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 2 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 3 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 4 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 5 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 6 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 7 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 8 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 9 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 10 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 11 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 12 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 13 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 14 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 15 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 16 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/702,165 Page 17 Art Unit: 2689