Response to Amendment
The amendments filed on 04/23/2024 have been fully considered and are made of record.
Claims 3, 5-6, 9-10, 12, 14 have been amended.
Claims 15-20 have been newly added.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 2 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 2 recites the limitation "the two first TMR sensing chips" in line 8. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-2 and 7-9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a1) as being anticipated by Li et al. (Patent NO. CN 1547035 A; hereinafter Li; translation attached).
Regarding Claim 1, Li teaches an iron core annular array multi-ring magnetosensitive current sensor (See Fig. 1 and Fig. below; See [0009]-[0013]), comprising
a first ring structure (first ring structure W1 and W2 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0030]-[0034]),
a second ring structure (second ring structure W3 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0030]-[0034]), and
a digital processing unit (2, 3 and 4 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0030]-[0034]),
wherein the first ring structure is sheathed on a conducting wire (W1 and W2 are sheathed on conductive structure 5, 6 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0015], [0030]-[0034]), and is connected to the digital processing unit (W1, W2 are connected to 2, 3, 4 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0030]-[0034]), and
the first ring structure is configured to acquire a feedback current signal generated by a first magnetic field signal produced according to a primary side current (W1 and W2 are feedback coil and receive feedback signal produced in primary side from Rs1 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below and W1, W2 are on primary side in fig. 2; See [0030]-[0034]), and
output the feedback current signal to the digital processing unit (W1, W2 output to 3 and 4 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0030]-[0034]),
wherein the second ring structure is sheathed on the conducting wire (W3 is sheathed conductive wire in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0015], [0030]-[0034]), and is connected to the digital processing unit (W3 is connected to 4 and 2 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0030]-[0035]), and
the second ring structure is configured to measure a second magnetic field signal produced by a current on the conducting wire in a coil of the second ring structure (W3 measures current on conductive wire 5 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0019], [0030]-[0035]), and
output the second magnetic field signal to the digital processing unit (output of W3 goes to 4, 2 in fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0030]-[0040]), and
wherein the digital processing unit is configured to determine a characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire according to the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal (See [0014], [0032]-[0040]), and
determine the current on the conducting wire according to the characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire (See [0014], [0032]-[0040]).
Regarding Claim 2, Li teaches the iron core annular array multi-ring magnetosensitive current sensor of claim 1, wherein the first ring structure comprises an iron core (See [0009]),
a feedback current acquiring circuit (Rs1 in Fig. 1a; See [0009], [0014]), and
a compensating winding (W1 is compensating winding in Fig. 1a; See [0032]),
wherein the iron core is an open iron core provided with two symmetrical air gaps (See two air gaps of H1 and H2 in Fig. 1a; See [0009]; [0030]-[0035]),
wherein a first tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chip is provided at each of the two air gaps (TMR chip H1 and H2 are in air gaps in Fig. 1a; See [0030]-[0035]), and
is configured to measure the first magnetic field signal (See [0009], [0013]),
wherein the feedback current acquiring circuit (3 in Fig. 1a; See [0032]) is configured to average the first magnetic field signals measured by the two first TMR sensing chips to acquire an average first magnetic field signal (filtering, conversion and amplification is average; See [0032]),
generate the feedback current signal based on the average first magnetic field signal (See [0032]-[0033]), and
output the feedback current signal to the compensating winding and the digital processing unit (feedback winding is compensating winding; See [0032-[0033]),
wherein the compensating winding is wound evenly around the iron core (W1 and W2 are wound around iron core F1 in Fig. 1a; See [0032]), and
configured to produce a compensating magnetic field according to the feedback current signal (reverse magnetic field is produced by compensating field; See [0032]),
superpose the compensating magnetic field and the first magnetic field signal to acquire a superposed first magnetic field signal (See [0032]), and
keep the iron core annular array multi-ring magnetosensitive current sensor to be in a zero magnetic flux state based on the superposed first magnetic field signal (See [0032]).
Regarding Claim 7, Li teaches a method for measuring a current, applied to an iron core annular array multi-ring magnetosensitive current sensor (See Fig. 1 and Fig. below; See [0009]-[0013]) comprising
a first ring structure (first ring structure W1 and W2 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0030]-[0034]),
a second ring structure (second ring structure W3 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0030]-[0034]), and
a digital processing unit (2, 3 and 4 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0030]-[0034]), the method comprising:
acquiring, by the first ring structure, a feedback current signal generated by a first magnetic field signal produced according to a primary side current (W1 and W2 are feedback coil and receive feedback signal produced in primary side from Rs1 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below and W1, W2 are on primary side in fig. 2; See [0030]-[0034]), and
outputting, by the first ring structure, the feedback current signal to the digital processing unit (W1, W2 output to 3 and 4 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0030]-[0034]);
measuring, by the second ring structure, a second magnetic field signal produced by a current on a conducting wire in a coil of the second ring structure (W3 measures current on conductive wire 5 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0019], [0030]-[0035]), and
outputting, by the second ring structure, the second magnetic field signal to the digital processing unit (output of W3 goes to 4, 2 in fig. 1a and Fig. below; See [0030]-[0040]); and
determining, by the digital processing unit, a characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire according to the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal (See [0014], [0032]-[0040]), and
determining the current on the conducting wire according to the characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire (See [0014], [0032]-[0040]).
Regarding Claim 8, Li teaches the method of claim 7, wherein the first ring structure comprises
a compensating winding (W1 is compensating winding in Fig. 1a; See [0032]) and
a feedback current acquiring circuit (Rs1 in Fig. 1a; See [0009], [0014]), and
the compensating winding is wound around an iron core (See [0009]),
wherein the method further comprises:
outputting, by the feedback current acquiring circuit (3 in Fig. 1a; See [0032]),
the feedback current signal to the compensating winding and the digital processing unit (feedback winding is compensating winding; See [0032-[0033]); and
generating, by the compensating winding, a compensating magnetic field according to the feedback current signal (See [0032]-[0033]),
superposing the compensating magnetic field and the first magnetic field signal to acquire a superposed first magnetic field signal (See [0032]), and
keeping the iron core annular array multi-ring magnetosensitive current sensor to be in a zero magnetic flux state based on the superposed first magnetic field signal (See [0032]).
Regarding Claim 9, Li teaches the method of claim 8, wherein the first ring structure further comprises
an iron core, wherein the iron core is an open iron core provided with two symmetrical air gaps (See two air gaps of H1 and H2 in Fig. 1a; See [0009]; [0030]-[0035]), and
a first tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chip is provided at each of the two air gaps (TMR chip H1 and H2 are in air gaps in Fig. 1a; See [0030]-[0035]),
wherein acquiring, by the first ring structure, the feedback current signal generated by the first magnetic field signal produced (feedback winding is compensating winding; See [0032-[0033]) according to the primary side current (W1 and W2 are feedback coil and receive feedback signal produced in primary side from Rs1 in Fig. 1a and Fig. below and W1, W2 are on primary side in fig. 2; See [0030]-[0034]) comprises:
measuring, by each of the first TMR sensing chips, the first magnetic field signal (See [0032]); and averaging, by the feedback current acquiring circuit (filtering, conversion and amplification is average; See [0032]),
the first magnetic field signals measured by the two first TMR sensing chips, to acquire an average first magnetic field signal, and generating the feedback current signal based on the average first magnetic field signal (See [0032]-[0033]).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 5, 12, 16-17 and 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Li in view of Baker et al. (Pub NO. US 2020/0365129 A1; hereinafter Baker).
Regarding Claim 5, Li teaches the iron core annular array multi-ring magnetosensitive current sensor of claim 1, wherein the digital processing unit (2 in Fig. 1a; See [0032]-[0040]), and is configured to calculate a characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire according to the digital feedback current signal and the digital second magnetic field signal (See [0032]-[0040]),on the characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire to acquire an analog characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire, and determine the current on the conducting wire according to the analog characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire (See [0032]-[0040]).
Li teaches digital processing unit is computer (2 in Fig. 1a is computer),
However Li is silent about wherein the digital processing unit comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module, a digital processing module, and a digital-to-analog conversion module is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module, and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module.
Baker teaches wherein the digital processing unit (computer in Fig. 21; See [0125]) comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module (See [0125]), a digital processing module (FFT in Fig. 21; See [0124]), and a digital-to-analog conversion module (See [0125]) is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module (See [0125]), and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module (See Fig. 21; See [0124]-[0125]).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of Li by using the digital processing unit comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module, a digital processing module, and a digital-to-analog conversion module is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module, and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module, as taught by Baker in order to adjust the gain to equalize the weaker signals with the strongest (Baker; [0122]).
Regarding Claim 12, Li teaches the method of claim 7, wherein the digital processing unit (2 in Fig. 1a; See [0032]-[0040]), and is configured to calculate a characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire according to the digital feedback current signal and the digital second magnetic field signal (See [0032]-[0040]),on the characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire to acquire an analog characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire, and determine the current on the conducting wire according to the analog characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire (See [0032]-[0040]).
Li teaches digital processing unit is computer (2 in Fig. 1a is computer),
However Li is silent about wherein the digital processing unit comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module, a digital processing module, and a digital-to-analog conversion module is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module, and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module.
Baker teaches wherein the digital processing unit (computer in Fig. 21; See [0125]) comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module (See [0125]), a digital processing module (FFT in Fig. 21; See [0124]), and a digital-to-analog conversion module (See [0125]) is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module (See [0125]), and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module (See Fig. 21; See [0124]-[0125]).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of Li by using the digital processing unit comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module, a digital processing module, and a digital-to-analog conversion module is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module, and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module, as taught by Baker in order to adjust the gain to equalize the weaker signals with the strongest (Baker; [0122]).
Regarding Claim 16, Li teaches the iron core annular array multi-ring magnetosensitive current sensor of claim 2, wherein the digital processing unit (2 in Fig. 1a; See [0032]-[0040]), and is configured to calculate a characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire according to the digital feedback current signal and the digital second magnetic field signal (See [0032]-[0040]),on the characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire to acquire an analog characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire, and determine the current on the conducting wire according to the analog characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire (See [0032]-[0040]).
Li teaches digital processing unit is computer (2 in Fig. 1a is computer),
However Li is silent about wherein the digital processing unit comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module, a digital processing module, and a digital-to-analog conversion module is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module, and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module.
Baker teaches wherein the digital processing unit (computer in Fig. 21; See [0125]) comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module (See [0125]), a digital processing module (FFT in Fig. 21; See [0124]), and a digital-to-analog conversion module (See [0125]) is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module (See [0125]), and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module (See Fig. 21; See [0124]-[0125]).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of Li by using the digital processing unit comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module, a digital processing module, and a digital-to-analog conversion module is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module, and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module, as taught by Baker in order to adjust the gain to equalize the weaker signals with the strongest (Baker; [0122]).
Regarding Claim 17, Li teaches the iron core annular array multi-ring magnetosensitive current sensor of claim 3, wherein the digital processing unit (2 in Fig. 1a; See [0032]-[0040]), and is configured to calculate a characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire according to the digital feedback current signal and the digital second magnetic field signal (See [0032]-[0040]),on the characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire to acquire an analog characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire, and determine the current on the conducting wire according to the analog characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire (See [0032]-[0040]).
Li teaches digital processing unit is computer (2 in Fig. 1a is computer),
However Li is silent about wherein the digital processing unit comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module, a digital processing module, and a digital-to-analog conversion module is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module, and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module.
Baker teaches wherein the digital processing unit (computer in Fig. 21; See [0125]) comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module (See [0125]), a digital processing module (FFT in Fig. 21; See [0124]), and a digital-to-analog conversion module (See [0125]) is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module (See [0125]), and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module (See Fig. 21; See [0124]-[0125]).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of Li by using the digital processing unit comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module, a digital processing module, and a digital-to-analog conversion module is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module, and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module, as taught by Baker in order to adjust the gain to equalize the weaker signals with the strongest (Baker; [0122]).
Regarding Claim 19, Li teaches the method of claim 8, wherein the digital processing unit (2 in Fig. 1a; See [0032]-[0040]), and is configured to calculate a characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire according to the digital feedback current signal and the digital second magnetic field signal (See [0032]-[0040]),on the characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire to acquire an analog characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire, and determine the current on the conducting wire according to the analog characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire (See [0032]-[0040]).
Li teaches digital processing unit is computer (2 in Fig. 1a is computer),
However Li is silent about wherein the digital processing unit comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module, a digital processing module, and a digital-to-analog conversion module is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module, and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module.
Baker teaches wherein the digital processing unit (computer in Fig. 21; See [0125]) comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module (See [0125]), a digital processing module (FFT in Fig. 21; See [0124]), and a digital-to-analog conversion module (See [0125]) is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module (See [0125]), and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module (See Fig. 21; See [0124]-[0125]).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of Li by using the digital processing unit comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module, a digital processing module, and a digital-to-analog conversion module is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module, and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module, as taught by Baker in order to adjust the gain to equalize the weaker signals with the strongest (Baker; [0122]).
Regarding Claim 20, Li teaches the method of claim 9, wherein the digital processing unit (2 in Fig. 1a; See [0032]-[0040]), and is configured to calculate a characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire according to the digital feedback current signal and the digital second magnetic field signal (See [0032]-[0040]),on the characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire to acquire an analog characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire, and determine the current on the conducting wire according to the analog characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire (See [0032]-[0040]).
Li teaches digital processing unit is computer (2 in Fig. 1a is computer),
However Li is silent about wherein the digital processing unit comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module, a digital processing module, and a digital-to-analog conversion module is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module, and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module.
Baker teaches wherein the digital processing unit (computer in Fig. 21; See [0125]) comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module (See [0125]), a digital processing module (FFT in Fig. 21; See [0124]), and a digital-to-analog conversion module (See [0125]) is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module (See [0125]), and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module (See Fig. 21; See [0124]-[0125]).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of Li by using the digital processing unit comprises an analog-to-digital conversion module, a digital processing module, and a digital-to-analog conversion module is configured to perform digital-to-analog conversion, wherein the analog-to-digital conversion module is connected to the digital processing module, and is configured to perform analog-to-digital conversion on the feedback current signal and the second magnetic field signal to acquire a digital feedback current signal and a digital second magnetic field signal, wherein the digital processing module is connected to the digital-to-analog conversion module, as taught by Baker in order to adjust the gain to equalize the weaker signals with the strongest (Baker; [0122]).
Claim(s) 3-4, 6, 10-11, 14-15 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Li in view of LI et al. (Pub NO. US 2024/0110956 A1; hereinafter LI).
Regarding Claim 3, Li teaches the iron core annular array multi-ring magnetosensitive current sensor of claim 2, wherein the second ring structure are configured to acquire the second magnetic field signal (See [0032]-[0040]).
Li is silent about wherein the second ring structure comprises four second tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chips which are connected in parallel and provided symmetrically at regular intervals in an annular hollow housing.
LI teaches wherein the second ring structure comprises four second tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chips which are connected in parallel and provided symmetrically at regular intervals in an annular hollow housing (See the four TMR chip inside annular housing in Fig. 1; See abstract).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of Li by using the second ring structure comprises four second tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chips which are connected in parallel and provided symmetrically at regular intervals in an annular hollow housing, as taught by LI in order to collect a magnetic induction intensity (LI; abstract).
Regarding Claim 4, Li in view of LI teaches the iron core annular array multi-ring magnetosensitive current sensor of claim 3. Li further teaches wherein a double-layered metal shielding layer is provided at an exterior of the annular hollow housing (See [0008], [0015]).
Regarding Claim 6, Li in view of LI teaches the iron core annular array multi-ring magnetosensitive current sensor of claim 3. LI further teaches further comprising a power supply unit, wherein the power supply unit is configured to supply power to the first TMR sensing chips and the second TMR sensing chips (See [0001]).
Regarding Claim 10, Li teaches the method of claim 9, wherein the second ring structure, wherein measuring, by the second ring structure, the second magnetic field signal produced by the current on the conducting wire in the coil of the second ring structure comprises: acquiring the second magnetic field signal (See [0032]-[0040]).
Li is silent about Li is silent about wherein the second ring structure comprises four second tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chips, acquiring, by the four second TMR sensing chips, wherein the four second TMR sensing chips are connected in parallel and provided symmetrically at regular intervals in an annular hollow housing.
LI teaches wherein the second ring structure comprises four second tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chips which are connected in parallel and provided symmetrically at regular intervals in an annular hollow housing, acquiring, by the four second TMR sensing chips (See the four TMR chip inside annular housing in Fig. 1; See abstract).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of Li by using the second ring structure comprises four second tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chips, acquiring, by the four second TMR sensing chips, wherein the four second TMR sensing chips are connected in parallel and provided symmetrically at regular intervals in an annular hollow housing, as taught by LI in order to collect a magnetic induction intensity (LI; abstract).
Regarding Claim 11, Li in view of LI teaches the method of claim 10. Li further teaches wherein a double-layered metal shielding layer is provided at an exterior of the annular hollow housing (See [0008], [0015]).
Regarding Claim 14, Li in view of LI teaches the method of claim 10. LI further teaches wherein the iron core annular array multi-ring magnetosensitive current sensor further comprises a power supply unit, wherein the method further comprises: powering, by the power supply unit, the first TMR sensing chips and the second TMR sensing chips (See [0001]).
Regarding Claim 15, Li teaches the iron core annular array multi-ring magnetosensitive current sensor of claim 1, wherein the second ring structure are configured to acquire the second magnetic field signal (See [0032]-[0040]).
Li is silent about wherein the second ring structure comprises four second tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chips which are connected in parallel and provided symmetrically at regular intervals in an annular hollow housing.
LI teaches wherein the second ring structure comprises four second tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chips which are connected in parallel and provided symmetrically at regular intervals in an annular hollow housing (See the four TMR chip inside annular housing in Fig. 1; See abstract).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of Li by using the second ring structure comprises four second tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chips which are connected in parallel and provided symmetrically at regular intervals in an annular hollow housing, as taught by LI in order to collect a magnetic induction intensity (LI; abstract).
Regarding Claim 18, Li teaches the method of claim 8, wherein the second ring structure, wherein measuring, by the second ring structure, the second magnetic field signal produced by the current on the conducting wire in the coil of the second ring structure comprises: acquiring the second magnetic field signal (See [0032]-[0040]).
Li is silent about Li is silent about wherein the second ring structure comprises four second tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chips, acquiring, by the four second TMR sensing chips, wherein the four second TMR sensing chips are connected in parallel and provided symmetrically at regular intervals in an annular hollow housing.
LI teaches wherein the second ring structure comprises four second tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chips which are connected in parallel and provided symmetrically at regular intervals in an annular hollow housing, acquiring, by the four second TMR sensing chips (See the four TMR chip inside annular housing in Fig. 1; See abstract).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of Li by using the second ring structure comprises four second tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR) sensing chips, acquiring, by the four second TMR sensing chips, wherein the four second TMR sensing chips are connected in parallel and provided symmetrically at regular intervals in an annular hollow housing, as taught by LI in order to collect a magnetic induction intensity (LI; abstract).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claim 13 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Regarding Claim 13, none of the prior art fairly teaches or suggests the method of claim 12, wherein calculating, by the digital processing module, the characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire according to the digital feedback current signal and the digital second magnetic field signal comprises at least one of: in response to the digital feedback current signal being within a first preset range, correcting an eccentricity error in the digital feedback current signal based on the digital second magnetic field signal, to acquire the characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire; in response to the digital feedback current signal being within a second preset range, correcting a crosstalk error in the digital second magnetic field signal based on the digital feedback current signal, to acquire the characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire; or in an application scenario of transient response, acquiring the characteristic quantity characterizing the current on the conducting wire based on an arithmetic mean of the digital second magnetic field signal.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
CHAHID et al. (Pub NO. US 2021/0255221 A1) discloses Method for Measuring Current.
Vuillermet et al. (Pub NO. US 2020/0057097 A1) discloses Current Sensor System.
SHIMUZI et al. (Pub NO. US 2017/0219634 A1) discloses Current Sensor.
/ZANNATUL FERDOUS/Examiner, Art Unit 2858
/LEE E RODAK/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2858